Candice's Laundry Day Mishap 1

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2022 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 




Chapter 1

My mom and dad always sent me off to summer camp every June. Don’t get me wrong, I always had a fun time, but it took me away from my friends, and…

Well, and the girl I like. The girl I have a crush on. Her name is Candice. She is the proverbial girl next door, although she actually lives across the street from me. She had moved into that house about 5 years ago. Before then an elderly couple had lived in that house, but they had retired down to Florida. Candice and I had hit it off great, and become fast friends. The thing is, I don’t think she has any idea that I like her, or knows just how pretty I think she is. I’m all but certain she could never have any feelings towards me in that way.

We were in the in-between summer now, as both of us had just finished the 9th grade, and that meant next year we would be making the leap to high school. Our last three years of school, and of this kind of freedom, before we would head off to college. Two weeks after school had let out, I had headed off to camp. Now I was just arriving back home, thankful that I could finally sleep in my own bed, and in a room all to myself.

The first thing I wanted to do was talk to Candice. Camp had a strict no cell phone policy, so I hadn’t even been able to text her. I wanted to hear her voice though, so I decided to call. My mom wasn’t going to let me leave the house until I unpacked, I knew that for sure. Maybe Candice would want to come straight over to see me?

I tried her cell phone, but got nothing. I tried her home phone next. It rang a few times, then her mom picked up.

“Hi, Mrs. Simmons. Is Candice there?” I asked her mom.

“Candice has gotten herself into a bit of trouble.”

“Oh, what happened?” I asked with concern.

“I think it would be best if she explained it to you herself. Let me get her for you.” She explained, setting the phone down for a minute. I could hear her calling for my friend, and then some crackling noise before she picked up the receiver.

Her tone sounded kind of down when she started talking, “Hey Dylan. You’re back?”

“Hey Candice!” I greeted her happily. “Yeah, just got back like 20 minutes ago. How’ve you been? Your mom said you were in some kind of trouble?”

“Yeah, I’m grounded…” She said.

“Aww, really? Dang? For how long? Does that mean you can’t hang out?”

“I don’t know for how long.” I could hear the sadness in her voice. “My mom said I could still have people over, but…”

Suddenly there was a bit of scuffling noise, and then I heard her little sister's voice telling me, “You've got to come over quickly, Dylan! You’ll never guess…!”

I heard a bit more fighting, and some yelling by Candice at her sister, before she came back on the line. “Sorry about that.”

“It’s alright. Say, I need to get unpacked, and then I’ll head on over to your house. It’ll only take me a few minutes to get everything put away.”

“But Dylan…!”

I interrupted her. I was too excited to see her, I’ll admit. “Don’t worry, I’ll be there in a flash!” I said, hanging up the phone.

I quickly dumped the contents of my suitcase into one of my dresser drawers, and then headed down the stairs and out the front door, calling to my mom as I left, “I’m done unpacking! Goin’ to Candice’s house!”

“Be back for dinner!” She yelled back. She was used to me heading out like that.

I practically sprinted my way across the street. I know she was my friend, but lately Candice had started to mature quite a bit. She was no longer dressing like a kid, but more womanly. More feminine. It had certainly ramped up my interest in spending time with her over the last number of months. I couldn’t wait to see what she was wearing today!

Her little sister, Alexa, answered the door, seemingly wearing a mischievous grin. She had the cuteness of Candice for sure, but not quite the maturity, as the girl was still only 12. “Hi Dylan!” She almost seemed to be singing my name.

“Oh, Dylan. What are you doing here?” Alexa and Candice’s mom came over from the kitchen, giving me a confused look.

“Candice invited him over.” Alexa explained to her mom. I guess if I would have thought about it, Candice hadn’t really invited me over. I had sort of invited myself there, with Alexa being the one to suggest I come.

Her mom seemed to be accepting of what the little girl had told her. “Really? I would have thought that… Well, no matter.” She turned back to addressing me. “Candice is up in her room. Just remember, don’t think you can take advantage of the situation, just because she is grounded!” She looked at me sternly, and for a second I thought I might be the one in trouble.

At the time I just thought she was making it clear that Candice couldn’t go anywhere, so I replied with, “I understand, Mrs. Simmons. Candice and I are just going to talk for a bit.”

With that, Candice’s mom made a gesture for me to come in, and I made the same climb up the stairs to her bedroom I had made a hundred times before. “See, it didn’t even take me five minutes!” I said as I came in.

Immediately I could tell something was off. This was just about the most nervous I had ever seen her. I don’t think she had even been this anxious about giving a speech in front of our class, or staring in the school play. It was weird too. She had herself wrapped up in her comforter. The only thing she left showing was her bare ankles and feet, and her head with her long brown hair of course. Ok, so it was the middle of summer, and the AC was blasting pretty hard. Maybe she was just cold?

