Candice's Laundry Day Mishap 2

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2022 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Chapter 2

** Candice’s perspective **

URGH! This is all Britney’s fault!! Her and her stupid ideas!! “Just put all the clothes in the washer at once.” she said! “They’re having a sale at the mall. We have to go now!” she said! Her and her stupid ideas!!!

Alright, yeah, I know I shouldn’t have listened to her. It was silly of me. I should have stayed and done my chores like I was told, the way they were supposed to be done. I should have just told her that I could go afterwards, once I was finished. And certainly, I shouldn’t have ever followed her advice and tried to shove all the clothes in the washer at once!

I never expected my parents to go so nuclear on me for it! When I got home everything inside the washer was still smoldering and smoking, and there was a haze floating in the air everywhere in the house. We have, well had, one of those fancy new combo washer / dryer units. My parents had just bought it last month. As soon as I got back from the mall my parents freaked!!!

I always think back, that this was the hardest part, or no, that was the hardest part. No, let me be clear, every single bit of this absolutely sucks!! Every last part of this has been totally terrible!! First I was sent to my room while my parents discussed my punishment. Then they made me come back out to the living room after an hour, and verbally dressed me down for how dumb I had been. That I could have burned our entire house down, and for what, so I could go gallivanting off to the mall with Britney!? I had never seen my dad look so mad at me in my life! Then they told me I was grounded for the entirety of the summer. I know, none of that sounds too bad so far compared to what I had done. It gets worse…

My mom was the one to remind me that basically all of my clothes had been in the washer that day. That meant all those expensive tops, designer jeans, and even my favorite sweatshirt was ruined. Useless beyond repair. And my dad said he didn’t have it in the budget to replace my entire wardrobe for me. Then my mom dropped the bombshell. Since I didn’t understand the responsibility of taking care of my clothes or anyone else's for that matter, and for the fact that I had destroyed the family’s brand new washing machine and almost burned the house down, I would no longer have the privilege of wearing clothes!!!

I literally felt my stomach drop, and my knees went out from underneath me! I collapsed to the floor, crying like a baby. “Get up, Candice!!” I remember my dad shouting, but I just knelt there sobbing.

My mom came over and shushed me a little, holding me in a hug until I calmed down. Then she brought her hands to the buttons on my blouse. “Don’t worry. I’ll do it for you.” She said to me, and I just let her. After my sobbing I was numb. First she unbuttoned my top, and then had me stand so she could undo my jeans. My undershirt and bra went next, followed by my socks, and finally my panties.

I can still remember that look of pure disappointment my dad gave me as he looked at me standing before him naked for the first time in years. It broke me inside a little. I vowed I would never disappoint him like this again. At that moment I knew my punishment was just, if not extremely humiliating.

The next worst thing was the teasing my little sister gave me about being naked when she saw me. She had spent the night over at a friend’s house, and didn't learn of my punishment until the next day. Alexa was all giggles and smiles, not just the first time she saw me naked, but for every subsequent time she saw me too. At first all it took was her laughter to get me to blush, but when that stopped working, she moved on to reminding me just how naked and exposed I was. Eventually she started making little comments on my body parts too. Like calling my boobs small, or reminding me of the fact that my lips don't have much hair down there. Conveniently for her, my parents seemed to miss almost all this teasing she was putting me through.

The next thing she started doing was threatening to invite her friends to the house to see me in my current state. I attempted to get my mom to shut her up about it, but my mom always sided with my sister, saying I was lucky she and dad had put a stop to Alexa inviting guests over for the time being, and if my attitude didn’t improve, then she would allow my sister to invite over anyone that she pleased. My sister took great delight in teasing me about that, and she could do it in front of mom too, which really sucked for me. This one bothered me the most, as I couldn't think of anything more humiliating than someone coming over and seeing me naked, and then learning of my embarrassing punishment. Alexa knew she had hit on a winner with that one, constantly bringing it up to me.

It was because of that, that I blamed Alexa for the majority of what happened next. She must have realized the opportunity she had to make her threat come true, and jumped at the chance to capitalize on the situation.

My friend Dylan had gone off to camp for the last couple of weeks. He was a tall, handsome looking boy that lived across the street from our house. We had met the very day my family had moved in. I remember he seemed so shy back then, but he seemed to get over that the more we hung out together. Because he had been gone when this whole mess had started, I hadn’t even considered what I was going to do once he got back, let alone there being a chance that he might see me naked.

