Bathing Suit Off by My Aunt

By Sex Teaser Caroline
carolt4j@gmail.com


Copyright 2022 by Sex Teaser Caroline all rights reserved

* * * * *

This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. * * * * *





Synopsis: This is a true story of me as a little 10 year old girl when my aunt stripped off my bathing suit in front of my uncle and boy cousins after we came home from the beach.



Bathing Suit Off by My Aunt

By Sex Teaser Caroline

The following is a true story and I’ve hesitated publishing for years because I still feel a little embarrassed when I remember this incident but I believe this experience contributes to my lust and desire to see and read about incidents of people being forcibly undressed in public. It’s one of the reasons I like to visit this website.

I was about 10 years old, maybe close to 11 and spent a couple of days at my aunt’s house in the Bronx. She had a couple of boys, my cousins, that I know were 12 and 8 years old and their sister was 11 years old at the time. My uncle, Jeffrey, was also in the room when this happened.

We had been to the beach that day, Orchard Beach in the Bronx, and came home late in the afternoon to my aunt’s house. I still feel some embarrassment when I think of what my aunt did to me not long after we arrived. She started talking about how I needed to take a bath to get all the sand and sun tan lotion off my body and she took off my bathing suit. This happened in the living room in front of my uncle and my cousins. It was a yellow one piece bathing suit and it didn’t take much to slip the shoulder straps off and pull the bathing suit down to expose my naked body.

She was behind me as she started pulling down the shoulder straps so the front of my body was completely exposed to my boy cousins as the bathing suit came off. I was a slim little girl with blonde hair that came to about my shoulders and very smooth white skin that was probably a bit tanned that day from the sun so when the bathing suit came off they could see the white area of my body that had been covered by the bathing suit including, of course, my hairless sex mound and genital slit and the snow white cheeks of my ass.

She pulled it down off my upper body then down from my hips exposing my 10 year old hairless genital mons pubis and told me sternly to lift my legs one at a time to take it completely off. Then she started sort of brushing off some sandiness from my back and body but I realized later that she was actually delaying and drawing out my embarrassment for as long as she could as I stood helpless and completely nude in front of everyone gawking at me, at my suddenly nude body.

It didn’t occur to me at the moment but years later, maybe as a teenager, when I thought about it I’m sure she deliberately wanted to embarrass and humiliate me and take some pleasure in taking off my bathing suit herself in front of my cousins and my uncle. I remember my uncle, my aunt and uncle were both in their 30’s at the time, pretending not to look but he kept glancing at me looking me over with his eyes looking at my girl slit and my boy cousins were openly staring at my nude body.

Mikey especially, with his mouth hanging open and wide staring eyes, ogled my pubic slit. Eric the 8 year old quickly came around from behind me as my bathing suit got pulled down to see the front of my nude body and to look at my female genital slit. That was probably the first time he had ever seen a nude girl’s genitals even though he had Linda as his sister. His eyes were wide as he gawked at my pussy.

I looked around the room with a desperate shy feeling as the bathing suit came off, looked at them, my cousins and uncle, a couple of times but I kept bashfully looking down or away to not see them staring because I was so embarrassed and humiliated by my aunt’s sudden undressing of me in front of my uncle and cousins.

Looking back now that I’m older I’m sure they took a lot of sexual pleasure from my little girl coyness and shy embarrassment as if I wanted to hide from their ogling eyes looking brazenly at my nudity. I did feel as if I wanted to run and hide from their gazing at me but I felt frozen and helpless, unable to move in the open space of the living room as my aunt handled my young body. She took her time and made the humiliation last as long as possible.

I was normally an outgoing girl but felt a sudden coy bashful feeling as the bathing suit came off leaving me completely undressed in front of the others. I suppose my uncle took some sexual pleasure from the coyness and my embarrassed, awkward behavior, my feeble attempts to cover my pussy and look shyly away from everyone as they stared at my naked girlish body.

This is okay with a 3 or 4 year old but not 10, almost 11 years old as I was at the time. At that age most kids are very self-conscious about their bodies and easily embarrassed. By 10 years old, I was actually almost 11 years old at this time, I was quite modest about my body and carefully covered myself with a robe at home to keep my own brother and family from looking at me without clothes. I felt annoyed even if my mother came into the bathroom while I was taking a bath. She would at least knock first instead of barging in knowing I was shy about being nude.

My aunt’s sudden violation of my girlish preteen modesty in front of my boy cousins and uncle deeply affected me and my sexuality for years. My cousins also had been to the beach and were also covered with sand and lotion but my aunt didn’t publicly undress them as she did with me.

I was completely nude in the living room with everyone else around me watching as my bathing suit came off and me trying to cover myself but I know my cousins and uncle could see everything including my smooth, hairless vulva sex mound. I felt so awkward, bashfully and desperately trying to cover my nudity with my arms but it seemed pretty futile trying to cover up. It seemed like I was drawing attention to my humiliation and embarrassment and I didn’t know what to do with my arms after a couple of times of trying to cover my nipples and my exposed pussy. My nude body and female genitals were on display and I couldn’t do anything about it.

My breasts hadn’t started developing yet so my chest was boyishly flat with pink nipples. My aunt stood behind me as everyone gawked at my frontal nudity and she talked about the odor of sun tan lotion that smelled like “beach” then turned me around with my bare white buttocks exposed to my cousins. I could feel their eyes ogling my bare naked white ass cheeks and I was very self-conscious that everyone was looking at my exposed naked white buttocks. My ass had been covered by the bathing suit so my quivering buttock cheeks must have looked milky, snow white against my tanned legs. I know I trembled from the intense emotion and my naked ass cheeks must have quivered a bit as I moved when my aunt yanked my body around a couple of times.

