Birthday Nightmare 3 and 4

By Bicha

deansbicha@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Bicha all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Part of this story was originally the suggested third chapter for a story I read by another author.  That author decided to go another way so my version has been in my files for a few years.  Instead of deleting it, I wrote a different beginning, changed the names of the characters, reworked the story so very little was left of what I originally wrote, and am now presenting it to you.  I hope you enjoy it.

This story is my property so please do not post it elsewhere or use it without my permission.  If you are under legal age or it is illegal to read this context in your location, please leave now.

I will respond to all comments and suggestions.  Send to DeansBicha@gmail.com


Birthday Nightmare
Chapter Three

Thursday Late Afternoon
So Sammy and I are just chillin' by the pool when mom and Jenny come in through the pool gate.  Looking down under Sammy's lounge chair I see his boxers and panic mom will spot them.  I toss a beach towel on top so they are out of site.   Mom calls out a 'hi' to Sammy then tells us to go get the rest of the packages from the car.

Me - Mom, I can't go out front like this.

Mom - Sure you can.  That's what makes it a punishment.  Besides, nobody is out front.

With that she and Jenny carry their bags inside.  Sammy chuckles remembering the story Jasmine and I told him how this all began.  I tell him to "shut it."

Sammy - Come on, let's help your mom.  You don't want her getting any madder.  She might extend your nudity through the weekend and your party.  Wouldn't that be wild.  Jeremy in his Birthday Suit during his Birthday Party.  / I tell him to "fuck off."

Peaking around the corner of the garage I don't see anyone in the street so I figure it was safe to grab the things from the car.  What I hadn't anticipated on was Billy, the 9 year old from next door, hiding under the bushes in front of his house nearest our driveway. When he jumped out he practically made me pee my pants.  Well, not pants but you get the idea.  Sammy jumped too though he broke out laughing as I vainly attempted to cover my nudity.

Billy - How come your nekkid? / His eyes are wide open as he is looking me up and down.

Sammy - His mom is punishing him.  He has to stay naked ALL day. / There is way too much glee in Sammy's voice for me.  I will get him back.

Billy - Whoa!  Man you musta been really bad.  I wouldn't want people seeing my pecker.

Sammy looks over to me all smiles then bats my hands away from my groin.  He tells me no covering up.  He is SO going to get it.  I put my arms down and Billy gets a full frontal of my boy parts.  His eyes bug to even more, if possible.

Billy - WOW!  That's so, so, so unbelievable.  You're a nudie. / I think he meant nudist but neither Sammy nor I corrected him. Taking a few steps closer he examines my boyhood. / It's cool you got your cover still.  Me and my brother do too.  Most kids don't.

Sammy and I exchange glances.  Sammy asks how he knows about other boys.  Billy is embarrassed but admits he and some friends have seen each other.  He quickly adds, while peeing.  Sammy and I know all about 'show and tell' though we let it slide.

Me - Listen Billy, can you not say anything about this to your friends or anyone?  It's kinda embarrassing.

Billy thinks about my request.  I know he is going to want something for his silence.  Sammy speaks up telling Billy we have to get the things inside before my mom starts calling for us.  Then he says we will come back outside and "see what happens."  I didn't like the sound of that but I had no choice.  Billy agrees.

Mom - What took you guys so long?  Put that stuff on the kitchen table for me.  Thank-you boys. / Mom smiles at Sammy and tells him that she is sorry he had to see me being punished like this.  Sammy says "no big deal, if you get my drift."  Mom, Sammy, and even Jenny, who understood the jab, started laughing at my expense.  Sammy is dead.

Mom lets us go back outside.  Thankfully, Mom has Jenny help prepare some food for tomorrow's party.  Jasmine is still in her room, as far as I know.  Billy is waiting just where we left him.  I couldn't be so lucky that he had to go inside or anywhere but here.

Billy steps over to me and moved his hand up then stopped.  He asked me the inevitable question, "How come you don't have hair down there?"  He tells me his 11 year old brother is starting to get some fuzz.  He thought all teenagers would have hair by now.  I lie once again about being a late bloomer.

Finally he asks if he can feel how smooth it is.  Before I can say No, Sammy says Sure.  Billy begins rubbing my pubic mound right above my dick, which instantly starts it growing.  Without any further questions or encouragement Billy lowers his soft hand and clutches my dick.  He squeezes it and I become rock hard in the hands of a 9 year old.   

