Playing Doctor 6

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2020 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Part 6
  

Trevor was curious about the fun Alice had just offered him. “So, uh, what did you have in mind?”
 
“Hmmm... Well, would you like to play with my vulva?” She answered. “I mean, practice my masturbation technique.” She corrected herself.
 
“Really!?” Trever couldn’t believe his naked classmate would let him touch her like that.
 
Alice nodded her head and opened her legs for him, but Sophie spoke up before he could start. “What about me?”
 
Trevor looked over at Sophie. “I... I can do both of you at the same time?” he offered.
 
“Yeah!” Sophie said with a big smile.
 
“Works for me.” Alice smiled herself.
 
Trevor was really eager to return the favor both girls had done for him, so reached in when Sophie opened her legs as well. He wasn’t completely sure what he was doing, but tried to remember what he had seen the girls do to each other earlier and copy that.
 
Meanwhile, Ethan and Becky were still cuddling on her bed, half asleep. “This is nice.” Ethan said, enjoying the skin to skin contact with his girlfriend.
 
“Yeah. Too bad we can’t just stay here the whole day.” She looked over at the clock, seeing much more time had passed than she realized. “I’ve got to start dinner in a little bit. Want to stay for that too?”
 
“Sure, that would be great.” He answered and gave her a kiss on her forehead.
 
She smiled at him and gave him a kiss on the lips. “I like these kinds of kisses better.”
 
He kissed her back on the lips this time as well. “Me too.” She snuggled up to him and rested her head on his shoulder. “I wonder what your sisters and Trevor are up to.”
 
Becky remembered for the first time since coming upstairs with him, she had left her sisters and the boy from across the street all alone, and completely naked. She opened her eyes wide and leapt up off the bed. “OH GOD! I can’t believe we just left them alone like that!”
 
“Relax. What’s the worst that could happen?” Ethan tried to calm her down. “Besides, it was your idea to come up here.”
 
“You haven’t seen my sisters for a couple years, Ethan. Both of them are super boy crazy now. Especially when it comes to Trevor. This is not good!” She moved over to the door. “Come on!” and she opened the door and ran downstairs.
 
Ethan got dressed and followed quickly, finding Becky standing at the bottom of the stairs staring at the three younger kids. Ethan walked up behind her and put his arm around her waist. “Well, it could be worse.” Trevor was playing with both girls little pussies, this being the second time today, and after he had another turn of his own.
 
“OH! You’re back!” Alice said through moans of pleasure.
 
“Where did... you go?” Sophie said, having to breathe hard in the middle of the sentence.
 
Trevor was loving the control he had of the two girls just as much as Sophie loved the control she had of him earlier. Both girls were writhing around in pleasure under his manipulation. Alice had shown Trevor where her little clit was, and now he knew exactly what to do to please the two girls.
 
“Didn’t you hear me? Ethan needed to do an exam on me.” Becky answered, but the girls couldn’t really pay attention at the moment.
 
“This is just too cool!” Trevor looked over at the two older teens with a big grin on his face. He had gone erect again getting to play with the two cute naked girls’ privates. Alice was getting close now, letting out little squeaks of pleasure. Sophie wasn’t far behind.
 
Ethan still wanted to make sure things didn’t get out of hand, thinking of what Becky had told him upstairs. “So, you think you’ve learned everything you need to know, Trevor?”
 
Trevor looked back over at Ethan. “Oh no. I’ve barely learned anything. Like Alice told me to rub this bump here, but I’m not even sure what it’s called.” He lied. “What is it called?”
 
“It’s called a clitoris.” Ethan answered, suspicious of Trevor, but not really blaming him either way.
 
“Oh. I’ll have to remember that. Thanks, Ethan. See, I’m going to need way more time to learn all about the female body. I bet it wouldn’t hurt for Alice and Sophie to learn all about the male body either. I’d be willing to help them out with that.” Alice started cumming then, liking the idea of getting to see Trevor naked a lot more, and after a minute pushed Trevor’s hand off her when she became too sensitive. Trevor just shifted his focus into making Sophie cum, happy to have given Alice so much pleasure.
 
