72 Hours Chapter 1

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2021 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 






All Maggie wanted was an all over tan. Instead, she ends up locking herself out of her house, almost getting heat stroke, and is forced to call for help from her hunky next-door neighbor. Now forced to stay naked at his house, how will she make it through the next 72 Hours!?


Chapter 1

I don’t know if you’ve ever done something stupid, so unbelievably stupid, that your brain can’t even really process how you could be so dumb. Just one stupid little mistake that you wish so hard you could go back in time and change, but there’s absolutely nothing you can do about it. That’s how I felt as I tried to get back inside, only to find the door to my house somehow locked.

You see, I was wearing just my birthday suit. Naked. Bare. Nude. Au naturel. Not wearing any clothes at all. Every bit of clothing I owned was inside my house right now, and I was locked outside with none of it and no way of getting to any of it. You’re probably wondering how this might have happened to me. Like I said, I made a mistake.

My parents had just left for another one of their long weekends. They’re always going off to some beach or resort somewhere, usually without me. No, I would just get in the way of the kind of fun they want to have. Gag! And they'd always tell me their little angel was much too young to stay by herself, and usually dropped me at my aunt’s house. “Maggie…” They’d say, “You always end up having a wonderful time with your aunt and cousins. Don’t complain.”

Being 15 now, I had finally convinced them I could handle being on my own for a few days. I had the whole weekend planned out. Tonight, I was gonna invite my two best friends over for pizza and a slumber party. Tomorrow was the mall, and Sunday, the beach. Then we’d just chill and relax on Monday until my parents got home.

Now it looked like none of that would be happening. You see, I was much too excited to do the other thing I wanted to try now that I was left alone. Here’s where things get embarrassing. I always hated having tan lines. I always tried to be careful when I moved, but inevitably some part of my suit would shift, and reveal my pale white skin underneath. That’s why I had always had the fantasy of getting an all over tan. It didn’t seem like it would be too difficult to accomplish, just spend a couple hours in the sun without my suit on. No big deal, right?

Well, being a pretty shy 15-year-old girl, there was no way I would do that with anyone around. No, it would have to be at a time I would know I had absolute privacy. And today ended up being my very first chance at that. When we moved into this house many years ago, my parents had put up a nice tall privacy fence around the backyard. They had said they wanted to put in a pool one day, but never seemed to have that in their budget. But with the large fence giving me the privacy I needed, I knew the backyard would be the perfect place for me to sunbathe and finally get my perfect tan.

So, I waited an hour, just to make sure my parents were actually gone. You know, in case they came back saying they forgot something. Then I went up to my room and took my clothes off. I was then going to make my way to the back yard, where I had already set up the lounge chair and suntan lotion. I was about halfway down the hall, when I decided to turn back around and get a towel to wrap myself in. Even if I was all alone, it still felt much too weird to be walking around my house with nothing on.

I should be honest. There was another reason I wanted an all over tan. This weekend I had also planned on wearing a bikini for the first time. My parents had never allowed me to wear one, but now that they had left me alone, I felt like I could get away with it. As I reached the kitchen, I felt kinda silly about myself. How could I ever wear a bikini in front of people, if I didn’t even feel comfortable walking around my own house with nothing on? Even when I knew for sure I was alone. This is where I made my fatal mistake. Trying to get over my shyness, I tossed the towel over one of the kitchenette chairs, and headed out the back door with nothing. And I mean nothing. No phone. No keys. Not even my flip flops.

Staring through the back window, I could see that towel hanging off the back of the chair, just taunting me. For the first few moments, I don’t think my brain could even comprehend what I had done. I kept trying the door handle, over and over again, like somehow it was going to magically unlock itself. Once I knew that wasn’t gonna work, I went to try the windows, but of course those didn’t budge either. With it being the middle of summer, my dad always made sure everything was locked up tight for the AC.

That just left the front. I went to the gate and tried to pull it open, but it was padlocked. Of course, I had the key, but it, along with everything else I owned, was locked away in my house. Then I realized that I was totally naked, and that padlock had just saved me from the embarrassment of walking into my front yard with nothing on, in broad daylight! Trying to get over what I had almost just done, I hunched myself down near the fence, trying to get control of my nerves.

