Unexpected Exam

By Miley

mikey82270@icloud.com

Copyright 2021 by Miley, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





Wednesday 2:00 PM.
 
I was 16 at the time. Sitting in my 7th. period Civics class. My girlfriend Misty Jones was in the desk beside me.
I sat there undressing her with my eyes.
Just one more hour and the two of us would be on our way to her house. And I’d be undressing her for real. Her mom is single and usually works late. And gives us hours of quality time to do as we please.
Of course she doesn’t know, but does have her suspicions.
Motherly instinct I suppose.

Or that’s what I thought. Unfortunately things went badly wrong.

2:25

Office aide Carla Jordan walks into the classroom.

“Yes Carla….What is it?“
Mrs. Blake our teacher asks.

Carla turned towards me.

“Mikeys mom is here to check him out.“

Misty turned towards me, giving me an angry look.

“I swear I didn’t know!“
I said to her whispering.

I get up gather my things. And walk up to the front office.
And discovered it wasn’t my mom at all, checking me out.
It was Mistys mom.

She was standing there in her pristine black business suit, pink blouse. And her sling backed high heeled shoes.
Her long auburn hair hung loosely down her back.

“Mrs. Jones?“
I say respectfully wondering what’s going on.

“Oh don’t call me Mrs. Jones you can call me mom.“

“What’s going on?“

“I’ve made you a little doctors appointment. I’ve got things I think need to be checked out.“

“Like what? I feel great!“

“I know you do…There’s just a few things I’d like to check out. And find out for myself.“

We get in the car together. And she brings out two little pills for me to take.

“Take these, they’ll help you relax.“

I swallow them down with a sip of her Diet Coke.

I then watch her as she lights up her cigarette And put her sunglasses on.

The ride to the medical center wasn’t long maybe 10 minutes at the most. And as I rode in the seat beside her. I felt my penis growing hard. It was all ready kind of hard anyway. But for some reason it was really hard now. So hard that it aches.

It also was in a bind. I needed so bad to at least pick at it to straighten it out. But didn’t want to make it that obvious with mom sitting right there by me.

We soon arrived at the medical center. I swing open the door of her Cadillac. And kind of hide behind the open door, just long enough to straighten my shaft.
It was so hard I hoped it wasn’t noticeable through my pants. I kind of glanced down at myself to check, when mom wasn’t looking.

We go inside. Up the elevator. Down a hall, then another.
Finally we come to a door. It had a sign on it.

Dr. Andrea Mitchell. MD. OB/GYN

“Wait a minute!…This is a woman’s doctor?“

I said to myself.

I then feel mom push me from the back.

I glanced around the waiting room. Seeing nothing but older and some pregnant women. Making eye contact with none of them.

Mom marched me up to the receptionist desk.

“May I help you?“
The receptionist said cheerfully.

“Yes I’m Deb Jones. And this is my son Mikey. He’s got an appointment with the nurse practitioner.“

I could just feel the eyes of every woman in the room on me.

“Okay I see he’s a new patient.“

She brings out all the forms to fill out.

“Just fill these out please.“

We found a place to sit down.

“I wonder where the restroom is?“
I asked her.

“No you don’t need a restroom now. There gonna want you to provide specimens.“

I assumed she met a urine sample. And it wasn’t that I had to pee anyway. I needed to try to relieve this erection, that I had.

It didn’t help things either that Mrs. Jones or Mom that she prefers to be called. Sat to my right. She crossed her right leg Over her left. Causing her pants leg to rise a little. Which showed off her hosed ankle.
I couldn’t keep my eyes off of it. The little strap that went around her heel. Which fell with the shoe. She was  kind of dangling it for a few moments. Before flexing her foot back into it.

I looked away for a second. Only to feel her bump the toe of her shoe against my leg.
She slides the toe of her shoe up and down the back of my calf.
I gasp a little. Wondering what kind of game this middle aged woman was playing with me and why?

“Oh I’m sorry.“
Mom says pulling her foot away from my leg.
She finished the forms and gets up taking them back to the receptionist.

“Mmm!…Why can’t it be me sitting in on her physical exam?“
I asked myself. With the wonder of what it would be like seeing her all red faced and embarrassed. Having to take it all off. And be prodded and poked like a pice of cattle.

My cock throbbed as I wondered what kind of underwear she was wearing underneath her professional looking business suit.

I hear her and the receptionist laughing. I look to see the brunette from behind the desk with a bad 80’s perm and a big smile on her face. I then see all the other women in the room looking my way. All were whispering to one another and laughing. While looking at me.

