Debbie

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2021 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




This is a spin-off of Chapter 6 of Paul H’s Story, Jimmy’s Turn. 

https://www.asstr.org/~puericil/2021/Jimmys_Turn_06.html

It is presented with the permission of the original author.

We pick up shortly after Debbie is introduced to girls who are her sister’s friends at a party where the girls dominate their boyfriends and brothers. At the party, Debbie gains control over her twin brother, Barry who is 11 years old.

Although I tried to be consistent with Paul’s original story to this point, the Debbie in this story has a different future than the Debbie in Paul H’s story. So, this is not canon. 


Debbie

Debbie really enjoyed her experience at April’s house. So many naked boys! And now she had control over her own brother.

She couldn’t wait to exercise that control over Barry at home. Unfortunately, her parents were home most of the time, but they did go out to dinner on Wednesday evenings leaving Bernice in charge of her and Barry.

Her parents had just left, and she walked into her brother’s room. “Hey, he complained. How about knocking first?”

Her response was swift and cold, “STRIP.”

“What?”

“You heard me, strip. Get naked for me.”

“No!”

“BERNICE!” she let out with a shrill voice.

“What is it, Debbie,” her sister called from downstairs.

“Barry won’t let me play with his penis.”

“She can’t do that,” the boy yelled in protest.

Rather than shout up and down the stairs and possibly have the neighbors hear them, Bernice came up to Barry’s room. “What’s this all about?” she asked.

“She wants me to take my clothes off.”

“So do it.”

“No.”

“Have you forgotten that we have pictures of you naked?” his older sister asked.

“No.” came the sheepish reply.

“I’ve shared them with all the girls at April’s house, including your sister. So far, that’s as far as they have gone. Would you like us to send them to other girls and boys?”

“No.”

“Besides, I thought you like her touching you.”

“I do but …”

She cut him off, “Then do as your sister says. She’s in charge of you now.”

“Thank you, Bernice,” Debbie beamed.

Barry had no choice, he had to get undressed.

When he got completely naked, Bernice noted, “He’s got such a cute little one.”

“Do you want to play with it?” her younger sister asked.

“No, I get enough penis action with the other boys. It’s just that it looks so cute. You’re a lucky girl, Debbie to have your very own boy to play with at home like April has Alan at her house and you don’t have to share your brother with a girlfriend like she does.”

“OK, but can you do me a favor? Will you take some pictures of me playing with him? I got the ones you took at April’s party, but I would like some of the two of us together.”

“Sure thing, sis.”

Debbie took hold of her brother’s penis and manipulated it into hardness. She stopped to admire her work.

“Stop right there,” Bernice ordered.

“Why? What’s wrong?”

“Nothing, I just think we need to see how big he is.”

“Let me get my ruler.”

It didn’t take long for the girls to measure him up. He was about 4 and a half inches.

“Not bad,” Bernice observed. “He’s nowhere near as big as Jimmy, but for 11 years old, he’s coming along nicely.”

Debbie resumed masturbating her brother. She soon had him wiggling at her hand. Bernice got about two dozen pictures of her doing it: close up and full body and at various angles.

As Bernice left she said, “Don’t forget, Barry, Debbie is in charge of you. If she says take it out, you take it out. If she says get naked, you get naked. If she wants to play with it, you let her play with it. Girls Rule!”

-=o=-

It was Saturday, Debbie’s parents were out and Barry was in his room playing a game when his sister walked in. Barry was getting used to this; she frequently came in for “spot inspections” even when her parents were home. These inspections were quick affairs: she made him take it out and she played with it until she made it hard. It’s not like she needed a refresher of what it looked like – she saw it almost every day and had plenty of pictures. She did it because she could. It proved her power over him.

However, this time she was followed by Gina and Emma, two girls in their class.

“Hi Barry,” the girls said.

“Um, hi,” he replied.

Without any further ceremony, Debbie commanded, “I want you to show your wiener to my friends.”

“I can’t do that.”

“We’ve been through this. Bernice told you that you have to obey me.”

“But these are girls in our class. They’ll see me every day.”

“We’ve already seen what you have. Debbie showed us some pictures,” Gina giggled.

“Please,” said Emma in a sugary-sweet tone. Emma was a cute girl and Barry had a crush on her. That made the prospect of being naked before her was even more embarrassing than if she were merely his sister’s friend.

Debbie stamped her foot, “I’m your sister. I see you every day, so they can too. Now take your clothes off and let the girls see you.”

“No.”

“Do you want me to tell Berniece? Remember, as our babysitter, she has the right to spank you and she’ll do it, over her lap and you in the bare and in the front of the three of us.”

“I won’t do it.”

“BERNICE!”

“Now what?” came the exasperated reply.

“Barry’s being a prick again. He won’t get naked for me and my friends.”

Bernice was at the door shortly thereafter. She sighed, “I thought we had this settled the other day. Debbie is in charge of you and you must do as she says.

