Country Fun

By CrackCorn

Send your feedback to puericil@hotmail.com

(I'll forward it to the author)



Copyright 2021 by CrackCorn, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *


Country Fun

Young Carl finds country kids can have lots of fun.


I had always liked visits to Gramma and Grampa. They lived in an area of small farms outside a village. There were creeks, animals and woods all around. Gramma was a great cook. She made donuts for their church and I got a lot of the holes. Grampa worked out back in his tool and die shop and took me to various places when he could. When I turned eleven, I suddenly dreaded the summer visit. I was into gaming with friends, there were always movies, soccer practice, the nearby batting cage. I had developed my own life in the city. The plan was made however, so I acquiesced, figuring I could endure one more summer visit out there. Mom dropped me off for a few days visit. Gramma made a fuss over me as usual, saying it was so good to have a young man around again.

My grandparents knew all the families around there, and I guess they let it be known that I'd be visiting. On the second day during lunch there was a soft knock at the back door. A short person stood there, backlit by sun. Gramma said, "Go see who it is, and let 'em in." Well, it was a girl just about my age, and a cute one. She looked me over with a smile. Seemed kind of tomboyish.

"Hi," I said, "Come in."

"It's Rosalie!" Gram said, "Come and meet my grandson. And Carl, shake hands with our neighbor Rosalie." The girl was staring me in the eye with a little smile and put out her hand. She had a nice grip and didn't let go right away. I felt a little off-balance, like I was being thrust into alien territory, and wasn't sure how to act.

So Rosalie sat with us and had a little tomato soup. She had heard about me and wondered if I could come out and play a little with some of the kids. They were about my age she said, except for Johnny's 17-year-old sister Jane who was expected to keep an eye on things. They had a fort in the woods, built dams in the creek, went exploring, and had lots of fun. Grampa said "Boy, does that sound good!"

I looked at Gramma. She smiled kindly on Rosalie and said how nice it was of her to invite me. "What do you think, Carl? This way you can get away from us old fogies a while. While you're in the country you might as well take advantage of it."

This was so sudden I didn't feel at all sure about it, but didn't want to seem timid, so without conviction I said, "OK. Sounds great."

Rosalie smiled. She was wearing a boy's plaid shirt not tucked in, shorts, and worn-out sneakers. Her face was tanned and hair cut short. But you'd never think she was a boy because she was darn cute and a little curvy. She said we'd meet the gang that afternoon. Gram said I should go, and asked Rosalie to have me back by dinnertime.

So we got sent off with a water canteen and a sack of donut holes. It was hot. Rosalie led, and took my hand at times. This was kind of a shock. I didn't know what could be in store. But her and felt surprisingly good. She brought us out of the sun and to a shady path through the woods. She said something odd: "Boy! That sun was making me wonder how long I could keep this old shirt on."

"Do you have something on underneath" I asked.

"Nope."

"Don't girls have be covered up?"

"Well," she said, "around here it's kind of optional." What the heck could that mean, I wondered. Could things be so different here? There were plenty of cute girls back home but they never talked like that.

Leaving the woods, we squeezed through a barbed-wire fence, crossed a pasture with some heifers grazing, another fence, and came to a creek. Some kids were moving rocks around in a shallow place. Looked like they were improving a dam and the pool it made. We were in the hot sun again but it was cool by the creek. Rosalie introduced me to the kids. I especially noted Johnny, my size with a big smile, very tan and fit looking, and his older sister Jane who seemed to be in charge somehow. The kids seemed nice. They asked where I came from, how long I'd be visiting, etc. I ditched my shoes and socks and waded in with them.

Most of the kids were bare-chested, even the girls. Jane said we could keep our shirts dry by putting them on a nearby fallen tree. Rosalie's was off in a flash. I pulled mine off too, and wondered: do country kids have more freedom than us city kids? This was a great chance to feast my eyes on girls' chests. But first I concentrated on the dam. I saw where water was gurgling through and tried, like a beaver, to plug holes with some muddy clay I found along the water's edge. This went over well. It seemed like I was already being appreciated a little.

I got out the bag of donut holes, said Gramma sent them for everybody. One at a time they reached into the bag. When they got close I studied the girls' chests. Their nipples were more interesting than boys': bigger, and somehow appealing. They hinted at things to come. Rosalie maybe had a little breast growth pushing her nipples out.

