Birthday Nightmare 6

By Bicha

deansbicha@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Bicha all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




I’d like to apologize to all those who have been reading my story for missing the August posting.  First I didn’t know there would be one as the original host site is down.  Second, I thought the scheduled posting date was the 4th not the first.  Please enjoy this long awaited chapter.  I hope it was worth the wait.

Saturday Afternoon - Birthday Party
After breakfast I got dressed, but only at the top of the stairs.  Jas made me bring my clothes out of my room and place them at the stair landing.  Since mom could walk by at any moment, I pulled on my shorts and t-shirt very fast.  I guess there was some benefit of not wearing any underwear.  Grabbing my socks I went downstairs to put on my shoes and socks.  As I was sitting on the floor, I realized my junk was visible up the leg of my shorts.  I would have to be careful.  I knew during the party I'd have my board shorts on which were longer, though I usually wore briefs under them.

Dad and I were working on setting up the tables and mom insisted on some decorations.  Being 14 they were a little embarrassing, but the kid in me kinda liked the attention.  Thankfully, dad vetoed the more childish stuff so there was only a 'Happy Birthday' banner and some streamers.  Dad also got a bunches of balloons.

Everyone was to arrive around 1:00.  I had 9 guys and 5 girls coming.  Counting me, there would be 15 of us.  Unfortunately, the boy/girl ration was 2:1.  Actually, I was fine with it, though I knew some of the guys wanted me to invite more girls.  My parents insisted I invite my entire team, which included Marc and Richie.  Thank heavens neither was coming.

Jenny was sent over to her friend Beth's house so she was out of my hair.  Jas on the other hand, hung around to "help" my parents.  They kidded me about having another set of eyes watching a 'bunch of hormones in bathing suits'.  I wasn't too thrilled with her around, nervous what she might do or say.  When I mentioned it to her, she just wiggled her eyebrows and laughed.  Damn.

Sammy was the first to arrive, as expected.  Before too long, everyone had arrived and we were having a good time eating and just messing around.  The music wasn't too loud, so the neighbors wouldn't complain.  Dad had picked up a 6 foot Subway and plenty of chips and soda.  Mom had gotten tons of fried chicken and some sheet pizzas from Costco.  We had more than enough food.  As it turned out, 15 hungry teenagers ate most everything by the end of the party including cake and ice cream.

Being a pool party, we jumped in the pool after our first round of eating. No, mom did not make us wait an hour.  The girls all looked hot in their tiny bikinis.  I might not be attracted to them, but I could appreciate their curves.  The boys looked hotter in their swimsuits; most were either board shorts or traditional trunks.  Though my friend Danny wore a short bathing suit which was almost like boxer briefs.  Another friend, Tommy had on a tight, form fitting, black stretch racing suit.  While it came down almost to his knees, you could clearly see the outline of his cock.  He took the good natured ribbing pretty well.  He was on the swim team so he was used to it.

So far my fears that Jasmine would do something to embarrass me were unfounded.  She hung around off to the side actually being quite helpful in getting the food out then cleaning up.  It was nice because she wasn't a grown-up.  Speaking of which, Mom and Dad stayed mostly in the house so us kids could have fun without constant adult supervision.  Though we all knew they were probably looking out the kitchen windows. 

Us guys had a backflip completion off of the diving board.  The girls were the judges and even though it was my birthday they ranked me in second place.  It was a lot of fun.  I noticed Kevin and Sarah were spending time together in the shallow end of the pool.  I knew he really liked her and that was the main reason I invited her.  She and I were science lab partners in chemistry and we had lots of laughs together.  We got along very well.  When I gave her the invitation, she specifically asked if Kevin was coming.  I knew the two would eventually hook up.

After what happened with his brother this morning at Mrs. K's house, I was more than a little nervous before he showed up.  He gave no indication that he knew anything about me sucking Peter's dick.  Phew.  As long as I continued (which I was more than happy to do) maybe I'd be able to keep my secret.

We were in the second round of eating when my parents came outside looking somewhat frazzled.  Mom called me and Jasmine over to talk.  It seemed that someone may have broken into their offices.  The police were on the scene and said a window had been smashed.  Dad said he'd go himself so mom could chaperone the party.  But Mom told him he wouldn't know what was missing or not.  Dad just shrugged his shoulders because it was so true.  Dad was a top notch engineer, but had little experience handing the 'business' side of the firm.

