Modern Health Care? 2

By Redtailedman
redtailedman@hotmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Redtailedman, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *








I was enormously embarrassed sitting on the exam table in the nude with just a towel wrapped around my waist. My classmate Donna was grinning ear to ear as she watched me sitting there.

Dr Lerner turned to my stepmother and announced. “ you can pick up a prescription for antibiotics on your way home. I will need to recheck his wound in a week and would like to to use him to demonstrate an uncircumsed penis to interested hospital personel at that time.” She hit a key on her tablet and said, “Donna will show you where to find the prescription at the front desk.”

Donna grabbed my arm as I tightly held the towel around my waist and she pulled me, closely followed by my stepmother through the curtained area. Her mother, Mrs. Duffy , grabbed my other arm as I stood sandwiched between them looking at my other classmates grinning down at me from the front desk. “You can pick up Everettes antibiotics at the drive through pharmacy Mrs Wolf,” said a smiling Bonnie as I was lead away by Donna and my stepmother out the doors to the car while clutching the towel around me.

Donna pushed me into the back seat and climbed in on the passenger side. She was already grouping me under the towel when her mother and my stepmother got in the front .

As Mrs. Duffy drove us through the drive through , Donna had her hand on my penis under the towel rubbing me. The pharmacy cashier, Marie, another classmate of mine, noticed me in the backseat and waved saying,” I hope you are not badly hurt Everett. Donna pulled he towel away exposing my wound and my erect penis saying, “ here take a look Marie”. She laughed as we pulled away and I crouched in humiliation.

Donna took her phone out as we rode the highway towards home and started scrolling through pictures. She started chuckling at one point and elbowed me in the ribs saying, “ I think everyone is gonna enjoy seeing you getting spanked, getting your temperature taken, and cumming from a finger in your ass”, as she showed me a series of pictures of me on the exam table.

I yelled, “ you bitch, as I grabbed her phone, lowered the window and pitched her phone out into the waterway we were driving over. Suddenly, I had three women snarling at me and Donna slapping at my face and screaming, “ that was a two thousand dollar phone, your ass is mine until you pay me for it”.

Mrs. Duffy pulled into her driveway, both she and my stepmother jumped out, my door was yanked open, my towel was ripped off and I was dragged naked out of the car and over to the picnic table in the Duffy’s, front yard.

I was bent naked over the table by my stepmother on my left arm and Silvia Duffy on my right who yelled “Donna you better get over here and beat some manners into this boy”. Donna was behind me in a flash hitting my rear with her hand and yelling threats. “I am gonna beat you black and blue and then retrieve my pictures from the cloud and show them to everybody”.

She must have hit me 20 times before she yelled that my hard ass was hurting her hand at which point my stepmother handed her my accursed baseball uniform belt. She was swinging away wildly but it was not hurting much and she was steaming.

Another car pulled in behind the Duffy car and out popped my stepsister Sharon and her friend Barbara. Sharon yelled “why is Everette naked out here getting a spanking”. Barbara and I had been flirting with each other all through high school without actually dating. I am number one in the class scholastically, while Barbara is number two. Barbara was dumfounded but aroused by what she saw and her eyes almost bugged out of her head as she moved closer to get a better look.

“Everette was an idiot and a brat and threw Donna’s cell phone out the car window into the irrigation canal”, screamed my stepmother as she encouraged Donna to hit me harder and faster. I yelled between yelps from the swats, that the reason I pitched the phone was because Donna violated my privacy by taking pictures of me being treated in the Emergency room.

The baseball uniform belt fell apart at this point and went flying into the grass. Donna hurried towards her garage to look for something else to hit me with as I stood and tried to inch away only to be grabbed by the ear by Mrs. Duffy who dragged me towards Barbara and Sharon who were staring intently at my semierect penis.

“Why does the end of Everettes penis look so different Mrs. Duffy”? Asked both Sharon and Barbara as they sat on the seat of the picnic table directly in front of me. Lots of native boys like Everette are not circumcised so this little piece of skin is left at the tip. Sharon and Barbara leaned forward looking closely, as Sharon reached out and grabbed my penis pushing back my’ foreskin causing me to go to a full very impressive erection.

‘Wow’, said Barbara, “ Everette your penis is huge”,

Sharon moved my foreskin back and forth a few times and suddenly I couldn’t help myself and exploded into her face and hair as she shrieked, “ewwww Everett squirted on me”.

Quick as a flash, my stepmother was on me, slapping me in the face and shouting, “you filthy pig” as she grabbed her daughter and yelled that she was gonna have to find something to clean her off. Barbara stood in front of me, smirking at my rapidly deflating penis. She said, smiling broadly, “Everett I cant believe you allowed that fat pig Donna to spank you and Sharon to jerk you off”.