Mom returned and sat down.

“It won’t be much longer.“
She said placing her hand on my thigh, patting it a little.

I looked at her pink blouse. Seeing her big heavy breasts bulging under her open smart business jacket.

“Did she unbutton another button?“
I asked myself wondering.

She again crossed her legs seductively. Continuing her candid shoe play. It was strikingly familiar to me. As the same antics that her daughter Misty teases me with at school.

The door ahead of us opens. Out walks a brunette lady in green scrubs. She has a chart in her hand.

“Mikey“
She announced out loud.

I saw every woman in the room look my way, as I stood. And walked towards her. With mom right behind me.

“Hi I’m Staci. I’m the nurse practitioner. And I’ll be examining you today.“

She explained leading us back to an exam room.

“Just hop up on to the table.“
Staci said.

I climbed up on it. Seeing her looking over the chart in hand.
As she did so. I saw mom place her purse down beside the chair that sat in the corner of the room.

She then came straight over to me. And reached for my shirt, raising it.

“Uh…I can do that myself!“
I say in a shy but alarmed and nervous voice. While lifting my arms.

“Nonsense!…You just relax.“
She said taking my tee shirt off.

“Mrs. Jones this is an interesting line of tests you’ve requested? Mind if I ask why?“
Staci asks.

“Actually Mikey here is my daughter’s boyfriend. And I’d just like to find out if he’s truly up to par. For future reasons of course.“

Mom explained as she quickly unlaced my Nike high tops. I watch nervously as my shoes and socks are pulled off and dropped to the floor.

“Oh I think I understand now.“
Staci said with a smile. While watching mom strip me down.

“Lay back and relax!“
Mom says. I watch with my eyes bulging and my jaw dropped. While she quickly unsnapped and unzipped my Levi’s. I feel her fingers slip under the waistband of my tidy white briefs. As she pulls them down with my jeans. My underwear catches onto the head of my erect penis. It’s pulled downward, and pops free. Standing rock hard for both women to see. I start to blush.

“I think he’s definitely up to par?“
Staci says.

Her and mom have a laugh at my expense. By then I was totally red faced and embarrassed more than I’d ever been before.

“Very good Mrs. Jones. I couldn’t have done that any better myself.“
Staci comments on how efficient mom was at stripping me naked.

Mom then takes my underwear and examining the wet spot where I’d already been leaking.

“That’s quite normal for a boy of his age.“
Staci said.

Mom gathered my clothes and neatly folds them up. Placing them next to her chair.
She then sits and crossed her legs again. While observing as Staci examines me.

All the usual stuff of course. Eyes, ears, throat.
She takes my temperature. Then my BP. And pulse. Of course my heart and lungs.
The room was cool I broke out in goose bumps and my nipples became stiff.

“Lay back.“
She said.

I watched her gloved hands as they pressed firmly around onto my abdomen for a minute.

Staci looks at her chart again.

“Oh my!…I forgot to check your weight on the way in. We’re also gonna need to draw your blood also.“

“I weigh 134 pounds.“
I tell her.

“Oh no! That won’t do. I’ve got to check that for myself. Let’s go!“

“Don’t you have a gown for me to wear?“
I ask in a stressed out voice.

“No boys don’t get gowns. Those are just for the girls. A girl deserves to protect her dignity. A boy doesn’t get that privilege.“

I hop off the table, feeling the cold tiled floor on the soles of my bare feet.
Staci opens the door and leads me naked out into the hallway.
There were doctors, nurses and patients. All stopping whatever they were doing to look at me.

Mom was standing in the doorway looking on with amusement at my embarrassed self. As I walked along. It might have just been moments getting to the front where the scale was. But to me it felt like an eternity.

In front of me I see a young blonde girl exit the restroom. She was wearing a gown.
As she turned to face me. We instantly recognized one another.

It was Pam a girl in my class from school. She looked at me and looked as embarrassed as I was.
And took off running in her white socked feet.
I turned to look and caught just a glimpse of her light blue bikini panties. From the back of the open gown. She raced into her exam room and the door closed.

“Great!…Now the whole school is gonna know I was seen naked at the gynecologists office.“
I said to myself.

We turned right and into another room. Where an older blonde woman who was like mom professionally dressed. But in a black tight skirt. Plain business like blouse and high heeled boots.
I saw the nurse. Place a band aid over her arm, where they just drawn her blood.

She looks my way and just stared for a moment before laughing a little.

She gets up from the chair. And was led over to the scale. Her high heels clicked loudly on the shiny waxed tiled floor.

