It’s Just Better With Girls in Charge

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2021 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




It’s Just Better With Girls in Charge

How it Began

I was in that neverland between sleeping and waking when I sensed a presence.

I opened my eye to see the profile of my 11-year-old cousin, Sophia. She was looking at my erect penis that had escaped my pajamas with more than its usual “morning wood.”

For a moment, I thought I was dreaming and it was both embarrassing and erotic all at the same time.

I finally woke enough to yell at her, “What are you doing?”

She giggled and responded, “Isn’t it obvious; I’m looking at your penis.”

“You shouldn’t be doing that,” I complained as I fumbled for the covers. I had little success. I was laying on top of them.

“Why not?” She responded. “I’ve been watching for the past 5 minutes. Do you know that you’re heart rate is 64? I counted the number of pulses for 15 seconds and multiplied by 4. My friend, Sally, has an older sister Hannah who is in Girl Scouts. She showed us how to do that, only we actually had to put our fingers on the person’s wrist to count.

I didn’t have to touch your penis; I just watched the number of times it twitched. I think this way is a lot more fun.”

“Stop looking!”

“Oh don’t be such a baby. I’ve already seen everything. It’s not like I don’t know what boys look like. I have friends who have brothers and I’ve seen them, although I have to admit, yours is the biggest I’ve seen.”

“Let me up. I have to go to the bathroom.”

“Suit yourself,” she said, finally getting out of the way so I could swing my feet over the side and stand up. Only then was I able to stuff it back into my pajamas, apparently to her amusement as she giggled.

I tried to make it to the bathroom without anyone else seeing my erection poking out the front of my pants. I had more than morning wood. I had not masturbated for 4 days.

-=o=-

My family and I were visiting my Aunt Tess at their beach house. For a condo, it was very nice and spacious. It was an end unit which means that the space normally taken up by the walkway was used as part of a third bedroom.

As you walked in, there were two bedrooms off the hallway on the left. At the end of the hallway to the straight head was the master suite that faced the ocean. To the left was a kitchen and combination dining room and living room, also on the ocean. There was a veranda overlooking the ocean, about 4 feet wide that spanned the width of the apartment.

My aunt and uncle occupied the master suite. The second bedroom was usually occupied by Sophia, but for the duration of our visit, it was inhabited by my parents.

Sophia and I bunked up in the little bedroom by the entranceway. It had twin beds. Mine was by the window and hers was by the door.

The last time I was here 4 years ago was when she was 7 and I was 10. We’d stay up all night with flashlights shining up our faces telling each other ghost stories. The room had been repainted since then and her doll house was no longer there. Nonetheless, it still functioned as a playroom / sewing room / home office for her mom.

As kids, we lived in our pajamas, underwear or bathing suit depending on the time of day and didn’t care.

Now it was a bit different. She wouldn’t even let herself be caught in her underwear. She lived in shorts and a sweatshirt that revealed even less than what she normally wore when we went out.

I was less modest. I wore boxers and they showed less than my bathing suit. I didn’t flaunt it, but I was OK with the brief peak she got of my underwear when I changed clothes. After all, she’s “only” my cousin.

Also, instead of taking her doll to bed, she now took either a fashion magazine or gossip magazine or some other magazine geared towards pre-teen girls. I saw the titles of some of the articles and I wondered what they were telling these girls and if, at their young age, they could absorb it.

So between the close quarters and the everybody doing everything at the same time on a vacation schedule, I did not get a chance to masturbate and my mind was going through the various scenarios to make it come about. I was too busy the night before we left and I don’t think I could take 10 more days like this.

I managed to “piss down” my erection and I returned to the room to pick up my clothes to get dressed. Sophia was already gone and at the breakfast table, chatting with the adults.

I was pretty sure she wouldn’t bring up the topic of seeing me semi-naked and I sure wasn’t going to say anything. I was hoping even that she would not talk to me about it. I was wrong.

I noticed that she kept an eye on my crotch and appeared to be keeping a running total of the numerous erections I had during the day. Seeing other girls in their bikinis on the beach didn’t help and there was only so much time I could spend in the cold water quenching it. At least the water was cold and that at least got my balls out of the way to make extra room.

Sophia, herself, was no help. She’s far from a beauty model body-wise, but she is beginning to develop. She no longer has boy-hips and boy-chest and I saw enough of her clothing to see she was wearing a training bra and had silkier and sexier panties than she did the last time I was here.

She had long, shapely legs that supported a very athletic body. Her face was her best feature. She was always a “cute” little girl but now was evolving though “pretty” on her way to “beautiful.”

She looked like she could be on the cover of teen magazine or in an ad for girls’ clothing when she did her hair stylishly. But this was the beach and that happened only on Sunday for church. Normally, she pulled it back into a ponytail or even did it up in pig tails. Then she looked like what she was, a very pretty 11-year-old girl – halfway between child and woman.

Her face was also very expressive. When she smiled, you smiled when she laughed, you laughed. I playfully teased her a couple of times, for old time’s sake and although she took it with good nature, she also had a look on her face that almost shouted, “Watch out, boy. I’m going to get you back.” And she usually did.

She also got a look on her face when she was scheming things. Those were the times I worried about.

She also knew how to use her face and her body to flirt with older men, like me. I could not believe it, but she could make me hard. What is more, I knew it was deliberate.

I was her cousin. She was “only” 11. How could this happen?

Sophia Gets to Watch

My hopes that she would never bring up the topic of what transpired between us in the morning were dashed as we prepared for bed that evening.

“Johnny,” she said with that alluring smile. The kind of smile that a girl uses to draw a man into her “kill zone,” “I’d like to talk to you about what went on this morning.”

“I’d rather not.”

“Come on, there’s nothing to be ashamed of. You have a beautiful body – all of it. What I’ve seen of it in a bathing suit and what I saw of it out of your pajamas.

