Swimming Naked at the Y, Part 5

By Bro Robinson



Copyright 2021 by Bro Robinson, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



Swimming Naked at the Y, Part V

A Bro Robinson Story

by Bro Robinson


At the next full day of my classes, Betty the YMCA secretary, came in after the first class started.  She walked up to me with her clip board just as if I was fully clothed and showed me the class roster with the new enrollees.  I took the clipboard from her scanned it, and started to give it back.

“No, you can bring it back later after you make a copy of the class roster.” I watched her eye me up and down appreciatively.
I assumed she would leave now but she took a seat on a bench closest to the pool to watch the boys and me, well mostly me I think. 

She smiled at me.  “I`m on break in case you were wondering.  I hope you don`t mind if I watch for a few minutes.” 

I was stunned, but said nothing.  I noticed the way she was sitting, with her legs slightly apart, her skirt pulled up and felt the familiar loin tingles.  I started to get an erection and so jumped into the pool in front of her. I suddenly realized that now in the water I would have a much better view if I turned around.  So I did and smiled, not wanting to be too obvious about it. 

But now I could see all the way up her dress,  her panties and stray hairs on the side.  She smiled and opened her legs more.  I admit I was staring right at her crotch.  I certainly got stared at enough. She caught me staring, looked flustered then left. 

Later, I saw a woman looking down on me from the upstairs viewing gallery, a dark haired beauty in a short yellow dress.  Cute face and figure.  She smiled at me. A big smile.  So, I waved back. 

In a few minutes she walked out of the women`s locker room and sat down on same bench.  Her knees were together and she did not meet my eyes.  What was that about?

I called out “free swim” and walked right up to her.  She tried to look away but kept sneaking glances at my crotch.

“Hi. I`m Cindy. I am a 32 year old virgin.”

I leaned forward slightly, extended my hand and introduced myself.  She blushed but took my hand and shook it.  “I know who you are.  We all do.  Anyway I`m glad to meet you Bro. I work in payroll. They made me come out here.... because I`m a virgin.  They bet that I wouldn`t do it.”

“But here you are talking to this totally naked guy.” I sat down right beside her on the bench.  I put my knees together to make my package sit on top of my lap.  My penis rested on the top of my right leg.

Cindy`s eyes widened but tried to keep her composure. “It doesn`t bother you that you`re naked and sitting right next to me? I mean, I can see everything.”

“No. I`m used to being naked a lot, especially here at the Y.”

Cindy sat quietly then finally spoke. “I can feel the heat from your leg.  And your penis is swelling up. Getting a bit hot and bothered?”

“It always does that when I`m around a beautiful woman. And I think you are the one who is getting bothered. Do you want me to move over a bit?”

She blushed and shook her head no.  “I`ve never sat next to a naked man before and talked to him, -- especially one with an erection.”

She turned her head slightly to give me a side eye and a wry smile.  “I suppose you know Mrs. Fredricks has announced that all us women can get free contraceptives.  She told us she wants to be realistic about the, um, unique work situation here, --especially since everyone knows that she is pretty sexually active herself.”

I narrowed my gaze.  “You mean the situation with us teaching swimming in the nude.”

“Exactly.  I think she is trying to help me do something about my virginity. All the girls are, actually.”

“So, you are thinking about it.”

She tipped her head back and laughed.  “I confess that I am!”

Was she thinking of using me for that? I smiled. “On that note, I need to ask you something.  Are you reading Peyton Place too? I hear it`s a little racy.”

“Read it years ago.  I`m the one who got everyone else in the office reading it. I should probably read it again.”

“Because it`s racy?”

“It`s the first and best dirty book I have ever read. One of the girls in the office calls it her “one handed read.”

I give her a quizzical look.

“You know.  Come on!”  She put her hand between her legs and rubbed up and down a few times.”

“Oh! Right! While you hold the book in your other hand.  Got it! And now you ladies all have a man who teaches in the nude.”

“Yes.  And we are loving it.” Standing up, she extended her hand to me. “It`s been great talking to you.  I never talked to a naked man before, especially one so good looking.”

“A first time for everything, I guess. Something to put in your diary tonight and think about after the lights are out.”  I laughed and gave her a wink.

“How did you know I keep a diary?”

“Just making small talk.  Hey! Billy! No cannon balls!” I stood  up and blew the whistle hanging around my neck.  “Free swim is over!”

“I need to get back to work now and face my harassers.  And you need to get those boys under control.” She looked down at my erection.  “Yourself too!”  Cindy laughed.

“Right.  Try not to let them get your goat.  Anyway, nice meeting you Cindy. Stop by anytime.

“I may do that.”

I finished the class by seeing how many laps the kids could do.  Most did pretty darn well.  Freddie excelled.  I could tell that they were starting to tire and looked at the clock on the wall. I blew my whistle.  “Class dismissed!”

I picked up the clipboard Betty gave me to take it into the office.
My head was down studying it when I felt a familiar hand caress my left butt cheek.  “Hey big guy.  Just wanted to remind you I`m still here.”  I had totally forgotten, she was so quiet in her lifeguard chair.  But now there she was standing very close to me, in my personal space in fact. “I notice you are pretty popular. I can see why.”  She looked me up and then down where her eyes stayed.  “I still want to do lunch sometime if you are interested.”

“Yes. Lunch.  Of course. We need to do that.” I wanted to put the clipboard in front of my crotch.

“I`m on the pill by the way, in case you were wondering.”

The direct approach.  Did she really want lunch?  Maybe she wanted to be the desert. “Okay. I have lunch with you on my to do list!” 

“Good. Got to run.  Ta ta.  She slipped a piece of paper out of her Peyton Place book and put it on my clip board.  It said. “Call me.” Beneath that was a phone number.

My head was swimming once again with all the attention.  When I walked into the office Ginny was already there.  “Hi Bro, How did your class go?”

It was a relief to see her.  Were we going steady, more or less?  I didn`t want to be having sex with everyone, just people who I really liked and that was Ginny.  Why did all the women who were hitting on me have to be so damn good looking?

“Class went great Ginny.  I haven`t heard from Freddy`s Mom yet about the private lessons.  He told me she thinks I am charging too much.”

“Everyone wants something for nothing.”

“Right. I`m not giving myself away.”

~

At the start of the next class session Freddie and another boy Teddy, came up to me concerned about girls in the audience watching them.  I looked in the bleachers to see two young girls sitting there with their Moms.  Who let them in?  Then I remembered:  the bottom line.  Right.  Bottom line it is then. Feeling mischievous I bent down to whisper.

“Listen boys, fight fire with fire I say.  Here is what you do guys. Catch their eye.  Make sure your eyes meet.  Then raise up on your heels and bounce.  Make your penis flop up and down a few times.  I will do it with you. We`ll shown them!”