Me - Hey guys.  Can we move someplace else? / We were by the front corner of Billy's house where anyone driving, walking, or riding by could see us.  Billy holds my dick as he pulls me to the back corner.  We are out of sight from the road and the fence around our pool blocks my mom's view if she looked out the window.  Sammy whispered to enquire if anybody was home.  Billy said just his 17 year old bother who was talking with his girlfriend on her phone.  Fuck, if he catches us I'm dead.  I want to leave but Sammy has other ideas.

Sammy - So Billy.  Have you ever seen a teenage boy's dick before? / Billy shakes his no while still fondling my hard-on. / Is that the first one besides your own you ever touched? / Billy looks up at Sammy but doesn't say anything, he simply shakes his head no.

Through a series of questions and answers Sammy gets Billy finally to tell us he has not only touched and rubbed his 11 year old brother, but he has sucked him too.  Billy sadly shook his head No when Sammy asked if his brother ever sucked him back.  However, Billy's eyes lit up like a Christmas tree when asked if he wanted me to suck him.

Sammy made Billy swear to god, cross his heart and hope to die, that he would keep this a secret.  Billy said he wouldn't even tell his brother.  Sammy told me to 'pay the price'.

Dropping to my knees, I pulled down Billy's elastic waisted shorts and Spiderman briefs.  Being only 9 I was surprised at his size.  Billy sported a 2.5 inch boner.  If he kept growing he would be huge.  Closing my eyes and opening my mouth, I swallowed Billy's entire package, balls and all.  Working my tongue around his sack and cocklett, Billy moaned in appreciation.  He was too young to shoot though that didn't stop him going up on his tippy toes as he had what may have been his very first dry orgasm.

I popped him out of my mouth, a string of saliva extended from my mouth to the tip of his dicklett.  He looked breathless as he regained his composure.

Billy - Man, that was the greatest.  No wonder all the guys like me doing that. / When he realized what he just admitted he turned beat red.

Me - So you suck more than just your brother? / When he didn't answer I pressed him. / Billy?  Answer me.  Do you suck other kids.

Poor little guy started crying and nodding his head.  I wiped is face dry and told him to stop crying.  It was ok.  As long as they weren't forcing him to do it.  He said it started with his brother and his brother's best friend.  That he did it so he could be 'one of the gang.'  Then they added other kids.  He was regularly sucking 5 boys with another 4 occasionally.  Amazing.  This kid, at 9, was getting more action than either Sammy and me combined, which until toady had been nothing.  He assured us he liked doing it and they weren't forcing him to do so.  Plus he got to hang with the "older" kids.  What some kids will do to fit in.

Billy promised me he'd keep my secret if we kept his.  Done Deal.  Sammy, never the one to leave well enough alone, asked if he wanted to suck even bigger older boys, meaning him and me.  Billy said sure.  Unfortunately, it was at that moment Jasmine called out for me.  We told Billy we'd catch up with him another time.  We left one happy 9 year old.

Sammy and I went back through the pool gate.  Jasmine gave us a strange look until Sammy said we went to make sure everything was out of the car.  I don't know if she believed us our not but she let it go.  We sat down with our feet in the pool, me in the middle giving the two of them plenty of opportunity to check out my junk.

Jasmine - So, Sammy.  Did my bald little brother 'cum' to some arrangement with you?

Sammy - Yeah, we're all set.

Jasmine - Jer, What is it? / She was not only forcing me into sucking Sammy's dick, now I had to say it out loud.

Me - Fine.  I said I'd suck his dick everyday so he didn't tell anyone.  Satisfied?

Jas - I'd watch it if I were you.  I can make your life really miserable.  If you thought today was rough, wait until tomorrow.  Dad just called and mom has to go into the office in the morning so she can't bring you to your physical.  I 'kindly' volunteered.  Mom is so happy I'm helping her out.  Of course I'm doing it just to embarrass you. 

She let me process that information before she continued.

Jas - Mmm, Mom would have let you go into the exam room by yourself.  But I think I'll go IN with you.  Imagine when you have to lower your briefs and turn your head.  HaHaHa.  You WILL let them fall all the way to your ankles bro.  I may even ask you to hand me them so you don't trip on them.  Or maybe I'll have you go commando.  Yeah, that's it.  You can do the entire exam nude. HaHaHa. 

I broke out into a sweat as she continued - After your snotty little attitude maybe... Yes, I know... / Looking over her shoulder to check the coast was clear, Jasmine reached over and wrapped her fist around my balls, squeezing hard.