I nearly flipped out when Mom told Jas she was in charge.  That was until she finished her sentence.  Jas was in charge until Mrs K came over from next door.  OK, mildly better, though I was concerned the old lady would mention something about this morning.  Regardless, mom and dad said they'd be home as quickly as possible.  Jas asked them to call/text and keep us updated.

I returned to my party and explained why my parents took off.  A few guys wanted to sneak some liquor out of the house.  The news of Mrs K coming over squelched that plan.  Plus my parents were going to return before the party ended.  We went back to eating and a few people starting dancing.

Mrs K came over about 10 minutes later.  I half expected Jas to try something but she didn't.  She was actually being really nice.  I was still skeptical figuring she was lulling me into a false sense of security.  My concerns were well founded when Jas announced it might be a good time for my 'birthday spankings.'  Everyone cheered.

I had already done the math because even if my parents were here, the spankings were tradition.  With 17 spankers (2 parents, 9 boys, 5 girls, plus Jasmine) times 15 whacks each (14 years plus one to grow on) I was due 255 hits.  No matter how light they might be, I would still suffer.  And I knew from attending my friends' birthday parties, boys ignore parents instructions and hit hard anyway.

Maybe I'll only get 225 since my parents weren't here.  I didn't think frail old Mrs K would take a turn.  If she did, the total would be 240.  None of those numbers was appealing.  Jas asked Danny and Tommy to bring me over to the diving board.  They each took an arm and led me to my doom.  I caught Jas watching with glee in her eye, the right side of her face turned upwards in the most evil of grins.  She gave me a look that said it all, I was in trouble.  Jas surprised everyone by asking Mrs. K to go first.

Mrs K - Who me?  Oh my. / She walked over to the diving board where Danny and Tommy were still holding me in place to assess the situation.

Mrs K  laughed - Well, I suppose I can.  After all I did see him in his birthday suit this morning.  / Gasps and murmurs all around. 

One of the guys yelled out - Hey, Jeremy.  What did you do?  Run around this morning trying on your 'birthday suit?' / I wondered if an ad had been taken out in the paper.  Or maybe Jas caught it on drone video and posted it on-line.  Jas explained much to my embarrassment.

Jas - Yes he did actually. / Several kids Ooh-ed and Aah-ed.

Jas continued - Jen and I brought him downstairs naked this morning cause of his birthday party tonight.  Then dad made him help Mrs. K move some stuff for charity.  It was pretty funny watching his thing flop around actually.

Gales of laughter ensued.  I wanted to crawl into a hole and die.  This news would spread like wildfire.  I hoped that by the end of summer I'd be able to face my classmates again.  Thank goodness Jasmine didn't know what happened when Peter and Ashley showed up from the Charitable Organization.  I dodged one bullet because if people knew I sucked Peter's dick (or Sammy's)... I couldn't even fathom what I would have done.  Jump in the deep end of the pool until everything went dark.

There were too many comments made by my friends to remember them all.  The one I did retain was Kevin yelling out, "Why isn't he in his birthday suit for his birthday spanking?"  There was a lot of agreement on that suggestion.  Son of a Bitch, Jas was going to get her wish after all.  Jas settled everyone down then asked Mrs. K her opinion.

Mrs K - Hmm, I'm not sure.  (Oh please let her say NO I silently prayed.  My friends' groans were music to my ears.)  Let me think for a second.  (It was no more than a nano-second before she continued.)  Back in my day we did give my brothers their birthday spankings on the 'bare'; never the girls, just the boys.  Ok, I suppose it would be alright. / The cheers were deafening.  Turning slightly toward Jas I thought I saw Mrs. K wink.  Did these two plan this whole thing somehow?

Jas - Who wants to do the honors of stripping Jeremy?

Sarah - I DO!  I DO!  I DO!  Since I saved his butt in Chemistry this year, I should be the first to see it. / More roaring laughter.  This wasn't the time to point out that Sarah and I are both straight 'A' students.  My squirming like crazy to escape was to no avail as Danny and Tommy held me firmly over the diving board.