I sat down where she was sitting. Thankful that the seat was still warm.
Staci wrapped the elastic band around my arm, and thumped at my veins. While I continued to watch the older attractively dressed woman.

“I’ll need you to take your boots off.“
Her nurse said.

I watched intensely as the woman bent her right leg back and reached for the zipper pulling it down. She pulls her boot off and stood it in the floor. Then took the left one off the same way.

My dick throbbed uncontrollably. As Staci plunged the needle into my arm.

“Awe!“
I said with a jump.

“I’m sorry! It’s just a little stick!“
Staci said as the blood started to fill the vile.

I looked back to the woman, looking at her tan hosed feet and legs as she stood on the scale.

She then stepped off the scale.

“Now stand against the wall. So we can get your height.

She stood straight and tall with her feet together.

I didn’t hear her weight. But she stood a tall 5’10 without the high heels on.
She looks at me again. I see her eyes locked onto my erect penis.

“Oh your a naughty naughty boy!“
She flashed me a teasing smile.

“Just leave your boots off and come with me.“
Her nurse said.

I watched the woman as she collected her boots, purse and followed the nurse out and down the hallway.

“Damn!…Why couldn’t she be naked like me?“
I asked myself. As Staci finished up drawing my blood.

I knew in a matter of minutes she would be. But for me unfortunately. It would be behind a closed door with privacy. Away from watching eyes.

Back down the hallway I was walked. Being watched by all. I passed by a fat woman. That looked to be 300 pounds or more. She had greasy black hair. Also in a gown and socks. Which I was thankful for that. Nobody needed to see under her gown. I kind of felt sorry for the doctor and nurse that had to examine that.

Her eyes to were all on me and of course on my cock. As we passed she turned my way and grabbed and squeezed my naked ass.
Then laughed hysterically. I jumped and looked back, seeing her naked fat ass from the open gown. Seeing her unsightly fat pussy from behind. With a black full bush of pubic hair around it.

My nerves were shot. I almost wanted to throw up in my mouth. And for some reason my cock didn’t shrink a bit. Just seeing that should have shrunk it down to nothing.

“How am I gonna provide that urine sample?“
I wondered, remembering that mom had mentioned that they would want samples.

Ahead I see mom still standing in the doorway. She backs back into the little room and smiles.

“Was all that fun?“
She asks with sarcasm.

“What do you think?“
I asked her back in an angry tone.

Mom returned to her chair.
Staci had me just stand there, while she rolls a little stool over and sits. Then starts examining my rock hard penis and testicles, while mom looks on with another amused look on her face.

“Do you examine yourself much?“

“For what?“
I asked curiously.

“Oh for anything that don’t feel right. Swelling, lumps, bumps. Anything hard down here.“
She then squeezed my full testicles.

“If you ever feel something that don’t feel right. You should get in to see your primary doctor as soon as possible.

She then brings out a measuring tape and starts measuring my penis. Length and girth.
She then squeezed my penis feeling the firmness between her fingers and thumb.

She then looks over at mom.

“I’ll think he’s gonna make some lucky girl very happy one day.“

Mom had kind of a relived look on her face. But unfortunately for me. The torturous exam wasn’t finished quite yet.

From the counter Staci picks up a tube of lube.

My heart raced fast knowing probably what she was gonna ask of me next.
I broke out in a cold sweat. As I watched her lube three of her fingers.

“Now lean over the exam table on your elbows.“

“What you gonna do?“
Already knowing but I ask anyway.

“I’m gonna check your prostate. Just relax. It will just take a minute.“

“I’m only 16!“
I say in a shy trembling voice.

“Let’s just say it will give you a preview of what you’ll go through when you get in your 40’s and 50’s.“

I assumed the position for the first humiliating time. I then feel my but cheeks being spread apart. Then the cold lube against my spicier. My anal muscles tightened instantly.

“Just relax! I promise it won’t hurt.“

I feel her fingers press firmly into my tight little virgin hole.

I let out a grunt feeling her probing deeply inside me. She finds and starts massaging my G spot.
My cock flexed hard. And starts to leak and ooze pre cum.

“Fuck!“
I blurt out. With another grunt.
I look over all red faced and sweating. Seeing mom with her high heeled feet flat on the floor. Her legs spread. Leaning forward looking on with interest.

“Now that’s not so bad? Feels kind of good doesn’t it?“

I let out another grunt.

“He’s almost ready.“
She says looking at mom.
She pulls her fingers from my assaulted tight little hole.
She then trashed her gloves and handed me some wipes to clean myself up.

She puts on fresh gloves.
And brings over two specimen cups.