Their eyes got huge and then so did their grins.  “You`re the best Bro.  The best teacher we ever ever had!”  They immediately turned to their rapt audience and raised their heels up and down several times and laughing uproariously. 

Toward the end of class I saw Bob and Melissa take a seat in the bleachers.  I had never seen them do that before.  Melissa was looking scrumptious in a low cut V neck blouse.  I wondered if they were waiting to talk to me, and soon found out they were.

I had no more blown my whistle to end the class when they were right at my side and looking most happy.  “What`s up you two? You look like cats that swallowed the canary.”

“Bob and I are so delighted with how well teaching in the nude is working we decided we want to celebrate a bit.  We want you and Ginny to come over Saturday, just hang out, drink, snack.  Maybe we`ll use the hot tub.  I`ll show you my fabulous studio. Nothing fancy. Totally casual. By the way, I liked the way you showed the boys to bounce. You have a great flop.” She gave me a naughty wink.

“Oh, you caught that.  Yeah, if we`re supposed to be thinking about the bottom line around here, I am glad to help out.”

Bob started laughing. “I haven`t tried that trick yet. I guess I`m still a bit shy about, uh, showing off my package.”

“All in good time Bob. Hey, let`s go tell Ginny.  She and Sheri should be done by now.”

I watched Bob blush.  Was he thinking he was going to be caught naked in front of her again?  Probably. We headed toward the office and it was empty.  Bob`s head was darting around obviously searching for the women.  “Maybe if I hurry I can get naked and off to my class before the women arrive.”

Melissa laughed.  “Better hurry then Bob!”  We watched Bob scramble to get undressed. It was amusing to watch him.

As soon as Bob was naked, he beamed.  “Ha ha! Looks like I beat them.”  But just then the bathroom door flew open and out walked Ginny and Sherie in their birthday suits.  Ginny walked right up to him.

She was grinning ear to ear. “There`s my naked buddy.  And looking terrific as usual, right Sherie?” She stepped in close and ran her hand up and down Bob`s arm.

“You got that right Ginny!”

Melissa could barely contain her mirth. “Bob, aren`t you going to introduce me to your new friend?” 

Bob was already getting aroused and extremely embarrassed.  Was it because his wife was standing there and obviously enjoying the moment?

Ginny stepped toward Melissa. “This must be your beautiful wife. Did you come along to make sure Bob is behaving?” Ginny smirked as she said it. 

“No, I can never trust him to do that, what with everyone loving to be naked around here.  I`m feeling a tad out of place being the only one with clothes on right now.”  She eyed Ginny up and down who had her foot provocatively up on the bench with her knee out, giving Bob a terrific view.

Sherie laughed. “Well, strip off then. Join the party.  Ginny and I were about to jump in the shower.  Bro too, if he wants.”

Melissa carefully looked Ginny up and down again. “Sounds like good clean fun but I have to scoot. Lots of errands.” 

Melissa looked over at Bob, who was now fully erect.  I watched her eyes widen and waited for her to say something. 

Instead it was Sherie who jumped in, pointing at Bob`s erection.
“That`s not because of me. It`s Ginny he likes.”

“Is that right Bob? From the way Ginny is standing, I think she likes you too.  She`s giving you quite a view of her sex.  The way your manhood is standing almost straight up now tells me all I need to know. You always did like the voluptuous ones.  Young and voluptuous.”

Bob was beet red now and speechless.  Ginny took her foot off the bench and wrapped herself in a towel.  Too late!

“So what`s the attraction, Ginny? It`s his penis isn`t it?  A most magnificent one, don`t you agree?”

I thought maybe Ginny would be too abashed to answer.  But I was wrong. “Yes.  Yes it is.  You are blessed to be married to a man so spectacularly endowed. I have brazenly told Bob how much I like it. He has no reason to be shy around me!”

Melissa was visibly startled by Ginny`s bold answer but she was smiling.  “I`m glad you like it.  I certainly do.”

Bob grabbed a towel a tried in vain to wrap himself, but he was sticking straight out and had to hold the towel in place. 

“Take the towel off Bob, I need to show her something.”

“Melissa Dear, no.  I couldn`t. Please.”

“Oh hell. I`ll do it.”  She leaned over and jerked the towel away. “Hands at your side Bob. Do it!”

Bob looked contrite. “Yes Dear.”

“Now Ginny, you`ll have to lean in close to see this. Crouch down.  That`s it.  Now put your fingers around his shaft with one hand. That`s right.  Keep the skin tight.  Push down.  Yes. Now with your free hand take your thumb and press it into the hollow just above and between his balls.  Press down now.  Harder.”

“Oh my! It`s getting bigger!!”

“Extraordinary, isn`t it?”

Ginny`s eyes popped out. “It certainly is!  A wonder to behold!”

“I thought you`d like that. And look, he`s oozing now.”

“Does he produce a lot of um....”

“Jizz? Oh yes.  Give it a firm down stroke. I bet the fluid will run all they down the shaft.”

“Yes!! It IS! And all over my fingers!” Ginny took her hand away to lick her fingers off.

Melissa looked ecstatic. “No one can ever claim I am not into sharing my sexual resources!”

Ginny blinked hard. “I guess not.”

Melissa stood up and Bob grabbed for his towel looking mortified.

“A little something to look forward to when you two come over.  The reason I showed up in the office with Bob is that we want to celebrate the success of you guys are having teaching in the nude.  Ginny, we thought you and Bro could come over Saturday afternoon and just hang out.  Totally unstructured time. I was thinking that maybe we`d use the hot tub, but now I am sure we will, since you two are so blatantly attracted to each other.  I look forward to making the most of that.”

Sherie pouted. “Hey, what about me? Can I come too?”

“Sure Sherie, if you can find a fella to bring who is not underage.”  Her voice dripped with sarcasm and I could tell Sherie took offense. 

“No need to get snippy. I have lots of boyfriends.”

“Bring one then!”

Sherie tossed her head back defiantly. “Maybe I just will.”

Ginny looked stunned.  Bob was smirking.  As for me, the comment about Sherie seemed right on the money and a telling revelation.

Melissa looked at her watch.  “Gotta run! Bob, you fill them in on the particulars. Later you guys!” And she was out the door.

Bob seemed relieved his wife had left the room and looked at us, then Ginny especially.  “I hear the boys entering the natatorium. Time for class.”  He dropped the towel to give Ginny a good look, and a slow down stroke on his engorged shaft, dripping wet.  He started to walk to the door but paused to turn around. “I don`t suppose I need to mention we don`t wear suits in the hot tub.  I`ll close the office door on the way out, in case you guys want to, um, ... do anything.  Just don`t lock it.”

