Lil Jimmy is Taught His Place 3

By Lil Jimmy

dwilcum@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Lil Jimmy all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Lil Jimmy is Taught His Place Part VI

On the first Friday of my summer vacation from school, I was in my bedroom, sitting at a card table in tan shorts and a white t-shirt and assembling the most difficult plastic model I had ever attempted. It was a fighter jet with more tiny parts than anything I’d done before.

Our ranch house was quiet. My Sister Tara was at Her friend Diana’s house, and Moher was in the kitchen across the house from my room, drinking iced tea and visiting with Her friend, Betty.

I was gluing a strut to a wing, holding it there very carefully, all my attention focused on what I was doing.

“Jimmy! Come in here!’

It was Mother.

“Just a minute, Mother!”

I held the strut steady, waiting for the glue to set up.

“Get in here, young man! Now, Jimmy!”

I carefully released my grip on the strut, and it held in place. Then I wandered down the hallway and into the kitchen, coming up between Mother and Betty as They sat at the round kitchen table, where two tall glasses of iced tea sweated on coasters.

“Hi,” I said to Betty.

“Hi.”

They were both smiling up at me from their seats. Betty was a slender, dark haired woman, in Her middle thirties like Mother, with an attractive face. Better and her husband Mark had three sons and a gorgeous blonde daughter, all a bit older than me, and they had known my parents since before I was around.

“What’s up, Mother?”

Mother’s tongue curled out to touch her upper lip. My nipples began immediately to harden and my cockhead to tingle and start to poke its way upward in my shorts. My heart began to pound. For no real reason, other than those physical reactions, a sense of foreboding swept over me.

“Jimmy, I have been telling Betty all about your weekly shots, and how well you’ve been doing, how they are making you into a little man now,” Mother said. “I want you to show Betty just how grown-up you are down there.”

With a sting of humiliation, I averted my gaze. I stared at the floor, my heart hammering my chest. How could She ask this? It was one thing to make me show my flaccid little dickie to my Grandmother, but She was a relative! Now I was supposed to show my raging, testosterone-inundated cock to Betty?

My heart leapt into my throat.

“Mother, I don’t want to!”

“You’ll do what you’re told, young man.”

I glanced at Betty, who in anticipation was now brazenly appraising the tent made by my traitorous hard-on in my tan shorts. Noticing me looking, She reached out and ran Her open palm over my shorts along the underside of my sensitized, steely boner. My knees went momentarily weak as She looked directly at me and winked lasciviously.

That was too much for me.

“No! I don’t want to and I won’t!”

I backed away, turned and stalked out of the kitchen, as Mother’s voice trailed after me.

“You get back in here, young man…”

I went back to my bedroom and slammed the door, flopping on my bed. The tent in my shorts caused by my hormone-saturated phallus expanded and contracted with each heartbeat as I took long, deep breaths and tried to calm the storm of my feelings, quiet the turncoat lust that had gone against my own wishes.

I suddenly realized it was the first time I had ever disobeyed Mother. Why had I done that? Was it because I was growing up? Was it the shots, which seemed week by week to be charging me up with more and more lust, more and more nasty and sinful thoughts?

Almost every Girl or Young Woman I saw provoked them in me now. Was that normal? Was this how Dad felt? How men felt? Forced to carry on banal talk with Girls and Women, when all the time that was just the surface, the lie covering a hidden, powerful urge to fuck Them?

And what of obedience? Wasn’t it a sin to disobey your parents? I’d been taught in school that a boy should always ask a Girl’s permission before touching Her or doing anything sexual to Her. Did that mean I had to obey any Women, always? That was what my own experiences seemed to be showing me, and even my dreams at night were of being controlled by Girls and Women. I did like it, that wonderful feeling of hanging from a heavenly gossamer thread as my sexuality was manipulated by a Female. Was that my place in the world?

These kinds of questions were all too much for me to answer then, at that time in my life and experience. Gradually my breathing slowed, I calmed, and I drifted off into a nap.


At supper that night, except for brief required interactions like passing bowls, Mother acted coldly like I didn’t even exist. From Her place, Tara looked back and forth between us with a superior smirk. She was dressed in a low-cut, black and nearly see-through blouse, and when She caught me staring, She rolled Her eyes at me.

Dad never even notiuced what was going on between Mother and I, because he was too caught up in what Tara was wearing.

“Tara, this is the supper table, not bedtime, so why the hell are you wearing a neligee?”

Tara rolled her eyes again.

“Oh Daddy.”

“Don’t ‘Oh Daddy’ me, go in and out something on that’s decent!”

