The Curious Case of Matthew 4 to 5

By YourWetDream

evulmat@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by YourWetDream, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *



CHAPTER 4

Time to leave



//if you like my story, please write me an email with your feedback!! I love reading it and chatting with you//



- Maaattheeew… - Matt was hearing someone saying his name but couldn’t open his eyes.

- Maaattheew… it’s time to wake up….. – he just turned to the side of his bed without opening his eyes

He felt someone is unzipping his Pajamas but still didn’t want to wake up.

- Matthew in order to go to the camp you need to wake up and get yourself ready and not miss the bus! – it was his mother Julia who was just slowly taking his Pajamas off. – I swear you’re just like a little boy-toy, so cute.

He opened slowly his eyes. – Hey mum…. – he yawned - what are you doing….

- Put your butt up please – He pulled it up a little and his mother just yanked his onesie off. He was lying now naked in front of his mother – Matthew, please wake up, we really need to hurry up.

- Ok, but why did you undress me?

- Because I need to pack up your suitcase! It’s late! Go to the bathroom and take a pee – she looked deliberately at his little morning erection.

Matthew just sat on his bed and turned on his Play Station.

- You must be kidding me? You have three seconds to turn that off and stand up.

- Just one game, Jesus. – Peter turned on the Fortnite.

His mother came closer to him.

- Chill out women, it’s summer, I can take my time. – He didn’t even look at her and continued playing.

Julia took his right hand and pulled him to herself making him stand up. To her surprise Matthew was still unbothered, didn’t even look at her and just kept playing, keeping his controller in both hands.

- I swear I don’t know what to do with you. I think I need to take a picture of you right now and send it to your friend Peter and call him to come and spank you like he did yesterday when you were talking back to me!

- No, please don’t! – said Matthew still looking at the screen.

- Then do as you are told!

- Mum please, you don’t understand, I can’t now, I’ll get killed! Move away I don’t see the screen! – He said going back to the seating position. – I swear I’ll do it in a few minutes.

Monica was walking by and heard what he has just told.

- Everything alright mum? – She looked in the room.

- No, I couldn’t wake him up and now I can’t make him stand up and get ready, I’m not sure if we won’t miss the bus!

- Miss the bus?? I’m not going to miss my holidays because of him! – Monica also came closer and saw that her brother was sitting there naked, with his little dick pointing up, his both hands holding the controller, unbothered with her presence. She looked him up and down. Obliviously it’s not the first time she sees him in his naked state. But it’s the first time she realized how different they actually are. She is growing up, her body is changing, she gets more responsible, and her brother? He is so childish; he doesn’t even get embarrassed being naked in front of her. In fact, he not only acts like a little child, but he also even looks like that. She hasn’t seen many other boys naked, but she sees him since she can remember, and she knows he doesn’t develop, he doesn’t grow much down there, even her male classmates got some body hair, and he is still bald. His legs, his armpits, his dick. Bald. She had to show she is more responsible, more mature than him. - Get ready RIGHT NOW!!! – she yelled at her older brother.

- EXACTLY!! – yelled Julia

- What’s wrong with both of you today? Stop screaming I can’t Focus on the game!

Monica took his controller away from him and took a step back. Matthew stood up immediately and tried to get it back – Hey give it back right now! – He yelled. Julia took both of his arms and shook her son.

- LISTEN TO ME!! – yelled Julia. Her son finally faced her and listened. – Take your ass to the toilet, take a piss, put your clothes on, eat your breakfast. Understood?

- Yes, but just let me finish...

SMACK!! – I won’t – SMACK!! – repeat – SMACK!! – again!

Matthew erected little penis jumped with every smack. Monica was watching the spanking scene, but she was not laughing this time.

STOP!!!! Ahhhh!!! MUM!!!! – screamed Matthew after every smack he got.

Looking at his popping up little penis while their mother was spanking him, she was just irritated. Watching her older brother getting spanking, completely naked, was just pathetic. He was sixteen, after all. He should be taking care of her, helping her, watching her. That´s what she expected from older brother. That´s what older brothers from her friends do. And he? Fighting with her about Play Station, naked, erected and spanked.

Okay, okay! I’ll go right now!! – Said Matthew and run quickly, still naked, to the toilet.

He did what he had to do, went back to his room, and saw some clothes ready for him on his bed. He put everything quickly on – yellow dinosaur briefs he got form Peter’s brother, green T-shirt which said „Fortnite”, black jeans shorts and white socks. He went down to the kitchen. The breakfast was also already there waiting for him. He has barely eaten it when Julia came to him and said – Ok it’s really time to go.

- Ok, ok, just let me finish my breakfast!

- You should have listened to me earlier, then you would have more time to eat your Nutella sandwich. Now come and put your shoes on. – Monica was waiting there as well.

Matthew just rolled his eyes and kept eating, seating at the table – you’re overreacting, they won’t leave without us.

Julia came to her son, also rolled her eyes. She was still angry at him for talking back to her earlier that day. He was such a terrible teenager, there was no point in discussing anything with him. The boy just didn’t listen. She put her hand inside the back of his shorts, grabbed his yellow underwear and wedgied him. – Stand up right now!