I let you off easy the last time. This time, it’s going to cost you. Drop those pants! I’m going to have to warm your butt.”

“Please don’t do that. Not in front of the girls.”

“Drop ‘em. You’re lucky that all I’m going to do is give you a spanking. I could spank you AND tell mom and dad, so in addition to a sore backside, you’ll be grounded. Do you want that?”

“No.”

“Then take your pants off. In fact take all of your clothes off. You’re going to wind up naked anyway.

Then get the chair from mom and dad’s room and bring it in here. Then get over my lap.

Do it quickly, before I get even madder. You know how hard I can hit when I get mad.”

The chastened boy meekly responded to his sister’s demands. As he took off his clothes, Emma and Gina stood in the background with their hands to their faces and giggled.

Gina nudged Emma, “I can’t believe this. A real live boy and he’s naked in front of us. Look at his penis. It’s a lot better than the silly outlines we saw in our Human Development book.”

Barry could see the girls’ excitement over the thought of seeing him spanked. It was too much for him to take.

“He’s bigger than my cousin,” Emma added, “but he’s only 3 years old.”

The boy came back with the chair and placed it where Bernice told him to. The location was important.

“Why don’t you girls sit in the bed. You should get a good view.”

Addressing her brother, she said, “Now that you’ve bared and prepared, it’s time to spank. Assume the position.”

Barry simply draped his body over his older sister’s lap. Yes, she was his babysitter, but she was still only his sister. He hated that his parents gave her authority to spank him and his sister. Only Debbie never got spanked. The girls in his family seemed to stick together.

Bernice was not hesitant at all in her actions. She had spanked her brother before, but then it was in private. This time it was in the open with an audience.

She looked at the girls and said, “I want you to count them off for me as I spank him.” She deemed that audience participation would be more embarrassing for the boy.

She lifted her arm and brought it down with confidence. The girls noticed that at the last moment she gave a little extra “snap” to her wrist. Her palm made contact with his buttocks and the room resounded with a loud slapping sound.

The girls called out “ONE!”

Bernice lifted her arm again and this time, her palm came down on the opposite cheek.

The girls called out “TWO!”

She continued with a very measured pace, almost as if she were some kind of automatic spanking machine.

The girls noted that his ass check would be white as soon as she removed her hand, but as the blood filled back in, it would become redder. What started off as almost pure white skin was now a very pink colored canvas.

By the time the girls counted out “TWENTY!” Bernice was done.

“Now get off my lap. Stand in the corner with your hands on your head. Don’t come out until Debbie says you can.”

The girls watched as the boy got up. There were tears in his eyes, but other than a few small yelps with some of the later spanks, he did not cry. He had taken his spanking well.

Barry wished that there was some sort of hole he could crawl into. He was spanked as his sister and two of his classmates watched. He felt especially bad about being spanked in front of Emma. He fancied her, but what would she think about him after seeing him spanked like an errant toddler.

“OK girls, he’s all yours. Debbie, if he gives you any more problems, let me know. I’ll tell mom and dad that I had to spank him. Not only will they ground him, but they’ll probably spank him themselves.”

After she left, Gina commented, “Wow. That was great! I’ve never seen anyone get spanked before.”

Emma said, “I used to play spanking games with my dolls. When one of them was bad, I’d spank her, but I never saw anyone get spanked either.

I think every time I see him in school, I’m going to remember this. Does your brother get spanked a lot?”

“Not usually. My parents usually ground him. Bernice had to spank him once that I know of, but then she did it in his room. I think he deserves to get spanked a lot more, because he’s always giving me a hard time. Maybe now that I’m in charge of him, I can get him to behave better.”

“Look how red his ass is,” Gina exclaimed.

“I’m interested in the other side,” Emma said.

“Turn around so my friends can see you,” Debbie commanded. “Come over here so they can get a better look.”

“Can we touch it?” Gina said with her hand already approaching the boy’s organ.

“Sure,” Debbie responded without consulting her brother. “After you both explore it, I’ll show you how to play with it in a special way.”

“Wow, this is so cool!” Emma exclaimed as she fingered Barry’s penis. “You’re such a lucky girl. All I ever got to see was my little cousin’s willie. Barry’s a big boy. I’m going to remember this every time I see him in school.”

“Me too,” dittoed Gina.

Debbie laughed, “Barry’s a baby compared to the other boys my sister and her friends play with.”

“You’ve seen them?”

“I’ve seen them all. I don’t know which I like better, the 17-year-old boys because it’s fun to control older boys or a boy name Jimmy who has the biggest cock of all the boys even though he’s only a couple of years older than my brother.”

“I can’t believe you got to see all these boys. I wish I could order an older boy or two around, especially my brother,” Emma lamented.

“It would be great if we could make that happen. There are things that you can do with two boys that you can’t do with just one.”

“Like what?” Gina asked.

