Dear Cousin Annie

By Bro Robinson



Copyright 2022 by Bro Robinson, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *




Dear Cousin Annie

A Bro Robinson story

By Bro Robinson

At dear cousin Annie’s funeral one of the women who stood to speak jogged my memory when she told the room that Annie was fluent in three languages -- same as her Mom. Both women spoke and read English, French and Arabic. I had not thought about that for years, but it was one of the many reasons why I tended to think of Annie as older than me, even though we were the same age. Annie was a lot more worldly than I was, and I considered her to be a teacher in many areas.

Aunt Jean was trilingual because she was born and raised in Sidi bel Abbes, Algeria. Sidi bel Abbes was heavily colonized by the French and the town had the nick name Petite Paris. Arabic was the national language of Algeria. Whatever Aunt Jean knew, she taught Annie as well.

Uncle Jack and Aunt Jean, following closely the low home prices in the neighborhood, found and purchased a bargain two streets over from Grandma Pearl's house on Hague Avenue,s on North Chase Avenue, a shady quiet street with no outlet. I liked it that my aunt, uncle, grandma and Annie would all be living in the same neighborhood.

The boon for me was that as Annie, Aunt Jean, and I loved swimming, and we would spend a lot of time at the outdoor Valleyview swimming pool. There are so many great memories of swimming there. Valleyview Pool was nestled just off Hague and adjacent to the RR tracks. You could easily walk there from Grandma’s or Aunt Jean’s. Dad would frequently offer to drive us to the pool in his new car, but we always insisted on walking. I had my reasons that focused solely on ogling Annie in her swim suit.

At the pool, I quickly learned how Aunt Jean and Annie used language. If they were conversing with you it was English. If they wanted to gossip about someone, at the pool they used French in conspiratorial tones.

I picked up quite a bit of French that way over the years. If Aunt Jean called out, “Dooglas, viens ici tout de suite!” I knew I had better get moving. But it wasn’t until the end of summer that I ever heard any Arabic. The lifeguard had called time for a rest and we climbed out of the pool to walk to the towels and swim accessories. We did not notice at first but Aunt Jean quickly discovered that the sunscreen bottle was missing. Perhaps we had forgotten it. No. Not possible.

By chance a middle aged woman on a towel adjacent to ours happened to uncover the missing bottle when she moved in her sleep. Jean and Annie both saw it. Jean stood up and gave the woman’s ankle a sharp nudge with her foot and started yelling at her in a language I had never heard before. Now Annie joined in and she was just as upset. The woman, like me, understood nothing except to know that she was in big trouble. Aunt Jean grabbed the bottle and continued her tirade. Annie, at this point was holding her hands over my ears, her face beet red.

What in the world was being said? I would not find out until months later and my shocked and blushing reaction was: “You mean people actually do that?” Annie made me swear never to talk about it. And so for the longest time I thought Arabic was a special language used only to tell someone off and/or sexually abuse them.





PART II

THAT CHLORINE ITCH

I don't think it was planned, but after they moved to the near West Side and realized how much they liked the Valleyview simming pool, Aunt Jean and Annie started inviting me to swim with them on Saturdays. They knew how much I loved swimming from having watched me on numerous occasions from the YMCA natatorium bleachers with my Mom and usually my sister -- where we boys all swam naked. That was the rule and there were no exceptions. I was comfortable with it because it was all I ever knew and knowing that Annie liked watching me swim naked made it more pleasurable for me as well.

Usually this was on parents' day when we would demonstrate what we had learned to the public, and yes, sans swim suits, as per custom.

With the move to the west side, I had graduated from the swim classes by this time. They (meaning the women) had been there for that big occasion as well. I had learned I could get Annie's attention by bouncing on my heels several times to make it flop. I liked watching her eyes get bigger and then blush. And graduation from the Y that day was no exception.

Saturday afternoons at Valleyview pool were something I especially looked forward to. I had not yet started teaching classes at the Y but I will always remember it as the best summer of my life.
The swimming was great and being with Annie, who was filling out nicely, was even better.

There was one thing however that none of us liked about the Valleyview pool. I don't know who was in charge of putting chlorine in the water at Valleyview but I quickly learned to bring goggles with me if I wanted to swim with my eyes open under water, otherwise the sting was quite intense. But it was worth it because I could swim toward and through Annie's parted legs, sometimes copping a feel as I passed through them. Sometimes Annie would even move the crotch of her swim suit aside to give me an eye popping but secret view. But the down side was those skin rashes were all too frequent now. At least they were usually successfully treated with lotion.

After an hour or two of swimming at Valleyview we would walk back to the house in our suits. Though we would be dry, our suits would still be damp and Aunt Jean insisted that we remove them as soon as we got inside to keep the fabric from deteriorating, and getting the irritating chlorine off of our skin. Skin rashes seemed to be the main issue now, and Aunt Jean would make it a point to scrub my back in the shower where I couldn't reach. And I would scrub Annie's back and then her front as well, especially her breasts and nipples.