Me - Jas, please stop.  You're hurting me. / I was trying to pull her hand off my nuts before the were crushed but her grasp was too strong.

Jas - What are these? / she squeezed tighter bringing tears to my eyes.

Me - My balls.  Stop, you're squishing them.

Jas - Your balls, MY play things.  You should be very, very nice to me from now on.  / She gave one last strangle hold on my boys then released them.

Me - Ahh.  Sorry, I will.  Promise.

Jas - I'm so looking forward to tomorrow.  Whoever thought taking my baby brother to the doctor would be so much fun. / She stood up and started to walk away.  Turning back she told Sammy / I think Jer should give you another payment before you go home.  Don't you?

Sammy - Yeah, maybe.

Jas - Don't you want another?  If he wasn't any good, practice makes perfect.

Sammy - No it was great.  I just don't want to take advantage, that's all.

Jas - Listen Sammy, I own his ass.  I enjoy humiliating him.  To that end, if I make him do things he doesn't like to keep him in line, why shouldn't you benefit from it.  If it's not you, I bet I can get your teammates to use his mouth.  How about Marc and Richie?

Me - NO!  Jas, please I'm begging you, not them.  I'll do whatever you say, anything, just not them. / Jasmine smiled as I all but promised her my soul.

Jas - Anything?

Me - Yes, anything.

Jas - Good, That's what I wanted to hear.  Mom said she was probably going to end your punishment at 6:00 so there isn't much time left.  This is what I want you to do... / She proceeded to give me further instructions.  Shit, I just hoped I wouldn't be grounded or have my party cancelled.  After she gave me my directions she told me to give Sammy another blow. 

Jas - Sammy, I want you to video it then send me a copy.  Do it in the garage.  When Jenny comes out you know I'll be keeping mom occupied.  Let her watch.

With that said, my evil older sister went inside.

Sammy - Jer, buddy, you are so fucked.  I wouldn't have made you do it again but it looks like you got to now.

I silently nodded my head trying to look unhappy.  Unhappy?  Shit, I get to suck his dick again.  All is not lost.

Sammy - Hey, listen.  You gotta find a way to avoid Jas from taking you to the doctor.  / We went to the same doc.  We had even had our appointments together some years but it didn't work out this year for whatever reasons.  I asked him why, what's the big deal it's just a physical.  After today, so what if she sees me turn my head and cough.

Sammy - No.  It's different this year.  Doc says cause we're 14 he wanted to start checking our postate.  He stuck his finger up my butt and wiggled it around.  Man, I got hard.  He said that happens a lot and explained how it controls your boners and how much you shoot. I was so totally embarrassed and it was only my dad with me.  It would be bad if your mom saw, but your sister?!  No way dude.

Me - Oh shit.  First off, it's called your prostate.  Second, Jas has seen me hard and shoot.  Third, she watched me suck you off.  Do you think it could be worse than that?

Sammy - Dude, I... I shot off when he moved his finger.  Dad laughed and the doc told me he wasn't surprised.  I came from having a finger in my hole.  If she finds that out there is no telling what she's do.

Me - Ugh!  What can I do?  It's all set.  I'll see if I can think of something. / We sat for a few minutes looking at our feet dangling in the water, thinking our own thoughts.

Me - Did you really spray a load over the exam table?

Sammy - Asshole! / He laughed and shoved me shoulder to shoulder.

Jenny came out to the pool at that moment and said, "Jasmine told me you had something to show me in the garage?  And you had to show me what's in your mouth?  What, are you eating something?"

To say she was shocked was an understatement.  Sammy wasn't as shy and pulled his shorts down himself.  The video she took on Sammy's phone was a little shaky.   Sammy filled my mouth after 4 minutes, he had better staying power this time around.  I opened my mouth to  provide proof positive of the pervert I was, Sammy's swimmers floating around my teeth.  Jenny thought it was gross and cool at the same time.  Sammy thought it was better than the first.  I thought it tasted yummy.  Jasmine thought it looked perfect when she received the video text.

Sammy took off for home.  Jenny went inside.  I remembered Sammy's boxer under the chaise lounge by the pool and dashed out to get them.  Just then dad pulled in the driveway.  Phew, I had barely adverted him catching me blowing Sammy.  He asked how my day was, then smiled.  I told him horrible.

Thursday Evening
It was five minutes to 6:00.  Mom told me the "day" was over and it was now "evening."  That meant I could get dressed.  Finally.