Sherie looked sullen. “I think I`ll skip the shower today.  I have things to do too.”

“Sure Sherie.  No problem. See you next class.”

Now I was alone with Ginny.  We just stood there looking at each other not knowing what to say.  Finally I spoke.  “You said you felt like being with Bob was fated somehow.  I concede, you were dead on Ginny!”

“I was wasn`t I?”

~

I looked up from my directions Bob had given me and scanned the homes to my right.  “We`re getting close Ginny.  Slow down. That`s it.  The brick ranch house!”

“I can`t believe how nice this neighborhood is!”  She hit the brakes and turned to ease into their long driveway. 

I scanned the large yard ringed with old trees.  “Melissa must be doing alright as the head art professor.”

“Indeed.  Do you think we`re underdressed?”

“They said `casual`.  Besides, I`m thinking we won`t be dressed all that long.” I looked over at her again.  Her tight mesh pink top hugged her ample bosom and the weave of it bulged out where her breast curved out the most at the side.  With no bra on I could see her skin color beneath the weave.  Its snug fit gave her breasts support and lift. The cleavage it showed was eye popping. The dark spots in the mesh where her nipples were left nothing to the imagination.  Was the top too small?  A bit. Bob would go crazy looking at her, just as it was me.

I snapped my eyes away to sober up. “Right. Naked in the hot tub. And maybe after that too.” 

Ginny thrust her chest out and turned toward me.  “You do know that you were staring at me just now.” 

Busted! I nodded and smiled sheepishly as she turned off the engine. Damn she looked hot.

She was just about to get out of the car when she stopped.  “Bro, you think it`s weird that we are a lot younger than they are?”

I shrugged.  “I don`t know.  I really like them. What difference does it make?”

“Good. I was hoping you would say that.”

Exiting the car I stood, stretched and scanned the property.  “The sun room Bob had described must be in the back.”

“For privacy, Bro. We can`t be naked with a view to the street.”

“Of course.”  As we walked up to the door and Ginny rang the bell, my heart was beating fast. 

The door opened and there stood Melissa looking ravishing in skin tight pale blue jeans sporting a pronounced camel toe and a sheer white long sleeve blouse with no buttons but loosely tied at the top in a bow, showing lots of cleavage and very prominent nipples seriously poking at the semi transparent fabric. I wanted to jump her bones right there!

“Right on time! Early even! Come on in you two.  Bob`s in the sunroom relaxing with a beer.”

We followed her through the large foyer, and into an even larger art filled sunken living room, into an open dining area and through the glass doors of the spacious sun room.  Melissa`s jeans hugged her tight round bottom as though they were spray painted on. 

Bob got up from the recliner to greet us.  I was glad to see he was dressed like me in jeans and a T-shirt. 

“Ginny, Bro! Welcome to our art pad.” He turned to the glass sliding doors that opened onto a meticulously landscaped yard.  “That`s the studio out there, down the flagstone walk.”

But at the moment I was not interested in the studio. “That is some hot tub Bob!”

“Yes, we love it. We use it all the time. We looked and looked for a round one and finally found this.  It should fit the four of us just fine.”

Melissa called from the kitchen.  “What do you guys like to drink?  I am pouring cold Chablis for myself.”

Chablis sounded great. “I`ll take that!”

“Me too Melissa.”

Ginny and I sat down on the large rocking recliner and watched Melissa enter carrying a tray with a frosty bottle, wine glasses, cheeses and crackers.  As she moved toward us my eyes riveted on her breasts and protruding nipples gently swaying under her blouse. 

She sat the tray down on an end table at my left and sat down beside me, fully against me.  Picking up a full goblet, she leaned way over to hand it to Ginny, giving me an unobstructed view of her breasts down her open top. Her nipples were really long! Were they already erect or did they always look like that?

“Here`s yours Bro.  And mine.  She clinked my class and then Ginny`s.  “Here`s to a wickedly fun time!”

I clinked my goblet all around and smiled. “Cheers! Wickedly fun!  I like that!”  I took a couple of sips. The wine was ice cold and tangy. 

I looked back at Melissa`s open blouse and knew I needed to ask something burning in my brain.  “You know Melissa, it feels kind of funny sitting here with you and we all have our clothes on.  On that note, I have previously noticed that we all have some unusual aspect of our genitals.  My Nazi penis head.  I think Bob`s length is pretty obvious.  Ginny has spectacular breasts, a monster size clit, once it is unsheathed and when she lubricates she drips copious amounts, down her legs, all over.  But we`ve never seen you naked, Melissa.  Do you have any distinguishing erotic features?”

Bob leaned over and looked at Melissa.  “Bro has no doubt noticed your longish nipple ends that can be stretched and pulled.  They are longer than they used to be, because of that.  I think they are the sexiest nipples I ever saw.  My honey`s pussy is really meaty, both inner and outer lips.  And her lips turn bright pink when engorged.”

Melissa looked a little flustered but ran her hand down the opening of her blouse.  “I love it when you brag on how I look.” 

She took her left hand and untied the bow holding the blouse partly closed at the top.  With the blouse more open she gave herself a shake.  Her blouse was completely open now and she was leaning forward looking at Bob.  I could see everything except the outer most sides of her breasts.  He nipples appeared even longer now.  Were they hard too?  I knew I was staring.

Ginny was staring too. “Bro loves protruding nipples from what I`ve seen.  I bet he can`t wait to play with them.  Right Bro?” 

“You read my mind Ginny.”

Melissa looked quite pleased with the attention and took a big swallow of wine. “Before we get completely naked, what`s every one good at? Your sexual specialties. Go ahead, brag on each other.”

Ginny tore her eyes away from Melissa`s breasts and beamed.  “Bro has gotten really good at fingering. I tell him as much.”

Melissa looked quite pleased with Ginny`s answer.  “I`m pretty good at fingering as well.  I`m kind of bisexual. I love a good fingering by a man, but the best ones have been women.  Would you like to give it a try on me Bro, if you are as good as Ginny says? Or how about you Ginny?”

She took my hand and put it on her breast. I squeezed her nipple  and rolled it between my thumb and forefinger.  It was hard like a pencil.

Melissa moaned.  “Now to brag on Bob. Bob is good at doing anal sex.”

Ginny`s eyes opened wide in amazement.

I put my right hand on Ginny`s thigh.  “My turn. I need everyone to know that Ginny is quite expert at giving head.”

Bob sat up straighter and leaned forward. “Melissa is good at oral sex too, but she does it great to women, or so I hear.”

Melissa beamed. “I`m probably better doing women. I think I would really like to see Ginny`s clit and maybe put my mouth on it and suck it.”

Bob was obviously intrigued.  “I would love to watch you go down on Ginny. I`ve never seen you do that.”