I could feel my face blushing with a hot feeling and tried to look away from everyone but I looked around and noticed my cousin Mikey, the 11 year old, staring at me, ogling my hairless pussy slit, with his mouth hanging stupidly open and wide ogling eyes. I know I was blushing because I felt a hot flush feeling come over my face in my embarrassment. My face must have been flushed crimson red, it felt warm and tingly as the blood rushed to my white face turning it reddish and glowing hot as it felt to me. My reddish, shamefaced look really revealed how embarrassed I felt and the blushing must have been pretty obvious against my fair white skin.

I felt a bit dizzy like it was some kind of unreal bad dream. I thought I might faint from the stress of being nude in a roomful of my relatives with their clothes on and me being the only one undressed in the open space of the living room that way. I was the center of my cousin’s attention and I could feel their eyes looking at my nude body and my exposed smooth genital sex mound. Since I was still completely hairless my pussy slit was showing. I was so humiliated that the boys and a grown man were looking at and ogling my exposed hairless genital slit.

I wanted to prevent my aunt from taking off my bathing suit so publicly like that and tried to resist a little but I was too timid and just let it happen. I was the only one nude in the room, the other kids still had their bathing suits on, and I wondered if she was going to do the same with the other kids. It made me feel a bit better to think that they would also be stripped nude and I might watch but that didn’t happen.

I almost felt like crying but I was so overwhelmed with the feelings of embarrassment that I couldn’t cry because it would make everything worse. I could feel my chin tremble and drop with embarrassed dismay as I looked down in a shamefaced way at my bare feet. My tummy was flat since I was very slim and as I looked down I could see my prominent pubic sex mound fully exposed with my genital slit showing.

It was unfair to me but I hadn’t yet realized that my aunt was doing this to me on purpose for some perverted reason of her own, maybe some conflict with her sister who was my mother, and she prolonged my nude exposure in front of everyone as long as she could before taking me to the bathroom to bathe. It felt like forever before I finally left the living room with my aunt taking me by the hand to lead me to the bathroom. I walked out of the living room completely naked behind my aunt as she led me away holding my hand and with everyone staring at my nude body as I padded away with a shamefaced way, looking down at the floor as I walked away.

My little cousin Eric was just 8 but she had stripped me nude instead of the younger boy. And my girl cousin, Linda, was about my age, just a few months older and my aunt did not do the same with her either. After my bathing suit came off and I was standing there completely nude in the living room in front of my cousins and uncle, my aunt just took her time and sort of brushed away some sandy stuff off my body and then hurried me into the bathroom to shower.

But it seemed like a long time before I was taken away from my cousins and my uncle’s staring eyes ogling my naked girlish body the whole time. She turned me around a couple of times as she pretended to brush away that sandy stuff off my body so everybody got a good look at my little girl genitals, my smooth pubic mound and bare white ass cheeks. I think Linda, my 10 year old girl cousin, was a bit shocked and was afraid of having the same done to her but it didn’t happen, at least not that I know of but maybe another time.

My aunt got me in the shower and I bathed off the “beach” stuff, the sand and sun tan lotion then she brought me a nightie and panties. We had dinner later as if nothing had happened but it was like the elephant in the room that nobody talked about. My uncle looked over at me sometimes and smiled probably remembering my nude embarrassment and my coy, bashful attitude of that afternoon.

Linda seemed a little uncomfortable at the table and my boy cousins also kept looking at me in a funny way now that they had seen me without any clothes, completely undressed. It might have been the first time that either Mikey or Eric had ever seen a girl’s hairless vulva unless they had seen their sister Linda’s pussy somehow. Both Mikey and Eric ogled my hairless slit as if it was the first time they had ever seen a nude young girl. Not even my own brother had seen my exposed pussy.

The other kids bathed also later that night but I was the only one exposed that way. Later that night I slept with Linda in her room as I always had and we talked about what happened. And that’s another story.

The next day, when I got home, I told my mother about that and she got into an argument with my aunt over my public stripping. I remember she raised voice on the phone telling my aunt that I was too old at 10 years to be stripped naked in front of the boys and especially in front of my uncle and that I had been very embarrassed by my aunt stripping me that way in front of them.

I remember my mom calling my aunt a bunch of names like “stupid” and “spiteful” and “bitch” and other stuff like that. She talked about how my aunt would feel if my cousin Linda had been the one stripped nude at our house and I when I heard that I really wished it might happen. My brother would get to see Linda’s sex exposed and see a girl’s genitals for the first time. But that never happened.

Eventually it got sort of blown over but I was always embarrassed when I saw my cousins at family events like weddings and stuff like that. My mother and aunt, her sister, had never really gotten along very well and this incident created a lot more tension between them.

I never went back to my aunt’s house to stay the night but when we got together at family gatherings I remember my cousin Mikey sometimes looking at me funny like he was remembering me without any clothes on and even my uncle, Jeffrey, would stare at me sometimes like he had enjoyed my nude embarrassment and he was remembering what I looked like without any clothes. I know the boys and even my uncle probably got turned on by watching me forcibly undressed and embarrassed that way and awkwardly trying to cover up my nudity.

As I got older when I entered puberty and felt urges to masturbate and fantasize about sex, these memories kept coming back and I felt a sexual charge realizing that my boy cousins and uncle had gotten sexually turned on by the stripping and my nude little girl body. Now when I watch movies or read stories where a boy or girl or even an adult gets stripped of their clothes in public I get sexually turned on and feel the urge to masturbate fantasizing about their feelings of embarrassed nudity in front of other clothed people looking at them as they’re forcibly undressed.

I would love to hear from other females on this site if anything similar happened to them as children. This site is full of boy stripping but not so much girls. Please email me. Thanks.

The End









   
(End of File)