Birthday Nightmare 1 and 2

By Bicha

deansbicha@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Bicha all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Part of this story was originally the suggested third chapter for a story I read by another author.  That author decided to go another way so my version has been in my files for a few years.  Instead of deleting it, I wrote a different beginning, changed the names of the characters, reworked the story so very little was left of what I originally wrote, and I am now presenting it to you.  I hope you enjoy it.

This story is my property so please do not post it elsewhere or use it without my permission.  If you are under legal age or it is illegal to read this context in your location, please leave now.

I will respond to all comments and suggestions.  Send to DeansBicha@gmail.com


Birthday Nightmare.
Chapter One.
 

There is an old saying: Be careful what you wish for.  I now wish I had taken that sage advice into consideration.  What was a wild dream turned into a nightmare for me the summer between middle and high school.

Yesterday was the greatest day ever.  Today turned out to be the start of the worst summer ever.  You might wonder how things could go from being so good to so bad so quickly.  Well let me tell you about yesterday first.


Wednesday Afternoon, The Greatest Day.
First it was my 14th birthday.  Hurray for me.  I was having a party this weekend and looking forward to hanging with my friends, playing video games, and swimming in our pool.  Second, it was the last day of school.  That meant 2 1/2 month of freedom.  Double Hurray.  Third, my best friend's got pantsed in the locker room and I saw his junk.  Triple Hurray.  Fourth, I got to feel his dick and he felt mine.  Best birthday present ever.  Quadruple Hurray.

Maybe the last one needs some explanation.  You see I'm gay.  Though nobody knows but me.  I want to keep it that way too.  No matter how much society is more accepting, Middle School kids could be brutal.  I did know there was a Gay-Straight alliance at the high school though I didn't know if I'd be brave enough to check it out next year.  Maybe I'll wait until sophomore year, or junior year to join.  Probably senior year might be best.  Who was I kidding, I knew I'd never join.

Anyway, Sammy, my best mate and I were changing after practice for our summer league.  Tryouts were next week and a bunch of us from my class were going out for the team.  I figured I had a good chance as I was an above average player.  Actually, I'm damn good but dad says I should be modest and not brag.  Sports just came naturally to me.  Coach let us practice a bit after school got out for the summer.  We had a blast kicking the ball around, mostly goofing off and releasing our pent up energy.

So in middle school, none of us showered after PE or any sports.  We all went home to do so.  Guess we were too self conscious of our changing bodies.  How I longed to see my teammates growing cocks.  If our heights and body sizes were any indication the variety would be great.  There would most likely be long ones, shorts ones, fat ones, skinny ones.  Cut ones, uncut ones, big mushroom heads, and little tapered heads, the possibilities were endless.  Every color of the rainbow would be available too: black ones, white ones, brown ones and everything in between.  The variety of dicks was endless.  Ooh, how I wished I could see them.

Sammy was changing his shirt just pulling it over his head when Marc came up from behind him and pulled his shorts and underwear down to his ankles.  Before Sammy could cover up with his shirt, Richie grabbed it out of his hands.  I don't know if Marc and Richie planned it or not, but they soon had poor Sammy (lucky for me) knocked on his butt kicking as they pulled his shorts and underwear off over his sneaks.

Jumping to his feet with hands clenched in front of his tackle, Sammy lunged for his clothes.  What ensued was a game of keep away.  In desperation Sammy used both hands trying to regain control of his clothes.  This left his dick and balls free for all to see.  I watched as they flopped around as he jumped after his things.  When someone threw me his underwear I wanted to sniff them but of course didn't.  Sammy thought I'd give them back but I was having way too much fun so I tossed them to another kid when Sammy held out his hand for them.  The look on his face was priceless.  Sorry Sammy, your dick is too nice to cover up just yet.  Besides, I knew he would have done the same thing had the positions been reversed.  There isn't anything funnier than playing keep away with a naked teenage boy's clothes.

Ultimately, coach came into the locker room and whoever had Sammy's stuff at the moment immediately tossed them to him.  Coach gave us all a stern look, then sort of smiled and told us to hurry up and get out.  Sammy pulled his shorts on forgetting his underwear for the moment.  He stuffed them in his bag and grabbed his t-shirt and headed out.  I quickly followed him.

He was kinda pissed at me for not giving him his boxers back but I shrugged it off.  He did admit he would have done the same to me.  I knew it.  The fucker.  So that was by far the best birthday present I could have hoped for.  A better present was to follow.

We were almost at his house when I got up the nerve to ask him, "So you're pretty hairy.  Down there," I indicated by looking at his crotch.

He seemed kinda shocked but smiled nonetheless.  "Yeah.  For sure.  It started coming in two Christmases ago."  That meant he had pubes when he was 12 1/2.  He was turning 14 next month.  I was actually 4 weeks older to the day than he was.  I held it over his head whenever the opportunity arose.  This was not one of those times since my pubes didn't start until just this new year.     

"Wow.  Probably cause you got dark hair.  I think that starts earlier," I said. Stopping in his tracks at the end of his driveway he asked me the question I had been dreading, "Don't you have any?"

Now in truth even though I'm blond haired mine were filling in nicely, or would have been if I didn't remove them.  Let me sidetrack and tell you about one of my fantasies.  A fantasy that was going to become all too real this summer.  (That is the nightmare part of the story.)

I had been intrigued by stories on the internet about being in situations were I was naked surrounded by people who were dressed.  You know, Clothed Male, Nude Male stories.  Now those were harder to find on the internet so I settled for reading mostly Clothed Female, Nude Male stories.  I realized that CFNM stories were scarier than CMNM ones because as a gay kid, I'd probably enjoy being in a room full of guys showing off my stuff.  Letting everything hang out in a room full of women was not only terrifying but humiliating.

Either way, the idea of being naked when others were fully dressed made me hard every time.  Imagine being seen by others, especially kids my own age, when you are the most vulnerable, as in totally naked.  A portion of my warped mind wanted to experience it, though I was much too chicken to do anything about it.

