The Curious Case of Matthew 1 to 3

By YourWetDream

evulmat@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by YourWetDream, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *




The Curious Case of Matthew



On the first impression Matthew is just a normal teenager, sixteen years old, who loves Play Station. Everything seems to be fine until he realizes that everyone around him is moving on with their lives, his sister, his friends grow up and become responsible. Everyone except for him.



CHAPTER 1

Good News



This summer is going to be amazing. Matthew (16) is finally allowed to go to summer camp this year. All of his classmates go there every year, however Matthew’s mother (Julia) would never let him go – not only was he failing at school, was he never willing to help her at home, but he was just so childish, she couldn’t possibly trust him to be a good kid two weeks away from home. But this year was different – he’s got better notes and he desperately wanted to prove her that his not a little kid anymore. She finally said yes.

- Matthew, good news! – Julie said to her son as she came in his room in the evening.

- What do you mean by that now? – asked surprised Matt, who was seating just in his grey briefs doing his homework.

- I mean I have met Peter’s mum today and she asked me if you’re going to the summer camp too this year. I talked with her for a little while and she said I should finally trust you and the teachers… so I have decided you can actually go this year!

Matthew stood up, jumped with happiness and at once hugged his mum.

- Thank you thank you thank you!! Mom I’m so happy! – he said with pure excitement.

- Yes, but don’t disappoint me! – she was still hugging him with one hand and with another she took his grey briefs and wedgied him really hard – it is a test for you!

- Mum stop that! – he said trying to take her hand away – I’ll be a big kid, I promise, just stop!

She slapped his now nude buttock lightly and then let his briefs go. He took a step back, at that moment his sister, Monica (12) came in.

- Hey Matt! Did mum tell you already that we’re both going to the summer camp this year?! – she asked clearly happy – nice butt by the way!

Matthew turned around and was now facing his sister.

- How do you mean „we are both going”? Mum don’t even tell me you allowed her to go at the age of 12!!! – he screamed with anger.

- Yes I let both of you go – Julia looked at her son and adjusted the front of his briefs a little while talking – you know I’ve just decided that I would be more calm if I knew you’re both there, and if anything happens, you know, you can both support each other.

- Why do I have to prove I’m not a little kid anymore at 16 and she is going with me being just 12 years old? That’s not fair!

- Well because I’m a girl and girls mature faster than boys, that’s why – Monica answered her older brother.

- Faster still doesn’t change the fact that you’re just twelve!! – screamed Matthew.

- Matthew! – yelled mother and wedgied his briefs again, this time frontal with just one hand – stop screaming and calm down or it will be just Monica who is going to the summer camp, that’s first and last warning, DO…. YOU….. UNDERSTAND!? – she asked still holding his grey briefs with just one hand and moving it from side to side. Suddenly his penis fell out, but he didn’t even notice, he was dealing with too much pain right now.

- Yes, yes, yes!!!!!! STOP DOING THAT MUM!!!

His sister giggled loudly.

- See? Who is now a little kid? – She said proudly holding her hands on her hips. To give him much more to his humiliation she was fully clothed, as well as their mother

Julia let his briefs go, took a step back and stand next to her daughter. Both of them looked at him and lowered their heads looking at his penis.

- Wow you are really still a little kid bro – said Monica giggling again – no wonder mum still can’t treat you like a grown up!

- Eeee? – Matthew just stand in front of them not understanding what is actually going on.

- Oh my god, just look down you idiot, not only your brain is little as we can see – said his sister.

Matt has become all red and looked down, just now he realized his dick fell out of his briefs when his mother wedgied him and his sister was watching all the time! He quickly adjusted himself. He opened his mouth and wanted to say something, but his mother was faster:

- Ok stop right now both of you! I’ve already paid for the trip so you both will have to go anyway. The bus goes from your school the day after tomorrow. It’s a summer camp by the sea so you both need some bathing suits. Matt, you will go tomorrow with Monica and buy what necessary, I can’t come and watch you I’m busy.

- Ok mum no problem! – said both of them.

- Monica please watch him tomorrow, he shouldn’t buy any „cool” stuff like all the teenagers do nowadays. Now come with me, I’ll give you some money. – mum continued.

- Seriously mum? – Interrupted her Matthew – Why the hell should she watch me and why would you give her the money if I’m the older one!

- And where would you possible put the money? Into your briefs? You don’t even have a wallet. Besides, you always forget everything, if I would give you the money you would probably go to the Cinema and come back with empty hands and that would mean being naked for a week at the beach for both of you.

Matthew gave it a second thought and realized she was right and she could actually make him stay naked for two weeks in the presence of all of his classmates.

- Oh that wouldn’t be anything new to him and he would probably enjoy it but I’m not showing any of my private parts to anyone so I’ll take the money and watch him tomorrow. – said his sister.

- Well I’m also not showing my private parts and I definitely never enjoyed being naked!

- You just showed me and mum your tiny peepee and you stayed naked on the beach last year and two years ago and three years ago….

- Not that I ever wanted!! – he interrupted her.

- Well you always behaved like you just wanted to get a bare ass spanking, and you know the rule - if you behave like a little kid you will just play in sand like a little kid – naked! – answered Julia.

- Yeah and not to mention how many times you just played in sand or water and ACCIDENTLY lost your shorts, haha! – added Monica.

- What can I do if the waves are so big it just happens!! Or sand, it’s always Monica who buries me in sand and it’s also not my fault she talks so much and I just don’t notice when I go out that I’ve left something!!! Stop embarrassing me! – Matthew just stand there in the middle of his room with hands covering his eyes. In this position wearing just his briefs he looked even more like a little kid.

- Haha yeah right, Monica, do you remember when he had so much fun on the first day he just forgot to go to the toilet and he had peed all over himself? It’s probably also not his fault, haha – reminded Julia.

- Yes of course I remember, he couldn’t stay in wet shorts so you undressed him and got so sunburned on his cheeks he couldn’t seat for two days! – added his sister.

- Haha yeeees, he had to sleep bare butt on his belly with cream on his cheeks for three days. The best was when Peter came so early to wake him up and saw our whole family in this big bed and Matthew with these two naked red cheeks in the middle, haha, he was speechless!

- Stooooooooooop it!!!!!!!!!!!!! – yelled Matthew.

- He was speechless but even though he got the idea to take his iPhone out and take a picture! Iconic! – said Monica still giggling.

- That wasn’t funny even for a second… - said clearly sad Matthew.

