Playing Doctor 7 and 8

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2020 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 



Part 7
 
The following day, Becky had been asked by her mother to look after her two younger sisters, while her parents went out to do some shopping. The morning had gone pretty slowly so far, and the whole day seemed like it would be a total drag, until she received a call from Ethan right before noon.
 
“Hey, Becky. Or should I call you my girlfriend?” Becky could hear his grin over the phone.
 
“Hey, Ethan. I was wondering what you were up to. Why didn’t you come over in the morning like usual?”
 
"Oh, well, I figured with it being the weekend, your parents would be home, and I definitely don’t want to do what we’ve been doing with them there. Especially your dad.”
 
“Oh. They actually went out this morning.”
 
“Oh really? Should I come over?”
 
“Well, they said they would be back around noon.” The girl answered. “So, I don’t know if that’s such a good idea. I’m not sure I want to spend more time like that in front of my dad either. How about I come over to your house around one? I won't have to look after my sisters for the rest of the day once my parents get home.”
 
“Alright. Sounds cool. My mom is busy at work today, so I’m all alone.”
 
“Ok. See you soon. Bye Ethan!” She hung up the phone, and quickly rushed up the stairs to get changed into something more enticing for her boyfriend.
 
At right around one, Becky was ringing the doorbell of her boyfriend’s house. Ethan was basically waiting by the door, and had it open in mere moments. “Hi, Becky.” He grinned, then took in the full sight of the girl, seeing what the cute redhead was wearing.
 
“Hi, Ethan.” Becky bashfully stepped into the doorway, unsure how to take the look on the boy’s face. “You, uh, like my outfit?” She twisted back and forth a little, letting the short skirt of her forest green dress flair out a little.
 
“Um, yeah. You look gorgeous Becky.”
 
“Thanks.” Becky blushed now, realizing the look he was giving her was caused by her outfit, by his reaction to her beauty. She came closer and gave him a quick kiss on the cheek.
 
That broke the trance he was in, and before she could step away, he grabbed her shoulders, and planted a big kiss on her mouth. “Now that’s a kiss.” He added when their lips parted.
 
“Wow! Yeah!” All the tension Becky had not even realized she had been holding onto melted away, and now all she felt was pure happiness.
 
“Want to come sit down?” Ethan said, turning towards the living room.
 
She stopped him. “Well, I was thinking we could have some fun.” She paused, hoping he would catch on. “You know, like we’ve been doing the last few days.” She gave him an alluring look. “Wanna get undressed?”
 
“Oh! Yeah!” Ethan gave her a huge smile.
 
“Ok, you first.” He didn’t need to be told twice, quickly stripping his t-shirt over his head, and tossing it aside. Then, without a care, he pulled his shorts and boxers down all at once, he was in such a hurry. He then stood up proudly, watching all the different expressions of joy cross the girl’s face. Ethan had never been one to really be shy about his body. He was getting quite the thrill at the way she was looking at him, and it didn’t take long for his penis to rise to a full 6 inch erection.
 
“I almost forgot how big you were.” Becky admired her boyfriend’s body, particularly his penis which seemed to stretch out so far in front of him.
 
“Thanks.” He blushed at the complement, feeling his cock getting even harder. “I suppose it’s a good thing we’re getting naked. I was dressed so shabbily compared to what you’re wearing.”
 
Becky blushed herself, enjoying her own admiration. “Yeah. You invite me over for a date and you’re wearing a t-shirt and jean shorts? You’re lucky I like this outfit much better.” she mock-scolded him, gesturing towards his naked body.
 
“Hey, who said anything about this being a date?” He said, feeling slightly worried.
 
“I was kidding Ethan. I know you just asked me to come over and hang out for a while.”
 
“Ok, good.” Ethan said with relief. “Cause, you know, when I do take you out on a date, it’ll be something way better than just hanging out at my house.”
 
“Good.” Becky said with a cheerful smile.
 
“So, are you going to get undressed now?”
 
A coy look crossed Becky’s face, and she simply said, “No.”
 
“No? What do you mean no?”
 
“No, I’m not going to get undressed right now.” She answered.
 
“What? Why not?” He asked, feeling disappointed.
 
“I thought it might be nice to spend some time with you being the one naked for a change.”
 
