A Fashion Statement

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Squirt for the Skirt – A Fashion Statement

“Oh, shit!” Brenda thought as she noticed the two figures approaching her on the street. It was her friend, Tara and her kid sister, Louise. It would be difficult enough to explain it to Tara who was 13 and in the 8th grade like her, but Louise was only 9 and in the 4th grade.

The “it” that needed explaining was the staining on her skirt. Brenda “scored big” with her boyfriend, Jeremy. All her friends envied her for first having a boyfriend and also having one who was so old. Jeremy was 15 and going into his sophomore year in high school.

She had just come back from a make-out session with him at his house and barely made it out the back door as his mother was coming in the front door from her hair appointment.

It was a very hot session which is why they probably lost track of time. Brenda allowed Jeremy to put his hand under her blouse and feel her breasts through her bra. Their activities escalated with each visit. She didn’t want to “put out” but it was what she thought she had to do to keep him as her boyfriend.

Today’s activities were intense. He had taken his penis out of his fly and invited her to suck on it. She wasn’t ready to make such a step, but instead negotiated a hand job with the boy.

She knew about hand jobs from an older cousin who told her how she did her boyfriend on her dates. She convinced Brenda that it was a good way to keep a boyfriend without “getting into trouble.”

So the two of them embraced and tongue-kissed each other as she jerked on his penis. She could feel his body stiffen and his kissing became more intense. It was turning her on. He started grunting amidst his kissing. She realized that she was now the one in control. Maybe her cousin was right.

She held him tighter and pumped him faster. Then three things happened at once. He stopped breathing and jammed his tongue as far as he could into her mouth and he nearly collapsed in her arms and his penis pulsed in her hand which suddenly became hot and sticky.

When they finally broke their embrace, she was able to look down and see that there were globs of white liquid soaking into her skirt.

“I got to wash this off,” she said, but at that moment, both of them heard the garage door opening. His mother had come home sooner than they expected.

And now there was no escaping it. He friend had spotted her. There was no running away and hiding.

As they approached, Tara smiled and said, “Hi Brenda, where have you been all morning. I called you and you didn’t answer.”

Louise interrupted with, “What happened to your skirt?”

“I, ah, spilled some milk on it.” The white blobs that she saw there when it first happened gave her the idea. It was the best Brenda could come up with on such short notice.

“And you went out with your skirt like that?” Tara asked.

“Well, I wasn’t at home when it happened.”

“Where were you?”

“You can’t tell my mom this, but I was at Jeremy’s.”

“And his mom let you go out like that?”

“His mom wasn’t there.”

“Oooh! Tell me all about it, girl. I can’t imagine the two of you alone just sitting there drinking milk. Come on bestie, spill it. Tell me what went on.”

Brenda looked at Louise. “OK, I’ll tell you but I don’t want Louise to hear this.”

“That juicy, eh? Louise, please go sit on that bench over there. I’ll be with you in a moment.”

“Aw, come on, sis. I’m not a baby, you know.”

“Just humor me, please. I’ll let you know what I can when Brenda and I get done talking.”

The younger girl went off sulking.

“So what is it? Did you get to ‘first base’ with Jeremy?”

Brenda lowered her head and blushed.

“Don’t tell me, you didn’t go all the way with him, did you?”

“No! I’m not ready for that.”

“Then what happened?”

“We made out. I let him touch my breasts – I still had my bra on. We kissed. He took out his penis ...”

“OMIGOD!” Brenda screeched, interrupting the story.

“I grabbed it and jerked him off.”

“You actually saw it? You actually touched it?”

“Well, I more touched than saw.”

“I know what penises look like. We’ve seen little boys. What did it feel like?”

“It was a lot bigger than the willies we saw on little boys. It was big and hot and hard and squishy all at once.

I kept rubbing it and then it happened.”

“What happened?”

“He cummed on my skirt.”

“Oh, wow!”

“So now I got these stains and I have to go home and change and wash my skirt, hopefully before my mom sees it and asks the same question.”

“Don’t go with the milk story. Tell her you got splashed by a car. It’s a lot more believable. Besides I wouldn’t bother cleaning it. Tell your mom that you like it that way, sort of like ripped jeans.”

“What do you mean.”

“If I had cum stains on my skirt, I’d be proud of it. Think of it as a status symbol. When other girls find out what it really is, they’ll be envious. They’ll be looking for boys to stain their skirts too!”

“You’re weird, Tara.”

“No, I’m not. Let’s ask my sister and see what she says.”

“She’s just a little girl. I’m not going to tell her I jerked a boy off.”

