The Magic Stick 2

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



The Magic Stick – Chapter 2

I was not looking forward to my next session with Abbie. However, I felt a lot better than the previous week. Then, I had no idea how things would turn out. I didn’t like the idea of my younger sister dominating me, but she wasn’t really cruel in what she did. On the other hand, I did get it off. Maybe it was the novelty of doing it for an audience, but somehow the experience was more intense than when I normally jerked off.

Now that I had a better idea of what was in store for me, I could face it more stoically.

Our parents left for dinner and Abbie gave them a five minute lead time to make sure they weren't coming back and gave me a simple order, “Strip!”

As I was taking my clothes off she said, “I forgot to tell you to take a shower this time. That’s OK, you’re very clean for a boy. I think we can do without the shower in the future.

However, what I am going to want you to do from now on is go upstairs as soon as mom and dad leave and take your clothes off. I’ll call you down when I want you.

I think it’s safer this way. We won’t have to hide your clothes if mom and dad come back. All we have to do is hide you. You can run back upstairs to your room and get back into the same clothes.

Also it is more convenient after it’s all done. You won’t have to come back to the kitchen to get your clothes.

Also, while you are waiting for me to call you down, I want you to play with yourself or do whatever it is you do to make it hard.”

My sister had obviously done a lot of planning.

-=o=-

Dinner went pretty much as it did the previous week with Abbie watching me go through the motions of making it as I was naked. I will have to say this for mom: she did an excellent job in planning meals. Most of the preparation was done in advance, so not much work was needed at mealtime.

The meal itself was delicious and the mealtime conversation I had with my sister could have taken place any night of the week. The difference, of course is that she had her clothes on while I had mine off.

Abbie helped me with the cleanup. I guess she figured that the faster we got this chore done, the more time we’d have to play in her room.

“Go get the towel,” she commanded. “I have a couple of things I need to set up.”

When I got back to her room, I noticed that she had a bottle of hand lotion on her desk, a jar of Vaseline and some rubber gloves. I was getting apprehensive.

In the anticipation of a repeat of last week’s events, I spread the towel out on the bed and mounted it facing her in a kneeling position.

This time she had some additional instructions for me. “Turn around and this time I want you on all fours.”

“What?”

She went to the computer, pulled up a screen and looked through some pictures. The one she brought up was a cartoon showing a naked boy on all fours. Both his arms and legs were fully extended in what must have been a very uncomfortable position. He had a collar on his neck and a lead that was hitched to a fence. Behind him was a girl in a farming outfit. She had her hand between his legs and was milking his penis into a container.

Abbie pointed to the picture and said, “That’s what I want to do to you.”

“I don’t know that I can hold that position too long,” I told her.

“That’s OK, you can get on your knees. Just make sure that you spread your legs far enough apart so I can get to you.

Now turn around, face the head of the bed and scooch down here so your butt is at the edge.

I’ll pull up my chair so I can sit here comfortably to milk you.”

She put a bowl under me, apparently to catch my discharge.

I was reminded of a line from an adult-themed cartoon show where the guy says to his wife, “I milked all the goats.” His wife responds, “All the goats are male.” The husband responds, “Well the buckets are full and the goats are happy.”

I wondered if this is what gave my sister the idea.

She donned the rubber gloves and then pumped a lot of hand lotion on them. The she gripped my penis and applied the lotion. She got it lubed up a lot and then put even more lotion on her gloves.

The lotion was cold and it felt funny as she gripped my penis.

I was no stranger to the “wet” method of jerking off only I never wore rubber gloves while doing it. Abbie’s wearing the gloves made it seem kinkier somehow. I know she wasn’t reluctant to touch my penis, she had played with it to make me hard several times by now.

Her masturbation technique surprised me. When I do it, I use my right hand and stroke up and down the shaft just like when I do it “dry.” Abbie used both her hands. She gripped with one and pulled down and then gripped with the other and pulled down.

It was like my penis was a pole and she was trying to climb it using a hand-over-hand motion.

It was an unusual sensation and I’m not sure – given the angle at which she was doing it, I could duplicate it. I wondered where she learned how to do that or if it just came natural to her. Nonetheless, I found it very enjoyable. My penis felt so heavy in that position.

She seemed to be in no hurry to bring me to climax and used a smooth, even stroke. For the moment, I felt like I could kneel there forever and let her do this to me. It felt so good. I truly wished I could figure out a way to do this to myself.

Eventually her stimulation took its toll. I started to feel the stirrings in my stomach that were the prelude to an ejaculation. Normally, it comes on rapidly, peaks and then the rest of the process kicks in.