“Awww, but I really like seeing you naked.”
 
“I know, but I’m always naked. Can’t I stay dressed just this once? Please Ethan?”
 
“Well, alright.” Ethan relented, seeing the genuine pleading look on her face.
 
“Cool. Thanks Ethan.” She walked over and sat down on the end of the couch. “Besides,” she patted the spot on the couch next to her, “we can both still have some fun.”
 
Ethan came and sat down next to her, scooting over until both their bare thighs were pressing into each other. “I suppose.” He looked longingly into her eyes.
 
Becky reached over while he was distracted, tickling the end of his penis lightly with her finger tips. He jumped a little with surprise, and she let out a little giggle, inviting him to follow her eyes as she looked down at his lap. She reached her hand out again, stroking him up and down a couple times. “Ahhh.” Ethan groaned.
 
“You like that.” Becky said as a statement, not a question, and a happy grin formed on her own face. Then she brought her hand back up, and swirled her index finger around the head of his cock again and again, making the boy suck in air at the pleasure he was feeling.
 
She continued teasing him like that for a while, alternating between stroking him and tickling his penis with her fingertips, and even teasing his balls once in a while. It got to the point where Ethan was leaking precum profusely, and he struggled to say, “I don’t think... I can take much more..!”
 
Becky knew that was her que. She stopped playing with him, making Ethan let out a small groan of frustration, until he saw what she was doing. Becky had gotten up off the couch, and was now kneeling down in front of him, in between his legs. Before he could say anything, Becky had engulfed about half of his penis with her mouth, and was quickly bobbing up and down. Ethan came very quickly, moaning out, “OH! AH! FUCK!” and coated the back of her throat with his semen.
 
Becky felt proud of herself for not backing off, only letting out two coughs from the explosion in her mouth. When he was done cumming, she let his penis slip out from between her lips, and just leaned back on her knees, grinning up at him while he recovered.
 
“Wow! Oh my… WOW!” Ethan looked down at the beautiful girl in front of him. A girl, he realized, was really, truly his girlfriend.
 
“You’re speechless.” Becky giggled with joy.
 
“Um, yeah.” He returned her smile.
 
She got up from the floor, and sat back down next to him on the couch. “Cool.”
 
They chatted for a while. Ethan was in no hurry to get dressed, feeling no shame, and even some pleasure at spending some time naked in front of his girlfriend. Becky was really enjoying herself, figuring this must be how Ethan felt about getting her naked. She was feeling excited herself, and almost decided to get undressed so Ethan could take care of her, but decided against it. She didn’t want to ruin what might be her only chance at having him be the only one naked.
 
Ethan had suggested they watch a movie, and the two were now snuggled up on the couch with each other. Becky was lightly fondling his privates, mostly just holding him, when they both heard the slam of the front door. “What! What the hell is this now..!?”
 
“Mom!” Ethan exclaimed, and his eyes went wide.
 
“What are you two doing?”
 
“Uhhh… Ms. Scott. I’ve uhhh, decided I might like to become a nurse. So, ummm, Ethan was helping me out?” Becky managed to stammer out, giving the woman a sheepish grin and a shrug at the end.
 
“And I suppose you’re giving him a testicle exam, hum?” Ethan’s mother said, putting her hands on her hips.
 
Becky looked down and gasped, realizing her hand was still holding onto his package, and quickly yanked it away. She looked back up at the woman, feeling totally ashamed, thinking there was no way they could get out of this now.
 
“Well, I suppose what’s fair is fair. You helped him out, so he should help you out too.” The two were both completely surprised at the woman's declaration. “Let’s just keep this all safe, if you get my meaning.”
 
“Mom, it’s not like that!” Ethan protested.
 
“Ok, ok. Well, I have some work to finish. I’ll be in my office. You two can finish up here if you like.” and she couldn’t hide a quick smirk as she exited the room.
 
"Wow, I can't believe she bought that." Becky said, giving Ethan a relieved look.
 
"I know. I thought we were dead." Ethan let out a breath he didn't know he was holding in. "You're such a bad liar." He couldn't help laughing.
 
"Hey!" She gave him a hurt look, but started chuckling too.
 
"Well I suppose I should get dressed." He said, getting up from the couch.
 
