Birthday Nightmare 5

By Bicha

deansbicha@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Bicha all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Part of this story was originally the suggested third chapter for a story I read by another author. That author decided to go another way so my version has been in my files for a few years. Instead of deleting it, I wrote a different beginning, changed the names of the characters, reworked the story so very little was left of what I originally wrote, and am now presenting it to you. I hope you enjoy it.

This story is my property so please do not post it elsewhere or use it without my permission. If you are under legal age or it is illegal to read this context in your location, please leave now.

I will respond to all comments and suggestions. Send to DeansBicha@gmail.com


Birthday Nightmare
Chapter Five
Friday before birthday party

The ride home from the doctor was miserable. On our way out of the office, the doctor asked to speak with Jas. Despite my pleading, Jas wouldn’t tell me what the doctor wanted. She said “You’ll see.” That made me very, very nervous.

Jas thought how wonderful everything turned out. She praised me for the way I got completely nude and remained that way. I told her bumping my head was an accident, she thought it was fate. Regardless, from her perspective it was perfect.

Looking me over while driving us home, Jas asked - When were you going to let your hair start growing back?

Me - Over the summer. / I lied.

Jas - No you weren't. Tell the truth or you'll be sorry.

I didn't want to think of how she could punish/torture/embarrass me anymore, but I didn't need to give her any ammunition either. I admitted about waiting until I saw if I was the only hairless kid once I started high school. Ultimately, I told her how I planned to be the last one to grow hair. Or in my case, to let it grow. She assured me that would indeed be the case. No matter if everyone had hair in the fall, she was going to keep me smooth for my entire freshman year, and would see about my sophomore year. I figured after what the doctor said I would be 16 or close to it before Jas would allow it to grow. Damn.

Jasmine also told me she would show Jenny how to check my balls daily, not every month like the doctor suggested, for cancer. I couldn't imagine the two of them rolling my nuts around feeling for lumps and bumps. This would be humiliating for sure. Jas told me she planned to invite others to do it too. Shit.

The worst part was getting me an anal stimulator of some kind so she could practice emptying my balls... because I was no longer permitted to masturbate. Fuck.

Jas - You know, the doctor said the same thing happens when two men are engaged in anal intercourse...

Me - No. Jas, please stop. / I felt the tears in my eyes. Though a part of me wondered what it would be like with Sammy.

Jas - Oh little bro, you ain't seen nothing yet. Let's see. There are the kugels which you must do every morning in front of us. There is the fun of emptying your balls regularly. You have to suck Sammy everyday to keep him quiet. Boy, this summer is sure going to be fun.

Jasmine continued - I am a little disappointed we couldn't find you briefs that would fit in little kids prints. I'm sure I can get some on-line. I also wished I had time to spank you this morning. It would have been so much fun explaining to the doctor and her assistant why you had a red rear-end. Oh well, some other time.

When we got home, mom was still at the office. Our parents owned their own business and mom handled all of the office duties. Something was messed up with the computer system and she was working on fixing it. I guess it was taking her longer than expected. Jasmine texted her and mom replied we were on our own until supper. I was not too happy.

Jas called Sammy and he was over 5 minutes later. I answered the door naked, per orders. Sammy nearly died laughing.

Sammy - Dude! You get in trouble again?

Jas - Come in Sammy. Jeremy is naked again because I want him to be. She proceeded to tell him my new living conditions upstairs and the "no jerking off" rule.

Sammy - Man. That sucks. Oops! Sorry.

Jas - Don't be. Jeremy owes you one today anyway. Why don't we move on the pool patio.

Once outside, Sammy removed his clothes rather quickly. Boy, he sure isn't shy around Jas anymore. Why should he be? He's the one receiving the blow job. He stretched out on a lounge chair and I kneeled next to him. Jas surprisingly didn't video it. While I sucked his already hard cock into my mouth, Jasmine re-told Sammy about my physical. Sammy kept repeating, "Oh fuck." I didn't know if it was because of my mouth action, my embarrassing doctor's visit, or both. Regardless, he filled my mouth soon enough with a huge load of spunk. I was told to hold it in my mouth. Jas snapped a pic of me smiling, my open mouth filled with his cum, his dick still resting on my lips. It was the worse one to date. She sent it to Sammy.

