Swimming Naked at the Y, Part 3

By Bro Robinson



Copyright 2021 by Bro Robinson, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



Swimming Naked At The Y, Part III

by Bro Robinson

A Bro Robinson story


Ginny pulled the sheet up to cover her breasts. I watched her and decided to just lay there naked so she could enjoy the view, which I knew she loved.

“So Bro, how many times is that? I lost count.”

I looked over at her and laughed. “Are we counting orgasms or times we did it? That would be 4 times this evening. I can`t count your orgasms for you. I know you had a lot.”

“When you do that thing, I just cum and cum.... But I need a break now.”

“Yeah, so do I. You wore me out. I had no idea you were so insatiable.”

She just grinned. “I think I`m turning into a sex addict.”

I laughed. “You think that`s a bad thing?”

“Just that I went from one extreme to the other.”

“Naw. You`re just playing catch up. That`s all.”

“Oh Bro! You`re too sweet.” She put her hand out on my thigh and stroked upward to my balls. “Do you remember when you first knew you liked women? Or got aroused the first time you ever saw a naked woman in real life?”

An instant smile spread across my face. “Yes. When and who and where. It was all the same person. And all at the Y. I was 13, and getting close to my goal of graduating from the YMCA`s youth swim classes.”

Bro`s Big Reveal

“That year, before the classes started, it was announced in a letter to our parents that a Miss Sheri Radibaugh would be teaching us as the male instructor they had planned to use quit and left the city unexpectedly. Having a woman teach swimming to naked boys was a bit unusual but certainly not unheard of. The Y tried to have male teachers for the boys, but that was sometimes not possible. Nobody really thought much about it at the time. Looking back the glitch I see now was that in the past it had always been younger boys when a woman taught, not that it would have really made any difference to anyone.

“Apparently no one objected, not the parents anyway. Maybe some of the boys did secretly. And so the class met without a single comment from any parent.

“Me? I was aware of girls in general at that point. But no particular girl. When Miss Radibaugh lined us boys up that first time -- all naked mind you -- I was not alone in my instant attraction to her. She seemed too young to be an instructor. And she was as cute as they come, with short dark curls and big wide brown eyes. Maybe she never taught naked boys before. I figured out later that was not the case.

“All of us noted that her beige tank suit showed a visible cleft where her legs met to form a pronounced V. She had a nice mound there too and it was not because of pubic hair. We could see the outline of the whole V shaped area: her mound, cleft, dimple at the top, thick full lips, everything!! And a wonderful round butt. I thought that the beige swimsuit made her look more like she was naked. It was a filmy material and clingy. I`m sure all our imaginations were working overtime. I know mine was.

“I wondered if she had chosen that suit on purpose. It was not the official Y swim suit I was familiar with. We learned she was twenty. We all lusted after her, all of us in all our glorious nakedness and now throbbing erections. And we knew we had to do whatever she commanded or she would tell our parents. We were her naked little slaves. All of us were virgins I am sure. But we wanted her -- whatever that meant. I know she reveled in her sense of power over us.

“As she moved down the line my erection grew stronger the closer she got. I had no real pubic hair yet, none of us did except maybe some sprouts, but I had started growing down there as had some of the other boys.

“She was fuller figured than maybe some of the boys liked. But I thought she looked extremely sensual. As she moved down the line supposedly inspecting us for cleanliness, I could tell some of the boys were embarrassed almost to tears. We had never had a gorgeous female swim instructor before, just female lifeguards sometimes.

“When she stopped to inspect me, she walked around behind me as if to take in all of my body. I was perhaps more muscular than the other lads. Her hands brushed down my back and over my butt in a caress. It was electric! Her eyes were riveted on my erection. Reaching down she brazenly flicked my balls forward with the tips of her fingers and then she smiled at me before she moved on to the next lad.

“When we did our exercises in the pool that day she partnered with me and cupped me from underneath and I got instantly hard again at which point she used my penis as a handle. She did the same when she held me up for the back stroke practices. One hand was under my butt cupping my cheeks, the other hand was on my handle as she called it, holding from the waist one hand on top and the other on my bottom.