- ooowwww!!! – he stood up, but his mother kept holding his briefs. – Ok!! Let me go now!

- No, now double time to the door!

They went together to the door, Julia was still holding his yellow dinosaur briefs in her hand.

- Put your shoes on!

Matthew tried to bow down, but his underwear was causing him too much pain.

- Mum I can’t! Let me go.

His mother let his briefs go and Matthew put his shoes on. Julia has been repeating the word „faster’ all the time, slapping his butt through his jeans every time, he didn’t even adjust himself, he just run quickly to the car and took his seat. The bus was leaving from their school. Julia parked her car, at the same time another car has parked just next to them. It was Peter, his mother and his little brother, Philip. Everyone has left the car and said hi.

One of the camp counselors came over.

- Good morning! – said miss Rachel, who was also their teacher at school – the bus leaves in 10 minutes, if you kids need to use the toilet, please go quickly inside, and do your business, we do not plan any stops. The ride will take around 3 hours.

- I’m fine. – said Monica

- Me too! – said Philip and Matthew together.

- Matthew, I need you to go and take a pee – said Julia.

- Eeeehm, but I don’t really have to go…

- You didn’t pee after breakfast and I know you might not last three hours, so unless you don’t want to be put on diapers again, go now. I have to talk with miss Rachel anyway.

Matthew went red and moved quickly towards school.

- I’ll go with him – said Peter and followed his classmate.

Matthew was a few steps further. – Hey Matt, wait for me. – Matthew turned back and saw his friend following him. – I’ll go with you. – Peter came closer. – Hey, is that fashionable now?

- What do you mean?

- To tuck your t-shirt into your underwear? And show everyone those cute dinos? Haha.

Matthew looked at his back. His T-shirt was tucked into his briefs after his mother wedgied him earlier that day. – Oh my god, I’m walking around like that – Matthew thought to himself. He took his t-shirt quickly out.

The boys made their way to the toilets. Peter came to the urinal and unzipped his pants. Matthew decided to be smart this time and to go into the stalls. Peter saw it.

- Why are you going into the stalls? We have only time to pee.

- I’m going to pee.

- Then come over here and pee like a man, you are 16.

Matthew felt stupid and listened to his friend. He came to the urinal, unzipped his pants and took his penis out.

- I swear if you pee on yourself again I won’t help you, take these pants off.

- No, Peter! Someone may come in and see me!

- I won’t help you again. I’ll go to your mom and tell her what you did today and what you had done yesterday. You will have to go pantless.

Matthew gave it a second thought. He looked left and right, there was no one. He quickly put his pants and briefs off to his ankles and started peeing in his way, like a little kid.

Peter looked at him and giggled. – See, it’s easier this way. To do as you are told to do. No wet briefs, no problems.

It’s incredible how easy it is to control him – thought Peter to himself. It’s like a little kid who knows there are things that they shouldn’t do, but if you encourage them, they will. And for Matthew, every stupid reason was good enough to convince him. He compared this situation with his little brother. If he told Philip to put his pants down and pee here, he would just tell him to shut the fuck up and ignore him, even though he was only twelve. Matthew just does what he has to do. He wanted to use that and embarrass him further.

Matthew was done and tried to grab his underwear but Peter stopped him.

- No, no, no, wait a second. Leave your pants down and look me in the eyes. – Peter crossed his arms and looked very confident at Matthew.

Matthew did as his was told, covered his genitals with both hands, with his pants still around his ankles. – Peter, please! Someone may come in! – he looked at his friend very anxiously.

- Keep your hands to your sides.

- Peter!

- NOW!

Matthew uncovered himself. Peter looked him up and down. He looked him deep in his eyes, then he looked at his penis, then again in his eyes, and again at his penis… With his arms crossed like that, his legs apart, sizing him up, he looked so confident, he was showing him his power. Matthew on the other side, with his hands behind his back, his pants around his ankles, looked like badly behaved kid, who awaited a well-deserved spanking. He put his head down and looked at the floor.

- I said look me in the eyes!

Matthew looked him in the eyes and was about to cry. He felt punished but didn’t know for what. It was terrible to look at his classmate in that position. His eyes were sizing him the whole time up. It felt like eternity, then Peter finally spoke.

- You must promise me something. You need more confidence. You need to be a man. You can’t just hide in the stalls. Look at your mother, she is doing everything she can for you, and you? Not even brave enough to take a piss in a public place. You need to get your shit together, you know? I’ll help you. From now on, you will always pee like at home, wherever you are. No more hiding. If someone is about to see you, you’ll have to live with it. That’s the way grownups do. If you won’t and I’ll find out, you will get spanked. Understood?

Matthew nodded.

- Then say it.

- Say what?

- What you promise me.

- I promise I’ll always pee at the urinals.

- And?

- Aaaannnnddd…… I’ll do it like I do it at home.

- Which means?

- Peter come on, we have to go!!!

Peter came to him, grabbed his hands, turned him away, and as Matthew was still butt-naked, he unexpectedly spanked him.