Becky gave Ethan an exasperated look, but said. “I suppose that would be alright. Just as long as we keep all of this between us, Trevor.”
 
“Sure. No problem. My lips are sealed.” Trevor said. Sophie was soon cumming, bucking her hips up and down herself while she did. Trevor’s smile got huge, knowing he was giving this girl such pleasure too.
 
“Wow...” Sophie said out of breath. “That was awesome.”
 
“It was awesome for me too.” Trevor smiled down at Sophie, who had slumped down on the couch. “I hope it was awesome for you too.” He looked over at Alice.
 
“Yeah. It was great!” Alice beamed at him. She looked down at his erection. “Can I..?”
 
“Sure.” Trevor opened his legs a little, and Alice started jerking him off again.
 
After a minute, Alice looked at her younger sister. “You don’t mind, do you?”
 
“No.” Sophie said, still slummed on the couch. “I’m way too tired after that.” Everyone laughed at what the youngest girl said, while she just shut her eyes and basked in the afterglow of the pleasure she had received.
 
Trevor soon came again, shooting out three times, which arched out and landed on the floor in front of him this time. “I’ll clean it up.” Alice offered, getting up to go grab a couple paper towels, while Trevor slumped down himself and rested his head on Sophie’s chest.
 
“It’s a good thing we have wood floors, instead of carpeting.” Becky commented to no one in particular.
 
Alice came back in and cleaned the mess from Trevor quickly, and threw the paper towels away. Then she sat back down on the couch and rested her head on Trevor’s upper arm and shut her eyes. All three had little smiles on their lips.
 
Becky took Ethan’s hand and led him into the kitchen. “God... They are really cute. Aren’t they?”
 
“Yeah.” Ethan said, peeking back out at the three kids on the couch who seemed to all be sleeping now.
 
“I just hope things don’t end up going too far.”
 
“Well, if we teach them to be safe about this, it should be fine. You know, tell them to use protection.”
 
“Yeah, maybe?” Becky pursed her lips. “I just don’t want either of my sisters getting hurt. He’s going to have to choose one of them at some point, and what do you think happens between Alice and Sophie then?”
 
“I don’t know. Maybe they’d both be happy sharing him.”
 
“Well, I just know I’d not be happy sharing you.” Becky walked over and wrapped her arms around his waist. “They are asleep right?”
 
“Yeah, out like a light.” Becky took that as an invitation to kiss him, and Ethan wrapped his arms around her shoulders. They broke their kiss after a minute. “I wouldn’t be happy sharing you either.” He grinned at her.
 
“Good. So, we’ll be exclusive then.” She looked him in the eye and smiled at him.
 
“Yeah. Totally.” Ethan smiled back, but then tilted his head a little. “Why? There’s no problem is there?”
 
“Well... No, not really...”
 
“What is it?” He looked into her eyes.
 
“It’s just... I guess I’m a little jealous Ashley gave you a blow job yesterday. I know that happened before we were going out, so I don’t really blame you. It’s just...”
 
“If it helps, the ones you have given me were like a million times better.” He gave her his big grin.
 
“Really?” She smiled and blushed a little, looking down to the floor, then back at him.
 
“Really. I promise not to do anything with anyone else from now on.”
 
“Don’t make promises you can’t keep.”
 
“What do you mean? I just want to be with you.”
 
“I’m not implying you’re not capable, but you should not promise anything like that until this doctor thing is over. At least.”
 
“Oh... Right... I’m sorry.”
 
“It’s alright. We’ll manage. Besides, you might have to deal with someone else touching me at some point too.”
 
“Hey. I guess that’s only fair... I won't get mad, probably a little jealous, but not mad.”
 
She gave him a quick peck on the cheek. “Thanks Ethan.” Becky looked at the clock. “About time to start making dinner.”
 
“That’s not fair. You’re just going to leave me like this?” He chuckled a little.
 
She pressed herself a little harder against the erection she had been feeling through his shorts the last few minutes. “Guess you’ll just have to manage.” She said, giving him a flirtatious look before letting go of the hug. She walked over to the fridge and started pulling out the food.
 
