Candice's Laundry Day Mishap 3

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2022 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 




Chapter 3

** Dylan’s Perspective **

Suddenly her mom turned to me. “Dylan, how would you like to babysit Candice and Alexa for the rest of the summer…?”

ME!? She wants me to babysit her daughters over the summer! Her 15 year old daughter! ME!? Her 15 year old daughter while she is naked!? I think this is the closest I’ve ever come to having my life flash before my eyes, as my heart began to race a mile a minute! I was awestruck to say the least. How could she ask me to babysit the very girl I have a crush on, Candice, for the entire summer!? And with her naked to boot!!!

How could I honestly refuse? “I mean… I think I could do that. Sure…” I get to babysit my crush! And she has to be naked for a whole week too! Holy…! But wait… “I probably need to check with my mom if it would be alright first.”

Candice’s mom gave me a smile. “Oh you don’t need to worry about that. I have discussed all of this with your mom already. She was unsure of the idea at first, but she believes it’s a good opportunity for you to show just how mature and responsible you can be.”

She talked to my mom already? “Does she know…?”

“About Candice’s punishment. Yes. She was aware before you even arrived home today.”

I looked over to Candice, who seemed to be in total shock at this whole idea. I mean, I couldn’t blame her. Me, babysitting her!? “Candice?” As deeply as I now wanted this, I don’t think I could put her through this without some kind of approval from her.

“I guess it makes sense…” She said in a small voice, studding the fibers of her carpet again. “He lives just across the street, and we hang out together most of the time anyway...” She hugged her arms around her midsection, like she had suddenly transformed into the most bashful girl on the planet.

“I also considered your friend Britney,” Her mom continued, “but I’ve honestly never liked her attitude. Dylan is much more respectable and responsible I believe. I think he is the best choice for this job, don’t you?” Candice looked up at her with a blank expression, but then nodded her head. I couldn’t believe it! This was really happening! I was going to be babysitting my crush for the whole summer!

“Now let's discuss your payment.” Mrs. Simmons shocked me with that one! I was gonna be paid too! I almost felt like this should be something I was paying her for!

“Payment?”

“Yes. Of course you will be paid for your work. My husband and I are willing to offer you 60 dollars per week.”

“Yes!” I said quickly. Like I said, I’d have paid her. “I mean, that sounds good to me.” I blushed as I had let my excitement get the better of me. Keep it together Dylan. She’s gonna realize this could be a mistake if you don’t.

“Great!” She said with a smile. “Now come down to the kitchen you two. I made some chicken and rice for everyone.” Her mom got up, and I turned to follow her out the door, but then she stopped in the doorway, blocking the exit. “Candice? Are you coming?”

“Ummm… Yeah…” She squeaked out. We both just stared at her as she sat there on her bed still.

“Candice, he’s going to see you sooner or later.” Her mom seemed to be frustrated. “If you don’t get up now I’m changing my vote to three weeks.”

Candice immediately jumped up to her feet. I saw her delightful boobs bounce up and down for a second, before she covered herself up once again. “No, Candice. No more covering. Just leave your arms at your sides.”

“But mom!?” Candice whined. I don’t know why, but for a second there I thought her whining was just about the cutest thing in the world.

“Don’t make it four weeks!” Her mom said sternly.

Holy shit! There she was! Nothing was blocking my view of her naked body now! Her pink nipples were still as hard as ever! And now I could finally see what girls had down below! At least, this is what Candice had down below. The bit of hair she had was a neat little patch on her crotch. But lower down was the best part! She had these gorgeous looking lips! With a slightly pink hue to them. The lips only separated themselves in the middle by maybe a millimeter. All that I could see in between was a dark shadow. I wondered if I would ever be able to see them more closely some day…

Taking her fully naked body in, from top to bottom, and bottom to top a few times, what else can I say? She was absolutely stunning and gorgeous! I mean, I knew she was beautiful before, but there is this whole other level you get to when you’ve actually seen a girl naked. I was actually seeing Candice naked!!!!!

I was able to keep myself together for the most part, but I did smile from ear to ear at her. Candice blushed deeply at that, and turned her eyes down once again, but I swear for a moment, I thought I saw a hint of a smile from her too. Maybe I was just imagining what I wanted to see?

I was trying to be a gentleman again, by letting her go first, but hot damn! I had forgotten all about her ass! That would be bare too of course! It was not too plump, but not too flat either, just the right shape for her. A tight little apple bottom butt! She peeked back over her shoulder at me, catching me again! And her eyes went wide in surprise. Then, almost sprinting away, she quickly followed her mom, who had already left the room by this point. My god the way her ass moves!

“Candice, set the table for everybody.” Her mom said forcefully when we got down. “Dylan, you can take a seat. It’s Candice’s job to do all the chores and all the work around here while she is grounded.” Her mom explained.

I sat down like I had been told to, and now I got to watch Candice for a bit longer. She went over to grab some plates from one of the overhead cupboards. She really needed to stretch herself in order to reach, getting up onto her tippy-toes. She was probably a little short, only around 5’ 1 or 5’ 2 I think. Her cute ass was once again on display for me. I also saw the difference it made now to her breasts, as she reached her right arm above her head. Her boob on that side of her body sort of contorted, and got a little flatter. It was very interesting to watch.