I made my way back over to the back door. It was futile, but I tried it again anyway. Nope, still locked. I was starting to think that the only way I was going to get out of this was with somebody's help. How could I ever do that though? I was completely naked! I’d surely die if anyone actually saw me this way! I needed to do something though. It was starting to get terribly hot out here. There wasn't one little cloud in the sky. I could tell from my shadow; it was already way past noon. If I remember what the weather man said this morning, it was supposed to be in the high 90’s. It already felt like a hundred to me.

I needed to come up with a plan, and fast. I had already spent a couple hours out in this hot sun, and I didn’t want my whole body to burn. I had only brought suntan oil, and not sunscreen, so I knew I needed to get inside soon. Considering my options though, it didn’t seem like I had any good ones. I could either let myself burn up in the sun for the next few days, or I could face the humiliation of being seen by someone or multiple someones and try to find a way to climb over this fence. I knew if I left the sanctuary of my backyard, there was probably no way I was going to be able to get back in.

My salvation came in the form of the noise of the next-door neighbor’s door swinging open. Someone I could ask for help! I knew it would still end up being highly embarrassing, but maybe they’d be kind enough to toss me some clothes before they ever saw me. The only problem was, which of my next-door neighbors had come outside.

You see I lived right next door to the most gorgeous hunky seventeen-year-old boy in the whole wide world. At least in my opinion. And of course, the noise had come from the direction of his house. Maybe it was just his mom or his little sister? I probably looked silly as I cautiously made my way over to the large fence that separated our yards, but you try going up to the guy you like with only a piece of wood shielding the fact that you're naked, and see how you do.

Things were quiet when I reached the fence. Too quiet, and I was worried I had missed my chance and whoever it was had already gone back inside. I was about to call out, but then I heard laughter. Male laughter! Why did I have to be so shy! I’m sure I looked ridiculous covering my privates with my arms when no one could see me, but it was the only thing stopping me from totally freaking out.

I turned back around, thinking I would just wait for someone else to come along, but got blasted in the face by the intense heat of the sun. It felt like my back had already started to burn. No, I wasn’t going to last much longer out here like this. Working up every last bit of courage I had, I looked back over at the fence and called out, “Hey! Is someone there!? I need some help!”

It was quiet for a few moments, then someone from the other side of the fence said, “Meg, is that you!?” It was definitely the hunky neighbor boy, Josh. I could hear footfalls, multiple foot falls, headed in my direction. “Yes!” I answered. “I need help!” It was hard to believe I was about to talk to him without anything on, and the only thing preventing me from feeling completely embarrassed was this fence.

“What happened?” I could tell he was just on the other side of the fence now, mere inches away from me.

“I, uh, locked myself out of my house.” I explained. “It’s getting really warm out here…”

“Hang on. I’ll come over there.” I’m sure I heard him say this, but my mind went into complete panic mode at this point, so it may have just been in my imagination.

I did try to say, “No, that’s alright…” But wow was he fast. Strong and fast. In what felt like an instant, he had somehow scaled over the fence, and quickly landed on his feet, right next to me.

My wide eyes locked on to him for a second, and nothing was said between us, but I’m sure he could tell how much it embarrassed me that he was seeing me like this. I knew he was a good guy, so he wouldn’t… “Dude! She’s naked!” He called through the fence.

“Really!? Oh shit!” Great! Now both boys knew I was naked!

“Meg, you’re really red.” Of course, I’m red! You’re not supposed to see me like this! I’m probably about to die from embarrassment! I tried to say something, but it just came out as babble. “Dude, I think she’s having a heat stroke!” He looked at me again, with a very worried expression. “Meg, I’m going to help you get over the fence, and then we’ll take you inside my house to cool down.” He didn’t even wait for me to respond. Instead, all of a sudden, he had me in his arms, and was directing me on how to get over the fence. “Will, catch her when she comes down!” He said as he gave me a large shove between my legs. Oh my god, I think he touched my...! I don’t even remember how I had gotten there, but somehow, I ended up in the arms of another good looking seventeen-year-old guy. After that it was a blur as the boys brought me into Josh’s house, and laid me down on a couch to rest.