Upon arriving back at the house, we would walk into the bathroom and immediately strip down together just as though it was the most natural thing in the world. I was loving it. They had seen me naked often enough. Now I was getting to see them naked too! The two women seemed to like seeing my inevitable erection, which was the immediate result of seeing them both nude. Annie's breasts had developed and she was now sprouting a bit of pubic hair as was I. Aunt Jean always praised how big I was getting "down there" and Annie would heartily agree which encouraged me to point it at them proudly and give it a stroke or two which would make them laugh.

Like usual, Aunt Jean was making a big deal out of being sure we got the chlorine out of every crevice as it was so irritating to the skin. No argument there!

But on this particular Saturday, something more was in the air. When Mom dropped me off, Annie surprised me at the door wearing a new string bikini that was much more racy than her modest one piece. "How do you like it Bro? Do you think it shows too much skin?" Simple, light yellow, splashed with little red hearts, it was snug in all the right places, noticably at the crotch which showed off her labia. I would later learn from Annie that is was her camel toe and she liked me looking at it.

It was difficult not to stare at her. It was pretty daring, I thought. That I could see her developing cleavage was more than enough stimulation for me, nevermind that the bottom piece barely covered her butt cheeks and I could see the darker outline of her nipples under the thin fabric. Did it even have a liner? I would later learn that she removed it for my viewing pleasure.

"So, by your staring I take it you like my new swim suit. I bought it for my 15th birthday but I haven't had the nerve to wear it until now."

"Annie, I love it. You look really hot!"

"Why thank you! I like it that you approve! I guess I felt like I needed to match your little speedo."

I moved past her to walk to the bedroom stunned by her beauty. As I took off my clothes in the bedroom leaving me in my speedo that I wore underneath I watched my penis stiffen as though it had a mind of its own.

Thinking about Annie in her tiny bikini, I wondered how I was going to control my erection? My speedo did not cover much. I kind of felt weird to wear it around her as she had seen me swimming naked so often. Why did we have to wear suits at all? Anyway, my arousal was very visible when I emerged into the living room where Aunt Jean and Annie were waiting for me. Annie looked pleased. "I think Bro likes me in my new two piece." Now there was an understatement, I was really straining the fabric and I knew she could see the outline of my penis very clearly, especially the head.

As we walked toward Valleyview I purposely walked behind her most of the way, just so I could ogle her swaying fleshy behind. We spent more time sunbathing that day, but every time we exited the water when the break whistle blew, I noticed her fingers running under edge of her crotch. Was it too tight there? It was most distracting watching her pull the fabric up and off her pubic mound. She was driving me crazy watching her. Sometimes I would get a clear view. Was she doing that on purpose?

When I swam between her legs with the goggles on she most certainly was. She had pulled her bikini crotch completely aside for me. I could see everything. I stopped right in front of her crotch to examine the adorable dimple she had at the top of her vulva. I wanted to put my tongue in it so bad. But I was needing to come up for air and finally did so gasping. Annie seemed very pleased with herself.

If Aunt Jean noticed this underwater behavior, she didn't say anything. Nor did she say anything when we were behind Annie as she climbed the ladder to exit the pool during rest period. The fabric turned translucent and I could see both of her butt cheeks pretty clearly. I know she got noticed because as she walked toward our towels, she got wolf whistles. Me? I just got another erection which Aunt Jean and Annie both noticed as we sat back down on our towels. They just looked at each and grinned.

During the walk back home, I repeated walking behind her as usual, enjoying the sway of her protruding cheeks. Annie had pulled the fabric together in back to form a thong, so that her butt was much more visible. I was hoping she didn't get arrested for indecent exposure. Aunt Jean seemed not to care one whit about this. Annie had a terrific figure and the sun had given her skin a healthy glow. Once we got into the bathroom to strip down, I noticed that one critical area on her body was a bit more red than the others. Then I noticed that Aunt Jean was looking the exact same way!

If chlorine bothered my eyes, it evidently bothered both of their lady parts even more, especially Annie's labia. Her vulva was visibly red, aggravated perhaps from the suit chafing there as well. Or was it something else? As I squatted down in front of her, I expressed concern looking at it, so visibly irritated and puffy. Her lips were so swollen, that they were now parted like I had never seen before. Annie's dimple at the top of her cleft was begging me to touch it. Annie looked down at me I said I could help her by washing the area vigorously, if I wanted.

I watched her put her fingers on either side of her cleft and part her lips to show me, my eyes inches away from her glistening sex. I wanted to lick it but was too shy. Aunt Jean vocally encouraged me to wash her. Was Aunt Jean going to watch me do this? Apparently so. Me with my raging boner.

Aunt Jean turned on the shower and adjusted the temperature. We got in one two three, with me in the middle and started passing around the shampoo bottle working up a good suds on our heads at first, then all over each other. I kept poking them both with my erection every time I turned.

"Okay Annie now about that itch down there." I squatted down and her lips were wide open now. The whole area looked raw. My eyes were probably popping out of my head. I had never washed her down there, ever! But boy was I ready.

Annie thrust her pelvis out for emphasis and put her soapy hands around her sex and demonstrated how she wanted me to do it. Annie explained that the chorine itching would soon get much worse but to not be alarmed. "Just keep your hand moving up and down right there and the itch will soon come to an intense head and stop. Be very thorough Bro. You can put your fingers inside. It itches even worse in there."