Having read hundreds of CFNM and some CMNM stories I noticed a common theme: lack of physical development on the part of the hero (or victim depending on your point of view) in the story.  Basically, the boys had yet to start puberty having small boy parts with little or usually no pubic hair.  Even if my fantasy ever came true and I was caught naked, puberty had arrived for me.  My dick grew and my balls dropped.  I even had a significant bush of pubic hair, or would have as I mentioned.

At first I plucked them out with tweezers every morning.  As they came in thicker and thicker it took longer to do.  So I used some of my older sister's hair removal cream from the bathroom medicine cabinet.  It worked wonders on my newly sprouting, soft, light blond pubic hairs.  I ignored the label and used it on my balls too.  Thankfully, I only kept it on a short time and never burned my balls.  When my pit hair started coming in I figured I needed to remove that too otherwise it would have looked strange with underarm hair and no pubes.  Not that anyone ever saw me with no middle school showers.  Showers were required in high school and I figured I'd let my hair start to grow in over this summer.

Anyway, there I stood at the bottom of Sammy's driveway trying to figure out how to answer his question.  Sammy interpreted my long silence as not having any and he busted up laughing, "Man, don't tell me you're still bald.  A little blond baldy.  Aww, how cute."

I just went along with his assumption and told him to shut up, punching him in the arm.

"You better hope they grow in before high school starts."  Now my mind started thinking maybe I'l wait until school starts before I stop using the hair removal cream.  There must be other kids with no hair.  If I'm the last, so be it.  I'll take the abuse and kidding around in the locker room.  After all, isn't that part of my secret desire?

I could feel myself beginning to harden so I quickly asked, "Are we gonna play PS4?"

He said sure and we went inside.  His mom and dad both worked and he was an only child so nobody was home.  We grabbed snacks and drinks and headed to his room.  Plunking down on the floor in front of the TV we started up the game.  I noticed that without his underwear on his dick was peaking out of his shorts.  I debated not telling him but figured I might get him to change in front of me if I mentioned it.

"Hey, your thing is hanging out.  You never put your boxers on man."

Sammy covered himself with his hand and shrugged his shoulders.  "Yeah, I wanted to get something on quick back in the locker room and these were tossed to me first.  Guess I should put some on now."  YES!  I just hoped he wasn't going to turn his back to me.  Walking over to his gym bag he pulled his crumpled boxers out and stopped.

"What?" I asked.  "Are you shy?  I've already seen everything, you dork."

"Well then you don't need to see it again." He countered.

Thinking fast I blurted out, "So what are you going to do when we have to start showering in high school?"

"Yup, you're right."  With that said, Sammy kicked off his shoes then dropped his shorts.  For the second time today I saw his junk.  He looked to be about 3.5 inches soft with two plump balls held up tight in their sack.  On top was an untrimmed bush of long, straight dark brown pubes.  I couldn't take my eyes off of his goodies.

"Take a picture, it lasts longer," he laughed having spotted my starring.

Shaking my head I mumbled, "Sorry.  It's just you do have a lot of hair."

He was no longer in a hurry to redress and held his boxers to the side.  Running his fingers through his pubes he said, "Proof positive I'm not a kid any more," then he added, "like you."

"Fuck you."  Brilliant come back if ever there was one.

"Ok, come on.  You've seen me twice.  Show me what you got.  Or don't got."  Sammy started walking toward me, still naked from the waist down.  Oh My God.

"What?!"

"It's only fair.  Show me your bald patch."

My mouth was dryer than a desert but yet I rose to my feet and hooked my thumbs inside my shorts and underwear.  I pushed them down to my knees and for the first time since I was little someone else was seeing my stuff.  I prayed I didn't get hard.

"Whoa.  You are, like totally smooth."  Sammy was standing right next to me by now.  My mind was racing so fast it appeared as if he moved in slow motion.  Sammy reached over and actually ran his hand over my pubic mound.  "Soft like a baby's butt."  I could feel myself getting hard, my dickhead poking out of my foreskin.

"Holy Shit.  You still got your skin!"  Sammy was uncut I noticed but didn't say anything earlier.  If the mention of his hair didn't illicit a response, I figured me asking about him being cut would.  "Man, I wish I still had mine.  I heard it's better for, you know..."  He said as he made the motion for jerking off.

"I guess.  I'm mean, I've only done it with it."

"I know this sounds gay, but can I, maybe..., um..., maybe see how it works."

"Sure."  I thrusted out my hips all but placing my cock in his hand.  I think he was taken aback for an instant.

"Oh.  You want me to..., ah..., do it.  Ok."  The next thing I knew Sammy's hand was wrapped around my stiffening dick.

"Just pull the skin back and it'll look just like yours." I told him.

He did so and I thought I would shoot right there.  He stroked me 4 or 5 times and I was boned to the max.  My best friend was actually wanking me.  What a birthday present.  Under the pretense of knowing what it was like being cut I took hold of his dick.  It felt warm and soft yet hardened up instantly under my fingers.  I pulled his pud a few times until a small drop of pre bubbled out of his tip.  He was as excited as I.  Teenage hormones as work.  Gotta love them.

"I guess this feels pretty close to mine," I told him.

"Yeah." He said breathlessly.  "But I kinda like the way I can pull your skin up over the tip.  It's neat watching it disappear."  We continued to tug away at each others dick for a minute or so more until I looked up at his face.  Sammy got all flustered then let go of me.  I sadly did the same.

Sammy (S) - You can't tell anyone we did that.

Me - No way would I tell.

S - It was kinda gay. / Sammy then pulled on his boxers and shorts.  I followed suit and redressed too.

Me - No.  It's not gay.  You were just curious about my hood.  That's all.

S - You were curious about me too, you know. / He said defensively.

Me - I know.  It's cool.  Besides, it's not like we made each other shoot.

S - No.  No we didn't do that.  Now, That would be gay.

Me - Would not.  Maybe if you sucked my dick. / I hinted at him.  What was I doing I screamed in my head.  Shut up before you say something you'll regret.  Sammy looked at me in shock, his eyes bugging out.

S - I ain't sucking your dick.  Now THAT WOULD BE SUPER GAY.