Ginny frowned. “I never had a woman get me off before.”

I cleared my throat. “Yes you have.  The first orgasm you ever had!  Clare`s fingers!  When we were all trying to get you naked for our advanced class.  Clare was massaging your clit. Remember?”

Ginny looked stunned.  “Well, uh, yes but...”

Melissa narrowed her eyes. “But what?”

“Bro started kissing me.  That`s what put me over the edge.”

I felt that Melissa was on to something and I needed to speak, remembering something Ginny had told me.  “Ginny was in charge of shaving her team mates.  You know. Their pubes.”

Melissa leaned in, most intrigued. “Really Ginny? You shaved everyone`s pubes?”

“Yes.”

“Were they naked at the time?”

“Naked fresh from the shower!  So, yes.”

Melissa narrowed her eyes. “What was your procedure?”

“I just had them lay down on a bench and opened their legs.”

“Were you naked too?”

“Yes.”

“And where did you sit?”

“On the bench facing them.”

“Where did they put their legs when you sat in front of them?”

“They just draped their legs over mine.”

“So, you were sitting right at their crotch, between their legs.”

Ginny just nodded.

“Did your crotch ever touch theirs while you worked?”

“Yeah.  Crotch to crotch.”

“Did they ever become aroused while you worked?”

“I don`t know. Maybe.  Sometimes when I finished with them they ran back into the shower and washed themselves real hard.”

“Washed themselves between their legs.”

“Yes. I guess so.”

“Did you ever join them in the shower to watch them?”

“Well....uh, yes.”

“Did you watch each other do that?”

“Yes, usually.”

“Did you wash yourself vigorously too?”

“Yeah, but I never got off.”

“Did they?”

“I don`t know.  Maybe.”

“Are you wet right now talking about this?  I think you are.”

Ginny put her hand at her crotch and pressed.  “I guess I am.”

Melissa knitted her eyebrows. “Ginny, I think you need to look at all that.”

“I suppose.  I just like to be naked with my friends.”

“I don`t like putting labels on people, but speaking from experience Ginny, I don`t think you are exactly straight hetero.”

“Maybe not.”  Ginny looked around as if searching for words. Her gaze finally rested at the bulge in Bob`s jeans.  “And how is it for you Bob? When Melissa sucks you off?”

Bob looked embarrassed.  “She`s awesome. I can last a long time when she does it.”

Melissa shook her head and cleared her throat.  “He`s just being nice. I hate to admit this.  But I`ve never been able to get him off that way.”

“Is that true Bob?”

Bob nodded sheepishly.  “I think something is wrong with me.”

Ginny blinked hard and took a big slug of wine.  “Since we`re doing true confessions here, I`ll tell you mine. I know Bro wonders how I got to be an expert at fellatio and now you are all about to find out. I`m not proud of this, but here I go.  You may want to pour some more wine.”

Melissa lifted the bottle and scowled. “Oops. I see we are all out. I`ll get another bottle from the fridge.”

The light was catching her sheer blouse just right making her breasts more visible, which were mostly hanging out anyway. Melissa looked ravishing.  I reached for her hand. “Hold on there.  I need to see you now.  You`re driving me crazy.  Off with the blouse.  Off with everything in fact.  Strip.”

Stunned, Melissa looked at Bob pleadingly.  Bob smiled at me.  “You heard the man.  He`s our guest and he needs to see you naked. We do too! Right Ginny?”

“Right!”

Melissa sighed.  “Well this is a switch.  I`ll be naked and you guys will be dressed. If you say so.”

She pulled her sheer blouse over her head and shook her boobs.  He nipples looked even longer than what I had seen earlier. She stood up right in front of me and unfastened her jeans, then unzipped.  “They`re pretty tight.  Help pull them off.” 

She shoved the jeans down a bit then backed up against the hot tub and leaned back.  With the jeans off of her butt I pulled on one leg then the other.  A few tugs more and she was in her lacy sheer panties. 

She stepped forward into my space and pulled the top of her panties out and slightly down.  “Would you like the honor?”

I put my finger on her belly button and made a circle.  “I would love the honor.” Looking down I took in how the white lacy gauze darkened in a small triangle at the bottom, just as I had suspected.  Placing my hands on her waist band I slipped my fingers inside and slowly moved the thin material down.  I stopped right at her pubic line.

Putting my hand there to feel her hair, it was soft and I ran my fingers through it letting my middle finger slip into her cleft.  Then I pulled her panties down a bit more. Her pubic hair was neatly trimmed, but a healthy bush.  As I was leaning forward, my nose was inches away from it and I caught the musky aroma of her scent.  I needed her totally naked now and pulled them the rest of the way down. 

Ginny was now leaning in toward me, eyes wide.  “She`s a goddess Bro!”

Bob was on the edge of his seat.  “She certainly is!”

Feeling empowered Melissa stepped out of her panties and put her foot up on the end table to give us a better view of her sex.  We could see hints of red and pink beneath the pubic hair. I was ready to break through my pants and was about to take them off but she turned and walked into the kitchen. 

I watched entranced at the sway in her buttocks, feeling like I wanted to take her from behind.  A minute later she returned, slowly moving toward us her breasts swaying freely, with a fresh bottle of wine to be served by a totally naked goddess. Her sex looked more open in spite of the hair. 

Melissa stood in front of me with her hand on her hip. “Bob, I bet you told Bro to strip me, didn`t you? Fess up now! It turns him on to have other men look at me.”

I laughed. “Even Bob himself?”

Bob merely grinned.  Bob had said nothing to me except a passing comment on the phone that I was going to love seeing his wife naked.  I silently admitted to myself that his comment had in fact inspired me. I was also pondering how, with her standing there in front of me, I wanted to take her right in front of Ginny. Right in front of Bob.

Melissa ran a finger up her slit and let her hand rest there. “Bob knows what an exhibitionist slut I am.  He loves to stand in the back of the classroom to watch me and the art students when I am on full display.” She opened her lips with two fingers.  Bob`s eyes widened and so did mine.  She was visibly wet and glistening.  She widened her stance and posed for us to enhance the effect.  Her body language said only one thing:  Take me now!

Moving out of her pose she picked up the frosty bottle and gave her breasts a shake. “Shall I pour?”  I raised my glass and so did Ginny.  She poured herself one and took a sip, then looked down at my lap.  “Is that seat taken?”

I gave my lap a pat.  She sat down facing outward.  Bob looked displeased.  “No, not that way.  Turn toward us Dear, so we can see all of you.” 

She put her arm around my shoulder as she sat down on my leg, her own legs spread.  Bob leaned over to pull her knee out even more.  “We need to see how wet you are.” 