“Dyl…” She said, staring at me with wide eyes.

I’ll admit, I was totally oblivious to what she was actually going through at this point. “So, what happened? Why are you grounded?”

Candice gave me a totally mortified look, but before she could answer, her sister interjected herself, “Hey!” She yelled through the open doorway from the hall, then turned to run downstairs, “Candice is wearing her blanket again, mom!!”

“Candice!!” Her mom shouted from downstairs, sounding completely furious. All I felt at that moment was confusion.

“Dylan, please! Turn around!” Candice begged me in a panic. I could see tears welling in her eyes. I didn’t know why she was so upset or so afraid, but her request of me seemed reasonable enough, so I complied. I was still not sure why she had asked me to turn away from her though.

It hardly took any time for Candice’s mom to come stomping into the room. I could only see her out of my periphery, as I pretended to look over the books on Candice’s bookshelf.

“What did I tell you would happen if you were caught wearing your blanket like that again, young lady!!?” Wow, Candice’s mom was pissed! I just tried to make myself seem small, and debated about whether I should just try to sneak my way out of the room. I didn’t dare turn around.

“It’s back on the bed now, mom…” It sounded like Candice was crying. Hearing that broke my heart.

“It’s too late for that young lady!! You’ve lost all bedding privileges now too!!” I heard a bit more stomping, and then after a bit, I could see Candice’s mom out of the corner of my eye. She was holding all the blankets and sheets from Candice’s bed in her arms. “Dylan, you may as well turn around and look now. Candice is in need of a real good lesson on following directions.”

I slowly turned myself around, first seeing Mrs. Simmons, still holding the bed sheets. Then I think my heart skipped at least a dozen beets. I was nowhere prepared for what I saw! There in the far corner of the room stood Candice without a stitch of clothing! I blink my eyes a few times to make sure I was seeing straight, and I thought about pinching myself to make sure I wasn’t dreaming. Candice, cute as a button, girl next door beauty, pretty as the day is long, my crush, Candice, was standing there totally, and completely, NAKED!!!

She had placed her arms and hands strategically in front of herself, to cover her more special parts, but there was still so much of her that I could see! I think the first thing I noticed was her bare tummy. I had seen small hints of it before, especially now that she was dressing more flatteringly. Now I saw the full thing, and just how gorgeous and soft her skin there seemed to be. My eyes were drawn downwards after that, to where her hand was hiding whatever was hidden between her legs. I knew girls were different, but at this point I had no idea what she could be preventing me from seeing. I had no sisters, and my mom was always very private with these things.

Moving my eyes lower, I took in her bare, shapely legs. I had seen this part of her before, for the most part at least. This time there wasn’t any skirt or some denim jean shorts stopping me from seeing the rest of her sexy thighs. It was enticing to see the shape of her waist and how her hips flared without any clothing in the way as well.

It was like I had tunnel vision at first. But scanning back up her body, I could see she had goosebumps all over her skin. Her arm was doing a poor job of blocking her bare boobs. I could see the round shape of them both above and below that arm. I only wished I could see her nipples then. Still, there was no denying that at 15, she had grown quite a lot since we had first met, especially up top. Her bare shoulders were the last part of her body I took in, before our eyes met. I could see the absolute shame she was feeling, and she quickly turned her eyes away from me, I guess so she didn’t have to see me looking at her naked.

“Candice, you better explain to your friend why you are naked, and just what you are in trouble for.” I had forgotten her mom was standing there. I sheepishly looked over towards her, expecting for her to call me a pervert or something, but she only gave another stern look towards her daughter, before leaving the room.

Candice had a little analog clock on her nightstand, and the ticking sound it made, along with the blowing of air though her vent, was the only noise in the room for a while. I think neither of us were brave enough to say anything. I wish I could tell you I had been a gentleman and looked away or something, but I think I was in shock, so I just stared at her with my mouth open. It was the most humiliated I had ever seen her in her life.

“So, what happened?” Eventually I had to say something. This silence was driving me crazy!

“I screwed up, really badly.” She said in a small voice. For this whole time she had just been staring down at her bedroom floor. She had looked up just a little when I spoke, but only for a second. “I thought I was being clever. I was supposed to do the laundry a few days ago. There were four loads in total, but I guess I just wanted to get it over and done with. I threw everything into the washer at once, and jammed it all in there really tight and compact. Then I went to the mall with Britney, leaving it running. When I got back, my parents fricken lost it at me. I guess putting too many clothes in the washer can break it… All the clothes inside were ruined too, including most of mine… The motor had shorted out, and caught everything inside on fire… I could have burned the whole house down…!” She made a few sobs.

“Oh my god…” I said, “At least no one was hurt.”

“Yeah, but Mittens and Colby were here… They could have died!” Mittens was her cat, and Colby the family dog. Her tears were flowing freely now.

