My Neighbors, the River, and the House 4 to 5

By Klasp

Copyright 2021 by Klasp, all rights reserved

klasp@tutanota.com

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *




Title: My neighbors, the river, and the house
Keywords: b, mod, voy
Series: Little bosy shouldn't be so modest


Characters: Jake: boy, main character, 12 years old.
Cindy: neighbor, in her 40s.
Sam: daughter of Cindy, 10 years old.
Sally: daughter of Cindy, 15 years old.
Oliver: Cindy's dog, a big dog, a Caucasian Shepherd.
Grace: 12 years old, Jake's school mate.
Susan: Grace's grand mother.




Prologue
========

If you enjoy those stories, have feedback or suggestions, want to hear more, or have stories of your own you would like to share, my email address is: klasp@tutanota.com




CHAPTER 4
=========

As I was getting off the car, I was still experiencing a mix of powerful feelings throughout my body.

Down there, my penis was soft, but still felt like it was swelling. It felt like it craved to be touched more. Why would it do that? I never had such a feeling before. What if I touched it myself, would it help? Would Sam touch it more? Would I be able to experience the same? Should I ask here what was going on? Would anyone know?

Beside the swelling, my sack and testes still gave me some shivers of pain. Not the agonizing pain I felt a few minutes before, when Sam had squeezed them. Sure, there still was some of that. But also a strange feeling of fullness, like they had to be emptied, like they needed some form of release. Was I walking funny? My hands were unconsciously in front of my crotch, rubbing on my soft shaft through the fabric of my shorts.

"Come on, let's get the kitchen ready! We have some cooking to do here!" Cindy just yelled, with the same tone of a general commanding his troops. At the same time, with her arm she kind of embraced my shoulders to push me toward the house.

I'm sure the house had seen better times. Everywhere my eyes landed there was something out of place: dust covering shelves and paintings, carpets folded in unnatural ways, cushions on the floor, chairs piled up in a corner, shaggy blinds hanging from one side.

Still I had never seen anything like this before: from the outside, it looked like a very spacious cabin, but a cabin nonetheless. You know, those small houses you often see hiking up the mountains: rustic, logs on the outside, a wood patio with stairs, with old wobbly windows.

From the inside, though, it was quite spacious: probably 3 or 4 times my house. With a large kitchen, living room, and what looked like a couple bedrooms? Or maybe a studio? Or a library? At the end of the corridor. It even had a second story! With a small stair going up just at the end of a corridor.

Cindy kept dispatching orders like the war had just started: "Sam, get the big bag in the car, the one with the food in it", "Grace, would you be so kind to help Sally set the table? And please, don't forget to clean those chairs" "Thank you Susan, looks like you're making that incredible salad of yours!", "Jake, come here, help me rinse the dishes, they're all covered in dust".

And with that, I walked toward the sink, and dutifully started cleaning the dishes.

At home, I always helped my mom, this was nothing new to me. What was new to me were all the feelings still going through my body. I had never paid attention to them before, but it felt like everything was being amplified, almost to the point of being uncomfortable: the head of my penis brushing against the fabric of my pants, the occasional breeze coming up the leg, reminding me that I was wearing no underwear, Sam and Sally hopping around the kitchen (especially Sam), the occasional brush or touch I'd get from Cindy or others passing me in the kitchen, the water splashing on my clothes, with...

ugh, my shirt and waist getting a bit wet. And the chit chat and cheerful and energetic mood in the air.

As I finished rinsing the dishes, I noticed that the wetness of the fabric of my clothes around my waist made them stick to my body, and well, made my soccer shorts more transparent.

It would not have been a problem normally: you could see the shape of the muscles around my belly and belly button, and well, with no underwear, you could clearly see the outline of my now small penis, shriveled up by the cold humidity, sitting on top of my scrotum.

With both hands, I adjusted the fabric of the legs of my short, trying to create some space between the fabric and my skin, so at least it wouldn't look so obious.

But when I raised my head and eyes from my pants, Sam was just standing a few feet in front of me, on the other side of the table, staring at me with a subtle smile. This was embarrassing: she had seen me adjusting my pants. Did she see what my penis looked like all shriveled up through the pants?