I ran my fingers along her inner thigh and when I reached her pubic hair searched for her opening.  Leaning down I put my mouth on the side of her breast and licked. Her breathing deepened as my fingers slipped inside her.  She opened her legs wider while I parted her lips and moved my fingers around. 

Her left hand found my penis, gripping my shaft through my pants as she pivoted toward me a bit.  Lowering my fly my cock started to poke through my underpants. “Damn you are hung like a horse.  You could hurt my pussy so good!”  Her breathing was harder now. 

I put my mouth on her ear.  “Kiss me.  Let`s make out like teenagers.” I wanted Ginny to watch me make out with a beautiful naked woman sitting on my lap. 

“I`ve always wanted to make out with a teenager. Today`s my lucky day.” Melissa brushed her lips against mine and we nibbled, bit, sucked on each other`s lips.  My tongue tip flicked against hers and I worked my hand harder between her legs.  Melissa was a terrific kisser and I wanted to take her right there, right in front of her husband and my girlfriend.

I looked away for a second. Bob and Ginny were totally bug eyed watching us.  “This is like watching the best sexy movie ever with  my wife as the star and Bro fingering her snatch right in front of me.”

Melissa smiled.  “So, you guys like watching me? Ginny, unzip Bob`s pants.  I need to see you play with it.”

Bob unbuttoned his jeans and Ginny lowered his zipper then pulled the waistband of his underwear down.  His long shaft popped out and Ginny`s fingers wrapped around it.

Bob looked over at Melissa.  “This is so hot.  We can watch each other.  Open your legs even more.  That`s it.”

Ginny watched as Melissa opened herself even wider. “I can`t believe Bro talked your wife into getting naked for him.”

Bob`s tongue was almost hanging out. “Me either Ginny.”

Ginny`s face lit up.  “You know what Bob?  Since you like to see everything, this gives me an idea.”

Ginny got up and knelt down in front of Melissa`s open legs.  We broke our kissing and looked down, a bit annoyed. Ginny raised her hand to stroke Melissa`s pubic hair and part it.  “It`s so soft!”  Then she put her finger inside and took them out.  She ran her finger under her nose and sniffed. “Here Bob, smell her.”  She ran her finger under his nose then put it in his mouth.

Bob inhaled. “Mmm.  That musky perfume.  I love it.” After he licked his lips Ginny started kissing him again.

I was fairly overcome by the aroma myself.

With Ginny and Bob making out, she started stroking his penis. The sight of that got my fingers working harder and Melissa moaned.  Ginny and Bob looked over at me working my fingers deep inside  her.

Bob was entranced watching me. “So what`s your idea Ginny?”

“Bob, you know what I want?  I want to shave her.  Would you like that?”

Melissa answered first. “Yes.  Shave me! I want to look like Ginny! So Bob can see my every fold and crevice.”

I removed my hand and pulled her knee around toward me giving Ginny an even clearer view.  Melissa was wide open and dripping all over my fingers.

Ginny was off Bob`s lap brushing her hand over Melissa`s fuzz again, but this time separating and spreading her lips left and right until she was wide open. She looked back at Bob.  “We`ll need the shaving cream and your razor.”

“Yes Ginny.  Be right back.” I watched him run to the bathroom holding his open pants up. He clearly loved the idea.  So did I!

Melissa got up off my leg and headed straight for the kitchen.  “Help me clear the kitchen table. We`ll do it there.”

She lay down on her back and opened her legs.  Ginny moved in between them but then stopped.  “I think we should all be naked for this, right?”  She pulled her mesh top off and started removing her jeans just as Bob returned with his razor and shaving cream.

“We`re all getting naked Bob. I was hoping to undress you myself, but just hurry up.”

“Yes Dear.”

I was down to my briefs and slipping them off.  Our clothes were now all over the kitchen floor and Melissa looked ready for a gyno exam with her legs splayed apart and her sex wide open.  I caught a scent of her woman musk again and it made my erection so stiff it was painful.

Ginny pushed the button on the shave cream and a huge billow of foam filled her hand.  “I need to spread this thoroughly around to get the hair soft.”

Melissa`s hips raised up to meet Ginny`s hand which focused on her open cleft and clit.  “Bob, Bro, you stand at her sides holding her legs open.  Stroke her thighs if you want. You were right Bro.  She`s drop dead gorgeous.”

“My beautiful wife!” Bob slowly stroked himself and was starting to ooze. It was a long as I had ever seen it.  I tried to imagine him doing Ginny with that pole.

Ginny looked back and forth at each of us then back at Bob. “From the state of your erections, you guys are expecting this to be really sexy.  Okay.  I`ll try not to disappoint.”

She grinned at us both and she continued massaging shave cream into Melissa`s pubic hair.  “I always get some shave cream between the inner and outer lips.  It`s unavoidable. I hope you don`t mind Melissa.”

“No.  No.  It feels great what you`re doing. Don`t stop.”  She closed her eyes and tipped her head back.

“Since this is an actual sex party, I`ll try to make it feel better than I usually do. I think you`ll like the way I shave.”

“Loving it so far!” Melissa`s hand found my shaft and was now gripping it firmly.  I took my eyes off her crotch and looked at Bob.  She was stroking him too.  Very slowly.  I thought about kissing her again.  But then I had another idea. “Maybe we should pinch and roll her nipples?”

“Good idea Bro.  She loves that. And pull them like this.”

Melissa gasped. “Oh yes Bob. You know what to do!”

I looked down at her pubic area and exactly half on her right side was already gone.  “I like to work one side at a time.  Bob, I`ll need a warm wash cloth soon to wipe off the shave cream, a paper towel for the pubic hair and some hand lotion for after I`m done.”

Bob turned to the drawer beside the sink to pull out a wash cloth and run some hot water.

With half her pubic hair gone I could see her inner lips clearly now. They had flowed out and were protruding beyond her outer labia.  I lowered my head for a closer look. “You have a really meaty pussy Melissa!” 

Melissa just moaned and smiled.  “I need Bro to kiss me some more. Up here on my mouth.”

I moved up to her parted lips and as I bent down she pulled my head to her and our mouths met. Our tongues flicked against each other while I continued rolling her nipple in my fingers.  She started bucking and thrusting.

“Oops. I got some shave cream on your clit.  I`m going to need to rub that off now.”

I broke the kiss and looked down at her crotch. “Wow.  Her clit is standing straight up.  It`s like a miniature nipple!” I watched Ginny`s index finger make circles around it.

Ginny`s face was totally engrossed. “Yeah Bro, not as enormous as mine, but I would love to suck on that and flick it with my tongue.”

Ginny going down on Melissa?  In my mind I was imagining it.

“Okay, you guys could help me do the peri-anal area by lifting her legs up and out.  That`s it. Open her wide. She`s lubricating enough, I don`t need more shave cream. I`ll just smear her juices around.”

