Lil Jimmy is Taught His Place 2

By Lil Jimmy

dwilcum@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Lil Jimmy all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Lil Jimmy is Taught His Place Part IV

Finally writing my story and all the things that happened to me, and knowing that you are out there reading it and maybe getting horny turns me on. My dick constantly lurches in my pants as I tap out these memories, and sometimes it tingles so badly that I must stop typing to stroke and fondle it. But not too much. Then I must begin the story again, or risk making a mess.

The desires kindled in me by Dr. Davis’ testosterone shots and the manipulations of my sexuality by the good doctor, my Mother and my Sister are always boiling just below my bland and compliant surface, waiting to bubble up at the slightest sign of permission from a superior Female. It’s how I was taught to be, for life, and it is why I can be so easily controlled. My Kryptonite.

So, for the time being in my 15th year, my testosterone shots continued, the syringe spurting its load into my arm weekly until such time as Dr. Davis pronounced me sexually charged up enough.

“Your muscles have really filled out,” Mother commented as she withdrew the syringe from my arm. I eyed the opening in Her blouse, feeling naughty for doing so but willing it to reveal a bit of breast to my hungry gaze.

“Yes, I am becoming a man,” I said, my voice now deeper.

“My little man,” She replied, casually stroking my hair, Her hand flowing down my face to my neck and over my sensitive nipple before trailing off my t-shirt.

What She didn’t know was that Her little man had found a treasure trove that he had hidden away under his mattress. One day when I was out walking along the alleys behind neighboring houses, I noticed a box filled with books in the trash. Curious, I rummaged through them. Three of them had titles that made my little dickie stand straight up.

A young couple lived there, and the blonde wife was the talk of the teenage boys in the neighborhood. I figured the books were Her husband’s, and She threw them out. Glancing furtively around, I stashed the slim volumes in the waistband of my jeans, covering them with my t-shirt. I’d shoved them far under the mattress, between it and the box spring, and only I knew they were there.

I sneaked one out and covered it with my bathrobe to smuggle it into the bathroom for a leisurely bath. Now on the bathroom floor, I had one out and in my left hand as my right fist clamped my rigid cock, swiping up and down its soapy length as I devoured the words. It was smut – the kind that you are reading right now – and the titillating, explicit tales of erotic lust made my rod lurch in my grasp as I thrust my hips upward from the floor to meet my pistoning fist. I glanced down and saw the red, gleaming head of my dick appear and disappear in my pumping fist.

With glazed eyes, I scanned the story. A Woman was performing detailed acts with men that reminded me greatly of things that had been done to me. The words “Dominatrix” and “Mistress” floated from the page, new words that I would have to look up later. My dick was throbbing in my hand, pushing insistently against my palm as it squeezed it so tightly.

So much electricity, so much fevered lust, as the words unspooled before me and I breathed heavily. A huge, dull pressure began to build in my lions and I thrashed harder.

My focus narrowed only to the sensations exploding from the head of my dick. I could feel it swelling… swelling… I’m gonna cum, ohhh, I’m gonna cum now –

The knock on the door was loud and my hand flew away from my cock, my face instantly reddening at the interruption.

“Jimmy! You get out of that bath now, or we’ll be late for your doctor’s appointment! Do you hear me?”

“Yes, Mother!”

“Well, hurry up and get dressed. We have to leave soon.”

I felt lightheaded as I stood up to step in the shower, still breathing heavily, my fully awakened, tumescent penis still trembling with tingles and my mind still filled with humiliating thoughts about almost being caught by Mother.

I’d calmed down by the time we got to the third floor of the building where Dr. Davis’ office was, but as Mother opened the door into the reception area, I awkwardly felt my nasty dick beginning to tingle again. I sat primly in a waiting room chair and adjusted my cock in my pants, watching Mother’s black-nyloned legs as she swished in her short red skirt to the receptionist’s desk.

She spoke a few words and then the receptionist peeked out from around Her and waved.

“Hi, Jimmy!”

I reddened. The hand She was waving was the one She had used to bring me off the last time I was here. Yet to my chagrin, I felt my uncontrollable dick stiffen even more, rising to the occasion.