Me - 'Bout freaking time.  This day sucked.

Dad - Hey, watch the attitude mister OR you can remain that way until you go to bed.  Do you want that?

Me - No sir.  Sorry. / I know Jasmine would be pissed I didn't "push it" until I got an additional punishment as she told me to do but I couldn't.  I figured her wrath wasn't as bad as some punishment or privilege mom and dad could take away.  I mean, they could take away my phone, computer, TV, etc...  She couldn't.  Dad told me to "go put something on" and I ran to my room.  

In my room I held Sammy's dirty boxers to my face and inhaled his aroma.  Sure, I sucked his dick twice but I didn't have copies of those videos.  I couldn't ask Sammy.  Maybe Jasmine but that would tip my hand.  I took another whiff of his underwear then tucked them away in my bureau.  I threw on a pair of shorts, commando, and a t-shirt.

Dinner was surprisingly uneventful, though dad did ask how I survived my clothes free day.  Mom gave an overall recap.  I held my breathe when she got to the part of my public masturbation.  She didn't hold back, I guess married people don't do that.  Dad congratulated me on "educating" Jenny and Beth, even if mom had to "encourage" me, referring to the spanking.  Thankfully, Jasmine didn't add her input as to my interactions with Sammy.

The evening was a normal night of TV, surfing the net, and texting friends about my upcoming party.  I retired early again, being naked all day was rather exhausting.  After brushing my teeth I stripped down (as if being naked all day wasn't enough) and hopped into bed.  Grabbing my laptop I thought I'd check out my friends on social media.  I had no desire to read any CFNM stories tonight after having lived it during the day. 

Suddenly, Jasmine opened my door and walked in.  Before I could protest she told me I no longer had any privacy, so I better not be spanking my monkey unless I wanted to get caught.  Jasmine ordered me out of bed.  I had to put my hands behind my head and display my naked form once again.  From this point forward I was to do that anytime she said "Position One."

Jasmine called Jenny in so she knew what was happening too.  Jasmine was very unhappy I didn't follow her orders.  To that end she had her own punishments for me.  She told me I couldn't close my door or the bathroom door anymore.  They could enter my room anytime, unannounced.  I was still to knock before going into the girls rooms however.  She also told me I wasn't to wear clothes upstairs either.  Mom and dad's bedroom was on the first floor so these rules shouldn't be an issue.

Then the big one, I was NOT to masturbate unless she or Jenny granted me permission.  We argued over this for a minute or two until she held up her phone and said she was looking for Marc and Richie's phone numbers.  I was well and truly fucked.  Maybe I should have let mom and dad punish me.

Jenny asked if I was "going to do it" tonight.  Jasmine said yes, however I was to swing my legs over my head and open my mouth.  She instructed me to catch as much as I could in my mouth.  Lucky or unlucky, I was pretty flexible so I was able to bring the tip of my dick within one inch of my lips.  Jasmine gave a little push to the back of my legs and for a moment I actually grazed my lips on my dickhead.  Jasmine said with a little practice I could probably learn to suck myself.  The idea intrigued her, and me too.

Fisting my cock upside-down made my dick unsteady so when I blew more got splattered on my face than in my mouth.  I did manage to swallow 2 shots.  Jasmine captured it all on video.  A few still photos of my cum covered face and I was allowed to go to sleep, only after I ate my nighttime snack.  This would become part of my nightly nightmare.

Jenny noted that my behind was still pink after my early spankings.  I could almost see the wheels turning in Jasmine's head.  Jenny went to bed and Jasmine said she'd be right back.  A minute later she was setting up her old laptop on my bureau.  She pointed it at the bed then reversed the screen.  From that vantage point you could see 90% of my room.  Only two corners were out of frame.  Jasmine said this was to remain here permanently.  It was set to record and would ensure I didn't try to wank without permission.  Crap.

As sleep overtook me, I tried to think of places where I could rub one out without Jasmine's knowledge.  I didn't have too many options.  I hoped I'd find someplace and soon.

__________________________________________
Birthday Nightmare
Chapter Four

Friday Morning.
I felt a coolness and shivered.  Opening my eyes I looked up from what should have been my nice warm bed.  There starring down at me with huge smiles on their faces were my two sisters.  Suddenly everything from yesterday came flooding back.  I felt before I saw that they had pulled my covers down and my naked body was once again exposed.

