My Neighbors, the River, and the House 1 to 3

By Klasp

Copyright 2021 by Klasp, all rights reserved

klasp@tutanota.com

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *




Title: My neighbors, the river, and the house
Keywords: b, mod, voy
Series: Little boys shouldn't be so modest

Characters:
Jake: boy, main character, 12 years old.
Cindy: neighbor, in her 40s.
Sam: daughter of Cindy, 10 years old.
Sally: daughter of Cindy, 15 years old.
Oliver: Cindy's dog, a big dog, a Caucasian Shepherd.
Grace: 12 years old, Jake's school mate.
Susan: Grace's grand mother.

Prologue
========

If you enjoy those stories, have feedback or suggestions, want to hear more, or have stories of your own you would like to share, my email address is: klasp@tutanota.com



CHAPTER 1
=========

It was the summer between 6th and 7th grade. School was over, and the weather had been incredibly hot. You know, everything dry, fire season, 100 degrees, heat wave... That kind of HOT!

But hot I can take. The worst part was the total, absolute boredom. Most of my friends had been traveling with their families. Or you know, going to one of those fancy summer camps out in the country, on a beach, probably having fun making new friends, while I was here, stuck home.

At least, there was ONE positive side. Just ONE to be clear: my mother had finally conceded that I was old enough to spend the mornings on my own, at home. No sitter, no going to one uncle or another, no spending the day with that boring old lady down the block: just absolute freedom at home.

She'd leave early in the morning well before I was awake, leaving me some food ready to warm up in the microwave, and then come back in the early afternoon, tired from a long day at work.

Morning time was generally the most fun. Well, sure, I had some chores to do every morning, but then it was video games, or playing soccer with a few of the other boys in the neighborhood.

Did I mention that my friends were all out? I didn't lie. My friends were really out. Those guys were really not "my friends".

Just, you know, those "friends" that happen to live a couple houses down the road, and invite you out to play out of pity, or just because they are as bored as you are, and don't have anyone else they can rely on, I could swear, in my head I could hear their mother's voice saying "why don't you invite Jake? He's always by himself! You used to play together when you were 4!".

Anyway, those guys would stop by every now and then, and just ask me over to play soccer at a field nearby. I'd leave a note to my mom, and just go. Because you know, we had all been living in the neighborhood since forever, all families knew one another, and of course my mum was confident some other adult would keep an eye on us in case something happened.

It didn't help the fact that at 12 years old, I still looked very young. Well, yonger then 12, I mean. Don't get me wrong, though: I was taller than most of my friends, and one of the most athletic. I loved sports, after all. And between soccer, swimming, or running around shirtless in the summmer, really, I had nothing to complain about my body.

But some of my friends had grown.. wider? stronger? more mature? don't know how to describe it. But they had started to look more like men, for whatever reason. While me... year by year, I was just looking like a taller version of the same kid I had always been.

The conversations and jokes had also changed: it was not uncommon now to joke about girls, about their new smells, or hairs? or things related to movements down there? or lack thereof. But to be frank, I wasn't always sure what they were talking about.

But, don't let me get off tracks. What I wanted to tell you was the story of that one day in the summer. Well, more like those few days I spent with my neighbor's family, and how that changed my life.

But let's start from the beginning. Just a few months before that summer day, a new neighbor had moved in the house next door, Cindy.

She was a divorced lady, similar age as my mother, I believe. She and my mother immediately bonded: both divorced, both went through a difficult time, both with children, similar line of work, and both with a good liking to spending time together in front of one (or two, or three...) good glasses of wine.

They would spend several nights a week giggling together in our living room about who knows what, but always smiling to me and speaking in a tone of voice I couldn't really understand any word of, like they were confessing their most hineous crimes. In any case, I didn't care. Whatever they were talking about, was probably boring.

The main difference between my mother and Cindy was pretty much me. My mother had someone to take care of, a 12 year old.

While Cindy... well, she had two girls, 15 and 10, I was told. But they were never there. They were spending most of their time at their father's house, or well, some sort of boarding school?

Wasn't really sure back then, but I had hear docnversations of schools where you end up spending the night there, as well as the day. With only girls and not even a video game to play with, or some time on your own? It truly sounded like hell. In any case, I had never met the girls before, and the topic almost never came up. So, I didn't really care.

Cindy did have another being to care for, however: Oliver, a huge Caucasian Shepherd that she kept in her backyard and loved like a child. And that dog certainly was fun.

Given that our backyards had a short fence as the only divider, playing with Oliver was one of my favourite activities. Throwing and fetching balls, running around, wrestling... All that a 12 years old boy could do with a huge playful overgrown puppy was fair game.

Cindy was fine with me playing with Oliver any time I wanted. I did not have to ask, she did not have to give permissions, and in the rare occasions we crossed paths, we exchanged a few fake pleasantries but otherwise pretty much ignored one another. Despite the time she spent at my place, it's not like I had anything I had to tell her.