- What’s a big deal kid, Peter is just your classmate – said Julia.

- Yes exactly that’s why it is a big deal! He made fun of me later in school and he showed the picture to everyone!! I had to explain that I’m not a nudist and I don’t usually sleep naked and never with my mother and sister….

- Sometimes you still do when you have a nightmare baby! – said Julia and hugged her son one more time – You’re so sweet!

Then she stepped back and said – ok anyway it’s already a bit late so Monica please come with me I’ll give you some money for tomorrow, and you Matthew please take a bath and go straight to bed, don’t forget to take your pajamas with you, otherwise someone might think you’re a nudist – she winked at him and went with Monica out. Matt got his blue onesie out of closet, went to the bathroom and took a shower. He liked his pajamas, it said „Mommy’s little boy” and had a butt flap. It was a little childish, but he found it cute and said himself he would like to have these when he went shopping with his mum. He didn’t forget to wear it and went straight to bed.



CHAPTER 2

Getting new swim shorts (not for little kids!)

On the next day Matthew woke up pretty early. He got up and went downstairs to the kitchen to make himself a breakfast. His mother was already there drinking her coffee

- Good morning sweetheart! – greeted him his mum – it’s nice to see both of you already stood up!

- I thought Monica is still sleeping? – asked surprised Matthew.

- Oh yes, she is indeed – she said giggling and continued reading newspaper. Matthew looked down and noticed a little tent in his pajamas.

- Oh no, mum I’m sorry, don’t look, keep reading – said Matthew and blushed.

He tried not to think about it and hoped it would go away soon. He did himself a sandwich and a cup of tea. His sister came into the kitchen.

- Mooooorning! How is it possible that I see a moon in a kitchen at 10 am?

He turned around and just said – Hi sis – and continued to do his breakfast. He didn’t get what she was talking about, so he just ignored her. He has heard she took a picture.

Mum turned to him and giggled a little – well that’s why his pajamas says „Mommy’s little boy”, look how cute he is!

He still didn’t know what they are talking about, so he just took his food and tee, turned around and went to the table where his mother was already seating.

- Omg little bro! So many surprises so early in the morning! – she pointed at his obvious tent.

He has totally forgotten about his morning wood and showed it not only to his mum but now also to his sister – Oh no! Please look away!

His sister Monica of course didn’t look away and just said – it’s no big deal little bro, don’t worry – and moved to make her own breakfast

- I’m not your little bro, little sis – protested Matthew.

- Right, judging on the size of your tent you’re my baby bro – she laughed.

He was still moving slowly to the table trying not to spill the tea. His mother got a message.

- What did you send me Monica – asked Julia and took her cellphone – oh that’s sweet!! - she laughed loudly – I’ll post it on my Twitter

- What is so sweet? – asked Matthew still not knowing what is going on. He sat down at the table and felt terrible cold on his bottom. Oh no…. – he thought to himself, realizing his butt flap was open the whole time.

His mother handed him the cellphone. It was a picture that Monica took today in the kitchen. It showed his mother drinking coffee and reading a newspaper and him in the background, making a sandwich with the butt flap of his pajamas wide open! It was already posted on Twitter, she wrote „Sometimes you get to see a moon at 10 am in the morning. Love my family”

- Mum how could you post it? – asked Matthew with a sad face.

- Don’t even start, it’s fine, all little boys show their butts all the time, it’s sweet.

They’ve eaten together, talked and then Julia said it’s time for her to go to work

- I’ll get going, Matthew come with me you can bring rubbish into the garbage can outside.

They went outside together, the sun was shining, it was already a beautiful summer day.

- Hi Matthew! – it was his classmate, Peter – Good morning maam Monica!

- Hi Peter, where are you heading to so early? – asked Monica

- Well, I have to buy something to eat for all of us and then I have to go and buy some bathing suit at the shopping mall!

- Wonderful, Matthew and Julia are going there as well very soon, maybe you will see each other! I have to go now, bye Peter, bye Matthew – she gave him a goodbye kiss and got into her car.

Peter didn’t go away just yet – how are things Matt? I’ve heard you’re finally allowed to go to the summer camp this year!

- Oh yea, thanks god your mother convinced mine – answered Matthew and turned himself to the garbage can. He has heard Peter’s taken a picture of him. He threw the rubbish away and turned to his classmate again.

- So I guess see you at the mall? I have to go and get ready. – said Matthew

- Yea sure just text me when you leave ok? – said Peter still holding his cellphone in his hand.

- Ok!

- Nice pajamas by the way.

- eeee thanks, I guess.

- Ok dude I think it looks like your weenie needs to pee after sleep.

- Damn man! – He forgot again about his morning erection. Matthew took both of his hands to hide it – I’m sorry!

- It’s fine, I’ll better get going, see ya!

Matthew turned around and run into the toilet. He got completely naked, peed, and brushed his teeth. Then he run to his room, he was too lazy to put his pajamas back on, luckily his sister was nowhere to be seen. He forgets to take his clothes or underwear very oft, so everyone in the family got used to see him running naked from bathroom to his room. Every time his sister sees him, she giggles a little and he is a bit ashamed and promises himself not to forget his briefs anymore, but then again, she saw him naked so many times, he realizes there is not much to worry about. Besides, there is no point for Matthew to put his pajamas on and off just for a minute, he would rather save this time and play video games longer. Back in his room, he puts his underwear on – „maybe Batman today?” – he thought to himself and choose briefs with Batman’s sign on it. He also put on some yeans shorts, white t-shirt, and Adidas socks.

His sister came into his room without knocking – Hey you ready little bro? I would like to leave in 15 minutes, is that ok?

- Yea it’s fine.

He got his cellphone so that he could text his classmate Peter. Surprisingly he has got a message, and that’s from Peter. It was a picture – strange – he thought to himself – probably one of these not funny gifs. He couldn’t believe his eyes. It was a picture of him, throwing away rubbish today in the morning in his pajamas with opened butt flap! „I thought you said you don’t sleep butt naked on a daily basis? I guess running in front of your home like that doesn’t count! Sweet!” said his message.

„Ha, ha! Very funny. You could have been a friend for a once and just advise me it’s open! Please don’t show it to anyone, ok? We’re leaving to the mall in 15 minutes, see you there” – texted Matthew



After 15 minutes both he and his sister Monica were ready and went to the mall.

- I’ve seen you’ve got famous on Twitter second time today – said his sister.