"Really? Okay. I want it to be better." I could barely believe my ears. "How's this? Am I doing it right?"

She started panting. "Oh yes. It itches so good now. Keep going. Use two fingers. That's it." After a few minutes, she started to groan, quickly putting her arm around my neck for support as I watched her hips shudder and then become still. Then her eyes opened and she started to grin. "You did it! That itch is gone!"

"For sure? So, I really helped you then!"

"Oh yes Bro! Thank you!"

I turned to Aunt Jean. "How about you Aunty? You have chlorine itch too?" Aunt Jean was a tiny bit more hairy down there but it did appear to me that her lips were more red than the rest of her body. Her lips were open wide like Annie's were.

"Bro, that's so sweet of you. Would you be so kind to help me? Here, give me your hand. Put it right there. Get it really soapy. We want all that chlorine out of the skin now. I think you should use three fingers for the inside though. That will help get the itch out better." She put one leg up on the edge of the tub with her back to the shower spray which was bouncing off of her shoulders and running down her breasts and nipples which were pointing straight out and looking more red, more like a deep maroon. I thought Aunt Jean looked terrific naked like that and my penis evidently did too as it was pointing up and out. Aunt Jean found it with her hand and now it was a handle for her to hold and stroke, much to my amazement and pleasure.

I would start to rub and feel her lips separate, the pubic hair offering a bit more friction through the soap than with Annie. "Is that soapy enough Aunty?"

"Oh! Oh yes! Just press harder in. That's it. Wash me faster. Take that itch away." I watched her grab the shower bar for support when she started panting a lot deeper than Annie's. My fingers inside her were sopping wet now and I felt encouraged by that, so I added my pinky finger too, using only my thumb on the outside to ride in the furrow of her cleft. He response was immediate as she started moaning loudly, then called out for me to keep going but even faster. She screamed then started convulsing, then taking my hand to stop the motion she became very still except for her breathing. I watched her panting with her eyes closed. Finally she opened them. She was staring at me hard. Was something wrong?

"Did I make the itch go away?"

"Oh my god yes. It's totally gone now. That was fantastic."

"That must be a big relief for you."

"Relief is an understatement." She was grinning ear to ear now.

"So I did good then."

"Better than good. Fantastic Bro!"

"So, was that kind of like an orgasm for you?"

"Why yes! That's it! A chlorine orgasm! You know about those?"

"Yeah, kind of." I looked down at my erection. "Maybe you could wash all the chlorine off of my penis too. I think it would like that. It really tingles right now."

Annie's hand found it immediately. "Can I Mom? I really want to!"

"Of course Dear. But here, let me show you. Put one hand under his balls, like so and one hand around his shaft. That's right. Now move your hand back and forth to wash it really well."

Annie's hand began to move and she added a twisting motion which added an intense sensation. Annie looked at me questioningly. "How does that feel?"

"Wow. That feels great, even more tingly. I confess that sometimes I do that to myself, but I think the chlorine must have made it a more intense feeling."

Aunt Jean laughed. "Yes, no doubt. Annie will get rid of it. Right Dear?"

"Right Mom!" Her hand started working in earnest now, her fingers wrapped around my shaft in a tight grip. "So, do you make white stuff yet?"

I was going insane with pleasure but I managed to breathe a yes. White stuff! Was I going to shoot it in front of her and Aunt Jean. No doubt! It was too late to worry about that now and I got another rush just from thinking about it.

Annie moved her face closer to the head and my opening. "Good, I can't wait to see it."

"Oh. Oh. It may be a lot. I think I'm getting close, Annie."

I felt Aunt Jean's arms wrap around me as my knees became weaker. "Annie Dear, you can speed it up now. Harder and faster. That's right. Look how big he's getting! I'll hold him up when he shoots."

"Annie, I...Oh! I'm I'm Oh God." And I started erupting, all over her face and breasts and then on her hand and fingers as my spurts started to slow down.

"I've never seen a boy do that before. Is it usually that much?"

It was a good thing Aunt Jean was holding me up as I would have collapsed. She was beaming, very pleased with Annie's performance. With a free hand she caught a big drip off the end of my penis and put it in her mouth. "Mmm. He tastes good. Try it Annie."

As for Annie, she was astonished. "Look. It's starting to deflate now but it's still really long. My fingers are so sticky!" She put them in her mouth. "Hey, It does taste good!" She put her lips on my penis and cleaned me off with her tongue. As her tongue swirled around my shaft, I felt like I might do another round of spurting but she stopped. She looked up at Aunt Jean. "Next time I want to just use my mouth. Can I do that Mom?"

"Of course Dear. Just as long as I get to watch to make sure you're doing it right."

Annie seemed pleased with that answer. "Let's get him under the shower spray. Then we can all dry off." She began washing and rinsing me off again concentrating on my penis inflating again. See stroked it appreciatively and put it in her mouth briefly as she stroked. "Can we stay naked Mom? It's so hot. I don't want to get dressed?"

"I think that would be perfectly delightful. Let's all stay naked for the rest of the day."






   
   
(End of File)