But let's get back to our dull and hot day of summer. As I was playing ball by myself in the front yard - you know, just bouncing the ball, kicking it around, hoping for one of the neighbor boys to actually stop by and invite me over for soccer - Cindy arrived home with her SUV. A dark SUV, I still remember it.

As she opened the door, Oliver jumped off the car and run to me. As usual, we started goofing around as he tried to chase my ball, and eventually managed to knock me over and jump on me, trying to lick my face.

"Hi Jake", a voice interrupted my activities. I looked up, and saw Cindy standing just a few feet from me. She was dressed formally, with high heels, sun glasses, a dark hat and a very dark dress. Not her usual attire, not the clothes I was used to see her wear.

Next to her, two young girls were looking at me, probably puzzled by why I was so friendly to Cindy's dog.

I froze for a few seconds while studying them. Both looked stunning in what looked like some sort of very elegant uniform. Even without talking, both had a serious and composed demeanour, not like most girls in my school. One was clearly older than me, probably by a few years, while the other one looked younger, with a bright smile on her face.

Oliver licked me again. And as he managed to distract me, I did not even notice the party approaching me.

"Hello Cindy", I replied in a low tone of voice, blushing slightly. I wasn't sure why, but I felt like I had been caught at something. Was I staring for too long earlier? Did they notice? Would they mind that I was playing with their dog? What would they think of my attire? I was certainly not dressed at their level, and certainly not dressed properly nor prepared to make acquaintances with some new girls.

After all, I was ready to go play soccer in the hot summer, and all I was wearing was pretty much a tank top - sleeveless, of course - my soccer shorts, and well, my socks, shoes and underwear.

"This is Sam, my youngest daughter, and Sally, my oldest. They will be spending the next few weeks with me. Your mother does not know yet, but my father passed away this morning, and we have a few things to take care of together."

"Sam, Sally, this is Jake, the son of our neighbor. He is one of the few kids around your age on this street, I'm sure you'll soon become good friends".

Cindy continued talking. And while she was talking, I finally managed to get out of Oliver's claws, get up, shake my clotes from the grass, and finally shake hands and exchange a few pleasentries, all the time being embarrassed by the whole ordeal.

I was still shaking when they left: I don't know why or what, but I almost froze every time they looked at me. I did not know how to behave, and couldn't even really look at them in the eyes.

I could not even remember what Cindy was talking about. Except, well that they were planning to head to their deceased grand father's house on the river to sift through some of his belongings, and to start clearing out his property.

I remained outside, though. Trying to recover, while minldessly playing with Oliver and hoping for the other kids to show up.

Both Sam and Sally looked amazing in their dark clothes. Very skinny, dark long hairs, cute face, ... would I get to know them? Spend more time with them? Were they always that serious? ...

My day dreaming did not last long. The phone in my house started ringing. It was my mom. She had learned what had happened to Cindy and her family. She asked if I had talked to her, and that they would need help and support during this difficult time.

Dah, of course, mum! I'm young, but not dumb. Well, not exactly what I said, but certainly what I was thinking. But where was she going with all of this? Well.. it was then that she mentioned that she had volunteered me to help with some of the work at their grand father's house. You know, as a way to show some good old "let's help heach other" neighborhood spirit, and as a way to make a few more bucks during the summer. Yes! My mom promised she'd be paying me for the trouble on Cindy's behafl, knowing I was trying to save for my drone.

My mom mentioned it would be up to me. My decision. But if Cindy asked, I was permitted to go help them.

I certainly did not have much time to think about it: shortly after I hang up the phone, Cindy was knocking at my door. She had changed now: she was wearing a light summer dress, with flowers, and a nice hat. One of those summer dresses that only have a string going over the shoulders, leaving them exposed, with a large opening in the back, and ending a few inches above her knees. Was I staring again? God, I was certainly blushing again, now.

She asked if I had talked to my mother already, and if I would join them on the trip to granpa's house, now. With all my force and composure, I managed to stutter some sort of yes, and well, just hoppped on their car, without even changing.

Well, at least now they weren't wearing formal clothes. Sam was also wearing a summer dress, similar to her mum, but more childish. Whenever she turned, I could see a good chunk of her back. Clearly she was not wearing a bra, but well, I don't think she needed to wear one yet. Sally seemed to be wearing some cut off jeans, with a tight shirt. Nothing too cospicuous, but ceratainly looked nice on her.

It was a relatively long drive, it took at least a couple hours to get there.

But time flew fast: both Sam and Sally had plenty to catch up on with their mother after a school year of rarely seeing each other.

I felt like a little annoying fly in the car: like I was in a place I was not supposed to be, listening to things I was not supposed to listen, and just flying around not knowing what to say, hoping they wouldn't notice me and swat me, or worse, ask me questions or involve me in the conversation.

I knew close to nothing about them, but still I was enjoying the tales of their memories while learning about their school lives, so different from mine.