“Like make them play with each other. I even saw one boy suck off another.”

“Suck off?”

“Yeah, he put the other boy’s willie in his mouth and sucked on it.”

“Yuck! That’s gross.”

“I didn’t get to see it all; we got interrupted, but it looked interesting. But I can show you what I did to my brother and the other boys. Bernice showed me how to do this. In fact, I, his sister, was the first one ever to do this to him. He didn’t even know how to do it himself.”

Debbie looked at her brother, snapped her fingers and pointed to the floor in front of her. “Over here, boy,” she commanded.

The naked boy meekly obeyed.

She took hold of his penis and started stroking it.

“What are you doing?” Emma asked.

“It’s called ‘jerking off.’ I got to do it to a couple of boys. The girls say that they make the boys do this to themselves and with each other, too.”

Debbie continued to masturbate her brother with the other two girls closely watching until he tensed up and started shaking.

“What’s he doing?” Emma asked.

“He’s having an orgasm. At least that’s what the girls called it. With the bigger boys, this white stuff squirts out when you do this to them.”

“I wish I could do that to Jack,” Emma lamented, referring to her older brother.

But maybe we can do this to your brother.”

“How?”

“Every boy has a weakness. It’s just a matter of finding out what it is. If the three of us work together, we might find it and exploit it. I’ll ask my sister and her friends. They managed to trap a bunch of boys, I’m sure they have ideas.

In the meantime, we have Barry. Do you girls want to try it?

Both girls readily agreed.

After each girl gave him an orgasm, Emma asked, “Do you think your sister will let me and Gina come with you the next time you play with the big boys?”

“I don’t know. I’ll ask her. They usually do it in the evening at one of the girls’ houses. I’m not sure they’ll even let me back. We were lucky today. My parents almost always at home, even on the weekends.”

“That’s no problem,” Gina piped up. “My folks are out every Saturday. We can do it at my house.” Gina was a smart girl. Offering her house assured her a front row seat at future performances.

-=o=-

Debbie approached her sister later that day. “Thanks for all the help with Barry. The girls really enjoyed watching you spank him.”

“No problem, that’s what big sisters are for. However, you’re going to have to more control over your brother. I can’t be around all the time. I’ll tell him that the next time he misbehaves, I’ll let you spank him. Come and get me. I want to make sure I show you how to do it safely.

I’m glad to see that you’re getting into this with your friends, but you got to be careful. We don’t want the adults finding out and putting an end to it.”

“Gina and Emma are my BFFs since before I can remember. I trust them. We’re thinking about making Barry show himself to some other girls in our class at school.”

“Well, make sure you can trust the girls and make sure you don’t get caught.”

“Yeah, I know. We can’t do anything, but at least we can make him take it out and show them and maybe let them touch it. It will be so much fun. We’ll be popular and it will embarrass Barry to have his classmates see him.”

Debbie then went on, “Gina and Emma want to know if they can come along the next time we go play with the boys.”

“I’ll have to ask the other girls about that. You’re kind of an exception. Normally, we wouldn’t let girls as young as you in as part of our activities. We really didn’t have a choice with you. The cat is out of the bag with you, so to speak. You saw the things we did with the boys. Also, you’re my sister.

Don’t get me wrong, I love my brother when he’s not being such a pest, but he’s no great prize in the penis department either. He doesn’t even cum yet. You’ve seen the other boys, they’re BIG, especially Jimmy!

We’re really more interested in doing it with older boys.

Don’t get your hopes up for your friends, but don’t feel bad about yourself. It’s really great to see how embarrassed the older boys get when a girl six years younger than them gets to see them, touch them and play with them.”

“That brings up another question: Emma has an older brother and we’d like to do him too. Can you tell us how you got the other boys? We’d like to play with squirters, too.”

“How old is her brother?”

“I think he’s 15.”

“Then he’s definitely old enough to ejaculate or ‘squirt’ as you call it.”

Bernice filled her younger sister in on all the devices and means they used to entrap the other boys.

Debbie absorbed all the facts. “It seems the easiest way is to get him in some kind of compromising position and then make him get naked for us and then get pictures of that and then we’ll be able to control him forever.”

“That’s the girl,” Bernice beamed, “Also, you can use boys to help you trap other boys. Pretty soon you can start your own club with your own stable of boys. Then you’ll be able to invite any
girls you like.”

-=o=-

Debbie met up with her friends the following day.

“Emma, he’s your brother. What can you tell us about him?

“What do you mean?”

“I mean, does he have any bad habits we can use against him. Bernice tells me that boys masturbate all the time, but are ashamed if other people find out, even other boys. So if we could catch him doing that then we can use it to control him.

Does he spend a lot of time in the bathroom?”

Emma laughed, “No. I have to admit, I tend to take over the bathroom. It’s all he can do to pry me out so he can take a dump.”

“OK, so maybe he jerks off somewhere else. That would be harder to catch.