Jasmine - Come on baby bro, rise and shine.  Time to get up.  Oops!  You ARE already up.

This of course caused Jenny to giggle.  I tried but wasn't allowed to cover my morning wood.  Not that they hadn't seen it enough yesterday.  The girls each took an arm and pulled me out of bed, dragging me out the door and down the stairs.

Me - Wait.  What about mom and dad?

Jenny - They left for the office.  It's just us.

Me - Can I please go pee?

Jasmine - Yes, but we are gonna watch.

Me - Really?  Why?  I don't know if I can go with you gawking at me.

Jas - You better learn.  Remember, no privacy.  Even for number 2.

Me - No way!  That's sick.

Jenny - I don't want to smell his poop.

Jas - Me either.  I'll think about it.  Oh, wait, I've got it.  You can take the laptop in there.  We'll watch you on a live feed.  No smell, just video, maybe audio.  We'll get to see how good of a job you are at wiping.

Jenny - Ewwww!

Defeated I started for the downstairs half bath.  All this bathroom talk had deflated my dick.  Jenny and Jasmine squeezed in on each side of me.  Then Jenny asked a question I thought was way over the line.  Jasmine didn't think so and gave Jenny the green light.

Jenny - Wow, I can't believe I'm holding his thing while he pees.  I want to see what it feels like.

Despite my vehement protest I stood before the toilet waiting for the flow to start, my kid sister holding my softening cock in her hand.  I had to tell her not to hold it so tight or nothing would come out.

It took longer than normal but my bursting bladder overruled any shyness and my stream began.  Jenny's aim was off and it hit the front edge of the toilet splashing back onto my legs.  I couldn't very well jump back with my dick being held in place.

Jenny showed her devilish side when, just for kicks, she pinched my dick cutting off my stream.  I went to push her hands off because the pressure was painful, however, Jasmine slapped my hands.

Jas - You let her play with it.  From now on you don't touch yourself, even to pee.

Me - Come on.  That's ridiculous.  You can't watch me every single moment.  Jenny, please let go, this is hurting me.

With a head nod from Jas, Jenny released her grasp and my pee flew out with a firehose like pressure.  This intrigued them so it was repeated, though with less force the second time.  Now they expected me not to be able to pee by myself.  WTF?

Jas - You have a point, bro.  This will take some more thought.  But for now, whenever you need to go to the bathroom, you must get our permission, just like when you want to pull it.  Understood?

Me - Yes. I knew I was beaten once again.

Jas - Now clean up that mess and come to breakfast.

I wiped up the dribbled pee off of the toilet and floor then washed my hands.  Heading into the kitchen for the second day in a row naked to eat breakfast wasn't any easier than the first time.  Except for my nudity, it was a rather ordinary breakfast somehow.  Maybe the novelty was wearing off and my life could go back to normal.  Wishful thinking.

Jenny's friend (another one not Beth) and her mom were taking a few girls shopping for the day.  She was disappointed she couldn't "play" with me any longer.  Jas reminded her she had the entire summer.  Jenny left with a smile on her face and a nude pic of me hidden and locked on her phone.  Jas threatened Jenny with death if she showed it to anyone.  Jenny promised she wouldn't.

Back upstairs I was brushing my teeth, door open, when Jasmine strolled in.  I rinsed my mouth and said I needed to take a shower.  Jas said I had to wait a bit.  Then she took out her hair removal cream.  The very same container I had been sneaking a little out of every few weeks as my pubes and underarm hair grew back.

Jas - I know you have been using this Jeremy.  I stopped using this brand last year ago.  I got suspicious when I thought my stuff got moved on my shelf.  (We three kids each had a shelf for our stuff in the bathroom medicine cabinet.)  So I started paying more attention.  Seems there has been less and less in it over the past six months.  I know Jenny isn't using it either. So that leaves a boy of 14 who has no pubic or underarm hair.  What have you got to say for yourself?

There was nothing to say.  My face was on fire.  Jasmine may have been a bitch but she was a good detective.  She opened the container and dipped her fingers in the cream.  Applying a healthy coating across my already bare pubes Jas said she was going to keep me this way for a long, long time.  Even though I had thought to wait until school started to start regrowing my hairs, that didn't look too promising at the moment.

My pits were next.  Then unbelievably, my legs.  She said she didn't need to worry about my chest or face for several more years.  She said she'd leave my short arm hairs as even young kids well before puberty have some there.  I pleaded with her not to put too much on my balls as she rubbed it in.  I was told not to worry.  Lastly, to my utter astonishment, she turned me around, bent me over, and smeared some in my butt crack.

