An Indian Boy's Nude Experiences - True Indian CFNM Stories 2

By Sumenth
sumenth@protonmail.com


Copyright 2021 by Sumenth, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *

AFTERMATH

The first day after this event when I went to the school bus, some girls who had attended the event teased me, and those who didn’t, looked at me a certain way with a smug face. While talking with them, I sensed a “I saw you naked” grin on their faces, but from the second and third day everything was normal. That little girl who I had met on the road asked me what happened and I told her, and she had the same respect for me as before.

In the school, I am sure the girls would have discussed it, but I did not see any different behaviours or mockings. I didn’t even hear them discussing it. But I kept sensing that “I saw you naked” grin on the faces of those two classmates for the next few days, and on the first day they teased me in a fun way as they walked out of school with me and shwetha. But then one of them said “Thanks for inviting us, your ceremony was great, and we enjoyed it a lot” and the other girl said “Many girls are jealous of us as they could not attend it” then all three laughed.

I said I didn't know I would be naked. Then she exclaimed “That is the best part!” and continued speaking while smiling and giggling “Shwetha told us during the event itself that you didn’t know you were going to be naked, and that you had never been naked before and that you were very embarrassed” she said with a “wow” expression and all girls giggled.

Shwetha immediately shushed them as she didn’t want her secret conversations spilled infront of me as I looked down in shame. The other girl said “Seriously, we had never seen an embarrassed naked boy before”, again laughing and teasing me. Then the first girl said “We loved seeing an embarrassed boy, it was so cute…” as all three girls laughed.

Other than my cousins, those two classmates were pretty much the only ones who teased me by talking to me like that. But It only happened when we had some time to kill while we were walking towards the bus or waiting for the bus to start which takes like 15 minutes. And during this time students play by going in each bus, talking with friends etc.

For the next one week, the topic of their entertainment was my event, and they teased me a lot, and the main reason was not my nudity but because they knew I was embarrassed and could get a reaction out of me and have fun.

On the third day, I decided to walk a little late out of my class to avoid confronting them, and I took my seat in the bus next to the little kid I earlier mentioned. But as soon as I sat on my seat on the bus, all three came, which made me nervous as I knew they were there to make fun of me. And seeing them stand around me, one of Riya’s friends who attended the event came and stood among them.

And I knew they were going to tease me, but then they surprised me when she asked “Isn’t sitting painful?”. I instantly replied “Why would sitting be painful?”, they laughed and replied “Because your ass was slapped hard by so many girls” and started laughing. The other girl added “ Your ass was so red”. I felt mortified hearing that and seeing the little girl sitting next to me laughing hysterically. I felt like “Oh god, please not infront of her…” but did not say anything as I blushed. I felt like they were punishing me for not walking with them to bus, thus as a result doing my humiliation infront of others.

Then Riya’s friend wanted to join in the fun with the senior girls and said “Is it painful to pee too? Because Sangeetha smashed the thing hanging between your legs really hard”. Everyone laughed. Then she continued “And, you cried out loud when it hit, and then your thing was swollen hard” Everyone hysterically laughed, and some other girls in the bus also came to see what is going on, but then Shwetha stepped in and sternly said “Cut it out, you are crossing the line”, and all the girls dispersed.

I felt a sense of possessiveness in her. I think she doesn't like other girls making fun of me other than her friends or penis is considered unacceptable crossing the line level for her. Also, she used to never make fun of me about such things infront of outsiders. Anyway, this increased my respect for her, and I felt like being protected by an elder sister.

As I looked at the little girl sitting next to me, she chuckled and smiled. I felt awkward and ashamed. She asked “Did they really hit you there” pointing at my groin. I felt really embarrassed and nodded my head as she laughed, probably imagining it. She asked “Did it hurt”, I nodded. She then asked with a concerned face “Is it still hurting?”. I said no. And she giggled. Then I changed the topic to something else and she left it and we never talked about it again.