Does he have a drug habit or anything that would get him in trouble with the law or your parents?

“Well there is one thing.”

“What is it, girl. Spill it!”

“He’s been in trouble with the police for bullying other kids. Mom and dad said that they would take away his phone, computer and all his other stuff if they caught him doing it again.”

“I think that has promise.”

“What do you have in mind?”

“Barry can be a pain in the neck a lot of times. There are times I wanted to haul off and slug him myself. If we can get him with your brother and get him to taunt him, your bother may react and we can catch him doing it.”

“Barry would be willing to do this?”

“Barry doesn’t have a choice. I now have more than enough pictures of him naked and doing things that he has to obey me.

I also have Bernice to back me up. He’s really afraid of her.”

“So what do we have to do?”

“Tell me about what your brother does routinely during the week.”

Emma complied.

It was decided that Wednesday would be the day to strike when Jack was playing soccer with his friends.

-=o=-

Jack took a shot on goal. It was wide and the ball went sailing off to the adjoining field. He cried out to the sole person in the field, “Hey mate, get the ball!”

The kid responded by running up and dribbling the ball. He zig-zagged across the field. He was making no effort to return the ball or kick it back to them.

Jack yelled again, “Hey asshole, bring it back here.”

Barry was told by his sister to irritate Jack. He wasn’t given specific instructions, but he took advantage of the errant soccer ball and ignored the request and continued to play with it.

“Hey asshole, are you deaf or something?”

Barry gave him a one-finger salute.

That was too much for Jack. He ran off in pursuit of the other boy. Barry attempted a legal soccer dodge with the ball, but Jack outright tackled him, American football style. He started punching the poor boy.

By this time Jack’s teammates arrived and pulled him off the now-crying boy. One of them retrieved the ball and said, “This one’s not worth it, let’s play.”

It would have been an obscure affair except for one detail. It was recorded by Debbie, Emma and Gina.

-=o=-

Emma would have liked to confront her brother on her own, but she needed the support from her friends. So it had to wait until the weekend when they could all get together.

“Jack, can I talk with you?” Emma asked with a calmness she didn’t feel.

“What is it sis?”

“It’s really important. Can you come here?”

As Jack arrived in the kitchen, he saw the other two girls there. He ignored them.

“What do you want?”

“You know how mom and dad are going to ground you the next time you bully some kid?”

“Yeah, so what?”

“We saw what you did to Barry on the soccer field last Wednesday.”

“Barry?”

“Yes, he’s my brother. He’s the kid you beat up.” Debbie added.

“He was being an asshole. He deserved it.”

Emma took back control of the interrogation. “That may be true, but I’m not sure mom and dad will see it that way.”

“Sheesh!”

“So I’m going to tell mom and dad.”

“Come on, sis. Don’t be a prick.”

“I’m not the prick, you’re the prick.”

“Take that back!”

“We have proof and we’re sticking together with our story. You’re dead meat.”

Gina and Debbie were pleased with the way Emma was talking to her older brother. She was so powerful and confident.

“What do you want?” He finally conceded.

“We want you to strip naked for us.”

“What!”

“Take off your clothes.”

“No!”

“OK, then Gina and Debbie and I go to mom and dad with the videos we have of you beating up Debbie’s brother. Are you willing to accept the consequences of that?”

“Wait a minute!”

“OK, you got a minute. Sixty seconds.” Emma said, looking at her watch.

The time was filled with mostly a tense silence until she started counting down, “Ten, nine, eight …”

“OK, OK,” Jack relented. “What do I have to do?”

“Take your clothes off. Let us see you.”

“That’s it?”

“There will be other things as well, but you can get naked for us for starters.”

“You girls are nuts. Are you some kind of perverts?”

“Shut up and get undressed,” Emma snapped back at him. “It’s better being a pervert than a bully. We’re not going to hurt you. We just want to have some fun with you.”

Jack complied slowly. The girls’ interests peaked with each article of clothing he shed.

As he stepped out of his underwear, he stood up and spread his legs and arms apart in defiance. “There,” he said, “I did it. Are you satisfied? Can I get dressed now?”

“Not so fast,” Emma replied. “I assume you know how to jerk off.”

“Oh no!”

“Oh yes. I want you to jerk off for us. Do that, and you’ll be done – for now.”

Jack didn’t have much of a choice. He shook his head but muttered, “Yeah, OK.”

“So where do you want to do this?” his sister asked, giving him some measure of control.

“It would feel weird doing it right out in the open in the kitchen,” he admitted. “Let’s go to my room.”

The girls really didn’t know what to expect. They had each given Barry an orgasm, but this time they were going to watch a boy do it to himself: a boy that can ‘ejaculate’ as Debbie told them.

They were only mildly surprised when he laid down on his bed.

“Do you always do it laying down?”

“Most of the time. I’ve done it standing up in the shower, sitting at the computer and even kneeling in front of the toilet. That’s convenient since it’s easy to clean up that way.”