“Oh, I can manage. Can you?” He said, walking up behind her and giving her ass a little slap.
 
Becky yelped and gave him a look which turned into a small smirk. “So that’s how it’s going to be, huh? Don’t play a game you can’t win.” She rubbed his erection through his shorts.
 
Ethan sighed and then laughed. “Hey, I’m not the one who’s naked.” He reached out and flicked one of her nipples up and down a couple times. “I’ve got way easier access.”
 
“Alright. Fair point.” Becky set down the vegetables on the counter. Ethan let his guard down, thinking things were over, but as Becky went over to the sink to wash her hands, she reached right into his shorts and stroked his hard cock a few times, then continued on her way.
 
“Oh, it’s on!” Ethan said, coming up behind her and squeezing her ass.
 
Becky yelped again and started laughing, enjoying the feeling of him touching her ass “Ok! Ok! I give!” She turned around and gave him a quick kiss, trying not to touch him with her hands “But I really do need to make dinner.” She walked back over and started chopping up the vegetables.
 
“Alright. Truce... For now.” He walked over to stand behind her. “So, what are you making?”
 
“Chicken and vegetables.” She said, going over to grab a pan from one of the cupboards, but as she went past Ethan, she accidentally brushed up against his erection again.
 
“I thought we said truce.”
 
“Sorry. I didn’t mean to.” She brought the pan back over and turned the stove on. She pulled the chicken out that her mother had cut up earlier and started putting everything into the pan.
 
“Uh huh.” Ethan said skeptically, standing behind her again to watch her work.
 
With Ethan standing so close, she pressed her ass against his erection, on purpose this time. “Sorry.” she said sarcastically, and smiled over her shoulder at him.
 
“Oh, no problem.” He reached his arms around to her front and started playing with her nipples.
 
Becky giggled and started sighing, trying to keep her attention on her work. “Now this really isn’t fair. I can’t touch you with my hands after washing them.”
 
He brought one of his hands down to play with her pussy and started kissing her behind her ear and down her neck. “It’s not meant to be fair.”
 
“Come on, Ethan. I’m going to mess up dinner.” She said, moaning a little. She could still feel his erection up against her ass.
 
“Alright. I’ll just go sit down at the table.” He stopped playing with her.
 
Becky made a sound of annoyance. She looked over her shoulder at him again. “Wait... Keep going.”
 
“You sure?” He grinned at her. She nodded her head, so he started feeling her up again. Becky sighed, her attention split between making dinner and the pleasure he was giving her. “You like that, huh?”
 
“I do. Chicken is one of my favorites.” Becky said, moaning a little now.
 
“Uh huh. Mine too, but you know that wasn’t what I was talking about.”
 
“Ohhh... I don’t know what you mean then.”
 
Ethan liked this new game they were playing even better. “I’ll just have to try to get your undivided attention, then.” and he tweaked her clit a little.
 
“AAAhhhh...”
 
“Now you know what I mean?”
 
She looked back over her shoulder, grinning at him. “No. Still not sure. I was... Ahhhh... Just smelling this delicious cooking. Oohhh ohh ohhh....”
 
“Uh huh. It does smell good.”
 
Ethan stuck two fingers into her waiting hole, and Becky could no longer hold onto the wooden spoon she was using to stir the vegetables, dropping it onto the counter. “I, uhh, I uhhh ohhh, I can’t take much more!” She turned to face him, grabbing him in a big hug and kissed him, while Ethan found her pussy again quickly. Becky was right, she couldn’t take much more. When Ethan found her clit again, she started cumming as hard as she ever had in her life, almost collapsing to the floor, but Ethan was there to hold her up. “AAHHHH!”
 
Alice came into the room, having heard her sister’s yelling as she came. “Wow!”
 
“Alice. I was just...” Ethan started to explain.
 
“Practicing Becky’s masturbation technique. I know.” but she gave him a sly look. “I was just wondering what all the noise was about.”
 