My mom called me downstairs, saying I had a telephone call. She had taken away my cellphone as part of my grounding, along with most of my other electronics. Besides the constant teasing I was getting from my little sister, the only other thing I really had to do was catch up on my reading.

My mom told me it was Dylan on the other end of the line, and that he had just gotten home. It was the first time I had thought about him since my punishment had started, and all I felt was dread as I put the receiver up to my ear to speak with him. “Hey Dylan. You’re back?”

“Hey Candice! Yeah, just got back like 20 minutes ago. How’ve you been? Your mom said you were in some kind of trouble?” My heart rate went up, even just hearing him on the phone while I was completely naked was bad enough. How could I explain this to him?

“Yeah, I’m grounded…” I guess I didn't need to tell him everything, right?

“Aww, really? Dang? For how long? Does that mean you can’t hang out?” He sounded so sad. I guess he really missed me.

“I don’t know for how long. My mom said I could still have people over, but…” Why the hell did I just tell him that!?

Suddenly Alexa snatched the phone out of my hand, and shouted down the receiver, “You've got to come over quickly, Dylan! You’ll never guess…!” I knocked it from her hands before she could finish speaking.

“You little bitch!” I yelled at her, and she quickly ran out of the room before I could retaliate. “Sorry about that.” I said to Dylan, after picking the receiver back up.

“It’s alright. Say, I need to get unpacked, and then I’ll head on over to your house. It’ll only take me a few minutes to get everything put away.”

Shit!! Shit!! Shit!! “But Dylan…!”

He cut me off before I could say anything else. “Don’t worry, I’ll be there in a flash!” Suddenly there was a dial tone.

My whole body went numb at first, and I felt like I was going to faint. ‘He’s coming over here!!!’ I thought to myself. Dread wouldn’t even describe what I was feeling. I couldn’t just stand here in the middle of the living room though. He’d see me right away if I stayed here. Ignoring my mom and sister as I passed them in the kitchen, I just headed straight for my room. It was the best place I could think to hide. My only hope was that my mom wouldn’t let Dylan into the house with my punishment still going on. She wouldn’t do that to me, right? She couldn’t be that cruel.

I heard the doorbell go off, and some sounds of talking, although I couldn’t make out what was being said. But whatever was being said, it didn’t sound like Dylan was being turned away. Then I spotted it, my bedspread!! I just couldn’t let him see me naked! Pushing any thoughts about how much trouble I would get into if my mom found me covering up again, I quickly wrapped the blanket around myself. My naked body was hidden from view, at least for now.

I did it just in time too, as suddenly he came springing into my room. “See, it didn’t even take me five minutes!” My ears had been ringing this entire time since the doorbell went off, so it was no wonder that I hadn’t been able to hear him coming up the staircase.

Now he was right here with me, and I was practically naked!!! The only thing covering my body was this blanket, and I clutched it that much tighter as he looked at me with concerned eyes. He could definitely tell something was up. “Dyl…”

“So, what happened? Why are you grounded?”

There was no way I was telling him! I just needed to get rid of him somehow before he discovered the truth. Mustering up my courage, I was about to say something to him about feeling sick, but I was beaten to the punch by my little sister, “Hey!” Alexa stood at my open door, then she turned and ran downstairs, “Candice is wearing her blanket again, mom!!” That little shit!!! Oh I am going to KILL HER!!!!!

“Candice!!” My mom shouted from downstairs.

‘No! No! No! Please, mom!!!’ I thought. Dylan was still looking at me with that confused expression like he wanted to ask me what the hell was going on. The blanket, I realized!! I needed to get it off before my mom saw me like this! But I couldn’t let him see me naked either!! I just couldn’t!!! “Dylan, please! Turn around!” Thankfully he did it. He is always so kind, and trusting of me. I didn’t have time to worry about the fact that he might get curious and take a peek back at me. Instead I quickly threw my bedspread back onto my bed where it belonged.

I thought I was lucky enough, as my mom came storming into my room a few moments later. “What did I tell you would happen if you were caught wearing your blanket like that again, young lady!!?”

God no!!! “It’s back on the bed now, mom…” A few tears slipped from my eyes as I remembered her threat from two days ago.