“You can do it kneeling down. That would be so cool to see it that way. We’ll have to have you do it that way for us sometime.”

However, for the moment, the girls were content to watch him do it as he lay down on his bed.

He closed his eyes and started jerking. The girls raised their phones and took pictures. His reaction was immediate. He started to sit up, but Gina was quick enough to push him back down. The two other girls retreated to the door.

“You can’t do that. No pictures.”

“We just did and there is nothing you can do about it. What are you going to do? Get out of bed and chase us? We’ll be out the door before you can catch us. Do you plan on running down the street in your birthday suit chasing us?”

Jack had to admit that the girls had a point. They got to take all the pictures they wanted. The rotated turns, always keeping one girl in a position to make a run for it in case Jack changed his mind.

Jack laid down and started stroking again. Emma stopped him, “Wait!”

She left the room and came back with a ruler. The girls got their unasked question answered, he was just a bit over 6 inches.

“That’s almost as big as Jimmy and the older boys,” Debbie remarked. “I wonder how big they are. I wonder how big all the boys are. I’m sure the girls must have measured them all. There’s got to be a scorecard somewhere. I bet Bernice has their sizes recorded in her diary and the other girls as well.”

“Go ahead, keep jerking,” Emma commanded.

Jack continued to masturbate. It only took him a couple more minutes to reach his climax. He tensed up and gasped a few strangled breaths. He stopped breathing for several seconds and then let out a loud moan. Semen leapt from his penis in a huge arc that came splashing down on his chest.

Now it was the girls’ turns not to breathe. They watched as arc after arc pulsed from his organ for at least a full minute covering his torso in pools of cum.

Finally, with a sigh, he collapsed. He was startled as he felt someone touch him. He opened his eyes to see that it was Debbie. She had wiped her finger in one of the pools of cum. The other girls followed suit.

“It’s hot,” Gina remarked.

“It’s slippery and sticky all at the same time,” Emma noted.

“That, girls, is what big boys can do.” Debbie proclaimed as if she were the expert. “I can’t wait for Barry to grow up so he can do it too.”

The girls let Jack lay there for a couple more minutes. Then one by one they got up, kissed him on the forehead, Emma last of all. As she did she said, “That was great, brother. You can get dressed now. But don’t forget, we girls own you now. You’ll have to do this whenever we tell you.”

The girls left, even closing the door behind them. Looking back they could see that his penis was now deflating with a drop of reluctant semen oozing out of the tip.

-=o=-

“Wow, that was fan-fucking-tastic,” Emma beamed. “I’d never believe I would get to see my brother do that! I mean it might have been exciting to spy on him while he was doing it. But this was right there in front of us.

I mean, he knew we girls were watching him and he was doing it because we made him do it.

I’m glad you girls were with me. It made it even better. I was excited, but I could feel your excitement too. It added to my excitement. Oh my god, I think I’m wet.”

“Me too,” Debbie conceded, “You were great. It made me feel funny inside when I saw how you took control.”

Gina raised her arm, palm out. “Girl Power!” The other two girls hi-fived her.

“Things are sure going to be different around here now that my brother is under my control.”

“Oh yeah,” Debbie said, “I know what you mean. Bernice says she knows several girls who are ‘on top’ with their brothers. She says that’s the way it should be in all families.”

Gina shook her head, “You girls are lucky. You have brothers. I’m an only child.”

“Don’t worry, Gina. Debbie and I are your friends. We’ll share our brothers, won’t we?”

Debbie nodded, “Absolutely. You’re welcome to Barry any time we can arrange it.”

“Thanks, girls. That’s really nice of you to offer me some playtime with your brothers.”

“It’s not that bad.” Debbie said. “Playing with boys is fun, of course, but it’s also fun to watch other girls play with them too. I got to do that at the party with my sister and her friends. It is interesting to stand back and watch. You can see the excitement radiating off a girl as she manipulates his penis.

You can watch as the boys turn red with embarrassment and when he cums, you can watch both his penis and his face!

You can’t do all that when you’re the one doing it.”

“So where do we go from here?” Emma asked.

“We go to Gina’s house next Saturday. I’ll bring Barry. You will bring Jack. We can watch them jerk off or we can jerk them off or maybe watch them jerk each other off.”

“What about that sucking thing?”

“I suppose we can get around to doing that. I’ll ask Bernice more about it. I’ll also ask her about other games we can play with the boys.”

-=o=-

“Bernice, can I talk to you?” Debbie requested.

“Sure, sis, what do you want?”

“I want you to tell me more about this boy sucking thing like I saw at April’s house.”

“There isn’t really much to tell. The first time I saw it was when my friend Angela made our boyfriends do Jimmy and each other.

It’s a thing gay boys do. None of our boys are gay. At least I don’t think so. So it’s very embarrassing to make them do this with each other while us girls watch.