- What do you mean?

- Look what mum had posted – she showed him her newest post on Twitter. It said „My very polite boy doing his chores. Again – love my family!”. There was also that picture which Peter took.

- Ohhhhhh Peter! I told him not to show this picture to anyone, he is so cruel sometimes!

- Relax, he has seen it already, besides, just like mum said today, boys are mooning all the time, that’s cute.



They made it to the mall in 20 minutes. Peter was waiting for them at the main door.

- Hi guys! Everyone covered? No naked butts? – laughed Peter and high fived them.

Monica laughed as well – I think we all have enough for today!

Matthew didn’t think it was funny and just continued walking. „It’s not my fault that my head is in another world sometimes and I forget about everything” – he thought to himself.

They found a store with swimsuits. It was quite big, with four sections. Two for adults, two for kids.

- Ok – said Monica – you’ll go to the boys’ section and I’ll go get my stuff, we will see each other at the desk ok?

- Of course not! – said Peter – I’m definitely going to the adults’ section, I buy all of my trunks there since I was 13.

Peter just walked away and Matthew followed him. Obviously, he, sixteen years old, also didn’t want to buy anything for little children.

Matthew found nice Adidas trunks and was wondering which size does he actually needs. The Sales Assistant saw that he was a little confused and came to him.

- Hi, can I help you? – asked a very young lady.

- Ehmmmm I was just looking for some swimwear.

- Oh okay, which size do you need?

- Frankly, I have no idea – said Mathew. He didn’t know anything about sizes. It’s his mother who always buys him his clothes.

- Just turn around – said Peter, who wanted to help as well. Matthew turned around not knowing what to expect. Peter pulled up his t-shirt with one hand and put another hand into his tight yeans shorts. Until Matthew actually realized what Peter was doing, his classmate had just wedgied him

- Aaaaaaaaaaaaaa what the hell Peter!!! – Matthew screamed in pain.

- His size must be written somewhere here, right? – Peter asked nicely the sales assistant, showing her the label on Matthew’s briefs.

- Oh, yes, actually yes – she came closer a little surprised and also took his briefs in her hand looking for his size. Now both of them were wedging him.

- So, Batman – said the young lady - your size is 146, it’s little boys size, you have to go to the children’s section.

- Hahahahahahahahahahah! – Peter burst out with laughter – I’m sure they have some little speedos with cartoons that would fit you, am I right, ma’am?

- Of course! – answered excited sales assistant – we also have some with Batman logos if you like him so much, I’ll bring you some! – she let his briefs go as she said that. Peter continued to laugh really loud.

- No!! – yelled Matthew – I’m trying these trunks, period!! – and just took one hanger with him not paying attention which size did he choose. He had no idea which adult size would fit him anyway.

- Okay, okay! Chill Batman – said Peter and let his briefs go as well – I’ll also take some Adidas trunks with me.

They both headed to the fitting rooms, Matthew with blue trunks, Peter with black. Matthew closed the curtain as soon as he got in, unzipped his shorts and took them off, as well as his Batman underwear. He pulled on his selected trunks. They were clearly too big. „What do I do now?” – he thought to himself

- Hey boys everything ok?! – asked the sales assisant lady.

- Emmmmm I think I need a smaller size – said Matthew unsure.

- Mine fits really good! – answered Peter

- You both could come out and show me so maybe I can help.

They both came out from the fitting rooms at the same time. Peter was not wearing t-shirt, he had just his new black trunks on and socks. He looked really good, he was muscular, his shorts did fit him very well.

- Oh okay, you don’t need to look further, you look very good – she said to Peter. Then both of them turned to Matt. – how is your dream Adidas trunk? Pull up your T-shirt a little, we don’t see if shorts fit if your t-shirt is so long.

Matthew did as he was asked

- Okaaaaay that’s waaay too big! – said the lady – it looks very saggy…. Turn around please.

He did again as he was asked. Peter giggled.

- Turn your head and look in the mirror! We can see your buttcrack, it’s so saggy! – informed the sales assistant. – so unless you like to show your bottom to the whole beach, you definitely need something smaller….

- Oh, he loves it! – laughed Peter – buy them! You could run with naked butt all the time!

Matthew became red now and pulled his t-shirt down.

- Nono, wait! Let me see which size you have on right now, so I can bring you something smaller.

She came a bit closer to take a look at the label.

- It’s size L, means large. I’ll bring you something in size S, which means small. – explained him the sales assistant. – you can go in the fitting room and take these large one off please.

Matthew closed the curtain and took the trunks off. He stood there just in his T-shirt and waited for the sales assistant to come.

- No it’s no problem for him! – he heard that Peter says something to the Sales Assistant but didn’t know what’s going on. Then suddenly he opened his curtain. – He has nothing to be ashamed about, no worries, right Matt? – His classmate was looking at him together with the Sales Assistant.

Matt was in shock, his T-shirt was long enough to cover his willy but he pulled it down a little more. – Hey what the hell you’re doing!!! – yelled he.

- She brought you those trunks in size S, how the hell should she handle it to you if you closed the curtain? I made it easy for you both.

The sales assistant handled him the smaller size. He took it with one hand, pulling his t-shirt down with another.

- Oh and this time come out without t-shirt okay? We want to see exactly if everything fits. – said the sales advisor.

Matthew closed the curtain and turned around. He took his T-shirt off, not believing in how cruel his friend is to him. He was now completely naked. He put his first feet into trunks and then… it happened again. He felt the breeze on his now completely uncovered butt cheeks, but didn’t dare to look back.

- Hey you forgot to give her the large size!! – Peter opened his curtain again – she needs to put it back again you know, it’s her job!!

- PETER CLOSE THE COURTAIN NOW!!!!!!!!! – Matt yelled at the top of his lungs. He didn’t move, just froze in the same position, holding his trunks around his right ankle. He stayed back to his friend and the assistant mooning them.

- Oh god, okay, okay, I’ll just take them myself – he came into his changing room, took too big trunks from the floor, and slapped his naked bottom – don’t make such a fuss! – and then he closed his curtain laughing.

Matthew continued putting on his trunks, he had them already around his knees when suddenly without warning his curtain opened again!

- Sorry I forgot the hanger! – he slapped his butt friendly again, laughed, and took the hanger, then handled it to the assistant. Matthew pulled his trunks really fast up, Peter didn’t even bother closing his curtain.

Now as he had the trunks on, he turned around with no risk that someone could see his penis and said to Peter – I really hate you sometimes.