There was some debate about what to do with me next. One of the boys suggested to google what to do about heat stroke, and then they seemed to come up with a new plan. “It says here we need to put her in a cold bath with ice if we can.” Josh was pointing at his phone. “I’ll bring her up and start filling the tub with cold water. You go grab the ice thing from the freezer.” Again, I was scooped back up into his strong arms. I’m sure at any other time I would have enjoyed this, but not right now while I was frickin naked!

He set me down to sit on the toilet lid, as he got things ready with the bathtub. He must have seen the worried look on my face, since he said, "Don't worry, Meg, we're going to help you. You're going to be alright soon." I think he tried to force a smile at me, but he seemed to be genuinely worried about me too. Of course, he was worried about something completely different than I was.

As soon as the water started filling up, he was lowering me into the tub. I felt a huge chill run up my spine as my back hit that ice cold water, but after that, it did honestly start feeling good. I saw his friend, Will, just staring at me with a look of worry from the open doorway. Josh asked him for the ice once my body became submerged, and he poured it in. I didn't really feel any change in the water's temperature, but I was starting to feel a little more relaxed. Maybe I had had some kind of heart stroke like they thought?

The boys must have sensed I was feeling a bit better, since they started to relax too. “How long should we leave her in there?” Will asked.

“I don’t know. They didn’t say.” Josh pulled his phone back out to try and find some more information.

While he was busy with that, his friend came and stood next to the tub. I think he felt like this was his opportunity to really come check me out. “How are you feeling?”

I’m sure my face was already as red as it was going to get, so I don’t think he noticed my blushing. I did give away my embarrassment by moving my arms to cover my privates again. I think I detected a hint of a smile from him in response to that. “I don’t know. A little better.” I actually managed to squeak out.

“It says here when her core temperature returns to normal.” Josh was answering his question from before. Will seemed to blush a little as he looked back over at his friend. I’m sure he felt a little guilty being caught staring at me like that. “I’ll go get a thermometer.” Josh said as he left me alone with his friend.

I think Will took that as his open invitation to freely stare at me. As he sat down on the toilet, I don’t think his eyes moved once from my naked body. “What were you doing outside like this?” He gave me a coy smile.

“I… Uhhh…” Thankfully I didn’t have to answer right then, as Josh came back into the room. He came over and asked me to open my mouth wide, and stuck the thermometer underneath my tongue. Then he waited a minute before pulling it back out. I was beginning to feel really self-conscious since both of them now seemed to be staring at me so intently during that minute.

“One hundred point one.” Josh read the little display with some concern. “I’ll check your temperature again in another five minutes. If you start feeling really cold, just let us know. Ok, Meg?”

“Ok.” I answered in a small voice, like a really young child. “It’s ummm… Maggie actually.”

“Oh sorry, Maggie.” He gave me a blushing smile. “It’s good you’re talking again. You had us scared for a minute there.”

“Oh… I’m uh, really sorry.”

“Don’t worry about it. I’m sure you didn’t mean to get locked out of your house.” He gave me another smile.

“No.” I averted my eyes, feeling really foolish with myself.

“How’d it happen?”

I looked back over at him, realizing it was totally crazy that I was having a conversation with him while I was completely naked and in a bath. I pushed on though, trying to explain myself to him, without giving too much away. “I was getting some sun for a while. I didn’t even realize the door was locked until I tried to go back inside. My thumb must have hit the lock or something when I came out.”

“Well, it was good thinking getting our attention like that. Another few minutes and we would have been back inside. It’s a real scorcher today.”

“Yeah. Thanks for saving me, guys.” Even with the ice-cold water, I could feel myself blushing this time.

“You’re welcome, Meg… Maggie.” He corrected himself and gave his own blush. “So, you have any way of getting back into your house?”

“I don’t know. I don’t think so. My parents just left for a long weekend away. They won’t be back until Monday afternoon. My aunt has a key, but she lives a few hours from here.” I could feel myself start to panic a little as I realized, “I don’t even know any of their phone numbers off the top of my head. I have them in my cell phone, but that’s locked in my house too!”