You have a cute cock. I like them circumcised like that. It just looks cleaner.”

“What do you know about boys’ cocks?”

“Like I said, I have friends and some of them have brothers. I’ve even seen them with boners like yours this morning.

Also my friends and I have seen some stuff on the internet.

Mom and dad might think I’m their sweet, innocent, little girl, but I probably know more about penises than boys older than me.”

“How …”

“Some of my friends have older sisters. One of them is even in college. They told us a couple of things about boys. More than what I get from my sex-ed books and certainly more than what mom is willing to discuss with me.

I know everything, erections, ejaculations, how women get pregnant and other stuff.

Like I know you’re 14 and you probably haven’t had a chance to do ‘IT’ since you got here. I know about ‘blue balls’ and what boys have to do to get rid of them.”

“You know all that?”

“Sure. Look at you now. Just talking about it gives you a hard-on.”

Now that made me blush and cover up my crotch with my hands. That only made her giggle.

“Why are you telling me all this?”

“Because I want to help you. Also I’d like to have a little fun myself.”

“What do you have in mind?”

“Just take off your pajamas and let me look at your first.”

“You take YOURS off!” I demanded.

“That’s not the way this works. I stay dressed, and you get naked. I’m not the one who’s horny, but I’m the one who can make you horny. So that’s how the game is played. If you are a good boy and behave yourself, then maybe I’ll allow you to relieve yourself while I watch.”

“I won’t do it.”

“OK, but I forgot to tell you that in addition to taking your pulse, I also took some pictures. Want to see them?”

I didn’t but I had to call her bluff. She was right. The first couple of pictures were not all that incriminating. They were close ups of my penis, but you could not see it was me. However she had some showing full body.

“You got to delete those pictures,” I told her.

“You’re right,” she responded. I could get in trouble if anyone found them on my phone. Particularly mom and dad. They have my unlock code. It’s not likely that they would just pick up my phone for no reason at all, but there is always that chance.

This is why I chose to send the pictures to my computer where I have them encrypted in a hidden folder. Neither mom nor dad is computer smart enough to even find them.

“So now that I have the evidence on you, are you going to take your clothes off for me?”

“What are you going to do? Send the pictures to your friends after I’m gone. They don’t know me and I don’t know them, so it’s an empty threat.”

“How about I send them to Cousins Jenny and Rebecca? Don’t you have a crush on Rebecca’s friend, Marsha ”

“How do you know about that?”

“Girl talk. It’s all over the family. There probably isn’t a female in the family how hasn’t heard that piece of gossip. I bet even our moms know it by now.”

“Please don’t do this to me.”

“Look. All I want to do is look. At least for tonight. I won’t touch you this time or make you do anything. Just get naked and stay that way for the rest of the night. I’ll let you get dressed in the morning.

If you’re OK with it, then maybe we can move on. I’m sorry about the pictures. I really don’t want to force you into anything.

But I think we have a win-win situation here. You get the relief you need and I get to see you do it.”

I felt like I was losing the battle and had to bargain for concessions, “What if I have to go to the bathroom?”

“Then get dressed and go, but get naked when you come back into this room. In fact, I’m making it a ‘rule’ that you be naked whenever you’re in this room unless it’s impractical.”

“OK, so if I take my clothes off now, all you’re going to do is look. Is that right?”

“Yes.”

“No touching, no pictures, no making me do anything?”

“Yes.”

“And if I do this, we’re square. It’s over and done.”

“No.”

“What do you mean, NO?”

“I mean I want to do stuff with you every night while you are here. You seem to be nervous so we’ll just start with you taking your clothes off. We can work our way up to more interesting stuff.”

I really did not have a choice. So I took off my top and then my pants and stood in front of her.

“Turn around.” She said with a circular motion of her finger.

I slowly turned. She gave out a wolf-whistle when I get halfway through, “Nice buns!”

I finally stopped again facing her.

“You must like being naked in front of me, if there is anything to the stiffness of your penis.”

I was betrayed by my organ and I blushed.

“You really do have a nice body. All of it. I mean it. You have good muscle tone without ugly bulging muscles. Everything is so well-proportioned. And those buns!

Let me tell you something, cuz. Guys go ga-ga over girl’s titties, but us girls like tight buns like yours. I don’t know why. Maybe it’s because ours are soft and round.”

I blushed at the compliment as I supposed it was.

“Now as for your penis, that’s really nice too. It stands tall, it’s straight, it doesn’t lean left or right, it’s just the right shape and it seems to be just the right size.

I’m sure it’s the biggest one I or my friends have seen outside the internet. Some of those cocks are too big. They’re scary. Do you mind if I measure yours?”

“I thought your said, ‘no touching?’”

“I did, which is why I am asking your permission. I’m really curious.”

I sighed, “Oh, what the heck. This is a ridiculous situation as it is. It can’t get much worse.” Oh, if that were only true.

Sophia rummaged through her mom’s sewing stuff and it didn’t take her long to find a tape measure.

She grabbed the “silly end” of the tape measure with thumb and index finger and pushed it into my body as far is it would go at the top of my penis and then stretched the tape along the length to the tip.

As soon as she touched my penis, it jumped and so did I. Her touch was almost electrifying.

“Calm down there, stud or I’ll never get an accurate measurement.”

“Sorry. It’s just that I’ve never had anyone else touch me there.”

She giggled, “So I’m your first?”

I nodded and she continued with her measurement.

“Six inches and maybe an eight or even quarter of an inch. Not bad. This measurement isn’t official. I should have used a solid ruler and then slid a card down towards your penis until it just touched. We’ll try that some other time maybe.

Now let’s get the circumference. A tape measure is the proper tool for that!”

I wondered how she know how to measure penises. I didn’t even know. I don’t know how other guys do it. I just stuck a ruler up against it when I did it.