“She said she needed to do that so I would not rock from side to side so much. She did this with many of the boys. What was amazing to me was that she did this even when there were a few spectators in the audience -- the usual Moms and sisters and possibly their friends. She was the boss, in total control. No one questioned her. We knew she reveled in that. The Moms all liked it too.

“She kept development charts of all us boys and sometimes she would take a boy to her office to see how tall he was she said. His weight too. We were always completely naked as usual. She would not let us get dressed first. She was adamant about that. She seemed to like to measure me on the weight scale more frequently than the other boys. I was still growing taller and also bigger down there.

“It was extremely arousing for me to be naked alone in front of her like that in her office. And she prolonged the time by saying she needed to measure my manhood to see how it was developing also. I was in no position to object.

“I would blush profusely and she fondled my already firm member to even bigger dimensions. One time she said something about the fact that I bet you are going to have a lot of girlfriends. I knew I was a little bigger than the other boys. I think she liked that. She liked the way my head would swell up and liked to run her thumb over the rough skin on top back and forth.

“She would pull back the foreskin and watch my head swell more and watch it turn even redder and more purple. Then she would take a thin plastic ruler and measure me. I remember once she whispered, `Yours is the best I have ever seen. Did you know that? You have a lot to be proud of down there!` Of course, I did not know that. This was all news to me.

“She never tried to masturbate me, exactly. But I did her once and got her off. But I digress. She always did take her good ole sweet time examining me before measuring. She would run her hand up and down the inside my thigh, cup and fondle my balls then stretch them downward. I know this was true of some of the other guys too. None of us had reached full puberty yet, but our hormones were raging and she knew it. Looking back she took as many liberties with us as she possibly dared. A lot of us boys thought we were in love with her. Lust more likely.”

Ginny`s brow was furrowed. “You said you saw her naked. How did that happen?”

“As it happened I was ill for her final class. The last class only was to demonstrate our proficiency. The publicly held parents and family day would be later. I felt bad about missing the finals. I wanted the certificate. Mom called the Y and talked to Miss Radibaugh saying I badly wanted a makeup class. We were delighted that she was eager to oblige. So, Mom and Miss Radibaugh set it up for me to come to the Y on the following Saturday morning early before anyone else was using the pool. I told Mom I would take the bus, so she didn`t have to drive.

“I was nervous because I wanted her to pass me. I was also nervous because I would be alone with her and naked, as usual, the whole time. What would that be like? I had always been with all the other guys, except for in her office.

“As soon as I saw her waiting for me when I walked out of the shower room I got an erection. She was wearing that beige suit and looking really scrumptious. She started grinning and told me it looked like I had made a complete recovery was was feeling much better She was grinning and staring right at it -- standing at full attention. She sure stared at me down there a lot! Anyway, I was used to my erections in front of her by this time and gave it a couple of strokes to see her eyes widen. And they did.

“As part of the examination she had me swim in place doing a breast stroke we had practiced. She held me up with one hand under my chest and the other firmly around my erection. She was gripping my “handle” much harder than usual. I was finding it difficult to concentrate. I could feel her little finger points down and flicking my banjo string on my swollen head. Was she doing that on purpose? I am pretty sure she was. It was driving me crazy.

“She had me demonstrate a few other things she had been teaching us and then surprised me when when we were all done. It was early. She told me she wanted me to swim between her legs under water. What? Really? We had never done that in class.

“As I reached the place where she was standing in the shallow end with legs wide apart I looked at her crotch and noticed her suit there was off to the side quite a bit. I could see her thick right labia totally hanging out. I came up for air upon completing this. I turned around to her and she gave me a hug of appreciation holding me close for a long time. With her holding my naked body against her my erection was poking her and throbbing. But she did not let go of me. I never felt such strong tingles down there.

“She dropped the hug and climbed the ladder to exit the pool. Her suit in back was riding deep into her butt crack and her cheeks were hanging out too. I had seen this before but not so pronounced. Walking behind her I watched longingly as the cheeks of her ample bottom swayed from side to side with each step. I was hypnotized.

“Just as I started stroking myself, she turned around catching me and motioned me to follow her into her office where I assumed I would be weighed and measured as per usual. My heart was racing because I knew something was up.