I blushed profusely, diverting my eyes, and keeping on with my tasks. Luckily, nobody had noticed.

It's at that point that Cindy just said, loudly, "Oh, Jake - don't worry about that, no need to be embarrassed, you are so cute, and we've all seen your penis by now!", while walking toward me from behind the doorway.

I guess no luck today after all, as a short burst of laughter erupted in the room.

On the other hand, the lunch was really good: they had managed to put together some pasta, vegetables, and even a couple steaks that were cooked just right, sliced, that we then all shared. It was so good that I even forgot that both me and Sam were almost naked down there, and just enjoyed the conversation.

At first, though, it was difficult to focus. I couldn't really pay attention to the conversations, or the food: the chair felt weird, as with every little movement of my body I could feel the cold wood and veins through the thin material of my shorts. Every time Sam was getting up or sitting down, I couldn't resist the urge to peek toward the bottom of her dress.

Was her naked skin touching the chair? Or was the thin fabric of her dress protecting her?

One time, she turned around so quickly that I managed to got a peek of her bare cheek. The table was not large enough for everyone though, and occasionally my leg would brush against that of Sally sitting next to me, or my knees would barely touch those of Sam in front of me. And well, Cindy or Grace would touch my shoulders when passing behind me to serve the food.

Once the lunch was over, we were all assigned some tasks. Me and Sam were put in charge of cleaning the backyard. As the oldest and more experienced, I was put in charge.

It was no easy task: it was covered in leaves, with high weeds everywhere, so high that it was almost impossible to tell that a few chairs and a couple tables were sitting there, consumed by the vegetation. There were even a couple swings hanging down from ropes on a nearby tree if you paid enough attention. No, it wasn't ivy climbing up next to the stomp, and it did not look like just trash or abandoned tires.

As the leader, I determined that the first step was to get rid of all those weeds and bushes. Maybe mow the lawn, once the weeds were short enough and we could see what was actually in the backyard. Well, the first step really was to find some tools, but we lucked out: the old shack in the middle of that jungle had a few sickles, some old gloves, and even a rusty lawn mower.

Our mission started: side by side with Sam, we started with the sickle. From one corner of the backyard, to the other end. Sam was a good soldier, we were both having a laugh every now and then, or teasing one another with small jokes, or exchanging glances. She kept chatting all the time: school, friends, sports, you name it. What she liked, adventures, ... I couldn't love the conversation more.

The hardest part was the heat: the sun was inesorable on us, with temperatures well above 100. It felt weird when I took my shirt off: all I was wearing were my soccer shorts, and felt kind of embarrassed being almost naked in their backyard working with Sam. But to her, it looked like there was no difference, she just kept working and chatting as before. She did not take off her dress though, as much as I wanted her to.

Yes, because the second hardest part was... having Sam next to me. Moving the sickle, bending to pick up the grass, or the rare gust of wind, all conspired to expose some of her skin. I didn't want to look, really, she was a friend now after all, I did not want to sound or look rude. I did not want to pass as a creep, looking up the dress of a 10 years old. But I couldn't keep my eyes off her, and once or twice, I managed to see her cheeks, or her ass crack. But never the front. I still did not know what she looked like down there.

It was driving me crazy, and my little guy was showing it every now and then. I was getting pretty good at hiding it, though, by bending and making it look like I was just using the sickle, or picking up some weeds. Had she noticed?





CHAPTER 5
=========

By the time sunset was approaching, the backyard had a completely new look: a nice table in the middle, some chairs around it, clean cut grass, a few usable swings that we had restored, and even a small pool that we had found covered in moss and duckweed, which we had managed to clean throughly.

All the weeds were gone, all the leaves had been collected, bushes, trees and other vegtation had been nicely trimmed.

Cindy was so excited that she proposed we have dinner outside. Susan was still here, but Grace was nowhere in sight. Sally seemed to be looking at me, still shirtless, my sweat glistening in the sun, my chest exposed, while my shorts had dropped a couple inches due to all the activities, almost offering a peek of the top of my still hairless pube, and certainly exposing the top of my crack.

That's also when I noticed that Cindy was now staring at us, with an expression that hinted at some disgust, looking me and Sam up and down like we were some sort of aliens.