“Thanks.” I smiled up at her as she placed a plate in front of me.

Again she gave me that totally embarrassed blush. “Um, you’re welcome.” Although she might have been blushing at me for staring at her boobs as she walked towards me with the silverware. I couldn’t help it if her nipples were like magnets to my eyes! And wow the way that those boobs jiggled…

Her sister came in shortly after, and sat down to my left. I had taken one of the ends of the table, specifically because it gave such a good vantage point to the cupboards and drawers. Ok, so I was being pretty pervy, but tell me you wouldn’t take every opportunity to stare at a naked 15 year old girl if you were a 16 year old guy!

Her mom brought the food over to the table, and Candice took the seat to my right. Damn! Her boobs were going to just be out there the entire time we were eating too! Weren’t they!? I think I must have died at camp and gone to heaven.

It was her sister that caught me staring this time, “Enjoying yourself, Dylan?” Why did she have to always put that song in her voice?

“Alexa!” Candice yelled with shock at her sister. Then she couldn’t help covering herself up again.

“Candice…” Her mother scolded, and my crush brought her arms back down.

Alexa let out a little giggle, obviously enjoying her sister’s discomfort.

“Alexa, what did I tell you?” Now her mom was scolding the younger girl.

“You said I better watch it…” Alexa said, staring down at her food as she stirred it a little with her fork.

“And?” Her mom demanded.

“And if I make fun of Candice too much I’ll be joining her…” The younger girl said quietly; it was difficult for me to hear her.

“That's right. This is your last warning. One more time and you're going to be spending the next three days NAKED!” Her mom explained, putting a strong emphasis on the last word. I noticed Candice smiling and giggling a little to herself. I was surprised by this, that she would seem to take pleasure at the thought of her sister suffering the same as her. Still, it was good to see her laughing again. Maybe she just wanted the company so she didn’t have to do this all alone?

Lunch was another quiet affair. None of us really talked while we ate. Once we were done, Candice was made to take care of all the cleanup too. I still stayed seated at the table, but this time her mom was right there still sitting at the table with me. I did my best not to stare at Candice as she moved around from task to task. It was the most difficult thing in the world, trying to keep my eyes off her, but I managed by pulling my phone out to pretend I was reading something.

I did look up at her when she came to get my dish. "Thanks." I smiled at her, trying to look her in the eye, but it was like my eyes had a mind of their own. Suddenly all I saw were her perky breasts!

"You're welcome…" She acknowledged me quietly. Then, crash!! She jumped and I looked down at the floor, broken out of my hypnotic state. My dish was now shattered into a thousand little pieces.

"Candice!!" Her mom said in frustration. Then she huffed a few times before she said, "Go get the dustpan and broom." I watched as Candice scampered off, her bare butt on display for me to look at the whole way.

"This is what I'm talking about." Her mom said to me, "Candice is not acting responsible enough to be left on her own." Candice had just come back, and her face turned a deep red as she seemed to get really ashamed of herself. "And lord knows Alexa is just as irresponsible. I wouldn't trust that girl alone if my life depended on it."

"Mom, I'm sorry. It was an accident." Candice explained, hanging her head.

"I know, sweetie." Her mom got up and gave her arm a few pats. "But this is why I feel it would be better if someone was watching over you this summer. You've gotten very clumsy and very scatterbrained recently, and you haven't been thinking things through responsibility. Dylan will look after you so hopefully accidents like this and the washing machine won't happen again."

"I understand." Candice said meekly, giving me another blush before bending over to start sweeping up the broken dish. I watched her perform the task for a moment, but that's when I realized Candice had her legs spread wide open! She had squatted down to use the dustpan and hand broom, but in order to keep herself steady, she had opened her knees wide!! I could see everything in between her legs, and then some!! My goodness her pussy was beautiful, with bubblegum pink inner lips, and this little light pink nub poking out at the top. Later I would learn the significance of that, but for now I was just in awe.

"This is what I'm talking about, Candice." Her mom giggled at her. Candice just looked up at her in confusion. "Don't you realize your flashing Dylan all your goods positioned that way?"

Candice looked down at herself and yelped, "Ahh!" Then she fell backwards, flat on her butt! Her legs still spread just as wide. Her mom really started laughing at her, and I really tried to stop myself, but a few snickers escaped my throat too. "Mom!?" Candice complained, totally mortified.

“You ok?” I finally thought to ask.

“Um, yeah… I guess.” She answered from the floor, her face totally crimson with shame.

Her mom offered her a hand back to her feet. "Well, I guess you no longer have any secrets from Dylan. I suppose that's a good thing since he is going to be your babysitter."

"Mom…" Candice pouted at her, giving her a very perturbed face.