This was not like that at all. It came on so slowly that I did not recognize it for what it was until Abbie continued to stroke me. Normally, it was a sensation that lasted for several seconds and was over in a flash. Under the skillful hands of my sister, it was building gradually in its intensity and I got to appreciate it. I started to shiver.

It got to the point where I anticipated ejaculation, but kept on growing. Abbie kept climbing my pole. I felt like every other part of my body was shutting down and concentrating on this one area. My universe shrunk to my penis and my sister’s hands. I was completely in her power.

Then it did happen. I exploded. My elbows buckled and I face planted into the mattress, but I did manage to keep my legs bent and apart.

My penis swelled in Abbie’s hands and she tightened her grip. She was milking me squeeze by squeeze and ejaculation after ejaculation. My body was hers to do with whatever she wanted and I surrendered it to her completely. I was so happy to be under her control at the moment. I needed to be under her control – I had none of my own.

I could feel the semen flowing out of my body with more than my penis. It was like my life essence was being drained from me. Whoever named this “the little death” knew what they were talking about.

Wave after wave of pleasure crashed over me. Emotionally, I was being tossed about like a beach ball in the surf. I could not resist. There was nothing I could do but to go where it took me.

Gradually, I regained control of my body. I was suddenly aware that Abbie was no longer milking me. I was exhausted and I fell over on my side.

I was barely aware of my sister asking me, “Are you OK? Did I hurt you?”

I managed to gasp out, “I’m OK.”

Eventually, I lay down on my back breathing slowly and almost swooning. Every now and then I’d tense up and shiver and let out a sigh as “aftershocks” from my orgasm occurred.

I was not aware that Abbie had left the room until she returned with a warm washcloth. She cleaned me up like she was changing an infant. I accepted this role and allowed her to tend to me as I lay there helplessly in front of her.

Finally she asked, “Are you well enough to get up? Do you want me to give you a hand?”

“I think I can manage it.”

“Good. It’s time to get up. Mom and dad will be home soon.”

“Already? We just started.”

She pointed to her clock. I could not believe that much time had elapsed.

As I was leaving with soaked towel in hand, she hugged me, got up on her toes and actually kissed me.

“Thank you, big brother. That was fantastic. I had a great time.”

“So did I, sis!” I could not believe I said that.

-=o=-

My sister went easy on me for the rest of the week: just a few “Let me take a peek” events to remind me that she was in charge and could demand my nudity at any time.

I didn’t want to push things with her too much and resisted some of the pranks and teases that I would have normally perpetrated on her.

Even mom noticed this. “I’m amazed. You guys are getting along so nice lately.”

Abbie was quick to rub it in, “Well, maybe Alex is finally growing up.”

I gave her a playful punch in the arm for that comment. She came out with a “MOM!” although it was also definitely in jest. Mom just rolled her eyes.

The truth was that our “outside of her bedroom” relationship DID improve. Maybe by backing off on her she had a lot less to fight with me over. Also, I think there was an appreciation that I ceded to her sexually during our sessions and willingly went along with her suggestions which made these events all the more enjoyable for her.

I have to admit, that in spite of the extreme embarrassment of being dominated by my kid sister, the events were more enjoyable for me. I did not have to devote energy into fighting her and I knew that I would have lost those battles anyway.

-=o=-

“There was something I wanted to try the last time we played together but you were so wasted we never got the chance.” Abbie said when we got together the following week.

“What’s that?”

She brought up the same cartoon as the previous week. “What do you see?”

“She’s milking him just like you did me last week.”

“And what else?”

“Um, it’s outdoors. We can’t do that. I thought we agreed.”

“Look at her other hand.”

“Oh shit!” It was then I noticed that she seemed to have a couple of her fingers inserted into the boy’s rear end.

“It’s called a prostate massage. I read up on them.

It seems that there are all kinds of anal penetration themes out there from gay guys having sex with each other that way to women strapping on an artificial penis and doing it to guys sitting on or wearing butt plugs.”

“I don’t like the sound of any of those things,” I replied.

“That’s why I decided to use my finger.

As I said I read up on this a lot. I want to make sure I do it right and I don’t hurt you. I’m going to do it the same way doctors are supposed to do it.”

She giggled here and went on, “One article said that men should consider going to a female doctor since their fingers are usually skinnier.”

“I don’t know.”

“Trust me. The articles say that it might feel a bit uncomfortable, especially at first but if it’s done right, it won’t hurt you. In fact, it says that after a while, you may get used to it.”