"But first, you two, are covered in dirt and sweat. You smell. You need to wash. Me and Susan will take care of the dinner, go join Grace. Sally, help them out, they need a good scrubbing."

Wait, ... what did just happen? Join Grace where?

"And while at it, you should also shower. Your hair is covered in dust"

As I went to reach for my shirt on the back of one of the chairs there, Cindy also added:

"Jake, there's no way around it, we'll need to do some laundry.

Sorry, I should have told you to bring a change of clothes, but I had not really planned for this myself. I had no idea the place was in such a disarray, there's still so much work to do.

I'll call your mom and ask her if you can sleep over, if you don't mind. I'd rather avoid the drive back tonight, and you all did such an amazing job that it's going to be fun"

I just blushed, and thanked her. While she reached out for my shirt, and... grabbed it? Couldn't I put it on at least until I washed?

I didn't have time to react. Sam kind of grabbed my hand, and just pulled me upstairs, following Sally. At the end of a corridor, Sally just knocked on a small door, "It's Sally", "Come on in" Grace responded.

She slowly opened the door, and entered the room "Cindy told me to get Jake and Sam clean, and I need a shower myself badly" "Don't worry, I just finished".

As I entered the room last, it was full of steam. I immediately turned toward Grace's voice, "hey Jake!" she just said "it looks like you did a great job in the backyward", while standing next to the window.

But I couldn't really understand what she was saying. She was holding a towel just covering her front, while the low sun entering through the window was highlighting her naked profile. Was she naked when we entered? Had she just grabbed the towel?

I was stunned. She was only 12, not much to show, but certainly had the beginning of all the curves in the right places. I couldn't see her chest or her breast, or really what she had down there, as she was holding the towel with both hands to cover her front.

But her back was naked, her side was completely on display. I could see some small breasts protruding from her chest, up to where her arm blocked my view. Her body looked very thin and muscular, especially now that it wasn't covered in so many layers.

I had never looked at Grace like this. I had never seen a girl my age in this state of undress.

My eyes were glued to her body. Hoping to see more skin, as she was moving and adjusting her towel to dry herself and get ready to leave. I was still stunned.

Sam sort of hit me with her elbow, to gain my attention. Sally was literally staring at me with eyes that looked like she had a fire inside, and a smile that made it look like she was mad at me.

I mumbled some sort of "Thanks" to Grace, although it did not seem like the words were coming out. I stuttered some noise, that it was hard to tell what it was, I guess.

"God, you're so cute" she just said. And as she smiled, she started walking toward me, brushed against my side in the small bathroom, and just reached for the door that was still behind me. As I turned my head around, I could see her entire naked back.

Sam hit me again with her elbow, as I was staring at Grace leaving the room.

"ouch!" I said, as Sally added: "Ok, let's fill the tub for Jake here, I don't think the shower will be quite enough to get rid of all the dirt on you"

"And Sam, if you help Jake out first, you can use the tub next while I take my shower, I can't stand the sweat and dust anymore".

As Grace walked past me, Sam quickly reached for the tub, turned the tap on, adjusted the temperature, and facing me: "Here, nice and warm, you will enjoy it".

She then walked toward me, and with a face that still looked angry, reached out for the elastic of my shorts, and started pulling them down. My hand, on my side, kind of just closed in a fist, grabbing on the fabric, in an attempt to stop her, a 10 years old, from removing my last piece of clothing.

She just looked at me, and her angry face slowly turned into a smile. I don't know what possessed me. Maybe it was that smile, maybe it just seemed natural after the comradery of playing and working together, the glimpses we exchanged to one another, the electricity when our bodies touched.

My fingers slowly let go of the fabric, and my pants started sliding down. I did not stop her, I did not say anything. I wanted so bad to see her body, for her to be naked with me, that maybe, maybe, I though it would be ok to let her do it? Allow her to sip my own nudity, and maybe I'd be allowed to sip hers? I was still blushing and daydreaming.

My penis was not hard, but was not soft either. My brain wasn't really working, the body of Grace still fresh in my memory, while having Sam in the room undressing me. The noise of the water, filling the tub.

No girl had ever seen my penis before today, I had never been naked with someone around my age. And now I was here, with the cutest 10 years old I had ever met taking my pants down, and a stunning 15 years old just next to me, looking at the unfolding scene like having a naked boy with them was the most natural thing in the world.