I like Sophia’s method better, it gave me an extra “eight or even a quarter of an inch.” Or maybe I just grew a little more. It has been a couple of months since I’ve last measured it myself.

By the time she was done, I was not only hard, I was dripping.

She took a close look at my penis and smiled. That scheming look came across her face.

She reached up and grabbed my head to hers and gave me a peck on the cheek. “Good night cousin. SEE you in the morning.”

My First Performance

That night I slept fitfully. I kept seeing myself naked before my 11-year-old girl cousin. I had a difficult time turning over since my penis was sticking out and so rigid that it acted like a bicycle kick stand. On the other hand, sleeping naked felt astonishingly good.

Why did her seeing me naked have such an effect on me?

I woke again with my morning wood, but this time there was no pajamas to restrain it.

I rolled over and looked at Sophia. She was already up and reading a “girly” magazine. Funny how “girly” means one thing when talking about a magazine boys read, and another when talking about magazines girls read.

“Good morning, sleepyhead,” she chirped. “Did you sleep well?”

“Good enough,” I replied. “I got to get up and go to the bathroom.”

“Let me look at you first.”

“Why?”

“Because I said so.”

“Didn’t you see enough last night?”

“I did, but that’s not the point.”

“What is the point then?”

“The point is that I want to see it and you have to show it to me. It’s just a game. Don’t you like playing games?”

I ignored the question. “Come on, I have to go – bad.”

“Then stop arguing with me, stand in front of me and let me see you.” She said a bit more sternly.

I couldn’t believe that I was losing an argument with a 11-year-old. OK, I was also losing an argument with my bladder.

So, I gave up and stood there as she ordered. She reached out and pushed down on the tip of my penis pushing the organ almost to my legs. She let it slide off and it popped back to its full and upright position.

She did it again, and this time when it sprang back and when it did she giggled, “Boing!” She continued to play with it and was going “boing, boing, boing” several times.

Finally, she smiled at me and said, “Good boy. Get dressed and go to the bathroom. We can’t do much now. You slept in and it’s late. Somebody’s going to show up and collect us for breakfast if we don’t show up on our own soon.

But don’t worry, cuz. We’ll get together again tonight. Once they open the first bottle of wine, they won’t bother with us. We can turn in early. I have some things I think we should do.”

With that threat, we got dressed and got on with our day. Throughout the day, I kept wondering what the “some things” she had in mind. I was beginning to appreciate how devious and dirty her young mind can be.

-=o=-

I found it difficult to look at her all day and whenever I did she had that devilish smirk.

We had our after dinner dessert on the veranda. It was a warm night with just the right amount of sea breeze. Being up on the 10th floor of the building meant that there were no bugs. Sophia and I sipped our lemonades while the adults clinked glasses and sipped wine.

Once it got dark, Sophia gave a yawn and said, “I’ve had a busy day. I’m tired. I’m going to go to my room and read.” She gave me a surreptitious kick under the table.

I got the hint, “Me too. I think I’ll turn in myself.”

I had little concern about the adults checking in on us. My dad is a nice drunk and when he gets drunk, he opens up and is a funny guy, but he gets loud. My aunt’s giggle count goes up with her alcohol level. Yeah, they were having a great time without us.

We both left together. On the way to the bedroom she pointed to the bathroom, “You better take care of your needs before we get to the room.”

“Good idea,” I concurred. However, I was concerned when she pushed her way in behind me.

“What are you doing?”

“I’m going to watch you make pee.”

“Why?”

“Why do you even bother questioning me? The answer is going to be ‘because I want to’ so get used to it. It’s just a game, I’m not going to hurt you. Play along and you’ll have fun too.”

“Shit!” I exclaimed.

“Well, if you have to. I’ll watch you do that too!” she giggled.

I unzipped my shorts and she commanded, “No, pull them down to your knees.”

I wasn’t going to argue and just did as she said.

I stepped forward to the toilet and she wrapped herself around me. She took hold of my penis.

“Hey.”

“Because I want to,” she replied. “You pee and I’ll aim. I bet I can do a better job than most boys. It’s no fun going to the toilet after a boy has sprayed his piss all over it.”

It felt funny just standing there and allowing someone else handle my penis. It took some extra effort to get those first drops moving. It finally streamed and then I stopped. She let go.

I chided her, “You didn’t finish the job.”

“What?”

“You girls wipe, us guys shake.” I gave my penis the obligatory shakes to “clear out the tubes” and then I turned to Sophia and kept shaking it.

She looked at the act for a couple of silent seconds and then broke out laughing.

“Come on, Johnny boy. We got things to do. Pull up your pants and let’s get to my room.”

“HER room?” I thought it was “OUR room.”

As soon as the door closed, she sat on her bed and said, “STRIP!”

This was a command that was easy to obey physically since all I had on was a T-shirt, shorts and underwear. Psychologically, it was a different story.

This was the third time I was to get naked for her. That made it a little bit easier. Still, I was a boy and while not exactly a chauvinist, I did believe in “boy power” and that boys had rights. And then there was the age issue. If Sophia were an adult, then she would have, by virtue of age, some authority over me.

Instead, she was younger than me. I should be the one in charge of her. Yet she seemed to be in charge of me. It was almost as if my mom and dad and aunt and uncle agreed to make her my babysitter.

The threat of being exposed electronically to other girls in the family was there, but I felt a need to obey her for some other reason. I could not put my finger on it.

Once I was naked, she told me to sit. So we sat on our respective beds. She sat on hers, “Indian style” and I sat on mine with feet on the floor, knees apart, giving her the show she wanted.

“How long has it been since you masturbated?” she asked.

No easing into a conversation with this girl.

I answered her, “Last Thursday.”

“Wow that’s like almost a week. How often do you normally do it?”

“Normally? Once a day. Sometimes two when I get the opportunity.”

“What’s the most times you’ve done it?”