Was it just me, or did Tara just slightly stick Her chest out a bit farther, across the table from Dad? I glanced at Dad’s face and saw a bit of pink color in his cheeks. Oh my gosh, he had been looking, too.

“Get up and get changed, now!”

I took in the swells of Her titties at the top of Her blouse as Tara got up. She shook Her head and flounced from the kitchen.

“That girl,” Dad said. “And what’s got into you two? You mad at each other or what?”

“It’s all right, dear,” Mother said. “You son just disobeyed me today, so I am making him pay a little price for that. He’ll learn.”

Dad eyed me.

“You listen to your Mother, Jimmy, and do what She says. It’s for your own good.”

“OK, Dad.”

“Jesus, I leave this place every day to go to work, and it seems to go to hell in a handbasket.”

Then Dad dug into his roast beef, as Tara came back wearing a demure white blouse.

“That’s better,” Dad said around his mouthful.

“Oh Daddy!” Tara said again, and for the life of me, I thought I saw him blush.

Lil Jimmy is Taught His Place Part VII

With a piece of white chalk in her hand as She recited the lesson, Ms. DeRoot reached high up on the blackboard in front of her Sunday school class to write, which caused Her modest but short blue dress to ride farther up Her pear-shaped ass and reveal more of Her creamy white, shapely legs, and that had the attention of every adolescent boy in the crowded room, including me.

Oh, it is so close to the promised land, I thought, my genitals tingling and my eyes scanning for any sign of panties being revealed. But soon, She was finished writing and turned back to face the class, tugging Her dress down.

“Oh, the time,” Ms. DeRoot said as She glanced at the clock. “That’s all for now, class. See you next Sunday!”

As I got up and began to file out, She approached and put Her hand on my shoulder, contact that secretly thrilled me.

“Please stay behind, Jimmy.”

I quietly wondered why, but She waited for everyone to leave before telling me, “You are coming home with Me today, Jimmy. Your Mother has requested I give you a special lesson in obedience.”

My feelings swirled and my cheeks turned pink. I was going home with Ms. DeRoot? And Mother had requested it? Had Mother told Her about me stalking out of the kitchen in defiance? Best to keep quiet for now. I simply nodded.

“Help me straighten this room. Go ahead and erase the blackboard, please.”

She bustled around, arranging desks as I erased Her rounded cursive writing. When the noise stopped, I turned and saw Her gazing at me.

“Good boy, Jimmy. It’s not far to My house. Let’s go.”

In the passenger seat of the car, I was very award of Ms. DeRoot’s shapely body and shoulder-length blonde hair, of Her faint perfume, so close to me. My naughty cock began to firm up.

When we stopped at a traffic light, Ms. DeRoot turned to look at me.

“Your Mother says you have been very disobedient. That you refused to do as She said and walked out on Her instead,” Ms. DeRoot said. “What was that all about, Jimmy?”

My mind swam as I tried to compose a suitable reply. Had Mother told Her everything, all of it, the embarrassing reason I had disobeyed Her, to avoid exposing my rigid penis to Her friend as ordered? If She hadn’t and I blurted that out, how embarrassing would that be? On the other hand, if She had…

Even as I tried to come up with a reply, my traitorous penis rose stiffly in my pants, throbbing and insistent, as I recalled my humiliation and tried to deal with the question now.

My quietness created a pause, and Ms. DeRoot smiled at me and then glanced down at the tent in my casual slacks. She put Her hand firmly on the inside of my left thigh, snuggled against my crotch.

“Well, never mind, Jimmy,” She said, squeezing my thigh. “As long as you obey Me today and do everything I say, it will all be all right.”

My stomach dropped, but my dickie lurched to new heights and my humiliation grew because I knew She had felt it leap. When She looked up, I gazed into Her eyes and I thought I saw that same glittery look I had recognized oh so many times by now. My throat was dry.

“Cat got your tongue? Well, we’re almost there.”

The light changed and She removed Her hand, and we went on our way.




After we came through the door of Her bungalow-style house, I was instructed to remove my shoes and we went into the spacious living room furnished with black leather sofa, chairs, and walnut end tables. Ms. DeRoot led me to the center of the room and then turned to face me.

“Now Jimmy,” She said. “I know you are curious about why you are here, right?”

I nodded.

“Please answer Me.”

“Yes.”

She slapped me across the face, a blow more shocking than it was painful.

“Don’t be disrespectful of Me in My own house, Jimmy. There are punishments for disrespect, like the disrespect you showed to your Mother. Now, let’s try again.”

I was rubbing my cheek.

“Yes, Ms. DeRoot.”

She smiled.