“OK, what do I have to do?”

“Get up on all fours like you did last week. I’ll get what I need.”

She put on her latex gloves again and this time opened the jar of Vaseline. She got a big blob of it and started rubbing it against the opening of my rectum. It felt funny and I flinched.

“The books say that you can’t use too much lube. It may be sloppy, but I don’t want to hurt you.”

That much was true, at least the sloppy part. After rubbing it around the area and trying to push some into my rectum she announced that she was ready.

“Here we go. Try to relax it goes better that way.”

Nonetheless, I tensed up a bit. I was used to stuff coming out, not stuff going in. Abbie must have done her homework on this. She was surprisingly gentle. She didn’t push hard and she seemed to be slow and deliberate.

There was a slight bit of pain as her finger made its way into my asshole. I suppose, based on the size of some of my bowel movements that the sphincter was designed to dilate so my stools could come out. Some of them looked like they could be almost an inch across: much fatter than my sister’s finger.

I could feel her finger penetrating me, but once it got past the first part, it seemed to go in easier and it didn’t hurt as much. In fact the sensation was more like having a full bowel. It was uncomfortable but very bearable.

I was apprehensive but also curious as to where this was leading to.

Abbie continued with a gradual pressure. “What I am looking for is a lump about the size of a walnut. It should be inside you right behind where your penis attaches.”

She got about as far as she could get with her tiny finger and I could tell that she wasn’t quite there yet.

“Push harder,” I said.

“I don’t want to hurt you,” she responded.

“It’s OK. Really. I’ll let you know if there is a problem.”

She pushed in a little harder and her finger made it that additional magic fraction of an inch.

“Oh my GOD!” I yelled.

Abbie pulled back a bit. “Am I hurting you?”

“Hell no! That was fantastic. Do it again.”

“Oh there it is! I can feel it. It’s really there.”

“Rub it a little with your finger.”

She wiggled her finger just a bit. It felt a little bit like the static charge one gets when shuffling his feet across the carpet and then touching a door knob only this was on the inside so it was more intense.

“Mmm,” I purred, “That feels good keep doing it.”

I’ve always appreciated Abbie’s creativity. She is a very clever girl when it comes to doing things. In this case she added a pumping action to her finger wiggling and experimented by moving the tip of her finger tracing the outline of the organ.

“You’re leaking!” she exclaimed.

“Of course I am. I’m excited.”

“It’s not like that, LOOK!”

I looked down between my legs and I expected to see a drop of precum dangling from my penis. Instead it appeared to be a continuous string of the stuff and it just kept on cuming.

As my sister continued to play, I became more excited. It was never as intense as a full-fledged orgasm, but it felt good and it felt good continuously. I found the time to fully enjoy the sensation.

This time I eased my head down to the mattress. I closed my eyes and drifted off into a dream-like bliss. I was aware of what was going on. I could feel my sister’s hand pushing on my butt and feel the fullness of her finger inside me, and the tip of that finger tickling me in a very unusual place but I didn’t care.

I felt a pang of loss when Abbie withdrew her finger. Once again, I fell onto my side and then rolled over on my back. A half-limp penis protruded from my body.

I was surprised when it came time to clean up the towel. Instead of spits and spurts like a normal orgasm, there was a big pool of my cum. I was surprised by the size of it.

Abbie was quick to point out, “Let’s get that up quickly before it soaks through.”

I put the towel away and came back to sit with my sister. It was getting to be quite natural to be holding a conversation with her while I was naked.

“So, was it fun for you,” she asked.

“Not at first, but once you got your finger in, it wasn’t too bad and then when you touched my prostate it was great. I was paralyzed in my position. I didn’t want to move. You had me under your complete control with just the tip of your finger. I didn’t know that you could make a boy feel good that way.

Cum was cumming out of my penis and neither of us was touching it.

But, boy am I wasted. I don’t think I could get it up at all now. You could parade a dozen nude models in front of me and I doubt I could even manage a wiggle out of Willie.”

“OK, I’m making a mental note. I like doing this too, but we can probably only do it once a night.”

“That’s for sure.”

“To tell you the truth, I liked that a lot and we will do it again, but I really like watching you squirt your sperm. You do that so well.

I like watching how your body reacts when you do it and you get the funniest look on your face when you cum.”

“You’re looking at my FACE?”

“Of course. I like the whole experience: the sounds you make, the way your body tenses up, the tightening of your stomach just before you cum, the way you change your breathing ... it’s all quite a show.