Riya kept on teasing me for a few months, and whenever she did, Shwetha and my sister would join in to make fun of me. The main reason they were teasing me was because they knew I was embarrassed and thus vulnerable. If I was not, they wouldn’t have probably teased me like that. They never teased my cousin brother after they tried on the first day but to get no big reaction from him. But I kept blushing and felt embarrassed each time they talked about it thus this encouraged them to do it to me again and again.

My relationship with Shwetha changed a bit atleast for the next few months. Till then, we were equals and often I was the dominant one and she respected me as a more mature person than her. But after this, somehow I started seeing her more as an “elder sister” than as someone of my own age and I became more “submissive” in small small ways. Maybe it was because of my humiliation involving the unknoting of my black thread where she treated me like a younger brother. Or maybe it is because she treated me more maturely than Riya. Or maybe it is the psychological effect of calling me “Little naked boy”. Or most likely it is because she protected me many times from embarrassing situations. I don’t know, but mentally subconsciously, I was looking up to her from then on.

And she too started seeing me as a younger boy even though we studied in the same class. And as time passed, subconsciously she started to slowly use her powers over me. It started in small small ways, but within a few weeks, she could now order me around to do stuff, like for example, while studying in our room, she may ask me to “go bring something to eat” and I would follow her orders instead of resisting it. And she took advantage of it to do more and more stuff basically treating me like her younger brother.

I never had fights with her at least for the next one year as I did everything she said, and she was not mean to me. I started seeing Riya as more equal to me and we often fought in both physical and verbal fights. I still saw my sister as a younger one though.

Riya would laugh sometimes when Shwetha asked me to do something and I indeed go ahead and do it. And she would sometimes tease me by asking Shwetha to make me do something awkward.

For example, she would ask Shwetha “Sister, can you ask him to bring me a glass of water”, and often Shwetha will ignore the request as just another teasing technique most of the time. But sometimes if she is in a fun mood, she would ask me to do it. I get blushed and look visibly humiliated at that time if she indeed ask what Riya is asking her to do as then I feel I am indirectly being submissive to Riya which was not acceptable to me.

And, I don’t know why but I feel compelled to follow her order and I would indeed go and bring water. Maybe this is due to the Indian culture instilled in me which says to do whatever elders says, but she is not older than me, yet somehow since I now feel she is more mature, I kinda feel forced to respect her orders.

This feeling is difficult to explain in words. Imagine if an elder brother asks his younger sister to do something. The younger one may sometimes say “go to hell”, but they will often do it as well due to respect for her brother, and oftentimes she will be treated like an assistant. But despite that, she will have the urge to do what they were asked. Maybe imagine the urge you feel when your mom asks you to do something. I had that urge to serve her and not disappoint her.

Just as I walk out of the room, I would hear all three girls bursting out in laughter and gossiping, and when I bring the glass and give it to Riya, they would all be giggling trying to hide their laughter. After drinking, she would give the glass back to me and make some snarky comment. They will all laugh as I would still go to the Kitchen then wash it and keep it there. But Shwetha used to not overdo this, and it was only once in a while this happened.

Earlier I used to ask her a lot of questions to navigate the different cultural environment here, but now I had subtly started asking similar questions but as if I was seeking her permission or approval. Like, instead of saying “I am going to play football with those boys who play in the fields”, I would ask “Can I go play football with those boys in the field?”.

Since it is a question, she also would answer with yes or no, thus making it feel like I was seeking her permission, which gradually made her also take control subtly. Like for example, she would reply “No, we have too much homework today, and those boys are not good boys, they are rowdies”. I would be talking to her like a boy talking to his mom seeking permission to play. And the thing is, if she said No, I had started to actually follow her instruction!

It didn’t help that adults like my aunt or mom had started treating her more as a mature woman than a girl, while I was still treated as a boy. She would also help the ladies in the Kitchen and also sometimes wear clothes like adults. Thus maybe that also caused this shift in my mind.

Thinking back, I feel like somehow, I lost the aggressiveness and male ego of superiority I had at that time, and I started treating the girls in my life more gently and with more care for their feelings. It is as if I had become a tamed beast in front of my Shwetha.