“Much better. You can call me Ms. DeRoot, which I prefer, or Ma’am. If you respect Me and are obedient when I tell you to do something today, you’ll be rewarded. If you don’t there will be punishments.”

My boner had flagged when we came into the house and it was half-flaccid now. What the hell have I gotten myself into, I thought. She smiled at me again, and Her eyes probed mine aggressively. My all-knowing and ever-hopeful rod firmed up.

“Now, I’m going to sit down on the couch, Jimmy. And I want you to come over and stand right in front of Me.”

She sat and I did as directed. Ms. DeRoot sighed heavily.

“OK now, Jimmy, the first part of your lesson requires that you take off all your clothes for Me.”

My shocked face flared deep red and I began to stammer.

“Easy, boy, easy. Remember, you are here because your Mother wants you to be trained in how to obey Her – or any Woman, actually. So, let’s get those clothes off now! Or should I call Her?”

“No, Ms. DeRoot, please don’t do that!” My fingers quickly fumbled with the buttons on the front of my button-down shirt. In a few moments, I was standing in my whitie tighties, a huge bulge pushing out their front.

Ms. DeRoot was engrossed. She leaned forward, rapt, and eyed my crotch.

“All of them, Jimmy.”

I squirmed.

“But –“

She raised Her finger at me in warning. Then She reached under the couch and pulled out a two-foot-long, three-inch-wide, thick black plastic paddle.

“Do you see this, Jimmy?” She said with a smile. “I call this The Enforcer. This is one of the penalties for disobeying Me. Would you like Me to use it now?”

“No, Ms. DeRoot.”

“Then let’s see you naked, boy.”

Her anticipation was openly on Her face, and She sighed contentedly when I pulled my underwear off my prong and it popped up and grazed my stomach, bobbing with my pulse. I was beside myself with humiliation, standing naked in front of my late 20s, sexy Sunday school teacher, who was still in the dress that had caused me horny fantasies in the classroom.

“Oh my,” She said, almost as though She were talking to Herself. Laying the paddle on the couch seat, She rose and came to me, stopping just as the cloth-covered tips of Her breasts rubbed my chest. Her hand rushed out and it seemed Her fingers were everywhere on my nine-inch rod at once, teasing and cajoling it to new frenzy.

But the moment passed, as She stepped back again.

“Did you like that?”

I nodded, the pressure in my cock unbelievably intense.

“Good.”

She turned and opened the drawer in one end table, withdrawing a set of handcuffs that was linked together with about a foot of chain.

“Even though your dick is so tiny, I almost got carried away seeing it, Jimmy, but then I remembered that you can’t be trusted to obey. So, you will have to wear these.”

She snapped a cuff over my right wrist before I could pull it back. Alarmed, I tried to step back.

“Stay still!”

I froze, allowing Her just enough time to slip the chain behind my back and fasten the other cuff.

“There now,” She said, stepping back up to where Her tits were pressing against my chest again. I could feel them rising and falling as Her feather-touch fingers teased my dick. But my hands were bound, and the best I could do was bring them to my sides before the chain brought them up short. I realized I was at Her mercy.

“Now I can trust you,” She purred, and I felt Her hot breath on me. “I’ll bet you’ve always wanted to see My tits, haven’t you. Would you like to see My tits, Jimmy?”

My cock leapt in Her active fingers but I was quiet.

“Would you?”

I kept my embarrassed gaze downward. This was crazy. The way She was talking…

“Well!”

“Yes, Ms. DeRoot.”

With a haughty look, She withdrew Her hand from my cock.

“If you’re a good boy, maybe you’ll get to see them today.”

She sat back down on the couch, so Her face was at the level of my throbbing member. It lurched a greeting to Her gaze. She laughed.

“Iit’s not about this,” She said, grabbing the base of my dick with a circled thumb and forefinger. I gasped with pleasure but then She slapped my rod hard, then again. And again.

“Ow! Ow! Ow!” I cried, and She smiled in satisfaction.

“No, it’s not about you, Jimmy. You need to learn that boys and men like you are made by God for one purpose on this Earth. And that’s to obey and please Females like Me. It doesn’t even matter Their age, Jimmy, you have been created to obey Them and do as They say. That’s your first lesson. Do you understand?”

I was trying to understand what was going on here, why She was talking to me like this, and how much She knew of my home life. Confusion and discomfiture reigned as I tried to figure out why my Sunday school teacher now had me naked before Her and was slapping my cock. How did this happen? But, fearing The Enforcer and helplessly bound, there was only one possible response.

“Yes, Ms. DeRoot.”

“That’s good.”

She reached under the sofa again and pulled out a narrow pad. Placing it on the floor before Her, She motioned to it.