It must really feel good for the boy being sucked. They seem to enjoy it even more than being jerked off.

I don’t know which I like more. I love to watch the sperm come out when the boys shoot. Jimmy may have the biggest cock, but Alan shoots his stuff a lot further. I think Trevor may shoot the most, though.

I guess us girls will have to start measuring that stuff. Maybe we can have contests to see who shoots first, who shoots farthest and who shoots the most. That would be fun.

The problem with having a boy suck off another boy is th at you don’t get to see the cum. Oh you can definitely tell when the boy is cumming. All us girls have seen them do that a lot. We can tell when it’s going to happen by the way the boys’ bodies stiffen up just before it happens. Then there is the look on their faces at the moment of ejaculation and they make the funniest sounds.

I think, even though I can’t see them squirt, that I like watching the boys suck each other off. I think it is more embarrassing for them, especially for the boy doing the sucking.

I like it when we girls embarrass the boys. It makes me feel so powerful. Having that kind of control over the boys tickles me inside and makes me feel funny.

Why do you ask?”

“We’ll Emma, Gina and me got another boy.”

“Oh! Good for you. Anyone I know?”

“Emma’s brother, Jack.”

“Wow, you girls are good. He’s old enough to be one of our boys.”

“The girls and I would like to see Barry and Jack suck each other off. So how to we go about doing that?”

“Just get one boy down on his knees in front of the other. Start by telling him to kiss the other boy’s prick and then to lick it and finally to take it into his mouth. The boys will figure out what to do from there.”

“Thanks, sis.

I know what you mean by that tickling feeling inside. I get it whenever I make Barry and now Jack get naked for us girls. If this is Girl Power, I want more of it.”

-=o=-

Saturday arrived and Debbie arrived at Gina’s house with her brother in tow. She rang the bell, and heard a “Come on in.” Upon entering she heard from the downstairs play room, “We’re down here.”

Going down the steps, she saw Gina and Emma sitting on the couch. Standing before them, naked, was Jack.

“Hey, that’s not fair,” Debbie protested, “You girls started without me.”

“We didn’t do anything yet. We just made him take his clothes off,” Emma responded.

“Yes you did. You made him get undressed. I like watching boys get undressed. It’s almost as much fun watching them get naked as it is seeing them naked.”

“Sorry, Debbie. We’ll hold off the next time.”

“No big deal. Barry, don’t just stand there. You know what to do.”

Without a word, Barry went about shedding his clothes. Soon he was as naked as the other boy and standing beside him.

“So what should we have them do?” Emma asked.

“Bernice gave me a good idea. She said that some of their boys did some things better than some of the other boys. For example, Jimmy is the biggest boy, but other boys came faster, others shoot it further and still others seem to shoot more of it.

I think we ought to make up a scorecard and make the boys compete with each other.”

“Ooh, I like that idea,” Gina put in. “How should we do it? For example, in some track events, the runners run against each other. In others, they race against the clock and the best time wins.

So, do the boys do it together or one at a time.”

“Together.” “One at a time.” Came the simultaneous responses from the two other girls.

Debbie argued her point. “Bernice said that at the party she attended, they had the boys all do it together. There were five boys laying on a bed all jerking off at the same time. That must have been fun for the girls to watch.”

“The problem with that,” Emma countered, “is that there is too much action going on. We might miss some of the action.”

In the end, they decided to let Gina cast the deciding vote.

“Aren’t we forgetting one thing?” Debbie said.

“What’s that?”

“My brother can’t cum yet. So there is nothing for him to shoot: no measuring for distance and no measuring how much.”

“OK,” Gina put in, “We can still look at him and tell when he cums even if he doesn’t shoot yet, right?”

Debbie nodded.

“So we still have how fast.”

“OK”

“I also have an idea about the other contests.”

“What is it?”

“We don’t have the boys compete, but we compete. We’ll jerk Emma’s brother off and see which girl can make him cum fastest, furthest or with the most.”

“That’s not fair,” Emma put in. “The first cum is always the best. So the girl who does him second or third is at a disadvantage.”

“OK, sheesh, do I have to think of everything? We’ll each do him first on different weekends.”

“OK, that will be fair.” Emma admitted.

“Don’t cheat on us, Emma.” Debbie declared.

“How can I cheat”

“You could make him jerk off all day the day before it’s one of our turns to jerk him off.”

“I promise I won’t do that. Besides, I probably won’t have the opportunity with my parents around.”

Turning to her brother, she said, “And you! Don’t be taking things into your own hands. I don’t want you jerking off on your own. You’ll save all your cum for us girls. Got it?”

She got a nod from Jack.

The girls had Barry jerk off first. As a non-cummer, it would be anticlimactic to have him follow Jack.

Even though he was small and “dry,” the girls enjoyed watching him. He put so much enthusiasm into it. There was no doubt when he had his dry cum. He had all the telltale signs that all boys have when this happens to them.