“There was a Saturday a couple of months ago when mom and dad went to a wedding. They left early in the morning and were not back until late at night. I got it off six times that day although the last two times weren’t that good. In fact, it took almost an hour of stimulation to get the last ejaculation and I only dribbled a few drops and it didn’t feel that good.”

“Wow!”

“How horny are you right now?”

“You have no idea.”

“So why don’t you relieve yourself?”

“Here? Now? With you watching?”

“Yes, yes and yes. Look, you’re not going to get to do it otherwise. I’m your only hope.

This is what I meant by ‘helping you;’ you can get it off here with me watching. You can do it every day. Heck, if it’s a rainy day, you can do it six times if you want.”

I digested that statement for a moment.

“OK. I’ll do it.”

“So what do you do? Sit, stand, lay down?”

“I’ve done them all, at the computer, in the shower and in bed. I’ve also knelt in front of the toilet – it catches all the cum – it’s a lot cleaner that way.”

“That makes sense.

Kneeling, eh? Let’s try that.

It will be fun! I want you to kneel in front of me when you do it. I can pretend I’m your queen and you are my knight kneeling before me.

I’ll put a beach towel on the floor.”

She got up and grabbed a towel, sat back down on her bed and spread the towel between her legs. She simply pointed to the towel and I got down on my knees.

I didn’t have to spend any time getting hard. It just seemed to be my natural state while in her presence, especially when I was naked.

I wrapped my fist around my penis and started pumping. My head was back and my eyes were closed.

“Look at me!” She demanded. “Look me in the eye. I want to see your face when it happens.”

There was no stopping it. I needed to cum and I needed to cum desperately. These past several days was the longest I’ve ever gone without doing it since puberty.

I normally do it “dry,” that is, pull the skin of my shaft over the head. It’s quick and convenient.

However, I prefer to do it “wet” using some kind of lubricant and stimulating the shaft directly with my palm and fingers. However, wet is messy and I rarely get enough private time to do it.

This time was different. I had leaked so much precum that I didn’t need the baby oil, hand lotion or whatever other slippery substance I could literally get my hands on.

Wet it was and my penis never felt harder or hotter than it was at that moment. Nor did I have to do it long. I was rushing headlong into orgasm. Normally I could feel it coming and, if I wished, slow down to prolong the sensation.

Not this time. I went from zero to 60, burning rubber all the way. I pounded my penis harder and faster than this before, but never had I peaked so quickly.

I tried to look at Sophia when I came, but I couldn’t focus. I was glad I wasn’t standing and as it was the center of my body was spasming with the orgasm and it was all I could do to keep myself from collapsing.

The cramping inside my body was so intense that it straddled the line between pleasure and pain.

I not only felt the gush of semen through my shaft, but could actually feel it in my fist.

This wasn’t the normal, squirt, squirt, squirt of a routine ejaculation; it was a series of prolonged pulses pushed by the strong contractions of whatever muscles pushes the fluid out.

I don’t know how long I was at it either. In my state, all sense of time was warped, but it seemed to be quite a while before I ran out of fluid.

The world slowly came back into focus as I gradually regained control of my body. My brain was screaming to me, “slow breaths, deep breaths, slow breaths, deep breaths.”

With arms trembling, I finally collapsed on my haunches.

Throughout the process, I was dimly aware of the noises that Sophia was making. She was suppressing giggles and screeches and managed a couple of “Oh my gods” in between. Obviously, she did not want to draw the attention of the adults.

“WOW, that was fucking fantastic,” she said. I was surprised by her use of the expletive; Sophia was normally a well-spoken girl.

She went on, “I’ve never seen so much … stuff. My friends and I seen stuff on the internet and I’ve never seen a boy pump out so much stuff.”

I looked down. The towel was soaked up the middle. I shot beyond the end and even onto the floor under her bed.

“You better lay down. You look wasted.”

I gasped, “I am wasted.”

“Here’s some tissues. Clean yourself up.” Fortunately, all I really had to clean up was my penis and a small part on my leg where there some dripped off as my penis slowly deflated.

“I’m going to use the towel to get the floor clean. I hope this stuff doesn’t stain.”

“It will dry and get caked up and crusty, but it shouldn’t ruin the towel.” I couldn’t believe how casual this conversation was going.

I watched her pink-shorts clad ass as she was on all fours and even leaning forward under the bed. I couldn’t believe that it was making me hard again.

“She’s my cousin, she’s only 11.” I kept thinking, but once you’ve masturbated for a girl, she sort of has a claim over you.

I laid back on the bed with my feet on the floor, once again exposing my naked body to her.

“I thought those things got soft after you … you know.”

“They do, but sometimes it takes time. I was particularly horny”

“I’d ask you to do it again. Can you?”

I laughed, “Probably in about 15 minutes.”

“We can’t chance it. It’s getting late. One of our parents might come by to check us. I think we pushed our luck too much as it is.”

The thought of getting caught added an element of excitement to our adventure.

Sally and Hannah Join the Fun

I spent another naked night in bed and after such a strenuous release, I slept soundly.

I got up the following morning, had my penis inspected by my cousin, got dressed and when to the bathroom.

By the time I got back, Sophia was sitting on her bed.

As I entered the room I asked, “You made my bed as well as yours. Why did you do that?”

“Because you are being nice. You’re playing our game and you’re not giving me a hard time about it.

If you keep playing nice, I’ll do nice things for you in return.”

I sat on my bed. “OK, you’ve asked me a lot of questions about me. How about I ask some questions about you?”

“OK. What do you want to know?”

“You said that you and your friends know about boys. How do you know about boys?”

“Like I said before. Some of my friends have kid brothers. Olive’s got a brand new baby brother and her mom likes when us girls come over because we take care of him and change him and help her take care of him.

I like being to help out like that. It makes me feel important and also I can use that experience when I get older and am able to babysit.