“Kneel in front of me, Jimmy.”

Curious, I did.

“This is your first lesson, part of what you are to learn about your role in the world.”

She hiked Her skirt up and I could see Her black panties. Swiftly, She doffed them, pulling them off Her legs and setting them aside. Spreading Her legs, She said, “Take a closer look, Jimmy. Lean in some.”

Cautiously, I did so, gazing at Her neatly trimmed blonde pubic hair and the moist slit that ran between Her legs. I smelled a musky scent that was driving my stoked hormones insane and saliva flooded my mouth.

She reached out, cradling my head in Her hands so that I looked up at Her.

“Do you know what to do, Jimmy?” She asked huskily.

I nodded.

“Then serve Me. Lick Me, boy!”

Her hands moved to the back of my head and She pressed me forward into her groove. Almost by instinct, my tongue began lapping and I tasted the tang of Her copious lubrication. My tongue was searching, searching for the special spot, that hard nubbin, that my Sister Tara had taught me about that day in the closet.

Ms. DeRoot was sighing and breathing heavily, Her hands on the back of my head. Her hips were beginning to hunch forward, pushing against my insistent tongue. I felt my face being warmly enveloped in the cloying kiss of Her pussy lips.

“Oooo… Ohhh… Yeah, Jimmy, that’s it!” She hissed.

Then I found Her clit.

“Ooooooooo, YEAH!” She growled. Her hips jutted forward more insistently, and Her hand began to force my head forward harder. Deeper. And harder.

“Oh YES, lick Me… Lick Me…” She chanted. “Harder…. HARDER!”

I slathered Her clit as fast and hard as I could, my tethered hands preventing me from pulling back as She pressed my head into Her and humped insistently at my tongue and lips. It was getting hard for me to breath as She galloped up the peak, so hard as fast was She riding against my face.

“Oh shit, I am CUMMING! Oh, sweet God in heaven, arrrgh, yesssss!”

Her cum probably lasted seconds but to me it was like minutes, as She forcefully slammed my head into Her gash and slid up and down along my tongue and nose in Her passion. I grew lightheaded with lack of oxygen, doing my best to catch a breath. When it finally began to slacken, She released my head and I pulled back, gasping for breath.

“Oh, ohhhh…” She breathed, and then looking at me, also trying to catch my breath, She softly laughed and tousled my hair. Ms. DeRoot was still breathing heavily Herself.

“Remember: The Woman always takes Her pleasure before wimps like you, Jimmy,” She said between breaths. “Then MAYBE, if you are really good, you might get rewarded. It’s up to Her. I call it missies before sissies. Repeat that.”

“Missies before sissies,” said, my ears burning at the putdown. She laughed gently.

“Good boy! I hope that wasn’t too intense for you, Jimmy. It’s only the beginning of your training.”

Gasping, my face covered in her juice, I meekly replied, “Yes, Ms. DeRoot.”

Pulling Her dress back down as I knelt before Her, Ms. DeRoot leaned over to rummage in the end table drawer. She withdrew a jumble of black cloth.

“Can you make it up to sit on the couch by yourself?” She asked.

I did so, but awkwardly. She patted the cushion beside her. As I sat, She smoothed the black cloth over Her knee.

“You poor boy, you haven’t had a chance to get rid of that nasty hard-on yet, have you?” She said breezily, with no concern at all. “Maybe we can fix that. Maybe. Bur first, I have to put this hood on you so I can step into the next room a moment.”

“Wha–“ I began, but She jerked the hood down over my face and my world went black.

“You just be a good boy and wait,” She said, patting my leg. Handcuffed and hooded, it didn’t seem to me that I had much choice. I heard Her get up and leave the room.


Lil Jimmy is Taught His Place Part VIII

I don’t know how long I sat there, my hands on either side of me and chained behind my back, my elbows stuck out to my sides so I could recline against the sofa back. I heard Her speaking softly in another room, and there were sounds of Her moving around the house. A door opened and closed, and I heard the rustle of fabric. Clothing, maybe, I don’t know.

I sat there stunned at what had happened to me already today and totally unaware of what was going to happen. My hooded eyes weren’t the only things that were totally in the dark. So was I. Hers was a most gentle cruelty, and She had held my very core under Her control since She got me to disrobe for Her. With each new interaction the day had peeled away another layer of my ego and exposed deep desires inside me that I never knew were there. I was turning over my jumbled feelings and trying to make sense of it all. And it wasn’t over yet.

The couch cushion moved next to me. Maybe She had sat down?