“As I stood on the scale naked as a jay bird she had me face her. I could see her swim suit was still pulled to the side at the crotch. Her labia looked pink and swollen. She looked down at my erection and reached out her hand for it. `I need to take another measurement, if you don`t mind. You`ve grown a lot down there since class started. I need to know what size that is now.` Her fingers wrapped around my shaft and stroked gently. `I really need to get it as big as possible first. Is that okay.` It was a statement not a question. Then she started in with stroking the head on top with her thumb. I was going insane with pleasure.

“I nodded agreeably. My head was spinning. She reached over to her desk and picked up the little slim plastic ruler she used and with one hand on the underside of my penis she used the other to place it along the length of my shaft. The ruler was only a little over six inches long. The swollen head of my penis poked out past the end. She frowned. `I was not expecting that. You are definitely bigger than the other boys now.` She pulled the ruler away and gave me another couple of strokes. Still rubbing the top of my head with her thumb she narrowed her eyes as her thumb movement slowed. I was going insane from the pleasure of it.

“She squatted down in front of me. Now I had a perfect view of her cleavage. And she was eye level with my manhood. Still rolling her thumb around the tip her brows furrowed. `Your pee hole is unusually large too. Did you know that?` Of course I did not know that.

“When I moaned in pleasure, she took it as a sign of encouragement `Your balls are bigger too and you`re thicker. Is that peach fuzz?` She stroked the back of my balls. `Mmmm. I didn`t know it started growing on the balls first.` Well, I certainly didn`t either and it was also news to me about the fuzz.

“With her squatting down in front of me I leaned over and noticed her meaty bare butt cheeks were still hanging out. She had not adjusted her suit like she often did. I was feeling bold now and made my move. This was a different situation than I had ever been in before, and I felt I needed to act on the opportunity presenting itself.

“I took a deep breath and spoke. `Since it is just the two of us today, I have a request. You always see me naked. I need to see you. I need that swimsuit off.`

“I watched her face turn red. She froze. `No. No I couldn`t. I could get into serious trouble. It wouldn`t be right.` This did not compute for me. I doubled my resolve.

“I had not expected her to object but my lust was taking over. I indicated that it was just the two of us in the room and maybe she could lock the door.

“She continued her squat in silence. But after a few moments, she got up, and looked me right in the eye. `Alright Bro, anything you say.` She walked slowly to the door looking back at me suggestively. When she got to the door, she slowly turned the deadbolt and locked it. Now my heart was about to burst through my chest.

“She walked up to me, mere inches away, took her hand and pulled the sleeve of her suit down freeing her arm and most of her breast. `So you want to see me naked, do you? As you wish.` She was actually doing it!

“I looked in her eyes. I could tell she was a bit scared but turned on too. I could feel her breath on my lips as she spoke.
`I need to do the other sleeve now. I guess it`s only fair isn`t it? Truth be told, I was actually hoping this would happen a long time ago, Bro.`

“She opened her mouth. Her lips were brushing against mine. I wanted to kiss her but was not sure if I should. When she spoke it was a whisper but I heard it. `I think you`ll like my bare breasts. Yes. You do it. Pull it the rest of the way down. Strip me naked. I deserve it. I am such a bad girl.`

“I let my hands slide over her breasts, my fingers entering deep into her cleavage and separating the soft pendant globes. Her nipples were hard, so very hard and I squeezed them to feel the difference. The breast tissue was so very warm and soft. Her dark circles around her nipples were rough. She gasped. I continued playing with her breasts, amazed by her reaction. I moved my hands in outward circles flicking her hard nipples as I lifted and separated them. She was breathing hard now and her left hand was on my penis.

“It was really happening. Yes! I needed to see all of her. Every naked inch, just like she had seen me so many times. I stopped, took another deep breath and grasped the fabric of her suit with each hand and with little tugs pulled it down to below her navel, then her prominent pubic mound. I squatted down. Her cleft was split wide apart and I could see glistening inner parts all pink and red. She had the tiniest tuft of hair at the very top above her dimple. I knew I had to feel in there. I put my fingers inside to feel how slick she was and she started gasping.

