Oak Tree Cabins 2

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2020 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 


Elaine, Marlene, Megan, Mark. Stephen

Summary: For those of you who have not read or remember part one. Mild spoilers.

13-year-old Stephen and his 11-year-old sister Elaine share a summer cabin with 13-year-old Mark and his twin 11-year-old sisters Marlene and Megan and their two moms.

The boys develop a rash on their penises and on the advice of a nurse who is vacationing in a cabin across from them, the boys had to remain naked from the waist down for a couple of days while their sisters took care of them including applying lotion to their itchy organs.

Both the girls and the boys are willing to continue the practice even though the medical need no longer exists.

We pick up the story the morning the boys were allowed to have their clothes back.

-=o=-

Mark and I were eager to take off for the woods after being cooped up in the cabin for two days. The girls insisted on coming along. We tried to brush them off, but our moms said, “Boys, the girls have been very nice to you for the last couple of days. They gave up some of their vacation time to take care of you. The least you can do is be nice in return. Let them go on the walk with you.”

This was a disappointment since Mark and I were planning on jerking off again. We would look for a much safer place this time. After all the teasing the girls gave us in the past 48 hours, my balls were almost to the bursting point. I had to cum or go mad.

We were walking along for about 15 minutes. The girls were sort of hanging back, whispering and giggling with each other. Finally Marlene said, “You know. It was a lot of fun taking care of you boys. We’re sorry we have to stop. We were wondering. I mean, I think there’s a lot more we can learn about being nurses.”

“You want to keep doing it?” I asked.

“Yes, if you boys are willing.” Marlene said, pulling the tube of ointment and a pair of rubber gloves from her shorts pocket.

I stood there thinking about it for a couple of seconds envisioning all the things I wanted to teach them about handling my penis. I turned to ask Mark’s opinion only to see him unzipping his fly and taking out his already erecting penis.

“Let’s find a spot off the trail,” I suggested.

-=o=-

We found a place off the trail by a stream.

“It’s pretty here,” Megan remarked. The other girls concurred.

“So how are we supposed to do this?” Marlene asked.

“I suppose we start with the boys taking their clothes off,” my sister responded.

Mark and I looked at each other and shrugged our shoulders. After all, we were naked in front for the girls for the past two days. However, this was a bit different. Then there was a reason for it. But now we had to get naked because the girls told us to and we had to take our clothes off as they were watching.

Mark whispered in my ear, “I’m going to do it. We haven’t cum for a couple of days now and I’m horny. With all the handling our sisters did with our penises … I mean, I thought I was going to cum a couple of times when the girls were taking care of us and then - nothing. I got to get it off. I don’t care if the girls are watching.”

Mark was braver than me and took off his shirt. He looked around for a place to put it.

“Here, I’ll take it,” Megan offered. He handed his shirt to his sister and she hung it over a branch of a nearby tree.

My sister made the offer to do that for me.

Piece by piece, the girls collected articles of our clothing as we shed them. Since we only had on shorts and T-shirts, this didn’t take long. The girls giggled as we handed them our underpants. Because of the rough ground, they let us keep our socks and sneakers on, but that only seemed to make me more aware that the rest of me was naked.

“OK, nurses,” I think it’s Elaine’s and Marlene’s turns to do the boys,” Megan said with a frown on her face. She obviously thought that she would be left out of the proceedings.

Mark said, “After you girls get the cream on our penises, Stephen and I have something to show you.” I had no doubt what it was he was going to show them. He committed us to a course of action. I could not back down now.

“What is it?” my sister asked.

“You’ll see,” Mark responded.

The girls didn’t have a lot of “work” to do; our penises were already erected. Mark was right. The math was simple: stimulation + abstinence = horniness.

The girls immediately went to work applying the ointment to our hard organs.

We let them work on them for a longer time than they did in the cabin. For their part, they were more enthusiastic without our moms looking over their shoulders.

Marlene was masturbating me and she got me to the point where I couldn’t take it anymore. I asked her to stop.

“Is something wrong?” she asked with concern.

“No, it’s just that you got me ready.”

“Ready for what?”

“This!” I said as I wrapped my fist around my penis and started pumping away.

“What are you doing?” she asked.