IF I ASK – SLAP! AWWWWWWWWWWW!!!! – YOU – SLAP! AWWWWWWWWWWWW!! – A QUESTION!! – SLAP! AWWWWW!!! – YOU ANSWER!!!!! SLAP! SLAP! SLAP! – He let him go and Matthew got back to his position, rubbing his bottom.

- Now, continue! You need to promise me exactly what I want to hear. If you hurry up and do as I say, we will go out of here. If you will take your time, some other boys may come in and nevertheless I’ll keep you like that until you say what I want to hear. You need to learn how to follow instructions. So, you’ll always pee at the urinals, and you will do it like you do it at home, which means?

After a few tries, Matthew said what was satisfactory for his friend.

- I promise I’ll always pee at the urinals or another public place where others can see me, the way I do it at home. I’ll put my pants and my b-baby briefs down to my ankles and pee like a little boy. If someone is about to see me, I’m not gonna hide, because my d-dick is so s-s… small…. Like e-eight years old’s – tears were running down his cheeks – and little boys shouldn’t be so modest. If I’ll try to hide, my classmate, Peter Anderson, has the full right to spank me, no matter where we are and who is around.

- Splendid! Now we can go.

Matthew put his dino-briefs and pants back on. They went back to their families.

- It’s time to say goodbye, we leave in 2 minutes.

Matthew came to his mum and hugged her.

- Sweetheart, I’m gonna miss you.

- I love you mom. Will you visit us.

- No, it’s just a week, but Matthew you have to do as you’re told, ok?

Matthew nodded.

- Remember to change your swimwear to your underwear on the beach, make sure you’re dry!

- Mum, stop embarrassing me!

-I’m not joking now. Sand chafing is a serious thing! You might get friction burns!! You know what happens then. I just talked to your teacher, Miss Rachel. She will check on you!

- Okay, okay! One last hug! – said Matthew and went with his sister to the bus. They took a seat together.









CHAPTER 5

First day on the beach

The ride on the bus went quickly. Matthew slept almost all the time, he was still tired because he had to wake up so early today. The bus parked in front of the hotel. While leaving the bus every kid was told to which room number should they head. Matthew’s room number was five. His sister got obviously a different number. They were also informed in which room should they look for teachers. Matthew quickly found his room. He looked in and saw Philip, Peter’s little brother, lying on the bed.

- Hey Philip, got your brother’s stuff or what

- No, it’s my room.

- Is that not room number five?

- Exactly.

- Why the hell am I here with you, not with Peter.

- Move your ass – Matthew heard suddenly someone behind him. Matthew took two steps and came into the room. It was some other boy he didn’t know.

- Ryan!! Yaaaas we got the same room! – Philip high fived the boy.

- You guys know each other? – asked surprised with the whole situation Matthew.

- Yes we are classmates, and who are you? – asked Ryan

- He’s Peter’s classmate, you know, my brother’s.

- Ain’t you like sixteen? What are you doing here?

- It must have been a mistake, I’ll go and check that.

Matthew run quickly to teacher’s room. Miss Rachel opened the door.

- Ma’am, there must have been a mistake, I’m not supposed to be in room number five.

- No, Matthew, I told you your room number and it’s correct.

- But ma’am, they are 12 years old, I’m 16, I need to be in a room with my classmates.

- We have had thoroughly discussed it with your mother and we have decided, that sit will be the best for you to put you in a room with a bit younger boys. She was really worried and didn’t want any bad influences on you.

- But what am I supposed to do over there! They are not a bit younger, they are 12! I’m 16!!

- Matthew, I’m done with you, go to your room and wait with other boys for me. Unless you want me to call your mother and tell her she needs to get you home, because you won’t do as you’re told.

Matthew lowered his head and came back to the room.

- And? Where are you going now and who is coming for you? I hope Luke, he’s cool! – said Ryan.

- No one, I have to stay here with you.

- What? Hahahaha. Why!!

- No idea.

Matthew took a sit on his bed. The other two boys chatted. After a few minutes Miss Rachel came to the room.

- So, boys, I have one key. You need to decide who is going to be the leader of you little group, he is going to take the key, and take care of the group and responsibility.

Both of the boys looked at Matthew.

- Matthew will – said Philip – he is the oldest.

Ryan giggled.

- Okay, I will. – said Matthew. He had to agree, how would he look like if he wasn’t at least the leader of the group.

- Ok Matthew, you have to watch it, be responsible please. We are going to the beach in 30 minutes, you boys can get ready.

She left and let the door open. Matthew opened his bag and was looking for his new trunks when suddenly Peter came into the room.

- Hey what’s up! Matt, what the hell, why are you in the room with my little brother?

- No idea….. fucking little kids…. – said Matthew.

- Hey, don’t talk like that! – said Peter.

Philip came to Matt’s bed – yea we’re not happy we got you instead of Luke, but we need to stay calm and keep it cool you know!

- Shut the fuck up I don’t need any advice from you! – said angry Matthew.