“Then I felt her right hand under my arm pit pulling me up. I stood up and pulled her to me my hand still locked in her slit. She put her mouth at my ear. `Rub me up and down right there. Press in hard.`

“I did as she commanded. My fingers were awash in her juices, all over my palm too. My whole hand was wet. I could feel her breath hot in my ear. `That`s it. Don`t stop. Faster.` She put her mouth on mine and our tongues tips flicked each other with electric jolts. `Oh yes. Right there.` Her pelvis was grinding against my fingers now and felt her shudder, her hips going into spasm.

“She pulled me to her and pressed her pelvis against me hunching hunching hunching against the shaft of my penis pushed up flat against my stomach. Then quiet.

“Her eyes were wide with astonishment. She was panting in my ear.`I can`t believe how hard I came!!` I had not achieved orgasm, but the tingles were intense. I know now that I had not a clue as to what I was doing or what I did. But I could tell that she really liked it. I really liked it too. Was this what people did when they got naked together? It was a revelation.

“She caught her breath and slowed her panting. `We cannot tell anyone about this. Is that clear?`

“I certainly was not planning to. Thinking about what she just said, it seemed a private thing to me. She gripped my wrist hard. `I could lose my job! I could go to jail!` I did not know anything about statutory rape or sexual abuse. I gulped.

“I told her I wouldn`t want that. And that I really liked her. She told me she was sorry for taking things too far. I told her it was okay, that I always wanted to be naked with her. She seemed surprised and delighted. I told her that I never liked it that she always had a swimsuit on and how much I loved her very sensual body. I continued holding her in a tight hug. She said she felt sad to no longer be my swim teacher. She moved into me and I held her for a long time before we quickly showered and got dressed as though nothing had happened.

Ginny`s hand found my crotch and my manhood, bringing me back to the present. I snapped out of that memory and looked at her wondering if I had revealed too much.

~

“Look at you! Just telling me that story really woke you up! Looks like you`re ready again. What would you like me to do?”

I was startled by her eagerness to please. I could not refuse. “Could you just use your mouth? I`m all fucked out.”

“Of course Bro.” She leaned over and slipped out of the sheet as I guided her head down to it. She started rubbing her thumb around the top of my head the way I had described Miss Radibaugh doing it. “You do have a big pee hole and the slit is big too. Miss Radibaugh was right. Not that I have anything to compare to.”

I just moaned and let her work her thumb around. Then she started flicking my banjo string with her tongue. Now it was tongue swirls while slowly stroking, and with the other hand cupping my balls. For being pretty new at it, oh my god she was good! Now the sensation of wet warm and her mouth enclosing around the whole shaft and her hand stroking down pulling the foreskin tight while sucking it into her throat.

I closed my eyes and grabbed on to the back of her head, grabbing handfuls of hair. In my mind was I was still back in that moment with Miss Radibaugh and I pretended it was she who was sucking me off. I wanted to have a revenge orgasm thinking about her. I imagined cumming in her mouth. Making her swallow it. Burning tingles now. Still holding her head against me when she tried to back away, I knew I was close.

I was panting hard but I needed to speak. “Ginny, I need you to swallow it when I come. There probably won`t be much.”

“Yes Bro. Just relax now. My mouth is all for you and your penis is all mine.”

I winced at the intensity of her pulling down on my ball sack as I erupted. But she did not stop sucking, each hard suck making me spurt. With my spasms growing weaker, when I was totally spent and we both leaned back in my bed she put her hand between my legs and looked out into space for a long time. Finally, she looked at me while wiping her chin with her finger. She ran her tongue over her top lip and I swept my sticky fluid off of her cheek with my thumb which she then put in her mouth.

“Mmm. That was more than I was expecting. Bro, your story gives me the courage to tell you about my experiences with our swim coach, Mr. Landis. I`ve never told anyone what I am about to tell you.” She put my finger in her mouth after I wiped her breast and sticky nipple and then cleaned her finger with her tongue.

I watched her entranced. My juices were still on her upper chest but my senses were still reeling and she had my attention. I snapped out of my reverie. “Does Mr. Landis take liberties with the women he coaches?”

She licked her teeth, swallowed and grinned. “Taking liberties would be a serious understatement, Bro. Where do I start?”

Ginny`s Big Reveal

She closed her eyes sitting in silence as though gathering her thoughts. Finally, she opened her eyes and began.