“I’m gonna need you to provide a urine sample now.“

“Like this?…Can’t that wait?…Until you know?“

“That’s quite alright. Cause I need a sample of your sperm to.“

“My sperm? How am I supposed to do that?“

Staci and mom both bust out laughing.

“Come on now!..Every boy knows how to do that!..It’s called masturbation.“

“You mean here?…Now? Ain’t there somewhere more private?“

“There’s nothing to be embarrassed about. It’s a perfectly normal thing to do. Just make sure you catch it all in the little cup. Or we’re gonna have to do all this again.“
Staci explained.

I’d never done this in front of anyone in my entire life. And Staci of course was a total stranger that I’d just met. Though I’d known mom or Misty’s mom since the first grade. I’d never imagined doing anything so personal in front of her.

“We’re waiting!“
Staci said in a firm voice prodding me to do the humiliating task ask of me.
Reluctantly I wrap my hand loosely around my throbbing cock and start to stroke myself.

Mom again crossed her legs. I saw her pants leg rise showing off more of her ankle and part of her lower leg. The heel of her shoe falls from her foot, dangling. I could easily see two of her toes poking through the hole in the front of her shoe.

The cool room was small. Where I stood I could see down her open blouse. At the cleavage that she always displayed so proudly. And just a hint of the white bra that held her big breasts in place.

My heart raced as I felt myself fixing to come. I threw the little cup over the head of my cock. As it pulsed. And squirted out blast after blast of my hot seed.

Finally it was done. I handed the little cup to Staci.
She handed me the other to pee in.

Both her and mom look at my sample.

“Of course It will have to be analyzed by the lab to be sure. But just by looking I’d say it’s quite potent. And you don’t have nothing to worry about. I’m sure a sample like this will provide you grandchildren some day. When the time is right of course.

Mom looked happy hearing that. Like some huge weight had been lifted from her shoulders.

A minute or so later. My cock went soft enough to pee. I turned my back to the two older women and filled the cup all the way to the rim.

“Excuse me. May I have another cup?”

“Certainly!…You really had to go?“
Staci raced to get me another. While I carefully placed the full cup of hot urine on to the counter.

She hands me another. And I finish up, filling it a quarter of the way full.

“Can I get dressed now?…Please?“

“Absolutely!“

I breathed a sigh of relief. As I knelt down next to mom to retrieve my underwear.

“Now that wasn’t so bad?…Was it?“
Mom asks with a pleasant smile on her face.

I didn’t answer her back. And didn’t really feel good until I got at least my jeans on.

Staci quickly sealed up my samples. And as I got dressed.
She reached for another file that was on the counter. She opens it up and starts studying it.

“Mrs. Jones I see you missed your yearly and your mammogram four months ago?“

“Oh I’m sorry about that. I’ll call and make my own appointment.“

“But I got time to examine you today.”

“Oh no! I’ve got to get him back home.“

Staci looks at me.

I shake my head no and smile.

By then mom had a hold of her purse. And was quickly getting to her feet.

Staci quickly confronted her before she could bolt out the door.

“Mrs. Jones I’m afraid I’m gonna have to insist!“
She took moms purse from her shoulder. And gently sat it down beside her chair.

“Not in front of the boy!“
Mom said with an angry growl in her voice.

“And why not?“

“Well it’s unethical and unprofessional and inappropriate!“
Mom try’s to explain.

“Inappropriate?…Whats inappropriate is for a 44 year old woman to be taunting and teasing this boy!…I’ve been watching you flaunt yourself and dangling that high heeled shoe for the last half hour!“

She puts her hands onto mom’s shoulders and firmly pushed her back down into the chair.
Mom sits there and starts to sulk.

“Now Mrs. Jones your gonna get a complete physical exam! Including full breast and pelvic exam!..If you don’t want to comply? Maybe you’d like for your future son in law here to see me strip you down myself!“

Mom gulps. Her face turns beet red. I see beads of sweat brake out across her forehead.
She even starts to tear up a little. As I witnessed her tears streaking the makeup as they ran down her cheeks.

She reluctantly then slipped off her slutty high heels, placing her hosed feet flat on the smooth cool tiled floor. Then she started slowly to unbutton her blouse. I could by then see more of her bra. And her porcelain flesh come into view. Along with her navel and muffin top belly that hung slightly over the front of her pants.

Staci then reached to the foot of the exam table. Pushing the stirrups out, adjusting them so they’d be extra wide, and locks them in place.
Mom looks up with wide eyes and a horrific look. That was simply priceless.

The end









(End of File)