- Don’t make such a fuss, we have all seen your butt anyway.

- Yes, but the sales assistant didn’t and anyway, I just don’t want you to make me show it to everyone.

- She had seen it when you had your saggy trunks on and when we were looking for the label on your batman briefs, get over it already – said Peter.

The sales assistant came back. – sooo, it looks much better! But I’m not sure if it’s still not a little too big you know…

- Do you have a smaller size? – asked Matthew.

- Even smaller? Oh god, I’m wearing M! How come you don’t even fit in S – said annoyed Peter.

- Calm down, your little brother will need a bigger size soon – said assistant.

- He’s not my little brother! He’s my classmate, he’s my age!

- Oh I’m sorry, well, doesn’t matter. So, Matthew, I need to check if the trunks fit properly – she came a bit closer and suddenly pulled them slightly down, so that it ended just right above his penis.

- Hey what’s that supposed to mean!! – screamed Matthew.

- Look, the elastic waistband needs to be tight, otherwise your trunks might fell off if you jump in water, that’s why I pulled them a little to check it. It’s still a little bit too loose as you can see.

Peter came next to him and tried to pull his own shorts, they barely moved.

- I don’t have those in extra small size. May I bring you something from the children section?

Hahaha! – laughed Peter again

- No it’s ok, i’ll take these, I think they fit. I can tie them a bit and they will do the job – he said, pulled his trunks up and tied them. Then tried to pull them down and they were not really moving.

- Ok, if you want to.

Peter came in the fitting room to change, and so did Matthew. He took his trunks off, looked at them again and thought to himself – „I’m not a child anymore, I’ll have trunks for adults.” He admired them for a while, then he heard that Peter came out already. He put the shorts on the floor and took his Batman briefs in his hands. – „Oh, I really need to change. These cartoons are sooo cute but I’m sixteen already, why do I like to wear it anyway.” – he wondered in his mind looking at his underwear. Then suddenly without warning again Matthew opened his curtain.

- Dude will you ever get ready??? – Asked Peter like it was the most normal situation in the world - Do you need help putting them on?? Handle the lady your trunks, she wants to bring them to the desk and do her job you know! She doesn’t get paid for waiting here until you’ll get ready!

- Okay okay!! I’ll hurry up just close the curtain – said Matt standing back to his friend and assistant. He covered his penis with one hand and tried to cover his bottom with another holding his briefs.

- No! Just give her the damn shorts!

He stayed there and didn’t move. – Close it!!!! Pleeeease! – his face turned red and he was about to cry.

- Ok, I’ll just get them myself – said the assistant and came into his changing room – don’t worry, baby boy – she squatted down to take the trunks from the floor and touched his butt with one hand. It was so unexpected, and her hand was so cold, Matthew just jumped in shock and dropped his briefs. The lady took a look at his penis. Matthew panicked and hid it quickly with his both hands.

- Oh sorry ma’am!!!

- Okay you need to calm down – she took his briefs from the floor – I’ll help you, you’re in too much stress – she got them ready for him still squatting – come on, step in – she said very welcoming. He did as he was asked. Left foot, right foot. She pulled them up for him. – okay now take your hands away, your friend won’t see – Matthew took his hands back without a second thought, her hands were so cold but her attitude was so warm. His penis was just a few inches in front of her, exactly on the level of her eyes. Then she pulled his briefs up. He was no more naked. – See it was not so bad to get dressed – she took his trunks from the floor and stand up. – I also have a little brother you know, I also take care of him, bath him, put his pajamas on and so on. You have nothing he doesn’t have you know. He also likes cartoon briefs, it’s very sweet. – she said and came out. Matthew felt somehow relief. He pulled than his T-shirt and yeans shorts.

- You’re unbelievable little baby, but let’s just go to the desk and wait for your sister. – said Peter facepalming himself.

They got to the desk and passed the sales assistant.

- Thank you for your help! Very professional – said Peter.

- Oh thanks, you’re really nice. – she answered – and you sweet – she turned to Matthew. He blushed.

- Ah yea, tell me please, how old is your little brother? – asked Peter.

- Why would you like to know it? – asked concerned Matthew.

- It’s ok, well he is 11 – answered the lady.

- Thank you again, bye! – said Peter and we both headed to the desk. – Now we officially know, you’re still at the age of 11. I thought so, my brother is 12 and he would never wear such briefs or let any girl see him naked, even our mother doesn’t have to check him anymore.

- I don’t let girls see me naked! And I’m 16, just like you! – protested Matthew. He wanted to die. He was just compared to 11- and 12-years old kids by his own classmate.

- Dude, the lady just literally HELPED you put on your BATMAN briefs! – Peter said those words loud to make his point. - Did you already forget about it? I have a video, I can remind you!

- Yes, but it was your fault, why did you keep opening my fitting room? And why did you record it!!! Delete it RIGHT NOW!!

- Your mum had worried so I send it to her so that she knows you are being taken care of. Literally. If you need a diaper change, I think we could ask the lady for some help?

- Fuck you! Shut up!

Monica also came to the desk in swimming suit. – Hey boys i’ll need some more time, Matthew if you want you can go outside for a while with Peter, I’ll pay for your trunks when I’m ready.

- Ok! – said Peter and paid for his own trunks. – I actually would have to go pee. Are you coming with me?

Matthew nodded and they both headed to the toilets through the shopping center. Peter stand in front of urinal and opened his fly. Matthew followed his friend and did the same in front of another urinal. He forgot however, that with his small dick, in order not to pee himself, he has to pull his shorts and briefs all the way down and lean his penis out, like the little kids tend to do. He didn’t want to be made fun of again and decided to pee like a real man – just unzipped and took his dick out.

Oh no, I should have gone to the stalls – he thought to himself. But he followed his friend as always. He heard the loud stream of his friend. He had to go now to avoid further embarrassment. Finally, he started peeing as well. He leant a bit forward, but his stream was so little it helped just for a while. Peter was ready, zipped his pants and stepped back.

- Dude, why do you lean in such a funny way? – he noticed his position.

Matthew leaned back not wanting to get Peter’s attention. But Peter was just too curious. What is he actually hiding in those childish briefs? It’s time to find that out. He came closer to literally just look in Matthew’s pants. He looked down at his peeing friend. What he saw was hard to believe. He covered his mouth to stop himself from laughing. His 12 years old brother was definitely already bigger.