“Say hi to Rebecca!” Mother snapped.

“Hi,” I said meekly. So that was her name, Rebecca.

“I don’t know what gets into him sometimes,” Mother said.

“Oh, don’t you worry, he’s a lovely boy and so obedient,” Rebecca said.

Mother came to sit beside me, taking a magazine to peruse, but we didn’t wait long before Rebecca called my name and we followed her to an examining room. I had felt increasingly funny since I got up from the chair. I was churning inside with lust and dread and guilt, all mixed up. By the time I got into the exam room, my cock was rigidly poking against my whitie-tighties and the tight, elastic waist pants that Mother insisted on buying me, and my mind was swirling with conflicting feelings.

Rebecca smiled at me and arched her eyebrow, and I blushed as I realized She was staring directly at the lump in my pants. I sat down on the exam table and put my hands in my lap.

Mother had just taken a chair nearby where She could observe my examination and Rebecca had just stepped out when Dr. Davis came in.

“Hello, Ann,” he said to Mother warmly.

“Hello, Doctor,” She said, and I noticed her cheeks and neck flushed as She said it. The doctor turned his attention to me.

“Well, stand up, Jimmy, and let’s have a look at you,” Dr. Davis said, and as I did so, he sat where I had been on the exam table. I was facing him. Beneath my hands, which were crossed over my zipper, my dickie lurched strongly when he sat and I could feel my heart hammering in my chest. I knew what was going to happen was wrong, but if it was wrong, how could it make me so horny?

“You are filling out nicely,” Dr. Davis said, squeezing my shoulder. “Now, drop those trousers and let’s see how you’re doing down there.”

I turned crimson and squirmed, not wanting to show Them my embarrassing, lustful anticipation. Mother had edged up in her chair.

“Do what the Doctor asks, Jimmy,” She said, and I hooked my thumbs in my trousers and whitie-tighties and slowly dragged them off over my baseball-bat penis.

“Hey! It looks like we are doing something right, Ann. He’s turning into quite a man,” the Doctor said as He stretched a white surgical glove over his right hand. He reached out and tapped my dick, and it wobbled. I wanted to curl up and blow away.

“That’s pretty impressive, Jimmy,” the Doctor said in a voice suddenly husky. As Mother watched, he grasped my dick with his white-gloved hand and I took a deep breath. “Don’t you worry about it, though, that’s what a man does in response to the correct stimulus. Isn’t that right, Ann?”

Mother’s chest was rising and falling deeply and Her eyes were glinting as She watched the Doctor grasp my penis.

“Oh yes, Doctor. I am so glad to see My Jimmy becoming a man, and being able to do all the things a man does.”

“Of course,” the Doctor soothed, moving his hand gently back and forth over my cockhead. The feel of the lubed latex was silky and new to me. As Dr. Davis stroked me, I felt as if I was hanging from heaven suspended by a shimmering, gossamer thread, and I never wanted that feeling to end. Then he removed his hand, and the thread was broken, and I had to plant my feet to keep from falling over.

“I’d say he’s about seven inches now, Ann, wouldn’t you?”

Her face still a lovely pink color, Mother leaned even closer to inspect my dickie. I moved my hands to cover myself but She swept them swiftly away.

“Yes, Doctor,” She said. “Jimmy, don’t be bad now, just do what the Doctor says.”

Sitting on the exam table, the Doctor reached up and undid his belt, unzipping his pants.

“You could get even bigger, Jimmy,” he said as he fumbled with his clothes. “There’s still time. One day, you could be as big as me.”

He fished and brought out an enormous erect stump of flesh, maybe nine inches long and purple crowned, the slit in its tip adorned with what looked to me for all the world like a tiny set of human lips. My rapt eyes could not look away even as my embarrassment grew at seeing my Doctor’s erect penis exposed.

“Come on, take a closer look,” the Doctor breathed, and he and Mother briefly locked eyes as She gently pushed me toward him. My little staff lurched its encouragement, fresh from its new experience of being stroked by latex and eager to learn more.