Jane came over. "You seem pretty interested in girls' bodies," she said. I felt ashamed but Jane tousled my hair and said, "That's all right Carl, it's perfectly natural for a kid your age." I admitted that bare chests were a new thing for me. "Kids don't do that where you live?" she asked. Not that I know of I told her. "Yeah. We'll have to do some more of that," she said. The remark startled me. What could that mean? For one thing, I'd sure like to see Jane's bare chest.

We kept working on the dam. Somehow it felt wonderful to have bare-chested girls alongside in the sun and water. After a long while I felt hungry, and I guess the other kids did too. Getting close to dinnertime. Jane announced that we should check back on the pool to see if it was deeper. She suggested we meet here in two days, and said we might check out the swimming hole downstream. That became the plan.

We gathered our shirts and shoes. Rosalie, skipping along with her shirt unbuttoned, took me to a place where I knew the rest of the way to the grandparents. I told her I could find the stream OK by myself on Monday. Also that her friends were a nice bunch. "I suppose we are," she said, "Thanks for coming out today Carl." She gave me a quick little hug and took off. I stood there stunned for a minute.

At dinner Gram and Grampa asked about my afternoon. I said the kids were really nice, and that we worked on a dam. I was afraid to mention the girls being topless because they might not let me go off with them again. "How deep is the water there?" Grampa asked. Only about 6 inches I said, but they wanted to get it higher. "Not much chance of drowning then," he said. Gramma reminded him that Jane was always with the kids and she was a trained lifeguard.

"We're supposed to check the water level Monday after lunch," I said. Gram and Grampa were happy I had other kids to play with. It seemed my visit wouldn't be completely boring after all. Gramma tucked me in that night. I replayed in my mind the cute topless girls I had seen. Sleep came quick and sweet.

I spent Sunday with Gramma and Grampa, did chores, went to church, etc. On Monday after lunch I took myself back to the stream. Johnny was there, trying to check the water level. I suggested we get a stick, notch it at the waterline, and use it by always standing it in the exact same location. I easily found a candidate stick. Johnny pulled out a pocketknife and made a notch. The other kids plus Jane showed up. We explained the gauging system. Everybody liked it, and wished I had suggested it last week. I felt more part of the group, not just a clueless newbie from the city. We improved the dam a little more. Another hot day, the shirts came off. Jane had on a thin T-shirt. She caught me looking at her chest, and winked at me.

Rosalie said the swimming hole had a nice rope swing. She asked Jane if we could go see it. Jane said "good idea," but first wanted to be satisfied we could find the gauging stick again, and had a system for placing it correctly next time. Then announced: "Let's head out!" An impatient boy, Chester, started us off on the trail along the stream. Shirtless Rosalie stayed back to walk with me, and Jane kept tabs from the end of the line. I don't know why but it made me awful happy to be with topless Rosalie. I took off my shirt so we'd be more even.

After about 15 minutes the stream ahead veered off to the right. Rosalie said we were getting close. Jane had us walk quietly in a tight pack. A little closer, and we heard voices. Jane shushed us, and led us away from the trail up onto a ledge. She told us to stay low, even crawl, and be very quiet. We finally got to a place where we could peer down through ferns on a beautiful pool. Some older kids were splashing around in it. They seemed about Jane's age or maybe a little older. I didn't see any straps on the girls' shoulders. Rosalie pointed out the rope swing and said "I sure hope they use it!" After a little while a dark-haired beauty of a girl waded toward the bank. And by gosh she was bare on top!...I was riveted by the swaying of her lovely tits. She kept walking up out of the water. No bottoms either! She had a dark hairy patch on her privates. She took the rope up to a tree stump, swung out far, and executed a nice head-first plunge into what was probably the deep part.

From our hiding places we spied silently. Son of a gun, the two guys and another girl took turns at the rope. Also naked! My gosh things were different in the country! Jane pulled us into a little group. Whispering she said "We've got to make a decision. One–we can stay out of sight and watch some more, maybe 15 minutes, then sneak away. Or two–we can take all our clothes off and go in the water with the big kids. I know these guys. They wouldn't mind some naked kids in there with them. Think for a minute, then we'll vote."