Then the piss just dribbled, straight to his underwear.

- Dude what the hell!! – screamed Peter – hahaha!

- Go away! – said Matthew. He was now letting his last drop of piss go.

- Oh my god, your dick is REALLY small! Hahaha! Did you just pee your pants?!

Matthew put his little penis back in his now wet briefs and zipped his shorts. He blushed again and didn’t say anything.

- I swear to God - my little brother has already bigger dick than you! Like I said, you’re not older than 11! Hahahahaha!

Matt was still silent and went to the sink to wash his hands.

- Yea and now what? Are you going to stay like that for the rest of the day or what? – asked Peter.

- Yes, we are going home anyway, I can change then. I’m not that wet it was just a few drops, no one is going to see, my shorts are black. – said Matthew still blushing.

- No way I’m walking with you like that, you will stink in a minute!

- I have nothing to change! I won’t stink!

- Yes, you will! You can walk naked, you like it!

- No, I don’t and I won’t!

- Little boys shouldn’t be so modest.

- I’m sixteen!!!

- With a dick like that no one will think you’re older than 7! It’s fine, you have your long T-shirt on you.

- PETER PLEASE!! – Matthew started to cry.

- Hahaha, oh my god, you little baby! – Peter laughed again – Okay don’t cry so much, please, otherwise you will pee yourself again, I won’t stand it. What do we do now?

- I don’t know I just wanna go home! – He cried louder and covered his eyes with both of his hands.

- Should I ask the lady if she can diaper you? I told you she probably would!

- Stop it, stop making fun of me!!

Peter has never seen his classmate crying so much and being so red and actually felt sorry for him.

- Ok sorry Matt, ehhh, alright I’ll go back to the store and tell your sister to buy you some new underwear ok? And now you take these shorts off before they will also get wet!

- No, no, no! My sister can’t know!

- I told you to get your shorts off, otherwise you will run home just in your underwear or naked.

Matthew did as he was told and took his shorts off.

- I see a wet stain on your t-shirt now!!! Take it off, quicklv!!

He did that too. Now he was wearing just his wet briefs and sneakers.

- Alright I’ll be a good friend and go to another store and buy you some underwear ok? Your sister won’t know.

- Thanks

- I don’t remember, which size did you have?

- I don’t know, small I guess said the lady?

- Yes but I mean your actual underwear size, if I have to spend the money on you I want to buy you the right one.

Matthew turned back to his friend – I don’t remember, you can check the label.

- Dude I won’t touch your underwear, it’s dripping wet! You check it yourself!

Matthew tried to check his label, he wedgied himself a little but still was not able to see what’s written over there. – Ewww I don’t see, just buy anything!

- Just take them off and then check it, Jesus! Don’t you have a brain?

- Are you kidding me, someone can come in!

- And what will he see, a little naked boy? Hurry up or I’ll leave you here like that!

- Ok but turn away, I don’t want you to see!

- Jesus, I swear, I’m leaving right now! – Peter turned back rolling his eyes and Matthew put his clothes on the floor. He took his batman briefs quickly off. He took them in both hands and looked for the label. Then he heard his friend giggling.

- You don’t even have a single hair on your dick. Oh sorry, I mean, on your peenie. – said Peter giggling.

- I asked you to turn away! – Matthew covered himself with his wet briefs.

- I saw it already at the urinal. Just tell me the size, please, or I will change my mind.

In order to look at the label Matthew had to uncover himself anyway. Peter giggled again at the sight of his little member.

- 146! – shouted out Matthew and quickly covered himself again with his wet briefs not feeling comfortable with his friend looking at his undeveloped penis.

- Go to the stalls and wait for me.

Peter went out. Matthew collected his clothes from the floor, he put it on the cover of the toilet, then he took his wet briefs and put them on a coat hanger. He closed the door. It took like eternity for Peter to come back. He thought to himself that he is making fun of him again and just won’t even come back. After a few men used the toilet, it was extremely stinking in the stalls. He couldn’t wait any longer.

- Matt where are you?? Come out!

Matthew opened the door, Peter opened his eyes wide.

- Oh, I already forgot you’re naked. I think your dick has got even smaller?

- It must be the cold – Said Matthew and covered himself.

- Look what I got here for you, my friend! First of all, wet tissues! Get some and refresh yourself.

- Quickly someone might come in!

- Okay I’ll help you, I don’t want to spend here another minute as well – Peter took some tissues, put Matthew’s hands to the sides and helped his friend to wipe him. Matthew stood with his legs apart. Peter’s face was just a few inches from his dick. Peter wiped his dick as it bounced. His penis wasn’t really hanging down, the gravity didn’t work for him, because of its small size.

- I still can’t believe how small you are, short and sooooo thin! I actually understand now why the sales assistant had helped you with your briefs. She saw that little thing of you – he wiped it again and his dick bounced again – and felt the need to treat you like a baby. I am actually helping you now as well, it must be working this way. I would never do something like that to another teenager but after seeing your peenie… I guess it’s really like helping little brother– again he wiped his cock and it bounced again – Hahah, that’s cute. It’s like helping VERY little brother.

- Okay are you done now?!

- Yes I am, throw that away. You even smell like a baby after we used those wet tissues. – Peter got a plastic bag from his backpack – here a bag for your wet briefs, you can take them home with you, I didn’t want you to miss your Batman.

Matthew got actually happy, he was a bit scared he will have to throw them away or leave in this toilet. He put them quickly in the plastic bag.

- I see that made you a bit happy? Good, look what I’ve got for you now. – He put his hand in his backpack – one…. two……. two and half….. – Matthew got excited already – and… three! – he took out new briefs. He got them in his both hands and showed them to his friend – Look I don’t know if you like Spiderman too but I thought I try my luck. Size 140, they didn’t have these in 146, I hope it will fit you. Wanna try it on?

Matthew nodded. Peter was still squatting in front of him, but to his surprise, he didn’t give him his new briefs, he helped him put them on. – Step in! – He said and Matt did as he was told. Then Peter pulled them up, very high. Matthew groaned in pain a little. – Oh sorry – said Peter.

Matthew didn’t say anything, he adjusted himself a little.

- Take a quick look in the mirror and then we really have to go, your sister called me twice already!

Matthew looked in the mirror. His new briefs were white with a small Spiderman on the front. He looked at his back. His butt was a bit visible, it concerned him a little. Peter saw that concern.

- I think they got a bit see-through because it’s 140 not 146, I’m sorry, I should have known that.