“Well, dinner will be ready in a little while.” Becky said, still trying to catch her breath.
 
“Alright. Sophie and Trevor are still sleeping. Want me to go wake them up?”
 
“That’s alright. Let them sleep for a bit longer.”
 
“Too late.” Sophie smiled at her oldest sister.
 
Becky got a wicked idea, and eyed the erection in Ethan’s shorts. “Looks like it’s your turn.”
 
“Huh?” Ethan asked, but before he could do anything and she could chicken out, Becky yanked down his shorts and boxers in one go. “Becky!” Ethan opened his eyes wide.
 
“Shut up, Ethan!” and she got down on her knees and took his hard cock into her mouth again.
 
“WOW!” Sophie giggled.
 
“Holy shit!” Alice said, under her breath. The two younger sisters turned and gave each other a huge smile, before turning back to watch the action.
 
Becky was becoming much more skilled in this particular action now, and had Ethan moaning out after a few minutes. “Becky... Becky... Ohhhh... Becky, I’m going to...” Cum he was about to say, and that’s just what he did. Right into the back of Becky’s throat, but she was ready for it, and swallowed as much as she could. A little ended up dribbling out of the corner of her mouth.
 
“Can I try it!?” Alice asked when Becky pulled off his deflating cock.
 
“I want to try it on Trevor!” Sophie exclaimed.
 
Becky felt like she had just made a huge mistake, but it seemed like a good idea at the time. “Umm... If there’s time later on. For now, let’s all go back to the living room. Dinner will be ready in 30 minutes.”
 
Ethan stopped Becky before she could go through the door. “What was that about?”
 
“I just... I don’t know. I just didn’t want to leave you hanging or whatever.”
 
“Well, thanks. It was really great.” He grinned at her. “But now your sisters...” Becky didn’t know what to say, so she just shrugged her shoulders.
 
They followed the two younger girls into the living room, and Becky spotted the naked 13 year old boy still sitting in the same place on the couch. “Trevor? Were you going to stay for dinner?”
 
“Sure, that’d be great. It would give me much more time to look at Alice and Sophie.” He noticed the look Becky gave him. “For, uh, education purposes of course.”
 
“It will give us more time to look at him too. So, we can learn.” Alice said, taking a seat on the couch next to Trevor again. She grabbed his hand and smiled at him.
 
Sophie went and sat down on the other side of Trevor, and was about to grab his hand as well, when all of a sudden she heard a door slam. “DADDY!” she called out worriedly. Everyone in the room froze in place as the man walked in.
 
“Hi, Sugar!” The man greeted his youngest daughter. “Pumpkin.” he said as he walked over to give Becky a kiss on the forehead.
 
“What are you doing home, daddy?” Becky asked, feeling petrified as she stood naked in front of her father.
 
“I needed to get a shower and a change of clothes. What’s cooking? Smells good.”
 
“Uh... I’m making the chicken...”
 
“That’s good Becky... Is everything alright? You all seem a little nervous.”
 
“Well, uh... We were just...” Becky sort of gestured to her being naked.
 
“Oh. That. Your mother told me all about it. How you girls are all helping Ethan with becoming a doctor.”
 
Alice got up and gave her dad a quick hug. “You’re not mad?”
 
“No, Cinnamon. I know you girls volunteered for this.” He nodded his head at Trevor. “Evening son.”
 
“Hello sir.” Trevor nodded back, a little timidity in his voice.
 
“I guess you’ve volunteered too.” He grinned at the boy.
 
“Uh, yes sir.”
 
“Good for you too, son.” Becky’s dad walked over to stand in front of Ethan, who was still frozen in place, not believing he wasn’t dead already. “Hello Ethan.” He put one hand on Ethan’s shoulder. “Just as long as things stay professional. Right?” He chuckled and patted Ethan twice on the cheek.
 
Ethan gulped. “Yes sir.”
 
“Good. Now I’ve got a hot date tonight. Don’t tell your mother.” and he winked at Becky before chuckling and leaving the room to go get ready.
 
“What just happened?” Becky said out loud, when she was sure her father was gone.
 