"I should probably get going", and "nice butt over there"

Grace just said from behind. Right, I had not even noticed she was there, standing in the corridor, looking at the whole scene, still holding that one towel from the top, covering her front.

Sam grabbed my hand, and walked me to the tub. She held my hand while I climbed the side, and entered it. As she did so, I noticed that Sally had started undressing as well. She was pulling her shirt off, slowly.

She did not have any hair under her armpits, and she just had small cups covering her breasts, held together by a band going around the back.

She was now next to the window, close to the shower, were Grace had been standing before. But from the tub, with Sam next to me and a glazed separator between the shower and the tub, I could only catch glimpses of Sally's actions.

She seemed to have her hands behind her back, working on the band that was holding her cups to her chest. Was she trying to take off her bra? Her arms where hiding her sides, kind of covering herself. My penis was swelling once again.

Sam noticed, and repositioned herself so I couldn't really see much anymore, with a look of anger in her eyes.

"Let me sit here so I can help you wash" Sam said, with a grave tone. And with that... she pulled her legs up, one at a time, moved them over the side of the tub, and sat on it with her feet now submerjed in the hot water where my body was resting.

She wasn't planning to join me, was she? It did not look like it, she was still dressed, after all. I tried to adjust my position, laying my back against the opposite side of the tub, in an attempt to see what Sally was doing... but I still could not see much.

Sally was now in the shower, I could tell the silouette of her body through the tempered glass walls of the shower that started fogging with the steam.

Sam was there, staring at me, while the whole thing was driving me mad, with now a raging hard on under the water. That's when she grabbed a small bucket that was next to the tub, filled it, and without mercy unloaded it on my head and on my back. Finally, Sam had my attention.

She just filled another bucket, and poured it over my head again.

I turned around. laying my back on one side of the tub, trying to relax, as I closed my eyes and tried to enjoy the feeling. There was not much more I could see anyway at this point, and I didn't want to upset Sam.

She kept pouring water, one small bucket after another, slowly. Until I felt one of her feet gently climb up my thight from the side, gently massaging my leg, and slowly walking its way up, almost reaching for my groin.

I opened my eyes: it was no mistake, she was smiling, and looking at me with the cutest eyes I had ever seen. The bucket now back on the florr, and both her hands supporting her from the side of the tub, while she extended her foot toward my groin. "Relax" she just said, "open your legs", almost whispering.

I didn't know what to do. Sally's water was still running. The hot water felt nice, feeling her foot massage my legs gave me chills through the whole body. I slowly opened my legs, giving her access to the most intimate part of my body.

My penis was swelling, almost in pain for how hard it was. It was almost embarrassing to be there with that hard thing poking out my legs, and a girl staring at it through the water. But she was not just staring. With her foot, she was now massaging it. Gently, her toes were touching the side of my shaft. She moved her foot down at first, almost playing with my scrotum and testicles, almost caressing it as gently as she could be. She then move it up again, almost reaching the gland while slowly stroking the side of my dick. Her big toe was now touching my gland.

Slow waves of pleasures were irradiating from my penis every time she touched it. It was almost pulsating in the water, my breathing was getting heavier, I don't know what was happening to me, I had never felt anything like it.

"You can't really relax, can you? You're breathing hard. Look at you, your little thing is still so hard, and it does not look like my massage is helping. Does it hurt?"

While saying so, she had slowed the pace of her foot, moving it back to support her self. With one hand, she had now reached for my face, caressing its side, and had gently turned my head toward her by lifting my chin.

That's when it dawned on me: she was not wearing any underwear, and she was sitting on the side of the tub: her legs toward me, her knees higher than my head, and her little dress well above her knees.

My eyes like deers in the headlights, just quickly went to look between her legs as I turned my head, trying to see what I still had not managed to see yet through the whole day.

"Still trying to catch a glimpse? It has been all day, and you still have not managed to see it, have you?" "trying to look up the skirt of 10 years old" She slmost jokingly said. I was caught. I diverted my eyes, covered in shame, while my face turned a crimson shade of red.