Jas - I'd send it to you Jer, but you can't wank to it.

Me - Very funny. What would I want that for anyway? / Now I really, really did want it but couldn't let them know that. / It's not like I'm going to go around showing it to people on my phone.

Jas - Great idea Jer. Run inside and get your phone.

By the time I did I saw Jasmine had indeed sent me the pic. YES! Wait. What good would it do me if I wasn't allowed to jack off to it? Shit. I returned to the pool dejected.

Me - Why did you send me that photo? I don't want to look at it? / I lied again.

Jas - Give me your phone. What's your passcode?

With no other option I gave it to her. I would have to change the password on my laptop because it was too similar. I didn't want her having access to that. A few minutes later she handed the phone back to me. My fingerprint no longer worked. My old passcode didn't either. Looking at her I knew I was in trouble.

Me - Why can't I get into it?

Jas - Because I changed the passcode, it's now 7825 which are the numbers to spell DICK. She and Sammy roared in laughter.

Once I opened my phone I almost dropped it in the pool. My screen saver was the pic she just took. Every time I opened my phone I'd see it. Unfortunately, so would anyone around me. I'd have to be careful in the future. She told me I was not allowed to remove it or change my passcode. She wanted access 24/7.

Sammy thought it was hysterical. I did not.

Me - Jas! Please don't do this to me.

Jas - Bro, I'm just beginning.

Sammy - You are so fucked. / He said to me.

Me - Fuck You Sammy!

Jas - Jeremy! Watch your language. You apologize to Sammy.

Me - What for?

Jas - Because I said so.

Now Me and Sammy told each other to "fuck off" or said "fuck you" almost everyday. So what's the big deal I thought. There wasn't. Jas wanted to show Sammy the total power she had over me, as if it needed to be demonstrated. She also wanted to up my level of servitude. I stood there defiantly. Even though I was naked I didn't want to show how vulnerable I was.

Jas - Sammy, it seems my little brother is standing his ground. I think he needs to be taught a lesson. You know, I wanted to tan his hide before his physical but didn't get the opportunity. Would you like to do the honors now?

At the same time: Me - What! Sammy - Yes!

Me - Jas, you can't be serious?

Jas - Why yes I am. There may be times you need some disciplining and I'm not around. Sammy should know how to do it. Now let's go inside.

The next thing I knew, Jas was dragging me by the balls in her vice like grip down the stairs to the unfinished basement. Dad had his exercise and weight equipment there. Jas told me to lie over the bench and not move. I was now very scared of the outcome. I tried apologizing to her and Sammy, but it fell on deaf ear.

Jas - Sammy, let me show you the proper way I want Jeremy spanked when he deserves it. / Jasmine was well prepared because she took one of dad's old leather belts off of a shelf and doubled it over. I was shaking now.

Me - Please Jas, don't. I'm sorry. I won't ever disobey you again.

WHACK! The first blow landed squarely across my ass leaving a red stripe across both cheeks. I screamed out. I was told to count them out. The second blow landed and I yelled out, "One!" I had read enough stories to know the actual first didn't count because I didn't count. Jasmine actually praised me for that.

Four more landed across my backside. I was crying by the last one. Dad never spanked us with a belt. The most we ever got was a hand slap on the butt. And that was very rare. Jasmine handed off the belt to Sammy.

Sammy - I'm not sure.

Jas - Don't be soft on him. DO IT!

So Sammy delivered five quick, sharp cracks to my ass. Thankfully, he didn't use his whole strength. I was a mess afterwards.

Jasmine - Ooh, look how red his butt is. It's a shame the doctor couldn't have seen that.

We spent a few hours hanging out by the pool. I was nude of course. Jas offered me a chance to wank, but only if I did it in front of her and Sammy, then ate my load. Now being 14 I wanted, no needed, to rub one out. This morning when the doc made me shoot, it wasn't really an orgasm. I felt the cum being pumped out of my balls and shoot out. Because there wasn't a sexual high, I was still horny. I needed that relief desperately now. Regardless, I couldn't bring myself to do it. She said it was my last chance for a while. I figured I'd find a place at some point and declined her offer.

