Cleanliness is Next to ... Whatever

By Bubba2Bubba
ckslider@gmail.com


Copyright 2021 by Bubba2Bubba, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *


This story is by Howlingdawg, originally published on a now-defunct website in 2011. I have not been able to contact him to acquire his permission. If he should have any objection to this publication, I would be happy to have it deleted.

For those who care, the following story is real and, to the best of my recollection, is neither embellished, exaggerated or composited. It happened during the summer of 1965 at my parents’ home in La Jolla, California.

Our step-mother gave us boundaries. We could be naked as much as we wanted on the second floor of our home. That is where the bedrooms and bathroom were. Generally, we were not allowed to be naked on the first floor. There were exceptions to this for special situations such as the time my brother and I had been wrestling outside in the mud (after washing our dad's car and then having a "water fight" with the hose) and, even though we tried to clean ourselves outside, our shorts and bodies still had remnants of mud on them so, our step-mother would not allow my brother and me to go through the house and specifically walk on their expensive imported rugs without first taking off our shorts and completely wiping off the mud from our bodies. The problem was that some women had come by unexpectedly and they were visiting with our step-mother.

Our step-mother's and our father's opinion was that male nudity shyness didn't exist in a biologically normal male and if a male was nudity shy there was something either psychologically or physiologically wrong with him. They believed that it was normal for a female to be nudity shy and that females were naturally nudity modest but that it was abnormal for a male to be this way. Years ago, it wasn't only my parents who thought this way. Many people thought this way. In actuality, this way of thinking seemed to be a common way of thinking back then. When I was in college years ago, in a Psychology class I took, this way of thinking was taught as being normal, interestingly enough. A friend of mine who is a Psychologist told me that this previously mentioned way of thinking is still, to this day, in varying degrees still common among some Psychologists but that this way of thinking is no longer as strongly advocated by those who teach Psychology as it was years ago.

When my brother and I appeared at the door wearing our shorts that had mud on them, our step-mother "freaked out" and told us not to dare walk through the house without first taking off those shorts and leaving them outside. The problem was that there were the previously mentioned women who had come to visit unexpectedly (our step-mother and these women were all part of a women's club) and they were all right in front of us sitting at a table. Upon hearing our step-mother's objection to us walking through the house with our shorts on, my brother replied indicating that he didn't want to offend the women by being naked in front of them (that was the thinking back then, it wasn't considered normal for a male to be embarrassed or uncomfortable about his nudity but rather the female seeing the naked male was the only one whose feelings were to be considered). Most of the women said or indicated that our nudity wouldn't offend them. Our step-mother, once again, demanded we take off our shorts before walking through the house. My brother by this age was definitely mature in the development of his physique and genitalia and I, while not being fully developed, was definitely on the way and, pertaining to the subject of my genitalia, I was more developed than most completely mature males (in other words, both my brother and I are "hung" really big like the rest of the males on my dad's side of the family). After our step-mother demanded we take off our shorts a second time, my brother who is definitely not nudity shy asked if we could have towels to wrap around us because he told me later that he was still concerned about offending the women. Upon hearing his request, our step mother told us there was no way we were going to use one of her "good towels" and then she said, once again, none of the women would be offended because "most of them have boys of their own" and we didn't have anything they haven't already seen many times. The several women who spoke or nodded at this point agreed with what our step-mother had said. Then, our dad who apparently was becoming impatient with the back and forth discussion said "Do as your mother said and do it NOW!" When our dad spoke that type of demanding way we did exactly what he said because the next stage was a spanking if we didn't do exactly what he said.

So, my brother and I, while standing outside the back door removed our shorts leaving us completely exposed to not only the women inside the house but also to our neighbors who lived in the house behind us and who were sitting on the deck behind their house. There was the husband and father, his wife and their daughter who was about my age. I was 14 at that time. My brother was 17, almost 18. I had seen their daughter at school but I didn't know her very well. She was in a couple of my classes.

My brother and I started coming into the house but our step-mother stoppped us and told us to rinse off what probably appeared to her to be a great deal of mud from our bodies. My brother and I had previously wiped off a lot of mud using the rags we had used to clean our dad's car but there was still a little dried mud on various parts of our bodies. Our step-mother told us to use the hose in the back yard to rinse off the mud. We did as she asked while our neighbors watched. At one point I turned and saw them looking at us so I waved and the girl and her father waved back.

When we finished rinsing off, we tried wiping the excess water from our bodies with our hands then we started coming into the house but our step-mother insisted we wait outside until all of the water had dried from our bodies before coming into the house. After several minutes we were dry and came into the house. As we started to walk by the women at the table, one of the women asked my brother about his sports activities at school. Anytime an adult addressed us we were required to respond politely and if my brother would have not responded to her and walked away, chances are extremely likely that our dad would have given him a spanking, possibly right then. So my brother and I stood there, as naked as the day we were born (to use an old cliche), while my brother suddenly had no real choice but to become engaged in conversation with this woman who wanted to know all about his swimming, pole vaulting, wrestling and baseball activities. We probably stood there for 15 minutes while not only this woman asked us questions but a few others also joined in and asked us questions. I noticed that most of the women were quickly glancing at our penises and a couple of them, I noticed, actually stared at my brother's penis for several seconds which made me start to laugh a little. My laughter caused one of the women to ask why I was laughing. I didn't want to tell her the truth so I quickly thought and said that I thought it was funny that my brother and I were naked while talking to a group of women. After they heard my response, one of the women said to the other women "He's probably laughing because he's embarrassed about being naked in front of us." which my dad denied by shaking his head indicating a disagreement. Then that same woman turned to me and my brother and said, "Most of us have boys of our own and we've seen them naked many times and you don't have anything they don't have. We've seen it all before."

My brother and I acknowledged her comment and then we were dismissed. My brother walked out first and I followed behind him. As we started walking up the back stairs from the kitchen and after I had shut the door leading to the back stairs, I overheard one of the women say, "We may have seen it before, but I don't think we've seen so much of it before." This comment caused everyone to laugh. Then, one of the women asked my dad while still laughing "... is yours that big?" which caused even more laughter.





   
   
(End of File)