“Jerking off,” I declared without any shame. I was suddenly aware that I was proud of what I was doing for the girls.

“Why?”

“Because it feels good. Wait, you’ll see.”

My sister was so interested in what I was doing that she stopped manipulating Mark’s penis.

Megan and Elaine came closer to get a better look.

I pumped away, but because of my recent abstinence and the attention Marlene was just giving the organ, I peaked quickly.

My body stiffened and I managed to grunt out, “It’s coming!”

My first blast went flying towards the twins who jumped out of the way. Since I was standing, it must have flown six feet at least.

The girls bounced up and down and screeched and giggled.

They repeated this act with every squirt.

Finally, I was exhausted.

“What *is* that stuff,” Marlene said with amazement.

My sister surprised me with the answer, “That’s sperm. It’s the stuff that makes babies.”

“How do you know?” Megan asked.

“My mom told me. She took me to lunch one day and told me about it. What my brother just did is called a jaculataion. Only it’s supposed to happen when he puts it inside …” She stopped here and then called the other girls to her.

Elaine pointed to Mark and me. “You boys stay there. This is only for us girls to hear.”

At my sister’s suggestion, the girls took a couple more steps up the path we came down to make sure they were out of earshot of us boys.

Even then, my sister whispered as the other two girls leaned into her. I couldn’t hear what she told the girls, but each of the girls’ faces turned red and they had a shocked expression on their faces. They looked back at me with my still hard penis with cum still dripping from it.

I was envious of my sister. Dad never took me to lunch. She knew more about sex than I did and I was the older brother. I wondered if I could get her to tell me what she learned from mom.

The girls walked back to where Mark and I were standing.

“Why did you stop,” Megan asked.

“Because I was done. I don’t have any more … for now.”

Turning to her brother she asked, “Can you do that?”

Mark grinned broadly, “Sure I can if one of you girls will give me a hand.”

I am sure that Mark was just as horny as I was maybe even more. Elaine had been playing with him and got him going but stopped to watch me jerk off.

Meanwhile, the two other girls were stooping down to look at my cum on the ground.

“I want to get a closer look,” Megan said.

Elaine chimed in, “Maybe later. We got to get something he can jaculate into so we can see it better. We still have Mark to do.” She seemed eager to get her hands back on his penis.

Mark said with noticeable frustration, “It’s about time. I still haven’t gotten off yet.”

Elaine laughed, “Poor baby; let’s take care of you. Let me ‘give you a hand’ as you explained it,” she ended with a giggle. She took hold of his organ and went back to massaging it.

I could tell by looking at Mark that she was getting him excited. Elaine got him to the point where he could no longer take it and he said, “Let me do it now.” He grabbed hold of his penis and started stroking it.

I was as fascinated watching him do it as the girls were. I suppose that as another boy, I could imagine and feel the same things he was feeling. I have a penis. I know what it feels like to do what he was doing. I know that feeling of sexual tension before the dam breaks on orgasm.

I was wondering what the girls were feeling. Were their crotches feeling anything?

I looked at the girls and their faces revealed a mix of fascination and pride: pride in being girls and in control of us boys; fascination as to what was still a new experience for them.

“Let us know when it’s going to happen,” Marlene said.

Mark’s only response was almost immediate: a vigorous nodding of his head and the word, “NOW!”

There was the same giggling and screeching reaction from the girls as when I did it.

Mark was still catching his breath when Megan said, “You boys were fantastic. I can’t wait until tomorrow when it’s my turn and we can do this again.”

“You don’t have to wait that long,” Mark offered.

“What do you mean?”

“I mean Stephen and I can do it again today. All we need is time to recharge.”

“How long?”

“Maybe a half an hour.”

I was a little bit angry at Mark for revealing this secret, but the prospect of being able to cum again made it easier to bear.

Mark and I decided to take our shoes off and clean up in the stream. We had fun “skinny dipping” and made a game out of splashing each other and then started splashing the girls who could not retaliate because they were dressed.

When we got out my sister said, “I don’t know how much longer we can do this. We’re running out of lotion.”

“We don’t need lotion,” Mark responded.

“But what about the rubber gloves; we only have a couple of pairs left.”

“We don’t need them either.”

“But what about what Ms. Sally said?”