Peter took his hand and made him stand up. – I told you not to talk like that to my brother! – He forced him to turn around, lowered his pants really quickly and wedgied his yellow dino briefs.

- Awww! – yelled Matthew

- I won’t say again – Peter slapped his but – SMACK!! - Don’t talk – SMACK – like that – SMACK – to my brother – SMACK.

He let him go. Boys giggled.

- Now take your trunks and get ready.

Matthew looked quickly for his trunks.

- Don’t you let him act like that, if he causes any problems just come to me or his little sister. He needs sometimes to be taken under control.

Matthew found his trunks and run to the bathroom quickly with his pants still lowered and a wedgie. All the boys laughed at him.

Matt couldn’t believe how Peter just treated him in front of these little boys. How would they respect him after something like that? Well, hopefully it will be fine, after all, they are just twelve, and he is sixteen. He should work it out.

He came out, Peter was not there anymore, boys were sitting in T-Shirts and boxershorts, waiting for their turn to change in the bathroom.

- Wow these are cool – said Philip pointing at his trunks.

- Thanks – answered Matthew. He sat on the bed and packed his backpack. He packed a towel, his briefs to change, a bottle of water. Soon all boys were ready to go. They waited outside for the rest of the kids and the teachers. They went all together to the beach. Teachers organized everything so, so that all kids in the same group of ages should be near each other on the blankets. So Matthew was now in the big group of twelve year old boys. Everyone was talking about it why is such a big boy in their group. After all was Matthew not so big but still a bit taller than the rest of boys. He just said he had no idea. They were all divided to the groups so that not all the kids would go into the sea at once. It was a bit boring for Matthew to sit over there with a group of younger boys, he waited for their time to go play in water. After twenty minutes, which felt like an hour, lifeguard came to them and said loudly:

- Twelve years old! To the water! – he whistled

All of them run into the sea. The water was really cold, there was no wind and therefore no waves. The water was so cold Matthew took only a few steps and waited to get comfortable.

- Hey Matt, why don’t you join us?! – yelled Philip who was already jumping in water with Ryan.

- I will be with you soon.

Philip came to Matthew

- Hey, I know you’re not happy about being in team with us, but try to make best out of it, you can’t change it anyway you know – Philip put his wet hand around Matt’s neck – my brother told me you’re his friend and I should take care of you, don’t worry – he took his hand and followed him deeper into the sea.

Matthew felt finally more comfortable. He got a bit nervous about what Peter had told his brother about him, but probably not too much, he was his friend after all.

- Matt, almost with us – said Ryan coming near to the boys. Matthew had water around his thighs – but that is way too slow – he started to splash the water.

- Hey, STOP!!! – screamed Matthew trying to cover his face. Then he felt being pushed, lost his balance, and fell completely into the water. He tried to stand up, but it felt like he fell into a whir. Then he felt someone pulling up his shorts and his left hand. He found the ground and finally stood up.

- Hey everything ok?? – asked Philip. Ryan was laughing very loud.

Philip was still holding his left hand and shorts. Matthew used his free right hand and tried to remove water from his eyes.

- Yes, let me go! – he tried to get free from his hold as it was getting uncomfortable, especially around his crotch. Philip let him free, and Matt pushed his trunks a bit lower.

- Come, we’ll go a bit deeper – said Ryan and both boys followed him. The water was around Matthew’s chest and boys neck, since they were a little shorter. – We can swim a little.

- I can’t swim. – announced Matthew.

- What? Your sixteen and you still can’t swim? Jesus… - Ryan rolled his eyes

- I can teach you – said Philip – it’s really easy, just lay like that and move your arms like that – he tried to show him how to do the breaststroke. Ryan just swam away. Matthew followed his arm moves. – Very good – said Peter. – Now lay on the water! – Matthew tried to lay but he was constantly falling down.

- You have to put your butt up, so completely up! – Matthew jumped and tried to put his butt up – move your arms!!! – he moved his arms and then again, his head was in the water, he rolled and felt Philip hold him and put him on his feet.

- I don’t know, I think swimming is not for me! – said resigned Matthew.

- Come on, don’t give up just yet! One more time, I’ll hold you so that you can float longer. – Philip came really close. – Come on! One! Two! Three!

Matthew jumped a little, tried to lay himself on the water and felt again this pain in the crotch.

- Butt up! – Philip was holding his trunks so that he could float. – Now move your arms and your legs like I showed you. It’s important that your butt is up like that. – Said Philip still holding his trunks.

- Hahah what’s that! – he has heard Ryan who just swam up.

- Are you trying to swim brother? – apparently his sister Monica swam up together with Ryan. They knew each other very well since Monica was also twelve years old and went with boys to school together. Girls and boys of age twelve were allowed to play in water together.

- You’re doing well! Keep doing that! – Philip was motivating him. Ryan and Monica came closer.

- Hahaha, oh my god, his butt is completely out! Hahahah! – Ryan laughed really laud.

- Oh, he doesn’t care really – said his sister who just slapped his sticking out of water ass. – right bro?

Philip giggled but was still holding his trunks in that revealing way – you’re doing great Matt just ignore them.

