It's Not Fair - Mikey's Letter 2

By Mike Ploog
mikeploog_81@yahoo.de

Copyright 2022, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It contains explicit depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.

* * * * *

This story is set in the Puericil Universe.

This is a letter to the INF column of the Boy Stuff. Read previous letters in the series for more context. 


* * * * *
* * * * *


Dear It’s not fair,

it’s Michael again. Thanks for having your ear and helping me to deal with the situation in my family. You told me I have to accept being the little boy who I am and that I have to accept Angel as being my big sister because she is more mature than me. This, coming from someone who really knows so much about these things makes it easier for me to cope with. And maybe you are right and I should at least invite my best friend Jacob to my home. He is the one who is also on Puericil.

But still, you know…it’s still so hard to bear all these humiliating experiences. And there have been A LOT of these situations I had to endure since I wrote to you first. You remember the video I told you about? The “tighty-whitey maniac” video? The one that even YOU have seen! In the meantime, my worst fears came true because it got viral at my school! Now, ALL the boys and girls have seen me dancing almost naked with Angel’s friends. Since then, they always laugh and giggle and point at me. And they have given me a new nickname: “Tighty-whitey Mikey”! Everyone calls me that. Even the lower grade kids. It’s always SO embarrassing when I have to face a group of eleven and twelve-year old girls shouting “Look, here comes tighty-whitey Mikey!” and “dance for us lil stripper boy!” or “do the tighty-whitey maniac for us.” They are so mean!

It even came to a point where I wanted to complain about my misery to my class teacher. But then I happened to catch a conversation between her and another teacher through the half open door to the staff room. Believe it or not, but JUST THEN they were talking about that fateful video! And it really was my CLASS TEACHER who giggled “Did you see the funny video with dancing lil Mikey? So hilarious! Now I know why they call him tighty-whitey Mikey!”

The other teacher (she is my biology teacher) said. “Sure, I’ve seen it. My daughter just showed me yesterday.” She even mentioned that her daughter had a “little crush” on me though she is only 8 years old! And that her daughter would love to see me “dancing all nakey” to see my “willy”! My class teacher just laughed and said “but there wouldn’t be much of a willy to see”. Can you believe that! How embarrassing! And when I heard them agreeing that I was kind of the new “school mascot”, I suddenly realized that they would have NO sympathy with my situation and wouldn’t help me out of my misery. That’s not fair!

But the real reason why I am writing you again is because of a girl I like. Let me tell you: I met her at Angel’s 14th birthday-party which she celebrated just yesterday (Saturday). You must know that Angel did a big party at our home. We live in a big house so she invited dozens of her countless friends. Most of them were girls older than her. But she also invited boys. Boys in my age or a bit older. Some of them were the boyfriends of Angel’s friends. There was this one boy, Enrique, I even know from school because he is in my parallel class. He is a one of those “cool latin guys” and has already a beard which makes him look like a young grown-up. Many girls do fancy him and I once heard two of Angel’s friends saying that they have been “doing it” with him. I really don’t know what that means, I only know that I don’t like him and all the other boys at that party. Thus, I really didn’t want to hang out between all those people like mommy and Angel demanded because everyone was making fun of me and treating me like a toddler. Of course, they have all seen the video too!

But then I noticed a young girl who I knew. Her name is Rebecca but everyone just calls her Becky. She is the cousin of my friend Jacob who she sometimes babysits (something he doesn’t like and never talks about because she is younger than him). When she saw me, she was beaming with joy and sat next to me in the corner of the living-room. Becky was SO nice and SOO sweet and didn’t make fun of me like all the others! We were talking about all kinds of stuff like TV shows, our favorite animals and about teachers we don’t like. But best thing is, in Becky’s presence I really felt like an equal. She is only 13 years old and unlike Angel and her other girlfriends she is not taller than me which made me almost feel like a big boy. Like the big and mature boys in my age, you know?

Also, she called me Michael instead of Mikey. Something, no one else does! Ok, I was a bit embarrassed when I told her that I was on Puericil but she said she already heard it from Jacob and that it was no problem for her. She even told me that she loves Puericil boys as they are much nicer and more respectful than “normal guys” who tend to be “rude” as she said. How sweet is that??
Oh, I can’t describe how flattered I felt. You must know that Becky is also very pretty with long dark hair and beautiful blue eyes. And her smile! That beautiful smile! Really, I never felt something like this before. I know it sounds stupid but I think I’ve fallen in love with her.

We were talking for almost two hours until she said that she had to go as it was already half past nine. Fortunately, and just for once (!), mommy had allowed to me stay up until 10:00 pm because it was such a special day. So, I was happy that our wonderful conversation wasn’t destroyed by mommy’s usual call to bedtime. And I was even MORE HAPPY when Becky gave me a goodbye-kiss! Ok, she only kissed me on the cheeks but it felt like heaven! And we even changed our phone numbers!