“Think about it, sis. Mark and I handle our penises all the time and nothing bad happens. Maybe it might be a problem if you touched other boys, but not us. I’m sure all of us have the same germs by now.”

“Oh.”

“And you girls don’t have to use the special ointment. That was only because we had the rash. That’s all over now. I’m sure there is other stuff you can use: hand lotion, baby oil, Vaseline or even soap. In fact, you don’t really have to use anything at all, there’s another way to do it, but it feels better using something slippery.”

Mark pipped up, “You girls don’t even have to touch us, but it makes it a lot more fun when you do. A boy has to make himself hard first before he can shoot. You girls do a great job getting us hard.”

“So you boys LIKE this?”

I laughed, “We’re volunteering to do it again. What do you think?”

“So what are we waiting for?”

“I smiled at my sister. We’ll let you know when we are ready.”

It wasn’t long before Mark and I repeated our act for the girls.

-=o=-

The summer wore on and our time at Oak Tree Cabins was coming to an end.

We went “hiking” with the girls every day and I overheard my mom tell Mrs. Koch, “It’s so nice to see them all getting along so well. The boys are much more respectful and the girls have more confidence.

Miss Sally was right; the incident with the rash turned out to be a positive experience after all. It’s really drawn the girls and boys closer together.”

Mrs. Koch never had a quiet voice. Even though we were walking away from them, I could hear her say, “Maybe it’s a good idea to have boys naked in front of girls after all. It would do both sides good.”

For us kids, it was a different experience.

-=o=-

“I can’t believe we’re going home tomorrow.” Megan said.

“And then after that: school,” I lamented.

“I’m actually looking forward to school,” my sister said.

“Me too!” piped in Marlene.

“You would; you’re girls.”

“What difference does that make?”

“Girls like school.”

“What’s not to like? We get to catch up with old friends and make new ones. Too bad we have to wear those stupid uniforms. Girls in public school can wear anything they want. I’d like to show off new school clothes.”

“What’s not to like?” I mocked. “Homework, tests, getting up in the morning …”

“It’s not that bad,” she shot back. “You know what I’m going to miss?”

“What?”

“You.”

“Me? What do you mean me? I live with you.”

“Yes, but it’s not likely that we’ll be able to take hikes together when we get back.”

“We could do it at home.”

“With mom and dad around?”

“They’re not around all the time, you know.”

“That’s true.”

“Think of it,” I went on. “It’s even better for me. I used to have to wait until mom and dad AND you were all out, and that hardly ever happened. Now I can do it even when you’re there.”

“I insist on you doing it, when mom and dad are gone, brother.”

Opportunities to be away from our parents were few and far between. All of us lived in “railroad flat” brownstone apartments: 4 rooms in a line from kitchen to “front room” that faced the street.

The bathroom was off the kitchen. It barely had room for a sink, commode and tub. It was the only place for privacy and we couldn’t spend a lot of time in there without our parents getting suspicious. We certainly couldn’t go in there together and close the door.

We lived on the third floor of one such unit and the Koch’s lived on the first floor of the adjoining building.

To make matters worse. We each had good relations with our across the hall neighbors. If mom stepped out for a few minutes to do some shopping, she’d go next door and ask the neighbor to keep an eye on us. All it took was opening the two doors to the apartments.

We had the Bensons and the Koch’s had Mrs. Roberts.

Marlene said, “We have to come up with a plan where our parents will let us be alone together.”

Megan put in, “I have an idea.”

“What is it?” her sister responded.

“Maybe we can convince our parents to let the boys ‘babysit’ us when they go bowling.”

“Boys as babysitters?” Marlene said, “Who ever heard of boys babysitting. Especially boys babysitting girls. Besides I’m not going to do what my brother tells me.”

“Now wait. Maybe Megan has something,” Elaine said. “First we won’t call it babysitting. The boys are already 13, almost 14 and that’s old enough for babysitting. We can convince our parents that there is safety in numbers and we can watch each other.

Let’s propose that all 5 of us get together in one of our houses. We can start by suggesting leaving the door open so our neighbors can keep their eyes on us in case something goes wrong and then work from there as we gain our parent’s trust.