“Hey. Relax.” He leaned over and put his hand on my shoulder. “We’ll figure something out. If nothing else, you can stay with us until your parents get back. Ok?”

“Yeah okay.” His touch did seem to have a calming effect on me.

“Have you tried all the windows, or any of the other doors?” He asked next.

“I didn’t try the front.”

“Maybe we could break a window or something?” Will spoke up with his own idea, but one I definitely didn’t like.

“No! You can’t do that! My dad pays for top-of-the-line security. They’d send the police out and everything. The only way to cancel the alarm is with my dad’s code, and he never let me have it.” I said, feeling really child-like. Then a new thought entered my head. What would my parents think if they found out about this? Oh, they would probably never let me stay alone again! No, there was no way I could let them find out about this. "I'd really rather not get my parents involved if I don't have to."

"Well alright." Josh gave me a confused look at that. "Will, why don't you go and check out her house, just to make sure. Hey! Does your garage have one of those pin number thingies, Maggie?"

"Yes!" I answered excitedly. "No," I corrected dejectedly. "My dad took it down a couple years ago. After he saw a news story about a bunch of break ins using those. I don't think you'll find any way in, honestly. My dad was going around the house this morning making sure everything was locked up right while he was away."

"Well, Will, just go make sure. But don't try breaking any of the windows!" He added as his friend left the bathroom. That left the two of us alone. Just me and the boy I liked. And me completely naked in his bathtub! He came over and replaced his friend, sitting on the toilet. “Let’s check your temperature again.” He held out the thermometer towards me, and I stupidly took it, exposing my bare breasts to him. I don’t think he had meant to embarrass me though, since his eyes opened wide in surprise and then he looked over towards the open doorway to be gentlemanly.

“Sorry,” I said. I don’t know why I felt the need to apologize. I was the one that was naked!

He glanced back at me, finding me covering my boobs again, and the thermometer sticking out of my mouth. “You have to push that little button.” He gave a little gesture at it, then blushed a little and said, “I’ll do it.” reaching over to hit the button himself.

We sat in awkward silence for another minute, while we waited for it to get my temperature. In my defense, I couldn’t really talk with this thing in my mouth. Neither one of us were making eye contact though. He seemed to busy himself with studying the tile grout, and I just tried to keep my eyes locked on the blank wall in front of me. We both kept taking quick glances at each other throughout that minute. That much I know.

Finally, the thing made a beep, and he quickly reached over to pull it from my mouth. “99.1” He read the display. “I think that’s close enough.”

“I am kinda starting to feel a little chilly.” I added. I had felt better for the last few minutes, besides my embarrassment at this whole thing, and I was just looking forward to getting out of this bath and into some clothes. I could probably borrow his or his mom’s clothes, I thought while we were sitting in our awkward silence.

He hit the thing to release the drain, and all the water that had been covering me started rushing towards my feet. “Let me help you.” He said, offering both of his hands to me. Great, there was no way I could get back to my feet and still keep myself covered at the same time. I resigned myself to one more exposure, hopefully my last one, and took his hands. He pulled me up so quickly, I almost got dizzy. I had no idea guys could be so strong. My legs were shaky, and I almost tripped getting out of the bath, but he was there to catch me.

“Do you want to sit down?” He pointed over at the toilet lid.

“No, I think I’m fine. Just got dizzy for a second there.” I answered, trying to steady myself. I was out of the bath now, but I still had one hand holding his forearm, and the other on his shoulder to keep my balance. I let go, and took a small step back, indicating I could stand on my own by holding my arms out at my sides.

He smiled at me, and then took a look up and down my now uncovered naked body, and said, “Let me go get you a towel.” almost chuckling the words out.

I couldn’t believe I had just exposed myself to him like that! What was I thinking! What must he be thinking of me!? Feeling completely humiliated now, I turned my back to the open doorway, and resumed using my arms to conceal my naked body.

He came back a moment later, and gently wrapped a fluffy towel around my shoulders. “Do you need any help drying off?”

“WHAT!? NO!” I looked back over my shoulder at him in shock.

“Sorry. I’m sure you can do it. I just didn’t know if you were still feeling weak or dizzy.” I could see a look of hurt in his eyes.