Trevor laughed. “I think he was making a joke. I’m sure the date is with your mom.”
 
“That’s not... Yeah, you’re probably right, Trevor.” Becky figured she better talk about this with Ethan alone.
 
“Becky.” “Ethan.” The two said their names over each other. Becky, “Will you come into the kitchen with me? To check on dinner?”
 
“Yeah. Coming.” The two were quickly back in the kitchen. “So, what the hell was that?” Ethan whispered to her.
 
“I don’t know.”
 
“I don’t like it. I think he’s onto us.”
 
“Don’t go jumping to conclusions, Ethan. I don’t think my dad would really leave us naked with you if he suspected something was up. I bet he was just trying to scare you in case you got any ideas. Little does he know...” Becky grinned at him.
 
“Come on, Becky. Ok, you’re probably right. If he really knew I’m sure I’d be dead by now. I just... this is getting really complicated.”
 
“Well, who’s fault is that.” Ethan got a little down, so Becky smiled at him. “Don’t worry. It’s just a couple weeks. Then we can tell my parents we’re going out, like, a couple weeks after that probably.”
 
“I don’t know if we should ever tell your dad we’re going out. I think he would just kill me at that point.”
 
“You guys are going out!” Sophie said excitedly.
 
“What!” Becky was shocked by her sister’s presence.
 
“Sophie!” Ethan yelled out.
 
“What? I know you like him. I’m glad for you two.”
 
“No. You don’t understand, Sophie. If daddy finds out...”
 
“He’ll kill Ethan?” Sophie got a smug look on her face, then started laughing. “Don’t worry. I won’t tell.”
 
“Why wouldn’t you say anything? After what I did to you.” Ethan said, getting really confused.
 
“Cause, I’ve had way too much fun doing all this. I know we’re all just fooling around, but it’s been really cool. I got to see Ethan naked. I got to see Trevor naked. I even got to play with his thing! And he played with mine!”
 
“Sophie, you’ve gotta promise me you’ll keep this a secret. Not just from mom and dad, but from Alice too. We can’t risk anyone finding out, or Ethan will get in huge trouble. Please Sophie?” Her older sister begged.
 
“Well, alright. As long as I get to keep having fun with Trevor.”
 
Becky could only see the hole they were in getting deeper and deeper. “Alright. We won't stop your fun... Hey, uh, what did you come in here for anyway? Dinner’s still not ready yet.”
 
“Oh, I know. I needed to get more paper towels. Trevor made another mess.” and she grinned.
 
“Sophie!” Her sister called out.
 
“What? I’ll clean it up.”
 
--------
 
The girl’s father had just finished his shower, and was coming down the stairs, finding the kids in the living room, waiting for dinner to finish cooking. “So, girls. I hope this whole thing isn’t a chore for you. I hope all of you are having a little fun with this.”
 
“What do you mean, daddy?” Becky asked.
 
“I mean, I hope you’re having a little fun being Ethan’s practice patients.”
 
“Oh yeah. It is really fun, daddy!” Sophie beamed at her father.
 
“Good.” The man grinned. “I was wondering. Would you show me a demonstration of what you’ve been practicing, Ethan?”
 
Ethan gulped again, looking over to Becky for help. “Daddy, that’s kind of private...” she said.
 
“Oh, nonsense, Becky. I’m just curious. Want to make sure this is all professional, you know?” and he winked at his oldest daughter.
 
“Well, I know how to do a breast exam. My grandpa showed me.” Ethan explained, hoping that would satisfy the girl’s father.
 
“Sure. Show me.” Her father said. Ethan stood in front of Becky, tentatively taking the girl’s breasts into his hands, and performing the same actions he had done in front of his mother on the first day he had seen Becky naked. “That’s good Ethan. You have a very nice bedside manner.” Both Ethan and Becky blushed and let out a sigh of relief, as Ethan let her breasts go.
 
“Now, how about Trevor? What are you practicing on him?” The man said next.
 
“Well, I, uh...” Ethan stammered out.
 
“Oh, don’t get bashful now, son. I bet you know how to do a testicle exam. Don’t you? Why don’t you show me?”
 