What possessed me? Before today, I had never had those feelings. Girls were not interesting, just boring little creatures. Much better to play soccer with my friends than spend time with them. What happened to me? Was I a pervert for desiring so strongly to look at her? Was I going to turn into a creep? She was a child, after all!

And worst of all, I was caught! She now thought I was a creep. And still I had not managed to see what I so desired: her legs were not opened wide enough, and there was not enough light in the tub to see what her dress was still covering from the top, with the sun blasting its rays in the room from behind her.

Was she going to tell on me? Would I be pusnished? Would my friends make fun of me?

"Let me help you" she just said. And with that she grabbed my head with her hands, and slowly pulled it toward her, in between her legs, as she slowly opened them.

I did not resist. I just adjusted my body in the water so I could get as close as possible to her body. My eyes were wide open, there was nothing I desired more then to watch her there.

But between her dress, the darkness in the room, and the slow opening of her legs... my eyes couldn't really see anything, although my face was now close enough to her privates that my nose was touching her skin.

I could smell a sweet faint odor like I had never smelled before. The skin seemed soft, and I could feel her tights wrapped around my head. She lifted a leg, and put it over my shoulder. I could feel her naked skin on my back.

"Can you lick it, please?" she just said. With the sweetest voice I had ever heard a 10 years old make. "just take your tongue out, and leak it" I couldn't resist. I could not see anything this close but at least I could explore what was now in my face with my tongue.

I found a small slit, skin on both sides, a warm valley in between her lips.

It tasted funny, almost salty, almost like the sweat of the summer. I moved lower. There was some skin protruding in the middle of her folds. As I leaked there, her whole body almost folded, with her chest collapsing on the top of my head while she moaned.

"Keep doing it, please" She just said. First, I moved down my tongue more, feeling a larger opening between those folds, a warm hole that seemed to enter her body. "Please, lick it again", almost impatient. I moved back to where I was before. "Keep doing it" she whispered in my ear. And as I started moving my tongue up and down over her little trigger, she was moaning more and more, always whispering in my ear, trying not to be heard while the water in the shower was still running.

One of her feet was still caressing my penis, although the movement was less and less coordinated, with a more intense brushing than the sweet caressing I was feeling before.

I couldn't believe what I was doing: her body wrapped around mine, her bare legs around my head and on my back, my tongue in between her legs, feeling a woman for the first time. Her feet sending shivers through my body.

She kept moaning softly, with her breadth getting faster and faster, until she could not take it anymore and all her body started shiverring around mine, gently biting my ear while trying to contain her moaning. And then, it stopped. All of a sudden, nothing more. Her heavy breathing was the only thing left, her limp body weighting hevily on me.

She just moved the leg off my shoulder, and sort of hugged me like she had never done before, while letting more of her weight over my head, and wrapping my sides with her arms.

She slowly opened her legs, while pulling my head away and adjusting her dress. Her face was flushed, she had sweat over her forehead. She had a gentle, fatigued, smile, and all she said was "Thank you", as she kissed my forehead. Her feet were no longer touching my penis, so badly in need of more contact with her body.

It felt to me like the whole thing lasted forever, while in reality it could not have been more than a couple minutes. Sally's shower was still running next to us.

"Let's get you cleaned up, so I can take my bath" she said.

And with that, she reached for the soap, and started scrubbing the part of my body that was out of the water: my head, my chest, armpits, my back...

I could feel her small hands on my body, moving up and down, and reaching every part of my skin. I don't even have the words to describe this feeling, but on one side I wished she never stopped. On another, I feared what she would touch next, I was deeply embarrassed, almost afraid she'd be disappointed by my body and stopped.

The water of the shower had stopped. Sally stepped out, and wrapped herself in a towel. Sam's body was still obstructing my view, so all I could see was just her back, and the shadows of her movements in the sunlight.

Sam first stopped, turning around and looking at her sister, to then resume her scrubbing, like nothing had happened.

"Stand up" Sam said. "Turn around, so I can do the back of your legs",

And I just did what she told me, quietly, and still red in my face. I got up, facing the wall, trying to keep all that was left of my modesty hidden. Not from Sam, no, I wanted to show it to her at this point, show her what she had done to me down there. But Sally was in the room, I was embarrassed, I was afraid she would get mad at me, mad at me for how my body was reacting to her 10 years old sister, for the feelings I was having down there.