I was fascinated by learning about boarding schools. Did you know they had sport activities as well? I learned about Sally's ballet classes, her intense traininig schedule. I learned about her favorite classes. And well, sometimes it did seem like they had forgotten about me, and talked about really embarrassing stuff: I learned about some night time escapades with other girls. I learned she had a crush on a boy from a local town, but never really had a chance to date. I learned that Sally was on the pill, while Sam had not started her period yet. And to be frank, I really did not want to hear this part. I was probably as red as a tomato, we never talked about those things in my house. I tried to hide on my seat when an argument broke up on boobs and boob sizes. And Sam even... jokingly accused Sally of... blowing something with her mouth? Didn't really understand, but it did cause some yelling and loud laughing. I was asked to provide an opinion a couple time, but all I could do from my seat was blush and mumble a yes or no every now and then. What was going on here? Those were not topics you talk about with your mum around, and a bunch of girls! But Cindy seemed to be all for it, and sounded like she was even taking some pleasure by trying to embarrass me a couple times, especially when they started talking about hairs. "How about you Jake, did you start growing some hairs?", I stood quiet, while both girlst bursted out laughing in the context of the conversation. Apparently, waxing was very painful, and Sally had learned all about it through some friends at school.

By the time we were about to arrive, I was really looking forward to getting out of the car, and getting to work. Maybe I'd get back to my normal color then. But... there had been a change of plan: with some pleading, some laughing, and some begging, the girls had convinced Cindy to spend some quality time together and go play at a nearby river, like they used to when they visited grandpa, when they were younger. It did sound fun, with all they said about there being a beach, being able to play in the water, and with Oliver, but I was not part of the family, would they still enjoy their time together with me around? And well, I was paid to work, not to play.

I did the only brave thing a shy 13 years old boy could do: I asked to be dropped off at the house, so I could get started. But all I got back was a synchronized chorus of "Oh, you are so sweet", which of course caused all of us to burst into laughter. Well, seems like I was now part of the family.

So, we drove past granpa's house and then took a small dirt road toward the river. Despite the slow speed, the car was shaking, vibrating almost, and you could feel every bump in the road.

When we finally stopped, the place was gorgeous: the river was mostly dry, and what would certainly be an impetuous stream of water during the rainy season was just a collection of small gushes laying in a wide gravel bed surrounded by bamboo canes and openings that formed what looked like a collection of small beaches and tiny pools immersed in an astounding nature, with no other human beings in sight.

Sally grabbed a few very large towels from the car, picked a small opening in the canes near a particularly nice pool of water with a few streams flowing by, and set base there, sitting on the towels. Sam was already running around, like any 10 year old excited to explore and be in the nature would do, while Cindy was still grabbing things from the car.

What happened next left me almost breathless: despite me being around, Sally just started undressing, like it was the most natural thing for her to do.

She started from her shoes and socks, taking a few steps barefeet on the pebbles and feeling the warm water, she then started unbuttoning her shirt, lifting her hairs, and taking off her cut off jeans.

I was probably staring wide eyed memsmerized as Sam grabbed my hand and started pulling me to run in the water, splashing in the stream, with oliver running along us and playfully bringing up branches to throw or barking at the water.

I would still try to steal a glance in Sally's direction every time I could, trying to memorize all her moves and to understand how far she would go, to finally notice that she was not naked under the clothes she had left: she was wearing some sort of bikini that covered her all in the right places, but still did not leave much to the imagination.

While with her shirt and her jeans I could not really tell much about her body, I could now see that she was very slim and tall, with strong muscles around her arms and legs, and firm but tiny breats covered in a thin layer of fabric, with a very white skin. If it wasn't for her height and strength, she'd probably look much younger than she was, truly looking like a ballerina.

And well, that's exactly when with Sam holding my hand we run into a puddle deeper than the others and got our feet covered in mud, followed by her joyous laugher and Oliver's playful barks. "Got you!" she said. Had I been staring? Was it that obvious? Or was she just playing with me?

Well, that's also when an angry voice called:

"Sam, Jack, stop running around and come here IMMEDIATELY". She did have a stern look, so stern that even Oliver stopped playing around. As we got there, Cindy continued: "We don't have a change of clothes for the two of you with us, you can't get covered in mud." And looking at me "I don't want to be the one telling your mum why your clothes got ruined, and you do need them to do your work later".

With that said, she grabbed Sam's dress from the top, and just slid it off her body. Sam then bended, took her shoes and socks off, and resumed playing, wearing only a pair of white panties.

I was frozen staring at her: how could she just do something like that? With a boy around, only a few years older? And not be embarrassed? Sure, except for the long hairs, she could still pass for a young boy, with her athletic build and still no breasts in sight.

Still, she was 10 years old, and despite the manners of a much more mature and responsible girl, she did not flinch an eye in getting almost naked in front of me. Most 10 years old I knew (well, Fred's younger siter? How old was Mike's sister? and of course, my classmates when I was younger), would have shriked and yelled at me had they found themselves barechested in front of me.