I like looking at your penis – it’s really a nice looking one – and watch you squirt.

Most of all I like knowing that you are doing it for ME.

And when you are done, you are so vulnerable. I feel like wrapping you up in my arms and holding you.”

“I’d like that too!” I confessed.

“Then we’ll start doing it.”

-=o=-

Abbie and I continued our games for several months. She tried to be the stern dominatrix, but after a while we both came to realize that it was a game that we both enjoyed. She enjoyed being in control and I enjoyed being controlled by her.

Getting it off was an additional benefit and snuggling up with her when it was over was a special experience.

We experimented with other things like spanking. It didn’t hurt at all, but I found that the submissive position of being draped over her lap was very erotic for me.

We had a special marathon session on a Saturday when our parents were at a wedding out of town where we discovered how often she could make me cum in a single all-day session.

Everything was perfect until one day at school.

-=o=-

I was approached by Eileen Breslin. She was a girl in my school but was a couple years behind me. I had no idea what she wanted me for.

She approached me during a lunch break. She had her phone out and said, “I want you to look at this.”

It was the infamous video of me jerking off.

I was shocked, but I managed to play it cool.

“Oh, so I see you’ve been dealing with Mary.”

“You know about that?”

“I do.”

“That bitch. She didn’t tell me that. Anyway, I have this video and it is quite obvious what you are doing. How would you feel if I showed it to your sister?”

“My sister has already seen it. She bought it from Mary months ago.”

I could see that Eileen was getting frustrated, “Fuck Mary, she didn’t tell me you were already taken, Well then how about if I were to show it to other girls?”

“Let’s get to the point,” I said in a business manner that belied my inner turmoil. “What is it that you want?”

“My parents are often out on Saturdays. I want you to come to my house and then we’ll do some things.”

“I’ll have to discuss it with my sister.”

“What?”

“Since you already know that my sister has seen the video, then you know that she has to be in on this. I don’t do anything without her.”

Flustered, she responded, “Then go talk to her. Come back tomorrow and let me know what she says.”

I was hoping that involving my sister would dissuade Eileen.

That evening I knocked on my sister’s door.

“This is something new,” she responded. “Normally I’m the one knocking on your door for a penis inspection.

It’s not Wednesday night, so what are you doing here? I am not used to see you in here with your clothes on.”

I closed the door.

“Is it that serious?” she asked.

“Yes. There is this girl, Eileen, and Mary apparently sold her a stick like yours. She showed me the video on her phone. She wants me to come to her house this Saturday to do things.”

“Oh no. No other girl is going to get you. You’re my boy and more than that, you’re my brother.

Is she threatening to blackmail you?”

“Not yet. I told her that you knew and that took the wind out of her sails.”

“You didn’t give her any details, did you?”

I actually managed a small laugh, “No, I don’t ‘jerk and tell.’ I’m not that kind of a guy.”

“So what do we do?”

“I don’t think I have much of a choice. I think I’m going to have to go to her house next Saturday. I would like you to come along with me for moral support.”

“And to protect you! I’m not letting anyone hurt my big brother!”

We gave each other a hug. It wasn’t the post-coital snuggle type of hug we were now enjoying, but it meant a lot to me. I needed my sister’s strength and I could feel it and her love flow through the embrace.

I found Eileen the following day and told her that I agreed to come to her house on Saturday and that I would be bringing my sister with me. I did not bother to ask, I just told her that Abbie would be coming.

Her response was, “OK, the more girls the merrier.”

-=o=-

Abbie and I walked the quarter mile or so to Eileen’s house. We were a few minutes early, but rang the bell anyway.

The door opened although we could not see behind it to who was opening it. When we got in and the door was closed, the person was revealed.

It was a naked boy about my age! I looked at him in shock and Abbie put her hands up to her face. Then it hit me. I recognized this boy. It was Ron, the boy who led me to Mary.

“How?” I asked.

He responded. “Come on down to the play room. I’m sure the girls will explain it when we get there.”

“GIRLS!” I contemplated the plural noun.

Ron led is down stairs to the playroom where the “girls” were waiting for us.

“I’m glad to see you could make it.” Eileen said.

“Why don’t you get undressed, Alex, while I make the introductions?”

Abbie intercepted immediately. “Alex is my brother. I’m the only one who can give him orders. I will not have him hurt in any way.”

Turning to me in and talking in a much sweeter voice, “It’s OK, Alex, you can get undressed for the girls.”

Eileen was apologetic, “I’m sorry. I understand. However, I would like to have some fun and he has to be naked for it to happen.”