Five minutes later I was rinsing off the remaining cream and any traces of adult hair from my neck down.  I felt so naked now even though really I was fairly hairless in most areas.  Knowing I wouldn't get to decide when to start regrowing my body hair was the unnerving part.  She watched me scrub extra clean from head to toe, including under my hood (most embarrassing skinning it back with her eyes on me) and my ass crack. 

Jas picked out my clothes.  She praised me for not arguing with her as I got dressed to go to the doctor's office.  What was the point?  She was going to win anyway.  Jasmine wasn't looking to make me look incredibly ridiculous, just mildly childlike.  Except for being from last year and a size or two too small, my t-shirt and shorts were otherwise fine.  No embarrassing girly prints or colors.  No holes in inappropriate places.  They were tight on me but doable.  With or without underwear was her bigger decision.  Ultimately she decided to allow it, thank goodness.

We were ready to go ahead of schedule and Jas wanted to leave early.  She said we had to make one stop on the way.  I began to get nervous.  When we pulled into the Walmart parking lot I relaxed some.  Inside I followed her directly to the boys department.  In the underwear section she debated several different packages.  I already took a bit of joking about my old fashioned tighty whities, what could she chose that was worse?

The small kids briefs with cartoon characters were way too small.  Jas eventually settled on a five pack of Fruit of the Loom, Racing car briefs.  All had gray waistbands but different designs.  One was solid blue, one solid white, one solid red.  The last two were prints, one with race cars on a blue background, the other with black and white racing flags all across them.  The solids were fine, maybe even an improvement over my white briefs.  The racing cards were a bit childish.  Handing me money to pay for them she told me to go to a cashier, not the self pay check out. 

The woman at the register looked at me oddly and smiled but never said anything other than asking for the money.  I ran out of the store to the car.  Jasmine was laughing her butt off.  She said she watched from the door and the look on my face was beyond description.  I had to change underwear in the car.  Jas was disappointed they weren't a little more childish and said she'd look on-line but these would do for today.  I had to wear the racing cars on a blue background.

Mom had called the doctors office and informed them Jasmine would be bringing me.  The doctor would call mom in the afternoon and talk about the results.  Regardless, Jas reminded me she was coming in with me and I was NOT to object.  She said she would play it by ear but I was to go along with whatever she told the nurse or doctor along the way.

When I was called, the nurse asked me if I was ok with my sister coming into the exam room.  I shrugged my shoulders as a typical teen and croaked out, "Yeah, it's ok."  The nurse told me to undress to my underwear and the doctor would be in shortly.

I felt silly in the too small, racing car briefs.  Not that they were that much worse than my white ones.  Though those were MY choice, not Jasmine's.  A few minutes passed and a women came in.  She introduced herself as the Physicians Assistant (just like Beth's mom) and took my vitals stats.  Height, weight, blood pressure, etc...  She wrote everything down then asked if I had any issues.  I looked at Jasmine and then said, "Not really."

Jas - Now Jeremy.  You have to tell her. / When I didn't speak up because there was nothing wrong Jasmine continued / My brother has been having some issues peeing.  He had trouble starting to go just this morning.  Didn't you?

Well sure I did.  Our younger sister was holding my penis then she clamped the flow shut midstream.  Of course I had problems.  I mumbled "yes."

The PA had me lie back and felt all around my lower stomach, pressing on it and just above my dick.  I told her there was no pain.  She had me stand then asked me to lower my briefs.  This wasn't even the "turn your head and cough" portion.  I complied blushing the entire time.  Looking at Jas she mouthed "drop them".  I ever so slightly pulled my knees together and the briefs puddled around my ankles.  This was playing out just as Jasmine hoped it would.  Damn her.

The nurse felt my balls then had me cough.  She bent me forward and I knew I had better do an incredible acting job.  I stumbled forward tripping on the briefs at my feet.

Jas - Jeremy, you should just kick this off before you fall. / She sounded concerned for my safety.  It also didn't sound too far fetched.  I obeyed what I knew was not a suggestion but a command.  I kicked my foot and my briefs went sliding across the shiny floor.  I was now totally naked in front of a completely strange woman.  I thought of a few CFNM stories where the guy was in a similar circumstance and I began to get hard.  Oh hell no.  Not now.