It was really a happy chance Becky had left early, because shortly after, two more of Angel’s friends joined the party. It was Chloe and Amanda, the big girls I danced with in this fateful video. They were in a happy mood and as soon as they entered the room they sang and screamed “Happy Birthday, dear Angel”. And then, I remember them spotting me, cheering “Miiiiikeeey.. come on over. We have a present for you too!”

I already had a bad feeling when they donned me their “special present”. I really didn’t want to unfold the soft little packet, fearing what might be in there but Angel and even my mom urged me to open it.

It was… well… a pair of tighty-whiteys. At first, I thought they’d looked like ordinary ones which would have been embarrassing enough as a present. But then I turned them around I noticed the words “Tighty-whitey Mikey” engraved in the waistband in BIG red letters. Imagine that! Of course, all the party guests were cheering and laughing at those stupid looking undies. Cheering and laughing at my expense! Some of them even started to holler “Put them on! Put them on!” until ALL of them joined in and chanted “Put them on!”

Fortunately, mommy looked at the clock and intervened. “Maybe tomorrow, girls. It’s almost ten now and that means sleepy time for little boys.” She then grabbed the undies, took my hand and led me out of the living room. Many girls and boys were booing because mommy was “destroying the show” but a little later the entire party set was clapping their hands and singing “It’s party-time for big girls...” while I was guided upstairs to my room.

I really thought mommy saved me from another humiliating scenario. O, how wrong I was! Because just when she’d stripped me down to my undies, she looked at my “new” ones and smiled. “What do you think, Mikey? Are we gonna surprise the girls and show them your nice little present?” Of course, this wasn’t a question. And of course, I started to protest and stomped my feet “No, mommy, no!” But then she looked menacingly at my tushie-warmer which was already hooked on my door and I knew I had no choice!

When mommy slowly led me downstairs again - this time with me wearing nothing but those awful “tighty-whitey Mikey” undies - the crowd almost went crazy. They cheered and applauded. Girls and even boys wolf-whistled. It seemed that mommy was even a bit proud of me because she said “Isn’t he a cute model? Just like his big sister.” She then guided me to Chloe and Amanda and told me to be a good boy and thank them for their present which I did.

It didn’t take long until I once again ended up dancing and singing with them in my new tighty-whiteys “It’s party-time for….” well, you know the famous lines. You told me that I shouldn’t be ashamed of it, but now there were SO many people watching us! Oh, how I prayed to God to make this end. But no way. It even got worse! After two minutes of dancing, big Chloe who is already 18 years old, squatted down in front of me, clasped my hips, pouted her lips and gave me a firm kiss just above the waistband of my undies! And because of her red lipstick, she left a big kiss mark on my naked belly. Imagine that!

Really, I thought I would die from embarrassment but the party crowd cheered even louder than ever before. I remember how I looked up at mommy and Angel but they didn’t show any kind of concern. Instead, Angel was holding her phone to film it all! Then, some even shouted “Kiss him hotter”. And Chloe, who was still holding my hips, actually kissed me again. Omigod, and this time she planted her kiss directly on the front of my undies! I even felt her mouth on peenie!!

How embarrassing! How humiliating! Now, all of them could see another kiss mark, only this time on my whitey undies. And now EVERY ONE took pictures of me. They laughed like crazy and one girl even screamed “LOOK! He’s got a little baby boner!”

Now, it was the boys were shouting. They were shouting something I didn’t quite understand, something like “low job! low job!”. I don’t know what they meant but I guess they tried to encourage Chloe to do “adult things” to me. That was when mommy shook her head no and told Chloe to let go of me. Really, it was the first time she raised her voice and suddenly they all went quiet.

I tell you, I was nothing but relieved when Mommy took me back to my room. Away from all those mean party people. Mommy was really nice to me and used a tissue to wipe away the kiss mark on my belly. She said I shouldn’t worry about what just happened and told me that Chloe was only playing with me and that she just went a little too far but didn’t actually hurt me. “Sometimes big girls can be a bit wild. A little too wild for little boys.” Ok, I know mommy was right but yet I begged her to tell Angel not make an Insta-video of me and Chloe kissing me. I really hope she will talk to her because she nudged my nose and said “Let’s see, what we can do.”

When mommy put on my jammies, she said she would soon go over to our next-door neighbors where she would stay overnight. She even asked me if I wanted to come with her “to sleep there too”, because the party downstairs would be loud for many many further hours. But you know what? I just played it down and said “It’s ok mommy, I don’t mind.” Now, what do you think? Am I not a big brave boy! I am so proud that I stood my ground. Like a real man!

And mommy was also proud of me, too. She even handed me the key to my room. Something she has never done before! She said I should lock the door just for the case that some of Angel’s sleepover-friends mistake the room. Really, mommy was so concerned someone might disturb me during the night that she even promised to take off my tushie warmer from the door… but only for that one night! I tell you, it felt so good when she finally kissed me good-night and allowed me to read as long as I want and said I should call her on the phone when I was scared.