No. I felt Her heat as She leaned over me. She whisper in my ear and my flagging cock, supercharged from all the weeks of Mother’s hormone shots, instantly sprang to full erectness.

“I’m back, Jimmy,” She whispered, Her lips just the other side of the hood I wore. She laughed softly. “It’s great to see you missed Me!” She thumbed my dick, making it wobble. “I like watching you rise to the occasion.” Another laugh, as I blushed under my hood.

“You need to get up now, Jimmy, and kneel down again. Here, I’ll help you.”

I remained quiet, in a pensive mood as She guided me and I awkwardly kneeled on the pad where I had been before. What would happen to me next? Whatever it was, whatever She wanted, I was powerless. I’d never felt so dominated before in my life.

Then whoosh! The black hood came off. I blinked my eyes in the rush of light. I saw that I knelt in front of a handsome, trim and muscular man about age 30, with dark short hair, who sat on the couch wearing a plush black terrycloth robe, his knees splayed out to either side of me.

I looked away from him, both to look at Ms. DeRoot and to avoid staring at the large lump in the crotch of his robe. But She had come up behind me. She gently turned my head with her hands until I was staring again at him.

“I hope you like him,” She said to the man. “Is this what you had in mind?”

“Oh my, Jan, he’s perfect!” the man exclaimed, his glittering eyes moving over me in a way that felt almost like they were touching me.

“This is my boyfriend Brad, Jimmy. You remember, I told you that when you are good you MIGHT get rewarded, but when you are bad, you will get punished? Brad is going to help me with your punishment for disobeying your Mother.”

I blanched, and I am sure my face was white as a sheet.

“You see, Jimmy, unlike you, Brad is a real man who takes charge. He doesn’t wait around for a girl to tell him what to do, do you, Brad?”

“Hell no, baby, and you should know that best. I’m all action. But I’ve always fantasized about having a sniveling little sissy, and now You’ve brought me one.” He chuckled amiably as color and a look of shock filled my face.

Ms. DeRoot laughed.

“I can tell Brad is really happy to see you, Jimmy, can’t you? Brad, why don’t you show Jimmy how happy you are?”

Using both hands, he drew aside the robe to expose a darkly throbbing, 8-inch pecker surrounded with neatly trimmed hair and then he smiled broadly.

“See how Brad’s public hair is nicely trimmed, Jimmy? We’ll do that to yours, too, eventually. But for now, it’s time to take your punishment.”

“Punishment for him, but pleasure for me,” Brad crowed. “Spare the rod, spoil the child, you know.”

He used one big paw to grab me roughly behind the head and force me down, down, down toward the pulsing mushroom head of his prong. I resisted, throwing my head back, and he forced my lips to within an inch of his dully glistening prick. I saw it throbbing with lusty anticipation. A droplet of precum oozed from the slit.

“Don’t fight My directions, Jimmy,” Ms. DeRoot exclaimed. “Suck his cock!”

When I continued to resist, She grabbed the chain behind my back and pulled upward while delivering a massive blow to my butt from The Enforcer.

“Ow!” I cried. The upward pressure on my arms from Her pulling was forcing me to dip lower, closer and closer to his cock. It touched my lips, but I kept my mouth firmly closed.

“Take your punishment!” She lashed out twice again.

“Ow! Ow!”

As my mouth was open to utter my last cry, Brad pulled roughly on my head with both hands and swiveled his hips forward. His massive penis battered into my mouth, and I felt the bulbous head touch the back of my throat before Brad pulled my head away.

“Arrrgh, fuck, that feels so good!” he growled, then forced my head down again.

As soon as Brad’s rod was in my mouth, Ms. DeRoot stopped spanking me and Her warm body draped over my back as Her boyfriend humped in and out of me. I could feel Her tits, still in a bras, rubbing over my back as She began fingering my cock again, just enough to keep me on the tingling edge of delirium.

In and out, in and out, Brad’s nasty rod violated my mouth, pushing always more and more into my throat with each stroke.

“See?” Ms. DeRoot breathed into my ear as She fondled. “When you obey, you get rewarded.”

“So do I!” Brad groaned. “Oh yeah, I’m gonna cum!”

He jammed my head as far down on his cock as he could and fired a viscous wad of pudding down my throat directly into my belly while I tried to gag.

“Fuck that feels good!” Brad grunted.

Seeing and hearing Brad cumming, Ms. DeRoot said, “Pull out, Brad, so I can see you cum all over his face!”

Pulling my head off his rod forcefully, Brad held it there with one hand and stroked his stick with the other. I was coughing, trying to catch my breath. White streams of his juice powerfully struck my face, and I closed my eyes as shot after shot of it drenched me. Finally, he released my head, and I rocked back to a kneeling position.