“No, I'm sorry. I know you’re just trying to help, but I think I’m ok now.” I went to turn back around, but something caught my foot and I almost fell to the floor. Thankfully he was there to catch me again. I gave him a sheepish look, as he held me in his arms, and said, “Maybe I’m still a little dizzy.”

He laughed at that, but not in a mean way, and helped me to get upright again. My towel had somehow ended up on the floor in all of that, so I was once again bare in front of him. I could feel my face burning as he picked the towel back up. "Your face is really red again. Maybe that wasn't long enough in the bath. Maybe we should put you back in." He looked at me with some concern.

"No, that's alright!" I squeaked. Apparently, he couldn't tell that it was the embarrassment of being naked in front of him that was causing this. “I don’t want to end up catching a chill on top of everything else.”

“Good point,” he said. His big strong hands wrapped the towel around me again. I thought he was going to leave it up to me, but I guess he didn’t trust in my ability to dry myself right now, since he began drying me himself. It was a totally new sensation, having someone else’s hands touching me all over my body. To make matters even worse, it was the guy I had had a crush on for years that was touching me!

I saw my reflection in the mirror, and couldn’t help staring at myself. My long brown shoulder length hair had become a tangled curly mess. My face wasn’t as I usually presented it when I went out, since I hadn’t put on any makeup this morning. At least my mom had agreed to let me wear that last year. Glancing a little lower, I saw my C cup boobs. Perky as always, ever since they had come in a few years ago. They were one of my favorite assets, not that I like to brag. I couldn’t believe just how puckered and pointy my nipples looked just then. It must have been the cold bath.

Still looking ever further downwards, I could see the outer lips of my sex fairly prominently, even with my legs clamped shut as far as they would go. I was supposed to be wearing a bikini for the first time this weekend, remember? I had tried to trim and shave the very thick dark bush I had just a few days ago, but there always seemed to be a stray hair that would poke out of the bottoms. I had found an old bottle of hair remover tucked underneath my mom’s bathroom sink, and had snuck it to use on my lower half. It had worked really well, almost too well, as it had been days and it didn’t even appear like any hair had started to grow back yet.

There was one really good thing I saw as I appraised my reflection. My plan had worked, and all of my pale white skin was now replaced with a nice bronze color. Even with all of the embarrassment I had been through, I gave myself a little smile at that.

“Alright. I think you’re dry.” He smiled at me, as he stood back up. He had kneeled down to dry my legs. I was thankful he had avoided touching my privates, and just let the towel take a quick swipe over them instead. I still felt a little wet in a few places, but I wasn’t going to complain. “Hold your arms up.” He said next, making me give him a worried look. I hadn’t been trying to cover myself the last few minutes, since I thought that would get in his way, but now I really wanted to. He looked at me, frustrated, and then pushed his arms under mine. I was about to really panic, but it turned out he was just trying to wrap the towel around me. I gave him another sheepish look, feeling foolish. Finally, this whole ordeal was over, and I was covered!

After that, he helped me down the stairs, and directed me towards the same couch he had laid me on when he first brought me in. I was about to sit down, when suddenly the front door burst open, and a younger girl rushed into the room. I was so startled, I let go of the damp towel, and it ended up slipping down off my body. Of course, Josh’s mom walked through the door right after, missing how I had been wearing a towel moments before. “What the hell is this!” She looked from me to her son, and back again, with an anger I had never seen before in my life. I just clamped my arms back over my privates again, hoping the ground would open up and swallow me whole.

“Mom, it’s not like that!” Josh said forcefully. Just about as forcefully as his mom had yelled. “Meg… I mean, Maggie was in trouble! She locked herself out of her house and was having a heat stroke. Will and I had to give her an ice bath.”

“Oh.” Was all his mom said at first, and she gave us a sheepish look of her own. The girl, Josh’s younger sister, who had run in before her, gave me a bewildered look as her mom continued. “Are you alright, dear!?” She said, rushing over to me, seemingly switching into worried mom mode. “Here, sit down. You need your rest. Pattie, get this towel out of here! I don’t want her tripping.” She directed me to sit on the couch with a firm hand around my arm, not letting go until I was seated. Her daughter came over and took the only covering I had, rushing off to who knows where. I just sat there, continuing to try and hide my private parts with my arms and hands, not sure what to do. “I’m going to go call Ronda. Keep an eye on her, Josh.”