“First Bro, I do want to comment about getting exposed down there during practice and swim meets. It is so easy to happen. We can get `cooter wedgies` as some of the girls call them. Competition swim suits are extremely narrow in the crotch. Usually we fix them before we get out of the pool so nobody sees us all exposed like that.

“But after you`ve won a heat and are so excited from everyone cheering for you, you can totally forget to fix it -- front and back both. This certainly happens to me and I find it most embarrassing. The suits leave little to the imagination anyway, as you well know. But I know sometimes the girls purposely forget to fix their crotch before they exit the pool. Or, if they are feeling naughty and teasing, which is more usual, they even give themselves a full cooter wedgie before they get out of the water.

I was getting images of her description want wishing I could see that for real.

“Okay. Back to Fred Landis. He came on board before the start of my senior year. Everyone was very excited he got hired. He was the assistant swim coach at Columbus School for Girls which had just come off a winning season. School officials saw dollar signs as they knew that if we had a winning swim season with him big donations would also follow.”

I could tell she was lost in thought and tapped her on the shoulder. “Um, Ginny wait. Which Columbus? There are quite a few of them.”

She turned to look at me, back in the present. “Sorry Bro. Columbus, Ohio. It would only be recently that we discovered the real reason why he left his job at CSG. He was asked to leave for all the reasons you are thinking. But by this time we were racking up wins right and left and the donations were pouring in as hoped, especially from young wives of rich husbands.

“If you`ve seen photos of Mr. Landis you know he is quite good looking. Chiseled facial features, terrific physique, and with that tiny gray Speedo he wears, you get to see very clearly how he is pretty well endowed, and of course he knows it. All the women love him, -- their adonis swim coach -- or did. I think that`s changing.

“So, how did it all start? I suppose some of us became less careful about adjusting our swim suits when we exited the pool. Being around him and his tiny tight Speedo may have started it. But I think it encouraged him in more ways than one.

“One of us girls would exit the water with a cooter wedgie, her vag lips totally hanging out of her crotch and she would walk right up to him and ask him how she did knowing full well what would happen. His Speedo would quickly stick straight out or sometimes if it was pointed up, it would poke right out over the top. He did seem to get a bit embarrassed when that happened and try to turn away from the crowd. But we would all look at each other with big grins.

“You have to understand our school never had a male swim coach before. The coach`s office is built right off of the women`s locker room and even faces into the showers. We didn`t think much of it when after a couple of weeks he changed the location of his desk to right in front of the office door.

“From the start of things he had stressed that he had an open door policy and was available for counsel any time. Well, he left the door open all right and he made sure to be sitting at his desk after practice and the home swim meets so he could watch the all of us girls in the shower.

“Then there came a day when he decided to shower before all of us had left. There were a couple of us still there who had been chatting. He walked out of his office naked straight to the shower room. He made some lame excuse about being in a hurry and he hoped they did not mind.

“If they minded it was not enough for them to object even though they were naked too. He was giving them quite an eyeful and vice versa. And so it started. He even brought up the subject at a meeting to see if the girls would mind if he used the shower right after practice and such.

“There were a few titters of laughter. But there was not a peep of objection. We were always around each other with very little on anyway, and all those little swimsuit “accidents”, both ours and his, were mysteriously becoming more frequent. What would be the difference really, especially with all that sexual tension in the air.

“Maybe before I go on, I should clue you in on the sport lingo around that. We had abbreviations. Are you ready? LHW, RHW, FCW, and BW. I think I got them all.”

They were all just weird letter to me. “So wait. I need you to tell me what all that means.”

Ginny laughed out loud. “Yes, of course. Left half wedgie, right half wedgie, full cooter wedgie and butt wedgie. A half wedgie was when just one labia was hanging out.”

“Are you serious? Really?”

“Absolutely serious. So, continuing on here: A girl is getting out of pool. Your teammate sitting beside you on the bench utters a quick LHW under her breath and you give a knowing nod. Full cooter wedgies are always highly suspect, like the girl did it on purpose. But it happens. It usually starts with a butt wedgie that works its way forward. Bro! You`re blushing!!”