"No. Wait…" Becky put her arm out, physically stopping him from getting up. "You're mom's not upset with you, and she kinda did just give you permission to stay like this and finish up." She wiggled her eyebrows at him. "Can't you stay naked, even for a little while longer?" She fluttered her eyelashes at him.
 
He considered for a moment, before aswering, “Well, I suppose it wouldn’t hurt to stay like this a little bit longer.” leaning back on the couch next to her. She smiled at him, and started massaging his penis again, bringing it back to full erection.
 
It had been only about 10 minutes, when the doorbell went off. Ethan, knowing that his mom was now home, figured she would answer the door. It wasn’t until the doorbell went off again that they could hear Ethan’s mom yelling “Ethan, could you get that!?” from another part of the house.
 
“But mom, I’m..!” He called out, but was interrupted the more knocking from the door.
 
“Ethan, please! I’m very busy!” His mom called again.
 
Ethan got up, looking around for his clothes, but for some reason he couldn’t find them anywhere. He gave a nervous chuckle, looking over at Becky. “Would you mind seeing who it is?”
 
“Sorry Ethan. I don’t live here. That would be impolite, wouldn’t it?” She grinned at him.
 
Ethan gave a small eye roll, realizing the words he had told her the other day were now being used against him, and with a sigh, headed to the front door, his erection bobbing in front of him. Guessing that Becky had set this up to get back at him, he figured he might as well get this over with, so with no hesitation he opened the front door, not even trying to conceal himself, expecting Ashley or another friend of Becky’s on the other side.
 
Two teenage girls were standing on the other side, and both let out quite a loud yelp when they realized the person answering the door was a naked teenage boy. The younger of the two girls also exclaimed, “OH MY GOD! HE’S NAKED!” and her jaw fell open.
 
“Ethan!?” The older girl asked, flabbergasted.
 
“Oh, hey Pamela.” Ethan said with a nervous grin. “What can I do for you?” Pamela was also in Ethan and Becky’s class, and lived across the street from Ethan.
 
“Uhhh…” Pamela still did not believe her eyes. “My mom asked me and my sister to come get the casserole dish your mom borrowed last week.”
 
“Why are you naked!? And why is your thing sticking out like that!?” Her younger sister interjected.
 
“Well, um…” Ethan wasn’t sure how to explain himself, but didn’t have to as he was interrupted by his mom.
 
“What’s all the yelling about?” She asked, coming into the room, and now seeing her son was still completely naked. “Ethan? My god, you’re still naked?” She realized he was standing there with the front door wide open, and naked with an erection in front of two teenage girls. “Don’t you have any shame?” She gave him an eye roll as she stood next to him.
 
He gave his mom a sheepish grin and shrugged his shoulders. “You asked me to get the door.”
 
“Please excuse my son. He’s helping out one of the other neighbor girls.” She explained to the two teens. “What is it I can help you with?”
 
“Uh, my mom asked us to come get our casserole dish.” Pamela explained to the woman, still unable to take her eyes from Ethan completely, and particularly his privates.
 
“Oh. Just hang on a second. I’ll go get it. Why don’t you two come in for a minute.” Ethan’s mom offered, heading off towards the kitchen.
 
The two girls stepped into the entrance way, closing the door behind them. Still, neither one took their eyes from Ethan, or his member protruding out in front of him. Ethan wasn’t sure how to react. He felt a little weird standing there naked in front of them, but a larger part of him was enjoying the reaction the two girls were having to his nudity. He had never been particularly shy about his body, and he was also determined to not let Becky’s plan of revenge get to him, so just stood there stoically as the two teen girls looked him over.
 
“So why are you naked?” Pamela’s younger sister asked the boy again.
 
“Cause I asked him to get undressed.” Becky took that moment to come into the room, having been able to hear most of what was happening from her place in the living room.
 
“Becky?” Pamela looked at her redheaded classmate with astonishment.
 
“You asked him to get naked?” Her younger sister asked. “And he just did it?” The younger girl was amazed it could be that easy to see a boy naked.
 
“Umm… It’s a longer story than that.” Becky tried to clarify herself.
 
“What’s your sister’s name?” Ethan thought to ask.
 
“It’s Mercedes.” Pamela answered.
 