The idea of getting naked was new and damn scary to me. What if my mom or grandparents found out. I would vote choice #1. Rosalie huddled next to me. I asked her what she thought, and she said, "I like choice #2–that cool water would feel so good." I felt like a sissy compared to her. I said I wasn't used to getting bare around girls. Rosalie frowned a little, but maybe she decided to be patient with me. The vote was 5 for spying and 3 for going in naked. So we settled in to watch. The big girls were teasing the guys, and daring them to parade around on the shore. None of them seemed to have any qualms about being naked. By the time Jane motioned us to sneak away I was beginning to wonder what it would have been like if we had voted to join them.

Gram and Grampa of course wanted a report during dinner. I told them we went to the swimming hole but didn't go in because older kids were using it. Gram said "I suppose they were au naturel, because that's the way we were at that age." I asked what au naturel meant.

"That's French for no clothes," she said, "Were they wearing anything?" This was a direct question. I couldn't lie, and told about watching them secretly, and about the vote on whether to join them.

"What was your vote?" they both asked at the same time.

"It was 5 to 3 to stay hidden and watch. Jane didn't vote. I voted to hide and watch. Jane let us watch for 15 minutes." I said.

"Well," Gramma said, "You're getting used to things out here in the country. Don't be afraid to swim in your birthday suit. Lots of kids enjoy it, right John?"

"Lots! It's been going on a long time." said Grampa, smiling broadly.

Holy cow! I thought. Seems like kids have been going naked around here for years. I asked, "When my mom was growing up did she go naked?"

Gramma and Grampa looked at each other, maybe not sure what to say. Gramma finally signaled that she couldn't decide.

Grampa spoke. "Oh Hell, she loved it, so long as it wasn't too chilly. The kids sometimes hung out at our house. We thought it was great when they ran naked. They could pretty much be naked wherever they played during summers."

Gramma: "Sure saved a lot of laundry! The way it works around here there's always a responsible older kid to keep the youngsters out of trouble. The parents always make sure of that. In fact, your mom was the responsible older one during summers when she came home from college. I guess she never told you about it?"

"Well," I said, "She's always said I could run around the condo naked anytime I wanted. But outside it never happened. I never saw a girl. Why is it so different here than in the city!"

Gram: "Just the custom of the place, I guess. A lot of nice families hereabout. Do you think you might join them?"

"I don't know. I've had practice at home. But I've never been naked in front of girls. I don't know if I could do it."

The next day we met at the little dam and did a little more building on it. The level of the pool was a little higher. Chester the eager kid asked Jane about going to the cabin. Jane called us together and said she had a new brain game she'd like to try with us, but we'd probably better play it at the cabin. The kids were all excited about this. Jane again had Chester lead. The way went across the stream, through a cornfield, over a dirt road, and up a hill into some trees to a neat little cabin.

"Whose is it?" I asked. One of the girls said her grandfather used it long ago as a hunting cabin but it was pretty much turned over to the kids. We had some cookies someone brought, and passed around a canteen of water. The kids wanted to try the new game. Jane said it would require a little privacy so we should go in the cabin. Chester immediately opened the door. Inside were an old sofa, some chairs and tables. There was a little wood stove. You could lock the door from inside, and there were curtains on the two windows. "Wow. This is really nice," I said. Everybody seemed happy to be inside.

Jane had us look around for signs of mice but we couldn't find any. She said this was because of her no-food rule. She was good at leading the younger kids. No one ever challenged her. They actually enjoyed having her lead, maybe partly because she usually led where they wanted to go.

"Shall I tell you the new game?" Jane asked us. There was a chorus of "sure," "yeah!" or "definitely!"

"OK. Find a seat and someone shut the door. First, secrecy. Does everyone agree to keep secret what happens in the cabin?"

"Yeah. We already know that." and "Of course, just like always." and "Naturally." were some of the kids' responses.

"We have a new boy this time," said Jane. "Maybe he doesn't like the secrecy rule." Everyone looked at me.

I thought how bad could it be, and said "Sure. It's like Las Vegas. No telling about anything that happens." I was being carried along on the other kids' enthusiasm.