The PA never said anything as she pressed on my backside then felt under my balls.  I didn't know if she was going to stick her finger up my butt or not.  When she reached for a rubber glove I knew the answer.  Greasing up her finger she told me to relax as she parted my cheeks.  There would be a little pressure but it shouldn't hurt.  Easy for her to say.

I curled my lips and toes as her index finger slid into my virgin asshole.  It didn't hurt  but was uncomfortable.  Not something I enjoyed.  I wondered how gay guys take it up the ass and if they really enjoyed it.  That was a mistake as I was now boned to the max.  Bent over nobody could see it, at least for now.  Suddenly a gigantic electric shock went through my body.  The PA had apparently run her finger across my prostate.  Wow.  If that's what happens when you take a dick up your ass, sign me up.  She stroked it a second time and I actually moaned.   I think I heard Jas chuckle.

PA - That's usually the reaction boys have when they discover their prostate.  It feels normal but I'll have the doctor check too. / She withdrew her finger and told me I could stand up now.  Problem was I was sporting a massive erection.  A leaking erection too. Seeing my condition she said / That happens all the time.  Don't worry about it. / Again, easy for her to say.

Just then the door opened and another woman walked in.  I thought 'I'm actually living a CFNM story.' I'm totally naked in front of three females, and to make matters worse, totally hard. This is beyond a nightmare.

PA - Oh Doctor Hanson, this is Jeremy.  He's complaining about trouble urinating.  I haven't found any problems yet.  I did a prostate exam but didn't feel anything strange.

Doctor - Well that explains his condition (referring to my boner and/or nudity ).  Hi Jeremy, I'm Doctor Hanson.  Your regular physician had an emergency this morning so I'm covering for him.  Nice to meet you. / She extended her hand and I shook it.  I'm nude, hard, and leaking precum shaking hands with a woman I just met while two other females look on.  Holy fucking CFNM nightmare!

Doctor - I'm not used to meeting my new patients this way, but since you are apparently ready, let's start by checking out your problem.  / Putting on a glove herself she turned me back around (I noticed Jas slightly smiling at me). / Ok, this shouldn't hurt.

For the second time in less than five minutes I had a finger up my bum.  The doctor asked the PA to get a specimen container.  Did she expect me to pee?  Suddenly the doc pressed on my prostate.  She wiggled her finger back and forth across it.  I was going crazy and didn't even try to stifle my moaning.  Bent over the exam table I was looking at my hard cock leaking like a faucet, dripping my pre on the paper covering the table.

Doctor - Jeremy, I' going to have my Assistant hold your penis so she can collect your sample.  Is that all right? / When I didn't answer she called out my name again. / Jeremy?

Me - Yeah / I squeaked out in a raspy whisper.  This time I think I heard all three woman chuckle.  A second later I felt my balls tighten up.  I also felt the PA lightly wrap her fingers around my rock hard cock pointing it at a small glass dish.  Oh, a cum sample.

BAM!  BAM!  BAM!  I exploded sending three huge shots of my boy batter into the collection cup.  I heard the Doc tell the PA to be careful "don't message his penis, this isn't a sexual act."  Well you could have fooled me as four more blast erupted from my dick.  Then I realized even though I just came, I didn't get that high I usually feel.  The Doc pulled her hand free of my butt and told me I could straighten up.

I was utterly embarrassed.  I had just been forced to shoot my load by having a finger up my ass.  One last drop of cum landed, splat, on the exam table tissue paper.  The PA set my sample down and came over with some tissues.  She took hold of my shrinking dick and wiped the tip.

Doctor - Jeremy, why don't you have a seat.  / I turned around, not daring to look at Jasmine, and hopped up on the table, sitting in my goo.  At least that was covered. / Jeremy, I know that must have been embarrassing but I needed to get a sample of your sperm.  I will also need a urine sample but you can do that later.

Then looking at my nakedness she suggested I put my underwear back on.  Hopping off the table, the tissue paper stuck to my butt.  The PA said she would change the paper.  That wasn't humiliating either, haha.

I bent over to grab my discarded briefs off the floor.  During my anal exam, I had accidentally kicked them under the exam table.  After I bent down to pick them up I whacked my head as I stood back up.  Instinctively I held my hand to the cut on my temple.  Unfortunately, I had my new racing car briefs in my hand which were now covered in blood.