- No Peter it’s no big deal, thank you, thank you so very much!! – he run back to his friend and hugged him – you are a true friend!

-It’s fine. Okay really now collect your stuff and we are leaving.

Matthew collected his stuff from the floor.

- Wooooah dude! Try not to bow down too much in those briefs, now you’re literally mooning me. – he laughed, but he laughed nicely.

- Peter would you please take this plastic bag into your backpack and then give it back to me at home? I don’t have anything with me, me sister will definitely notice.

- You kidding me, right? I don’t have any more power to argue with you, give it to me. – he took the plastic bag and put it in his backpack. Then both of them went out and met Monica.

She was a bit angry that she had to wait so long, but she forgot after a while, and they went all together home.

- Ok Peter, we’ll see you tomorrow on the summer camp, right? – Said Monica when they were standing in front of their house.

- Eeeee I invited him over – said Matthew.

Peter looked concerned.

- You knooooow, you have the video game in your backpack that you wanted to show me?

- Ahhh right, right – he reminded himself about the plastic bag with his wet briefs.

- Ok I’m fine with that – said Monica – mum will be soon back home anyway.





CHAPTER 3

GETTING NEW UNDERWEAR (FOR LITTLE KIDS…)



The boys went immediately to Matthew’s room.

- Ok you can give it to me, and you can go.

- Should I go already? Wow very nice of you. And I think your sister will be suspicious if I leave after a minute? But if you want so…

- No, I didn’t mean it! Of course, you can stay, you can even stay overnight, I’m very, very thankful for your help!

- I don’t think I like you that much – he gave his classmate the plastic bag – meeeh, it stinks!

- Yea I’ll better put it in the washing machine…

Matt run quickly to the bathroom where they had their washing machine, he threw his wet briefs in washing machine and threw the plastic bag in rubbish bin away. He decided he had to use the toilet again. Finally, he was at home and could do it properly. He pulled his shorts and briefs down to the ankles, pulled up his t-shirt and peed. Suddenly he heard the voice of his friend.

- So that’s how you do it! – He came very close and watched Matthew pee – That’s so funny, you pee like little boys in kindergarten tend to do! – He giggled looking at his peeing little penis and slapped his naked bottom slightly. - and your penis is small like little boys' in kindergarten!

- Get out!

- You forgot to close the door, I wanted to get myself something to drink and saw your naked butt. – Peter talked looking deliberately at his peeing penis - Or you didn’t forget? You just don’t do it, do you?

- I did forget! – Matthew was ready and pulled his briefs and shorts up and faced his friend. – I’ll bring you something to drink.

They came back to the room with coke.

- So, what do we do? Wanna play a game? – Asked Matthew.

- Yea sure what do you like?

- Fortnite?

- Are you good at fortnite? – Asked Peter.

- Of course, I’m the boss!

- Wanna make a bet? – suggested Peter.

- Ok. If I win you will go pee and I will get to watch this time. We leave the door open!

- Fine. If I win you will have to take all of your clothes off, stay just in your new briefs till the end of the day.

- Fine – said Matthew

Then both of them started to play. Surprisingly for Matthew it didn’t take long. Peter won after 5 minutes of the game.

- This must be a joke. I want to play again.

- No way, we made a deal! Take your clothes off.

- Oh, cooooome on! – Matthew protested but at the same time was pulling his t-shirt up. – I don’t want to get naked!

It was just unbelievable for Peter how easy it went. Matthew was unhappy but was still doing what he was told.

- You already saw me, why do you have to make me go through that again! – Matthew unzipped his shorts whining.

- I just enjoy the sixteen years old you wearing six years olds‘underwear.

Matthew took his clothes completely off and stood in front of Philip as he was seating on the chair and studying his body once again.

- Cute. Now let’s go to the kitchen, I’ll get another coke and I’ll go home.

They both went down to the kitchen. Julia has already been there preparing a dinner. She saw the two boys coming downstairs.

- Hello Peter! Nice to see you! Matt! I see you’ve already made yourself comfortable. How come you´re almost naked again?! I just don’t know what to do with you, my boy!

Matthew didn´t say anything and looked at the floor.

- Anyway, how did the shopping go, bought the necessary stuff?

- Yes ma’am! We both got us a pair of Adidas trunks, I bought black in size M, Matthew bought blue in size S.

- Size S? – she looked at Matthew’s crotch deliberately – did it fit? It doesn’t look like he has grown much this year.

- Indeed, the sales assistant said it’s still a bit too big and she would suggest something from a children section – Peter continued conversation with Matt’s mother, grabbing himself a bottle of coke – but Matt was as stubborn as a mule and said he wanted something for adults.

- Matthew!! – she slapped his bottom hard.

- Ooowwww!!

- What did I tell you yesterday?? Don’t buy anything cool, buy something that fits you! – SMACK – she slapped him again.

- Ooowwwww!!! It fits!! I tied them on, and they fit, they’re tight even!

Peter just watched grinned.

- If you are such an adult, why am I still seeing you in spiderman briefs? – Matthew just blushed, and Peter giggled. – What are these anyway? I didn’t buy them and I’m pretty sure I saw a video of you today in which the sales assistant was putting on you your batman briefs.

- You „big” boy – Peter commented giggling again.

- Eeeeeehmmmm – Matthew looked at Peter begging with his eyes for help. He was not very good at telling lies and didn’t want his mother to know the real reason why he has a new underwear on.

- I’ve got them for him. – Peter has just made up a story, that would bring his friend even more embarrassment - It’s my little brother’s, he switched to boxers, and you know, we didn’t want to throw them away, it’s important for the environment that we use things as long as possible.

- Wow, Peter, I’m impressed. That’s great, how many did you bring for him?

- Just these, I wanted him to try one pair first. You know, not many sixteen years olds would fit in and not many would even wear cartoon briefs.

Matthew went rot. What kind of a lie was that?

- That’s so very smart of you! Yes, that’s true, Matthew is still a little immature... but that’s ok. – she hugged her son.

- I don’t mind as well, if he obeys the rules, he’s a very nice, little boy. – said Peter and also hugged Matthew.

- That’s enough! You’re not my baby-sitter, stop talking like that with my mother!

- Maybe you actually need one, I have seen you needed some help dressing up today in the mall! – answered his mother

- Shut up!!! I can’t stand you anymore!! – Matthew yelled at his mother – You keep on embarras… OOOWWW!! – he wanted to tell his mother how much she is embarrassing him in front of his friend but then he suddenly felt pain between his cheeks. It was Peter who wedgied him.

