Modern Health Care? 3

By Redtailedman
redtailedman@hotmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Redtailedman, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *








 Modern Medicine Continued
 By redtailedman@hotmail.com [rights reserved]

The three of us. Donna, Sharon, and myself. lay in a post orgasmic puddle on the floor of Sheila Duffys living room when we heard the phone ringing loudly. Donna rose slowly and picked up the phone. The loud voice of Mrs Duffy was heard yelling heard yelling, "get moving, you have to get Everett ready, Barbara will be picking the three of you up in an hour to drive all of you to the of you to the school. Make sure you get him really clean, make him cum at least twice so he does'nt squirt all over anybody and put the cock ring on him when you get to the school. Remember he is yours until he pays you back for your phone so get your moneys worth and have fun".

Donna moved fast and swatted my bare rear yelling "move Everett, get in my bathroom, your buddy Barbara will be here soon to drive us to your modeling debut". Sharon grabbed my hand and pulled me up and towards the bathroom. "This could be fun since I since I know certain parts that are dirty and need a good scrubbing".

Sharon handed me tooth brush and tooth paste saying "I know where your mouth has been so brush your teeth thoroughly and then use mouthwash".She started running water in the tub as Donna came in smirking broadly. "We only have to milk you one more time since i made you cum hard once today already".

I sat in the hot water as both Sharon and Donna circulated around me washing my hair and my face, neck, back, feet and legs. Donna barked at me to bend over and got behind me. She soaped up both hands and as she snaked two fingers of her right hand up my bottom and began slowly rubbing my prostate as her left hand grabbed my cock and pealed back my foreskin. Sharon decided to get in the act at this point and started using soapy hands on my testicles. I was moaning and bucking up forward into Donnas right hand and then backwards into her left hand stimulating my prostate. I moaned loudly, and shot a huge load of cum on the shower wall, almost fell forward but was held up by Sharons grip on my balls I sat moaning in the warm water for no more than five minutes when Donna yelled " rinse thoroughly " and turned on the freezing flexible shower hose and aimed the freezing water at my cock, balls and bottom.

My stepmother came charging in at this point yelling "Sharon you have to get Everett moving. Take this fly swatter in case Everett doesnt behave and dont be afraid to use it". She threw a bathrobe and flip flops at me and snarled "this is all you get to wear and not for long". Donna grabbed a towel and started vigorously drying my hair and grabbed another towel, threw it to Sharon. yelling, "Dry his butt, balls and legs." Donna grabbed me by the cock and pulled me into the kitchen. "Scramble a couple eggs make some coffee and make some buttered toast and be quick. I put on the bathrobe and flip flops and was preparing to cook when Barbara arrived. " We can stop at the golden archs for a quick lunch on the way." She said with a gloating look in my direction. Barbara led a little parade out to her car with me clutching the bathrobe tightly around myself. "I guess I am going to have to pay since obviously Everett doesnt have any money." said Barbara as we stood at he counter. The restaurant was not crowded, but there were several high school girls present who noticed me. "Hello Everett,said a junior named Sally as she eyed my skimpy bathrobe and the white bandaged area on my thigh. I see you are not recovered from the baseball injury."

Donna replied, "we are taking good care of him until he is all healed," and steered me to a table right across from her, pushed me into a seat and sat next to me. She started gobbling down a burger and fries with her right hand as her left hand lay on my thigh near the bandage and began rubbing.

I saw the eyes pop out of the girls nearby as they saw her hand rubbing my upper leg and get under the bathrobe. Her fingers touched the tip of my penis and I sprang to life but covered by her hand. Donna barked at me "guess you are not hungry Everett, maybe I need to take a rectal temperature when I get you home." She grabbed my food and wolfed it down as she slowly exposed the tip of my penis. Luckily Barbara noticed what was happening and without aknowledging that the exhibition was all Donnas fault said as she pulled me by the hand out of the restaurant," I have to get you out to the car before you get arrested".

She pushed me into the front seat of her car and the other two climbed in the back seat as my penis popped into view. Donna almost laughed herself silly as she looked at my erection and then back at the girls looking out the window trying to take pictures. Barbara looked at my erection as she quickly drove away. "Dont you have any control over that thing"? she said with a laugh.

She drove us to the high school parking lot to the entrance of the arts building and found a spot in the surprisinly crowded lot near the entrance. I noticed right away that there were a lot of high school girks lurking abiut I hopped out, holding tightly to my bathrobe as i almost ran to the door. I could hear murmuring of "there he is, there he is". I noticed the hall of the arts building was full of girls as I barged in and made my way the short distance to Ms Johnsons classroom, opened the door and stepped inside with Sharon and Barbara right behinnd me.

I heard Donna calling out, " ten bucks for as many pictures as you can take until the class starts". She had advertised my modeling on the internet and was in the hallway raking in dollars. Sharon pushed me up on the small stage and told me to drop the robe. Barbara took a seat at an easel a few few away and lookrd at me eagerly. I dropped the robe and sood there stark naked with an erection as Donna flung the door open and a flood of girls holding phones rushed in noisely yelling stuff like," Everett Wolf is nude with a huge hard on". The picture taking commensed from all directions and angles and the noise levels elevated until Ms Jonson came out of her office, looked at me, grinned and began hushing everyone."Okay, the picture taking can continue for another ten minutes, then everyone not in the class has to leave".