Sammy went home about a half an hour before my parents were expected. Jasmine wouldn't let me get dressed until they were in the driveway. I actually sat outside waiting nervously for sight of either of their cars before dashing inside to slip on shorts and a t-shirt, no underwear. My dick flopped around in my thin nylon running shorts.

Dad was stopping to pick up Chinese for dinner. Mom had picked up Jenny and after working all day wanted an easy meal especially as tomorrow was a busy day with my party. Mom asked me how my physical went. She had heard from the doctor and I was mortified we were discussing my lack of pubes and body hair at the dinner table. Jenny couldn't stop laughing saying even she was growing some. Too Much Information if you ask me.

Without directly saying it, so as not to embarrass me (now that's a joke), mom told me to be sure I 'checked' myself the first of every month. When Jenny asked 'checked' what, Jas was quick to tell her about rolling my balls in my fingers. Dad reprimanded her but the damage was done. Mom said she and dad would talk about the rest after dinner. I so wanted to give Jas the finger but knew I couldn't.

After we cleaned up from eating, mom and dad had me sit with them (and only them, phew) to discuss my non-existent problem of difficulty in peeing. I tried to assure them it wasn't all that big of a deal and didn't happen often. (Really only when my two sisters held my dick and cut off my stream.) Mom said she wanted me to keep her informed, I said I would.

Luckily, the rest of evening went by fairly normally. That was until us kids went upstairs for the night where I was immediately reminded to strip. Walking to and from the bathroom nude while knowing my parents were just downstairs was rather unnerving. Jenny wanted to hold my dick again while I peed. She clamped it off twice, telling me I should tell mom tomorrow at breakfast that I had trouble going again.

I had just crawled in bed when Jas came into my room. She checked under the covers to ensure I was indeed still naked. Sleeping nude was not a problem. She told me she was working on an idea to get my friends to give me my birthday spankings on my bare butt. I told her no way would mom and dad agree to that. Her response was, "We'll see."

I tossed and turned for a while worrying about it then figured it was just her way to torture me mentally. No way would mom and dad allow me to be naked in front of everyone, especially since it was my first girl/boy party.

I woke up around 2:30 horny as ever. Not jerking off today (my shooting in the doctors office didn't count) had me on edge. I was just about to toss one off when I remembered Jasmine's laptop camera. Think. How could I do this? If I got up and crept into the bathroom, she'd know I did it in there.

I figured if I rolled onto my stomach I could hump my hand slowly and gently. As long as I didn't do any big movements I should be safe. Ok, so it wasn't like pulling it, but I was so desperate I worked my balls and was on the edge very quickly. Lying on my left side away from the camera I filled my right hand with spunk. As I came down from my high, I realized my crucial mistake. I didn't think about the mess. What was I going to do with a handful of ball juice?

There was only one answer, as much as I didn't want to do it, I carefully brought my hand to my mouth and licked up my own load. I imagined it was Sammy's and I greedily swallowed all evidence of my nighttime activity.


Saturday Morning - Birthday Party Day
I awoke with a piss hard-on, like every normal teenage boy. I figured I could sneak in to do my business before either of the girls was awake. Tiptoeing to the bathroom I began to shut the door when I remembered my instructions so I left it open. Sitting down I pointed my boner in the bowl and let loose. Ahh, it felt so good to pee without worrying about my sisters clamping the flow off. While I pooped, I wondered if they would really want to watch me wipe just to make sure I didn't rub a load out of my balls. Sounded kinda gross to me. I flushed and was washing my hands and face when Jasmine snuck up behind me and slapped my butt.

Me - Hey!

Jas - I thought we told you, you couldn't touch yourself.

Me - I didn't, honest.

Jas - Then how did you go to the bathroom?

Me - Come on Jas. I gotta go to the bathroom. I didn't pull it or anything. Promise.

She looked me over from head to toe. I could tell she was thinking of something. When she gave me her evil smile, I knew I was in trouble. She pulled me over (by the tip of my dick this time) to Jenny's room. Jenny was all smiles when she opened her eyes and focused on my nude form.

Jas - Watch him while I go use the bathroom. Then you can go.