Me - Not if it was my birthday present.  Come on, suck it. / I started toward him hooking my shorts and briefs under my balls, my dick still half way hard from him stroking me.

S - Get the fuck outta here. / Sammy jumped out of the way as I advanced toward him.

S - Put that hairless thing back in your little boy briefs.  No wonder you still wear them.  Only guys with hair can wear grown-up boxers.

Yes I still wore tighty-whities as I thought they held me in place better than baggy boxers.  Boxer briefs were too long and restrictive on my legs.  Besides, white boy briefs showed my junk more than popular underwear which the hidden exhibitionist in me liked.  If I couldn't bring myself to be naked in front of people, I tried my best to be seen in my thin cotton briefs as much as possible.  I took a bit of ribbing from the guys during PE classes and on my sports teams. Since I was a very good athlete (I know dad, be humble) the guys had pretty much stopped teasing me about them.

Me - You know I don't like those baggy things.  Come on, just suck it for my birthday.  Please.  I promise to do you on your birthday.  / A promise I would happily keep.

Sammy looked at my dick for another second or two which made it expand even more.  Was he really going to do it?  Shaking his head he regained his senses and waved me off.

S - No.  You'll chicken out.  We can wait until my birthday, then you can suck me.

Me - What about me?   Don't I get sucked?

S - Sure, sure, sure.  I'll suck you after you do me. / He didn't sound too convincing.

Me - Bull.  If we are gonna do it, we do it together.  A 69.

S - A what?

Talk about naive.  I explained the concept of a 69, only with a man and a woman to make me sound not so gay.  Then I said it should work the same way with two guys.

Me - Deal?

S - Deal. / We shook hands to seal the deal.  I didn't know if we would actually carry it out but I was hopeful anyway.  Regardless, my best bud had stroked my dick and I his.  Short of blowing each other or actual sex this topped all birthday presents I received this or any other year to follow.  The memories were jerk off material that night and many more to come.

Now dressed we finished our game, I won a tough fought battle.   It was a victorious day.  Walking me outside Sammy said he'd see me tomorrow afternoon.  He had to go to the doctor for his annual physical in the morning in order to play in the summer league.  Mine was Friday.  I wish I could have been there to hold his balls while he turned his head and coughed.  I said bye then headed over to my house.
 
Even though my party was Saturday, our family went out to dinner tonight to celebrate me turning 14.  Mom made a cake which we had when we returned home, German chocolate with cream cheese frosting, my favorite.  Yummy.      

Much to mom and dad's surprise, I went to bed early.  Actually I wanted to jerk off a few times to the memory of this afternoon with Sammy.  I imagined us sucking each other's dicks on his birthday and exploded all over myself.  I left it there and I reached for my laptop.  I went to my favorite web site for erotic stories and began reading.

Lying in bed I ran my fingers through my spunk as I read a few stories.  I had just finished a story where a mom made her son be naked in front of a group of her friends.  Clothed Female - Nude Male stories were not only more plentiful but scarier for me because I thought I might enjoy being nude in front of Clothed Males.  (I found out later that both are very terrifying.)

Closing my laptop I wrapped my hand around my dick and began pumping away envisioning myself in such a situation.  I got a chill at the very idea and shot off a huge load all across my stomach and chest.  Reaching for my white briefs I mopped up the mess.  Looking at the time I saw that it was 12:45AM.  Way past my bedtime even during summer vacation.  Tossing my soiled briefs across the room toward my heap of dirty clothes I turned off the light and curled up to sleep.


Thursday Morning, The Nightmare Begins.
The next thing I knew mom was standing over my bed yelling something.  Rubbing the sleep out of my eyes I stretched my arms over my head.  Before I could ask what she wanted, I watched her yank the sheet and blanket all the way down so only my feet were covered.  My entire nude body was now displayed.  Oh My God!  I quickly brought my arms down crossing them over my morning wood.

"MOM!"  Grabbing my right forearm she literally dragged me out of bed and down the stairs.  My left arm was still attempting to shield my quickly deflating dick.  "What's going on?"

"You forgot to put the garbage barrel to the curb and the truck is almost here."

"Stop.  I'm not dressed." I attempted to wiggle free from her grasp but couldn't.  We had now reached the doorway to the kitchen where my two sisters, 16 and 11 years old, and my dad were eating breakfast.

My sisters gasped when they saw my naked body.  My dad barely looked up from reading his morning paper.  Mom handed me the kitchen trash and pointed to the door.  "Move."

"But I'm naked.  The garbage truck guy will see me." I pleaded.

"Not if you are quick and get back before he gets here.  So get going."

I started to protest but stopped when my dad slammed his hand on the table and yelled, "GO."  I grabbed the kitchen trash from mom and flew out the door.  Throwing it in the large dumpster I hurriedly wheeled it down to the street, barefoot and NAKED.

The truck was two houses down and I saw the driver looking at his monitor ensuring the metal arm thingy had grasped the neighbor's barrel properly before lifting it up and dumping the refuse into the truck.  I flew back to the relative safety of my house.  I thought I was safe until I heard his horn blast off.  Looking over my shoulder as I went inside I saw the driver laughing and giving me the thumbs up sign.  Busted.

"Sounds like you got caught sport.  Next week maybe you'll remember to take the barrel out to the curb the night before."  Dad chuckled.  I was not too happy.  As a matter of fact, I was quite pissed that I had been forced to run outside nude, even though it had been a fantasy of mine, in reality it wasn't so much fun.

"You should go bring that back in so dad can get his car out of the driveway now." My older sister Jasmine taunted me with her smile.

"Fuck You!" I snapped at her.

"Hey!  Watch your language young man." Dad warned me.

"I'm Sorry."

"I think that's an excellent idea after talking to your sister like that." Mom agreed.

"What?  But I'm naked."

"We can see that." Jenny, the 11 year old giggled.

"So you better go before more people are out." Mom said.

"Dad!" I pleaded for a reprieve from him.

"I agree with your mother son."

"Well I'm not doing it.  Not naked anyway." I stubbornly said.