Matthew was really concentrated and actually really didn’t care about his sister right now. He just wanted to learn how to swim.

- Ok Matt I’ll let you go now, move your arms really quickly and swim! – he let go of his elastic waistband, it hit him just on the lowest part of his butt cheeks which Matthew didn’t even notice because he was so focused on swimming. He actually swam. The boys and Monica laughed seeing the bigger boy swimming with his nude butt sticking out of the water like that. He swam about 15ft, stood up and turned around clearly satisfied with himself.

- You did this! Great! Now swim back to us, jump, remember to put your butt up!

Matthew did as he was told and he swam again! He was so happy.

Ryan burst out laughing again – omg, do you guys see what I see? He didn’t even adjust himself and is still swimming like that!

- I know right! – said Monica.

- In front of his sister! – said Ryan – I would never do that in front of my sister!

- Let’s say we are very close. I get to see a lot of him naked.

- Whaaat? – Now both of boys looked at Monica with opened eyes. Matthew swam up.

- Very good Matthew, now try again to swim a bit further and back, I’m watching you – said Philip. Matthew smiled and swam away, with his butt still out. All of kids giggled again.

- What do you mean you are close, are you like a nudist family or something? – asked Philip.

- No, no way! We are just close, I mean, he is my brother, we live together so of course I get to see him sometimes taking a bath or changing or running around in his room naked, you know, that’s just a brother-sister thing.

- No, that’s not just a normal brother-sister thing, I don’t let my sister see me naked, let alone come into bathroom! – said Ryan.

- So if you are that close, it means he gets to see you naked too? – asked Philip.

- What! No! Never! I’m his sister, I’m a girl! You dirty boys always thinking about seeing girls naked.

- But…. that’s really unfair!

- I don’t know, it’s a rule, it’s always been like that. I mean maybe he saw me when I was not old enough to care or remember, but since I remember mom always fully clothed me and protected my privacy.

- And he doesn’t protest? – asked Philip.

- Look at him swimming like that in front of her, it doesn’t look like he cares that much if she sees his butt! – said Ryan.

- Well, no, it’s been always like that, he was growing up this way, so I guess it’s just normal for him. He was always running naked after bath and got spanked naked and you know, stuff like that.

- Wait, you mean he still, being at the age of sixteen, runs around the house naked in front of you? – asked Ryan.

- No, it’s not like that. It’s not like he comes back home, takes off his clothes and stays naked. It’s more like if he forgets his pajamas, he just walks naked to his room. Or if he takes a bath and I need something I just come in. You know, stuff like that. Don’t tell me you don’t do that?

- No, never! I never forget to take my underwear with me if I’m going to take a bath, or if it happened, I would just wrap a towel around me, and close my room! – said surprised Ryan.

- I don’t have a sister but me and Peter never walk naked around the house, my mom used to come into my bathroom, but when I was around ten, I told her to stop that and she doesn’t do that anymore.

- Well, my mom says always it’s not like little boys need much modesty, especially in front of family.

- Little boys, but we are twelve and he’s sixteen!

Matthew swam up really proud of himself. The lifeguard called for all of them to go back.

- Already?? I had so much fun!

- You can still swim tomorrow and for the whole week. You did great! – said Philip.

They all came to the shore. Some twelve years old girls who walked behind were laughing.

- What are they laughing so much about….. Jesus, those little girls… - said Matthew.

Phillip and Ryan just looked and each other and giggled.

Someone slapped him - Maybe because your butt is out? – asked his best friend Peter.

- Peter! Hey! – said Matthew and quickly adjusted his trunks.

- Hey! How are you guys? I saw you’ve learned how to swim. Finally! Philip, you took nice care of him! – Peter pat his younger brother on the back – look I’ve took some photos of you for our parents.

All together came closer to watch the pictures and videos Peter took. Obviously, there were pictures of Matthew being hold by his trunks where one can clearly see his butt.

- That’s so cute, big boy being held by a younger in that way! – commented Ryan laughing.

There were also videos of Matthew swimming with his butt sticking out.

- I didn’t realize…. Why didn’t you tell me?!

- Monica said it doesn’t matter to you. – said Ryan giggling.

- How could you! – said Matthew to Monica and went red.

- Oh come on, don’t even start.

- Anyway guys, have fun, I’m going back to my group, we are leaving soon, it’s getting late. See you later! – said Pater and went away.

Monica and boys moved to their blankets.

- Matthew! Don’t forget to change, you know what may happen. – said Monica

- I know, I know……

- Do I have to help you?

- No! God, no!

Monica went to her blanked which she shared with other girls from her room. Boys took their towels and dried themself. Ryan and Philip lay themself down on the blanket. Matthew wrapped his towel around him. He needed to change his trunks, getting friction burn from the sand was the last thing he wanted. He put his hand slowly inside and pulled them a bit down, but his towel was sliding off. He wrapped his towel again, this time a bit harder, he didn’t put his hands in the towel but tried to reach the shorts from below. „I wish mum was here to help me…” – thought Matthew. He reached the shorts and pulled them down just around his thighs and heard laughter. He straightened up and looked around, everyone was watching him, all of twelve years olds, boys and girls, and his towel slid off again revealing his butt to everyone, his trunks still around his thighs, covering his penis. He wanted to cry! He adjusted his trunks, took the towel again and tried to wrap it, shaking a little because of all the stress.

