Condom Redemption 6

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2021 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Packet 9

I earned packet number 9 that very night.

“I’m telling,” my smiling sister said to me when we got a moment away from the crowd. “I’m going to tell my friends that Donna and I are going to blackmail you. I’m going to say that we are going to tell mom and dad what we ‘caught’ you doing and that to keep us quiet you have to entertain us at the sleepover.”

I didn’t like the sound of this. My sister has a wicked enough mind on her own and Donna’s contributions only make it worse. There’s no telling what will happen when a half dozen girls get their minds together.

“How are we going to manage this?” I asked.

“Mom and dad are pretty good about sleepovers and very predictable. They’ll check in on us about 7 PM and will leave us alone if we don’t make too much noise. Even then it’s only a matter of opening the door and yelling down to us. They won’t see anything.

Even if one of them, most likely mom, do come down, we can hide you in the boiler room.

As long as we don’t cut up too much, they won’t check up on us for the rest of the evening.

So your job is to sneak out your window. We’ll open up the one by the boiler room. You can come in that way. Show up at 8 PM, sharp!”

-=o=-

I had my orders. I had to comply. I was torn between earning back another condom and the humiliation of having to face six girls, all of whom had already seen me naked and masturbating.

I knew that they knew, but they didn’t know I knew they knew. It’s like one of those logic puzzles. However, after my sister and Donna talk to them, they will then know that I know they know.

I didn’t bother trying to work that out in my mind. Having to expose myself to the girls face-to-face and do who knows what else for them occupied my thoughts and kept me hard.

8 PM came along and I left via my bedroom window. I’ve done this in the past to sneak out and meet some friends and knew how to get down and better still, back up.

So down I went and around the corner to the back of the house where the boiler room window was located. It was already opened. Cissy and Elaine were waiting on the other side to help me in. They shouted back over their shoulders, “He’s here.”

I could see by the gathering shadows that the other girls were most likely assembling at the door.

It’s not a large window and it was a tight squeeze, but I made it in. I’m glad I work out and am trim. Cissy and Elaine grabbed me under my arm pits and pulled me in. I felt like I was being pulled into a trap.

“Come this way,” Cissy said unnecessarily.

I got into the main room where all the girls were assembled looking at me apparently expecting me to do something. I certainly had nothing in mind and I had no idea how well the girls planned the night’s events.

Cissy said, “I know you know everybody here. They certainly know who you are.”

Even though the girls were wearing very conservative pajamas, they were making me hard, particularly the two older girls who were obviously not wearing bras.

My sister then pointed over to the bookcase that surrounded the TV in the play room. On one of the selves was a pile of phones. “I made a deal with the girls,” she explained, “that we’re going to have fun tonight, but no pictures.

Pictures have a way of getting out and they can get us all in trouble if they do.

Besides, you’re my brother and I don’t want anything bad to happen to you. If you obey and be a good boy and do what us girls tell you, we’ll all go home with fond memories and nothing else.”

“Thank you,” I responded. My sister was enjoying her dominance over me, but she was not cruel.

“OK,” she said clapping her hands obviously relishing her role as mistress of ceremonies, “The first thing to do is get undressed, but we decided that we want you to do a strip tease and ‘lap dance’ for us girls.” She could have added, “like you did at Mary Ellen’s” but didn’t. Apparently, she’s keeping the true nature of our agreement secret from the other girls, except, of course, Donna.

One of the girls put on some music and I went into my act. I really didn’t have a lot to work with: shoes, no socks, T-shirt, no undershirt, jeans and boxers. I would have been ill-prepared for a game of strip poker.

Nonetheless the girls cheered me on. Cissy had to have them “turn down the volume” on their cheering, screeching and giggling so as not to attract the attention of our parents. It was a sleepover and they normally tolerated the noise of enthusiastic girls, but they still had to err on the side of caution.

I knew the song well and I was able to time my performance to strip off the boxers as the last note was being sounded.

The girls cheered and applauded.

My sister told me to stand still with my hands on my head facing the girls. Turning to them she asked, “How many of you girls have ever seen a boy before?” Everyone’s hand went up.

“I mean before today and I mean a real boy, not helping your mom or aunt change a baby’s diapers.”

All the hands still stayed up.

“A boy as big as Richard?”

The hands stayed up again.

“For real and not on the internet.” A couple hands stayed up.

“I can see some explanations are in order,” Cissy continued, “I think it’s time to tell our stories. I want each girl to tell us about the first penis you saw. The biggest penis you saw. How many penises you saw and … well as you tell your stories we’ll ask questions.”