"Don't look at me like that. This is your own doing." When Candice gave her an incredulous look, she continued, "He would have never seen your private parts like that if you weren't naked, and you wouldn't be naked if you would have just done your chores correctly the other day and not broken the washing machine. And you would have never broken the washing machine if…"

"If I hadn't blown off my chores to go to the mall with Brittany. I know, mom…" She said, giving her another long face.

"Oh, don't be so upset, honey. I'm sure Dylan wasn't offended seeing your privates like that. Right Dylan?"

"Huh? Uh, right. It's no big deal." I answered, blushing at Candice. She seemed to blush back at me just as hard.

After that little aside, Candice finished picking up the broken dish and finished her other tasks in the kitchen. Now it seemed we were free to do what we wanted, as her mom suggested, "Why don't you kids go watch a movie."

"Really?" Candice said with surprised hope.

Her mom nodded her head. "With Dylan here I think we can ease up on your restrictions a little."

"Thanks mom." She said, and we headed over to the TV room.

Her sister was already there, playing some portable video game. “Dylan and I are gonna watch a movie.” Candice explained to her. “You can stay and watch it with us if you want.”

“Ok.” Alexa smirked her mischievous little smile at her older sister again.

I could see why Candice was excited to watch a movie. She went over to the window, to shut the curtains, and then flicked off the overhead light in the room. She was trying to give herself the cover of darkness. Though with it being daytime, and the light of the TV illuminating the room, I could still see her pretty clearly. Once she was finished, she came over and sat down on the couch next to me. There was nowhere else left to sit. Alexa already had the big comfy chair, and Colby was at the far end of the couch from me, so that only left the middle. Candice wasn’t one to kick her pets out of the way. She reached over to pat the dog on his head a little, and started up the movie.

I wish I could tell you what the movie was about, but I was damn nervous. Here was the girl I liked sitting mere inches away from me, and she was totally naked too! How was I supposed to keep my cool? Whatever she had put on must have been hilarious, since she kept laughing and giggling. Every time she’d do that, my attention was brought back to her. I noticed each time she laughed her cute boobs seemed to bounce up and down too! It was mesmerizing!!! Then I would need to remind myself I was supposed to be watching the movie and not her, and I’d have to peel my eyes away from her, and her naked body.

This was the first time for me too. Somehow in all this time staring at her naked body, I had managed to keep my composure, even through the mishap in the kitchen. Now though, I had the most massive boner! I did that thing where I hunched forward a little, in order to try and hide it. It would be a total disaster if Candice were to see, or even worse, if her little sister found out.

"You ok?" Candice sort of whispered to me. Great, she had noticed! "Your stomach is bothering you?" Now I could hear she was just concerned about me, and probably hadn’t noticed the bulging in my pants. One of the things I like about her so much is just how caring she is.

I certainly wasn't going to admit the truth to her. I grabbed my stomach with my hands, and gave a fake grimace. "Yeah. A little."

“I’ll go get something to help you.” Candice said with a warm smile. I couldn’t stop myself from watching her hot behind as she walked past me and out of the room.

With her sister gone, Alexa came over to sit next to me, making me feel a bit nervous again. “You got a boner, don’t you!?” She said suddenly, smirking and giggling at me.

“What!?” I responded by covering my lap with my hands.

“It’s alright. Don’t most boys get excited thinking about naked girls? It’s way better seeing Candice naked for real than just thinking about her naked right? You should thank me for telling you to come over so you could see her naked.” I could not believe what I was hearing from this twelve year old girl!!

“Don’t you think that was mean to do to your sister!? How do you think she feels about it?”

She just laughed at what I said. “I think it’s funny! Candice looks so embarrassed all the time. Especially now that you're here.”

“But that’s your sister you’re talking about…” I couldn’t believe she had no compassion for Candice and what she must be feeling. "How would you feel if it was you?"

She got a mean look on her face. “If you don’t shut up I’m going to tell Candice you got a boner looking at her naked!”

"Alright, sorry." I said, not sure what else to say.

"I know you got a crush on her anyway." She said with an evil smile, shocking me to my core.

"How could you…?"

"Dylan, it's so obvious!" She just laughed at me. "Don't worry, I'm not going to tell her." That did calm my nerves a little. "But you deserve to enjoy this. Enjoy having my big sister naked for you. Enjoy being in charge of her for the summer. Enjoy taking advantage of the situation."

"What do you mean by that!?"

"You know. Have fun looking at her body. Have fun getting her into more compromising positions. Get my parents to agree to keep her naked for all of summer vacation. Maybe even show her off to another boy. I know my friend George is really dying to see her naked." She gave me another one of her mischievous smirks.

"Candice is my friend…"

"Oh I know. We wouldn't do anything too bad to her. Just have some fun with her. Just think about it." She said, getting up, as Candice came back into the room.

"What was that about?" Candice asked as she handed me an antacid and a glass of water, watching as her sister headed up the stairs.

"She just wanted to make sure I was doing alright." I lied, taking the antacid from her. As she stood in front of me, I couldn't help staring at the two perky globes on her chest, and those beautiful pokie pink nipples of hers, feeling very tempted by what her younger sister had just suggested.








(End of File)