My mother would have never done or allowd something like this either. Yes, I would play shirtless every now and then or hang around the house in boxers occasionally, but both me and my mother were still very modest with our body. I would change in my bedroom or in my bathroom. She'd do the same. I don't think she had seen me naked for at least 5 or 6 years, and I don't remember ever seeing her in less than shirt and some pants. I certainly would have never taken off my clothes around a girl about my age. THe times I spent with my cousing, my mother made us all change in our bedrooms or bathrooms by ourselves.

But here I was, with Sam and Sally in front of me, it was very hard not to look at them. Living where I lived, with no beaches nearby and crowded urban setting, I could not even remember the last time I saw a girl wearing a swimsuit.

And that's when I did hear some screaming and shriking: "Come on Jack! Oliver stop.. come play in the water", followed by someone grabbing and taking my tank top off, and a "come on, take off your shoes and socks".

But it didn't stop there: as Cindy grabbed my shorts, trying to pull them down, my natural reaction was to grab on them like my entire life dependend on it, while blushing profusely.

"Oh, come on Jack, see Sam there, she is just wearing her panties. You have no reason to be embarrassed, you are still a little boy as well".

What was I to do? I wasn't even wearing boxers that day. Just tighty whities. I hated wearing boxers to play soccer, you know, right? You grow up, and your bits down there start hanging more than they used to, and they all jiggle and get in the way. Granted, I was a bit behind than my peers in that department, not having any pubes yet and not having grown that much yet. But still, I had had enough painful experiences playing soccer that I did not want my bits moving around too much. And of course, tighty whites would also do a much better job hiding my tent, in case that happened.

"Can I keep them on?" I shily asked, trying to get out of this empassee, considering that my earlier thoughts had started some movement I would have rather kept hidden.

"Oh nonsense, no reason to be shy here, and look, there's already some mud on your shorts, we don't want to get them all dirty!" and with a swift move, my shorts were gone.

My pride was hurt, though, and I could not resist muttering something like "I usually wear boxers, by the way, so that you know", which surprisingly caused Cindy to say "I'm glad you're not wearing them today, I think ... tighty whities look very cute on you".

Sam and Sally were both staring at me: uncounsciously paying me back for my earlier stares. Although I still had my underwear on, I felt like I was naked in front of them. I bet they could see the outline of my penis? "I better not look now, it'll be totally obvious I'm checking myself out. Should I reposition it? Feels kind of uncomfortable? No I don't want them to see me tooling with it". My body was on display now, and you could clearly tell I was neither a man nor a teen yet.

What saved me from further embarrassement was Sam: with her playfulness and aided by Oliver, she started spraying me with water. Laughing we started a water fight, running along the streams.

With no risk of getting our clothes soiled now, and a "you kids go have fun" from Cindy, the playing got kind of rough, between mud, running in the water, chasing Oliver or just swimming in a nearby water hole.

I thought it'd be easy to win when playing with Sam, but that was not the case. She was almost as tall as me, and clearly in good shape from all the ballet classes she had been taking. She did a couple cartwheels and somersaults in the air that really left me speechless. Don't get me wrong, I mean, not speechless because she was only wearing underwear, but spechless because I was truly amazed by what she could do with her body. I did try a cartwheel as well, but miserably failed.

We'd also chase each other, and try to get the other to fall in the mud, or play tricks to get wet. I was still trying to avoid physical contact as much as possible, between Sam being a girl, not wanting to accidentally touch where I was not supposed to, and the fear of the little guy acting up and being visible in my scant clothing. But she did not seem to care, and every now and then, she'd jump on me or take me in the mud. Luckily the water hole and the mud offered some covering when I needed it.

Meanwhile, Cindy seemed to be walking around the area, looking for levigated pebbles, glass, or herbs that were growing on the shore. Sally was as gorgeous as before, intent reading a book in the sun, with her bikini, I guess trying to catch some sun. In short, all seemed to be going great. At leat, until...

"Hey Jake! Hello!" a voice from behind a bush said. I turned my head, and realized that Grace and... her mother? Grandma? Well, her and some older lady were walking toward me. Grace was a girl that also went to Hopper Middle, my school. She was in the same year as me. I always thought she was cute, and we exchanged a few words whenever I had a chance, trying to act like an older boy. But... what was she doing here?? In the middle of nowhere?

"Yahou! Cindy? Is that you? And this must be ... Sam? Hi!" the older woman accompaning Grace said, shaking hands with Sam. "Hello Susan! Is this your nice? So glad to see you" replied Cindy, running toward her, exchanging hugs, and starting to talk to each other at a rate I did not think was possible among human beings.

I was just feeling butterflies in my stomach, staring at Grace while she was staring at me, incapable of opening my mouth, and embarrassed for my lack of clothing and present state.

Cindy broke our silence, though "Jack, this is Susan, our next door neighbor. And this is Grace, her nice. She comes here to spend the summer. Jack agreed to help us out clean Grapa's house, but... it was hard on us, and you know, playing in the river for a few hours seemed like much more fun".

I shyly shook hands and introduced myself, before Cindy and Susan resumed talking and walking toward Sally, still laying on her towel. Susan told her that they saw a car passing by, and thought it was her but was not really sure. In the dull summer days, there wasn't much to do so her and Grace just decided to take a hike along the river.