Our parents bowl on Friday, which means we always have pizza for dinner so that’s not a problem. We can all have pizza together and make a party of it. If we keep it quiet and behave ourselves, everything should work out.”

My sister jumped in, “We can explain how much money they’ll save by not having to pay a babysitter. They can stay out all night.

As far as having to listen to the boys, we all know who really is in charge, don’t we girls?”

Elaine got a high five from the other girls on that.

She went on, “As long as we keep it quiet, the neighbors won’t complain.”

-=o=-

It was a drag to go back to the city and to school. Mark and I took it stoically. The girls took it with joy. Since we lived next door to each other, we all walked to school together.

Mark and I walked behind the girls somberly as they practically skipped as they chattered away gayly.

“So did you girls get to do Mark?” Elaine asked the twins.

“No, our folks were home. How about you?”

“Pretty much the same here. I got Stephen to take it out and show me while mom and dad were busy fixing something in the bedroom, but that was all we could risk.”

And that’s the way it went almost every morning. Most mornings there was nothing to report, but there were times when the parents were out and our sisters were able to exercise their power.

One of these occasions was when my parents went shopping together. Elaine told Megan and Marlene everything in great detail.

Mark just looked at me, “lucky boy,” he said. “You got to get off. It’s been more than a week for me.” I could not believe that we’d be bragging about having our sisters diddle us up and then watch as we jerked off.

It took a couple of weeks to settle into a routine and we started lobbying the parents to allow us to watch out for each other while they went bowling.

At first they were reluctant, but eventually mom softened and talked to Mrs. Koch. “They really did grow up a lot over the summer. Let’s give it a shot.”

We abandoned all hope of an orgy that first night. We knew we had to prove ourselves. Mom had Mrs. Roberts come over about mid-way through the evening to check on us, and mom called us to make sure everything was OK. We even went out of our way to clean the place. We wanted to make this a permanent thing.

We did such a good job that first time that Mrs. Roberts was let off the hook on checking on us. Eventually our parents even stopped calling. Even better than that, they decided that we were so trustworthy that they could go out for a snack and beer after bowling. They left about 6 PM and did not get back until almost midnight. We had almost six hours to play.

The girls made Mark and me get naked as soon as our parents left and we didn’t get dressed until just before our parents were due to return.

Doing it in the apartment was a lot better than doing it in the woods: fewer mosquitos. When your body is totally exposed, that’s an important thing.

The girls became bolder as the weeks went on. At first, we played spontaneously, but with every Friday night the girls tightened their control on events. They even imposed a schedule on our masturbations.

Elaine explained it, “We decided that it would be best if we staggered playing with you boys. First, we’ll do one boy and then while he’s resting, we’ll do the other boy. This way we can be playing with a boy constantly.”

“We decided?” I thought. I don’t recall being consulted on this. Obviously “we’” now meant “we girls” and they now decided the direction of the group.

When it came time to clean the apartment, Mark and I did most of the work, under the direction of the girls. “It’s payment for us making you hard so you can feel good,” Marlene explained.

The girls started having competitions to see who was best at playing with her boy. How fast did he cum when she let him go? How much did he shoot? How far did he shoot it?

Elaine even got us to “jaculate” (We since learned that it was e-jaculate) into a cup and we all looked at it under a microscope. Even Mark and I liked that. We had an entire zoo inside us.

But mostly the girls were interested in perfecting their masturbation techniques. Mark and I were all for it. Each girl handled our penises a little differently and that kept it interesting.

The girls found out that the longer they played with their boy before allowing him to jerk off, the better he came. In fact, I think they would have liked to have played with us all night long only letting us cum at the end, but they liked watching us cum and figured that several good ejaculations were better than one spectacular one. Also by “rotating” us boys each girl got a chance to play.

The big turning point came the week when they decided that they would take over total control of our ejaculations.

“We’ve seen you do it enough,” my sister explained, “I think us girls can jerk you off as good as you can. So we’ll ‘diddle you up’ like we always do and when we think you are ready, we’ll jerk you off.”

“But …” I tried to complain.

“You do it our way or you won’t do it at all. It’s fun for us girls to watch you play with yourself, but it would be even more fun for us to make you cum.

Don’t fight us girls on this. We could always tell mom or Mrs. Koch that we caught you playing with yourself. You won’t be able to do it ever again any time we are around. It will be like the bad old days. You don’t want that to happen. Do you?