It was then Jack’s turn in the batter’s box. The difference was like softball to hardball. He was older, his body was more muscular, his penis was bigger as were his balls that jiggled under him as he masturbated. Both balls and the area around his penis were covered in a thick mat of hair.

It took him longer to achieve orgasm, but the wait was well worth it. He shot his first slug of semen close to 6 feet from where he was standing. He followed this up with additional shots about two seconds apart. Finally, he was jerking and nothing was coming out.

The girls had witnessed him jerking off at Emma’s house, but he was laying down then and it just shot up like a fountain.

This was the first time all the girls and boys were all together and the girls were content to jerk off the boys in various combinations.

Barry, being a dry cummer, was capable of almost back-to-back orgasms. Jack, on the other hand suffered diminishing returns each time he was made to cum. Towards the end, it ceased being enjoyable.

“Next time,” Debbie vowed, “We’ll try the sucking thing. It will probably really suck for my brother; he’ll have to swallow Jack’s cum. Jack won’t have to swallow any cum.”

Debbie departed with Barry. Emma lingered behind with her brother. He made the most mess and he had to clean it up.

As she watched the naked boy on his hands and knees with a scrub brush, Gina lamented, “You and Debbie are lucky to have such obedient brothers. I wish I had a boy of my own.”

“Let’s see what we can do about that.

Hey Jack, Gina needs a boy of her own. I want you to find one for her.”

“What?”

“I want you to find a boy for Gina.

“I can’t do that.”

“Yes, you can and we girls have the pictures that can make you do it.”

“OK, OK, I’ll figure something out.”

“You have two weeks. We want a progress report next week.”

-=o=-

When they all got together the following week, Debbie asked, “So how did it go this week?”

Emma piped up, “It was great. Mom and dad went out on Wednesday night, so I got to jerk off my brother. Also I made him show it to me each morning before school.”

“Well, you’ve done better than me. All I could do is make Barry take it out and let me look at it a couple of times. It wasn’t much, but it still proves who’s in charge,” Debbie ended with a giggle.

“Well, you girls are lucky. I don’t have a boy to play with at home. I don’t have a boy at all.”

“We’re working on that,” Emma said. “Jack, what have you come up with so far?”

“Well, there’s a couple boys on my soccer team. We used to get together at one of the boy’s houses and he had these magazines and we’d look at them and we’d jerk off to them.”

“I notice that you referred to everything in the past tense,” Emma commented. “Don’t you do it anymore?”

“No, the boy’s mom got a new job and she doesn’t work on the weekends anymore. So we have no place to do it.”

“Do these boys know where we live?”

“No, I don’t think so. Why?”

“Well, with Gina’s consent, they can come here and do it. Tell him that it’s our house and make up some excuse why it’s empty.”

“That’s stupid. They’re not going to do it with a bunch of girls around.”

“They won’t know that there are girls around. You invite them over for next Saturday, and we’ll do the rest.

Who are these boys?”

“Parker Green, David Miller and Kirk McPherson.”

“Oh wow. These boys go to our school. They’re in a higher grade than us, but wow.

You just get them here. Understand?”

Jack nodded.

“Now girls, let’s get to work. We have a couple of boys here that need to suck each other off.”

The girls then went on to get the boys to suck each other off.

Barry agreed, “Wow that was great. I don’t like you girls having control over us, but if I can keep getting blow jobs like that, it’s worth it.”

Jack was not too upset. “I don’t like it, but at least he doesn’t cum. I don’t have to swallow his shit.

Also, I have to admit, he’s a good little cocksucker. I’m not thrilled with you girls making us do this, but it does feel good. I don’t think I could ever ask my friends to do this to me.”

“Don’t worry about that,” Emma responded. “If you deliver like you are supposed to, then we’ll make sure you get your share of blowjobs.”

“Even from Parker? He can be a real prick sometimes. He thinks he’s boss of us boys.”

“Even Parker. Play along with us and we can help you settle old scores.”

-=o=-

“No shitting?” David said. “You got the whole house to yourself?”

“Yup. Mom always goes shopping with my aunt and my dad always plays golf. Emma’s at swim practice. We have the whole house to ourselves for several hours.

If Parker can bring over his magazines, I’ll set it up so we can watch videos on the big screen TV in the downstairs playroom.”

“I’ll be there.” Parker put in. “What time do you want me there?”

“Let’s call it 10:15. That will allow plenty of time for my parents to clear the place.

-=o=-

Parker and Dave arrived together and early. Jack let them in anyway. Kirk arrived right on time.

Jack assembled them in the downstairs playroom. He had a computer hooked up to the TV and set to stream whatever he could bring up on the screen.

What the boys did not notice were the other two laptops in the room. Nor did they see the webcams strategically placed around the room. These were not only concealed, but black tape was put over the “red eye” so that even if they saw them, they would not see that they were active.