Jasmine left to go do her business then Jenny sat up grinning even more. She must have been taking 'mean' lessons from Jas.

Jenny - Get it hard.

This was a little too much for me as I stood there processing the command. Me - Come on Jenny, don't make me. That's sick.

Jenny - Ok, don't. Jas said you shouldn't be touching it anyway. I'll do it.

With that Jenny reached out her hand and began stroking me. Jas returned from the bathroom and burst our laughing.

Jas - Having fun little sis?

Jenny - Yeah, it's cool watching it go up like that.

They thought it would be funny to bring me downstairs for breakfast in my birthday suit cause I was celebrating the big day today. I told them they'd get in trouble but they were willing to take the chance. Leading me downstairs they said I should protest all I wanted to make it look authentic. I didn't have a problem doing that.

I was desperate to avoid going downstairs naked and HARD. That would be the ultimate in humiliation. I couldn't fight both of them so I just stopped walking which had the desired result. They were literally going to have to drag me to the kitchen.

Jas - Do I have to get my phone and start sending pics to you teammates?

Me - No! Don't. Alright, I'll go, just not like this. Not with a boner, please. Wait until it goes down.

Jenny - If you can make it go up, can't you make it go down?

Jas laughed - Not without jerking off. But I don't want him doing that. We want him hot and horny for his party.

Suddenly she got an idea. BAM! Her fist connected with my balls. I think she punched me so hard my nuts practically went up inside my body. I wondered if they would ever drop back down again. Unfortunately, my erection didn't fully subside. It did after Jas told Jenny to give them a whack. Luckily for me, Jenny's wasn't as strong.

With the girls each holding an arm tightly, they began dragging me downstairs. Jas whispered for me to start protesting, for which I did NOT have to act.

Me - Come on, please let go. Don't. You are going to be in such trouble. / The girls giggled and answered back yet we continued toward the kitchen where my parents were once again seeing me in my 14 year old, hairless, birthday suit.

Dad chuckled - What's going on?

Jas - Jeremy thought he could run to the bathroom in his birthday suit. Jenny and I were just coming out of our rooms when he opened the bathroom door. You should have seen the look on his face. Caught. So we figured since he must like running round naked and we are having his birthday party today, maybe he should be in his birthday suit all day long.

Mom - Cute idea, but I don't think so young lady.

Jas - Ok. I'm just giving Jer a 'hard' time. (She stressed 'hard') It's not like we haven't seen him already.

Mom - That was because he was being punished.

Jenny - Well, shouldn't he be punished for running around naked upstairs?

Is she kidding me? Am I really going to get into trouble for following my sisters' twisted rules? They fed our parents a load of crap and lies which our parents are actually considering?

My dad laughed and went back to his paper. Really Dad? They were still holding my arms so I couldn't even cover myself. Thankfully, my hard-on was gone. Though I wasn't pleased with the way it had gone soft.

Mom - Jeremy, It's ok to sleep nude and be in your room that way too. But you shouldn't run around in front of your sisters that way. Next time you WILL stay that way for the whole day, or longer. Understood?

Me - Yes mom, sorry. I just had to go really, really badly. / Did anyone besides me understand the hypocrisy of mom's warning? I couldn't run to the bathroom naked (not that I would have by my own accord), but I could be punished by remaining that way. Looking over at Jas I new it was only a matter of time.

Mom - Ok then. Let's eat breakfast. Everyone sit down.

Me - Can I go put on some underwear, please? / Remember I said I walked around in my briefs to be seen whenever possible? It wasn't an issue when I was little and since I hadn't ever stopped, my parents never said anything. I'd kill to be in my tighty-whities right now.

Jenny - Why? We've seen everything there is to see.

Me sarcastically - Then you don't need to see it anymore. Do you, you little shi...squirt?

Dad - Hey! Language and Tone, Mister! Now sit down. Or you can spend today naked too. Your friends might enjoy seeing you in your birthday suit.

Glancing at Jas I saw her lips curl into a wicked sneer as she put jam on her toast. I had to cut my losses. I sat down fast.

Me - Sorry mom. Sorry dad. Sorry Jenny.