Grace was still looking at me. Grinning, almost. When she said "Hi!" with her eyes scanning me from head to toe, and then excitedly saying "I can't believe what I'm seeing, nobody at school will believe me, our little soccer champion playing at the river with Sam...", yes, she was one of those girls, always busy gossiping with her "cool friends". I was not part of that cicrlce, but... even though I was small, by being good at sports I was always looked up with respect, well, at least so far.

I looked at myself, I was terrified my underwear might have gotten transparent with water? I could feel the breeze down there, but luckily no, the mud had been protecting me. Well, the cotton was still clinging tightly to my body, but at least it was not see through. But once again I was reminded of how young I looked with most of my body on display.

Grace was wearing a long t-shirt, one of those that double down as a gown, covering some sort of tight and cute bermuda shorts.

While looking at her, I really did not know what to say or how to react. Not that it was necessary anyway: she just took out her phone, and took a picture of me like it was the most normal thing to do, walked past, and sat next to Sally, chatting with her. Of course, like I wasn't even there,

Grace, as the cool girl she was, couldn't hang out with a 10 year old kid and a school mate that had just lost the little coolness he had, she had to hang around the high school girl.

Sam and Oliver were of course not bothered, and resumed playing around me, but at this point I was no longer in the mood to play. I just went far away from everyone back in one of the swim holes.

That would at least give me an excuse for being in underwear. The only thing I was sure of is that I no longer wanted to be seen playing with Sam, I did not want to look like a young kid anymore. Maybe I should go with the older girls on the towel? Get dressed, and spend some time chatting with them? Oliver did not seem to want to let go of me, still jumping around the hole I was in. And... I couldn't see my clothes. Where did Cindy put them?

Just as I thought it couldn't get any worse, Cindy called out "Kids! Time to go! It's almost lunch time". With that, I saw that Grace and Sally started getting up and packing their things. Sally still wearing her bikini, and Grace still dressed with her hiking clothes. Sam also started hopping toward her mom, abandoning some sort of sand castle we had been working on earlier. Slowly I got out of the water and walked toward them as well.

Both me and Sam were really wet at this point, and I could see Sally's and Grace's eyes on me, while whispering to one another and giggling quietly.

"Come here" Cindy told Sam. And started toweling her and getting her dry. Once she was satisfied, she helped her put on the summer dress, from the top down. Sam turned around, now facing me, and while her mom was fixing her hair and tieing her dress in her back, she just said:

"It was fun", smiling at me.

"I'll be with you in a minute, Jake, you can use that towel if you want to start drying in the mean time".

I liked that idea: I could at least use the towel to cover a little bit. I could still feel Sally's and Grace's eyes on me, although every time I peeked in their direction, they always seemed not to be paying attention to me. Sally had put on her shoes and short jeans by now, although had not bothered putting a shirt back on. Grace was just casually talking with her.

And Sam, with her smile and carelessness, and the fun we had had that afternoon, made me feel much more at ease with myself. As I turned around to face her, I saw that she was bended down... taking her underwear off?? That's what it looked like, as she lifted one foot at a time to get them off, although her dress was covering her.

"Come on, you can't wear those wet panties on the car", I heard Cindy mumbling. And that's when she lifted her head, smiled at me like she knew what I had been looking at, and well, saw me once again turn a different shade of red, and shyly diverting my eyes.

As I was looking to the ground, frozen, embarrassed, not quite knowing what to do, Cindy just called me to attention with a simple "Jake, it's your turn now". And as she said it, she walked toward me, grabbed my towel, and started drying my hairs and my upper torso. She moved my head up, but I couldn't see much as she was standing between me and Sam. But as she turned around to dry my back, I could see Sam still smiling at me. Oh my! She was fixing her hair with some bands, and with her arms in the air, it looked like her dress was lifted up.

Was her slit visible now? What did she look like down there? I had never seen a girl naked down there before! I mean, never in real life.

The only time I had seen some naked girls was when Matt had invited us to his place when his parents were not around, but those were older ladies, and to be frank, the website looked kind of gross.

But Sam was cute, and just smiling at me. Should I lower my eyes to look? She'd surely notice if I did, she was still smiling at me while fixing her hair, and looked blissfully happy. Is that what love felt like? Did she enjoy me as much I enjoyed her?

"Young boy, lift your arms" just said Cindy, as she slipped on my tank top. As she did so, and the tank top went over my head, I couldn't resist anymore: with that opportunity, I finally braved myself to peek further down. She noticed. I could tell she noticed. And yes, I was blushing once again. But really, I couldn't see much: yes, her dress was lifted, and quite a few inches above her knees, but it was still barely long enough to cover all the important bits and pieces.

Grace and Sammy were still chatting looking into our direction, leaning on the side of the car waiting for us to be ready, while Susan was trying to take care of Oliver, drying and cleaning him.