“Wouldn’t you like to have one this big?” Dr. Davis breathed. I was stunned, standing there with my pants around my ankles, my naked hardon exposed and gazing upon the Doctor’s dick, all as Mother oversaw the scene.

The Doctor grabbed my hand.

“Here, touch it.” I pulled back, but he held fast by my wrist.

“Go head, Jimmy, touch it. I touched yours many times, didn’t I?”

This is wrong, my mind was screaming, but another part, the testosterone part, was saying it was true, he had touched my dick many times, and he had even made my cummies come out. I let the Doctor guide my hand to his cock.

“Ahhh, that’s a good boy, Jimmy,” he sighed, squirting a tube of lube over my hand. “Now, just move your hand up and down like I did for you.”

Mortified, I watched my hand, as though it had a mind of its own, begin to jerk his massive prick.

“Yeeessss, that’s it, boy,” the Doctor said, his head lolling back. Suddenly, I remembered my Mother was watching behind me, and I stole a glance back at her. She was perched on the edge of her chair, Her short skirt drawn up and Her hand furiously working at Her black-pantied pussy. A look of lascivious lust was on Her face.

I couldn’t take in all that was happening to me at once, and my mind was full of pleasure and guilt and shame and curiosity and wonder all at the same time. My poor denied dick was wobbling around neglected as I stroked Dr. Davis, and any moment I expected him to shoot his goo, but then he grabbed my hand and pulled it off.

“Ahhh… ahhhh… That’s enough for now, Jimmy,” the good Doctor said. “I was just showing you how big yours could get. See? You can pull up your pants now. Here, wipe off your hand.”

I couldn’t believe my ears, as I wiped the lube off my hand and cautiously pulled my pants over my nearly painful pipe. He wasn’t going to return the favor? I looked at Mother, who was sitting upright in Her chair again, but She just smiled.

“Now, why don’t you go out and sit with Nurse Rebecca awhile?” said the Doctor, still sitting on the exam table with his pants wide open and a raging hardon.

There was a smell in the room, some smell I had never smelled before, but I knew it somehow. I looked at Mother again, at Her beautiful flushed face, and She made a shooing motion.

“Go ahead, Jimmy. Go ahead. I need to talk with the doctor. Close the door behind you.”

Walking down the hall, I heard sounds coming from the empty reception area. When I got there, I saw Rebecca listening intently to the intercom.

“Did you like that, Ann, when I got your son to stroke my cock?” It was Dr. Davis.

“Oh yes!” It was Mother! “Now fuck me with that horse cock of yours! Oh yeah…. Oh yeeeeeahhhh…”

Nurse Rebecca snapped off the intercom as She saw me approach.

“I was listening and I heard what you did,” She said. “That’s very wrong, Jimmy.”

Embarrassment and humiliation flooded through me again. “I’m sorry.”

“Come here.”

I walked over to Her, and She grabbed my arm.

“Take off your pants,” She said. “You’ve been bad and you deserve a spanking.”

Meekly, I lowered them and She bent my over Her lap, carefully placing my rigid boner between her nyloned legs.

“Count to ten, Jimmy.”

And with each slap I counted off, feeling my hips jerk forward into the smooth silky nylon caressing my cock. The pain of my reddening butts as She slapped was offset by the pleasure of my dickie squeezed tightly between Her legs.

Finally, I got to “Ten.”

“That’s it, now stand up.”

My dick was literally dripping now, after all this frustrating time of stimulation, and Rebecca looked at Her watch and said, “We still have about 30 minutes before the Doctor will be finished. Come with me.”

She led me into another exam room, this one with a table with stirrups for feet.

“Get up there,” She said, sliding my pants and underwear off as I did.

“Put your feet in those,” and when my heels hit the stirrups, my entire lower body suddenly felt so exposed. I could feel cool air all around my lower parts. I nearly cowered to think of how exposed I was and I blushed.

“Keep those hands at your side, Jimmy, if you know what’s good for you.”

She snapped on a glove and lubed it.

“I love to play with little wimpy boys like you, do you know that? Now, you’re going to be a good boy and do whatever I tell you, or I’ll tell your Mother, got it?”