I wanted to scream but with my party this afternoon, I needed to cool it so I sat down. I was fuming on the inside. For the third morning in a row I'm eating naked at the breakfast table, unbelievable. I would have survived it if only our nosy neighbor, Mrs. Karovo didn't come over.

Standing outside the French doors leading to the pool, she had a direct view of my naked form. She barely knocked then walked inside. She was a bit taken back by my nudity, even though she saw me Thursday morning. Having talked to my mom about it, she knew there was some sort of disciple issue.

Mrs K - Don't tell me Jeremy is being punished again?

Mom - No. His sisters thought it was funny to bring him down in his birthday suit because we're having his birthday party today.

Mrs K - Oh, I see. Well that's good. (She smiled at me.) That you're not in trouble again Jeremy. / She quickly added to cover for her slip of the tongue. She then gave a sly look across the table to Jas.

Mrs K - Anyway, I'm running behind schedule this morning. I was wondering Jeremy, if you could help me bring a few things up from my basement and put them in the garage. I hate to ask on such short notice but the charity people will be coming to pick them up soon. The donations need to be ready for pick-up.
 
Dad - Jer, go help Mrs K. Your breakfast will wait.

Me - Ok, let me run upstairs and throw on some shorts.

Mrs K looking at her watch - Oh my. They said they'd be here 15 minutes ago. If the things aren't ready they'll leave.

Mom - Jeremy, Mrs K has already seen you. So go help her now. Grab your shoes (we kept everyone's shoes by the back door) and I'll keep your eggs and toast warm. / Mom scooped up my plate right from under my nose. Apparently the fact that I was naked wasn't a problem, not for them anyway.

Me - Moooom, I don't have anything on.

Mrs K - Oh Jeremy, I raised three sons. I've seen more than my share of boy parts. You know the old saying: If you've seen one penis, you've seen them all. / This caused a round of laughter from everyone except me.

Dad - Jeremy. / That's all he said with a head jerk toward the door. In-fucking-credible.

I couldn't believe I was actually getting up from the table and walking to the backdoor to put on my shoes while NAKED as my whole family and our neighbor watched. Worse was I had to go outside and over to her house. I never looked at Jas or Jenny but I knew they were loving every second of this.

Shoving my feet in my sneakers, no socks either, I didn't even lace them up. Stomping out the door I hear Mrs K thank my parents. She was right on my heals as we crossed the side yard to her house. She had me go around back and down the stairs.

Mrs K - Jeremy, it's so nice of you helping me, especially the way you are. You are a nice looking boy and should be proud to show off your body. Boys are way too modest.

My God, this woman was complimenting me on my exposed parts. How sick.

Once downstairs she pointed at the few things she needed moving. There wasn't much, just a coffee table, two end tables, and two moving boxes. I was bringing the last table upstairs to the garage when to my horror, the charity truck backed into he driveway. Shit. The two volunteers got out and stood looking me over in all my glory. They were a college age guy and a gal. Double Shit. But to make matters worse, I knew the guy. He was Peter, the older brother of Kevin, one of my friends and teammates. Triple Shit.

I don't think I'll ever forget the shocked look on their faces as they tried not to laugh. The gal asked if there was anymore to move. I told them just two more boxes downstairs. Peter said he'd help while she said she'd write out a donation slip for Mrs K.

I walked down the basements steps dreading what Peter was going to say or do. When I turned around to explain the situation, I was surprised to see he had taken a picture of my ass on his phone. I was now giving him a full frontal, of which he took another picture. I did have the good sense to shield my privates finally, but only after he had captured 5 quick snaps of my genitals on his phone.

Peter - This is quite the surprise Jeremy. Do you always help little old ladies naked?

Me - No. It's a long story. I got punished the other day, and it kinda snowballed over to today. My sisters are mostly responsible. Can you promise not to tell Kevin? Please?

Peter smiling broadly - Oh no. This is too good to keep to myself. / I stood there cupping my junk in my hands, not that it really mattered by now.

Me - Please? I'm begging ya.

Peter - Well. What's in it for me?

Me - What do you want? / I couldn't really have someone else blackmailing me so I hoped I could buy his silence somehow. What he wanted for payment shocked me to the core.