While cleaning my cum off her face and hair, Sharon remembered that the high school art teacher, Ms Johnson was looking for models and was paying 50 dollars an hour for 2 hours work this coming Saturday. When my stepmother heard this she told Mrs. Duffy she would be getting some money from me towards a new phone.

Sheila Duffy was on the phone almost immediately with Ms Johnson getting the facts about the class. The class would be this Saturday from one till three, there were 8 students, all girls, and there was a possibility of more classes over the summer. Nude posing would be required.

Sheila Duffy dragged me by the ear into her kitchen and told me that until I paid for a new phone I would be working around her house. I was put to work peeling potatoes, washing dishes, and cleaning bathrooms, all completely nude. My stepmother announced that I would stay at the Duffy residence until my debt was resolved and that I should obey and behave or else.

The Duffy house, especially the bathrooms and Donna’s room, was very dirty and cluttered and I spent a good three hours scrubbing and removing trash with either Donna or her mother at my heals barking orders. I was vacuuming the living room carpet with Sheilla Duffy supervising on the sofa with her feet propped up, when the door bell rang. “That will be the Chinese food for dinner get the door Everette “. .Sheilla barked over the noise of the vacuum.

I moved cautiously to the door hid behind it and peered out at yet another classmate, Julie Lee, standing there with delicious smelling food in her hands. “ Hello Everette, I thought you lived next door”. Sheilla yelled, “come on in Julie, your money is on the kitchen table, please ignore Everette, he is being punished”.

Julie came through the door, glanced at me on the way to the kitchen with wide, astonished eyes and burst out laughing. “ Everette it is good to see you, all of you”. She said as she snatched the money from the table and while eyeing my semi, erect penis, slowly made her way outside. “Wait till the kids at school hear about this, that’s the best tip I’ve seen this month”.



Donna and Sheila sat at the kitchen table eating while I was ordered to continue vacuuming carpets in the bedrooms. They hogged all the food and about an hour later, as I hoovered away, Sheilla silenced the machine by pulling the cord from the socket. “Come in the living room right now its time you paid some of your debt”. She slapped me had on the bare right butt cheek, and pulled me along by my right ear. It was then that I noticed she was nude.

I was pulled to an overstuffed easy chair in which she plopped down with her legs spread wide. She pushed me down on my knees between her legs and I got my first ever view of a vagina. Sheila was over 40, at least 200 lbs and her crotch had a thick covering of brillo like hair. “Donna, uncircumcised boys carry all kinds of diseases but you can still use them for your pleasure”. It was then I noticed Donna was sitting close by on the sofa.

She pushed the back of my head up between her legs and grabbed my hair, “lick here” was all she said as she ground her hairy vagina against my mouth. I started licking and found her very wet and tasting like a combination of beef boullion , urine, and tuna oil. She guided me by my hair and pressing my face to where she wanted my tongue and grunted commands like “harder, suck that, faster there, no teeth, and deeper”. Finally, after a good half hour, she shuddered, shivered and pushed me away.

She sat there very red faced, flushed and panting until she was finally able to speak. “Donna, he needs training but he’s all yours, get your moneys worth”.

Sheilla got out of the chair and a nude, panting , red faced , Donna shed her clothes in an instant and sat heavily in the same, covered in her mothers juices, chair. She used both hands on the back of my head and pulled my mouth into a very wet, slightly smaller version of her mothers crotch. Donna was also about 200 lbs with wild, wire like pubic hair and smelled and tasted like boullion, fish oil, urine and Chinese food.



She moaned loudly and pressed me hard where she wanted me. “ Suck on that “, she gasped as she positioned my lips around her clitoris. She spasmed hard, pushed me away for a second and then started rocking my entire face up and down, pushing my mouth around like a paint brush. I felt something cold and slimy pressing against my anus and tensed, trying to turn and look, but Donna tightened her grip on my head. Sheila, behind me, slapped my butt cheeks hard and pushed something slowly into me. “This is another way to take pleasure. If you do this to a boy you will own him forever”, and I felt her sink deeply up inside me and hit something that felt amazing. She started an in and out motion that pushed my mouth hard into Donna and then pulled back. After no more than five minutes of this, Sheilla screamed and shuddered, Donna screamed and shuddered and I screamed and exploded in the most powerful orgasm of my young life.