I nodded slowly and felt cool liquid flowing down from the tube and across my butthole.

“Remember, keep your hands at your sides, Jimmy,” She said, as She began to wiggle Her forefinger at my anal opening.

“No, please….” I begged.

“Shut up. Only talk when you are asked to.” She said it softly, engrossed in Her work. “This I going to feel really good when I’m done.” She laughed. “You’ll be ruined for life, but it will feel really good.”

I was scared as Her finger invaded me, but I obeyed Her and kept my hands at my sides. At first, it felt like a big turd that I couldn’t get out, but then She probed around until She found something She was looking for, and She started making gentle hooking motions inside me.

“Ahhhhh….”

She smiled. “I told you it would feel good. You’re being such a good boy, Jimmy.”

With Her other hand, She lubed my cock and then She started to slowly jerk it.

“Ooooo…” The massage of my prostate and jerking of my spurned cock were having an effect.

“You’re going to cum soon, Jimmy. Real soon, you will cum for Nurse Rebecca.”

“Yessss….”

“When I Iet you cum, you will cum. NOT until then, understand? When you do cum, I want to you say, ‘I will do anything for Nurse Rebecca.’ Repeat that. Now.”

My back was arching and my hips jutting.

“I will do anything for Nurse Rebecca.”

“Oh yes, boy. Now I want you to keep saying that over and over, and cum for me. Cum for Rebecca!”

“I will do anything for Nurse Rebecca! I will do anything for Nurse Rebecca! I will do anything for Nurse Rebecca!”

Giant jets of white gism were erupting from the end of my cock as She manipulated me, and I felt as though I were impaled on pure pleasure according to Her complete control and whim. My mind exploded with fireworks and my very being shuddered in carnal joy. My prostate pumped wildly, forcing every drop of nectar from my dick, which spewed it like a firehose. Much of it arced and fell onto my belly and chest, but some also landed on my face and lips.

She watched it all with a grin fierce, dominating pleasure.

“That’s it, you little shit. Cum for me. You’re MINE now!”

Then, as rapidly as Rebecca had assaulted me, Her hand withdrew, and I suddenly shrank back into myself.

“Oh… oh, Nurse Rebecca…” I was coming back down from the mountaintop of lust.

“Get yourself together, Jimmy,” Nurse Rebecca said, suddenly cold. “Your Mother will be coming out any minute.”

My Mother! She can’t see me like this! In a flash, I was dressed. Nurse Rebecca was already back at Her desk when I slinked into the reception room and took a seat. In less than five minutes, Mother emerged from the Doctor’s office, Her hair slightly mussed, tugging down her short dress.

“Sorry to make you wait, Jimmy,” the good Doctor said, raising an eyebrow as he looked at Rebecca. She smiled and he nodded slightly.

“We’ll need another appointment, Rebecca. In a month. Meantime, Ann, keep up the shots.”

“Of course, Doctor.”

I was ashamed to feel my drained dick tingling anew at the mention of another appointment.



Lil Jimmy is Taught His Place Part V

One Saturday not long after my doctor appointment, Dad had gone off golfing with his buddies and my Sister Tara was over her friend Lisa’s house. I was watching a Saturday morning show on TV in the family room.

“Jimmy! Come in here.”

It was Mother calling to me from my parents’ bedroom.

When I turned into the bedroom door, I averted my eyes and was embarrassed, because Mother was sitting on the edge of the bed wearing black slacks, a black bra, and nothing else.

I stopped in my tracks and averted my gaze, staring at the floor.

“Come over here, Jimmy.”

I walked over and stood in front of Her, red-faced.

“Look at me.”

I raised my head.

“I found some of your books, Jimmy.”

I was mute with embarrassment. My blushing intensified, my face burning with shame.

“I saw that one of them was called ‘A Mother’s Love,’” She said softly. “Is that what you want to do with me, Jimmy?”

“N-n-nooo…” I stammered.

“Oh, I think it is,” She replied, and there was more steel in Her voice. “You don’t think I can see what’s going on in your pants right now, young man?”