- Should I help you? – asked Philip, Ryan giggled.

Matthew didn’t say anything, he was just holding his towel covering himself. Philip came over.

- I’ll hold the towel and you will change quickly, is that alright? – Philip asked with a very calm, convincing voice.

- Yes, I think so…

Philip took his towel, unrolled it and hold it like it was a banner just in front of Matthew.

- Now, quickly!

- Hey! What are you doing?

- Come on, change! – said Philip.

- What? But… Philip, everyone will see me if you hold it like that!

- No, look, if I hold it like that the girls are behind me and won’t get to see your private parts.

- What about my behind?! Left, and right?!

- It’s just Ryan and other boys, besides they saw your butt already when you were swimming and now as your towel slid off. Look left and right, there are other groups who mind their own business. Nobody is looking at us.

Matthew looked left and right, actually Philip was right, no one was looking in his direction. He put his thumbs in his trunks but was still a little unsure.

- Come on, quickly! Unless you want to do it alone and expose yourself to everyone.

Philip acted very similar to his older brother, they were thinking in the same way. He understood quickly how to handle with Matthew, it’s enough to explain something and sound authoritative, and he will do as one says.

- Ok, but don’t look!

- You know I’m a boy and I have a brother your age, I know how it looks, no need to be ashamed.

- Please, Philip! – Matthew asked, still standing with thumbs in his trunks. – Close your eyes until I tell you!

- Ok, I’ll look away. Now, down with those trunks!

Matthew yanked his pants and they fell to his ankles. Now all he heard was laughter from his behind. He bowed to collect them.

- Ready? – asked Philip who just opened his eyes and was smiling looking at naked Matthew. He could hardly believe what he sees. The older boy was just bald as a baby and his privat parts looked very undeveloped. Philip was enjoying the moment so much, he just couldn’t let it end too soon, he had to embarrass the sixteen years old a little bit more.

- Yes, I need to dry myself, quickly!

- Throw these wet pants away!

Matthew did as he was told. Philip passed him his towel, Matthew wrapped it around himself and carefully dried his crotch with one hand and was holding his towel with another. Ryan was laying on the blanked enjoying the situation just like the other boys.

- You said you won’t look!

- I didn’t see anything! – said Philip giggling – ok I think you’re ready – he took forcefully his towel and unrolled it quickly like before and held it like it was a banner.

- Hey, wait I need my underwear! – panicked Matthew

- God, you didn’t get even that ready? – Philip rolled his eyes – come on, look for them! I won’t be standing like that forever!

Matthew’s backpack was just a feet away, so he bowed down, opened it and started to look for his briefs. Philip was having the time of his life. Of course, he could just give the towel to his friend in need, but why would he, if that was so entertaining? Naked sixteen years old boy being pranked by twelve years old? That was an achievement!

- His sister was right, he tends to forget to get ready his own underpants! Hahaha! – laughed Ryan

Matthew started getting some more attention, not only from the boys behind who were constantly laughing, but also the kids on the side noticed the naked boy.

- Martha, look, quickly, naked peepee! – yelled some younger girl, probably around 10 years old, from the group on the left.

Matthew finally found his briefs and straighten up. He looked to the left, there were already three little girls pointing and him and laughing.

- Oh my god, hahahaha, his thing looks just like my little brother’s! – shouted one of them.

- Hahaha, that’s a nice compliment you’ve got, Matt! – laughed Ryan again and so did the other boys.

Philip came a bit closer and covered him from the side.

- Don’t worry, you’re covered! Put them on, quickly! – Philip wanted to gain his trust.

Matthew quickly put on his briefs. Philip threw his towel away.

- Hey Matt, are you like five or what? – asked Ryan who just couldn’t stop laughing. He was having the best fun.

Matthew turned around to him – what do you mean?

- I mean…. Hahah…. Are you actually wearing briefs??

- So what? A lot of men wear them.

- You mean little men, like 5 years olds? – all of twelve years old boys laughed.

- No, I mean like grown-ups.

- I gave all my briefs away, it’s childish – added Philip. Philip didn’t know it’s Matthew who got them.

- Yea my mom just bought me loose boxers when she saw it was too small for me.

- There is just one boy, Fred, in our class who still didn’t switch, but look at him, such a nerd. – Phillip pointed at the only one boy in the group who was seating in black speedos.

- Leave me alone!! – yelled the boy named Fred and went red. All the boys laughed.

Matthew also went red. He was happy he took today just the blue briefs without any comic characters. It was already very embarrassing hearing the boys talking about how they already switched to boxers, and they were four years younger!

- Why are you still wearing them? Are you actually really sixteen? – asked Ryan laughing – Because I’m starting to doubt that!