Donna, why don’t we start with you?”

Donna stood up next to me as if she were giving a presentation in class.

“I can’t ever remember not knowing what little boys look like. I remember my aunt being pregnant with my Cousin Jake. To prepare me, mom got me a boy-doll and it had a penis. I helped my aunt diaper Jake whenever we visited him. I know that’s not supposed to count, but when Jake was 8, I saw him make pee. We were walking in the woods and he announced he had to go and he just took it out and went!

His mom said, ‘Jake, there are girls here.’ He said. ‘It’s only Donna’ and that was that.

Of course the biggest one I’ve seen is this one,” she said pointing at me. “And that brings my count up to two.”

“Penny, you’re next,” my sister announced.

Since Donna had already set the example, Penny got up and stood next to me too. “I caught my cousin peeing.”

“How old was he?”

“15, I think. I was only 8 at the time.”

“Did he know you saw him.”

“No, the door to the bathroom was open and I peeked in. I don’t think he saw me.”

“Is he bigger than Richard?”

“I can’t tell. He had his hand on it and Richard is …” she stopped.

Donna filled in, “hard?”

“Yes,” the girl said blushing as she did.

“Anyone else?”

“No, so that means two for me as well.”

“Penny, you’re up!”

“I have you beat; I have two brothers: one older and one younger.”

“How old are they?”

“Greg is 14 and Peter is only 5.”

“And you’ve seen them both naked?”

“Yes. I can barely remember seeing Greg naked. The last time was maybe when he was 6 or 7. I was just a little girl then. He wasn’t very big.

I still get to see Peter naked. Mom lets me help her with his bath. I sometimes get to do it all myself.”

“And he lets you do it?”

“Why not, he’s just a little boy. I don’t think he knows any better.”

“So that’s three penises for you, Penny and I assume that the boy standing next to you is the largest.” I felt a little miffed being referred to in the third person as if I weren’t there.

Penny nodded.

“Ashley, you’re next.”

“You’re not going to believe this, but Richard’s not the first boy I saw jerk off.”

“Bullshit!”

“No it was two of them. Last summer. I was at my aunt’s house up at the lake for a week. It was my cousin Mark and his friend Sam. My aunt went into town to do some shopping and she gave us chores to do to keep us busy while she was gone. She promised to bring back ice cream when she returned.

The boys were to clean out the garage and I was supposed to do some weeding in the garden.

At first everything seemed normal, but then things got really quiet. I looked in the back window of the garage. My view was partially blocked by a shelf but I could see both my cousin and his friend and they had their pants pulled down and they were jerking off.”

“So what did you do?”

“Nothing. I just watched them.”

“You didn’t tell your aunt?”

“I was too embarrassed to. Besides I wanted to see if I could catch them doing it again.”

“And did you?”

“No, we never got the chance.”

“How big were they?”

“They seemed to be …” she looked down at my penis as if to refresh her memory, “… about that big.”

“Have you seen any other boys.”

“Just two. But they don’t count. They’re my 4-year-old twin cousins. My other aunt lets them skinny dip in their pool.”

“Wow! Let’s summarize this,” Cissy said. “You’ve seen five penises and three of them big penises. Looks like you’re the leader.”

“OK, Annie, you’re up last.”

“We’ll the oldest boy I saw was a full-grown adult. My uncle.”

“He didn’t molest you did he?”

“No it wasn’t like that I can barely remember. My mom told me the story. She said that everyone was visiting my aunt’s house and it was full of people. All aunts and uncles and cousins were there.

I had to go to the bathroom and I tired the one upstairs and somebody was in it. I tried the one downstairs and someone was in it. So I went into my aunt and uncle’s bedroom to use the bathroom there. I like that bathroom. It had a big tub with water jets and they let me take a bubble bath in it.

So I go in and there is my uncle taking a shower.”

“Did he pull the curtain?”

“There was no curtain. Their shower is a big glass cube.

I barely remember seeing him. All I remember is that he was big and hairy and looked funny down there.”

“How old were you?”

“My mom said I was three maybe four.”

“Any other boys?”

“When I was six, my mother took me to a neighbors house. The woman who lived there had two children a girl who was about 8 and her brother who was my age. We were out playing in the garden and the boy said he has to pee, so his sister took him to a corner of the garden and pulled down his shorts. He peed and I watched him. When he was done, his sister pulled his pants back up for him. It was like she did this all the time.”

“Any others?”

“Nope.”

“We will give your uncle the benefit of the doubt. So that’s three penises and two of them are big.”