But I wasn’t scared. Not at all. Instead, I was in heaven! I was in heaven because I only thought of Becky. Sweet Becky! Thanks god, she didn’t witness me dancing in those stupid tighty-whiteys and worse, a girl kissing me just right there. Imagine she saw me like that! Oh, I wouldn't have been able to look her in the eyes anymore.

I was so much lost in my thoughts about Becky that I didn’t even care about the loud music and the party noise downstairs.

Only once, something weird happened. It was about two hours after mommy left me goodbye when I heard voices in the hall. It sounded like Chloe and Amanda. They were giggling with a boy who could only have been Enrique. Ok, at first, I really feared they were seeking after me because Amanda knocked at my door and shouted “Hey tighty-whitey boy. Are you sleeping in your lil beddy like a good lil boy? Or do you need your tushie-warmer?” But then they all just laughed and Chloe said “It’s big girls playing with big boys-time now, lil Mikey“, before they vanished into another room which was the one next to Angel’s.

I was hoping they were just tired and went to sleep. But after a few minutes, I suddenly heard one of the girls squealing “o my god it’s huge!” And soon after, they started to make strange noises. I mean, like moaning noises, you know? I really had no clue why they did this but I guess they were doing “adult stuff”. I even had to cover my ears for some time because the girls got so loud.

But again, I didn’t really care and kept reading a message on my phone. It was a message I read again and again because it was from Becky! She texted me: “was a lovely chat with you, Michael. Hugs, Becky”. Imagine that! 

This all happened only yesterday and I just spent almost three hours to write this letter because I am so happy. I didn’t even mind all the girls and boys who had a sleepover at our house and made fun of me again today.

It’s because of my memories of sweet Becky! I SO MUCH hope she will become my girlfriend!!! I already dream of telling all the boys in my class what a cool sweet girlfriend I have. I’m sure they then would look up at me and stop teasing me, wouldn’t they?

I also texted my friend Jacob (her cousin) to tell him about it. He said I shouldn't get my hopes up and that Becky is actually “hot for older boys” and that she even does “adult things” with them. But I don’t believe him! Not Becky! She is not such a girl! I guess Jacob is only jealous of me, because she babysits him and unlike me, she treats him like a little boy. And I also know he has a secret crush on his sweet cousin, too. So, I’m sure he only made that up and doesn’t want me to become her boyfriend. Wouldn’t you agree to that?

By the way: good news is that my appointment with the doctor was postponed by a month. Mommy said that is because of a “new medical instrument for boys” she will test on me but wasn’t yet installed or something like that. To be honest, that worries me a bit. And bad news is, that it is still settled that Angel will attend me to the Doctor. Mommy once again said I should behave especially nice when I’m with her. But I try not to think about this day too much. I only think of sweet Becky now. She just wrote me she will visit us next Friday! O, how I can’t wait to see her again. I’m already counting the days! xoxoxo
 
Mikey









The magazine published response:


Dear Mikey,

I'm glad to hear you are willing to forget about your age and accept that in terms of maturity you are still a little boy, and that's why you should think of Angel as your big sister, not your little sister.  She's much more grown-up than you, isn't she? She's a young lady, and you are still a sweet little boy. Do not worry, you will grow too, but it will come at its own pace. No need to hurry, you still have all your life in front of you!

I absolutely agree that you should invite your friend Jacob to your home. He is a little boy just like you, so with him there's no need to be embarrassed that you are not more grown-up at your age.

Let me give you some advice: when other kids are teasing you, don't get all mad and embarrassed. Just grin with them and act like it's no big deal, and that way they'll get tired sooner. Remember, sticks and stones may hurt your bones, but words (and videos) will never hurt you. Even what you heard your teachers say it's not that important. They were not trying to bully you. They just thought your video was cute and funny. The problem here is that you still think of yourself as a big teenager, but you are not: you are still a little kid. Think of yourself that way and you won't feel so embarrassed all the time!

You should not be telling people that Becky is your girlfriend. She is clearly kind and treated you well, but that's not the same as being your girlfriend. You should realize that, 16 or not, you are still immature and naive, and she probably does not think of you as a boyfriend. It's cute that you have a crush on her, but don't read too much into that. After all, you do not even understand what being a boyfriend means yet! You can't enjoy being with her and talking to her, but remember that she babysits Jacob, who is a boy just like you, your same age, and she knows boys like Jacob and you are still little boys.

Maybe you should tell your mom that some of Angel's friends and parties are a bit too wild for you. You are still an innocent boy, and you don't understand the grown-up jokes they make.

You are a special, little kid, Mikey. Don't get frustrated because of that, and grow at your own pace.


Hugs,
INF








(The End)