Mrs K -  You know, I think that diving board is much too low for me to bend over to spank him.  Boys, Why don't you bring Jeremy over to the old swing set.  He can hold on to the overhead crossbar so it'll be easier for us to spank him.  (What she didn't say was, So it'll be easier for everyone to see what he's got.)  Danny and Tommy dragged me literally kicking, though not screaming, across the backyard.  Jas suddenly appeared with some rope, as if she knew this was going to play out this way.  How convenient.

At her direction a few of the other guys tied my hands to the overhead beam of the swing set.  Then the chanting started: Strip Him, Strip Him, Strip Him.  This couldn't be happening, could it?

My back was toward the house and pool, though most people stood on each side of me.  I guess they couldn't decide if they wanted to see my butt or my goodies up front.  Standing on the side, they would get a view of both.  Sarah stood in front of me and whispered in my ear, "It'll be alright Jeremy."  Grabbing the bottom hem of my board shorts she tugged them ever so slowly down, inch by inch.  My guests were calling out, "Do it," "Drop em," "Let's see if he's a big boy now." 

When the shorts got stuck on the base of my dick Sarah looked up at me with a shocked expression.  My bald pubic bone was totally visible at this point.  There was never a time I more regretted my stupid, stupid decision to remove my own pubic hair.  That humiliation was mild in comparison to what happened next.

Sarah gave a big pull and suddenly my shorts were now puddled around my ankles.  I faintly heard the applause, laughter and comments.  My mind wasn't fully comprehending the horrible, gut wrenching nightmare I was living.  What brought me back to reality was the stinging on my butt.  Mrs K had delivered her first strike.   I had 13 more to go, plus one to grow on.

Neither her size nor age diminished the severity of her blows.  She alternated between cheeks, left, right, left, right until she counted out all 14.  With every blow my pelvis thrust forward, causing my bald dick to sway in unison.  I think all of the girls (and a few guys) were watching it flop up and down.  The other boys mostly watched my rear end turning pink then red.

Jas - Mrs. K, you have to give him his 'grow on' spank still.

Mrs K - Oh dear.  Yes, well that hurt my hand.  We used to use an old fashioned switch on my brothers.  I think that's too severe for today though.  Jasmine dear, do you perhaps have something I could use?

Jas - How about a ping pong paddle Mrs. K?

Mrs K - Yes, that would be perfect.

Jas - Sammy, run in and get one.

Sammy was fast. Sammy - Here you go Mrs. K, use this.

Mrs K - Thank you.  This is good.  Everyone should use this for his 'grow on' spank. / Slapping the paddle against her own hand, Mrs. K tested it out.  The sound of it hitting her palm scared the crap out of me.  Imagine what it would do on my ass.

I didn't have to imagine, BAM I felt the blow.  This one hurt like fucking hell.  Hand spanking was bad, but the paddle was awful.  I didn't know if I could survive the rest.  Though I did.  All 14 of my friends and Jas delivered 14 hand spanks followed by one extremely hard paddle slap.

Throughout my hellish ordeal a few remarks did register in my brain.  Each guest threw jab after jab toward me as they delivered blow after blow to my backside.  "Baldy Boy, Teenie Peenie, Smoothie, Hairless" were just a few at the onset.  Just when I thought it couldn't get any worse, it did.  As my backside was bombarded with hand slaps and my hips swung to avoid them, my flopping dick became harder and harder. 

The teasing taunts ramped up, "BONER Boy, Stick Shift, Wooden Willy, Pecker Prick, Steal Shaft".  I was practically in tears when it ended.  I can't even begin to describe the total and complete humiliation I felt.  How would I ever live this down?  Looking around I could see several people were holding their phones up recording my living hell.  I was naked, hard, and teary eyed in front of 9 guys and 5 girls from school.

Jasmine either took pity on me or knew we were on borrowed time as she had the guys release me.  To my utter disbelief she starting singing Happy Birthday and everyone joined in.  The guys slapped me on the back and the girls kissed my cheek (face not butt) and congratulated me.  Sarah and another girl actually stroked my cock which resulted in more than a few Oohs from the crowd. 

Mrs. K was the last to congratulate me.  She kissed my face and wiped a small tear out of my eye.  Whispering to me so only I could hear she said, "You owe me.  Jasmine wanted everyone to paddle spank you entirely."  Those fucking bitches!