“It’s too late for that young lady!! You’ve lost all bedding privileges now too!!” With pure anger in her eyes, my mom stripped every last bit of my bed sheets from my mattress. She even took the pillowcases from my pillows! On the first day of my punishment, my parents had emptied my closet and dresser of the few remaining bits of clothing I had that weren’t ruined in the washer. Now there was practically nothing left made of cloth in my room at all. I didn’t even have curtains over my windows, just Venetian blinds. My mom had just taken the last thing I could use to hide my naked body away from me!

“Dylan, you may as well turn around and look now. Candice is in need of a real good lesson on following directions.” ‘MOM, NOOOOO!!!!’ I just thought.

I acted quickly, covering myself with my hands just in time as he turned around to look. My knees felt like jelly as his eyes locked onto me! I couldn’t think. I couldn’t move. I couldn't breathe. I could only just stand there as his eyes scanned me up and down.

I swear at least an hour passed as he just looked me over. He was in total shock at first. His mouth hung open, and he was just as frozen as me. It felt like time had stopped for the two of us. Well, his eyes were still moving, and at the speed of a mile a minute, as they took in every bit of my naked body he could see. I knew even with my arms in the way of my privates, there was still so much of me he was seeing for the first time that he had never seen before.

Then his eyes seemed to slow down a little, and he started to focus on the different parts of my body. My stomach, my hips, my legs, my thighs, and my bare shoulders I noticed him looking at first. Then he seemed to look at the areas where my arms were blocking. It was like he was concentrating his hardest to see through them! Then our eyes met, and time seemed to stop again. It was like he was communicating with me, ‘I’ve seen you naked, and there’s nothing you can do about it!’ I don't know if that is what he was really thinking at the time, but that is all that came to my mind. I averted my eyes from his, in total humiliation at that thought, but for some strange reason I felt my body starting to tingle all over thinking of that too! What the hell was wrong with me!?!?!?

“Candice, you better explain to your friend why you are naked, and just what you are in trouble for.” my mom said as if to rub salt in my wound. Then she just turned around and left me there, naked and alone in front of Dylan!!! I couldn't believe she would abandon me like this!

For a while I just stared down at the carpeted floor beneath me, making sure my arms didn’t move from covering my bare private parts. The muscles in my arms were starting to strain a bit from holding them like this for so long. I jumped a little when I heard his voice after such a long silence, “So, what happened?”

I looked back up at him, feeling like I was going to start crying. I felt a frog in my throat as I began speaking, “I screwed up, really badly. I thought I was being clever. I was supposed to do the laundry a few days ago. There were four loads in total, but I guess I just wanted to get it over and done with. I threw everything into the washer at once, and jammed it all in there really tight and compact. Then I went to the mall with Britney, leaving it running. When I got back, my parents fricken lost it at me. I guess putting too many clothes in the washer can break it… All the clothes inside were ruined too, including most of mine…” The tears were stinging my eyes now. “The motor had shorted out, and caught everything inside on fire… I could have burned the whole house down…!” I really didn’t want to cry in front of him like this, but I felt a few tears escaping and rolling down my cheeks.

“Oh my god…” He said with concern, “At least no one was hurt.”

“Yeah, but Mittens and Colby were here…” I don’t think I could have lived with myself if something would have happened to them! “They could have died!” I lost all control of myself, sobbing hard, and needed to sit down on my bed. “I’m sorry!!” I felt foolish getting this way in front of him.

Dylan was so sweet though. He grabbed the box of tissues from my nightstand, and held it out to me. I took one and dried my eyes, getting my crying under control.

Only after a minute did I realize what I had done. My bare boobs had been free for him to look at all this time!!! When I looked back at him, he wasn’t just looking, he seemed to be almost drooling!!! I felt my face turn hot as our eyes locked once again, but then I also felt that tingling sensation, this time strongest right at my exposed nipples!!!

It was too embarrassing for me to acknowledge, and once our eyes had locked he looked away with some shame, so I didn’t say anything about it to him. Instead I continued on like it hadn’t happened, explaining the rest of my parents’ punishment to him. “My parents said, if I couldn’t handle the responsibility of doing the laundry correctly, then maybe I didn’t deserve the privilege of wearing clothes.”

“So they’re punishing you by making you stay naked!?” He seemed to be flabbergasted at that. All I felt was pure shame.