“She doesn’t have to know that. We’ll just tell her it’s ‘boy stuff.’ That’s all she needs to know.”

“She knows about boy stuff?”

“Sure she does. We’ve been through Human Development courses and my mom has been good about answering my questions.”

“We didn’t start taking Human Development until the 6th grade. What does she know?”

“Everything. She’s my sister. Sisters share things. You don’t have a younger sister, but if you did, I bet you’d tell her everything, too. Maybe even what you just told me.”

“OK.”

Tara called her sister over. “What do you think about the stains on Brenda’s skirt?”

“You mean the ‘milk stains?’” Her inflection made it obvious that the younger girl wasn’t buying Brenda’s story either.

“Yes.”

“They don’t look so bad.”

“What if I told you what they really are: they’re sperm.”

“Sperm! How did she get sperm on her skirt?”

“That’s not for you to know.”

“Whose is it?”

“You don’t need to know that either. Now what do you think of them?”

“That’s cool! Wow! Real boy stuff on her skirt!”

Tara turned to Brenda, “See? I told you it was special.”

“I suppose you are right. Maybe I will keep the stains.”

-=o=-

Back in school on Monday, Brenda was approached by Hannah, a girl in her class.

“So Brenda, Tara tells me that you have a special skirt. How come you’re not wearing it today?”

“What did she tell you?”

“Enough. I wish I could have been there to watch it get stained. I’d like a badge of honor like that myself.”

“How many other girls has she told?”

“Just Cindy, Judy and Jessica. She told us that the stains belonged to Jeremey. How exciting!”

At first Brenda was put off that Tara would betray her confidence, but then she realized how popular the revelation made her.

“OK, I guess,” she said, “I’ll wear the skirt tomorrow.”

“Good,” Hannah replied. “I want to see it.”

-=o=-

She did wear the skirt the next day. Apparently the gossip mill was working in high gear. Almost every girl looked at her skirt and smiled at her as she walked through the halls. Some girls even greeted her with “nice skirt.” One girl even curled her hand up making a loop with her thumb and forefinger and mimicked a jerking off motion.

Brenda’s uniqueness lasted only until the following week when several other girls showed up with cum-stained skirts.

She overheard one of the girls, Mary, explaining how this came about.

Mary was “holding court” with a small group of girls at the corner of the playground. “I caught my older brother jerking off to some dirty pictures on his computer and got some pictures of it on my phone. My parents would kill him if they knew he did this.

So instead of ratting him out, I made a deal with him. I’d let him continue to have his fun, but he has to let me watch. Also he has to do it for me when I want.

I already had him do it for my Cousin Becky when she was visiting and she’s only 10 years old.

So last Saturday I had Gwen and Olive over and made him do their skirts.

I’ve tested my brother out. He can make cum six times in a day, but the last couple of times aren’t very good. He can do three squirts pretty good if he spaces them out.

I’m going to have me do my skirt again Friday evening. He should be able to do two girls on Saturday afternoon. That’s all we’ll have time for. So, which two of you girls want to be the lucky girl?

The girls bounced around excitedly, “Me!” “No me!” came the responses.

I got $20 from Olive and Gwen.

“$20!” one girl exclaimed, “That’s a lot of money.”

“That’s the going rate,” Mary answered. “If you don’t want to spend it, get a boy of your own. I am sure there are girls here who will be glad to pay the price.

First come, first served. For those of you girls who don’t get selected for this Saturday, you can give me $5 now and I’ll put your name down and reserve a spot for you. I have openings almost every Saturday.

The longer you wait, the longer it will take to have your skirt cummed. You don’t want to be the last girl in the school with a ‘virgin’ skirt. Do you?”

Brenda could not believe her ears. Mary was essentially pimping her brother’s services to other girls. At least she and Jeremy had some level of intimacy. Mary’s brother was being forced to do it for strangers. There would be no telling how many girls’ skirts he would have to defile until the fad faded away.

-=o=-

As the weeks went on, more and more girls showed up with stained skirts.

A typical hallway conversation between girls would be, “Oh a new stain! Who is it?” Some girls cited Mary’s brother, for most other girls it was a male relative and for a few girls, their boyfriends.

The more stains a girl got on her skirt, the more popular she was. It was also quite a feat for a girl to get as many different boys as possible to cum on her skirt.

The girls even organized parties with the theme “Squirt for the Skirt” where multiple boys “christened” the skirts of several girls.

There was even a certain amount of pride among the boys as they would brag about how many skirts they had done.

Boys were proud to “shoot their stuff” for the girls and particularly enjoyed when the girls took matters into their own hands.










(End of File)