That is not to say that I lost my confidence or something. No, instead the opposite happened with everyone except Shwetha. I was significantly more confident while talking to the girls in the school or the neighbourhood, or even the school bus! After sometime I got this sense of confidence that I can’t be any more humiliated, so I had no worries or nervousness I previously had while interacting with girls. This made it more fun and I even started flirting with girls, which I had not done before!

I sometimes wondered at that time if this is what “falling in love” feels like, but then the feelings were not due to sexual reasons, but due to respect, so it should be different, right?


After around one month, I had started dreaming about the events that happened, and instead of feeling humiliated, now I had a strange feeling of being erotically excited whenever I think about the event. I would think about the expressions on the faces of girls, and the things they said, and mastubrate while bathing.

I didn’t have a lot of privacy in my life, as the only time I used to get some privacy was while in the toilet or bathroom. In our house, there was only one common bathroom, and that is without any attached toilet. Instead the toilet was a separate room outside the house 10 feet behind our backdoor. In those times, most houses in the villages in India had this system because of cultural reasons. Keeping the toilet inside the house was considered dirty or wrong by many, thus it was kept outside the house.

And, I would have to get out quickly or else someone will think something is wrong. If I take too much time in the toilet, or go to the toilet too many times, mom or aunt would ask if I had diarrhea! So, the only time I could mastubrate in peace was while I was in the bathroom. But even then, I used to get the deed done in a few minutes.

I felt it was very strange that I was getting excited by something so embarrassing and humiliating. Something that felt awkward and weird when I did it. And after I cum, I would feel a sense of shame and confusion, but within another month I got used to it even though I did not understand what's going on in my mind.


Two months had passed by, and now even my cousins had stopped teasing me. I felt no negative consequences of the event and that somehow gave me more and more confidence and also made me feel more and more erotic each time I think about it.

My parents moved to a metro city in India for work, and me and my sister lived with our cousins in our ancestral house. And it was fun living there without the restrictions caused by mom’s oversight.

One day all female members in the house decided to go shopping to a nearby town, but I was not interested so I went out to play football with the boys. After I came home, they wore different dresses they had purchased and showed everyone in the house. They had bought me two pairs of clothes for me too and had shown it to me. I didn’t have much interest in clothes so I checked it, thanked them and kept it in my cupboard.

Then we had dinner, and adults went to sleep, and we were in our bedroom with the doors shut, and talking to each other. All the lights in the house were off. Randomly the topic of my clothes came up when Riya asked “We didn’t see you wear the clothes we bought.. Didn’t you like it?”. I said, “yes of course I liked it”. My sister asked “Then why didn’t you wear it?”. I didn’t have a good answer to it, so I just shrugged it off and said “Why wear it? I will when I have to”. Shwetha intervened and said “How will you know if it is fitting properly. We can’t return it after a few days, you know”.

Then Riya took out my clothes from the cupboard and brought it out and started looking at it and all three girls started asking me to wear it. I said ok due to their insistence. And took a pair and started walking to the door. They asked “where are you going?” I said “To the bathroom to change”. Everyone giggled and Riya said “You will make it dirty with water there and we won’t be able to return it. Come on, change it here”. I said “I can’t change infront of you girls”. They all laughed and Shwetha responded “Come on, we saw you naked for an entire day, there is nothing more to see” and everyone started giggling.

A sense of nervousness dawned on me. I also felt embarrassed hearing those words from Shwetha whom I respected so much. I stood there stunned in shock with fear of if they really meant that. Shwetha said “You are a boy, you shouldn’t be so shy of being naked, they make fun of you only because you react so funny”. I stood there in silence as I saw Shwetha’s hands come and hold my shorts at waist and pull it down. My hands tried to hold it, but I didn’t resist too much as she said “It's okay, let me do it” and my sense of submissiveness towards her kicked in.

Within a second my shorts were down on the floor over my foot. Then she immediately held the bottom of my T-shirt and pulled it up, and somehow my hands went up and it came off. I was stripped naked. I could see her smiling while my sister and Riya were giggling. Then she sat down and held my shorts still around my foot, and asked me to pull up my legs as she took them out of my legs. I had a dejavu feeling of how she fiddled with my black thread, but this didn’t feel as embarrassing as that, but still I blushed with embarrassment.