You – SMACK! – oowwww!! - won’t talk – SMACK! – oowwww!! - like that – SMACK! - oowwww!! – to your mother! – SMACK! – OOOWWW!!!!

He couldn’t believe his eyes! His classmate just spanked him while wedging him for talking back to his mother. Julia has been watching the scene with wide opened eyes.

- Understood? – asked Peter still holding his briefs.

- Yes! Yes! Yes! Let me go please!

Peter let him go and Matthew pulled his briefs quickly down a bit. His classmate’s wedgie was much more painful than his mother’s. When Julia wedgies him forgets sometimes to adjust himself because it is not that much uncomfortable and just walks with underwear almost completely hidden between his cheeks.

- Peter… thank you! – said Julia still in shock – wow, it’s another time today when you impress me.

- No problem ma’am, I had to learn how to keep him in place.

- Well I guess then I don’t need to worry about Matthew if you are around, thanks god you’re also going to the summer camp.

- No need to worry – Peter came to Matthew and stroke his head – I know he is still a little boy who needs sometimes to be taken care of. You can call me whenever you need me ma’am.

- I certainly will! It’s a dream to have such a mature, responsible son. Your mother must be lucky with you.

Matthew couldn’t believe what was happening right now. Peter saw him already in embarrassing situations, like sleeping with his parents, bare bottom during summer holidays when he burned his cheeks, or him wearing his pajamas with butt flap open, but today he found out that Matthew is still wearing briefs for little boys, saw his little bald penis and even helped him put his underwear on. In one day, he became his older brother, like a sales assistant has said, or his baby-sitter, like his mother said. He was degraded to the age of 11 and now he even spanked him a little and put him back in his place. After all it’s his classmate!

Peter, on the other side, also couldn’t believe what was happening right now, but for some other reasons. Of course, he knew Matthew was wearing briefs, that was never possible to hide, no matter how he tried. But they are not gay, he didn´t care much which form of underwear other boys decide to wear. He obviously knew that Matthew was childish for his age. But he didn’t realize, how childish really. The briefs were never really a sign of anything, he knew some men still wear them as well as kids from poorer families. Also, that Matthew was still being childish, he never thought much of that, some boys play video games and have no girlfriends till their twenties. But seeing how small his underwear actually is, coming from children section, and finally how small his dick actually is, made him see Matthew as another human being. No more his equal classmate. He still didn’t hit puberty at that age. So undeveloped, wearing that underwear, he was in his eyes younger than his own little brother. And he was about to treat him so. Now, he wanted to show him his new position over him. And since Matthew not only looks, but also acts like a little child, there will be plenty occasions on proving him that. Like now, talking back at his mum. He needed to be put back in his place. And he just let him spank himself without protesting. Peter couldn’t believe how easy Matthew accepted his position, and even his mother.

- So what were we talking about? – asked Julia – aaaaaah, your new underwear. Right, right. Step back and turn around son.

Matthew did as he was told, not wanting to cause any more problems.

- They are very cute, but a bit see-through on your bottom, more than your usual white undies…. What size are they?

Peter came immediately to his classmate and wedgied him again looking for a label with size. Matthew couldn’t stand this constant wedging but still didn’t say a word.

- It must be somewhere over here….

Julia came closer and took a look at the label – it’s 140, he usually wears 146, that’s why they got a bit see-through. Are they too tight baby?

- No, I think they are just fine.

She wanted to check it herself so she just cupped her hand and touched his crotch.

- Yes, there is definately still some free space. You can keep them.

Peter just giggled seeing how little his bulge is in these skimpy briefs. He got some crazy idea. – So ma’am, do you want me to bring more briefs from my brother?

- He really doesn’t need them anymore?

- No, he says it’s too childish for him and got too tight.

- Then sure, bring them, if they fit my son and he likes it, I see no reason why not. If you have time, of course, since you both are leaving tomorrow to summer camp.

- I think I’ll manage to do it today. I’ll go now, see you later. – he high fived Matthew.

Matt went upstairs to him room silently. He didn’t bother dressing up, he just played some video games. It’s been an hour when suddenly someone knocked his door and opened it. It was his sister, Monica.

- Hey little brother, Peter is waiting for you downstairs.

Matthew stood up from his chair and slowly turned off his game. He still didn’t face his sister.

- Nice undies, I can see your butt. Like it was something new in this house. – she rolled her eyes and left to her room.

Matthew came downstairs and saw his classmate talking with his mother in the living room.

- Hey I’ve got something for you – he showed him a plastic bag.

Matt came closer, took it and opened it. It was full with underwear.

- Well, eeeehm, thank you, I guess?

They all have seated themselves on the couch.

- Just open it and check which are ok for you – said Julia seeing that her son is a little confused.

Matthew took the first pair of underwear out. The briefs where white with little blue cars printed on it. They were really childish even for him – he thought to himself.

- Eeeehmmmm I don’t know….. – said Matt not being sure what to do.

- It’s all little boys underwear, what did you expect, Calvin Klein? Just try these on, I already see there are smaller than 146. – said Julia.

Matthew stood up and wanted to go.

- Where are you going?

- To my room so I can try these on.

- You’re kidding me? You try these on here, we have no time for that, there is plenty of underwear in this bag and Peter eventually has to go home and pack own his suitcase.

- I won’t be doing this here in front of others!

- There are no others, it’s just me and Peter for god’s sake, it’s your classmate and a boy as well, you have nothing he wouldn’t have.

- Besides, I’ve already seen your butt many times, also unwillingly. Just do it. – added Peter.

- Yes, and we can clearly see your bulge through these tight spidey whities! – Julia said, Peter giggled hearing that and looked down again at his little penis, which was very visible. – Off with them!

Matthew didn’t move. He didn’t know why he always reacts like that. When he is in shook, or stressed, or embarrassed, he just doesn’t move or say anything. It’s been the same in the changing room or in the restroom today.

- Alright…. – Peter stood up and came to Matt. Matthew felt his warm fingers being put into the waistband of his briefs. He knew what was coming next. He closed his eyes. Then he just felt his penis bounce. He opened his eyes to see his new white spidermen briefs around his ankles. He took up first his right foot, then his left foot, so that his classmate could remove the briefs. Peter took the little white briefs with cars and put them on him just like he did in the restroom today. He pulled them up very high and Matthew groaned again.