I could feel my face flushing. I was not a blusher.

“It got worse when our competitors started flashing Mr. Landis, completely pulling their crotch fabric aside and flashing their pussies at him, sometimes in full view of spectators. He loved it, much to our dismay. The flashes were always really quick but only if he was looking at them.

“But I have digressed. The first time I ever saw him naked really well was when he took the shower beside mine while I was washing my hair. I heard the shower turn on and opened my eyes once my hair was rinsed. He was washing his privates and getting fully aroused, actually pointing up not just out.

“Looking at him, at his manhood, burned into my brain. He was longer than you but not as thick. His head wasn`t quite as big at the end as yours is but it was quite pronounced, all red and shiny. Your banjo string is a lot bigger than his. His balls are bigger than yours I think and they hang a bit lower much like a bull. Some of us girls nicknamed him Bull Landis. I don`t think he knows that. But it is anatomically accurate. And it fits his libido too. Anyway, I caught him looking at me and I tried not to look at him. But I couldn`t help myself. None of us could.”

I sat up straight filled with astonishment at her detailed observations and comparisons. How did she get such a good look at his banjo string? I decided to let it go and address something she had told us in class. “So wait. When you told us you had never seen a boy naked...”

Ginny looked embarrassed and cut me off. “Boy was the operative word, Bro.”

This was quite a revelation for me. It was too much information but I didn`t want her to stop. I just sat there blinking hard as she continued with her story.

“There were so many many incidents. He asked for and received oral sex quite a lot. I remember the first time I ever saw his door closed and I needed to talk to him. I opened the door and to my horror there he was with the captain of our swim team, a statuesque brunette. She was nude on her back. Her butt cheeks were hanging half off of his desk with her legs up in the air, draped over his shoulders and he was pounding away at her. Her breasts were moving up and down with each of his thrusts. His balls were making slapping sounds every time he rammed it into her. I could not look away even though I was seeing pretty much everything.

“It felt like I watched for a long time, but it couldn`t have been more than 15 seconds or so. They were both lost in the throws of passion grunting moaning and huffing. I silently closed the door and now I was aroused myself. Neither of them even knew I had been there.”

“Damn Ginny! You`re getting me aroused. That`s a really graphic description! Did he ever come on to you?” I wanted to come right out and ask her if she ever gave him oral sex, but I was too chicken. I thought I knew what the answer would be and how would I deal with that?

She closed her eyes and her faced scrunched up as though she was about to cry. She let out a big sigh that sounded more like a sob.

“Yes Bro. All the time. By some miracle I managed to escape his clutches and stay a virgin. I knew he wanted me. I would take the one spot in the open showers where he could not see me as well from his desk and I kept my backside to him. Sometimes I would just skip the shower.

“There was one time toward the end before I graduated. The girls would take turns shaving each other`s crotches, as you know. That`s how I knew how to shave you. Becky and I decided to trade and I had just done her. It was my turn to be shaved. We had arranged it so we thought Bull Landis was out of the area on his day off. He must have overheard something.

“The job was about half way done and Becky had my leg up and out over her leg when he walked in. She was naked too as we always shave each other in the nude. She jumped up and ran, leaving me laying on the bench alone.

“He had seen us both and instantly stripped off his tiny Speedo. If the weather was warm he rarely wore street clothes. So there he was, standing right over me with my legs splayed wide. I knew he could see my huge clit, my lips apart, everything. I get kind of wet when I get shaved and I was wide open -- until I snapped my legs shut. He started stroking himself and in his most lewd tone suggested maybe I could shave him some time. I wanted to puke.

“It was the most humiliating moment of my life. But then later I started having masturbatory fantasies around that. I did find his body to be most sexy. We all did. I would start rubbing myself but never finish. I would get so repulsed by what I was doing and then later filled with unbearable guilt. It was hell. And now 1000s of Hail Marys later....”

Ginny seemed done with her story. And I just sat with her in shock at what she told me. Finally, I had a realization. “So, it wasn`t so much the nuns then?”

“No Bro. As much as I hate those nuns, ... no. He was the main reason I had no success in masturbating or being masturbated. But the nuns certainly didn`t help.”

“So until the incident at the beginning of our class when Claire...”