“Oh my Gawd Ginny.”  Melissa was panting now.  “This is slow wonderful torture!”

Bob looked concerned. “Ginny, you are going to get her off before you finish, right?”

“Yes Bob, don`t worry.” Ginny grinned ear to ear.  She knew she had fully taken charge and was enjoying her status.

“Keep her legs up and out.”  She put two fingers inside Melissa and made slow circular motions.  Round and round and round. Melissa`s hips started bucking.

“Oh shit.  Oh. Oh. Jesus. Jesus.  Ooohhhhhh.”

Ginny took her hand out and put two dripping fingers in her mouth and licked them off. “A pretty good orgasm for her if I say so myself. I need that warm wash cloth now.”

Melissa was panting hard. “You really sent me over the edge!”

“Yeah, I know.” She took the wash rag from Bob and wiped tenderly all around her open lips.

“And now the lotion.  She may cum again with me massaging it all around her lips and clit.”

Sure enough.  Her hips started bucking and hunching, her eyes closed and she bit her lip until the spasms passed. Now she just lay on the kitchen table panting like an overheated dog.

Finally, she opened her eyes and looked around.  With Ginny clearly finished Melissa rose from the table. “That was fantastic! I should go down on you now.”

“I was hoping you would say that.”  I looked at Ginny`s sex and she was wide open, her lips engorged, her clitoris unsheathed and fully extended.  It was a big as I had ever seen it and a deep red.  I nodded to Bob for him to look. 

His eyes bulged out and blinked hard.  “I don`t think it`s going to take much for Ginny to cum now. Look how big her clit is.”

“You can flick it Bob.”  Ginny took Melissa`s place on the table and dutifully spread her legs.  “Go ahead Bob. Clamp it with two fingers and slide them up and down on it. That`s it. Oh yes.  Oh Bob. Oh.” He lowered his face and buried it in her crotch, moving it up, down, back and forth with great vigor and enthusiasm.

Bob lifted his face.  His lips, nose and cheeks were wet but he was ginning. “She does lubricate like a river. Damn!”

Melissa took the opportunity put a sticky finger in her mouth.  “She tastes good too.  Do you like it sucked hard?”

“I don`t know Melissa. This is my first time.”

“Sorry Bob, I`m cutting in. She needs an expert.”  Melissa shoved Bob to the side and lowered her mouth onto Ginny`s sex and started lapping.  Then looked up to reassure Ginny. “I`ll take it slow. You can press my face into you if you want more pressure.”

“It won`t take much.  I am so horny for you guys.”

Melissa lowered her head and stuck out her tongue, lapping at the opening, then swirling her tongue around Ginny`s clit. She clearly had more finesse than Bob.

“Put your whole mouth right on it.  Yeah, go ahead and suck it. Suck it hard.  Oh my gawd. Harder now.  Suck it hard as you can. Oh yes. Yes.  YES! Don`t stop!” Ginny`s hands reached for Melissa`s hair to pull her harder in.

“I need you to kiss me Bro. Take me over the edge.” She reached out her hand for Bob`s penis and pulled him to her.  “You stay close too Bob.  Massage my breast. Squeeze my nips.”

I bent my head down and Ginny raised her mouth to meet mine.  I followed Bob and put my hand down to cup and feel her breasts flicking my thumb across her nipple.  Suddenly Ginny broke the kissing, rolled away from me and toward Bob who had been sliding his penis against her cheek.  “In my mouth Bob!”

She opened wide and pulled his manhood into her face and started sucking furiously.  But then she pulled away from him.
Her face looked wrenched with anguish. 

“No! Coming too soon.  Too too...oh...oh shit...oh yes...OH! OH! OH!”  Ginny`s hips were bucking and thrusting shaking the whole table.  I knew she had cum hard.  But Bob hadn`t and his eyes were glued to his wife.

Melissa raised up and wiped her mouth and smiled at her husband.  “Did you like that Bob? You never saw me in action before.”

“That was the hottest thing I ever saw! My own hot wife on my darling Ginny! And I almost shot my load in her mouth.”

Ginny`s hand reached out to find Bob`s weakening erection and stroke it tenderly.  “I`m sorry.  You didn`t get to finish.  My orgasm broke my concentration.  I can`t do you right now Bob.  I know you need it but I`m totally spent. I am so sorry. It`s my fault.”

“And I was so close. A hair`s breath away.  Closer than I have ever been before.  I could almost feel my spurts hitting the back of your throat.”

The mood was now sober and none of us said anything.

I needed to break the silence. “Hey, I know. Let`s take a break in the hot tub now.”

Three faces lit up.  They liked my idea. I watched three gorgeous naked bodies almost run out of the kitchen and into the tub. Melissa`s buttocks was even nicer than Ginny`s, each cheek round and muscular flexing with each step.

Ginny slid into the water and tipped her head back.  “Oh that hot water feels so good.”

Melissa, now sitting right next to me, ran her hand up and down my thigh.  “I don`t like to keep score but the guys are batting zero in the big O department.”

I nodded. “And I`m on the verge of blue balls.”

“I hear ya Bro.  We need our turn.”

My balls were achy and needed relief. “For sure Bob! I know Ginny wants to go down on you.  She wants so badly to get you off in her mouth.  But I think I`m in love with your wife`s ass and want to take her from behind doggy style.  Assuming you don`t mind.”

Melissa brightened. “With my ample rump high in the air and you pounding away while I rest on my elbows, clutching the side of the tub, while biting my lip from the pleasure and pain.  Oh yes!”

Bob simply smiled in agreement. “As long as I get to watch.”

Melissa blew Bob a kiss. “I want Bro to take me right next to Bob and Ginny so I can watch her for pointers. If she is half the expert she says she is, I could learn something about giving head.”

Bob knitted his eyebrows. “Speaking of Ginny`s expertise at fellatio, in all the excitement she never told us her story.”

“Sorry about that Bob. I was kind of hoping you and  everyone would forget I brought it up. It is so shamefully embarrassing. It makes me seem like such a slut.  I am actually.”

Bob stroked Ginny`s hair. “Ginny, I don`t think you`re a slut.  I love you.  You know that.”

“You haven`t heard my story yet. Let me start off by saying I didn`t acquire my knowledge and expertise in fellatio from a textbook.  And you probably already figured out I kind of knew what I was doing shaving all my team mates. Okay, I knew what I was doing and I liked it! But then, so did they. 

“One of my team mates had an expression she used all the time.  `I love when our pink parts rub against each other.` Neither of us knew the techniques of actually masturbating each other.  But we knew we liked what we did, our crotches pressed firmly against each other, her warm silky legs over mine while I shaved her and my fingers exploring her every crevice and fleshy fold; and she loving every second of it. The razor was just a convenient pretext and a way to not have to face the truth of what we were doing with each other.”