After what seened like an hour but was only 10 minutes, Sheila hit me hard on the ass, pulled out of me and stood up. Donna pushed me away, slapped my face, and stood . I remained on my knees feeling drained but staring at the lifelike penis protruding from Sheilla. “This is a strapless feeldoe and is very comfortable yet stimulating since it rubs my clitoris, we are going to use this on you frequently”.

I was not the only one looking closely at it, Donna also looked on in interest, almost salivating. Sheilla slipped it out, handed to to me and yelled,” clean this thoroughly with soap and warm water, give it to Donna and get back to cleaning my house”.

An hour or so later, Sheilla unplugged the vacuum and pulled me by my penis to her front door, threw a blanket on the floor inside the door. “You will sleep here and not move,go use the bathroom, brush your teeth, you will get up at 6 in the morning and make breakfast for Donna and I, I have to work at 7 in rhe morning so your stepsister and Donna will prepare you for the afternoon modeling session”.

I brushed my teeth and fell asleep on the floor behibd the door with my empty belly grumbling.

The night seemed to fly as I slept nervously on the hard floor. Shella woke me with a kick to the ass and yelled that she wanred eggs, bacon, toast and coffee and I better move quickly or I would regret it.

I carefully fried bacon in the nude and scrambled a couple eggs as the coffee brewed. Donna appeared and watched with a smirk on her face. “Not such a big baseball hero now, are you”? she snarled. She and her mother sat and ate while I cleaned the pots and pans. “Donna you are going to have to make sure Everett takes a good shower and he is clean under his foreskin like I showed you yesterday at the hospital. You had also better mahe sure he cums at least twice before you take him over to the school, since he has a quick trigger, let me show you how to put a cock ring on him”. Sheila pulled me by my penis in front of Donna and sat in her chair holding my penis as she slid a plastic ring down my cock and under my balls. I didn’t hurt, it just felt restrictive.

“Don’t leave this on him for more than two hours”, Sheilla said as she caressed my bare testicles.

Donna looked at me with a predatory grin and asked, “should I make him cum like you did with my finger on his prostate?” Her mother chuckled, “he belongs to you, at least until he pays for your phone, so use him anyway you want”.

I spent an hour or so cleaning the really messy house and was scrubbing a filthy shower in Donna’s room, when she slapped me on my butt cheek and yelled for me to get in the living room. When I got to the living room I noticed the door was open but the screen door was closed and Donna was sprawled nude in the overstuffed chair. She looked at me with scorn in her eyes, pointed to her crotch and said, “get busy, I want to cum at least twice today”.

I dropped to my knees between her legs, she grabbed the back of my head and pulled me hard into her very wet vagina. She moaned loudly as soon as my tongue made contact with her clitoris and she commanded “suck hard”. It wasn’t very long until she spasmed and screamed and moved my face lower with both hands. “Get your tongue deep up in there and lick slowly”, she gasped and ground against my tongue. I had her thick thighs squeezing my ears and did not hear my stepsister Sharon step into the room. Sharon yelled “ what is he doing to you , is he hurting you”?

Donna was startled and shocked back to reality, pulled me away by my hair and said,”he just licked me to an amazing orgasm, you gotta try this before we get him ready for the modelling class”.

Sharon had her shorts and panties off in a second, looked at me and laughed as she said,”Everette go wash your face and use mouthwash and hurry”. She took the seat that Donna just vacated and sat there wih her legs spread grinning. When I came back from cleaning up, Sharon pointed to a spot between her feet and said “I believe you know what I want, you owe me for squirting in my face yesterday, get busy”.

I dropped to my knees looking at a much different vagina, this one was largely hairless (natives have little hair down there) and gave her a tentative lick up and down her very wet lips. She tasted clean and with no urine aftertaste and no boulliony flovor. I went to work with enthusiasm licking up and down and up inside. Sharon moaned and purred as my tongue flicked around her, when I flicked her clit she moaned, “oh yeah, right there”, and pulled the back of my head so I couldn’t move. I sucked her hard, little clit into my mouth and she really moanedwhen I heard a noise behind me and turned to see Donna with the strapon in place crouched between my legs with a big tubee of lube in one hand. Sharon moaned, “don’t you dare stop” , as Donna positioned the head of the dildo at my anus and pushed in. She pulled out just far enough to apply a good glob of lube and the pushed back in all the way and in doing s, pushed my mouth hard into Sharon’s clit.

I came almost immediately when the dildo hit my prostate but Donna did not stop and kept pumping and pushing and pulling me into Sharon. I had my lips locked around Sharons clit and she quickly screamed and came, squirting all over my face and shortly thereafter Donna yelled, pounded me once more and fell down behind me.













(End of File)