“Nice to meet you, Mercedes.” Ethan grinned at the younger girl, and held out his hand for a handshake, out to prove to Becky that her plan wasn’t going to get to him.
 
Mercedes took his hand, giving the naked boy a bright smile. “Wow. Your thing is SO big!” The two older teen girls chuckled at the keenness and excitement of the younger girl, and Ethan couldn’t help giving a little happy blush at her compliment.
 
“This the first penis you’ve ever seen, Mercedes?” She nodded her head, with a joyous smile. “How old are you?”
 
“14.” She answered.
 
“How about you, Pam? First penis for you too?” Becky asked her classmate.
 
“Uh… Yeah.” She said, her eyes following Ethan’s hard cock as he shifted from one foot to the other.
 
“Alright girls. Here’s the dish.” Ethan’s mom came back into the room, handing the dish to Pamela. “Please thank your mom again for letting me borrow it.”
 
“Thank you ma’am. Come on Mercedes, we better get home.” Mercedes just stood there, still feasting her eyes on the naked boy. “Mercedes, come on!” She grabbed her sister’s hand, starting to drag her out the door.
 
“Awww.” Mercedes whined.
 
“Maybe we’ll see you another time, Ethan. Bye Becky.” Pamela said, exiting the house.
 
They could all hear Mercedes exclaiming “I can’t wait to tell all my friends I saw a naked boy!” before the door was completely shut.
 
“So, is this going to be a permanent thing now Ethan?” His mom asked.
 
“Huh?” Ethan responded, confused.
 
“One or both of you being naked.” she said. “I just want to know what possessed you to answer the door completely naked? Like that?” she pointed to his groin area.
 
“Um, you asked me to. And I couldn’t find my clothes.” He explained.
 
“Oh.” His mother gave a little blush. “I, uh, put them in your room.” She said, realizing she was partially responsible for this. “You left them near the entrance way.” She gave her own sheepish grin, embarrassed to have left her son completely vulnerable like that. “Why didn’t you ask Becky to answer the door for you.”
 
Becky was about to answer honestly, but Ethan spoke up before she could. “She offered, but I told her it was my house, and I should be the one to answer the door. Especially since you asked me to.”
 
“Oh… Well, I guess no harm done. Those girls didn’t seem too upset to see you like this.” His mom giggled. “But from now on, maybe the one wearing clothes should answer the door.” She said, and started heading back to her office.
 
“Sure mom.” Ethan confirmed. After making sure his mom was really gone, he took Becky’s hand and led her back over to the living room. “Ok, Becky. Did you get it out of your system?”
 
“Huh?” She gave him a confused look.
 
“Come on. Don’t play coy with me. I know you set this whole thing up with Pamela to get back at me. Honestly I don’t blame you. After what I did to you and your sisters, I know I deserved it. I just want to know if that’s it, or do you have more planned?”
 
“What? I didn’t plan anything, Ethan.”
 
“Come on, Becky.”
 
“No, really. I didn’t have anything to do with that.” Becky answered in earnest.
 
“You mean… Pamela and her sister just so happened to show up while I was naked?” He gave her a skeptical look.
 
“Yes. Honestly Ethan.” He could tell from her face, she was telling the truth.
 
“You mean, I just answered the door completely naked under my own volition? Just stood there completely naked in front of two teen girls from across the street? Just showed off my…” throbbing erection came to his mind “... for who knows how long?” For the first time in Becky’s life, she saw what it was like for Ethan to be truly embarrassed, as his face turned bright red. “Oh my god…” He whispered under his breath.
 
“Awww, Ethan.” She grabbed him in a hug, hoping to calm his nerves. She pulled back a little and asked “Was it really so bad?”
 
“I uh, suppose not. I just thought you were responsible for them coming over here.” He answered, feeling mostly calm again after the hug. “I guess it was kinda fun being naked in front of them. Did you see the way they couldn’t keep their eyes off of my…”
 
“Hey!” Becky punched his arm. “You’re supposed to be…” She darted her eyes around the room, making sure no one was listening, and dropped her voice to a whisper. “My boyfriend.”
 
He leaned over and gave her a quick peck. “I know. I am.”
 
“So, does that mean you don’t mind being naked?” She asked him.
 
“Hmmm.” He thought about it for a moment. “I guess not.”
 