It was true. My trousers were tented out by my throbbing hardon, driven by all those weekly testosterone shots. I was mute in my desperation to get away from this humiliation, but my dick had a mind of its own, and that mind was in control.

Then suddenly Mother’s hand shot out and She rubbed my dickie through my pants. I wanted to run but I stayed rooted where I was.

“You know your thoughts are wrong, don’t you Jimmy? What would Miss DeRoot say?”

Miss DeRoot was my Sunday School teacher, a perky blonde with page-boy hairdo and hourglass body. What her body must look like under her dress had been the subject of many of my furtive spurt sessions.

“I-I-I dunno…” I was mortified. Miss DeRoot had always been really fond of me, and I wouldn’t want Her to think I was a bad boy.

“What would She think…” Mother repeated disapprovingly..

I was wearing jeans, and as She spoke, She unzipped the front and undid the buckle, pushing them off my boner. They fell to the floor. My dickie waved in the air.

“Step out of them.” I did, and then She grabbed my waving lust and dry-stroked it a few times as I faced her. I was getting that feeling, the one where I feel like I am hanging from a heavenly thread.

Mother stopped her stroking, her finger holding a tight circle around the base of my cock, pressing into my pelvis so it stood out firm and strong as my hips jutted forward.

“You know, son,” She said, appraisingly, “I think you’re bigger than when we were at the doctor’s office.”

“Ohhhh,” was my only reply as I gave in to the wonderful feelings from Her pressing fingers.

Then suddenly SLAP! Mother batted my distended cock. It wobbled.

“Owww!” I shrank back with the pain, but She had already started stroking me again. Oh yes…

“You are BAD to think this way, Jimmy!” She said. “It is WRONG!”

She slapped my dick again, and again I recoiled from the pain and my hands reached out to stop Her but the slap was immediately replaced by the pleasure of Her stroking.

“Keep your hands at your sides, pervert!” She ordered, stroking me softly. “Do you know what a pervert is, Jimmy? It’s boys like you who have nasty thoughts like yours.”

She stopped stroking and turned slightly.

“Might as well put those hands to work. Undo my bra.”

Shyly, I found the back hooks and unclasped them. She removed it.

“Is this what you wanted to see, pervert? Do you like Mother’s tits?”

My eyes snapped to them, and they were beautiful, medium-sized and tipped with hard brown nipples that were erect. I nodded.

“Wanna feel them, Jimmy?”

I reached out my hands and She slapped them away.

“No! I didn’t say you COULD feel them, I asked if you wanted to!”

“Yes.”

She slapped my cock three or four times in a row then, telling me I was perverted and bad. The pain was almost unbearable for a boy like me, who had not experience with such things, and I was nearly doubled over.

“I don’t know what to do with you,” Mother said when She was through slapping. I straightened and my cock jutted up rigid as ever. “I guess there’s only one way to rid you of this perversion.”

She opened the bedstand drawer and took out some K-Y Jelly.

“Here you go, Jimmy. Jack yourself off.”

I stood facing Her with my head hung in shame, and She thrust the tube at me.

“Go ahead, do it. Show Mommy how you jerk off.” It sounded like an order.

I lubed my hand and stood before Her, stroking my tortured cock.

“Step up here a little closer… closer…”

Now I was whacking my penis right into the vee between Her tits, and sometimes in my mounting lust, it would touch one or the other. I arched my back, suspended from my heavenly thread. Mother watched intently.

“That’s disgusting, Jimmy,” She said. “It is so wrong to be jacking off in front of your Mom!”

I felt the burn of humiliation on my cheeks but my body didn’t care and my hand kept at its dirty work.

“Ooooo… Oooooo…. Oh Mother, I’m going to–“

“STOP! Stop right now, young man!”

My hand flew off my dickie as if it had a mind of its own, my breath coming in short gasps and my pelvis aflame with pressure from the lake of semen pooled behind it, demanding release. I was in anguish. Precum seeped from the slit at the tip of my dick.

Mother looked at me with a superior smile, a satisfied one.