- See, it was not so bad, right? – asked Peter

Matthew just nodded.

- And we saved so much time, right? – asked Peter again, Matthew nodded again.

- Do they fit? – asked Julia watching everything from the couch.

- I think so, they are a bit tight though….. – said her son

Peter checked it the way Julia did before – he took his crotch in his hand.

- Hmmmm…. – he squeezed his balls looking him directly in the eyes – I think these are ideal for his little nuts and peenie. – he let his crotch go. – Turn around!

Matthew did as he was told.

- They ride up a bit – Julia commented – it’s funny, they fit him in the front, but in the back they wedgie…

- Probably because my brother used to wear these when he was 10. Matthew’s butt is larger now, but his crotch….

- Yes, you are right, it fits perfect in these little boys’ underwear.

Matthew covered his eyes with shame. Actually, he wanted to cover his ears and don’t hear any more of this talk. His own mother was embarrassing him in front of his classmate talking about his small genitals.

- Oh, come on, Matthew. Why are you being so ashamed right now, we know what you look like. It’s human nature, some boys just mature later than others, we all know that.

Peter took his hands off his eyes.

- But look ma’am, they stretch – Peter took his waistband and stretched it – They are probably also made to be worn over diaper, so it’s still comfortable, isn’t it, Matt?

Matthew got really red – yes, they are okay… - he couldn’t believe his further embarrassment. He got himself briefs for 10 years old.

- Ok, we’ll take them. – said Julia. Peter immediately took Matthew’s new briefs off him and put them back in the bag. Matthew just stood there naked covering his penis. Peter took his hands away.

- Nothing to be ashamed of. I’ve just seen it, nothing has changed. Besides, when my little brother used to wear those briefs with cars, he was just as small as you. And he liked playing naked, just like you do. So, I have seen it all already. – said Peter stroking his head.

Matthew opened his eyes wide. Is that supposed to calm him down? Peter just compared him to his little brother, how is that supposed to help? He felt just even more ashamed.

- Ma’am, I think he doesn’t need to try on anymore. These were the smallest and they fit him well, so we may assume all of them will. – said Peter to Julia.

- Wait, which are the largest? – Asked Julia.

Peter took one pair from the bag – These are the last ones our mom bought him. He wore them like a month ago.

- Size?

- 164 – said Peter looking at the label. He giggled. – Well maybe we should try them as well. – He came to Matthew and put him these on. The briefs were red, didn’t have any prints on them, the waistband was white. They didn’t look like underwear designed for little kids.

Peter took a step back and looked at his friend. He giggled again. – Ma’am I think it’s too big…. There is almost no bulge at all. – He came closer, took his crotch in his hand, squeezed it. – There is a lot of free space. – he was still giggling – maybe if he wears it higher… - he pulled the briefs really high, way above his navel. Peter stepped back and watched Matthew for a second. Then he pulled the waistband in the front to himself and looked inside the briefs and delivered his remark – I think he needs to grow up a lot for these, ma’am!

Julia laughed as well – Matthew your face is just as red as these briefs. It’s ok you can take them off now, we won’t take these.

Peter took Matthew’s briefs off. Julia opened the bag and sorted the too large briefs from the smaller ones. She packed the bigger ones in the bag again.

- Peter, you might take it back home, we won’t need these anytime soon… Maybe some other kids will need them more. Matthew, come, take these upstairs to your room – she handled him the stuff. It was a bit too much for Matthew to take just with his hands, some briefs have been falling off. – Peter, would you help him take them to his room…

- Sure ma’am.- said Peter and took the remaining stuff. They went together upstairs. One still butt-naked, one fully-clothed.

They put it all on the bed.

- See how comfy you got with me – said Peter looking at Matthew penis deliberately – it’s funny how I’m wearing clothes and you just run naked for the second time today.

Matthew covered himself – oh fuck I forgot again!

- Hey, hey! – Peter came closer and slapped his butt – no need to use such words! SMACK!

- oowwww okay, sorry! – said Matthew and Peter took his hands away. He started giggling again.

- I can’t believe how small your dick is! We need to measure it. I think we need a magnifying glass, hahaha!

- STOP TALKING LIKE THAT!!!!!

- Don’t yell like that! SMACK!

- OOWWW!

- Bring the ruler. And the magnifying glass, hahaha.

Matthew didn’t say anything and just brought him a ruler. Peter took it and took a measure.

- Wow. 1,96 inches. Not even 2!

Matthew covered his eyes with shame.

- I have to ask my brother how big he is, I bet he is bigger now, his dick was so small when he used to wear that baby underwear you got now. Hahaha! Okay baby boy, I must go now. – he took his hands from his eyes. – look, take all your new briefs and put them in the drawer, don’t disappoint your mother. I think she is already enough disappointed with you still fitting in these little boys’ undies – he shook his little penis and it bounced again. – do as you’re told, okay?

Matthew nodded. Peter high fived him and went out of his room. Matthew didn’t want to disappoint his mother further and did as Peter told him. Julia came to the room.

- Ooooo, I’m so happy you put everything in your drawer. – Matthew smiled thinking that Peter after all is a good friend who gives good advices. – I brought you your spiderman briefs which you forgot to put on but actually it’s so late already you need to take a bath and I’ll pack your suitcase. Come, you’ll take your bath and I’ll do the laundry.

She took this hand, and they went to the bathroom together.

- Hey! – yelled Monica from her room, they both turned back – are you going to the bathroom?

- Yes – said Julia

- Ohhh okay, I’ll pack my suitcase first.

They turned towards bathroom and kept walking. Matthew heard sound of a photo flesh. He turned back again wondering what his sister was doing but his mother pulled his hand and kept walking.

Matthew got into the bathtub and Julia switched on the washing machine. She laughed then suddenly.

- Why are you laughing? – asked Matthew seating in the tub.

- Monica just send me this picture of us. So cute. I’ve posted it already on my Twitter. – she showed Matthew her iPhone.

It was a picture of them walking to the bathroom. Julia is holding his naked son’s hand, and with another hand she is holding his white spiderman briefs. „I have my hands full” wrote she.

- Moooooooom!!!!!!!! Why are you posting it!!!!!!

- Oh, stop it already, everyone finds it cute.

She took her iPhone back and went out the bathroom. Matthew took his bath and went to his room, put his pajamas on and went to sleep. Tomorrow they are going to the summer camp.








(End of File)