After his mom had left the room, he explained, “Ronda is a friend of my mom, and a registered nurse. You know how moms get.” He gave me another gorgeous blushing smile.

Will walked in then, shutting the door behind him. In all the chaos, no one had remembered to close it earlier. I was glad no one had walked by. “I tried every window and door I could reach, at least twice, but everything seemed to be locked tight. Sorry, Meg. Hey, but you’re looking a little better!” He gave me a smile.

I just nodded my head at him, feeling too embarrassed to talk again. Josh continued talking instead. “My mom just got home. She’s calling her friend Ronda to come check her out.”

Will looked back over at me. “Don’t worry. Ronda is a great nurse. I see her all the time when I go to the clinic.” He gave me another smile, but I could see his eyes looking me up and down. It just made me clamp my arms even tighter.

“Alright. She’ll be over in a few minutes.” Josh’s mom said as she came back into the room. “Luckily she wasn’t at the clinic, or we would have had to take you in, dear.” She addressed that part to me. “Boys, what did you do with her clothes? I checked the bathroom upstairs, but I couldn’t find them.”

Oh god! Here we go! I’m sure I looked about as guilty as I’ve ever looked as I sat there on that couch. “Mom, she was, uh, naked when we found her.” Josh explained, glancing at me side-eyed for a second.

“And why exactly is that?” His mom looked over at me, getting that angry glint in her eye again.

“Mom, she was really delirious when we found her.” Josh came to my defense. “She probably took them off thinking it would help her cool down.” It was really sweet he would try to defend me like that, but I don’t think his mom was buying his explanation.

“Where exactly did you boys find her?” She asked next, folding her arms.

“In her backyard, Mrs. Colins.” Will answered.

“Why don’t you go see if you can find them then, Will. Once Ronda has given her a once over and a clean bill of health, she can get dressed.”

“I was just over there, ma’am. I didn’t see any clothes anywhere.” I could see Josh shoot his friend an angry look behind his mom’s back, but the information was already out there now.

She just turned her attention back to me. It was too embarrassing telling them the real truth, so I just lied. “I think I vaguely remember throwing them over the side of the fence. I don’t know. It’s all such a blur. I can’t even remember if I was wearing my swimsuit or something else.” I tried to play at her heart strings and gain back her sympathy.

She was about to say something more, but got interrupted by the doorbell. It was her friend, Ronda, and immediately spotting me, she rushed over to the couch. “Hello dear. My name is Ronda. I’m a friend of Mrs. Collins, and I’m here to help you. Can you tell me, what is your name?”

“Umm, I’m Maggie.” I answered, feeling really self-conscious now as everyone’s attention was on me.

“Good. Nice to meet you, Maggie. Can you tell me how old you are?”

I could see now she was just going through a checklist of questions to make sure I was alright, and it relaxed me a little. “I’m 15.”

“And where do you go to school, Maggie?”

“Um, Oakwood High.” I answered, and then added. “But it’s summer vacation now.”

She gave a little laugh at that. “Good. Good. Seems like there’s been no permanent damage. Now I’m going to need to check your pulse dear.” She held out a hand expectantly. “I’ll need your wrist, dear.” She added when I just sat there, looking at her pensively.

Another indignity, as I bared my chest again, this time to everyone in the room. At some point Josh’s little sister had snuck back into the room, and I’ll never forget the wide grin she had on her face as my breasts were exposed to her and everyone else. “Your pulse is a little fast, dear, but I don’t think it’s anything to worry about.” Ronda said, and then she gave me a little wink. Did she think I was enjoying showing myself off like this or something!?

“I’ll need to check her temperature next.” She looked back over at Josh’s mom. “You have a thermometer?”