“Oh, isn’t that just lovely? Did you think I was going to let you cum on my tits, you bad boy?”

I breathed raggedly but said nothing.

“Well, did you?”

“Y-y-yessss…”

She laughed.

“This is different from the doctor giving you a professional examination! That would be so wrong, Jimmy, to let you cum on Mother’s titties.”

My hands were again limp at my sides, and She reached out to pinch my inflamed cock between her thumb and forefinger, turning it this way and that as She examined it. I shivered with pent-up desire as She manipulated my woody.

“Still,” She said musingly, “we should relieve you of your filthy mess and your perversions.”

She slapped me hard down there, and my dick wobbled obscenely, but this time my hips jutted forward afterward, seeking the conditioned pleasure of a following stroke. That didn’t happen and so my dick thrust futilely into the air. It felt as if I had lost all control over my body, and all my mind wanted was the rush of orgasm.

“Step back a bit,” and I did. “Now, start jerking it again. Show Mme how you do it.”

It felt so good to have my cock back in my hand, my mind in a dreamy state, rocking forward and back on my feet, suspended by pleasure. Soon I was pounding it hard and fast, the wet squishing sounds filling the room, my Mother eyeing the crimson head as it peeked out again and again.

“Does that feel good, Jimmy?”

“Ohhhh yesss…”

“Are you gonna cum for Mommy?”

“Yes. Yessss….”

She held out Her hand, cupped.

“I want you to cum right here, Jimmy, right in My hand. Do you understand?”

“Yesss…”

My hips thrust my cock through my fist and toward Her cupped hand. Over. And over.

“Yes what, young man!”

“Yessss, Mother….”

“Tell me when you’re going to squirt.” I’ll never forget the look on Her face. She looked nearly feral as She watched me abuse myself.

“It’s gonna happen! Oh yes, I’m gonna cum… Cum right now!”

“NO, Jimmy! Don’t you make a mess, do you hear me? Do NOT cum!”

Now there was this new conflicting directive She had placed in my mind, battling my instinctual urge to splatter my insides out even as my fist worked my cock as fast as it could go.

“Oooooo….”

“Yes, that’s it! Don’t cum! How wonderful, how obedient you are, what a good boy you are!”

She showered me with praise for denying myself but now it was growing too late for self-control. I aimed my staff at her hand.

“Oooooo god, I am cumming!!!”

We watched the first massive shot of baby batter blast into Her palm, thick and heavy, glistening white.

“Look at that, you filthy boy!” Mother scolded. “You’re cumming after jacking off right in front of me! Your own Mother!”

My humiliation mounted but so did my excitement as shot after shot of thick goo piled up in Her palm and I moaned and groaned. My hips were like robots, mechanically thrusting, and my cock was alive with electricity as I felt every pulse expand within me and burst forth. My mouth was open and my tongue slightly out as I came rabidly. There was nothing to me but cumming.

Finally, my lust was quenching and the spurts declined to a few weak dribbles. There was a deep pool of snotty cum in Mother’s palm.

“Uhhhhh…. Uhhhh….” I groaned as I slogged the last bits of slippery gel from my softening dickie.

With a disapproving look, She raised her hand to my face as I quit stroking.

“Look at this, Jimmy! Look at this filthy mess you made. This is so wrong, so bad. Do you feel like a man now, Jimmy, now that you’ve jerked yourself off right in front of your own Mother? Answer me!”

I bowed my head and looked at the floor. Why did I let this happen? Mother is correct, I know it’s wrong, why did I do it?

But She wasn’t through with me yet.

“Now,” She said, raising her hand to my face, “clean up your mess, Jimmy.”

I didn’t understand at first, and I was simply looking at the puddle.

“Lick it up, pervert! It’s what bad boys do, they eat it as punishment. Go ahead. Now!”

She moved her hand urgently closer, and I cautiously extended my tongue and licked.

It was salty and snotty, congealing but still warm from my body as I lapped up my first taste of my own gism.

“That’s it, clean it all up,” She instructed, watching me and turning her hand as needed so my tongue could find all of it. “Good boy. You’re a little man now, Jimmy.”














(End of File)