“Does that mean you’ll go naked for me whenever I want?” She gave him a flirtatious look.
 
“Sure.” He gave her a toothy grin. “Just as long as you’ll do the same for me.”
 
“UH! Ethan!” She laughed and shook her head.
 
“What can I say? I like seeing you naked.” He responded.
 
“Well, you and I need to talk about what we’re going to do about Ashley anyway.” She said, changing the subject.
 
Ethan spent the rest of the afternoon naked with Becky, until she left to go home for dinner. Ethan’s mom wasn't even surprised when she came into the living room to let her son know their own dinner was ready, seeing that he still wasn’t dressed. She just shook her head and rolled her eyes at him, before telling him he better have clothes on for dinner.
 

Part 8
 
Sunday was pretty quiet for both Becky and Ethan. Becky’s sisters had gone off to spend time with their friends, and Ethan was an only child himself, so the two basically had nothing to do for the day. Neither one was quite sure what the other’s parents' reaction would be to them hanging out together as friends, and neither wanted to push their luck by having more ‘practice doctor’ time in front of Ethan’s mom or Becky’s dad, so they both decided it would be best if they spent the day apart.
 
The two did spend about an hour on the phone together, going over what the plan was for Monday. Ashley was supposed to be over at Becky’s house that evening, as they planned on ordering pizza for their slumber party.
 
Ethan came over Monday morning, bright and early, just as Becky had asked. Mrs. Palmer answered the door again, letting him in. “Becky and Ashley are in the living room, Ethan. Go ahead on in.” she told him and he gave her a smile.
 
“Hey Becky. Hey Ashley.” Ethan greeted his two classmates as he walked in. He knew it would probably bother Becky, but they needed to keep up appearances in front of her mom. “Time to get naked, Becky.” Both Becky’s mother and her friend smiled at the red headed girl, making her blush. She knew she had to keep up appearances as well so scowled a little at Ethan while removing her clothes.
 
Becky’s mom left the room, so she turned to ask her friend “Well, aren’t you going to join me?”
 
“Nah, not today. Your mom probably wouldn't be ok with it, Becky.” Ashley answered. She knew Becky liked Ethan, and thought Ethan probably liked Becky too. She hoped her kiss the other day might make Becky jealous and drive the two to admit their feelings for each other, but Becky had insisted she didn’t like Ethan anymore every time Ashley would try to bring it up during their sleepover.
 
“So where are your sisters?” Ethan asked after sitting down.
 
“They went to spend the night at a friend’s house. They won't be back until Wednesday probably.” Becky answered him.
 
“Isn’t your cousin coming over today?” Ashley asked her friend with a big smile.
 
“Oh. Yeah. His mom is taking a vacation in Europe for a couple weeks. They should be here shortly.” Becky answered, knowing the exact reason for her friend’s big smile.
 
“Good. I’m really looking forward to hanging out with him again.” Ashley was getting giddy again.
 
“I’m sure you are.” Ethan said, giving her his big grin.
 
The three teens sat chatting about random things for about a half an hour until the doorbell rang. Becky’s mom rushed over to the door, letting her sister and nephew into the house. “Hi Janice! Hello Kyle! Come on in!”
 
“Hi Lucy!” Her sister said back.
 
“Hi Aunt Lucy.” Kyle said. He was carrying a suitcase with his clothes for the next couple weeks and walked over to set it in the living room. He dropped it in shock, seeing his cousin Becky sitting on the couch completely naked. Becky knew if they were going to keep up appearances, facing her cousin like that would be inevitable. She got up from the couch and walked over to give him a quick hug, and then another to her aunt.
 
“You didn’t explain it to him?” Becky’s mom asked her sister.
 
“No. I wasn’t really sure how to explain this.” Kyle’s mom answered back.
 
“Well, Kyle. Your cousin Becky is helping her classmate and friend, Ethan” she pointed to Ethan sitting in the recliner “with becoming a doctor. He needs to learn about female anatomy. I know it might seem a little strange, but all she really does is spend some time naked in front of him. Mostly so he can get used to it.”
 
"Oh." Was all Kyle could say, looking over the body of his cousin, the first naked girl he had ever seen in his life.
 
"Yeah. It's helped Ethan out tremendously." Ashley said, ready to put her plan into action. "Say, Mrs. Palmer, did you know I was thinking of becoming a doctor too?"
 