“Oooo, that was awesome, Jimmy,” Ms. DeRoot purred, and I felt Her fingers swiping the goo off my face. “Now open wide.”

I didn’t immediately do as She said, and She smacked me with The Enforcer again. When my mouth opened to cry out, She stuck Her finger in and slathered my tongue with the goo. Brad’s cum was salty and sticky in my mouth as She swiped up some more and presented it.

“Are you going to make me spank you again?”

I could see there was no way out, so I meekly opened my mouth to accept each swipe She smeared into it.

Brad laughed and shook his head.

“What a loser!” he said. “Man, that was fun. Thanks, Jan.”

“But we’re not done yet, are we, Brad?” She said coyly.

“Oh no, baby, you just give me a few minutes.”

She looked at me and smiled, then winked and gently slapped my cock.

“Now I’m gonna get to play!”



Lil Jimmy is Taught His Place Part IX

Brad watched Ms. DeRoot help me to my feet with a satiated, dreamy smile on his face, his right hand casually squeezing his nuts and sometimes pulling on his flaccid cock. I envied him his satiety. By contrast, my entire lower abdomen felt as though it was filled with lead, my balls ached and my distended cock jerked with my frustrated need to shoot my salty jam.

“Did you like suckings Brad, Jimmy?” Ms. DeRoot said.

I shook my head no.

“No? Well, I think you did! This gives you away, boy.” She gently slapped my stiffie and it wobbled obscenely.

Once I was standing Ms. DeRoot and I were right in front of Brad, who was sitting on the couch. Leaning forward, he looked me over with an appraising eye.

“You know, Jan, I think little Jimmy here would look great in a cheerleader’s outfit, maybe a short pleated skirt and top.” He smirked. “That would be perfect for a little sissy faggot like him. Wouldn’t be something to have him naked under that skirt, with his dick tenting out the front of it and his butt so accessible?”

He laughed. I stared holes in the floor. Ms. DeRoot replied, “I don’t know if I want to go the role reversal route with him, Brad. Would you like that, Jimmy, to wear a cute little cheerleader’s outfit sometime?”

Continuing to stare at the floor, I shook my head.

“Speak up, boy. This head shaking is disrespectful.”

“N-n-n-no, Ms. DeRoot,” I stammered.

“Well, we’ll have to see. I would look good on you, sissy boy,” She mused. “But for right now, Brad, you just be quiet and watch.”

Anticipating an eyeful, Brad leaned back into the couch and Ms. DeRoot took a step back from me, sliding the black bikini bottoms of Her panties off Her long, luscious legs and tossing them on the couch. Brad teased his cock more quickly.

“Oh yeah, baby, I love watching you do that.”

“Be quiet, Brad.” She stepped closer to me, standing about a foot away.

“Jimmy, look at Me,” She said. I did, and She reached up to push the black straps of Her bra off Her shoulders. Now the cups were only being held up by the swells of her proud tit flesh. The hormone shots I’d been given all those weeks flooded through my brain. My pulse quickened and my cock lurched.

“Would you like to see my titties, Jimmy?” She breathed softly, and I felt that invisible, gossamer, heavenly thread begin to suspend me in its grasp. I licked my lips. My head swam.

“Oh y-y-yes, Ms. DeRoot,” I managed to stammer. “Please.”

She smiled, drilling me with Her eyes, and hooked her thumbs in the cups, pulling them slowly down to expose more and more gorgeous tit flesh and then finally off. As She rotated the bra so the clasp would b in front and then unclasped it, I feasted on the sight of her breasts – the light brown color of Her medium sized nipples, how her tits slightly swelled at the bottoms with their freedom from the bra, her nipples taut and jutting, distended.

Oh, they had been the objects of so many nights spewing into my jerking hand! My rod, beside itself in its need, throbbed and jerked, and had my hands not been chained to my sides, I would have had to grab it. How I longed to.

Tossing Her bra on the couch, Ms. DeRoot stepped close to me. Very close. I took in a sharp breath as I felt Her flesh molding itself into me. Her tits rubbed and flattened against my chest and Her right hand very briefly fingered my dick. Releasing it, She put both Her hands on my butt and pulled me in closer.

Like a robot suspended from an ethereal control tether, I began in wanton instinctive need to jerk my hips forward, my prong forcing itself into the lips of Her pussy, seeking Her glory hole, as She squeezed and pressed my buttocks tighter to Her.

“Ooooo,” She whispered breathily into my ear. “Ooooo, Jimmy, you feel so good.”