My sister smiled back, “It’s OK. No offense taken. It’s just that he is my brother and I am very protective of him.”

“This is my cousin, Megan and her brother, Rob.

A girl named Mary showed Megan a video of Rob playing with himself. She explained how she sold something she called a ‘Magic Stick’ to the boys and it allowed her access to their computers.

Since then Rob has been under Megan’s control. Megan and I came to an agreement. I have the house to myself on Saturday morning so she and Rob come here to ‘play.’

I wanted a boy for myself, so I asked Rob if he knew of any other boys who bought a Magic Stick from Mary. He suggested Alex. I found Mary and she sold me a stick.”

This explanation actually made me feel better. Mary was not indiscriminately selling sticks with my information on it to random girls. I was specifically targeted.

“I was hoping to get a boy all to myself. I didn’t know that Alex was ‘taken.’ I appreciate your willingness to ‘share’ him with us.

There are a lot of things Megan and I want to try with Rob but it needs another boy to do them.”

“I’ve read about some of them myself,” Abbie admitted.

“Well then, let’s get started. Your brother has a nice penis! How big is it?”

“Five and a quarter inches.”

“Wow, that’s as big as Rob’s.”

“Can I get a close look at Rob’s penis? I thought all these things looked the same.”

“Sure, go ahead.”

Rob was apparently well-trained. He spread his legs a bit and put his hands on his head as my sister approached him. To tell the truth, I wanted a closer look myself. I’ve seen other boys’ “junk” but at a distance. One does not stare in the locker room.

But even I could see from several feet away that there were some differences. My penis is a straight as a nail; his was curved upwards a bit.

Abbie inspected it. “This is cool. I thought all boys looked the same. Does he cum a lot?”

“Let’s find out,” Megan said.

“Megan and I discussed this and if it is OK with you, we’d like to do the boys separately. That way we can pay attention to them individually. We both think seeing them do it together would be a lot of fun, but we might miss what’s going on with one boy while looking at the other.

I think we’ll do that sometime just for fun. But for the first time, let’s do them separately.”

My sister nodded.

“We’ll have my brother go first.

Rob, stand against the wall.”

The boy moved into position.

“Eyes on us girls. Are you ready?”

Rob nodded.

“GO!”

Rob wrapped his fist around his penis and started stroking. At the same time, Megan poked her phone. “Let’s see how fast he can make himself cum.”

I was also wrapped up in the tableau. I’d never seen another boy masturbate other than on the internet. He used the same technique I used but there were subtle differences.

I suppose that the girls made him do this for them often. He seemed quite relaxed even with my sister, a new girl for him, watching him from the “front row.”

He wasn’t at it long when I could see him tensing up. I wondered if I looked like that as I approached orgasm. I felt my erection getting harder in sympathy with him.

The girls, however, were not paying attention to me. Their whole focus was on Rob’s hand and his penis.

With a guttural cry, Rob released his sperm and the girls cheered and squealed with delight.

He shot jet after jet and it splattered on the tiled floor.

In about a minute, the show was over.

The girls allowed Rob to clean up and sit down. Then it was my turn.

I put my back to the wall in the same place as Rob did. I was aware of my audience and surroundings. This was the first time I had jerked off standing up since doing it in the privacy of my shower before going to school. The last time I did that was before the new relationship with my sister.

Every time I jerked off or was jerked of for or by her, I was on my knees.

Eileen maintained her role as mistress of honor. She turned to my sister and said, “Abbie, he’s your boy. You do the honors.”

My sister looked me in the eyes. I could tell that she was expecting me to perform well for her. She said, “Ready, set, GO!” with the urgency of a starter pistol at the beginning of a race. I was off and jerking with the speed of a jackhammer.

Once upon a time, masturbation was a fun thing to do. Then it came under control of my sister. That still wasn’t too bad since she allowed me to take my time doing it. Both she and I appreciated the “suspense.”

However, this was different. There were three girls in charge and Ron had set the standard. I had to try to beat his time and win one for Team Family.

I noticed Megan was slow on poking her phone. I guess she thought Abbie would take care of that chore. This was the equivalent in jumping the gun by several seconds.

I looked back at the girls whose eyes were riveted on what must have looked like a blur covering my organ.

I concentrated on their amused faces for as long as I could, but my own urges overtook me. Before I knew it I could feel the cum pulsing from my penis. As from a distance I could hear “ohhs” and “ahs” and “look at that” with several “Omigods” and unintelligible squeaks and squeals.