"No, I didn't know that. Well, feel free to look over Becky as much as you need as well. Ok?"
 
"Ok, but.. I don’t… It's just that. I'm a girl, so I pretty much know about girls' bodies, and all of that. What I really need help with is understanding boys' bodies better."
 
"Oh. I see." Mrs. Palmer said, smiling over at her sister.
 
"So, I was kinda thinking, maybe, you know, Kyle could help me out with that?" Ashley had planned to wait for Kyle's mom to leave, but couldn't wait any longer, she was so excited. She also figured if his mother agreed to go along with this, she might be able to have access to his naked body whenever she wanted.
 
Kyle just stared at the girl in shock. He was even more shy about his body than his cousin. He would never want to go naked like Becky.
 
"Well, I suppose that would be alright." Kyle's mom said. Ashley almost started jumping for joy she was so excited, but managed to contain herself for the moment. Kyle couldn't believe his ears, and they started ringing so bad, he couldn't even hear what was being said by his mom next. "Go ahead and get undressed Kyle."
 
Kyle just kept staring at the huge smile on Ashley's face, thinking he must be dreaming, or more likely having a nightmare. When Kyle made no movement, his aunt came over and started undoing shorts. He just looked at her in fear. His mother came up behind him and pulled his t-shirt up and over his head. His aunt had his shorts open now, and pulled them down along with his boxers. Everyone in the room could now see his half erect penis and his balls underneath. His aunt bent down and lifted one leg then the other and pulled off his flip flops, shorts, and boxers in one go.
 
Ashley actually started shaking a little, she was so happy. Becky was just happy not to be the only one naked anymore. Ethan felt bad for Kyle and responsible for what had just happened to him. His aunt and mom took a minute to look him over, not having seen him naked for many years.
 
"Let's go chat a bit Lucy. I have about an hour before I need to leave." Kyle's mom said while grabbing her son's clothes and his suitcase so he wouldn’t have the opportunity to get dressed while she was gone, and heading up the stairs with her sister.
 
Ashley walked over to stand in front of Kyle, who was still frozen in fear, hoping he would wake up soon. She couldn't take her eyes off his exposed penis and reached out and grabbed him after looking him over for a minute. Kyle's only reaction was to make a big gulp. Ashley started stroking him up and down, making him fully erect. Then she started to walk back over to get something from her purse, but Becky came up to her and whispered in her ear.
 
Ashley nodded her head and smiled over at Ethan. "So, Ethan. It would be a really big help if you went naked as well. So, I could compare you to Kyle like you did with me and Becky the other day."
 
Ethan looked at her with a shocked face. "No way! I'm not going naked with another boy here!"
 
"Oh? I think you will." Becky said to him with a stern look.
 
"Yeah. I bet Mrs. Palmer would make you if I asked her. So, get to it." Ashley added.
 
Ethan let out a sigh and started to get undressed. He quickly pulled off his t-shirt first and then his shorts and boxers in one go. Then he covered himself with his hands.
 
Ashley giggled at him "Why are you doing that? Becky and I have both seen you." She walked over and pulled his hands away, letting them fall to his sides. "Much better." Ethan was already fully erect from seeing Becky naked. "Stand next to Kyle there."
 
The two naked boys were both standing side by side now as Ashley looked them over. "Let's see. Kyle is a couple inches taller than you Ethan. Ethan you're a bit more muscular than Kyle. She took both boys hard cocks in her hands. "Ethan is just a bit bigger than you Kyle, but you're both very nice looking." She felt both their balls next, before letting go. “Very, very nice.”
 
Ashley walked over to her purse again and pulled out the measuring tape she was going to get before. "Becky, make sure Ethan stays as hard as possible while I measure Kyle." Becky nodded her head and walked over to stand in front of her secret boyfriend and took his hard cock in her hand, stroking him slowly. Ethan smiled at her while Ashley wasn’t looking. Ashley measured Kyle in the meantime. "Hmm. 5 and ⅞ inches. Very nice Kyle."
 