"Come on, hold the towel while I take off your underwear"

Wait, what? What did Cindy just said? I had this towel in my hands now but I was certainly not covering me. And my tank top was not like Sam's dress, it wasn't covering me down there. I felt her fingers grab the elastic band of my tighty whities, and taken by surprise, my legs just sort of clenched together, trying to stop her.

"No need to be embarrassed, Jake, we just need to take those off, you cannot sit in the car with wet underwear and stain both your shorts, and the car seat. It'll just be a minute. You know, I'm a mother as well, I've seen my fair amount of penises"

And as she said so, she just forcefully lowered the waistband. There was no point in resisting at this point as both my front and my back were exposed! and all that my clenching was doing was just stopping her from taking them all the way off, and handing me my shorts! So I just relaxed, and helped her pull them off.

Sam was now done with her hair. But while I had been embarrassed to look down before, she was just staring at my penis like it was the most natural thing for her to do.

"Mom, maybe we can bring Jake with us the next time we come to the river? It was a lot of fun playing today", she just started conversing with her mom.

Sandy and Grace were still by the car, still looking into our general direction. I don't know if or what they could see from where they were, but still seemed to be having a good time.

As I lifted one leg at a time to let Cindy take off my underwear, she reached out for the towel and started drying my bums first. She then moved to the front. She was very delicate with her hands, but I could still feel her touch wrapping my sack, sort of moving my testicles around to dry it, and then focusing more on my small penis, as shrivelled as it could be due to the embarrassment and long time in the cold water.

Once she was satisfied with her work, she put the towel on her shoulder, and ... sort of tucked away my penis, taking it between her fingers and pulling gently, almost caressing it, and saying:

"See? All nice and dry now, the little cute man here. It wasn't so terrible, was it? You have nothing to be embarrassed about, you'll grow soon, and get all shy down here".

Sam just blinked at me, as she had been looking the whole time, smiling.

And with that, Cindy took my shorts out of a bag she had nearby, asked me to lift one feet at a time, and pulled my shorts back on.

(TO BE CONTINUED)



 CHAPTER 2
 =========

It was weird being in the sun, next to a river, with Cindy and her family, wearing nothing but some thin cotton soccer shorts, and a tank top. After they all had seen me naked from the waist down. The sun light felt different, I could swear I felt the breeze going up my shorts. And the whole experience, including the earlier playing with Sam, left me with butterflies in my stomach. Embarrased on one side, but happy to have managed to get through the experience, and glad to have had Sam as my playmate, standing next to me and smiling at me while this was happening.

What did she think about seeing me? Was she as embarrassed as I was when I almost saw her? Did she like it? Or was it nothing to her, just business as usual in her family? Had she seen a naked boy before? No way I could find out.

As I was bent to put my socks and shoes on, Sam helped Cindy grab all of our stuff by picking up my towel, and underwear. As I got up from tying my shoes, I could see up Sam's dress!

Not much though, just her back, as she was walking opposite direction than me. It was nice, though, but not much different from mine.

Would I ever get to see what a girl looked like down front?

We walked back to the car. And as we approached it, Sally, Grace, and Susan were just cheerfully chatting with one another.

Cindy scuffled my hair then, and kind of hugged me from the side.

"Did you see how brave this young man was?" she said.

"I saw his penis, and looks very cute down there", Sam added very matter of fact.

This caused all to bust out laughing.

"We all saw it", Grace added, while smirking at me.

"Mom, can I ask you something?", Sam added.

"Well, let's get in the car first, we still have almost an hour drive. Grace and Susan are coming with us, will give them a ride back home".

"How are we going to fit?" I asked puzzled. Cindy's car was an SUV, yes, but it wasn't very big: it had been retrofitted to have space in the back for Oliver, and separately hold some luggage - with only 5 seats, including the driver. But it was 6 of us?

"Well, you young people can all fit in the back seat, while we older ladies can seat in the front"

"Sam can seat on the lap of his boyfriend here", said Sally with a smirk.

It was now Sam's turn to get embarrassed. She turned all shades of red, but did not really say anything, although she did reach out for my hand, hidden by her body, so nobody else could see her.

"That's not a bad idea, that way you can all seat comfortably", added Cindy. "Come on, on board then!"

And we all started boarding the car.

Sally got on first: she wanted to seat in the middle, leaving Grace, her friend, more space to the right. Grace and me were next.

Grace hopped on from the right door, while I hopped on from the left door.

And that's when... I realized! Sam was not wearing any underwear? And she was going to seat on my lap? Only a thin layer of cotton separating our genitals, and a lot of naked skin in contact between my legs, and her legs.

"Come on, get closer", said Sally, as I slid closer to her on the car seat, and our shoulders came into contact.

Sam just nonchalantly got to the car, turned around, bent, and sat pretty much with her naked bottom on my lap. Not that I could really see much, but as she sat down, she kind of lifted her dress, probably to avoid pulling on the fabric.

I just froze: kind of looking like a starfish lost in some very cold waters, not knowing what to do or how to behave.