Eileen was the first girl to compose a complete sentence. “Damn Abbie, you didn’t tell us that he cums like a firehose! He makes some of those men on the internet look like dripping faucets.

Look how much he made, and how far he shot it!

We’re going to have to teach Rob how to do that! Maybe we can have a contest to see who cums the fastest, shoots the most and shoots it the furthest.”

The girls let me rest and cleanup and then put on some music so we could dance. Rob and I stayed naked. The girls even made Rob and me dance with each other. Fortunately, it was a “fast” number so we didn’t have to touch each other, but our movements did get our penises waving around much to their amusement.

The girls made us jack off one more time before it was time to clean up and depart.

“That went pretty well,” Eileen said. The other girls concurred. Rob and I were, of course, not consulted. “Thanks for bringing your brother, Abbie. He’s a hunk.

Let’s get together on Zoom sometime this week, so we can plan some things for our next meeting.”

-=o=-

I reported to my sister’s room as usual on Wednesday night. This time she had me kneel on all fours again facing away from her. I was in for another milking. Judging by the gloves, she was going to do a prostate massage. I hadn’t had one of them for a while since Abbie normally likes to watch me ejaculate since I do it so well.

This time there was another element. Her computer was on and Zoom was up. Megan and Eileen were on the call.

My sister moved her laptop to a chair beside her bed and fiddled with the screen until she got the picture she wanted: one, no doubt, with my penis on full display.

“You girls got a good view?” she asked.

She got a couple of yeses, and a complaint from Eileen. “I have to watch on my phone. I can’t take the risk of my parents catching this on the big screen. If I hang up suddenly, it means I have company.”

“Me too,” lamented Megan.

My sister continued with her online instruction. “This is how you milk a boy. There are two positions: one is on all fours like Alex is now and the other is with the boy on his back. Maybe I’ll demonstrate that some other time.”

“Make sure you wear gloves when you do this. That’s one good thing about the pandemic, we have boxes of them that we never had before.

Also make sure you use lots of lubricant. Apply what you think is enough and then double it. If you don’t use enough, you can hurt the boy.

Tell the boy to relax and then put your finger against his anus like this. I like to hold it there for a bit so Alex can get used to it and relax.

Then push in with a firm, gentle pressure ...”

I felt like I was part of a scientific demonstration in biology class. I could feel Abbie’s finger entering my body. The first time she did it, it was an alien experience. Now that she’s done it a couple of times, I felt more comfortable with it and actually learned to enjoy it.

I heard the “oohs and ahs” from the girls as they watched this exhibit on their phones. I am sure they were holding back their enthusiasm out of fear of attracting “company.”

Slowly her digit invaded my intestines until it reached the nugget it was seeking. Then the real fun began.

I could hear Eileen’s voice. “How is he doing that? I thought boys had to jerk it to make it come out.”

Megan put in her two cents, “Look how it’s coming out. It’s not like when he jerks off.”

“I’ve got to try that with my brother!”

“Not without me around, cousin.”

“OK then,” Eileen said, “This is definitely on the agenda for this Saturday.”

Abbie continued milking me until I collapsed. “Sorry girls, show’s over unless you want to watch me clean him up.”

The girls opted to stay on and as I was on my back with my legs spread apart to give my sister access to my penis, they commented that I looked like a baby being diapered.

“Hey, maybe we can diaper the boys,” one of them remarked.

I recovered and Abbie booted me out of her room. “The girls and I have other things to discuss. No boys allowed, so get out of here,” she said with a laugh and a love tap on my rear end as I left.

-=o=-

“We have a real treat in store for you boys, today,” Megan announced as Rob and I got undressed. “We discussed it and I think it will be fun for us as well as you. We’re going to arrange it so you boys get to know each other better.”

As nice as she tried to make it sound, I was not sure I would enjoy it as much as the girls said we would or as much as they would enjoy watching whatever it was. I was right.

“Based on last week’s performance and the private sessions we’ve had with you boys before then, you are no strangers to masturbation.

Rob says he used to do it every day. Abbie tells me that you did it since you were a little boy. I bet between you, you probably have a decade and a half experience.

And in all that time, they only company your penis has had was your own hand or a girl’s hand.

We’re going to change that today. Alex, grab Rob’s dick. Rob, grab Alex’s. You boys are going to jerk each other off. The boy who cums first is the loser, so you better pull hard and fast on your partner’s dick.

The loser gets spanked by each of us girls.’