She moved in front of Ethan next, and Becky let go of him so Ashley could make her measurement. "6 and ¼ inches. Very impressive." She moved back in front of Kyle. "One more measurement I need to get. Let's see how big you guys are when soft. Sorry, flaccid. I should be using the medical terms." She giggled at copying Ethan’s words from the other day. She reached out and started to jerk off Kyle. Becky followed her friend's lead and started jerking off Ethan.
 
For the first time since being stripped naked, Kyle was enjoying a part of it. He couldn't believe this super attractive blonde girl would actually jerk him off. He was a little worried about what her reaction would be to seeing him soft, but for now he just enjoyed the feeling. He could worry about that later.
 
Ethan was very worked up at that point and Becky had become a lot more skilled at doing that to him, so he was the first to cum. Ashley paused jerking off Kyle to measure Ethan when he was completely soft. "3 inches almost exactly. Your penis more than doubles in size when you get erect." she said with a little astonishment in her voice.
 
She went back to jerking off Kyle while Ethan and Becky both sat down on the couch to watch. Kyle came after a few minutes as well, and Ashley measured him after another minute. "4 and a quarter inches. Interesting, Kyle's bigger when soft, but Ethan's bigger when hard."
 
The two women walked back into the room at that point, and Ethan stood up from the couch, looking a little wide-eyed at them. "Oh Ethan. You're naked too?" Becky's mom asked, as the two women looked over the handsome young man, getting small smiles on their lips as they looked.
 
"Yeah. I hope you don't mind. Ethan volunteered to help me out too after you left." Ashley explained.
 
Ethan gave Becky’s mom his big grin "Yeah. Sorry we didn’t ask. I hope it's alright."
 
"Oh, it's perfectly alright Ethan." Mrs. Palmer said with a giggle and a big smile of her own.
 
"Mom. Ashley offered to help Ethan out as well, but wanted to get your permission first." Becky said, putting the final part of her and Ethan's plan in motion.
 
Ashley looked at her best friend in shock. Becky’s mom smiled at the blonde girl. “Of course, Ashley. Wouldn’t want you to miss out on all the fun.” Ashley stood there for a moment, contemplating what to say, before starting to get undressed herself. She knew it was either that or blow the whole ruse. She was still just wearing her pajamas, so first pulled off her t-shirt, and then her pajama bottoms. Last she hooked her thumbs into her panties and let them fall down and off. As she was getting undressed, it dawned on her that her best friend and Ethan must have set her up. That Ethan had purposely let himself get stripped naked, all so she would end up naked too.
 
Kyle couldn’t believe it. Not only had the gorgeous blonde girl just jerked him off, but now he was getting to see her naked as well! He immediately went hard again. Both his aunt and mom took notice and giggled to each other, but said nothing about it. “Alright. You kids have fun… but not too much fun!” Becky’s mom said as the two women walked into the kitchen.
 
They both sat down at the kitchen table across from each other, giving the other a smirk. “You can’t tell me you really believe all that doctor nonsense?” Kyle’s mom asked her sister.
 
“Do I look like I was born yesterday?” Her sister replied back.
 
“Then why are you letting this happen?”
 
“Oh, they’re just having a bit of fun. You remember what it was like at that age. As long as they don’t start having an orgy in there, I think it will be alright.”
 
“Hmm... I suppose.”
 
“I could ask you the same thing, you know. Why did you go along with it when Ashley wanted to get Kyle naked?”
 
“Well, I could see the change in Becky. It’s not right that Kyle is so shy. I hope this helps him as much as it has Becky.”
 
“Well, I have a plan for them, if you are alright with it.”
 
“What’s that?”
 
“Well, since I’m off work. I thought it would be good to bring them all to the beach.”
 
“You’re going to make the four of them go naked at the beach?”
 
“No, just Becky and Kyle. You saw Ethan and Ashley. They don’t seem to have any problems with being naked. If it’s just the two of them, Becky and Kyle, the focus would be on them and it will help them get over their shyness much faster.”
 
Janice smiled at her sister. “Oh, don’t tell me exhibition Lucy is back?”
 
“You know I gave that up a long time ago. Well, I’ve gone naked at this particular beach on a few occasions, but it’s allowed there. No, you don’t have to worry about me. But few people who visit the beach know that nudity is allowed, and I’ve certainly never seen any teenagers going naked there.”
 
“Well, let me know how it goes.” The woman answered with a smirk of her own.









(End of File)