Should I try to adjust my position? What if she feels my penis and thinks I'm a pervert? What do I dow with my arms? Should I move my head, so she can lay her head next to mine?

She just kept adjusting her position, moving around on my lap until she was comfortable.

Cindy once again broke my train of thoughts, by just saying "Put your arm around Sam, I need to close the door", worried that she'd hit my hand when closing the door.

We were finally all on board. The girls chatting while recalling the adventures of the day. The engine was finally turned on and the car started moving, slowly at first, and faster then.

We all had forgot how bad this dirt road was, and the first bump took all of us by surprise, with some yelling, laughing and cheering.

We started cheering and screaming at every bump, like it was our personal roller coaster. It was FUN!

As the road quality slightly improved, and the fun had subsided, I noticed that Sam had gotten quiet. She was breathing slowly but rithmically, her face kind of flushed, while she was now sitting with her forehead against the front seat, and her arms and hands kind of hugging it from the top.

While we had started our journey with her bottom entirely on my lap, and her back against my chest, she was now sitting entirely on my left leg, with both her legs tightly wrapped around my one leg, and her back bent toward the front seat.

Was she ok? I caressed her hair. Maybe she was getting road sick? The road was still pretty bumpy, and with that our bodies were still wiggling up and down pretty intensely, without counting the vibrations that were very annoying to me.

I kind of looked at Sally to my right, about to ask her if she thought Sam was ok, when she jestured to just be quiet, and look at Sam's smile and closed eyes, as her head turned a little bit to the left. She also took my hand, and kind of moved so that it was resting on her upper tight, and that's when it hit me...

Was the skin of my leg brushing against her bare vagina? What was the wetness I was feeling? Was that her vagina I was feeling? Wow. I couldn't really sort my thoughts, but my brain went into overdrive, trying to capture any sensation I was feeling, trying to unravel the mistery of what was between her legs, that I had never seen.

It didn't feel like she had any hair, but that I probably knew already. Why was it wet, though? On the web site we saw, they were using some cream down there, but I had not seen her put anything on at all. Was it the skin of her slit I was feeling on my leg?

That's when I heard a soft moan, and saw Sam kind of biting her lips. Her body started shivering. What had just happened? Her forehad and back were glistening with sweat, and her face was a bit flushed, and red.

I turned toward Sally, and looked at her quizzically. She just blinked at me.

"Mum, can we turn on the air conditioning? We're all sweating too much here in the back" She said.

As I turned around looking at Sam, she had her eyes open now, and she had lifted her head from the front seat.

"Yes, mum, that'd be great" she just said.

(TO BE CONTINUED)



CHAPTER 3
=========

The car was now quiet, I think the excitement of the river adventure had now been wearing down, and we were all just looking forward to be out of the car.

One thing I knew for sure was that my penis was really hard now, as I was still trying to process what had happened earlier. Was that really her vagina? What was she doing on my leg?

As to break the silence, Cindy just said:

Cindy: "Sam, didn't you want to ask me something earlier?" [see chapter 2, just before getting on the car].

Sam: "Yes", Sam said.

Sam: "So, do you remember baby Matthew? We looked after him a few years ago?"

Cindy: "Yes, he was just a few months old".

Sam: "Well, his penis looked different from Jake's one. The top had some sort of dark mushroom. Was that because Jake is circumsised?"

That comment certainly woke me up from my trance. I almost choked on my own saliva. I froze, not knowing what to do or what to say.

Cindy: "Well, almost dear. It's actually the other way around: baby Matthew had been circumsised, so the head of his penis was always visible. Jake here was not circumsised, so the head of his penis was covered in skin. That's why you couldn't see his mushroom, his gland".

Gaw, what was wrong with this family? I just wanted to dig deep in my seat, as everyone naturally looked at me. Grace was smirking of course, while my face was flushing red. That's when an idea crossed my mind...

Jake: "What is the name of the river we just left?"

Well, at least I tried. In indsight, my attempt to divert the conversation could not be more obvious, and of course everyone noticed: laughter erupted in the car, with Susan jumping into the conversation for the first time:

Susan: "Jake, you are so cute. There's nothing to be embarrassed about, all boys have penises, and the more you kids know about your bodies, the more you can enjoy them".

Cindy: "So, it sounds like this is a great opportunity to clarify what you all know and learned about your bodies. We even have the rare opportunity to host an expert in male anaotomy in our girls only families, our friend Dr. Jake here", mimicing a german accent, and causing even more laughter in the car.

Cindy: "So please, ask away, no embarrassment, Herr Doktors here will answer. who's next?"

I so wanted the trip to be over at this point. But Sam just did not want to give up...

Sam: "So, in health class we learned that the penis gets hard in order to have ... intercourse. But Jake here is 13 already, and it didn't look any harder than baby Matthew?"

Grace and Sally pretty much just chuckled, but then Sally decided to answer, like any big sister would.

Sally: "Sam, it doesn't work that way, it doesn't get harder with age, or with the boy maturing. Every now and then, the penis gets hard, even on a baby. So jake's penis here will get hard when he gets excited".