I was loathe to touch another boy’s “junk” and apparently so was Rob considering how tentatively he held my penis. Instead of wrapping his fist around it, he was holding it with just two fingers and a thumb.

I decided, “what the heck” and went for his organ with gusto, grabbing it firmly as if I didn’t want for it to slip away. Rob eventually got the message and took a full hold of mine.

It felt funny to have another boy holding my penis. The girls were right.

It was difficult to masturbate Rob not only because of the psychological hang-up I had about it, but also because I never held a penis like this before. Also, there was the distraction of being jerked off at the same time.

I had some reservations about the “gayness” of what we were doing. I had one friend who openly admitted that he was gay and maybe another two boys I know, but I didn’t ask and they didn’t tell. Being gay is OK for other people, but it didn’t float my boat. Nonetheless, there was a corner of my mind that was asking the question, “Is this what it’s like for them?”

Even though Rob was another boy and should know how to jerk a boy off, he wasn’t as good as my sister. Was it because it’s more exciting if a girl does it, or if girls somehow just come to jerking a boy off naturally?

He might not be as good as Abbie was jerking me off, but he was effective. I could feel the excitement building inside me. Before I knew it, I was ejaculating. He had the good sense to keep continuing to jerk me through completion.

I had lost the match.

“STOP,” Eileen said with such a commanding voice that we both let go of each other’s penis immediately. Rob looked extremely disappointed. I must have gotten him close and then left him hanging.

We both stood there: he fully erected with his penis bobbing with his heartbeat. Me with a somewhat softer penis with cum still oozing out of the tip while the girls held a conference. They were whispering mouth through hands cupped to ear. I didn’t catch much of the conversation but did catch snippets such as “I thought we were going to have them do that later” and “I think it’s better this way.”

The ”argument” as I supposed it could be called, lasted only a minute. The girls reached a consensus.

Eileen, as usual, took the lead and announced the female decision and in doing so, proclaimed my doom. “Alex, you lost the contest, and as such, you will be spanked by each one of us girls. But before you do that, we want to see you down on your knees sucking off Rob’s dick!”

I was stunned, it took almost a full minute for the words to sink in. By this time the girls were impatient. “Down on your knees!”

I felt my body lowering against its will and was soon face to penis with Rob. Rationally, I knew that we were the same size but in my stunned and embarrassed condition, it looked so huge and threatening. Surely the girls didn’t expect me to be able to accommodate the entire monstrosity in my mouth.

Eileen gave me some measure of relief. “We found a couple of videos online where women did this to men. I have to admit that it was hot to watch a woman take it in her mouth and move her head up and down while the man fucked her mouth, but the one we liked the most was one where the woman just kissed, liked and sucked on the underside of the man’s penis. I think it’s called a ‘frenulum job.’

What we liked about it was that we could see the man’s penis the whole time and we could watch it ejaculate. It took her almost 20 minutes to make him cum.

We want you to do it that way.”

I must have looked more dazed than I felt.

“I tell you what,” the girl continued, “Why don’t you get up and we’ll show you boys the video so you’ll know how to do it.”

I as given a stay of execution. It took Eileen almost no time at all to set up the video and cast it to the TV in the playroom.

It was the very video that I jerked off to the first day I got my magic stick. I lost count of the number of times I’ve spilled cum to it since. It featured an older woman who was overweight, but she wasn’t bad looking. She smiled a lot which made her face look prettier and it seemed like she was enjoying what she was doing.

For the entire video that face was obscured by the erected penis in front of it. She never once took so much as the head in her mouth, instead she spent her time licking at.

We part that drove me wild was when she pursed her lips and sucked on it. She did this on the shaft but mostly under the tip of the man’s penis. I could imagine how that felt and it made me hard, even though I had just cum.

She continued to make love to his penis with her mouth and it was easy to gauge how much she was exciting the man by the now almost steady stream of precum dripping down his penis like melting wax from a candle. I was dripping, too and if I were not under orders from the girls would be jerking off now.

After dozens of minutes of bit-by-bit stimulation, the man finally came splattering his cum over her face. The thought of Rob doing that to me filled me with disgust and excitement. At least I would not be required to swallow it.

“Show time!” Megan announced and I was back on my knees in front of Robs pulsing and dripping organ.

I was sure that Rob would not last as long as the man in the video. Although I was not as experienced as the woman, Rob was in a hyper excited state: first I had brought him to the very edge of cumming with my hand and then he watched the video. I could guess his heart rate just by looking at his bobbing organ.

