How I got into CFNM 2

By Homesparky

Homesparky@mail.com

Copyright 2022 by Homesparky, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





This is the story of my introduction to being naked in front of females and how it grew out of almost nothing into being something which became a frequent and regular part of my life.

This story contains a young male being persuaded to get naked in front of females of all ages and in many different situations, please do not read on if these things are upsetting to you.

How I got into CFNM - Part 2

Characters. James a 10 year old boy. Sarah his 12 year old sister. Sally, Sarah's 12 year old friend. Ben 10 and Becky 12, our friends from the neighbourhood.

A few days later we were going to have a dip in the small pool we had set up in our back garden, again Sally was staying over as she often did at the weekend so it was me and my sister and Sally.

Sarah said over breakfast, James, as you seem ok being naked are you going to be brave and strip off and get in the pool naked, there is only me Mum and Sally here and me and Sally have seen you naked already.

I don't know about that sis, I don't think Mum would like it and it might be a bit weird being naked in front of her and outdoors as well. It might be better if I put my trunks on like usual.

Nonsense said Sally, your Mum has seen you naked before, I cannot see it bothering her now, and no one else will see you, there are high enough fences round the garden, why bother getting your trunks wet just for the sake of it, we know you are not shy.

Just at that moment Mum walked in the room so my sister seized the opportunity, Mum, we are going to go in the pool after we have finished breakfast and James wants to try going naked but he is scared to ask you in case you are shocked by the idea of him being bare in front of you, me and Sally have both seen him naked so I don't see the big deal.

Sure James, Mum said, it is fine for young boys to be naked, it would be good to get some sunlight on your white bits, you have got nothing I havent seen before, if the girls are ok with then just do it, no one else will get to see you, Sally is more or less family anyway as she is always round here so being naked is nothing for you to worry about.

So my fate was all set, I could not really back down now, I was about to be naked outside, I guess as was said that no one else would see me so there was nothing to really worry about, but unknown to me Sally had other plans, she was determined to get other people to see me naked, but I had no clue that she was planning a surprise for me.

We went outside to get ready to get in the pool, the sun was really getting hot now so a dip in the pool was very attractive, my Sister and Sally had already got their bathing suits on under their normal clothes, they had planned this ahead, so all thay had to do was to take off their outer clothes and they were ready, I took a deep breath and stripped off my t-shirt and shorts and finally took my briefs off, I could not help but notice that everyone was watching me, especially my Mother who had a big smile on her face as my underwear came off.
After we had been in the pool for about 15 minutes I was to find out what the girls had planned, at this moment in time I was blissfully unaware that they had planned anything and I was just enjoying splashing around in the water, when suddenly out of the house walked my friend Ben, also 10 like me, and his 12 year old sister Becky. My sister or Sally must have called them and invited them to join us, now I realised why the girls had been so keen to get me to get in the pool naked, I think Ben was more shocked when he saw me naked than his sister was, but I guess the girls had told Becky when they had invited them round. I decided that the best thing I could do was to  not make any fuss about it and pretend that it was no big deal, at least that way I could avoid giving the girls anything to laugh about, Ben seeing me naked was no big deal as we were both boys anyway and Sally and my Sister would already have told Becky about seeing me naked before so she would know what to expect to see.
Ben was the one who seemed most embarrased about it, I guess it was a shock to him seeing a boy naked in front of girls and not seeming to care about it, most of us boys were quite shy about our bodies and never got naked in front of one another unless we could not avoid it like in the showers after gym class.
I decided to have a bit of fun by trying to convince Ben that he should get undressed as well, but he was not having any of that, he was already wearing his baggy swim shorts and there was no way he was taking them off infront of a bunch of girls.

Come on Ben, said Sally, you have nothing different to James what are you so ashamed of, James is not bothered about us seeing his willy, you are the same age so yours must look much the same as his, you can't be scared of a few girls can you.

But he was not having it, the girls all kept trying to get his shorts down, but he was too quick for them and managed to avoid being stripped, eventually the girls gave up and decided that as they had one boy naked it was not worth upsetting Ben.

It seemed like my Sister and Sally were determined to keep getting me naked in front of girls and although I did not yet know it I was going to have to get used to being naked as they had lots of plans to try out and see how many places they could get me naked. Tomorrow we had plans to go to the beach and the girls were determined that at some point they would have me naked out on the beach in front of as many people as possible, at the moment I did not realise what they were planning, to be fair though I was starting to get used to being seen naked so I did not give any thought to what might happen tomorrow, it was still just another day at the beach, how wrong I was.
I think Ben was quite scared though as he and his sister were conimg with us and as he was very nearly stripped today and seeing how keen the girls were to get boys naked he was sure that they would try and get him naked at the beach.
Tomorrow was going to be a fun day for sure although me and Ben did not know that yet.
 
By Homesparky


Homesparky@mail.com










(End of File)