We got a good thing going here. We have fun, you have fun and everybody is happy.

So it’s either let us girls do you or you don’t get to do it at all.”

Mark and I didn’t even confer with each other. We simply agreed to the girls’ terms. They were right, we were getting sexual satisfaction from our Friday night events. Obeying the girls and allowing them to play with us this way was the price to pay; a price that we were willing to pay.

Marlene was my first masturbatrix. Although I was used to having each of the girls handling my penis, it felt funny when she actually started jerking me off.

“Wow, this is fun,” she exclaimed as she masturbated me while my sister and Megan watched. I enjoyed the feeling of her fingers around my penis. She must have been paying attention since she was doing a good job.

“It’s getting harder!” she said as she brought me closer to orgasm.

“Oh wow, I can feel it” was her final statement as the first of my ejaculations pulsed through my penis. Then she did something unexpected and unwanted: she let go.

“Keep going,” I begged.

“It’s so hot,” she said, commenting on my cum on her hand.

“What’s going on?” Megan asked, “He’s not squirting anymore.”

For the moment confusion reigned as everyone tried to figure out what was happening.

“Why did you stop?” my sister asked.

“Because Marlene did. You have to keep pumping it or you don’t get all the stuff out.”

“Oh,” she said and then noted, “You’re still stiff.”

“I still need to cum.”

“We’ll do you again later then. Maybe even give you an extra one.”

“I think I can do it again right now.”

“I thought you had to wait.”

“Not when it doesn’t all come out. I still want to do it.”

“You girls have got to feel it,” Marlene interrupted. “It gets really hard and then when he squirted, I could feel it pulsing in my hands.”

“We will,” Elaine said. “We’ll each get our chance. Now I think it’s time for you to get back to work.”

“You mean do him again right now?”

“That’s what he said.”

I was once again standing in front of the girl as she masturbated me. “This time keep pumping until I tell you to stop.”

I later learned that what Marlene did to me was called an interrupted ejaculation. I wasn’t satisfying for us boys, but the girls caught on quickly and often enjoyed doing them. Every now and then, they would devote an entire evening to them and in one case they managed six ejaculations each out of Mark and me.

Fortunately, they also liked making us squirt hard, so we got a lot of that too.

Straightforward masturbation was becoming boring for the girls so they experimented with doing other things like having Mark and me grab each other’s penises and jerk each other off.

It was almost a no-brainer for the girls to figure out that it was stimulation of the penis that made it cum, so they were interested in trying to rub other things against our penises to see if they could make us cum with them.

They enjoyed giving us foot jobs and, at the suggestion of my sister also tried it while keeping their Keds on. That was kind of kinky and I liked it.

They also devised games where they made Mark and I stand facing each other penis-to-penis, touching each other. Two of the girls would grab them and swirl them around each other. The third girl spat on them to provide lubrication. This wasn’t necessary since we got so excited we’d leak almost at the first touch.

The Koch’s went away to their mom’s sister’s house for Christmas. Marlene and Megan loved visiting because they got to see their cousin, Peggy. Peggy was 18 and ready to go away to college, I met her once when she was visiting, she was very attractive and featured in some of my jerk-off fantasies.

I could tell something was up with Mark when they got back, but when I asked him about it he told me nothing was wrong. It wasn’t until the next Friday night session that I found out what is was.

The girls were more excited than usual. When our parents finally left, Megan said, “It’s about time we let you in on the secret, Stephen. Your sister already knows, we told her about it; she can’t wait to see it. Marlene and I want to see you do it with Mark. We told Mark not to say anything although I don’t think he wants to talk about it anyway.”

“Do what with Mark?” I asked.

“Blow job!”

I must have looked at her funny, because the girls giggled since I did not understand.

Megan went on, “Our Cousin Peggy told us about them. It’s when one boy sucks another boy’s penis. We even got to see it. She made her boyfriend, Chuck do Mark and then she made Mark do Chuck. It was so much fun to watch.”

I still stood there in shock.

Marlene prodded her brother, “We’ll start with you. You know what to do. You did it to Chuck. So you can suck off Steven and then we’ll have him suck off you.”