He took a step closer. I focused on his penis. I remembered its position, closed my eyes, moved my head forward and placed a gentle kiss on his pee hole. This was the first time I kissed a boy and it was not on the lips. I had begun my first blow job.

I tried to remember everything I saw in the video as I flicked my tongue around the head of his penis.

I got some coaching from the sidelines. ‘Suck on it,” one of the girls cheered. I opened my eyes long enough to see them crowed around taking pictures and videos.

I could feel Rob’s body tense and heard his labored breathing. All of us in the room knew what that meant. It was only a moment later when I felt the pulsing of his penis and the feel of his hot ejaculate on my face. The girls screeched, screamed, giggled and “Oh my God’ as Rob continued to defile my face.

Although I was not required to swallow any of it, some still made its way into my mouth. It was not a pleasant taste but it was not bad. What made it embarrassing was the knowledge that it was another boy’s sperm.

I was made to continue kneeling as the girls capered around taking pictures of me in that humiliating position. They particularly wanted to get close-up portraits of my cum-splattered face.

I could not blame Rob. He was forced to do this as much as I was, yet I wanted some measure of revenge. I had to hold out the next time and win the contest. I wanted to feel what he felt.

The girls were smart enough to recognize that boys have to “recharge” after making cum, so we spent most of the rest of our time “partying” with us dancing with the girls, playing games with them and, of course, waiting on them by fetching sodas and other treats for them.

For the finale, the girls had us stand face to face with each other, so close that our penises were touching. Abbie took Rob’s penis and Megan took mine. Eileen was off to the side taking pictures with her and the other girls’ phones.

Megan and Abbie rubbed the heads of our penises together in a game they called “frottage.” They said that they got the idea from a gay site on the internet.

The objective of the game was to make the other girl’s boy cum first.

This was a truly unusual contest. I can think of all kinds of other sexual acts, but this is the only one that could be done on a boy by another boy. Our penises were both the object of the masturbation and the object doing the masturbation.

What made this even more humiliating is that our penises were under the control of the girls.

With some kinds of masturbation, lubrication is required, but not in this case. One of us leaked precum already and we seemed to have a continuous supply during the game.

The girls quickly figured out what to do and soon my sister was driving me towards orgasm with Rob’s penis. I am sure Megan was doing the same to Rob with mine.

I could feel myself tensing up in anticipation of a girl-induced orgasm and then I felt the warm gush of Rob’s cum on my penis. Megan and Abbie continued until they brought him to completion. My organ was soaked with his cum.

“Now it’s Rob’s turn to give Alex a blowjob,’ Eileen announced.

It was worse for him than it was for me. He would first have to lick all of his own ejaculate off my penis before he could even start.

I got my satisfaction and had my curiosity satisfied. Rob licked me to a very intense orgasm. If the girls decided that they wanted me to return the favor in the future, I was willing to do it as long as I got one in return.

-=o=-

Rob was subjected to his sister’s domination during the week in much the same way that I was under Abbie’s control. Their parents did not go out as often and ours and on a less dependable schedule but he told me that he had his penis out in front of Megan to play with every available moment. She and my sister kidded each other about how much penis time each of the girls got during the week.

The only girl left out was Eileen. I think this is why the other girls let her run the show on Saturday. That, and it was her house after all.

In addition to having us masturbate each other by hand and by mouth and by penis, the girls also liked choreographing kissing sessions with us. We were required to embrace each other tightly, trapping our penises between our bodies. Then they made us kiss each other and suck each other’s tongues. At first, I was very uncomfortable with this practice, but after a while, I found it erotic and both of us were hard when we separated.

Sometimes the girls would play with our penises while we were doing this and those ejaculations were very satisfying.

Another game the girls liked to play with us was called “rounds.”

For the official rules of Rounds, see this article.

-=o=-

When this all started, it was utter humiliation and a defeat. As time went on, I actually looked forward to our Saturday morning sessions and the private sessions with my sister on Wednesday evenings.

Although there remained an element of sexuality in our play, it just became a fun thing to do and even though the girls were always in charge, the feeling of being coerced into performing for them became less. Girls in charge of boys became the natural order in our lives. Rob and I enjoyed our sessions with the girls all the more once we became comfortable with our new relationship.

Anyone overhearing our conversations would think that we were merely holding a social gathering. It’s not until one looked and saw the clothed girls and us naked boys that they would think anything else.

As for Rob and me, we are like Pavlov’s dogs. We’ve come to associate female domination with sexual gratification. We never became “hard core,” but I noticed that like me, Rob liked dating girls who were in charge of the relationship.









(End of File)