- I don’t know, my mom buys them. – Matthew didn’t want to admit he actually likes briefs and it’s his own choice. The truth is that Julia bought him loose boxers and boxer briefs, because she didn’t want other boys to laugh at him. He wore all of them once and felt strange, like nothing was kept in the right place. She noticed they just lay in the drawer, and he runs in his good, old, small briefs. Julia spoke this up, as she got angry seeing him again not wearing his new, fashionable underwear. She told him to get his boxers and explain what’s wrong with them. Matthew changed into them in front of her and tried to explain her the problem by showing the free space around his genitals. It was clear, that her big son was just not really big. At least not down there, and not big enough for that underwear. She asked him later in the store which underwear he wanted, and he just chose briefs. She suggested she could buy him smaller boxers also made for little children, at least until his penis grows. He gave it a try and after trying it on he even said it’s ok, not wanting to disappoint her, but she saw he was not really satisfied and just got him another briefs in kid’s size.

- Your mom buys you underwear? Seriously, no way you are older than us!

- Who else would? I don’t have my own money!

- Yes, we neither, but, I don’t know about you Philip, my mom just gives me money and I go and buy my own clothes.

- Yea, we do that too. She gives me some money and says I have to learn to buy responsible, like if I would spend everything on shoes, I would have to run naked, so I’ve learned how expensive clothes are and that except for t-shirts and sneakers I also need some socks and boxers and sometimes a jacket. – said Philip.

It all sounded so responsible for Matthew. He never got any money, if he had to go shopping than with his sister who always kept the money.

- How would my mother know what kind of underwear I want and which size! – added Ryan and looked and Matthew’s crotch. – do you feel cold? – he giggled.

- She knows how I look and just always buys the same size.

- Yea I see. Probably since you were five. Hahaha!

- Fuck you, Ryan!

Matthew felt really ashamed. He quickly put his jeans shorts and T-shirt on. He was really angry. He just wanted to go back to his room. Why did they put him in a group with those little kids? He quickly packed everything in his backpack and left.

- Wait, briefs boy, we need to go together, as a group! – said Philip.

- Fuck you both! – said angry Matthew and run away. He just couldn’t see any of them anymore. Not right now. Why does he always let himself be humiliated like that? He could just fight them! He is the older one and they are making fun of him.

After five minutes he was already there in front of their hotel. The way to the beach took fifteen minutes but he was so angry he run pretty quickly. He slowed down a bit and went to the lobby. He looked for his room. Closed. Of course. What now? He has to wait here until the boys come back. He waited five minutes. There were already some kids running around. That meant they had to be there soon.

- What are you waiting for? – he saw Monica. If she was already there, the other twelve years old boys must be also almost there. – Want to give another naked show? Haha.

- Shut up! I’m waiting for the boys to open the door.

- For the boys? I thought you are the team leader. You’re not even allowed to have the key?

It just hit him. He is actually the team leader, and he has got the key. It’s in his backpack. He took it of his back and wanted to take them. Strange. The front pocket was open. It’s where the key was.

- Don’t tell me you have lost the key on the first day?

Matthew just looked at her with big eyes.

- You told the boys that you don’t even own a wallet because you forget and lost everything?

- No, of course not! They are twelve it was obvious I have to take the responsibility.

- Great, now you won’t even enter your room.

- Matthew, we need to talk! – he heard Peter. He was coming along with his brother and Ryan. There were some other boys too.

- About what?

- How about you open the door and we talk inside?

- I… I….. I cant…..

- Why not?

- Because…. I….. Don’t know where the key is…..

- How the hell you don’t know if you are a team leader?

- I don’t know…. I….. I must have lost it…..

- Did you tell my brother and Ryan that you are the most irresponsible little boy on the planet?

- No……..

- Did you take the responsibility only because you are older than they are?

- Y… Yes…

- Did my brother have to teach you how to swim?

- Yes…

- Did you see my brother swimming and running with his butt naked?

- No…..

- Did you see my brother changing on the beach, showing his naked butt to everyone around?

Matthew lowered his head. - No…. - All the boys started to laugh.

- Did you see my brother wearing little boy’s briefs?

Matthew couldn’t say anything. He was just looking at the floor.

- ANSWER! – yelled Peter.

- No…. – said Matthew still looking at the floor. The boys giggled.

- Do you think my brother would lost the key on the first day of the trip?

- No….

- Who do you think should be a group leader?

- Philip….

- Right. Now say you’re sorry.

- What?! – Matthew looked at Peter. – I’m not going to apologize them, shit happens, we will get another key.

Peter came closer to him.

- It’s you last chance!

- You’re kidding me, lol!

Peter put his right hand into his shorts and wedgied him. – AWWWW!!!! – his blue briefs were never so high.

- Say it!!

- OK I’M SORRY GUYS!!!!

All of the twelve years old boys started to laugh really loud again.

- Sorry for what? – Asked Peter still holding his briefs so high.

- SORRY I LOST THE KEY!!!

- And?

- SORRY I’M IRRESPONSIBLE!!!

- And?