“Do I have to?”

“Sure you do. You like being sucked off by Chuck didn’t you?”

“Well, yeah.”

“So, the nice thing to do is pay back. If a boy sucks you off, you suck him off back.” She sounded so confident talking about it.

“Steven, stand here where we can all see you better. Mark, get down on your knees in front of him. You know what to do.”

I watched as my friend knelt before me. It felt funny as he took my penis is his hand. I don’t know why, the girls had been handling it for weeks now. He moved his head slowly towards my organ and then slipped it into his mouth.

The feeling was amazing. It was warm, wet and soft all at the same time. I could feel his tongue sliding up and down the shaft as he sucked on the organ. There is no way my hand or anyone’s hand or even the girls’ feet could stimulate my penis like this.

As much as I fantasized about having my penis in a girl’s vagina, I could not imagine it feeling better than this.

Although I was fully erected when he started, I felt like I was getting even harder. In the background I could hear the girls giggling.

I knew I wouldn’t last long. I had the urge to hump his mouth, but I wasn’t sure if that was allowed or if it would somehow ruin the act. I stiffened ,held my breath, exploded verbally with a groan and physically with a blast of semen.

I could feel my hot semen collecting in his mouth. With each squirt, my muscles weakened and my knees buckled. I had to put my hands on his shoulders to keep upright.

It was finally over and he withdrew. There was some of my semen dribbling down from the corner of his mouth. It looked both erotic and disgusting at the same time. I could not believe it. My friend took my penis in his mouth and even took in my sperm. There was too little on his face to have it been all of it. He must have swallowed the rest. My stomach flipped. I don’t know whether it was out of revulsion or excitement.

The girls let us relax and recover. Then it was my turn. “After all, fair is fair,” Elaine stated, “Mark gave you a very good blow job and now you have to give him one.”

I was glad Mark went first. It gave me some idea of what to do. As I knelt before him it occurred to me that I had never seen a penis this close up before. The girls sometimes got in close.

I closed my eyes and moved my head towards him. His penis poked my cheek and I used that to figure out how to maneuver it into my mouth. I still have very mixed feelings about this. This was his penis. Somehow it was “dirty.” I am sure he showered very well that day and then wrapped this part of his body in clean underwear while most of the rest of his body was exposed to the dirt of the world. His penis was probably the cleanest part of his body.

Yet, it felt degrading. But it also felt satisfying. I was soothing some of the guilt the girls had heaped upon me and I was giving pleasure to my friend. Still it felt funny having his penis in my mouth. I’ve never had anything like it in there before.

I tried to emulate what I though I felt him doing to me with my tongue and cheeks. I started to move my head up and down his shaft, fucking him with my mouth. He let out a sigh of pleasure. I knew that pleasure.

His penis felt so hot and hard and I could feel it throb with the beat of his heart. I started to taste what I guess was his precum. Through the trembling of his body, I knew he was ready to cum.

I felt the head swell, and then a blast of semen shot back along my tongue. I almost choked on it. This was followed by gush after gush of his ejaculate filling my mouth.

It would not do to spit it out. I don’t think that was allowed, besides he swallowed mine and I did not want to disappoint the girls by not swallowing his.

Blow jobs became a part of our Friday night routine although they were eventually got moved back to the end as a “grand finale” of the evening. The girls wanted to experiment with other games playing with our penises.

We later found out that each of the girls were recording which girl did which boy and when she did it and how she did it in her diary.

The girls even managed to get a hold of a polaroid camera and we pooled our money to buy some film packets. Each girl wound up with her own collection of “dirty pictures.”

So that’s the way it went for the rest of the year: Mark and me getting naked, and Elaine, Marlene and Megan playing with us and all of us having fun.

-=o=-

I was sitting naked across from Marlene legs splayed wide as she rubbed my penis with the soles of her Keds.

“I can’t believe how fast the year went,” She said.

“Yeah, only two more weeks of school,” her sister concurred.

“I heard mom and dad talking,” Elaine put in. “It looks like we’ll be sharing a cabin again at Oak Tree.”

“That will be so cool,” Marlene exclaimed. “I wonder how many ‘hikes’ we can take with the boys while we are there, and I wonder what other girls would like to join us?”











(End of File)