“I’ll go grab it!” Josh said quickly, and rushed up the stairs. It was then that I noticed Ronda still had a grip on my wrist, and didn’t seem to want to let go even when I gave a couple light tugs. I didn’t want to bring any more attention to myself, so I just passively sat there, boobs out for everyone to see, instead of speaking up. “Here it is!” Josh happily said, as he gave it over to Ronda. Taking it with her free hand, she never had to let go of my wrist, and I was forced to endure my chest being uncovered, even with Josh standing two feet in front of me.

After a minute, the little thermometer gave its beep, and Ronda pulled it from my mouth, still using her free hand. “98 point… No, sorry. 99.3.”

Josh seemed to get worried again. “That’s higher than the last time I checked.”

“Yes. Well, that is to be expected. She was always going to warm back up a little when taken out of the bath.” Ronda explained. “The good news is I believe she will be alright.” Everyone in the room seemed to get relieved at that. Including myself, I’ll admit. “As long as she follows the strict treatment plan, I give her.”

I looked over at the woman with a little confusion now. I certainly felt a lot better than before. I wasn’t even sure I had had a heat stroke to begin with. “Don’t worry dear. It’s very simple instructions. First is that she can’t be left alone for the next 72 hours.”

“Her parents just left for a weekend getaway.” Josh spoke up. “That and she’s locked herself out of her house.”

“Well, she’ll just have to stay here then.” His mom offered.

“Great!” Ronda turned to me again, with what looked to be a little sly smile. “This part might seem a little embarrassing, but she’s also going to need to stay undressed for that time.”

“WHAT!” I yelled, unable to keep my silence any longer. This woman was obviously a quack! How could she expect me to stay naked for the entire weekend! Especially in front of Josh! “You can’t make me do that!” I tried pulling my arm from her grip, but she held on firm.

“Oh, this is no good!” Ronda turned to address the others. “She’s obviously still feeling some of the delirium. Josh, come over here and help me get her hand from covering her body like that.” Josh just stared at her with wide eyes. “QUICKLY BOY!” He was startled into action. He came and took my other wrist, the one connected to the hand that was covering my privates down below, and pulled it to my side as he sat down next to me.

“It is imperative that nothing be covering her body for the next 72 hours, Jean. No clothes. No blankets. Not even a towel.” She seemed to be explaining to his mom. “Even having her arms covering her like that will trap the heat inside and cause her to relapse.” She addressed me directly next. “Maggie, I know you might find this a little embarrassing.” She gave me a little wink again. Unfortunately, no one else seemed to notice. “But this is all for your own good. You will end up getting very sick again if you don’t follow exactly what I say. Understand?” I nodded my head at her, not sure what else to do.

“Good. I want you to prove to me that you understand. I want you to open your legs wide for me, ok?” I’m sure she could see how outraged I was, but she continued to give me a grin. Everyone was staring at me though, expecting me to do something, and I had never really been one to try and be defiant. Shame doesn’t even begin to describe what I felt right then, as I opened my legs for everyone to see. Everyone seemed to be staring right down there openly too, even Josh sitting next to me. It was all I could do to keep my legs splayed open like that. Ronda then made it clear just how much control she had over the situation. “Good girl. Remember this is all to make you better. Jean, boys, she might slip back into a delirious episode now and then, but it is imperative you keep her exposed like this throughout the weekend.”

“How do we do that?” Josh’s mom asked.

“Well, she might not like it, but when you slip into that kind of state you become very child-like. I would honestly suggest you give her a quick spanking in response if she tries to defy what you tell her.” My heart leapt up into my throat hearing that! I had never received a spanking in my life! Not even when I was very little. How could this woman do this to me! “Now Maggie. I want you to understand why I’m telling you this. A lot of heat can be lost through the mons pubis if you keep it uncovered. Do you know what the mons pubis is?” I must have given her a look of confusion, because she continued. “It’s also called the vulva, or you might have heard it being called a vagina. And you boys probably call it a pussy.” She gave a little giggle, causing Josh and Will to blush. “But whatever you call it, again I’ll reiterate, it is imperative you leave it exposed to the air as much as possible. So, try to keep in mind to sit with your legs open. And you absolutely can’t use anything to cover it or the rest of your body. For how long?” She looked at me expectantly.

“72 hours.” I answered meekly.








(End of File)