Childhood Memories

By Kirk

nikesite19890@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Kirk, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





Hi, I would like to share a few memorable event within my childhood that may have contributed to my current fascination with the social convention/sexual fetish CFNM. In my youth, there was no such designation, because it was within the established social norm for boys to be seen and examined nude in the presence of, and by, females of all ages. Male modesty did not exist, supposedly, but female modesty did, and was protected with a social conventional iron fist, by woman and men alike. I was bathed in view of young girls back then, but rarely bathed them, after a certain age. A girl over 10 years of age was old enough to bath herself when I babysat her and her sisters and friends, but I was bathed by a 10 year old girl when I was 16 years of age. Girls were expected to attend to a boy's hygiene and reproductive health and development, but boys were only obligated to do the same for little girls too young to do these things for themselves. I didn't enjoy cleaning up a 9 year old girl who had a little accident wetting herself or was neglectful of her hygiene, but girls were always enthusiastic about washing my naked body when a responsible adult felt that boys weren't up to the responsibility of washing their own genitals and anus's. It wasn't considered an invasion of a boy's privacy, because males had no such entitlements back then. Girls became nurses and mothers, boys became soldiers and working stiffs.

An exposed penis and scrotum was considered appropriate attire when bathing and swimming, but exposed breast and vaginas we're for the midwife and gynecologist eyes only.

When staying with friend's of the family while visiting my grandparents, I was bathed in by the lady of the house and her sister bathed her nephews beside me in view of an 8 and 9 year old girls, and being 13, I was well into puberty being bathed with an 11 and 12 year old male cousins of their's. We didn't have clean towels for 20 minutes after getting out of the tub, and our clothes weren't ready until two hours after our bath. Standing there naked next to two young girls while they chatted my ear off about the inspection we were going to have to submit to, and their male cousin's inability to cooperate and follow instructions leading to a spanking and corner time. They both were indifferent to my exposed reproductive equipment and pubic hair, and treated me the same when I was naked dripping water, as they did when I was fully clothed. I had their respect despite being nude. Seeing my penis and testicles didn't even register on their radar as significant or unusual to them. The fact that their cousins had an immature hissy fit over being asked to hand over their towels, turn around, bend over, and spread their butcheeks wide apart for an invasive digital examination of their rectal openings and colons earned the wrath of their mother and aunt, and the teasing of their clothed female cousins.

I didn't make a fuss over bending over and having my anus penetrated by middle and index fingers up inside my butthole like they did, and took my rectal debasement like a man, and those little girls respected me for that. I was the only one who felt awkward because I was completely exposed to their view, and they didn't think anything of it, so I didn't see any reason why I should if they didn't.

I listened to the girl's heads up warning about what was about to happen to their cousins, and how childish they were being when they resisted and wined about having their bottoms inspected for sighns of infection and ringworm. If they washed their behinds like they were supposed to, they wouldn't have to be treated like children in front of the rest of them.

I didn't want my grandparents to be ashamed of my behavior if I was reluctant to follow house rules, and so I handed over my towel, bent over, spread my cheeks and looked up between my legs as the girl's mom shined a flashlight between my buttocks, running her fingers in-between and over my rectum, perennial area, and scrotum. My testicles were obstructing my view of her hands between my cheeks, but when she put a latex glove on her right hand, I knew that those fingers of hers were going to push their way up into my colon and prostate regions via my rectal opening. The word that actually came to mind was butthole, but my mom scolded me when I didn't used proper syntax and appropriate medical nomenclature in reference to my unmentionables. I wasn't supposed to be ashamed of my anatomy, only my choice of words when describing that male anatomy.

I got through the inspection with nothing more uncomfortable than an unwanted erection when her fingers pressed against my prostate gland. Seeing their mother feel around inside my colon and sphincters didn't result in teasing or insulting comments, but my cooperation and obedience did earn me their respect and admiration, because I behaved myself and didn't turn a non-issue into a drama scene. Back then, shyness made you a sissy in the eyes of both girls and boys, but indifference to being naked in front of people made you cool and likable. Approachable, I suppose, because I didn't make a scene over having my butt examined in front of everyone, neither did they. I did what I was told, and I was treated like a big boy, grown up enough to respect the  authority of the ladies of the house and follow instructions without complaint. They had seen their mom and aunt shove their fingers inside their cousin's buttholes every night, but they hadn't seen a boy take it like a man and thank their mom for complimenting my exceptional hygiene when running her fingers between my cheeks. I didn't act up when my rectal opening was inspected for hygiene and sighns of infection, and my dangling genitals between my legs didn't embarrass me when seen by 4 females who were fully clothed and seeing everything I had. I did feel embarrassed when my penis erected in front of them, because my genitals were more developed than the other two boys, who were not yet capable of secreting white, clumpy seminal fluids from their eurethra like I was doing when she withdrew her fingers from my butthole. I didn't yet understand the connection between my prostate and my erecting penis, but the two ladies did, and told me that I had nothing to be embarrassed about, because it was normal for boys my age to ejaculate under those circumstances. I was healthy and developing normally, and my erection was a normal thing for boys my age to have when my plumbing was stimulated. Boys have a natural tendency to want to show off, and my embarrassment was the result of false modesty being taught me over years of oppressive conditioning to be ashamed to be a boy.

I should be proud of my ability to sire children, because that was what ejaculation was all about, and had nothing to do with peeing. It was explained to the girls that what was happening to me happened to their father when he gave her two beautiful girls, and that the white goo coming out of my penis had seeds that could impregnate a girl someday and creat children of my own inside a mature woman. This was something their daddy and I had on common. Their cousins would soon be able to make babies of their own in a few short years.

Us boys were naked for the rest of the evening as our clothes were not ready to come out of the dryer yet, the misplaced laundry soap not available to wash our dirty clothes with yet. Looking back on this oversight on their part, I now believe that maybe the laundry was delayed to give the girls an opportunity to learn a few things about male anatomy and for the two boys who were naked with me to learn from my example by seeing me not be teased or punished because I understood that these examinations we're for our own good and that they shouldn't be embarrassed by me seeing them get examined like little boys, but should be proud of their improved hygiene and attention to healthy maintenance of their bare bottoms so that they would not have to be inspected every night to protect them from their neglect of their own hygiene. I think the two ladies thought that I was a good role model for their boys and that it was setting a good example for them when I thanked them for complimenting my good hygiene by keeping myself clean, rather than yell and complain because they were embarrassed about me and their cousins seeing them inspected like little boys. They were encoraged to act like big boys and show respect to ladies who were trying to protect them from harm and keep them safe.

Act like a big boy, and be treated like a big boy. I was treated with respect because I showed respect, and their cousins were teased and made fun of because the didn't. The girls knew all my secrets and liked me anyway, and eventually the boys did too.









(End of File)