Cindy: "That's right. And as they grow and mature, and their body fills with hormones, they get hard every now and then for no reason at all".

Sam: "For no reason at all?"

Cindy: "That's right"

Sam seemed to be satisfied with the explanation. And as she was thinking, she decided now was the time to lean back against my chest.

I almost jumped on my seat, terrified by the sudden pressure, or what she would say... given that... I guess Sam had just discovered what an erection felt like.

Luckily she did not seem to say anything, or even notice.

Yes, my penis was still rock hard, despite the embarrassement of the conversation. And with her leaning back on the seat, it was trapped between her body and my body.

She was wiggling her body, sort of trying to understand what was behind her? I didn't think this could get any worse, but once again, I was proved wrong...

Grace: "If anyone laughs, I'll beat the crap out of you all jerks. But... some boys at school seem to spend all their time talking about ... masturabation? But how can they do that if they cut off their skin?"

As Cindy started explaining what masturbation was, I felt Sam's left hand starting to caress my naked leg. At first, it was just above my knee, but slowly I felt it climbing up inside the leg of my soccer shorts! It was just a reflex I know, but my body reacted by attempting to close my legs, it was so embarrassing having someone touch me there! But I reaally couldn't do much with Sam sitting on my lap. It was futile.

What was she doing? She'd soon reach my penis! And it was still as hard as it could ever be. A girl was about to touch my penis! gosh, how could I get out of it?

Cindy: "So Jake, what's your answer?"

Jake: "What, sorry, I got distracted", I answered blushing badly, as Sam's hand kept slowly and inhexorably climbing toward my private parts, almost caressing my scrotum. Apparently, though, there was something funny in my answer: as everyone once again burst out laughing, including Sam.

Was I in trouble? Did they catch me with her hand up my pants? They couldn't possibly see, this was all happening on the left side, toward the car's door. I was confused.

Cindy: "So, do you masturbate yet?"

oh? Was this what they were talking about? Well, I still did not have hair down there back then, I had not started paying attention to girls yet... so...

Jake: "oh, uhm ... no, I heard some boys talk about it at school, but I don't think I've actually ever done it, not quite sure what to do", I pretty much wispered, flushed with a red face.

Cindy: "Nothing to be embarrassed about. Yes, I didn't think you had started masturbating yet. Your penis still looked very immature, you'll get there soon enough, and you won't be able to go back. You should enjoy your body and your innocncence while you still can".

Cindy: "as for the how, it's pretty easy... for an uncircumised penis, all the boy needs to do..."

She kept going with her explanation. Someone had asked how boys masturbate? Well, this part was interesting, although I did not want to appear as a little kid, and made an expression like I knew all about this topic, and was not paying attention.

But as she was explaining this, it felt like Sam was trying to follow Cindy's instructions! Her hand had slowly reached for my penis. At first, she was caressing it, petting it like it was some sort of animal. But then, she had encircled my shaft with her hand, and slowly started pulling down my foreskin. The fabric of my shorts felt very soft against my gland, as she kept moving her hand. And I cannot deny it, having someone touch my penis felt amazing, nothing like I had ever felt before.

Well, on my own, the only reason I had ever pulled on my foreskin was to clean my gland. I had tried to play with my penis a couple times, but always got bored before anything interesting happened.

Sam was now slowly moving her hand up and down, caressing my shaft, and covering my gland, and uncovering it, covering it, and uncovering it, ... Just like Cindy was saying.

The first time masturbating, and it was by a girl! WOW! I started breathing a bit harder. The feeling on my penis was very intense, and when she brushed my head against my fabric, almost too intense to bear. That said, I was in heaven, feeling something I had never felt before. My breathing and my sensations kept getting stronger.

Until... well, was the engine off? Did they turn off the car? Oh, HELL! Everyone was starting to get off the car. I needed to hide! They couldn't catch me with Sam's hand up my pants. Or even worse! How was I going to get rid of my erection?? With the thin fabric of my shorts. I was truly panicing by now.

I was busted, nowhere to escape. Cindy was just about to open my door to help us get off the car when I felt Sam hand change position: her hand was now wrapping my sack. What was she doing?

But in an instant, I felt her hand just squeeze my sack. Gosh it was painful! My legs kind of jerked, but... as I was folding in pain, my erection was gone.

Cindy: "Jake, is everything all right?"

Sam: "Mom, sorry, I must have hit him while turning around to get off the car. I'm so sorry Jake, did I hurt you?" While blinking at me.

I didn't know what to say. I had a mix of gratitude and rage going through my head. Gratitude for the quick thinking, for saving me from a very embarrassing situation. Rage because she had stopped touching my penis, while I could still feel the pain in my testicles.

As Sam was getting off the car, I saw a glimpse of her backside: her dress was lifted slightly by the summer wind.

She certainly was not wearing underwear. What did she look like on the other side? Would I ever get to see her bits?

(TO BE CONTINUED)

 
 





   
(End of File)