With groans that sounded more like growls, I swiveled and jerked my hips more insistently, trying hard to find a spot where, as my cock jabbed Her lower belly and pussy lips, I could gain entrance to Her or at least enough friction to spew my tremendous load of slime on Her.

Her tits wobbled and moved as She pushed them into my chest, and I could hear Her low moans and whimpers from lips right next to my ear, Her sharp intake of each breath. All I wanted to do was drive my mushroomed cockhead forward harder and harder until I found nirvana.

“Ooooo, yeah. Oh yeah, get me hot. Oh Jimmy, it feels so good to Me that you’re losing control,” She growled into my ear. “I own you, Jimmy. You’ll do anything for me so I’ll let you cum, won’t you. Ahhhh! That’s it, get me nice and hot.”

As soon as She said it, I knew it was true. Since the moment we walked through Her front door, She systematically stripped me down to my animal core, and now all I could care about was release from my pent-up desire and the glorious white hot light of pleasure of splattering my insides out.

My breath was ragged and I slammed my hips forward, Her hands forcing me tighter, Her warmth everything, all there was in my world. She glanced at Brad.

“Oh yeah, Brad, looks like you’re ready.”

He got up from the couch, a fresh hardon in his fist, and She stepped back from me.

“Oh,” I breathed as Her heat and pressure suddenly were withdrawn. I swayed, my hips still momentarily and half-heartedly mimicking thrusts a few times.

“Lie down on the floor, Jimmy, here I’ll help you,” Ms. DeRoot said, and I wound up lying on my back. Then She positioned Herself on top of me on all fours.

“Oooo, now I’m nice and wet and horny for you, Brad… So horny…”

He swung in behind Her with his big stick aimed at Her pussy and thrust it in doggy style in one motion.

“Oh fuck, you are so slick, Jan. I love your cunt, baby!”

“Oh yessss, YESSSS!” She moaned, dropping to her elbows on the floor so Her tits flattened and Her nipples rubbed against my chest with each massive thrust Brad slammed into Her.

“Ahhhh, shit you feel so damned good, Jan!” Brad said in a strangled voice as he focused on his cock jamming in and out of Her.

As She moaned in mounting pleasure from being drilled by Brad’s massive tool, Ms. DeRoot worked Her hands between us, between Her breasts and my chest. Her thumbs and forefingers found and pinched my nipples, sending electric sensations to my already overloaded crotch. I let out a delirious groan. Meanwhile my frustrated cock was wobbling in the air below Her slot as Brad pistoned into it. My hips jerked convulsively.

“Oh yeah, oh shit, oh sweet Jesus!” Ms. DeRoot cried, and Her fingers relaxed. Releasing my bruised nipples, She put Her hands back on the floor and then Her elbows collapsed and She crushed into me as She came.

“Huuuh, huuuh, huuuh,” She moaned, moving against me in time to Brad’s battering ram. “Oh God, I’m cummingggggggg!”

She rode the plateau of pleasure for a while, milking it of every speck of joy. Then She calmed, breathing heavily but with a newly satisfied look on Her face. Brad kept ramming into Her, grunting more and more insistently as She raised Herself back up on Her elbows, looked deeply into my eyes and smiled as She stroked my hair.

“You’re my wimpy sissy boy now, Jimmy,” She whispered. “Mine.”

Brad cried out loudly.

“Oh shit, I’m gonna cum soon, Jan!”

“Let me lie on my back, Brad, so I can see!” She urged, and he pulled out as She flopped beside me, spreading Her legs and guiding Brad back into her pleasure hole, where he resumed sawing in and out.

“Jimmy, turn on your side and snuggle close to Me,” She insisted, and when I did, my cock came into contact with the flesh of Her flank and I desperately began pressing it against Her.

Suddenly, Brad gave a huge cry and lunged more deeply than ever before.

“Cum on my belly, Brad!” Ms. DeRoot cried. “I want to see your cum!”

“ARRRRRGGGH!” Brad exclaimed, whipping his cock out of Her and jerking it rapidly in his right hand.

“Watch, Jimmy, watch!” She said, pushing my head down past Her breasts so I would.

I saw a tsunami of boiling white batter jolt out of Brad’s engorged joystick, landing on Her bellybutton. In another stroke, an even more massive geyser of slop jetted out, some of it splashing onto my face. Then the third stroke, and another mess of goo erupted.

“Oh FUCKKK, that feels good! Ahhhhh! Ahhhhh! Ahhhh!” Brad chanted as he stroked.

It went on for maybe six or eight cumshots, each as strong and voluminous as the last. When Brad finally eased back onto his haunches, emptied, Ms. DeRoot had a pond of white cum in and around Her bellybutton.