"Oh?  Well, Who decided to sleep naked?  Who didn't put the garbage out last night?  Who used foul language?  So who is going to march his naked butt back down the driveway and bring the garbage dumpster back in?  You, that's who." Mom barked at me.

With my hands hiding my junk I defiantly said "NO."  That was until mom grabbed a wooden spoon and whacked my ass three times, very hard.  I released my stuff to protect my butt giving my sisters a better view of my cock flopping around as I jumped to avoid getting hit.

"Better Move Mister.  Or do you want me to deliver the next few on your backside?" Dad asked me.  Knowing he'd hit me a lot harder than mom I marched outside and stomped down the driveway.  I was so angry I didn't think to hide my parts.  As I pulled the dumpster barrel back up the driveway I noticed our neighbor watching me.  I hope she had a good look.

Slamming the kitchen door as I went inside I screamed out, "Happy now?  That nosey Mrs. Karovo saw me.  Do you want the whole neighborhood to see me nude?!"

My mother's eyes bugged out.  Normally I was the responsible child and hardly ever gave my parents any trouble.  That was reserved for Jasmine.  Looking at my dad for conformation she turned back to me and said, "I guess you didn't learn your lesson.  You better watch your tone when speaking to me."

Knowing I was in more trouble now I apologized, "Sorry."

"Well you will be after today.  I think you can stay naked for the rest of the day.  Maybe that will teach you." Mom dropped the bomb on me.

"WHAT?!   Are you crazy?  No fu---.  No way.  At least I stropped from swearing though the damage was done.

"You best be quiet before it gets worse son," dad told me.  Then he kissed mom and said goodbye to my sister who were practically dancing with excitement at my day of nudity.  Dad picked up his briefcase and tilted his head at me.  "Sorry kiddo, you brought that on yourself."  With that he left for work.

I was living my fantasy and hating every minute of it.  I could feel my heart beating in my chest.  Serves her right if my heart explodes.

"Mom.  Come on.  I can't stay naked all day."

"Yes you can.  Now sit down and have your breakfast."  My sisters, who were long finished with theirs weren't going anywhere.  They wanted to see me in all my glory and didn't want to miss a minute of it.

I plunked down in my chair and pulled it so close to the table my chest was touching it.  My favorite cereal wasn't on the table so I poured a bowl of Jenny's cereal.  It was that or get up and walk across the kitchen with my stuff exposed.  "Mom.  Jeremy is eating my cereal." She complained.

"He doesn't want us to see his 'thing'." Jasmine said.

"Leave your brother alone.  He can eat whatever cereal he wants.  He's going to have to get up and put the dishes in the dishwasher.  And he's going to be like that all day anyway." Mom replied.  "Now go do your own chores."

With pouts on their faces they left me alone for the moment.  I don't think Jasmine had ever gathered up the laundry and got a load in the washer so fast.  Jenny cleaned the cat's litter box in record time too.  I was still loading the dishwasher when they returned.  Damn, I had hoped to get to the safety of my room before they were finished.

It turned out not to have mattered.  Mom came back into the kitchen with the vacuum and informed me I was NOT allowed to stay in my room all day.  I was going outside and I could stay in the backyard by the pool.  Was she serious?

On no.  The neighbors will see me.  I'm going to my room.  No way am I going to parade around the back yard naked or go skinny dipping with my sisters present.  Absolutely not.

"Mom, remember my friend Beth is coming over today.  We were going to hang around the pool today," Jenny reminded my mother.  Perfect.  No way is mom going to expose me to others.  Besides, Beth's parents might not like the idea of their 11 year old daughter gawking at a naked 14 year old boy all day long either.

"Oh that's right.  Well I'll just call Beth's mom and see what she thinks."  Before mom could even pick up her phone it started ringing.  "Oh, look, it's Beth's mom now.  Hi Trudy.  Yes, that was Jeremy.  We had a little disciplinary problem with him today.  Yes, he turned 14 yesterday.  You know, teenagers.  Anyway I was just going to call you about today.  Jeremy will be naked ALL DAY so you may not want to send Beth over.  You don't?  Well I don't either.  Mmm.  Yes.  Ok, fine.  See you then.  Bye."

"Well, that's all settled.  Trudy will bring Beth over at lunch time.  She says she doesn't have a problem at all.  She thinks it will be a good educational lesson for her.  They will be here for lunch."

"THEY?!  They are both coming?  Mom!  You can't be serious.  It's bad enough that my sisters are seeing me.  Not Beth, she's just a little girl.  She'll blab it all over the neighborhood.  And I think I'll die if her mom see me."
 
"Oh honey.  Stop being overly dramatic.  Nobody is going to die.  I think a little embarrassment will teach you a valuable lesson."

"A little?  A whole lot.  It will be humiliating."  I begged my mom to recant her punishment and allow me to get dressed.  It didn't work.  My fantasy had become reality.

Mom told us to finish our chores then come back down so we could get things ready for our lunch guests.  Finished with the dishes and obviously the garbage, I flew to the safety of my room, even if it was only for as long as I could.  We had to pick up our rooms on Fridays so mom could vacuum and change our bedsheets.

I moved as slowly as possible which ultimately was a huge mistake.  It gave my sisters time to get their rooms picked up while mom was still downstairs vacuuming.  Jasmine and Jenny strolled in without knocking.

"Hey, a little privacy."  We were not allowed to enter each others rooms without knocking and being told we could come in so my response was automatic, not that I was going to be afforded any privacy today.

"Hey little bro.  How's it hangin?" Jasmine taunted some more.  "Never mind, we can see."  The two of them roared with laughter.  I was fuming.  I vowed I would never read another CFNM story ever again.  This was the worse thing ever.  Yet it would get far worse before the day was over.

To Be Continued...

 







Birthday Nightmare
Chapter Two.
Thursday Afternoon.

So my sisters left my room laughing at my embarrassment.  Damn them.  They hinted around they were going to have some fun at my expense, no surprise there.  I didn't know what they would try and pull, but how bad could it be with mom home anyway.  Now who was the naive one.