Her hands were now going up and down my legs, soaping my cheecks, my back, the side of my body. Would she was my penis? Touch my scrotum? I so badly needed her hand down there.

"Let me finish" said Sally from behind, as she was drying her head with a towel "So you can start getting ready. Mom also wants the dirty clothes downstairs, can you bring them down?"

Please, don't stop, I was praying in my head. I did not want her hand to stop. But my prayer was not listened to: with that comment, Sam turned around, got her feet out of the tub, dried them on a small rug, and happily hoppd outside the bathroom after collecting the small pile of clothes in the corner of the room.

I was still standing in the tub, naked, facing the wall, with my head turned around, sad to see Sam so promptly interrupt what she was doing, and leave the room.

At least, I could now clearly see Sally. She was standing there, wearing only some cotton underwear, and a bra covering her small breasts. I could not believe my eyes, I could see her belly, her muscular but thin body.

She was looking at me, and slowly walked in my direction. My penis was still twitching for attention, if only I knew what those feelings were back then. Would she now touch it? Finish where her sister had left?

She grabbed the bar of soap, and started rubbing my back once again, and the legs.

"Turn around" she just said. And resumed soaping and washing my chest, getting lower and lower, and then doing my legs. My little guy was standing at attention, a few inches from her face, as whe was washing my legs. She even brushed with the back of her hand on my scrotum, sending shivers through my body.

She had notice, when she said:

"Don't get too excited now, but we need to wash that little guy of yours as well"

"I bet it's been sweating all day long with all the excitment in the house" she added.

What did she mean with that? I just saw her grabbing the soap, and spending a good few seconds getting her hands all soaped up.

And then... she just reached for my scrotum. "Open your legs", which I did. She was now rolling my testicles with one hand, caressing my scrotum, its sides, soaping the small line of skin that connects it with the back of my body, by gently caressing it with one finger.

With the other hand, she had started touching my penis: without warning, she had literally grabbed it, closing her fist around my shaft, and gently moving her hand up and down. She had then stopped, to lower my foresking, and after staring at my gland for a few seconds, had resumed the same movement as before... just more gently, only sliding a few fingers at a time against my enlarged gland.

The feeling was almost unbearable, it was driving me crazy, I was breathing hard, I was feeling things I had never felt before through my penis.

"It's a bit sensitive on the head, isn't it?" as she slowed down to allow me to catch my breath, to then resume again in a slower motion, or pausing a little bit to touch where my pubes would be, or under my scrotum.

I almost jumped when I heard Cindy's voice from the back saying "How is my favorite boy doing? Is he enjoying the bath?" while holding Sam's hand.

"I brought you some more towels, and what I could find for you to wear, Jake."

Almost oblivious to her daughter holding my erection, and Sam clearly staring at it.

"Sorry it's not much", she added, after looking at me, Sally, and Sam, "but we will need to make do. Grandpa's pants and underwear are certainly too large, but this long shirt should work while we figure out how to get the washer running".

While Sally was still holding my erection, she was no longer moving her hand, although I could still feel her slippery fingers wrapped around my shaft.

"Th.. Than.. Thanks" I managed to mutter, understanding that Cindy was expecting me to answer. Were we in trouble? Was she ok with what we were doing? I'd be in horrible horrible troubles had I been caught like this at home.

Am I kidding? Just getting caught naked would have gained me a few months of being grounded. Was she mad? She was standing quietly looking at the three of us.

"Sally, it looks like Jake here is enjoying his bath a little bit too much" as she noticed the position of her hands, my red face, and my swelling member.

"But don't forget that Jake here has not discovered himself yet, remember? Let's not spoil that experience for him, shall we? It's a rite of passage for all boys, and he may not be ready yet. He'll do it at his own time."

"Hurry up, so Sam can finally have her bath, shall we?"

Sally was now the one blushing a little bit, but she did not flinch, she just slowly removed her hands from my penis, like a last gentle caress, and resumed scrubbing around my body.

"Let me do your back then, and we'll be done" added Sally, as she soaped her hands more, and reached for my backside.

Cindy was sort of standing there, waiting, as Sam was more talkative than she had ever been before, telling me about the dinner getting ready downstairs, and looking forward for her bath, and bedrooms, and the amazing work that Grace and Susan did, my shirt, and...