I looked around and noticed that all the easels scattered around the room were occupied by eight of my classmates. Bonnie and Susan, who had closely examined me in the ER were there, as were Marie from the pharmacy, Sharon, my stepsister waving the flyswatter, Lucy the delivery girl from the Chinese restaurant , Barbara, the number two in my class, and two others I thought were in my biology and physics classes.

Ten minutes passed and Ms Johnson bagan ushering the noisey crowd out the door. 'Dont worry there will be more photo ops after class", said a loud and excited Donna. "No I yelled, enough pictures". "Who, do you think you are saying no to", said Donna, "I own you until you pay me back for my phone". She waddled quickly to Sharon, grabbed the flyswatter and started swatting my bare rear. I started jumping and moving to avoid the swats, she was yelling for me to bend over and stay still. Ms Johnson hushed us both and took the swatter from Donna. "I dont know whats going on here or how you got this gorgeous man to agree to pose for us, but I cant have you marking him up before the artists get to draw him. Everett, stand still in the classic David pose".

Donna sputtered, "Everett got angry because I took a few pictures in the ER as he was being sutured after his accident and threw my brand new 2 thousand dollar phone out the window into the canal. My mother and his stepmother decided he owes me 2 thousand dollars for a new phone and until he pays me, he is mine". I stood like the statue David, except I was sporting an impressive dripping erection for about 15 minutes. Ms Johnson turned me around facing the other artists until each got the full frontal view. "Okay, time for the rear view, which I find just as interesting", she began moving me around with my rear on view being sketched. Before I knew it, the first hour was ove " Break time for ten minutes to allow our model to relax", said Ms Johnson. I grabbed the robe and clutched it to me and stupidly put my hand in a pocket and withdrew the forgotten cock ring. Donna immediately noticed and sprang into action. She grabbed the ring, whipped open my robe, quickly wrapped the ring around my cock and balls. "Everett has a premature ejacualation problem as many here have noticed, this should put a stop to it".

The break time was quickly over, Donna quickly pulled the robe off me and Ms Johnson positioned me in the classic seated thinker pose. The next half hour flew past, MS Johnson moved and tugged me into the classic spear thrower with an erection pose. Ms Johnson announced the class was almost over and she would position me where needed for the remainer of the time.. Barbara asked if she could have me in the David pose again and I was moved directly in front and very close to her. "Could I get that cock ring off him, its distracting," she said. Donna quickly moved and roughly pulled it off, I yelled ouch in protest and she hit my bare butt three times". "Quiet", she snarled "or I will demonstrate the feeldoe with everybody watching". Ms Johnson heard the Feeldoe comment and asked Donna what that was all about. Donnas eyes lit up and she told how her mother had used the feekdoe on me yesterday and she used in on me today. I was absolutely mortified and blushing head to toe. I stood close to Barbara with her examining my cock ver closely. "His penis doesnt resemble the statue David much," Barbara said,looking to Ms Johnson with questioning eyes.

Ms Johnson looked at my penis, pointed to my foreskin and said," if you pull back his foreskin it will expose the penis head and it will look circumcised". Barbara looked and sketched, pulled out a plastic ruler, held it up between her eyes and my penis, "for perspecton", she said as she held the ruler closer and closer to my cock. "wow she said as she touched my penis, nine inches". I heard gasps from around the room and "nine inches". She touched my foreskin and gently retracted me , I heard echos of "wow" from all directions. Unfortunately, this was a little more stimulation than I could endure and I shuddered and shot a huge load of cum into Barbaras face and hair. She screamed, "You filthy pig "

Sharon grabbed me with one hand as Ms Johnson tossed Barbara a towel. "You really deserve a spanking for that disgusting act for cumming without permission", said Ms Johnson. Sharon pulled me over to Barbara who had just cleaned most of my cum off her face. " You better spank him good for this". Barbara sat in a wooden chair, grabbed me by the arm arm and pulled me over her lap with my butt high in the air and my head down near the floor. She held her red plastic ruler high and brought it down on my bare rear. "I have wanted to spank your butt for years, maybe this will bring you down a peg or two". She hit me at least 25 times on each cheek and I was soon begging her to stop but she continued as i heard encouragement from her fellow artists, who had gathered around closely to get a better show. They offered words of encouragement as she whacked away until finally she pushed me to the floor.

Ms Johnson called Donna over as I lay curled up in the fetal position whimpering and rubbing my butt. " If you want to make more money using him, I have a friend who is looking for a male stripper for a bachelorette party in about a month, just let me know and I will help train him". The door to the classroom opened and in walked the school principal, Dr Stroud. "This class is over for the day". she said as she looked at my now dripping penis. "Please leave as quietly as possible except for Barbara and Everett, We need to discuss something with both of you". It was then I noticed a grinning vice principal, Ms stein, behind her also looking ot my dripping penis with interest. The class emptied out except for Barbara and I. I looked around and did not see my robe anywhere. The principal stood looking at the two of us with a small smirk. "The events of today here have changed the way you two are viewed here at the school. We and the school board think we cant have a valedictorian whom nearly everyone has seen in the nude participate in graduation ceremonies. We ask that Barbara take over the valadictory duties and you, Everett take your diploma early and avoid school from this point onwards. This will avoid embarassnent and humiliation for both you and the school."











(End of File)