True to her word, Beth and her mom Trudy showed up at lunch time, maybe a little early if you ask me.  I'm sure they wanted to see as much of me as they could.  Without any clothes on how much more could they see.  Turns out a lot.

Mom called downstairs right after they arrived.  As I walked down the stairs I felt like a condemned man being led to his execution.  My little sister's friend and her mom would see me totaling nude.  Even though I had read many CFNM stories this was awful.  I stupidly kept my hands in front of my junk slumped over until mom told me to stand up straight and put my arms at my sides.

My jaw was clenched tightly.  My fingers were balled into fists.  My toes were even curled digging into the living room carpet.  I think I was even squeezing my butt cheeks together.  Somehow I managed to follow mom's order and put my arms to my sides.

Beth squealed and put her hands over her mouth in shock at seeing a boy 3 years older than herself in the buff.  Her mom, Trudy, just smiled condescendingly at me.  "Mom, I can see his weiner," Beth exclaimed.

"Yes honey.  I told you he was being punished today and would be naked." Trudy said.

"I guess I didn't think I'd see his boys parts though."  Then she tugged at her mom's sleeve and whispered something in Trudy's ear.

Laughing Trudy said, "It's not polite to whisper dear.  Why don't you ask Jeremy."

Looking embarrassed herself, Beth asked in a quiet voice, "How come you don't have any hair there?  I thought you were 14.  I'm only 11 and even I have some."

All I could hear was the deafening laughter all around me.  I was regretting my stupid decision to remove my pubic hair.  This was just like all the stories I read only it wasn't a story, it was Real Life.  Fuck me now.

Before I could answer mom saved me.  "Beth honey, girls usually mature faster than boys.  Also, everyone grows at his or her own pace.  Jeremy will get hair eventually, it just may take him a little longer than other boys his age."

To recap, I'm surrounded by two moms, three girls (two of whom are younger than I am) totally naked, while we discuss my lack of pubic hair, which unbeknownst to them I removed  myself as part of a wild fantasy I had about being in just this sort of situation.  BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU ASK FOR.

My sisters were off to the side snickering and smiling broadly.  My mother was the most natural acting one of the 5 of them.  She then asked our guests if they would like something to drink and we moved into the kitchen.

Instructing me to get the glasses and serving tray I couldn't even cover my parts.  I guess that was the plan all along.  I was hoping the earth would open up and swallow me right about now.  After I passed out the drinks mom suggested we move out to the pool.

Now under normal conditions, I.e. me being dressed or at least in a bathing suit, today was a beautiful early summer day.  The sun was shining and the temperature was warm.  Though I was burning up in embarrassment right about now.

"Jasmine, please go get the sun block.  I don't want you kids to burn while swimming."  My older sister shot me a look and I knew I was going to regret this.  She returned in a flash, something she never does.  "Ok kids, lather up.  You need to let it soak in for 15 minutes before you can go swimming."

For the next few minutes every lathered on sunblock and their eyes were no longer fixed on me.  Mom did mine and Jasmine's back while Trudy did Beth and Jenny's.  I saw Jasmine give Jenny a signal, shit here it comes I thought.

"Mommy, I don't think Jeremy did his thing." Jenny said so innocently.

True I hadn't.  Usually wearing a bathing suit I didn't think about doing those parts.  Mom handed me the lotion and told me to put it on extra thick because, "Those areas aren't used to getting the sun."  More laughter all around.

I squeezed a huge blob into my palm and began with my butt.  Having finished themselves the girls (and moms) eyes were all focused on me.  Why didn't I do this when everyone was preoccupied with themselves?  I rubbed it in and despite being self conscious it felt good.  I worked my hands around to my hips and rubbed the sun block into my skin.  Mom told me to use more on my front.  Oh damn.

Another big blob and I started coating up my pubic mound working my hands lower and lower until I was rubbing my shaft.  I thought for sure my head was going to explode when mom told me to be sure to get the underside of my penis.  Giggles from the girls.  I did so and worked it into my balls too.  This felt even better than my butt cheeks.  Getting caught up in the moment without thinking I skinned back my hood and did my glans.  I was so used to applying hand lotion to my dick for added pleasure while having a wank I put the sunblock on my dickhead automatically.

"Mommy, How come Jeremy's weiner is getting so big?" Beth asked her mom.

The question brought me back to reality and I stood there dumbfounded as I quickly removed my hands from my growing dick.  If you know anything about teenage boys you know that once the train leaves the station it's going to keep on chugging down the tracks.  So too was the blood filling my cock.  I stood before the five of them with a sunblock covered raging boner.  I prayed it wouldn't happen earlier but it betrayed me.

"That happens to boys sweetie.  Especially teenagers like Jeremy.  It's perfectly natural.    Nothing to worry about."

"Can he make it go down," Jenny asked.  I knew she knew the answer but was playing stupid on purpose.

Mom - Well, it will go down eventually.  But it may take awhile. / Everyone snickered.

Beth - So how does it get smaller?

Trudy - We talked about that.  After he ejaculates his sperm he will soften up again.

Jenny - How does he ejatulate?

Mom - Ejaculate, not ejatulate.

Jenny - Oh.  Ejaculate.  So how does he do that?  Doesn't he need to have a woman to do that?  That's what you told me about making babies.

Mom - I wasn't prepared for an anatomy lesson today but I guess now is as good of a time as any. / So mom went on to explain a simplified version of masturbation to Jenny and Beth.  Jasmine was trying not to burst out laughing at my humiliation.

Jenny - Why do boys do that? / She acted disgusted but I knew it was just that, all an act.  Jasmine most assuredly put her up to it.

Jasmine - Cause it feels good.  Hey Jeremy, why don't you show the girls how it's done.

Mom - Jasmine!  I don't think that is necessary.

Jenny - Please mom.  We can already see his parts.  Why not?

Beth - You mean he's gonna show us what his sperms look like?  Cool.

Mom looked over at Trudy for guidance.  OMG! Was she really considering this.  No way in hell was I going to rub one out in front of them.  Sammy, sure, but not this.