Peter - We need to be quick before that lady comes checking on us. / Peter then opened up his jeans and pushed them and his boxers to his knees. My eyes almost fell on the floor when he told me to 'start sucking'.

Me - Come on man. There's gotta be something else.

Peter - Sure, but there isn't enough time to do your ass. So a quick BJ will be alright. For now. / He was almost fully hard stroking his cock waiting for my 'hot, warm mouth' as he put it. Defeated I walked over to him and knelt down, face to dick with my friend's older brother. I noticed he had his phone pointed at me, apparently recording humiliation. I prayed he wouldn't show his brother.

I opened my mouth and tried to swallow him whole. His cock was about 6 inches but thick, and like me, uncut. I watched as he pulled his foreskin back exposing his glans. I wrapped my lips around his head and swirled my tongue across the tip. Peter groaned above me. I slid his shaft deeper in my mouth and sucked on him. Even though part of me was scared, part of me was loving this, though I wished it was Kevin actually.

Two minutes into my sucking his cock and Mrs K called down to see what was taking us so long. I pulled off his saliva covered cock and shouted up that a box had spilt and we were re-packing it. Peter's prick was back in my throat a second later.

He held my head and worked himself in and out of my mouth. He sped up and was soon face fucking me. I pressed my lips tightly against his cock which pulled his foreskin forward as he pulled back, and peeled it back when he pushed in. It was so different than sucking Sammy's cut cock. Peter began thrusting deeper into my mouth and I knew by his grunting he was going to seed my mouth.

Splash, splash, splash. He sent three powerful blasts into my mouth then pulled out, covering my nose, chin, and lips with three more shots. Stuffing his enlarged cock back in my mouth I greedily sucked the last few drops out and swallowed them down. Glancing up I could see Peter was still recording. I was in deep, deep trouble if he showed this to his brother. Though at that very moment I was enjoying having sucked my second cock! My boner clearly proved just how much.

Peter extracted from my mouth - That wasn't your first time. Was it?

I shook my head No, too embarrassed to look him in the face. He tucked himself away.

Me - Please, don't tell Kevin. / I was practically in tears.

Peter - As long as you keep me 'happy' until I go back to college.

Me - Yeah. Sure. / Inside my head I was screaming, I Get Another Cock To Suck!

Suddenly I heard a young female voice behind me. What I hadn't seen was his partner, and college friend, Ashley come downstairs. I panicked. Where was Mrs K? Luckily with her bad knees she sent Ash down to check on us. Ash had seen and heard plenty. This was bad. Very, very bad, but it was about to get worse.

Ash - Well, what do we have going on here?

Peter - The little nudie practically ripped my shorts off to suck my dick. / He lied.

Ash - Yeah. As if you had a problem with that?

Peter introduced us. She looked more carefully at me then said - With the cum on your face I didn't recognize you at first. (Embarrassment to the max.) Aren't you on my brother's sports team? Do you know them? Aiden and Anthony?

Wholly fucking shit. If she tells her brothers and Peter blabs to Kevin... I didn't want to think of the consequences. Too many of my schoolmates would know my shame.

I went to wipe his spunk off my face but Ashley told me to let it dry there. She said it looked good there. Peter told me I could only wash it off AFTER I sent him a selfie from my bedroom, he would forward it to Ash. I tried to protest but lost the argument.

They left and I told Mrs K. I needed to get home, not letting her see my face. She thanked me again, saying how mature I handled being naked. I wished people stopped saying that. I wasn't mature, I was in a lose-lose situation, which Peter and Ashley made worse.

Once inside my house I kicked off my sneakers and made a beeline for my room. Mom called after me asking about breakfast. I said I had to pee and asked her to keep it warm another minute, I'd be right down. In my room I quickly took a selfie and sent it to Peter. I noticed he had sent me the videos and pics he took. Damn.

I took a piss, washed my hands and face then went downstairs in my tighty-whities, which wasn't that unusual anyway. Jas and Jenny didn't look happy, but there wasn't anything they could do about it now. I prayed I wouldn't suffer later.


Author’s Note: Ok, I promised the Birthday Party was going to be this chapter but like life, the story took a turn. For sure next chapter.













(End of File)