Facing the entire group, Mrs. K looked down at my boner then announced, "It looks like Jeremy needs to 'cool off' more than just his skinny rear-end.  You better go jump in the pool."  Somewhere during my 240 spanks I had kicked off my shorts.  Not that it mattered now, but I instinctively crossed my arms over my raging erection.  

I made a bee line for the relative safety of the pool while my friends were still laughing at my predicament.  Ahh, did the water ever feel good on my hot ass.  Hot from my beating, not hot as in sexy.   It also helped reduce my boner.  Soon others joined and I was actually skinny dipping with all my friends.  There were a few more ribs at my expense but nothing too bad.  Soon we started a water volley ball game.  I even forgot about my nudity until mom and dad pulled into the driveway.

I panicked realizing I was naked surrounded by 18 fully clothed people.  Ok, bathing suits aren't 'fully' but their privates were still just that, private.  Dad spotted me in the pool as I attempted to hide behind some kids.

Dad - Jeremy, would you care to explain what you are doing? / His voice may have been calm, but I could hear him trying not to laugh.

Mom - What?  What is he doing? / She was half way in the house but stopped when dad's question caught her attention.  Walking back toward me, my alleged friends parted like the Red Sea.  I stood in the shallow end covering my nudity, my hands clutching my junk.

Mom - Jeremy James?!  Why are you naked? / Unlike dad, her voice clearly expressed her displeasure.  If that weren't enough, the steam coming out of her nose and ears would have given her anger away.

Dad - Judy, calm down.  I'm sure someone has a reasonable explanation.  I hope.

Mom - After the wild goose chase we were just on Joe, I'm anything but calm.

Side Bar: My parents are Joe and Judith.  Their three children are Jasmine, Jeremy, and Jenny.  Yup, all J's.  How queer is that?    I'm the only one that has the triple J, Jeremy James Johnston.  No wonder I'm gay myself.  Thanks mom and dad.

Mrs K - Judy, let me explain. / Mrs K proceeded to tell my parents all about my birthday spankings and how things evolved.  Thankfully, she didn't mention my raging rod, just my needing to "cool things down."  My parents interpreted that as my ass, which in part was accurate.

Mom much calmer - Oh, I see.  Jeremy, Dad and I just wasted an hour an a half on a prank call.  Nothing was wrong at the office.  I guess I was taking my anger out on you.  I'm sorry.  / That was wild.  A parent not only apologizing to a kid, but doing it in front of his peers.  I'd be so envied by my friends.  That was until she continued.

Mom - Though that doesn't explain why you are still naked young man.  That is totally unacceptable.  After you 'cooled your butt down' (laughter all around) Why didn't you put your bathing suit on.  Are you a Nudist now? 

Everyone roared with more laughter.  Even I smiled slightly when I thought about it.  I must admit it did feel nice without anything on in the water.  Nobody was teasing me as we played volleyball and I can't believe I just forgot.  Whoa.  What a scary idea: Being comfortable while nude.

Me - slinking out of the pool - No.  Sorry, we just started a volleyball game.  I'll put it on now. / My hands hiding my stuff as I ran over to my board shorts under the swings.

Dad  - Son, before you do that, I think your mom and I need to give you a birthday spanking too.  Shall we Judy?

Mom - Good idea.  And to drive home the point of not running around naked, Let's follow Mrs K's lead and give them to him 'on the bare.'

Dad - Was there any doubt.  (Cheers by my so called friends.)  Jeremy, Hold onto that crossbeam. / Mrs. K also left out the part of tying my hands in place.  This time I'd have to restrain myself.

Dad let mom go first.  She slapped with full force on my wet butt.  I don't know if being wet added to the pain, or because my cheeks were still sensitive, or I was just more embarrassed than when my classmates spanked me.  Now they were spectators, enthusiastic ones at that.  Mom delivered the 'grow on' spank using the ping pong paddle.  OUCH!

This time the crowd remained behind me.  I guess nobody wanted my parents to know how much they enjoyed seeing my goodies.  By some miracle, my flopping around dick did not get hard, but plumped up.  Then it was dad's turn.

Dad - Judy, let me have that paddle. / My head spun around so fast I thought I gave myself whiplash.  He simply chuckled when I reminded him only the 'grow on' spank was with the paddle.  The next thing I felt was a blinding pain as he smashed my ass with the paddle.