But even before that, I’ve seen Betty’s kid brother running down the hall naked after his bath with his mother chasing him holding his pajamas.

And if that weren’t enough Sally and me and a girl named Carol saw two of our kindergarten classmates make pee. They were bragging about their pee-pees and who could pee the farthest, so we girls agreed to act as judges for the contest.”

“Well, that explains how you know what boys look like. You’re lucky. The only girls I’ve seen naked were on the internet. I’ve never seen a real live girl of any age.

One of my friends says that he’s seen his sister naked, but she’s only three.

You seem to know a lot more than just what boys look like.”

“Some of my friends have younger brothers and some of them have older sisters. Sally’s got two sisters. One is almost 13 – that’s Hannah and the other is 18 – that would be Emma. Emma is very open about the things she knows about boys.

I think she likes being the center of attention when we all get together for some ‘Girl Talk.’

I’ve been around when Emma told us stuff, but mostly she tells Hannah and Hannah tells the rest of us girls.

Emma has an account on a site called Omegle. It’s like jerk off central. Guys connect with women and they get naked and do things on camera with each other.

Hannah uses her sister’s account, and she lets Sally and me and Betty look in. She gets on and makes contact with guys. Mostly they’re old men – yuck, we don’t want to see them.

However, sometimes they are teenaged boys. Hannah claims to be 16 when she does this. She can look older than she is if she dresses up and uses makeup. We’ve seen boys as old as 17 on camera and some who are probably about 13, like you.

Anyway, I’m surprised at the number of boys who are willing to expose themselves and jerk off for girls on camera. We log in, we pick and choose and within a couple of minutes can have a boy jerking off for us.

One time we even had two boys who claimed to be brothers: one of them appeared to be about 16, the other maybe 12.”

“Oh, wow! How often do you girls do this?”

“Not often enough. We have to wait until Hannah’s parents and Emma are out and we’re not in school. So that usually means the weekend, but Emma comes home most weekends during the school year.

Summer is actually better because Emma’s at work on the weekends.”

“You say that you see naked boys online. Do girls get on and do they get naked too? If I got on, could I see girls’ titties?”

“I’m sure you can. Some boys want to see us, so we just move onto the next boy or the next. We normally don’t have too long to find one who is willing to perform without expectation of reciprocation.”

“Reciprocation? She’s 11!!! I’ve heard that girls mature faster than boys, but just how far ahead of her male peers is she?”

I couldn’t believe it my 11-year-old cousin was more world-wise than I could imagine. At 11, I hardly had a concept that there was such a thing as girls. They were almost a separate species and had “cooties.” Of course, I now have a different view of girls, but if they are all as well-educated in the ways of sex as my cousin, what chance do I stand against them?

I was beginning to change my thoughts as to what “the weaker sex” was.

I had a lot to think about as we ate breakfast.

-=o=-

Later that day, on the beach, I got to meet Sally and Hannah. The meeting seemed to be accidental, but I would not put it past my cousin to have arranged it.

She introduced me to the girls who said their hellos pleasantly and then the three of them walked off and whispered back and forth with hands cupped to ears. They looked in my direction and giggled. I didn’t need to be a detective to know that they were talking about me.

Sally was a really cute girl, much like my cousin. Under the right circumstances, she could make me hard. Hannah, on the other hand, did make me hard under any circumstance. She was quite well developed for a 12-year-old girl and was even more pretty than her sister if that were possible.

We started out doing “beach things” like splashing around in the surf, swimming, playing frisbee and just laying out in the sun “catching some rays.”

Hannah suggested I rub suntan lotion on her back and soon I was pressed into service rubbing it into all three girls. It was a task that got me hard and leaking.

Close to lunchtime, my mom called me over. “Sally and Hannah seem like nice girls.” Then she whispered, “I think Hannah is interested in you.” She let her eyes drift down to my crotch and said, “It looks like you are interested in her too!”

I blushed.

She laughed, “I know that this is hard to believe, but I was once a girl too. I know the effects a pretty girl can have on a boy. There’s nothing to be ashamed of. You’re a good-looking boy. I can see why Hannah could be taken with you.”

Then she reached into her purse and handed me some money. “Here’s some cash. Why don’t you take the girls for lunch? Don’t hang around here with us old fuddy-duddies.

Then go find something to do. Go to the amusement park or whatever. As long as you and Sophia are back for dinner, we’ll be fine.

Now scoot, go have some fun!”

As I walked back to the girls, my cousin asked, “So what was that all about?”

“My mom gave me some money. She says I should take you girls to lunch and then we can do something else. I think she wants to get rid of us,” I ended with a laugh.

We packed up our stuff and brought it to the adults. “Mom, could you take care of our stuff for us?”

“Sure thing,” she replied. Then she yelled out, “You kids go on. Have a good time!”

“I know of a good place to eat. They got the best sandwiches,” Hannah said. She took me by the arm and led me followed by two giggling girls. I kind of liked that she was taking the lead in the relationship.

She was right, the place had fantastic food. The place was not crowded and we found a place in the outdoor eating area away from the other diners.

We made a bit of small talk, mostly about school and then Hannah dropped the bomb. “Sophia tells us you have a nice penis.”

I almost sprayed my cousin with my soda. The girls laughed.

Hannah went on, “It’s OK, we’re all friends here. Sally and Sophia are BFFs and Sally’s my sister, there’s nothing she won’t tell me and that goes the other way too. Both of us are very intimate with our older sister, Emma, too.”

“What did she tell you?” I said, glaring at my cousin. She displayed an evil grin as she returned my glare.

“Pretty much everything, but mostly about how nice you are.” Hannah sure knew how to flirt with a guy.

Biting her lip and twirling a lock of her hair around a finger she said, “So we were wondering if you would like to be nice with all three of us.

We have all afternoon, and our house is empty.”

I looked from girl to girl. Hannah had a pleading look, Sally’s face was flashing anticipation and Sophia was commanding me with her eyes.