"OK," Jane said, "Here's what we do. There's a whole bunch of trivia questions on this deck of cards. We place the deck on this little table and sit in a circle around it. We take turns taking a card off the top, and read the trivia question to the person on our right. After the person answers, the next person picks a card. We go clockwise like in a card game. If someone answers incorrectly he or she has to lose a piece of clothing."

There were a lot of comments. "Ooh fun!" "Watch out Susie!" "I'll go first!"

Whoa, I wondered. How far would this go? I'd like to check out the girls' bodies some more, but what if they expected me to show my nuts and everything?

"There's more," said Jane. When a person loses they decide what comes off, such as shoes, but they don't take it off themself. The person who asked the question takes it off. We've got 4 girls and 4 boys, so we'll alternate boy-girl-boy-girl around the circle."

I counted. There were four girls if Jane also played, so I was happy that she might lose some clothes. Maybe she knew all the answers and was confident of staying dressed. Two things were obvious. One, she was a grown girl with tits, hips, everything, unlike the girls my age. Two, the kids had no problem following her scheme. It seemed Jane liked to get the kids naked. She positioned us the way she wanted. I ended up on Rosalie's right–she would be my questioner, and maybe undresser! I would get to question the girl on my right, cute little black-haired Susie.

Jane went on. "Carl gave me the idea for this game. He said he never had a good chance to see how girls were different from boys, and that was why he was examining the girls' chests so much when he handed out those donut holes."

"That's true," I said, "but I never expected this!" I wondered how brave I would be in this strange game.

The kids said things like, "Come on Carl." "It should be fun!" "We need you for the fourth boy." "Don't chicken out on us." I gave in and said OK, I'd play.

Jane continued with the procedures. "Everybody has to start with the same number of clothes so I will check each of you. Johnny, come here." She checked his T-shirt, and pulled his shorts out to see his undies. "Johnny has on 5 items. Shoes only count as one, socks too." We were all pretty much dressed the same: T-shirt, shorts, underpants, socks and shoes. Everyone had the same number of items on. Except Jane. With her underwear she had 6. So she said, "To make it 5 like everybody else I'm going to take off my shoes before we start. And remember, when we lose an item we have to stand and turn around for everyone to see. Any questions?"

I raised my hand. "Did you study the answers already?" There were some murmurs about appreciating that question.

"No. I just bought this deck at the bookstore and haven't looked at it yet. But maybe since I've been in school longer I have an advantage. So I'll also take off my socks leaving me with only 4 items. OK?" Just watching her pull off her socks was somehow getting me excited. Her bare legs seemed long and her feet pretty. She sure seemed to enjoy games with kids getting naked. "So, should we start?" she asked. Everybody except me seemed happy to begin. "You first Rosalie."

Rosalie gave me a big smile and picked up the top card. "Who was the 4th president of the United States?"

I knew the first 3: Washington, Adams, Jefferson. The 4th must have been when the War of 1812 started. I thought of Dolly Madison saving the paintings from the British, and said "Madison."

Rosalie looked at the card and said, "That's right." I was safe for the time being. On the next play Rosalie lost her shoes. The boy on her left took them off. He tried to tickle her foot a little. I knew most of the answers and started feeling confident. But on one turn I didn't know that Lepidoptera were butterflies. Rosalie happily untied my sneaks and took them off, not forgetting to run a fingernail up my ticklish foot.

Play went on like this. I really enjoyed removing Susie's socks, T-shirt, and finally her shorts. It was great seeing the thin, delicate panties. Jane answered her questions easily. Most eventually got down to underpants, but nobody looked distressed. I had shorts and underpants on still. So did Rosalie–she looked so pretty topless and I got excellent looks at her little tits and nipples. Jane had lost nothing. But surprise! She didn't know that John Paul Jones was Scottish. The boy next to her, old eager Chester, unbuttoned her shirt and pulled it off. As she stood and turned around her tits looked so nice and alluring in the bra. Part of me was starting to really enjoy this game–I could feel my dick growing. I never had this kind of fun in the city.

"How does this game end?" Johnny suddenly asked. Good question, I thought.

Jane said, "Here's what I suggest. Let's say someone gets completely naked. Every time they miss a question they get to name a player who then has to lose something. This will speed things up. When the last person loses their last item, game over. Then we can let Carl compare boys and girls, if he hasn't figured out the differences by then." This got a big laugh. The good part was I'd see big Jane all naked. The bad part was wondering how I could possibly deal with losing my    underpants, especially if I had a boner.

