How I got into CFNM 1

By Homesparky

Homesparky@mail.com

Copyright 2022 by Homesparky, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





This is the story of my introduction to being naked in front of females and how it grew out of almost nothing into being something which became a frequent and regular part of my life.

This story contains a young male being persuaded to get naked in front of females of all ages and in many different situations, please do not read on if these things are upsetting to you.

How I got into CFNM - Part 1

Characters. James a 10 year old boy. Sarah his 12 year old sister. Sally, Sarah's 12 year old friend.

I was on my own in my bedroom playing a game on my computer, I had just had my morning shower and was dressed in just my socks and underwear.
As it was the weekend I had nowhere I needed to go today so I had not bothered to get fully dressed after my shower. I was used to being just in my underwear when home, especially when in my own room.
I was not particularly shy about my body, but was not brave enough to walk about naked in case my Mother or Sister saw me. I had not been naked in front of them since I was 4 or 5 years old, like most kids once I started school I got used to keeping my private parts covered up.

I heard someone knock on my bedroom door and heard my sister ask if she could come in, she often came into my room to play games on my computer, I called out that it was ok. Being just in my underwear did not bother me as she had often seen me like that when going to or from the bathroom.

Hi sis, did you want to join in with the game I am playing?
No, not right now, I have something to ask you, I need your help with my biology studies.
Not sure I am going to be much help to you, I am 2 years behind you at school, I am not even in the same school as you.
I know, but you can still help me a lot, we are doing the differences in boys and girls bodies, but all the books we have only have diagrams in the, all the books with photos were removed as kids kept giggling about them and many of them got things drawn on them so the school got these new books with just drawings in them. I have never seen a real naked boy, at least not since you were a toddler, and that was years ago, so I was hoping as you do not seem to be shy around me if you would let me see you naked so I can see what a real boys penis looks like.

I was a bit surprised by this, no girl had seen me naked since I was a little kid, and as my sister said that was many years ago, not even my mother had seen me naked since then, but I was a bit excited by the thought of being naked in front of a girl, even if she was my sister. I had often wondered what it would feel like to be naked in front of girls, but no situation had ever happened when I felt comfortable trying it. This seemed like a great opportunity to try it and see how it felt and if I liked it then perhaps I could find more places to do it again in the future.

Ok sis, why not, we are family after all, how do you want to do this.
Just stand in front of me and let me pull your underwear down, I love the idea of me actually undressing a boy.

So as asked I stood in front of my sister with my hands by my sides and said go ahead, take my briefs down, my sister then pulled my briefs right down to my ankles and told me to step out of them. This felt really weird, I was standing in front of a girl with nothing at all on, I was a naked as it is possible to be, she asked me to turn round so she could see my bare bottom.

Thanks James, I never thought that I was going to get to see a naked boy, you look good, I love the look of your cute penis, it looks a lot different to the diagrams I saw in the books at school, it is nice to actually see one properly. I did not think you had the guts to be naked in front of me, but you proved that you are brave enough to do this.
I wish more boys were brave enough to be seen naked, your bodies are really cute.

And there it was all over, my sister went back to her room and I put my underwear back on, my mind was spinning, I never thought that I would be brave enough to be naked in front of a girl, but now that I had done it I found that I had really enjoyed it. My mind was now racing as I tried to work out how I could do this again with a different girl, one that was not part of my family, was I brave enough to do it in front of several girls at the same time or just one at a time.

Over the next few days I thought often of being seen naked by girls, I went over many possible situations where I could be seen naked yet not get into any sort of trouble for it, I would not dare go outside in the street naked as I would have no control of who might see me and I would certainly get in trouble for doing that and also I was just not that brave. However I was still determined to find another girl who could see me naked.
A few days later my prayers were answered. My sister was having her friend Sally stay over for the weekend, here would be another girl who I could let see me naked, but how could I go about it. I could not just walk around the house naked all the time, my mum would certainly not like it and I was not yet sure about my mum seeing me naked, that was something for the future maybe, so I concentrated on ways I could let Sally see me, could I walk naked to the bathroom and hope for her to discover me, that was a bit risky and was not sure to work, so I continued thinking of ways it might happen.
Then on Saturday morning the problem was suddenly solved for me.
My sister knocked on my bedroom door again and asked if she could come in, of course i said yes.

Me and Sally have been talking about how you let me see you naked last weekend and she was very surprised that you would do that, her own brother is very shy about his body and will not even let her see him in his underwear let alone nude, she has not seen her brother without clothes since they were both little kids and she was wondering if you were brave enough to let her see you naked like you did with me.
This was my perfect chance, I could not have planned this any better if I had tried.
Sure sis, why not, you have seen me already so I guess another girl makes no difference, does she want to do it now?
Yes, come to my room and we can do it in there, she will be surprised enough to see you in just your underwear, I can just imagine the look on her face when you offer her the chance to see you bare.

So I went with my sister to her room, again I am just wearing my underwear, blue briefs today.
Sally, my brother has something he wants to show you, he has agreed to let you see him naked like he did for me. I told you he was not shy about his body.
James, stand in front of Sally and ask her to take off your underpants just like I did.
So that is what I did, Sally if you want to see me naked just pull my briefs down, I do not mind. She did just like my sister had and pulled my briefs down to my ankles and my sister told me to step out of them, I just stood there as two girls were enjoying looking at my naked body, it felt weird again being exposed in front of girls, but I liked the feeling.

Cool, said Sally, I never thought that a boy would just stand there and let me strip him like that, my brother won't even let me see him in his underwear. I wish there were more boys like you, I love seeing your cute little penis, it looks wonderful, just wait till my friends hear about this, there are going to be lots of girls wanting to see you like this, I hope you are going to be brave enough to let them all see you naked.

This was just the beginning of my life of Cfnm, and over the next few weeks my sister and her friend Sally were going to ensure that I got seen naked by as many girls as possible, they got me to strip naked in many more places that I would ever thought that I would be brave enough to try, but the more of these I did the more that I began to enjoy being seen naked.










(End of File)