My cousin broke the silence. “Come on cuz, you know how horny you are. You only got to do it once and even you admitted that it wasn’t enough to drain you.

Now we’re offering you the opportunity to do it for three good-looking girls.”

Hannah was leaning against me and stroking my arm. She was breaking down my resistance.

“If I get naked for you, will you girls get naked for me?”

“I tell you what. We won’t get naked, but I bet we can find some girls online who will. You may have to jerk off for them too! That seems to be the ‘going rate’ for getting them to show themselves.

It’s funny how that works. I haven’t come across any girls who will expose their breasts online unless the boy is jerking off, yet we can find boys willing to jerk off for us without us showing them anything.”

“OK,” I said meekly. I was curious about this online thing.

Hannah took me by the arm again and we went off towards her house.

Performing for Three Girls

We got to Hannah’s house and she led us all to her bedroom. This was definitely a girl’s room done up in pink with floral designs. Stuffed animals and even dolls adorned both shelves and bed.

“So how are we going to do this?” Hannah asked.

“Well, first we’re going to have to get him naked,” my cousin said.

I took that as a command and kicked off my flip-flops and pulled my T-shirt over my head. This left me only in my bathing suit that I pulled down to my ankles and then kicked them away to land on Hannah’s bed. The girls giggled at that.

It had to have been the fastest disrobing I’ve ever done.

“It looks like he likes us,” Hannah said as she pointed at my semi-erect penis.

“You haven’t seen anything yet.” Sophia responded.

“Can we touch him?” Sally asked.

Sophia looked at me. I just nodded.

I watched as the cute little girl approached me. She put out a tentative finger and touched it to the very head of my penis and then withdrew it as if she had touched an electric socket.

The other two girls laughed at her. “You’re going to have to do better than that,” my cousin stated.

“Give me a break. This is my first boy. Big boy that is.

Look at him, it’s gotten even bigger.”

It didn’t take much, what with being naked for the girls and having Sally even touch it. Also, Sophia was right; it had been a while since I last emptied my balls completely and my show for her brought my horny level down a little, but still left me needing more.

The girls took turns touching me and even pinching my ass.

“Look at that,” Sally said as a drop slowly escaped and then oozed down as a viscus string from my pee hole.

“Is that the pre-cum we heard about,” she asked.

Hannah responded, “It looks like the way Emma described it.”

“I think we better get moving,” Sophia said.

“How long does it take?” Sally asked. “The boys we watched on the web seemed to do it pretty fast.”

“It’s not about how fast he can do it, but how often. Remember what your big sister told us, that boys can do it over and over if they have a chance to recharge?”

She got a nod from both of the girls on that one.

“Well, I want to try that. Johnny even admits that he’s done it six times in a day.”

“Now wait a minute,” I objected.

“Don’t worry, Cuz, Twice will be enough for today.”

“So how are we going to do it?” Hannah said repeating her earlier question.

Before I could say anything, Sophia answered, “When he did it for me, he was down on his knees. I think that’s the way he should do it for us too!

Oh, and one other thing, we’ll need a towel or something to catch it. We all know how messy it gets when boys shoot their stuff. Johnny shoots his really far: the best I’ve seen. I think you girls will be impressed with him.”

Sally and Sophia sat on the bed while Hannah wheeled her computer chair around. I knelt in this mini amphitheater formed by the girls for my performance.

The girls seemed to feed off each other’s excitement. It was even bubbling over to me. Being made to perform for my cousin added an element of embarrassment that exacerbated the sexual tension. Now there were three girls watching me but somehow there was more than three times the embarrassment and three times the tension.

I found myself not looking at my penis when I stroked it. Instead, I was watching the girls’ faces. They told a contradicting story of innocence and lust. They were the angelic faces of young girls, but wore the mask of devilish fantasies of female domination.

I had no idea how long I masturbated for them; all I could remember was the climax. It was stronger than the one I had for my cousin alone.

When it was all over, the girls, who had been giggling and squealing while I was performing were silent. They just sat there looking at the splatter of cum stretched out before them.

Sophia was the first one to speak and break the spell. “I told you he was a cummer.”

“You didn’t lie,” Sally put in.

Her sister concurred, “I haven’t seen that much stuff, not even on the internet.”

-=o=-

The girls helped me to my feet and guided me to Hannah’s bed where I could lay down and recover.

I was awoken out of a semi-sleep state by Sally yelling, “Don’t wipe it up yet. I want to feel it.”

I opened an eye to see Hannah standing there with a sponge and a wad of paper towels in her hand.

I was no longer the center of attention. The girls seemed interested in examining my ejaculate. My cousin already had some experience cleaning up my semen, but the other two girls approached it as if it were radioactive.

They seemed to be reluctant to “dive in” and explore it, but like easing their way into cold water in a pool, they approached it slowly. However, curiosity soon overcame fear and they were soon rubbing it between their fingers and commenting on how slippery yet sticky it was and putting it up to their noses and venturing guesses as to what it smelled like.

“I dare you to lick it,” Sally challenged the other girls.

“You do it first,” her sister shot back.

“I would except … except it’s dirty from being on the floor.”

Hannah pointed at me and said, “There’s some fresh stuff,” referring to the glob of it that oozed out of my now deflated penis.

I was now again the center of attention. I was beginning to wake up and so was my penis.

Sally looked at it, wiped the old semen off her finger with a paper towel and took a swipe off the shaft where it had dribbled down. Her touch also kicked off the erection process.

“OK,” she said. “You guys are chicken. I’ll do it. There’s got to be one real girl around here.”

“You win,” Hannah responded. “We’ll do it together.”

The other two girls gathered their sperm sample as well.

Hannah announced, “On the count of three: one … two … three.” Three fingers went up to the girls’ lips.

