Modern Health Care? 4

By Redtailedman
redtailedman@hotmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Redtailedman, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *










Modern Medicine (How I Earned My High School Diploma) by redtailedman@hotmail.com (rights reserved)



I was sitting naked on a high wooden stool across from the principal, Dr. Stroud and vice principal Ms Stern, both of whom were smiling and looking at me in interest. Seated next to me but fully clothed was my classmate, Barbara, smirking at me. "Everett", said Dr Stroud, "please wait here while we adjorn to the administrative office to transfer Valadictory duties to Barbara and arrange your early graduation. There will be some documents for you to sign after we have discussions with interested parties such as Donna Duffy and her mother as well as your stepmother and stepsisters".

I searched the room from one end to the other but did not find my bathrobe so resumed my perch on the wooden stool. Ms Johnson came from her office and puttered around the studio. She approached and handed me a pillow, "this will be more comfortable than the wooden seat for your freshly spanked bottom". I thanked her, took the pillow and sat almost sighing in relief. She circled the room stopping to look at each of the drawings of me at the easels and finally paused nearby giving me a close scrutiny. "Except for cumming all over Barbara you did a good job today and I would like to hire you for classes here and in my home studio".

There was an intercom announcement for Ms Johnson to report to the office so she left, promising to find me something to wear. I moved to a nearby easel and gingerly sat on my pillow sketching in charcoal. I sat and drew for over two hours and was wondering how much longer I would be perched there naked. The door behind me opened and in came two sophmore class girls who stopped right behind me and began to giggle. "Wow, I guess Barbara wasn't exagerating when she said she blistered your butt, and what a great butt it is. We are Dr Strouds Saturday office helpers, I'm Shari and she is Molly and we have some papers for you to sign and us to whitness".

They walked past grinning ear to ear and practically drooling and into Ms Johnsons office, sat at her desk, placed a pile of papers down and said "come in here, stand here, read and sign these". They raised their phones and started taking pictures as soon as I moved towards them. " We heard all about you from your stepmother, stepsister, Donna and Mrs Duffy. Your stepmother said she and your stepsisters civilised you with bare bottom spankings as soon as they moved in with your father. Mrs Duffy told us the story of your naked trip to the ER and how you got treated, shaved, washed and probed by you classmates. Donna told us how you got annoyed because she took some pictures while you were being treated in the ER and you threw her phone out the window and thats why she owns you. She also talked about how she,her mother and Sharon made you please them orally and how she and her mother took you with a dildo and you liked it so much you came all over your self".

"Stand here with your hands on your head while we look you over, neither one of us has seen a penis before", said Shari as they stared intenly at me. Molly reached out and hesitantly grabbed my penis and lifted it exposing my testocles and gently cupped them. "Your balls are bigger, softer and heavier than I'd imagined and your penis looks different from those we have seen in sex ed".

The door opened and Ms Johnson walked in grinning with papers in her hand. "IF you ladies are finished molesting my model, I believe Everett has some contracts to sign".

They took their hands away, both looking flustered and guilty. "Ms. Johnson we are just curious and have never seen a man naked. Why does his penis look so different"?

"Everett is not circumcised or cut which means that skin at the tip was never surgically removed when he was a baby, most native boys are not cut", said Ms Johnson as she placed the papers in her hand on her desk. She reached out and grabbed my penis with her left hand and retracted my foreskin, "Don't you dare cum Everett. Now his penis looks circumcised". A small drop of precum leaked out of the tip as she scowled at me. "Everett has a quick trigger and will cum withhout permission but I will be training that out of him".

Both girls watched intently as the drop of precum grew larger and fell to the floor. "Ew, did he just ejaculate"? said Shari as her coworker looked on with horror. Ms Johnson chuckled and as she let go of my penis, said "no, that is just precum or preejaculatory fluid, it means he is very excited. Boys just like girls, leak slippery fluids when they get sexually excited. I bet both of you have wet panties right now. We had better get these contracts signed before it gets messy in here and Everett earns another spanking". She placed her papers in front of me with a pen saying, "I have paid your debt to Donna and Sheila Duffy and this states that you are now in my debt and agree to pay me with the labor of my choice in the next sixteen weeks before you leave for college, you will stay at my house and be obedient to myself and my two daughters".

I signed where indicated and then both girls and Ms Johnson signed as witnesses. i had an enormous throbbing erection pointed at them the entire time.

"Now the next items, said Molly as she pushed a contract in front of me and looked at my dripping cock.This states that every Monday you will proceed to the Duffy house and clean bathrooms, carpets and perform whatever duties are demanded for the next sixteen weeks, you will also accompany Nurse Duffy to the hospital and meet Dr Lerner for a one time demonstration of your uncircumcised penis". I signed where indicated and then all three signed as witnesses.

Shari pushed the next pile in front of me and her wrist hit my hard dick when she did it and she squeeked, "oh" and a little precum hit the desktop. "This contract states that you will go to your stepmothers house every Tuesday morning and clean bathrooms, vacuum carpets, remove trash and perform any tasks demanded by your stepmother and stepsisters for the next sixteen weeks". I signed and then everybody else signed .

Molly put a piece of paper in front of me which had the school letterhead on top. She explained that the paper acknowledged my position as number one in the class and my resigning from all valadictory (emphasis on dic) duties and my early graduation effective immediately. I signed quickly before anybody changed their minds.

Barbara came in carrying my bathrobe and flip flops and threw them at me saying "shows over ladies".They groaned and said they wanted to continue and explore. Ms Johnson said she had to leave and was taking me with her and then grabbed my penis and slowly started moving my foreskin up and down. Immediately I was moaning, groaning and pushing into her hands. Molly and Shari were staring transfixed at my cock when I exploded shooting gobs of cum into both of their faces. They were both screaming loudly as Ms Johnson looked me in the eyes and said, " you came without permission Everett and that means another spanking and I think Shari and Molly should give it to you".

She pulled me by my penis over to the sofa in her office and motioned for the two girls to sit close together. I was pushed facedown with my already red ass across both their laps.

Barbara handed each one of my flipflops saying "make him pay girls", she said. They looked as if they had just won the lottery as Molly started hitting my left butt cheek alternating with Shari hitting my right one. I didn't realize how much getting hit with a rubber flip flop could hurt on an already spanked bottom and was quickly begging for mercy and crying for them to stop.

After about 100 swats Ms Johnson told them it was enough and maybe she would let them spank me at her house another time. They pushed me off onto the floor where I curled up sobbing and rubbing my ass.


PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF I SHOULD CONTINUE
redtailedman@hotmail.com













(End of File)