Then she asked my sister to get my new clothes and she gave Shwetha my shirt, which she made me wear. After I wore it, they made me stand like that for a few moments as they looked and observed it while making comments about what they thought about it. Then she took the short and showed me infront of my legs indicating to put my legs in, and she pulled it up. And they looked at it and said I looked great.

Then she removed my shirt, and then while removing my shorts her hands grazed my penis a bit which sent shocks around my body and again I was standing there naked. Next one was a shirt and a Jeans pants. As they slowly took it out of its packaging, I stood there awkwardly and tried to cover myself with both hands.

Riya commented “He looks so cute when he is shy”, and everyone laughed. That somehow caused my penis to start growing. Then Shwettha brought my jeans infront of me so I could put my legs through. As I put it through, I realized it was quite tight, but she anyway tried to slide it up and as it reached my waist, they burst out laughing as only my penis was sticking out through the front.

Shwetha asked me to move my hands, but I did not, then she pulled it away and chuckled at the sight. The jeans were tight, but it had gone up fully except for my penis and balls sticking out through the zipper area making it difficult to zip. All three girls were giggling at the sight as I stood silently.

I said “I am taking this off”, but she said “let me try to fix it and see” and Shwetha held my cock. It sent a shockwave through my body as if I got an electric shock! She tried to push it inside to the side of my jeans, but it did not work, then she left it, and touched the balls sticking out. She pushed it and it went inside, now only my cock was the problem.

By the time she checked my cock again, it had grown to full size. Riya asked me “Why are you making it big? It would have fit if it was small like before” All girls laughed. I think she didn’t know why boys got a hardon. I stood there silent as Shwetha again tried to push it in sideways, but nothing was working

Then she pushed it straight up, and asked Riya to hold it, which she gladly did with one hand. Then Shwetha held the zipper and moved it up, and it was done except for my penis head peeking through the top. All the girls giggled seeing that. After that, they proceeded to make me wear the shirt. They said my shirt was fitting well, but jeans were tight, so they will return it tomorrow.

Then they removed my jeans and shirt. My hardon had decreased by then to around 30% size. I asked for my clothes which Riya was sitting on, but she just giggled. Then Riya said “He looks best without any clothes” and everyone laughed. Then she continued “Sister, can you ask him to bring me a glass of water like this?”. I panicked hearing that and looked at Shwetha with pitiful eyes as she laughed!

Shwetha replied “Riya, thats enough, give him his clothes” which she did and that was for the day. I slept there inbetween Shwetha and Riya on the same bed as we always do. I dreamed of this embarrassment and I slept with a hardon.

For the next entire day, I was thinking about this. Next day morning, I felt like I saw a smug smile on the face of my cousins, but not really sure if it was about what happened on the previous night.


To be Continued.



AFTERWORD

I still have some more stories to share, and if you liked this story, please mail me at sumenth@protonmail.com about what you think about this story as I am a feedback lover. I reply to all mails.

Your comments and questions are what is motivating me to write. If I don’t get enough feedback, I won’t be motivated enough to write the next chapter which is planned to be the “Aftermath of this story” that mentions small changes in my relationship with Shwetha and Riya and also discusses about similar nude initiation ceremonies that happen across the world that I researched in depth after my humiliation. It will also contain another story that happened after this.

I will maintain full privacy of your mails ofcourse. But, incase you don’t want to use your personal mail, you can create a quick email id in protonmail in less than a minute. They require just a username of your choice and password for registering!

Some ideas or examples on what I love to hear in Feedback -

Tell me what specifically you liked in the story, like a specific section or conversation or paragraph.
Tell me how it felt emotionally, like did you feel like you were there?
Tell me how you will react if you were put in any of the positions in the story. If you are a girl, tell me how you would react if you were any of the female characters in the story. I may be available for roleplaying too in case our interests match.
Feel free to ask any questions you may have. Till now I have answered 100% of questions in as much detail as this story!
Give me suggestions to improve.

Thank You.




   
   
(End of File)