I couldn't really focus on the conversation. Sally's hand were still washing my body, and while she was facing me with a grin on her face, her fingers were gently massagging my back... hole. She had a light smile, like she was enjoying what she was doing, exchanging looks with me every now and then.

Why was she touching there? Wasn't shee grossed out? It was gross to me that she was touching there with her finger!

Sam was telling me about some toys she found and a dog house to pain... Cindy was busy folding some towels, and drying the floor next to the shower...

While I just felt one of Sally's fingers just slowly entering my anus. My body went stiff, at the unexpected touch, and the feeling of almost being violated. Still, I did not say anything.

What would you had said if you were me? "Hey, don't shove a finger up my asshole?" with Sam and Cindy around? Making a fool of myself? I certainly did not want to make a scene.

"Relax", Sally just said, "we're almost done, and it's very important to clean back there".

I stood there, all tense, stiffened, not moving, almost not breathing, worried about what would happen next. While with her finger she was exploring inside my asshole, wiggling it around.

Sally was just staring at me while busily working with her hand, looking deep into my eyes. It was like she was searching for something inside of me, with her finger. Moving it in circles, taking it out, adding soap, putting it back in, ... And I could fee short shocks in my body, almost what I was feeling before with my penis, but I could not explain what was going on here.

"Don't get too excited young man" she added, "I think I'm done here"

as she took her finger out, and winked. Cindy and Sam were still talking... about pasta, or maybe it was a salad? I don't know.

Cindy was still there, and did not say anything. She was now busy sorting the bathroom closet, checking what was left, what had still to be washed,

"Come on, here's a good towel for you, time to get out, Sam here has been waiting long enough", and just like that, Sally helped me get out of the tub, while Cindy wrapped me in a towel and started scrubbing me.

"Look at this little guy, all standing up", Cindy said, while she wrapped her hand around my penis through the towel to dry it. The rugged material was kind of intense on my uncovered gland, and I couldn't resist but grab her hand to sort of slow her movements down.

As I was facing Cindy and Sally, getting dry, and still trying to sort through my own feelings, Sam took off her dress just behind me, and entered the water that was now bubbly. All I could see was a glimpse of her naked back, and an incredible bum.

But I didn't even have the time to take on the vision, that Cindy dragged me out of the bathroom, and wrapped in the towel, brought me in a small bedroom with two queen beds, and a small couch.

Grace was just layng there, reading a book on the couch, raising her eyes every now and then to look at me, while Cindy kept drying me.

Well, at least, ... until she was done, and just took the towel off and put it on her shoulder, like leaving me there standing naked in front of Grace was the most normal thing to do.

She was at my school, for god's sake! I couldn't just be naked in front of a girl like that! I tried to cover my privates with my hands, but Cindy sort of stopped me as she just said...

"Come on, she has already seen your pee-pee, there's nothing to be embarrassed, about, no reason to be modest."

"I'm sure Grace here does not mind"

Grace of course lifted her eyes from her book, and smiled at my naked body. It's then that Cindy handed me the shirt she had been talking about.

"Come on, put this on, it'll look nice on you. And then both of you get downstairs, dinner is ready, and I would love some help setting up the table".

And with that, she scuffled my hair, and left the room.

Grace was still looking at my naked body. My penis was no longer erect by this time, but I was still embarrassed to be naked in front of a school mate.

"Is it true that you did it?" she asked me. "What?" I answered puzzled. "Is it true that you did it?" she just repeated. "What do you mean?", I asked.

"Is it true that you licked Sam's fanny?" I almost dropped the shirt in my hand. I did not know what to say.

"Don't lie to me", she added with a stern look, "I know all about you now, and I can tell on you. If you're not honest, everyone at school will know what happened today ".

I looked down, didn't know what to do, but ended up just stuttering a "Y.. Yes" out, turning red again, picking up my shirt and quickly running out of the room, almost in tears.

I could not really hear what she said as I left. There's only one word I caught her say as I left the room, and I still remember it to this day: "pervert".

I couldn't bear her presence anymore. Did I do something wrong? Did I hurt Sam? Was I a pervert?




 
 





   
(End of File)