Doctor - Oh Jeremy, are you ok?  Let me look at that. / I removed the briefs and I could feel the blood trickle down my face.  Doc pushed my briefs back over the wound while she went to get some cotton bandages.  She cleaned my wound, which luckily wasn't that bad and didn't require stitches.  She said head wounds tend to bleed badly so they look worse than they really are.  She assured me I could go swimming tomorrow at my party.  Phew.  I just had to keep it covered and change the dressing after being in the water.

The PA excused herself saying she has other patients and left.  One less female looking at my nude body I thought.  Though when she opened the door another nurse was escorting a mom and young girl around 11-12 years old down the hall.  All three of them looked in and saw my naked form.  The nurse paid no attention, the mom looked away in shock, the girl smiled broadly.  Shit, she was one of Jenny'd friends.  Damn, I knew they would be talking.

Once the door closed the Doctor continued - Let me get you a gown. Now where are they? /With my briefs covered in blood, I couldn't even put those on any longer.  Jasmine must be loving this, the bitch.  The doctor opened a cabinet but there were none.  She offered to step into the next room and grab one but I saw Jas shaking her head 'no.'

Me - That's all right.  You've seen everything already.  There isn't anything left.

Doctor - Well, That's a very mature attitude.  Most boys your age would be mortified to be seen by a female doctor and Physicians Assistant, let alone his sister.  You must be comfortable in your skin.  That shows a high level of maturity.

Maturity Hell.  I was dying to cover up.  My fantasy turned reality turned nightmare couldn't end soon enough.  The rest of the exam went as normal as possible, with the exception of me being NAKED, and some personal questions like "How often do I masturbate?"   (2-3 times a day, sometimes more.)  Wait until I tell Sammy about this.  Ooh, maybe I shouldn't.  He'll bust my balls for sure.

Doctor - Ok, everything else looks fine.  I think you're progressing on track physically.  I am a little surprised at your lack of pubic hair considering your genitals have developed, but I don't think it's anything to worry about.  Some boys don't get hair until 15 or so.  Now, Do you have any questions for me?

Me - Fifteen?  Isn't that late? / I was hoping to re-grow hair when school started, though Jasmine said I'd be hairless for a long time.  I figured if the doctor said 15 was late, maybe she'd relent and let me stop using the hair removal cream.

Doctor - Late on average, but certainly within reason for a small percentage of boys.  Some are close to 16 before they get hair.  We'll just keep an eye on it.  Anything else?

Sixteen?!  Are you fucking killing me?  That's even worse.  I saw Jas nodding her head as she sat behind the doctor.  Damn!

Me - Yeah, one.  I, um, when I, you know.  When you took my... sample, I didn't feel like I usually do. / What I wanted to ask was: How come I didn't really have an orgasm when I came?

Doctor - Oh, yes.  Messaging the prostate is a physical way of producing sperm.  Commonly it's called 'milking'.  Orgasms happen in the brain, not your penis or testicles.  Though some partners can perform that on one another and still achieve some form of sexual pleasure, such as when a woman does it to a man like I just did or with some adult aide, or two males are involved in anal intercourse.  Understand?   It depends mostly on the situation.  You didn't have a regular orgasm because your mind was telling you this isn't a place to have one.

Me - Ok, Thanks. / I thought I was going to explode.  My dick was rising up again.  It was horizontal with the floor at this point.

Jasmine - Excuse me doctor, what about his difficulty urinating?

Doctor - Well we'll see what his lab results are with his urine and semen samples.  In the mean time, I think you should do some Kegel exercises. / She then went on to explain them to me.  I had to practice a few and the Doc and Jas watched my dick bob up and down as I contracted my butt muscles.  How embarrassing.  The doctor said I could do them anywhere and nobody would ever know because I probably wouldn't be doing them naked in front of anyone, then she and Jas chuckled.  If the doc only knew.  Damn.

The doctor shook my hand, yes the one attached to my still naked body and half hard dick.  Then she said goodbye to Jasmine.  Handing me a sterile specimen cup with lid, she said to fill it then leave on the counter.  Jas threatened to pee in it herself and really fuck with the results but didn't.  She, like Jenny this morning, did hold my dick though.

Afterwards I put on my shorts and t-shirt, tossing my bloody racing car briefs in the trash.  Jas was giddy with excitement on the drive home.  I kept thinking: Fuck, Sammy was right.

To Be Continued...

Next Chapter: Birthday Party.

I welcome comments, suggestions, and ideas about which portions you liked or even disliked.  Please send to DeansBicha@gmail.com  I will respond to all. 











(End of File)