A third laptop was up in Gina’s room with the three girls crowded around it. They had to switch between the two feeds, but it didn’t matter, both were being recorded.

The video feed started off slowly. The boys were getting organized. Parker was removing his magazines from his backpack and Jack was at the laptop looking for porn on the web to display and wank to.

“Oh, here it is,” he stated. “This is the one I told you about. OK, so the woman is old and isn’t pretty and she’s fat, but look what she does with the guys penis. If I ever have a girl give me a blow job, this is how I’d like her to do me.

She never takes it into her mouth. She just licks it and sucks on the head. You’ll see. She does it for like 20 minutes. He’ leaking like a broken faucet, but she keeps milking out his precum one drop at a time.”

Upstairs the girls can see the boys staring straight at their camera as they were fixated on the screen.

One by one, the boys started to get undressed. Jack, as coached by his sister, was the first to pull it out and start playing with it. He even opened his pants and pulled them down to his knees.

“I don’t want the zipper to chafe it. Besides I like playing with my balls when I do this.”

That was enough for the other boys. Each of them had their pants down around their knees and were jerking off while watching the video.

Kirk was first to cum, followed by David and then Parker. Jack was last of all.

That was all the girls needed. They made sure that they had this saved to a file. However, they continued to enjoy the live feed.

When it looked like things were winding down, Emma snuck out.

She made a noisy appearance as she reentered the house.

“Jack, where are you?” she shouted.

“Down here in the playroom,” came the response.

Upstairs, the girls did all they could to keep from giggling as they watched the boys scramble to get dressed.

Emma took her time and then came down the steps. “Oh, you have company,” she said. “Swimming practice got cancelled. So, I spent some time over Gina’s house and then came here.

I was about to make some lunch. There’s enough for everyone. Do you boys want to stay?

Don’t be rude, Jack. Tell me who your good-looking friends are.”

Emma was stalling for time. She needed to give the girls upstairs some time to consolidate their conquest.

“It’s nice outside. We can have lunch on the back porch. That will be nice.”

The boys, having some sunshine blown up their asses by a cute girl were all in for lunch.

Emma gave the boys some minor tasks involved with the making of lunch such as setting the table and getting sodas and such.

In the meantime, the girls retrieved their laptops from the playroom and started editing.

The boys were seated for lunch and were startled by the arrival of Gina and Debbie.

“Hi boys,” the new arrivals said. “We know what you’ve been doing.”

“What are you talking about and what are you doing at Jack’s house.”

“First of all, it’s not Jack’s house but my house. And I wouldn’t be asking what we are doing here. The question should be what were you doing here?

How about we go downstairs and look at some videos?”

“Fuck this shit,” Parker snorted. “I’m going home.”

“I think you might want to watch the videos first.”

“Why, what’s in them that could interest me?”

“Four boys, naked from the waist down and jerking off while looking at pornography.”

The girls could see the color drain from the boys’ faces. All but Jack. His face was red with embarrassment. He knew that he had betrayed his friends.

The boys were led, reluctantly to the playroom where Gina was now in control of the laptop.

Soon there was a video of the four boys in all their masturbational glory.

All the boys hung their heads.

“What went wrong?” Parker asked.

Jack ‘fessed up, “I’m sorry man. I set you up. The girls have the goods on me. I’ve been under their control for a couple of weeks now.”

Parker ignored him. He turned towards the girls, “You have to erase those files.”

“Why should we?” Emma responded.

“Because we’ll break your filthy little necks.”

“You won’t do that. There are three of us. We each have a copy of these files. We know girls and we know boys who know you. The videos will go out. You’ll be ruined.”

Parker knew he was defeated. “OK, what do you girls want?”

“We want you over here every Saturday. We have a lot of interesting things you boys can do to entertain us. Ask Jack, it’s not so bad. You may even have some fun if you don’t fight us and do as we say.”

-=o=-

From then on, the girls had five boys to enjoy on Saturday mornings. Barry’s sperm soon came in, and the girls were able to hold their cum competitions.

The girls also brought on Parker’s and David’s younger sisters. Kirk didn’t have a sister, but he did have a cousin. She was more than glad to participate.

Gina and Emma even got their wish to attend one of the older girls’ parties. Debbie’s parents were out of town for a wedding. Bernice invited her friends and their boys and Debbie did the same. It was a combined party.

There were naked boys everywhere. There was some sort of a sex demonstration with the boys almost every hour. Sometimes it was simple masturbation either solo, boys by boys and boys by girls. There were various combinations of boys sucking each other off and the girls enjoyed a new game played by rubbing the boys’ penises together.

The girls even assigned themselves to the boys for bathroom duties. If a boy needed to go to the bathroom, he would have to ask the girl assigned to him for permission. She would then take him by the hand like a toddler and “help” him make pee. There was no need to pull down his pants, since none of the boys were wearing any. But she did get to hold his penis and aim it at the bowl.

It was a weekend none of the girls would forget.











(End of File)