Mom - I suppose it would be educational, and it does look like he's is ready to go.  Go ahead Jeremy and show them what masturbation is and what sperm looks like.

Me - No way.  I'm not doing that it front of you all.  Are you crazy?  That's just fucking sick!

Mom - JEREMY.  I'm not going to tolerate that language. / She then grabbed my arm pulling me across her lap and began spanking me, hard.  I was squirming and begging for her to stop.  After about 20 whacks with her hand and a few tears on my part, she stopped and stood me up.  My erection hadn't gone down one ounce and now my backside was turning pinkish red. / Apologize for such language young man!

Me - Sorry mom. / I said while rubbing my butt.  My boy parts were still on display and shaking all around as everyone stared at my bits and pieces with open mouths.

Mom - Alright then.  Now masturbation is a perfectly normal and healthy thing.  So show the girls how boys do it please.

Me - Mom, no.  I can't.

Mom was quick, I'll give her that.  She grabbed the grill's metal spatula (which was the closest thing available outside) and had me across her lap for the second time before I even knew what happened.  WHACK, WHACK, WHACK...  / You'll do as I say mister.  This is not sick or prevented.  It's educational for your sister.  Now are you going to masturbate or shall I continue? / she yelled at me as another 20-25 hits landed on my bare behind with a resounding smack.

Me - Alright, please stop.  I'll do it! / Tears streamed down my face.

Mom put down the spatula and lifted me off of her lap.  Why through all that pain and embarrassment my boner didn't go away I don't know.  Standing on the pool deck, without any clothes on, I grasped my penis and began to pull on it.  I couldn't look at anyone so I concentrated on the task at hand (pun not intended).  This was the ultimate in humiliation.  I closed my eyes and pulled my prick fast and furiously.  I wanted, no needed, this to be over as quickly as possible.  Another whack to my backside and I heard mom telling me to slow down otherwise I was going to hurt myself.  What did she know about guys jerking off anyway?

Thankfully, even slowing my strokes somewhat it took me less than a minute to blow my load across the patio.  The girls ooh'd and ahh'd.  When I opened my eyes five sets of eyes were starring at my deflating dick.  Mom was the first to speak.

Mom - Well, that was unexpected.  That's more than I thought you'd produce given your stage of development. / My lack of pubes gave the false impression that I hadn't reached puberty yet.

Me - Can I go clean up please. / My dick still had the last drops of cum hanging from the tip.  In my haste and speed some cum had flown up and landed on my stomach too.

Mom - Yes, I think that is a good idea.

Jasmine gave me the most evil grin as I walked past her.  I wanted to kill her.  As mom and Trudy went over to sit on the patio furniture Jasmine whispered, "Nice one bro.  Can't wait to show my friends.  Yours too."  She held up her cell phone.  She had been standing behind mom and Trudy so they never saw her filming my humiliating masturbation.  She dodged me when I lunged for the phone.  Next thing I heard was the familiar sound of a text being sent.

Jasmine - Too Late.  I just sent it to Sammy.  He might keep your secret if you're good to him.  Maybe offer him a blowjob and he might just keep his mouth shut.  Face it, I own you bro.  Don't piss me off because next time it goes out to your teammates.

She turned and walked away.  I couldn't believe this was happening.  I could tell mom and dad.  They'd ground her for the entire summer.  But could I risk it?  She no doubt had the file saved somewhere safe.  I was well and truly fucked.  Even reading my CFNM stories I never imagined being in such a vulnerable position.

I dashed upstairs to grab my phone.  Sure enough there were several messages from Sammy.  All wanting to know WTF?  I texted him back: Long Story. Being punished by 'rents.  Part of punishment.  Explain tonight.  Pls dont show 2 any1. Jasmine blackmailing me.

He sent back thumbs up.  I was safe for the moment but knew I would still have to deal with her in the future.  I wiped my dick off and headed back to the pool.  Jenny and Beth were already swimming.  Jasmine was looking at her phone.  Probably me doing it again and again.  As I walked by she wiggled her eyebrows at me, yup she was.  I jumped into the pool to cool off.

Swimming around I was actually starting to feel comfortable.  My goodies couldn't really be seen, though the girls did spend quite a bit of time diving under the water.  I refused to use the diving board however.  I didn't need my dick flopping up and down bouncing on the spring board.  Jasmine told me I would indeed be doing dives and back flips off the board.  She held up her phone.  The threat was obvious.

Jenny and Beth joined me doing some flips from the side of the pool too.  Except for the naked part, it was fun.  Mom commented that I appeared to accepting my fate.  Little did she know I was under Jasmine's evil orders.  Eventually the girls tired and jumped back in the water.  A head nod from Jasmine and I made my way to the diving board.

I could tell all eyes were on me, or more accurately my exposed bits. I jumped in the air a few times, my dick slapping up against my bald pubes then down on my nuts, then dove into the water.  I swam underwater to the far end of the pool, hopefully allowing my dick time to settle down.  I wanted to swim back but you know who gave me a look that said get out and walk back.  By the fourth time on the board, my dick was pointing straight out.

I glanced at mom and Trudy and they weren't looking my way.  Phew.  When I swam to the end of the pool I softly pleaded with Jasmine to let me stop.  Her response, "Fully erect."  One more look at mom and I prayed she and Trudy would continue to ignore me.  Wanting this to end I stroked myself until I was fully boned.  Hopping out of the pool I walked back for the fifth time, my cock pointing north.

As I climbed on the diving board Jenny and Beth were laughing and pointing at my predicament.  Ignoring them I bounced three times on the board then started my dive.  In the middle of it I heard Jenny yell out, "Mom, Jeremy is hard again."  I lost concentration and fell into the water, producing the biggest belly flop imaginable.  If that didn't hurt enough, because I was hard my dick did nothing to protect my balls which slapped full force into the water.  OUCH!

I came up gasping for air clutching my sore nuts.  Mom rushed over to see if I was alright.  I made it to the edge of the pool gasping and spitting out water.  The good news: my dick was no longer hard.  The bad news: my balls were smashed.