“I’m also grounded, like I said. I can’t leave the house, not that I want to go anywhere like this anyway.” I snorted at the thought, picturing myself walking down our street buck naked.

“Come on, you could start the latest fashion trend. I heard nude is all the rage in Europe these days!”

Now he really had me giggling. “Dylan…!” I complained to him, but he did make me feel a little better with that joke.

“Your sister really wanted me to come over here so badly, so I would see you… Like this?”

Of course he had to bring up Alexa again. Ooooh!! I was so mad at her!! “Yeah… She’s been teasing me about this for the last three days. She keeps asking my parents if she can invite her friend Georgie over too…”

I heard a tiny giggle from the hallway outside of my room, realizing my sister had probably been listening in on us this entire time… I really am going to kill her if I get the chance, I swear! And I’m going to do it nice and slowly, so that her agony is prolonged, and my enjoyment is that much sweeter… I just caught a glimpse of her before she ran away.

The distraction at least let me cover myself up again. While Dylan wasn’t looking I crossed my legs, meaning I now had both hands free to cover my chest. Of course he just so happened to look back in time to get another quick peek at my nipples before I had them covered. I felt my face on fire, as his eyes seemed to be checking me out once more.

“Dylan, my mom wants to know if you’re staying for lunch?” My little sister was back, but this time her presence was a welcomed distraction, as it took Dylan’s eyes off of me again for a moment. It was a quick moment, as he looked back at me to see what I would say about my sister’s question. I just shrugged my shoulders, feeling too bashful to tell him no.

“Umm… Sure. Just let me text my mom to let her know.” Alexa was all smiles to hear that he was staying, skipping off to tell my mom.

I didn’t really have anything left to say after telling him everything about my punishment. For a while there were no words exchanged between us. It felt a bit awkward to tell the truth. At least this time he wasn’t staring at me like before, and had seemed to get over his initial shock at my nakedness. I also felt like my nerves were calming down despite his presence. Even if I was naked in front of him, it wasn’t turning out to be as terrible as I thought it would be. Eventually I worked up enough courage to say something, deciding to talk to him the way I normally would, before all this punishment business began. “How was camp?”

“Oh… Good. Good. We canoed. Made smores on the campfire. There were a lot of arts and crafts. Swimming. I even got to shoot a bow and arrow!” He seemed to be so excited about that.

It kind of made me a little sad. “I wish I could have gone with you…” If for no other reason that I wouldn’t be in the mess I’m in right now…

“I thought you could never go because your parents rely on you to babysit your sister while they are at work?”

“Yeah, that’s true. I’m just thankful that Alexa wasn’t home when this happened. She was over at a friend's house.”

“Hey, look at it this way. I’m sure you’re never gonna make the same mistake again in your life. Right?” He was definitely trying to make me feel better, which I thought was so sweet.

“Yeah. You are right about that!” I smiled back at him, having to agree. “I just wish my parents would tell me how long I will need to remain naked for.”

Suddenly my mom came back into the room. “Your father and I have been discussing that.” She said, and then seeing that both of us seemed surprised at her presence, she explained, “Lunch is ready.” She gave me a look of pity, and then sat down on the bed next to me, taking my hand in support. “I think a week is enough…”

“A week!?” I was shocked!! A-whole-nother week without clothes!?!?! How was I going to make it through this!?!?

“Yes, a week, young lady! Your father doesn’t seem to agree though. He thinks you should have to stay like this until you can afford to buy us another washer.”

“Oh my god…” I felt the blood draining from my head at the threat of that. It would take me so long to earn that amount of money. At least all of summer vacation, if not longer!

“In either case, your father and I have decided that you are no longer responsible enough to be left on your own for the rest of summer vacation. We both agreed it would be best to hire a babysitter for you and your sister.”

“A babysitter!?” I was about to start complaining, but she gave me a look as if I better shut up. I didn’t want to make things any worse, so I just nodded and said, “Ok… I guess that’s fair.”

Without warning, my mom turned to Dylan and asked. “How would you like to babysit Candice and Alexa for the rest of the summer…?”

He was just silent for what seemed like forever, and then… “I mean… I think I could do that. Sure…” He agreed, and my world flipped upside down! Suddenly it was like I had tunnel vision! That ringing in my ears came back stronger than ever too, and I felt my stomach literally drop out from underneath me!!!!!








(End of File)