Sally and Sophia licked theirs. Hannah put the whole finger in her mouth and sucked it. She moved it in and out seductively. My erection was full by now.

The girls then had a discussion on the taste. They came to a consensus that it tasted like a salty egg white.

“That wasn’t too bad,” my cousin said, “I expected it would have tasted worse like piss; not that I know what piss tastes like.”

“You look like you’re ready to go,” Hannah noted as she looked at my erection.

“Give me another 10 minutes at least.

You know what would help?”

“What?”

“If I could see some girl titties.”

“You’re not going to see mine. Maybe Sally or Sophia will show you theirs. After all, they’re little girls.”

She received a simultaneous, “Hey!” from each of the girls.

“We may be younger than you,” Sally protested, “But we are still girls and we’re not going to show ourselves to any boy.”

“You girls got me wrong. Yeah, I’d like to see you naked, but didn’t you tell me I could see girls on your computer?”

“Sure you can,” Hannah replied, “but they’re not only going to want to see you too, they’ll probably demand that you jerk off for them.”

“I have a feeling that I’ll be jerking off for you girls and you’re right here. I think I can do it for some girls on camera.”

“OK, we’ll set you up. Let us know when you are ready.”

My original plan was to delay as much as possible. The longer I wait between cums, the better they are, but I also found that I came harder when lost in a fantasy.

“How long does this take?” I asked.

“It only takes a couple of minutes to log in. We usually make contact in a couple of minutes. There’s something about being young girls that draws in men of all ages.

We stay away from the creeps and usually hook up with boys close to our own age.

This is going to be different. We’ve never gone out looking for girls.”

Soon I found myself sitting in front of a computer monitor as Hannah worked her magic at the controls.

She made contact with three girls who called themselves. Alice, Donna and Elaine.

“What are you girls doing there?” one of them asked. “I thought you said you were looking for girls. Are you lesbians?”

“No, we’re just here to watch,” Hannah replied, “We have a boy with us and he’s willing to jerk off if you’ll take off your tops.”

So much for negotiating.

“Let’s see him,” the same girl said.

By this time I was back in my swim trunks but erected and Hannah had me pose so the tenting out was very obvious.

“So you’ll actually be in the room with the boy when he does it?” the girl on the other end said incredulously.

Hannah sloughed it off as if this was an every day event for her, “Oh yeah, in fact we just enjoyed one of his performances.”

“Oh wow! Kinky. I wish I could be there with your girls. When can we start?”

“He’ll lower his pants as soon as you take off your tops.”

The girl looked at her mates and nodded. They took off their blouses revealing some nicely filled-out bras.

“Your turn,” the lead girl said.

“She wants you to take off your trunks,” Hannah translated.

I obeyed her and pulled them down.

“That’s a nice penis you got there.” The speaker emitted.

“Now it’s your turn girls,” Hannah responded. “Time to take the next step.”

The girls removed heir bras. I was lucky. Hannah found a good trio.

My penis twitched and reminded me of my duty.

I grabbed hold of it and jerked off with my eyes on the screen. The girls were fingering their breasts and putting on a good show. Yes, this was worth it.

I didn’t know what to do. Having three pretty girls flashing their boobies at me was getting me excited and I could not wait to cum. On the other hand, the sooner I came, the sooner the show would be over.

I tried to hold out as long as I could, but I reached the point of no return. It was like something or someone outside of my body was taking control of my hand and kept it moving with a mind of its own.

I shot my load towards the screen much to the delight of my audience on both sides of the connection.

“You girls are lucky,” the lead girl said as she and the other girls started to get dressed again. “I don’t think we’ve ever seen anyone shoot so much so far.”

I blushed as I heard this glowing review of my performance.

The girls signed off with a, “Ta-ta. We’re going to troll for some more boys, but I don’t think we’ll see better than what just happened.”

The Girls Explore

My visits to Hannah’s house became a daily event and the girls became bolder with each visit.

My cousin would insist that I expose myself to her whenever we got a spare moment in the apartment.

“Haven’t you seen enough of me?” I complained. “Can’t you wait until we get to Hannah’s.”

“That’s not the point. Of course I know what your beautiful penis looks like. It’s not a matter of refreshing my memory, it’s a matter of ‘I’m a girl, so I’m in charge.’ Don’t you like when I look at it? It always gets hard when you take it out for me.”

I blushed and nodded. She was right, there was something about her being dressed and me being naked that excited me. It might have been Pavlovian. Whenever I got undressed for the girls, I also got it off. So I was associating being naked in front of girls with getting sexual release.

Soon, we were back at Hannah’s.

“Let me try.” Sally said, as soon as I got undressed.

“Try what?” her sister replied.

“Try to make him squirt. I see how he does it. I think I can do it to him.”

“No way! He’s my cousin, and if any girl does him, it’s going to be me.”

Hannah looked at me. “If we spaced it out, do you think you can do it for each of us once?”

“I … I think so.”

“Well, there you have it, girls. We’ll each get a turn. To show you how nice I am, I’ll let you two younger girls go first.

Sophia, since you are his cousin and he’s here by your graces, you’ll go first. Then we’ll let him rest and Sally will do him and I’ll take care of him just before he has to go.”

Sally and Sophia jumped up and down with glee, “We can have a game to see who makes him squirt the best.”

Hannah interjected, “We have to be careful with that. Remember what Emma told us about boys: the first cum is the best and they get weaker the more they do it. So to be fair, we’re going to have to rotate our schedules so each girl gets her chance of going first on a different day.”

I felt degraded. It was like I was a doll or some other toy and they discussed taking turns playing with me. I had no input to this decision at all. What they did and how they did it was totally in the control of the girls.

Sophia stepped behind me and looked around my right side as she grabbed my penis in her small fist. She wanted to grip it the same way that she saw me grip it.

“You know, if you stood beside me on the other side, you could grip it the same way. You’d probably be more comfortable and get a much better look.” I could not believe I was giving her advice on how to masturbate me.