- SORRY I SAID THE „F” WORD!!! PLEASE LET ME GO PETER!

- And?

- I DIDN’T DO ANYTHING ELSE, LET ME GO!

- Did everyone here want to look at your naked butt?

- SORRY YOU HAD TO SEE MY NAKED BUTT! – all of the boys burst out with laughter again.

- Thank my brother for help covering you, otherwise what would happen?

- THANK YOU AWWWWW THANK YOU PHILIP OTHERSIDES EVERYONE WOULD SEE MY NAKED PEE-PEE!!! PLEASE LET ME GO!!

- Pee pee! Hahahaha, he is sixteen and still calls it pee-pee! Oh my god I can’t with him! – said Ryan laughing.

Peter let his briefs go. Philip took a key out of his pocket.

- We found it on the blanket… - said Philip and opened the door.

The boys came in and no one said anything more about what happened. All of them took their cell phones and played. Later they went down to the hotel restaurant with the other kids and ate something. The teachers said they should go to their rooms, take a shower, and go to bed, because it was already getting late. Matthew went first. He took his pajamas with him, he didn’t want any accidents and further embarrassment, it was enough. He promised himself we will be very cautious and will try to avoid any situations like today. He showered, brushed his teeth, put his onesie on and went out.

- Wow, that’s another sexy thing on you! – said Ryan. Philip giggled.

Matthew didn’t say anything, he just laid himself on the bed and scrolled Facebook. Philip took his shower, Ryan as well. Both came out just in tight boxers. Philip was wearing grey Calvin Kleins and Ryan dark blue Tommy Hilfiger. Matthew looked at them and felt so little. „I really need to grow up” – he thought to himself.

- So, Matthew – Ryan sat on his bed – tell us, what’s with you and this nudity thing? Are you a nudist or something?

- Which nudity thing? I don’t like being naked, guys!

- It is a safe place! – said Ryan, Philip giggled.

- Guys, seriously, I’m not enjoying it! I don’t know why I am so unlucky, I’m never naked on purpose!

- Ok, ok! So, how many times did your sister see you naked?

- I don’t know, not that often, I guess!

- When was the last time she saw you naked?

- Hm…. I think…. Today in the morning?

- How??

- Well, I was playing PS and she came in.

- Wtf dude? Do you just play naked like that? So, you are basically a nudist?

- No, no! Of course not! It’s just my mother, she came in, took off my pajamas because she wanted to get my suitcase ready. I wanted to play PS a little before I go and take a bath and so on, that’s it. And then everything went out of control because mom wanted that I go immediately and said we may miss the bus, such a drama, and Monica had heard it and came in and tried to make me stand up and go to the bathroom.

Both of the boys opened the eyes wide.

- And then?

- And then I continued to play, because we had plenty of time left, we had a little fight and after all I went to the bathroom because it was getting late and of course I didn’t want to miss the bus either.

- So.. your mother undressed you? And you had a fight with your sister and your mother naked?

- Yes, so what?

- And….. that means… they saw your… you know?

- What? My penis? Of course, they did, I was naked, like I said, my mother undressed me.

- And you are not ashamed?

- No, why would I be? I mean, of course I don’t want them to see me naked, it is embarrassing, but it’s not that bad. It’s just my mom and my sister. We live together, we are a family.

- Yes, but when did you see your sister naked?

- I …. I don’t know…. I guess I never saw her naked, not that I can remember, she is a girl! We can’t look at naked girls!

- But you don’t mind if she sees you naked? And your mother?

- No, of course not, they know how I look.

- Don’t you ever feel a need to like… Cover yourself? Or close the door? Or tell your mother „Hey I can undress myself”?

- Of course I need! But at home not thaaaat much, I don’t know guys. I mean, I had those days where I covered myself and stuff, but then they would say like „what are you hiding, don’t be silly, we saw it yesterday and last week and so and so…. „ and then I was like… ok they are right they know how I look like, it’s silly, it’s not like anything changed since last week. So, if I forget to take my underwear with me to the bathroom or something I just go to my room and get it before I will have to hear that talk about body-changing again and again. I just am like that, I tend to forget many things, so stuff like that happens anyway. I just had to accept it and get used to it. And my mom undressed me only because she was in a rush when I was half asleep, of course I would usually just undress myself and give her my onesie. It’s like not easy to wake me up, you know what I mean.

- Well, ok… I think I get your point… but on the other hand I don’t… I mean when I was little, I wasn’t ashamed as well… but I don’t know I guess when I had this moment… when I started to cover myself, no one told me „come on, we saw it yesterday and last week” and I just continued to do it and it’s the most normal thing. Now after so many years I would never let my mom, or my little sister see me naked! – said Ryan and Philip nodded.

- Ryan, I’m really tired, go to your bed!

The younger boys were amazed by what they have heard and seen today. They are in a room with a four years older boy, who acts more infantile than they do. They just couldn’t imagine being exposed in front of anyone, and yet he just shows himself to his family members on a daily basis. Ryan also, just like Philip, saw it as a big opportunity for a further fun by embarrassing the poor Matthew.









(End of File)