As I sat on the pool decking cradling my tender boy parts, Trudy came over and laid me on my back.  She is a Physicians Assistant and looked in my eyes then felt my stomach.  She told mom I just got the wind knocked out of me.  Then horror or horror she moved my hand from my aching balls and worked each nut with her finger tips.  Under the pretense of medically checking me out, my mom's friend was feeling me up.  Trudy says I should be fine and suggests icing my balls.  Really?

Mom headed inside and comes back two minutes later with an ice pack.  By now Trudy has guided my over to a chaise lounge in the shade and makes me lie down.  Placing the ice pack on my sack I tell her it's too cold.  Trudy tells me to keep it there 20 minutes to prevent any swelling.  Talk about blue balls.  When the time was up my nuts were so far inside of me it looked as if I no longer had them.

Mom and Trudy went inside to make lunch which waited until my iced nuts were frozen solid.  We sat around the table eating and I almost forgot about being nude, even though the table was glass which provided a full view of my stuff.  After lunch Jenny and Beth wanted to play Frisbee.  What they really wanted was for me to jump around some more.

The two girls kept throwing the frisbee higher and higher making me stretch up to catch it.  Just as I was reaching up with both hands, totally exposing my nakedness, guess who walks through the pool gate?  Yup, Sammy.  Despite knowing something was going on he was quite surprised at my complete nudity, especially in front of 5 females.

"Whoa.  What's going on?" He asked.

Jenny - Jeremy is being punished and has to stay naked all day long.

Beth - Yeah.  It's really cool. 

Jenny - Jeremy got even hard, twice.

Mom - Jenny!  That's not very nice.  I explained that happens to all boys.  Don't embarrass your brother.

Was mom kidding?  I'm forced to run around naked in front of my sisters and their friends and NOW she's worried about embarrassing me.  Please.

Jenny - Sorry.  But he did.

Beth - He even showed us how boys...  you know... / Realizing she would have to say masturbate she turned bright red.  It was good to see someone else get embarrassed today. / ...Do it.

Mom, seeing the look on Sammy's face, confirmed what the girls said.  Sammy's eyes widened even though he already knew part of the story, now he had the rest.  I just hoped he would be cool with it and not hold it over my head.

Trudy told Beth to gather her things as they had to leave, much to Beth's disappointment.  They said goodbye, Beth never taking her eyes off of my junk.  I'm sure at that moment she didn't expect she would ever she them again.  Jenny probably figured she would somehow.  Thanks to Jasmine they would plenty of times before summer was over.

Mom said she was heading to the store for a few last minute things for the party and much to Jenny's disappoinment took her along.  Mom told us to stay out of the pool without adult supervision.  Her last instruction to Jasmine was to make sure I remained unclothed.  Like there was any doubt about it.  That left Jasmine, Sammy, and the still very nude me.  Once the coast was clear Sammy burst out laughing.  "Man oh man.  How did you ever get into such a mess?"

I tried to give him the abridged version, Jasmine filling him in on the most embarrassing and humiliating aspects of the story.  The final straw was when she said, "So Sammy, what do you think Jeremy should offer you to keep this quiet?"

Me - Jas, please no.

Jas - What's the matter little bald brother?  Thought you'd like it.

She was referring to offering Sammy, my best mate, a blow job for his silence.  Ok, so I did want to suck his dick, but she didn't know that.  She wanted to force her brother into doing something no straight boy would do willingly.  I had to play this straight, well you know what I mean.  I didn't want Sammy to know I was really gay.  If Jasmine was forcing me neither of them would ever know how much I really wanted to do it anyway.

Sammy - What?  What should he give me? / He asked so innocently.

Jas - Tell him Jeremy.  Tell him what you want to give him to keep mum about the video.

Me - I don't WANT to give him.  You're making me.

Jas - Ok, Have it your way.  I'm making you.  Tell him.

I looked at Sammy.  He was totally confused as to what we were discussing.  Could I tell him my sister was blackmailing me into sucking his dick.

Jas - Jeremy, say it.

Me - Don't hate me bro.  Juasmin thinks if I give you a blowjob maybe you won't say anything to anyone about the video of me jacking off.

Sammy - Really?!  Wow.

I could already see his dick expanding inside his shorts,  He wanted this badly and his excitement was evident.  A month before his birthday and he wouldn't even have to suck me back.  This was a win-win for him. 

Jas - You're already getting a boner Sammy.  You know you want it.  Ever had one?

Sammy shook his head No as he adjusted his growing dick.

Jas - Get on your knees and take it out Jeremy.

Sammy - Wait.  Here?

Jas - Why not?

Sammy - Somebody could see.

Jas - Look around.  The back is totally private.  Now hurry up before mom gets home.  Take it out Jeremy.

As I reached up with shaking hands toward his shorts Sammy grabbed the front of them.

Sammy - Hold on.  Not with you here.  I don't want you seeing my... my stuff.

Jas - Shy?  If you've seen one dick, you've seen them all. / Sammy was not convinced./ All right, Jeremy close your eyes and turn around.

I did as instructed wondering what she was going to do.  I heard Sammy gasp and thought maybe she grabbed his nuts or something.  Then I heard her whispering to Sammy but couldn't make out what she was telling him.  I heard him mumble 'ok'.

Jas - Ok Jeremy.  Turn back and open your eyes.  You can open his shorts now.

I knelt in front of him and again moved my hands to his shorts.  Sammy leaned back and placed is hands behind his head.  He was going to let me do all the work.  This time I saw Jasmine recording with her phone.  She mouthed for me to keep going so I did.

I unsnapped the top button and lowered his zipper.  Spreading the flaps open revealed his light blue boxers.  His hard cock was tenting the material.  Sammy did lift his hips as I pulled the shorts and boxers down and off his legs.  He spread his thighs allowing me greater access.

The dick I had seen yesterday for the first time was now just inches from my mouth.  Glancing up at Sammy he now had his eyes closed and his hands were over them.  Peaking over at Jasmine she smirked at me and nodded toward Sammy's erection.  I licked my lips involuntarily.  I couldn't contain myself yet I had to control my desire.