As she talked, somehow I already knew all this and I could shrug it off.  But I knew what was coming next.  There was only one possible man she could have gained fellatio experience from: Bull Landis, her swim coach. I had never met him, but I hated him.

As I watched her face, I could tell Ginny was searching for words. “I guess the old saying is true. Practice make perfect.”

Inwardly I braced myself for her story.  Unable to contain my anger I blurted out:  “It was Bull Landis wasn`t it!”

Ginny looked down sad eyed.  “Yes.  I`ve already told Bro a lot about Bull Landis.  But there is a lot more to the story and it involves shaving.  There is a lot more to that story too. I was kind of leading up to it.

“So to continue, we had a problem with our new swim coach.  He was a terrific coach but he had begun to take advantage of the girls and they were complaining.  Then one of the younger swimmers complained that she was late with her period and she might be pregnant by Bull.  We were beyond furious.  We plotted and schemed how to deal with it.  We all wanted to report him, but we knew no one would believe us.

“Then one day when I was shaving one of the girls in the intimate way I have described, with both of us totally enjoying it.  Bull Landis burst in unannounced.  We thought he was supposed to be in a meeting, but we later learned it was cancelled. He saw me shaving my teammate and immediately decided he need to take a shower.  I tried to hurry up and finish with her.  We had seen Bull in the shower lots of times before.  That was not unusual.  But we felt caught.

“He turned off the shower and walked over to us dripping went and half hard.  He looked us over and started to get aroused ogling  us.  He started going on about how I got her pussy smooth as a baby`s behind. He reached down at her crotch to feel her lips but I smacked his hand away.  He started talking how he, me, and my teammate should get it on, especially since we were all three naked already.  I knew she was under age or barely legal and that she also hated him. 

“Then he started stroking himself right in front of us, becoming fully erect.  I felt the situation was urgent and needed to act.  I reached out for his penis and pulled him closer.  `Let me take care of that` I whispered in a hopefully sexy voice.  I knew about oral sex on men but had never done it.  I felt I was taking a big risk. To my amazement he moved his manhood up to my mouth.

“I opened wide and put it in, stroking, sucking, fondling his balls.  I had no idea what I was doing.  He was looking down at my teammate laying there naked on the bench her legs apart and draped over mine.  Just then she started fingering herself.  I could tell it was not to give herself pleasure but to turn him on enough so he would finish sooner and we would be done with him for a while. A brilliant move on her part!

“I was so heartened she was helping me. I could tell this made him even more aroused and he quickly erupted in my mouth. I choked, coughed, and he spilled himself all over my teammates` abdomen.  But we were done! And she had not been raped.  We were both so relieved.

“And so it came to be that it was how we dealt with him.  My shaving was a sexual trigger for him, but me doing him orally was how we dealt with his sexual aggression.  And it worked, every single time. I was a hero to the girls for that.  We knew he was fucking the captain of the swim team and maybe a few of the other girls too.  But the ones I was worried about, the younger ones, he now left alone.”

Ginny exhaled heavily amazed at what she had told us.  She was so forlorn as she gazed into water of the hot tub.  Finally she looked up.  “And that`s how I became a slut....And a fellatio expert.”

I moved over to her and put my arm around her.  Melissa pushed in between her legs to give her a hug.  “Oh you poor baby.  I am so sorry.”  Bob put his face up to hers and whispered.  “We love you Ginny.”

I felt I need to say something. “I don`t think your`re a slut.  I love you too. We all do.”

“Really? You guys love me?”

In unison came a chorus of  `Yes we love you.` 

“Even though I`m a slut?”

Bob put his hand on her inner thigh.  “If your`re a slut, your`re our slut.”

“To love my slutty pussy?”

“Yes! To love your slutty pussy!”

“And make me cum whenever I want?”

Melissa put her nose against Ginny`s nose and brushed her mouth against Ginny`s lips.  “I love to make you cum.”

I put my mouth at her ear.  “And so do I!”

“I need to come right now.  I want Bob to fuck me! Fuck my slutty pussy Bob!”  She reached out to Bob`s growing erection and stroked it.

Melissa stoop up.  “Bro was talking about being in love with my ass.  I think you guys should do us doggie style.  We can lean on the edge of the hot tub with our butts in the air.” 

Ginny was overjoyed.  “Yes.  Put us side by side so we can kiss each other while Bob fucks me. I love doggie style. Am I open back there Bob?”  She leaned down, put her butt in the air and her knees apart.

Bob put his hand down into her butt crack and then even lower, he opened her sex even further and rubbed his fingers around.  “Open and wet.”

Melissa`s butt was in the air and her face was right at Ginny`s mouth.  “We can make out while they pound us.” She pulled Ginny`s head close and their lips joined.”

I grasped Melissa`s hips with my hands. “On the count of three Bob.” I had my erection poised at Melissa`s opening. “One.”  I teased by going pushing in slightly. Melissa groaned.  “Two.”  Bob and I pushed in so our heads disappeared into their swollen lips.  Their hips began hunching in anticipation.  “Three. Here we come!”  I pushed in deep, deeper and then all the way in.

Melissa gasped.  “He`s stretching my pussy walls out. Oh shit Bro. I`m gonna have some big hurty cums with you.”

“I can feel Bob hitting my back wall.  Never felt anything like this. A tingly pressure, so electric!”

“Why I love Bob`s extra long cock!”

Neither Bob or I had started moving in and out yet. 

Ginny reached for Melissa`s hand to hold it.  “We`re gonna be cum sisters together.”  The girls started kissing again and Bob and I started slowly moving.

Ginny turned to look at me. “Our men are fucking us! My man is fucking you! Your man is fucking me! And they`re watching each other.”

“Bro`s cock is stretching me out as he moves deep into me. And I`m clamping down on it as he move out.  Almost too much.”

Ginny looked back at me. “It`s his monster head doing that.  Bob is making circles now. Oh my Gawd!”

Bob and I were both in a rhythm. I slowed my pace to match his.

Melissa turned her head up to look at Bob.  “If she likes your circles, you know what to do to her.”

“Right Dear.”  I watched him slide out of Ginny then place his purple head right at her anus.  “This might hurt at first.” 

Ginny cried out.

Bob caressed and massaged her butt. “I`ll go in slower, but I`m going in. Ready?”

Ginny started whimpering like a hurt puppy. 

Melissa held her hand. “It`s okay sweetie. Just wait until he starts going in circles again.”

Watching Bob, I felt my hips speed up as if they had a mind of their own and Melissa put her head down between her arms.  “Oh.  Oh.  Oh shit.  You`re on your own Ginny. I can`t help you now.”