I coached her through the process, helping her to understand how to grip it properly, how firmly to hold it and how fast to pump it. Although she wasn’t as good as my own hand, after all, I had years of practice and this was her first time, the excitement of having my penis manipulated by a member of the opposite sex more than made up for her lack of skill.

It didn’t take her long to bring me to orgasm. The only problem was that she let go as soon as the first squirt came out. It was an unfulfilling ejaculation.

“What happened?” Hannah asked. “You normally shoot a lot more than that.”

“She happened,” I said, pointing to my cousin. “Look girls, if you’re going to do this, keep doing it until no more stuff is coming out or I tell you to stop.”

“I’m sorry,” Sophia said.

I looked back at her sad face and said, “Don’t worry about it. You didn’t know. I’m sure you’ll do better next time.”

I turned around and said, “Who’s next? Sally?”

“I though you had to wait between ejaculations,” Hannah said.

“I do if it’s all drained out. Sophia left a lot in there. I’m ready to go again. In fact, I’m still half way there.”

Sally’s touch was different than my cousin’s but it was no less effective. I found the female touch on my penis to be very pleasant and tried to remember it so I could try to duplicate it when I did it solo.

By now the girls knew my “tell” – the stiffening of my body and the change in my breath when I am ready to cum.

Hannah coached, “Keep pumping him. Keep pumping him.”

Sophia exclaimed, “Sally! You go girl!”

It was the first time I was masturbated to a cheering section.

I had an exceptionally good cum at Sally’s hands.

Hannah said, “That was better than the first in spite of what Emma told us.”

“Well, the first one sort of didn’t count and it left me very excited. So the second one sort of built on the first. I’ve found that getting most of the way there then stopping and then doing it again makes it cum better.”

“So are you ready for me?”

I laughed, “No. Sorry. Your sister totally drained me. I’m going to have to wait. Don’t worry, I’ll be ready in plenty of time for you.” I could not believe that I was actually looking forward to having Hannah masturbate me.

Her turn did come, but she decided that we should sit together and “make out.” I’ve never done that. The only girl I ever kissed was Tiffany Benjamin. We were both 10 and it was a dare and there was nothing sexual about it.

Hannah, on the other hand, knew a few things. She stuck her tongue in my mouth. At first, I didn’t know what to do, but followed her lead. I found the experience very exciting. She then nibbled on my neck and indicated that I should do the same to her. All the while, she was toying with my penis. She even allowed me to feel her breasts through her blouse.

By the time she was done with me, my penis was coated with pre-cum. So I coached her through the “wet method” of jerking me off.

“That was really cool,” she conceded. “I think I could feel it pulsing in the shaft as it comes out better this way.

Could we use something slippery instead of your stuff?”

“Of course, almost anything will work, hand lotion, baby oil even soap in the shower.”

“Girls, I think we’ll need to make a trip to buy us some baby oil.”

-=o=-

The girls continued their masturbation of me every day. Each girl got to do it the dry way and the wet way.

I was of mixed mind. On the one hand, I was being controlled by the girls and I was just enough of a male chauvinist to resent that. Also two of the girls: Sophia and Sally were significantly younger than me.

Hannah was only a year younger and if I could believe that girls mature faster than boys, then she was at least my peer. I liked making out with her and if she lived near me, I would consider asking her to be my girlfriend.

One the other hand, I was having the best sex of my life. I was getting it off at least three times every day. Instead of dragging around a pair of ten-pound blue balls, I was going to bed every night, drained but satisfied.

The girls also experimented with masturbating me in various positions. They made me get up on Hannah’s dresser on all fours and “milked” me like a cow. They even pulled the dresser away from the wall so the girl masturbating me could be behind me when she milked me for the camera on another computer session.

The girls on the other end really liked these performances. By now, all of my performances were on camera.

Each of the girls milked me this way and I even got to see three sets of girls and their titties in a single day.

Returning Home

All good things come to an end, and so did my adventures with the girls.

As we left my aunt’s house, Sophia gave me a tight hug and a more than cousinly kiss on the lips. I think she wanted to do more, but our parents were watching.

On the ride home, my mom remarked, “I’m glad to see you get along with Sophia so well. After all, she must seem like a little girl to you. I am really proud of you for taking the time to entertain her and her friends.”

Oh, if mom only knew how I entertained them!

I had a hard-on most of the way home thinking of all the “adventures” I had with the girls.

That night, laying in bed, I tried masturbating. It was OK, but not as good as when the girls did me. I think the only reason I was able to get hard at all was remembering all the things they did to me. My normal fantasies and even pornography weren’t enough.

How I missed the girls!

-=o=-

The last two weeks of summer vacation passed by too quickly.

I returned to school with mixed emotions. There was the downside: getting up on a schedule, being confined indoors for most of the daylight hours, homework, tests and just being subject to regulation.

On the other hand, I got a chance to catch up with friends and acquaintances from previous years.

Also, the girls have become more interesting. I might even try to date some of them. I’m not a jock and I’m not a member of the “in” crowd. I was wondering if any of the girls could find me interesting.

So, I was surprised when one of the most popular girls in the school, Mindy, a member of the cheer squad, actually called to me. “Hey, Johnny, wait up!” She called as I was walking towards the cafeteria for lunch.

“So how was your summer?” she asked.

“It was OK,” I responded.

“Did you go anywhere special or do anything interesting?”

“We went to my Aunt’s place at the beach.” I was beginning to feel good about this. Here was this gorgeous girl and she was making small talk with me.

She then turned the conversation to herself. “I went to my aunt’s farm in Virgina. I learned how to milk a cow. Have you ever milked a cow?”

“No.”

“I’m sorry. I asked that question in the wrong way. What I meant to say was, ‘Have you ever been milked like a cow.’”

Uh-oh.












(End of File)