I was still trying to rub my denied dickie off against her flank, which offered just enough friction to make me go out of my mind with lust and the need to cum, but not enough to accomplish the goal. Ms. DeRoot jostled me.

“Get up and kneel over me, Jimmy. That’s it, now scoot down a little so you’re cock is right over my belly. That’s it, right there, good boy.”

I knelt, my legs splayed on either side of Her, my cock over the pond of Brad’s cum.

“Oooh yeah, that looks so sexy,” She said softly, and laughed softly.

Then She scooped up some of Brad’s cum in Her hand and used it to jerk me off. Her eyes were locked with mine as She fisted my denied dickie, Her tits swaying with each jerk.

“Oh yes, Ms. DeRoot, oh YESSSS…” I grunted. My legs vibrated and my hips spasmed as She slid my cock through Her tight fist.

“That’s right, sissy boy!” Ms. DeRoot said with a sneering laugh, blatantly dominant now as She continued to pound me and control me. “I’m using a real man’s cum to jerk you off, you’re such a loser. All you are is a wimp… a sissy boy… a toy. Remember that, Jimmy. You’ll never be a real man, like Brad. Your place is to obey and serve Me, to obey and serve every Woman, any Woman! You’re mine!”

As Her humiliation rained on me, I was groaning and writhing with my hormone overload and my need to release. She picked up Her pace. I could feel the pressure in my crotch building to an unbearable level, the dam about to burst inside me.

“Say it, Jimmy! Say ‘I’m a sissy and I’ll do whatever You tell me, Miss DeRoot!’ SAY IT!”

My breath rushed ragged from my lips and I was singularly focused on Her hand as it urged me closer and closer to raptured oblivion. Almost before I knew it, the words rushed out.

“Ooooo… I’m a sissy, and… ahhhhhh… and I’ll do whatever you tell me, Ms. DeRoot… ahhhh!!!!”

What have I done? What have I said?

“Oh yeah, good boy!” She cried with elation. “Remember, you’re mine! Now, I am going to count down from five and then I want you to cum!”

“Five…”

She increased her pace on my poor abused cock.

“Four…”

I felt myself swaying, suspended from the heavenly thread.

“Three…”

My entire pelvis was tingling insistently as She pounded…

“Two…”

Everything, all of me, wiped away, obliterated, except for my need to cum for Her…

“One!”

My cum gushed out of the slit in my dick, a slimy splash of joy and relief and pleasure. I could feel each gigantic cumshot from the moment it surged through my prostate, all the way through my tubes, to when it wonderfully burst out.

“Oh shit yesssss!” I hissed. “Oh shiiiiittttt!!!!!”

“That’s right, cum boy! Give me all your juice, every last drop, so I will own you completely!”

Ms. DeRoot was concentrating on exerting full control, pounding me as rapidly as She could, aiming my cock snot toward the pool already on Her belly. Cum was almost continuously pouring out of my formerly spurned dick, the shots so intense and so close that my baby batter poured down on Her like it was spraying from a hose. I tossed my head back and forth, swaying and moaning, as I came… and came… and came…

Finally, the last few halfhearted silvery spurts dribbled from my cock, and I looked down at the massive lake of semen on Her belly as She released my shriveling thing. Ms. DeRoot looked, too, and then She held her cummy hand up to my mouth.

“Clean it,” She said, and my tongue lapped it clean, tasting my own salty snot mixed with Brad’s spew as it oozed thickly down my throat.

She looked down at Her belly.

“And the rest,” She commanded.

“But…” I began, yet before I could shake my head no the murderous look in Her eyes told me to go no farther. Obediently, I bent my head and lapped at the abundant congealing pool of semen like a cat. Ms. DeRoot gently and casually toyed with the hair on my head.

“Man, that was hot!” Brad said from the couch. “I am worn out.”

“Every bit now, Jimmy,” Ms. DeRoot said. “Every bit.” She patted my head.

“You’ve learned a lot today, Jimmy. Now you know your place, and how you must serve Women, who are superior to you. Not all Women are aware of this power We have, but from now on, I know you’ll seek out only Those who are, and be ruined for the rest. You still have some areas of improvement, but mostly you were a good boy. I will tell your Mother that.”

My face reddened as my broad tongue lapped up the last of the sloppy mess, leaving Her clean. Ms. DeRoot was right, I had learned a lot. I felt different than when I had stepped through Her front door. I had never before been so steadily dismantled inside and then put back together in new ways. I had plenty to think about, for sure. But I was humiliated and embarrassed by the question She had raised: WHAT would She tell my Mother?











(End of File)