“I can’t believe you girls are so open about sex.” I managed to say.

My sister laughed at me, “Oh that was nothing. We would have had that conversation even if you weren’t there. You’d be surprised at the things girls talk about at sleepovers.”

Now that the Q & A on “boy parts” was over, Cissy asked the next question, “How many of you girls have touched a penis?”

Penny’s hand went up.

“Big boy.”

Penny’s hand went down.

“Well we can change that now. Each girl has two minutes in which she can touch him anywhere. Only don’t hurt him.”

The girls gathered around and watched as the girl whose turn it was played with me. A dozen girl hands pinched, groped, squeezed, poked, twisted and bent the organ. It really didn’t hurt and some of it felt good.

They had to stop in the middle when Elaine said, “Yuck he just peed on my hand!”

That drew the crowd in even closer.

“It doesn’t look like pee.” Penny remarked. She took a swipe at my penis with her finger tip and then rubbed it against the other fingers and then put it up to her nose and sniffed. “It doesn’t feel or smell like pee.”

“That’s pre-cum,” Cissy announced. “It’s what boys produce when they are ready to have sex.” There were some giggles in the audience at the word, “sex.”

“How do you know?” Annie asked.

“My mom told me. We had a long talk about boys and girls and she told me what boys are supposed to use it for.”

She got a barrage of questions but deflected them with, “I’ll tell you girls later. Right now we have a boy to play with.

Penny,” she said, resetting the timer on her watch, “You still have one more minute.”

By this time with all the embarrassment and all the physical stimulation at the girls’ hands I was eager for release and that’s what Cissy decided to do.

“How would you girls like to see what you saw at the bathroom window, only up-close where you can see everything?”

There were a chorus of yesses and I was made to kneel on a cushion on the coffee table facing the girls.

I performed for the girls. What I lacked in endurance, I made up for in ejaculation. I was so well-teased at the start of my performance that I shot my semen far and I shot it a long way.

I was made to clean up my mess, after the girls examined it closely and I was asked to join the girls in a snack. For the moment, I was just “one of the girls” and another guest at the party.

The girls then decided to play dress-up. “Normally we’d fight over which girl gets to get dressed up. But I think all us girls know who we want to dress up tonight.”

I’ve watched my sister and her friend play dolls as little girls. They would spend hours slipping them in and out of outfits. Now I was their “live boy-doll” to play with.

I was dressed, stripped and re-dressed more times that I could count. My face was assaulted with an arsenal of cosmetics. The main complaint the girls had was that my hair was too short to do a lot of styling with it.

The girls eventually tired of playing with me this way. “We have other things to do before we get down to serious girl talk. Let’s do one more thing with my brother and then we can let him go.”

“What’s that?”

“It’s a jerk-off game I read about on the internet. It’s called ‘rounds.’ Here’s how it works:

We girls line up. The first girl steps up an gives the boy’ penis one tug. The rest of the girls shout out “one.” Then that girl steps to the end of the line and the next girl steps up an gives his penis two tugs. The rest of us girls count out “one , two.” And so on. Each girl gives the boy one more tug on his penis than the girl before her until the boys cums.

The girl who makes him cum is the winner. Every girl gets a turn and it doesn’t matter where a girl starts out in line.”

Some of the girls thought it was a stupid game and so did I. That is until we all got into it. The first couple of rounds were boring. How much stimulation can a couple jerks provide? However as each girl worked her way through the rotation the count went up quickly. It wasn’t just how many strokes the current girl was giving me, it was the cumulative count all the girls gave me as they worked their way through the lines.

It was getting to the point where I was almost there and then the girl’s turn was up. As she released me and before the next girl could take my penis for her turn, I’d slide back from the edge. With each girl and each extra tug on my penis, I’d be brought closer to the edge. With each release I slid back but not quite as far. Each new girl started closer to the summit and had an extra stroke to work with.

I had no idea how long we played this game, but I found it both frustrating and enjoyable at the same time. I got to learn the feel of each girl’s hand on my penis. The two best were Ashley, and to my surprise, my own sister.

It was into Ashley’s hand that I finally came. Then she did something unexpected, with her other hand she grabbed the back of my neck and pulled my head towards her. She planted a very passionate kiss on my lips. It felt good.

The girls thanked me for all the fun and I was given back my clothes. My sister and Elaine helped be back out the window and I made my way back up to my room.

It was the most humiliating night of my life, but I have to admit that I had fun. More importantly it was nine packets down and only three more to go. Cissy discretely slipped it into my hand as her friends gathered for breakfast.










(End of File)