I could hear the shocked gasps of my guests.  I would like to say I suffered in silence, but that would be a lie.  By the fourth I was asking him to stop.  By the ninth I was begging.  By the 14th I was a crying mess.  My 'grow on' spank came with such force I let go of the swings crossbar and crumpled to the ground.

Curled up in a ball turned out to be a good thing, if only temporary.  My friends didn't see that my erection had returned.  Lying in the fetal position I wasn't aware of my state of arousal.  Arousal?  Was that accurate?  It wasn't until dad asked Sammy and Kevin to help me up that everyone saw my blood filled cock.

At that moment I knew I had sunk as low as an incoming high school freshman could go.  I was spanked by my parents (under the guise of a birthday spanking which was mostly disciplinary) in front of 14 schoolmates causing me to cry like a baby.  A blubbering, baby boy with a bald boner.  Hushed tones of "shock" could be heard from everyone.  Wow, collectively they were certainly pulling the rug over my parents eyes, pretending they hadn't seen it before.  The fuckers.

The difference this time was the snot filled, tear dripping, baby-like bawling I was doing.  My lack of composure rivaled my hairless, childish body.  With my parents present, I didn't think anyone would have taken videos, but I was wrong.  Jas-bitch did.

Dad - Well, it looks like you have more to 'cool down' than just your butt.  (Snickers all around.)  Now go wash your face and clean yourself up.

Mom - Then we can serve the cake.

Scurrying into the bathroom I threw water on my face.  Needing to get myself soft, I figured I had three options: a) wait, no takes too long, b) shoot a load, no everyone will know what I did, or c) use Jasmines' approach.  Do you now how difficult it is to punch yourself in the balls hard enough to hurt in order to deflate your dick?  The answer is very difficult.  The first four punches were too light to do anything.  Time was against me so I had to take drastic measures.

Looking around the bathroom I saw the back scrubbing brush hanging in the shower.  It had a flat back and a long handle.  Perfect.  Holding my own hard cock against stomach I raised the brush and brought it down onto my own balls three times in rapid succession.  Smash!  Smash!  Smash!

Ok, I admit they weren't as powerful as when Jas and Jenny punched my nuts the other morning.  While my hard-on wasn't completely gone (I couldn't bring myself to use more force.) it was deflated enough to go back outside.  I threw some water on my face and stepped back out onto the pool patio.

My friends were talking and laughing as this party were the most natural thing in the world.  Upon being spotted applause broke out.  Mom waived me over to the table where she had lit 14 candles on the huge sheet cake decorated with icing that said: Happy 14th Birthday Jeremy, Love Your family and friends.  Now I wanted to cry but for different reasons.  Of course I couldn't, I'd look like a wimp.  Why, after all that has happened, was I concerned what my friends thought?

Mom starting singing Happy Birthday and the gang joined.  I noticed Jas recording on her phone.  Given our parents were standing on each side of their nude 14 year old son, she didn't have to worry about being discreet.  Mom actually told her to take our picture before I blew out the candles.  If that wasn't bad enough, Mrs. K asked to have her picture taken too.  Then mom, dad, and Jas with me.  I noticed several of the gang quickly getting their phones.  Great, just what they need, more embarrassing photos.  Somehow I managed to keep my dick from pointing north, though it was horizontal to the ground.

Dad told me to blow out the candles before they dripped wax onto the cake.  Somebody yelled out, "Make a Wish," which I did.  When I stood back up from extinguishing all the candles I sheepishly smiled and said, "My wish was I could put my board shorts back on."

I joined the laughter because otherwise I was going to cry.  My Birthday Party far exceeded any CFNM or CMNM story I had ever read, or would ever read.  Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would be subject to such a Birthday Nightmare.  

The End.

Author's Note: I still have more embarrassing ideas for Jeremy to endure at his sister's (and Mrs K's) hand over the summer. Jas will no doubt see to it that Jeremy is punished frequently by his parents.  Then there is always his debt to Sammy, his debt to Peter, and Kevin seems to know more than he should.  Lastly, no 14 year old can spend the entire summer without getting into some mischief of his own.

To that end I'm already writing the sequel: Jeremy's Summer Nightmare.  Stay Tuned.

I welcome comments, suggestions, and ideas about which portions you liked or even disliked.  Please send to DeansBicha@gmail.com  I will respond to all.












(End of File)