Ethan reluctantly walked over to stand in front of Trevor, looking down at the boy. Trevor started shaking his head back and forth, his eyes going wide. “Come on, Trevor.” Ethan whispered out of the side of his mouth. “We don’t want Mr. Palmer getting mad at us.”
 
Trevor begrudgingly stood up, and after hesitating for a moment, spread his legs. Ethan reached down, queasily taking hold of Trevor’s balls, and felt around them for a bit, scrunching up his face like he smelled something bad. The man chuckled. “Guess you need more practice with that, huh son. Alright kids, I’m heading out. Don’t wait up for your mom and me girls.” and in a moment he was out the door.
 
Once the girls’ father was gone, Alice and Sophie started giggling, with Alice saying. “Wow, that was really hot, guys!”
 
“Shut up.” Trevor said, getting a little mad and embarrassed for having a boy touch him like that.
 
“Relax. I’m just kidding.” Alice explained.
 
“Well, don’t think that’s ever happening again.” Trevor said, sitting down and sulking.
 
“I better go check on dinner. It’s probably done.” Becky said, chuckling to herself as she went into the kitchen. It was only a minute before she was calling, “Dinner’s ready!” and everyone was in the kitchen and eating.
 
“I’m going home when I’m done eating.” Trevor moped.
 
“Why? We were having so much fun.” Sophie asked.
 
“‘Cause! I didn’t know he’d have to touch me!” He said, pointing his fork at Ethan.
 
“Hey, I didn’t really want to do it either!” Ethan exclaimed.
 
“Boys, relax. It’s not like you jerked him off or anything.” Becky tried to calm them down.
 
“Now that would be something!” Alice commented, getting a wide grin.
 
“Alice!” Trevor gave her a sullen look.
 
“What? I did Sophie, and she did me in front of you.”
 
“That’s different.”
 
“How is it different?”
 
“I don’t know... ‘cause you’re girls?” Trevor answered, feeling like he just stuck his foot in his mouth.
 
“Trevor! You jerk!” Alice yelled at him.
 
Trevor looked over at Ethan for help.
 
“Don’t look at me.”
 
“Well... It’s different because you wanted to do that with Sophie, and I didn’t want to do that with Ethan.” Trevor pouted.
 
“Well, alright. I suppose it’s important that it’s something you want to do.” Alice said, looked over at Ethan, and scowled at him a bit.
 
“But you still want to practice with us, right?” Sophie asked her male classmate.
 
“Yeah, that’s fun.” Trevor answered, happy the topic had finally changed. They all finished eating dinner, and were soon heading back out to the living room. “I really probably should be getting home. I’m sure my mom is probably wondering where I’ve been.”
 
“Awww. Alright.” Sophie came over and gave him a long hug. “I’ve had a really great time with you today,” and she kissed him on the cheek.
 
Alice came over and gave him a hug as well, kissing him on the other cheek. “Me too.”
 
Trevor just blushed, and started getting dressed. “Thanks. Me too. If you want, I can come back and we can do this some more tomorrow.”
 
“Yeah!” Sophie said with excitement.
 
“Sounds good!” Alice answered with just as much enthusiasm.
 
“Bye.” Trevor said, and he was out the door.
 
“Well, I better be getting home myself.” Ethan said.
 
“Oh, ok.” Becky said, looking a little forlorn. She came over, and copied her sisters’ actions, giving him a big hug, and a kiss on the cheek.
 
“OOWWOO!” Both her sisters chirped out, especially Sophie who knew the two’s secret.
 
“Knock it off!” Becky blushed at her sisters. Ethan headed out the door, shutting it behind him, but as he made it to the bottom of the stoop, Becky called to him in a hushed tone. “Ethan!”
 
“Becky?” Ethan looked back, seeing Becky poking her head out of the door. He came back up the stairs, looking at her in confusion.
 
Becky stepped outside the door, grabbing him quickly, and planted a big kiss on his lips, then ducked back inside before anyone could see her naked. “Goodnight!”










(End of File)