I went over to grab her box of tissues, offering her one. Neither of us even thought as she took it. But there they were! Her boobs! I could see her nipples now, and they stood out from her boobs quite a bit, like cute little wall pegs! I think it was just from the AC, as I couldn’t imagine she was excited right now, since she sat down on the edge of her recently stripped bare mattress to cry. I tried everything in my power to look away, but I tell you it was impossible! They were like two pink bullseyes demanding the attention of my eyeballs!

Eventually her crying calmed a little, and just turned into the sniffles. She finally looked up at me, catching me staring at her. Seeing exactly what I was staring at! Oh of course now I could look away! After she had caught me staring! Dammit!

Thankfully, she didn’t seem to want to call me out about it, but I could see that her cheeks had turned red before she spoke. “My parents said, if I couldn’t handle the responsibility of doing the laundry correctly, then maybe I didn’t deserve the privilege of wearing clothes.” I was able to keep my eyes locked onto her face this time, thank god.

“So they’re punishing you by making you stay naked!?” I had never heard of anything like it. This had to be some kind of child abuse, or illegal right?

She nodded. “I’m also grounded, like I said. I can’t leave the house, not that I want to go anywhere like this anyway.” She gave almost a sneering laugh. It was the first bit of brightness I had seen in her mood since I had arrived.

Maybe I could cheer her up a little? “Come on, you could start the latest fashion trend. I heard nude is all the rage in Europe these days!”

She gave a bit of a giggle. It was good to hear her laugh. “Dylan…!” She said my name, almost scolding me.

My brain was finally starting to catch up to everything that had happened. “Your sister really wanted me to come over here so badly, so I would see you… Like this?” I thought it best not to directly mention she was naked.

“Yeah… She’s been teasing me about this for the last three days. She keeps asking my parents if she can invite her friend Georgie over too…” She folded her arms, giving a pout.

Just then we heard a small giggle coming from the open doorway to Candice’s room. Both Candice and I whipped our heads around, just catching Alexa peeking in at us, before she scampered away.

I turned back to Candice, who was now once again keeping her breasts covered with her hands, one in each. She had her legs crossed now too, meaning I couldn’t really see what she had in between. I did see a bit of short dark hair peeking out above her legs. Her face was totally blushing again when I brought my attention back to her. I guess she perceived me as checking her out… I mean I guess I sort of was.

“Dylan, my mom wants to know if you’re staying for lunch?” My attention was turned back towards the door, where Alexa stood, this time openly letting her presence be known. She was giving us that mischievous little smirk again.

I looked back over at Candice, who just shrugged her shoulders. “Umm… Sure. Just let me text my mom to let her know.” I explained to the younger girl, who began skipping her way to tell her mom that I had accepted the invitation.

Things got a lot more awkward between Candice and myself at this point. Not that it hadn’t been going awkwardly already. Neither of us seemed to know what to say to one another anymore, and again there was a long silence between us.

“How was camp?” Candice was the one to break the quiet this time.

“Oh… Good. Good. We canoed. Made smores on the campfire. There were a lot of arts and crafts. Swimming. I even got to shoot a bow and arrow!” I said that last one, quite proudly and excitedly.

“I wish I could have gone with you…” She said sadly. She clearly meant so she wouldn’t have gotten into trouble.

“I thought you could never go because your parents rely on you to babysit your sister while they are at work?”

“Yeah, that’s true. I’m just thankful that Alexa wasn’t home when this happened. She was over at a friend's house.”

“Hey, look at it this way. I’m sure you’re never gonna make the same mistake again in your life. Right?” I gave her a small smile, trying to ease her pain.

“Yeah. You are right about that!” She actually laughed a little. “I just wish my parents would tell me how long I will need to remain naked for.”

“Your father and I have been discussing that.” Her mom came back into the room unannounced, making both of us jump a little. “Lunch is ready.” She explained. Then she went and sat down on the bed next to Candice, and took one of her hands to hold. I don’t think she realized just what she was doing! Leaving one of Candice’s beautiful bare boobs exposed to me!

“I think a week is enough…”

“A week!?” Candice complained, looking shocked at her mother.

“Yes, a week, young lady! Your father doesn’t seem to agree though. He thinks you should have to stay like this until you can afford to buy us another washer.”

“Oh my god…” Candice said, getting a little pale. She looked over at me, I guess to see what my reaction would be to that.

“In either case, your father and I have decided that you are no longer responsible enough to be left on your own for the rest of summer vacation. We both agreed it would be best to hire a babysitter for you and your sister.”

“A babysitter!?” Candice reacted in outrage, until her mother gave her another long glare. “Ok… I guess that’s fair.”

Suddenly her mom turned to me. “Dylan, how would you like to babysit Candice and Alexa for the rest of the summer…?”








(End of File)