“Yes. That was my first orgasm ever. I didn`t expect it to be by a woman. That seriously did a number on my head. But I`m glad it happened. Claire is very insightful and it was very brave of her to perform a kind of sexual intervention on me. You helped too of course. It was only when you kissed me that sent me over the edge. I love kissing you. You know that, right?”

“Damn!” My own head was spinning. I did not know what to say. I just pulled her close to me and held her. Then, when she looked up, she moved her lips toward mine with expectation in her eyes. I kissed her passionately. I nibbled on her lower lip which I knew she loved.

When she was panting hard she finally broke the kiss and continued. “So, I think fate kind of pulled us together Bro. We`ve had similar but different highly charged sexual situations involving swimming.”

I nodded in agreement. “Yes. We both have had a lot of experience being naked, even aroused, being around someone of the opposite sex. Someone in a position of control.”

“Exactly Bro. Around someone not necessarily naked but wearing very little. Sometimes wearing nothing. That`s when you knew something sexual was going to happen.”

“More sexual than usual.”

“Yes.”

I looked up at the ceiling thinking of many past experiences. “You know, your story makes me realize that during all my swim classes a lot was going on right out in the open, but if you were not looking for it, you wouldn`t see it.”

“Like what Bro?”

“Mostly like the fondling I mentioned when we were being held in place in the water. Claire was more into having me to bounce on the diving board which is against the rules. As I told you earlier, Miss Radibaugh would always wrap her fingers around my penis while she held me in place. I asked her about it once and she said it makes for a very convenient handle. I snapped back but only when it`s stiff. She started laughing. “Well it has to be stiff to be a handle.” She thought it was hilarious. I just sighed.

“But then one time after parents day she was talking to my Mom and sister, with me standing there naked. Mom had actually noticed the way she held me in the water and asked her about it. She said, `Yeah. it`s how we keep control over the boys.` Mom thought that was great. I jumped in by saying and that`s why you continually squeeze and stroke it? Miss Radibaugh turned beet red but said nothing.”

“Bro, what a perfect job she has. Getting to squeeze stroke and fondle boys erections any time she wants. And with parents tacit approval!”

“You got it Ginny!”

She got a far away look in her eyes. I could tell she was thinking something. Finally she spoke. “I just realized this. There was a constant state of sexual tension around Bull Landis and his coaching. At the swim meets I think we swam extra hard because we were swimming off sexual tension. I wonder now if that helped us win more swim meets.”

“Hmm. Ginny, I bet you`re right. It sounds like some of the women had that figured out and used it.” My mind continued to race trying to mentally absorb all she had related. Finally, a thought! “So, that day when our classmates suggested that all of us should swim naked how was that for you?”

“It was terrifying at first. I know I brought a lot of sexual tension with me from swimming at school. But even as my suit was coming off I started to see the logic of it. It would put us all on an equal footing. You, the male would be naked, but you were not the teacher. You had no power. And we have separate locker rooms.

“It was Claire, and I trust her. So even as my suit was falling to the floor I was already surrendering to the idea. I just didn`t want you to see my huge clit. But now that we`ve all experienced it, I like it that there is far less sexual tension because there are no more peek-a-boo sex games going on.”

I found her comments to be most insightful. But I was curious about one more thing. “I don`t want to put words in your mouth here. But are you liking the idea of being naked with me?”

“OMG Bro! Yes, after my big first orgasms.” She laughed. “I knew I wanted more and more of them. Now that it`s all of us naked together, us girls teasing you, tempting you. Being naughty for you and with you.”

I grinned. “Me? I confess I do kind of get off on that. Being outnumbered by several beautiful naked women. Being a bit naughty and flirty. And you`re right. It is more equal, more freeing. And it is all out in the open. We are free to explore each other.”

“Yes! And without guilt!”

“Yes Ginny! No guilt! No shame! Carefree, playfully naked and free!”

“I just hope no one from YMCA management catches wind of what we`re doing. They would probably ruin it for us.”

I felt a chill run through me. “Well, the doors are all supposedly locked the whole time. Who could possibly come in? And if someone did, we would have to get them to be naked with us.”

“Right Bro! Be naked with us or get out!”








   
   
(End of File)