Memories 1

By Sasdga
sasdgatuyino@gmail.com

Copyright 2021 by Sasdga, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





This is a semi-autobiographical telling of how experiences growing up helped to develop my love for exhibitionism, nudism, and CFNM experiences. The reason I say this is only semi-autobiographical is because the events within these experiences are exaggerated somewhat to make them more interesting. However, the core events themselves are 100% true and almost always involve some level of completely real naked embarrassment for me.

Part 1:

When I was young I loved to be naked. I would run out of a bath and hide, completely bare, not thinking anything of my nudity. I think all children are like this, it isn't until we are taught otherwise that we lose our freedom to be nude. I was given the "private parts" talk before pre school. My penis and testicles and buttocks were private, meant to only be seen by myself and those I trust, whether it be family (at the time) or a partner in the future. Of course, the first thing I did when I walked into my preschool class was drop my pants "accidentally" but of course I was doing it for comedic effect as seen on TV. I was scolded and told why that was not okay, and I never did it again. The private parts talk was constantly reinforced.

My mother passed away young and my father worked a lot, so it was often my sister of 10 years senior who would take care of me and take me places. I was signed up for swimming lessons at age 7. My 17 year old sister had to take me, and would often be in a rush as she needed to go home and finish homework. That meant, if there were no private change rooms available, I would be stripped in the common area of the locker room (our pool didn't have family/gender neutral change rooms either so I was in the girl's room!). This meant that I would be seeing my very first breasts and vaginas which was interesting and confusing for a young lad like myself, but on the flip side, it meant my private parts were exposed for all the girls in my class to see. At this time in our life we're further taught that the opposite sex seeing our parts is a big no-no so with that ingrained in me, I experienced my first CFNM scenarios. Of course, as a young boy, this wasn't sexual for me. It was simply embarrassing to have my sister push my arms up and dry me off with my tiny peeny flapping around, with me unable to cover myself, and the girls in my class laughing at me. Sometimes in class they would call me Peepee.

My sister seeing me naked at this time wasn't a big deal though. She had bathed me as a child, and sometimes we changed together at the pool and I saw her too. I didn't think much of it, although I laugh looking back at it because she had a massive bush of pubic hair.

But that changed when she took me to a specific doctor's appointment around the age of 12/13, right as I hit puberty. I didn't want her to come into the appointment, but with a busy waiting room and no where to sit she insisted to do some homework. My doctor wanted to examine my penis and unzipped my jeans to pull it out and examine it. She came to the conclusion that it was small for my age, to which I heard my sister snicker. The doctor insisted then that I masturbate, because she wanted to see if I was at least able to produce sperm. Of course, I objected to jerking off my little cock in front of them, but my sister just shook her head and told me how little it mattered since she had seen me naked so many times. My doctor used the "I'm a doctor and I've seen it all defense"

So I was forced to strip nude in front of these two women, and attempt to jerk off my little dick in front of them. I was too nervous to even get hard.

"Okay, let me try something" suggested my doctor. She gloved her hands and wheeled over. "This might tickle but I'll be gentle, okay?" She lubed up her finger and slowly slid it into my bumhole which felt incredibly weird to say the least. She then began to stroke my little member and it hardened pretty fast. At this point, she was really the first woman who had ever touched it. I came within maybe 30 seconds of her fingering my anus and stroking my dick and only a few tiny spritzes came out of my peehole, one of them smacking me right in the face. My sister burst out laughing of course, and when one of the nurses came in and saw my face with my own cum on it, she immediately turned around and closed the door.

This would mark my very first sexual experience with a woman... however I had previously had one with a male friend of mine which I will document in part two.











(End of File)