Lifting his hard, throbbing cock off his silky pubes I leaned over it practically drooling with lust.  Jasmine nudged my leg with hers.  Looking directly into the camera now I watched as she held up her index finger and liked the tip.  She was actually directing me in her home made porn video.  At that moment I knew I wanted a copy.  She had enough on me already with the jerk off video to blackmail me for a life time so I figured I'd make it as good as possible.

I swiped my tongue across his tip lapping up his leaking precum.  It was so silky smooth and sweet.  Sammy groaned as I repeated my actions.  Opening my mouth wide I swallowed his 5 inches, my lips resting in his pubic bush.  I worked the back of my throat which apparently drove him crazy.  Sammy reached up and grabbed the back of my head and began thrusting up into my mouth.  My first blow job quickly turned into my first face fucking.

Another nudge to my leg and I looked over to Jasmine.  She wiggled her fingers and silently said 'balls'.  She wanted me to work his nuts.  I obliged her.  Sammy moaned even louder now.  Without another prompt from my sister I came off Sammy's cock and attacked his baby makers.  They were hanging low in the heat and smelled of sweat and 14 year old boy.  If I wasn't being filmed I would have enjoyed it a whole lot more.

Sammy let me nibble on his nuts for a few minutes then tapped the top of my head with his steel rod.  I took the hint and went back to sucking him off.  We both needed for him to release his loads but for different reasons.  Well maybe the same reason: our horny hormones.

All too soon as is the case with teenage boys in their first sexual encounter, Sammy didn't last too long.  His grunting told me he was about to release his swimmers.  No sooner did I think that then the first blast hit the back of my throat.  Sammy deposited two more shots in my mouth before he pulled out and sprayed my face, coating it with three more gobs of goo.  He plunged back into my mouth sending the last two rounds deep in my gullet.

Jasmine captured it all on her phone.  My life was totally over if this got out.  Regardless, I enjoyed every second of it though I didn't dare let Sammy know that.  Sitting back I asked him, "Dude.  What the fuck?"  Jasmine had stopped recording.

Sammy - What?

Me - It's bad enough Jasmine made me suck you off.  You didn't have to come in my mouth or spray my face. / I had to at least act disgusted.

Sammy - That was the deal.

Me - Deal?  What Deal?

Jas -  Relax Jer, I told Sammy what to do and he did it like a true porn star.  I had to give him an incentive.  He's going to tell you anyway.  I flashed him my boobs so he would follow my directions.  Good job Sammy.

Sammy suddenly got embarrassed that his junk was showing and he quickly covered up by pulling on his shorts, no underwear again for speed.  I could tell he was still nervous.

Jas - Too late for modesty now Sammy.  Jeremy, close your eyes and turn around.  Was she going to flash Sammy again?  Even though I am gay I still wanted to see my first set of boobs, even if they belonged to my older sister.

I followed her instructions and heard Sammy quietly say, "Oh shit."  Yup, she was flashing him again.  Damn him.

Jas - Ok boys.  We had fun.  Or at least me and Sammy did.  I'm going inside.  You boys be good.  Don't do anything I wouldn't do. / She left laughing.

Sammy - Man. That was just wild.

Me - So what did she just do?

Sammy - She made me promise not to tell.

Me - Come on, spill it.

Sammy -  She actually let him feel her tits.  Both of them.  Then she stuck them in my face and I kissed the right one. / I didn't want to believe him when he said that.  Liar.  Deep down I knew he wasn't lying.

We were quiet in our own thoughts for a few minutes.  I finally broke the silence.

Me - So, Sammy.  About what I did.

Sammy - Hey, it's cool.  I know you didn't want to do it.  Jasmine forced you.  I can't believe she has those two videos of you now.  You are so screwed.
Me - Thanks for reminding me.

Sammy - So what are you going to do?

Me - I guess whatever she says.  You aren't going to say anything to anyone, are you?

Just then his phone pinged and he opened the text from Jas.  She had sent him the video.

Sammy - Well, it might be kinda nice to get sucked off every now and then.  Just until I can get me a girlfriend to do it.

He held up his phone.  Wonderful, now I had two blackmailers.  I couldn't believe my ears.  My best mate was going to make me suck his dick to keep his silence.  Was he doing it because he enjoyed it?  Or because Jasmine suggested it?  Or maybe, just maybe he was into it too?  Probably not the last one but I could only hope.  I had to play this carefully.,  I couldn't agree too fast or he'd get suspicious.  Then again, I didn't want him to say he was only busting my balls and didn't expect it.

Me - As long as you swear on your entire family's life and you say nothing to nobody, I'll do it.  But it's got to be our SECRET.

Sammy - Really?  Jasmine told me to say that.  I was just busting you, I didn't think you'd do it.  But if you are willing, why not.

I thought about accepting his offer to let me off the hook, but I knew I'd might never get the chance to suck him again.

Me - I said I would and I will.  I owe you big time.  How often do you want it? / I acted all defeated though I was jumping for joy on the inside.

Sammy - I don't know.  Jasmine thinks everyday.  Is that too much? / Sammy didn't want to take advantage of our friendship, I didn't want to appear too eager.

Me - Sure, I guess.

Sammy - Sounds great!  I mean, if that's not too much.

Me - You fucking horn dog.  You're already wanting me to do it again,  Aren't you?

Sammy - It was amazing.  Did Jasmine tell you to lick my balls too? / I nodded. / Wait until you get one.  Man it's the best.

Me - You know, we promised to give one to each other for our birthdays.  I did you, so you could do me now.

Sammy - Yeah, well that was next month on my birthday.

Me - Does that mean you ain't gonna do it to me?

Sammy - Well.  I guess I owe you.  Just one though.  You still gotta suck me everyday.

Me - Fucker!

Sammy smiled his killer smile.  Then we heard mom drive in the garage.  He wouldn't be sucking me today.  I wondered if he ever really would.

To Be Continued...


I welcome comments, suggestions, and ideas about which portions you liked or even disliked.  Please send to DeansBicha@gmail.com  I will respond to all.
 


     

    














(End of File)