We kept playing. The off piles of both the cards and clothes got bigger. I still had my tighty-whiteys. Susie lost. Hardly believing I could have the privilege I slowly pulled down her panties. I got a look at the slit between her legs. She looked so happy spinning around naked, On her next turn she pointed at me! and said, "OK Carl. Time to get those underpants off!" Rosalie had me stand. She pulled my undies down slowly. Everybody watched. I had a hardon so she reached in and held it down to get the elastic band over it. I had never been touched like this before, especially by a pretty girl, and in front of other people! My hardon quickly grew even bigger and was pointing up at the ceiling. I stepped out of the underpants. I knew I had to turn around and show it to everybody. I figured the other guys probably had boners too. How could they not?

"Slowly," Jane said, "Nobody has seen the new guy before." I felt a little breeze on my balls. My boner got even more swollen. But I did it, and got a round of applause. When I sat down I glanced at Rosalie who smiled proudly at me, put her hand on my bare leg and said "Nice job Carl."

When my turn came I quickly pointed to Jane. She said "bra" and stood. Chester went behind and got the hooks undone. Then he pulled the straps off her shoulders. Jane kept her hands at her sides. The bra didn't fall. She was teasing us by clamping her upper arms on the fabric. So Chester pulled her arms away, the bra fell, and the most beautiful tits I could imagine hung there. She did the turn slowly and happily.

Four of us were naked now and I wasn't the only one with a boner. Every time a naked person's turn came they pointed at Jane who was soon enough turning slowly with her hands on her head, completely bare. She had a nice patch of brown hair down below. I partly saw her girl parts. I felt I was in heaven watching lovely naked Jane, with cute naked girls on each side of me.

Jane announced "Game over. What a nice bunch of naked kids. One more thing. Johnny check the windows and peek out the door to see if anyone is around." He reported complete quiet outside. Jane said we needed to let Carl learn the differences between boys and girls. "Does anyone have to pee? she asked. The girls said they had to go. Jane told them to take me outside and show me how they pee and where the pee came from. She said I should already know how boys pee–more laughter. So 3 naked girls pulled me outside. What a delicious feeling to have sun and wind playing all over my naked body. By this point my fears were mostly drowned out by curiosity and excitement, and the joy of the other kids.

Rosalie leaned back against a fallen tree. She said she really had to go and I should get close to get a good look. I was amazed. A boy had this penis to pee out of. A girl had this little hole you could overlook. I stayed out of the way of the spray. Then Susie leaned way back to pee, and Rosalie showed me where the penis goes in and the the babies come out. "Speaking of babies," she said, "babies need mama's milk. You better check out all our tits. She had me feel all their nipples and breasts. Holy cow, was this ever better than sex ed at school!

"Real nice hardon Carl," Susie said, "Can I touch it?" Rosalie thought it would be OK since I had been fondling the girls. So all the girls did a nice hands-on exam of me. I got harder than I had ever been!

The girls wanted to see me pee. I said I couldn't while I had this boner, but it might go down if I could think of something else. Naked Susie quickly ran in the cabin, got some cards, and started asking me trivia questions. After about 20 difficult questions I finally got soft and was able to pee. While the girls watched, Rosalie held my penis and played fireman by directing the stream this way and that. Of course this made it quickly grow again.

All the others had relieved themselves. Everyone, including Jane, enjoyed walking around naked in the sun. But, time to head back. Reluctantly the kids got dressed. Even though I had been scared to get naked, my clothes now seemed like a bother. We headed down the hill and went our separate ways. I pondered a non-trivia question: could there be any more fun than this?

At dinner Gramma and Grampa remarked that I looked exceptionally healthy and happy, and that being in the country was apparently good for me. Grampa said "You sure must enjoy playing with the kids." I told them I sure did. They gave each other knowing looks. I had a lot of images and feelings to think about that night as I lay in bed. Too soon Mom would pick me up and take me home. I decided I'd ask Mom about her fun growing up in the country. And I wondered if there could be some way to have some naked fun in the darn boring old city.








   
   
(End of File)