Ginny was making sobbing sounds now and I couldn`t tell if she was enjoying it or was suffering.  “Bob. Oh Bob. Fuck.  Fuck me. Oh Jesus!  Oh Mary!  Help me God!  Oh shit!”

I watched Bob move his hips side to side and also raising upward.

Melisa briefly raised her head to look over.  “Push on her hips, side to side.”

“Yes Dear.” 

I was growing delirious with pleasure but I could see what he was doing.  When he moved his hips to the left he pushed Ginny`s to the right, increasing the pressure on her opening.  I could tell by his arm muscles flexing he was really pushing on her hips, alternatively pushing with each arm as he moved side to side.  Where had he learned that?

Ginny`s was making a nonstop sobbing moaning whimpering noise.  Was she actually crying? I couldn`t tell.  Her hand was clenching Melissa`s.

I returned my attention to Melissa. “Bro! Oh shit Bro! Yes. Oh yes!”  Melissa was getting close and I sped up my thrusts.  I loved how she was using her muscles to grip me.  She started hunching hard and the stimulation was sending me over the edge.  “Harder Bro. Faster!”

Bob looked over at us.  “Damn! Her whole body is changing color.”  It was!  Melissa had a full body blush.

I grabbed her legs with my hands so I could puller her into me with each thrust.  Faster now.  I was so horny this was going to soon be over.  I could tell we were going to cum together as I felt her spasms gripping and releasing me.  It was too much.  I closed my eyes and let myself release into her with intense long spurts.  I slowed and she slowed.  I was all tingles and fire.

Suddenly Ginny howled like a banshee turning into more like a scream.  It scared me. Melissa looked startled.  Bob pulled out and erupted on Ginny`s back, and panting.

Bob leaned over and hugged Ginny`s back,  still breathing hard.

“Why did you pull out Bob?” Melissa looked concerned.

“Saving my jizz for Ginny`s mouth.”

Ginny raised her head grinning. 

Me? I was so relieved. I knew then she had enjoyed it.  I eased out of Melissa.  She and I turned to sit on the edge of the hot tub to watch Ginny and Bob recover.  Both of their bodies were flushed.

“Melissa Dear, I think we`re going to need some warm wash cloths.”  Bob had raised up and appraising his jizz all over himself from his hugging Ginny`s back.  Ginny was coated too, her back smeared with his juice 

“Sure Bob. Be right back.”

Bob sat down on Ginny`s leg and she reached down to fondle his manhood.  “You`re dripping into the hot tub, Bob.”  Long strings of his ejaculate were floating beneath him.  Was he really going to have any left for Ginny`s mouth?

“Melissa to the rescue. Warm wash cloths for everybody.”

Ginny started dabbing herself then Bob.  “That was so incredible Bob! How did you learn to do that?  The circles, the side to side, pushing my hips against you!”

“I told you he`s an expert at anal!”

“I`ve never come that way before.”

“Anal orgasms are different. But just as pleasurable and often more intense.”

“Intense is right, Melissa!”

I wondered if the anal orgasms men felt was the same as the ones women felt.  But men just didn`t do anything for me.  As I pondered that, I felt the warm water of the hot tub embracing me and felt my eyes getting heavy. 

It was very quiet now.  I was feeling totally relaxed in the afterglow. But suddenly Melissa perked up.  “Bro, I was extremely impressed the way you took charge to get things started, stripping me naked right in front of Bob. That was really hot and bold of you. And then your idea to shave me Ginny! That was great!

“So Bro, I bet you have a lot of stories all those years swimming naked.  I am curious about one thing in particular.  At some point you must have realized you had some sexual power being naked in front of young women sitting in the bleachers. I`d like to hear about that.”

I smiled a broad smile.  “Okay. Yes. Very insightful of you.  Where do I begin? It was a gradual thing.  I think it started with the realization that women especially liked looking at me when I was fully erect.  Before puberty I did not fully realize what that meant.  But once puberty hit, I was starting to catch on.  There were always the looky loos in the bleachers.  I tried not to notice them but sometimes I would catch their eye.  I could tell by watching them if they were excited by my being naked. 

“We boys would talk about it in the locker room.  We figured out that we should bounce up and down on our heals, you know, to make it flop.  We would watch for a girl`s reaction.  Any reaction at all would give us instant erections, which we would point at them.

“There was my sister`s friend Rita.  I liked catching her eye and bouncing.  I would watch her get flustered and aroused.  Invariably I would point my erection right at her and wag it up and down. Sometimes I would wink and she would blush profusely.

“I never realized how strong the effect was that I was having on her until the Y tightened up on who could watch us.  Only family members were allowed in the bleachers after that, supposedly.  That was a joke.  Rita, for some reason, was being shut out from watching me so she told my sister Jeanie that she missed seeing me naked.  She was even going to pay me $20.00 if she could.

“So, sister Jeanie decided to invite her over to the house. I was to simply strip and put on a show for her but by this time I was more sexually aware and ready to make the most of it. I decided Rita should strip too. Rita bulked at that, but we told it her there would be no charge if she did.  We could tell she was wavering, so we stripped all her clothes off.  She didn`t protest too much. After she was naked too, I ended up having pretty hot sex with her and I think Rita`s lust fantasies got fulfilled.”

Ginny had an amazed look on her face. “Wow. That is a hot story!”

“It is.  I`m kind of turned on just remembering it.”

Ginny moved over toward me and slid her wet torso over mine. “You should write all your stories down sometime Bro.”

Melissa nodded enthusiastically.  “I would love to hear more of your stories.”

“Mmm. Yeah. I should do that.” I pulled Ginny closer and she rested her head on my chest and closed her eyes.

It got quiet again and my eyes felt heavy.  Everyone was in afterglow and blissed out.  The embrace of the hot water in the tub enhanced the effect. I must have fallen asleep. 

I started dreaming of every woman I had ever made love to all streaming by in a rush and blur of pleasure ending with Melissa.

Then suddenly I was dreaming Ginny was sliding her wet body against mine and kissing me.  The most realistic dream! I felt the warmth of her sex enfold my penis as she lowered herself down on it.  She began making little pleasure sounds in my ear as she moved her hips around.  My hands reached for her buttocks to massage them and grip her. 

“Mmm. Bro.  I love you so much.  You are the best thing that ever happened to me.  Mmm.  I feel you growing inside me.  Mmm. Let`s always be together, joined like this.”  She started kissing me and I started kissing her back.  It felt so real. 

I opened my eyes.  “Ginny my love!” It WAS real.

“You were moaning in your sleep Bro.”

“And I`m not dreaming now?”

“No Bro.” 

“Then I never want to fall asleep again.”

“And I want you inside me all the time now.”

“Yes.”













   
   
(End of File)