Dr. Turner's Behavior Modification Program 3

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2020 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 





Chapter 3

I woke the next morning in the best mood of my life, and realized things were just getting started. I wanted to hop on the computer to message my friends but first I better check on my sister to see if she’s up yet. I opened my door and peeked across the hall into my sister's room. She was still sleeping but had kicked the covers off, so I could see her breasts and slit with her legs slightly open. It's such a lovely sight in the morning to see a naked girl. It was a long day for her yesterday, so I let her sleep and hopped on the computer.

I checked my phone as my computer was loading up and saw I had a text from my mom.

Mom: Sam, there has been a change of plans here. I'm going to be working double shifts from 6 am to 10 pm all this week. Today I have to start at 3 pm so I am borrowing a bed here at the hospital. Easier to just crash here. I won't be home until 10pm tonight.

Mom: let me know how your sister is doing, I'm really worried that I may have done the wrong thing with her yesterday and can’t get home to supervise the situation there.

I replied back hoping to squash her worries.

Me: hey mom, you don't need to worry about a thing here at home. Steph is still sleeping off her hangover and was pretty easy to get along with yesterday. I know your job is really important so don't worry about us. I'll just have Steph do some chores around here and then we can watch tv for the day

My computer was finally logged into the private chat with Ryan and Jimmy and it showed both were online.

Me: hey guys. Don't know if you heard anything from Gary but the plan is fully under way

Jimmy: oh i've heard. When do we get to see her?

Ryan: so it's really working? Stephanie is really naked? Have you seen the email reply from Beth?

Me: yep, well besides her cute new necklace, completely naked. I think you guys should come over pretty soon and enjoy the show

Me: wow, Beth is giving us more than we even need here. I think we can get her over here to join my sister in the fun soon

Jimmy: alright im on my way right now

Ryan: yeah coming over now.

I had also received a message from Paula sometime in the night.

Paula: Hey this may be of some interest to you. Turns out the supreme court of our state ruled a few years back that public nudity was covered under a person’s first amendment rights. And that it even extends to minors. Here is the link to the ruling if you want to see for yourself.

Man, this was getting better and better. I read over the ruling and saved a copy to my computer just in case and went to get ready for my friends' arrival.

Both Jimmy and Ryan live a few blocks away from my house so it didn't take long for them to show up. I waited in the living room for them to walk up the driveway, not wanting them to be too loud and wake up sleeping beauty just yet. “Hey. She is still sleeping so keep quiet until I'm ready to wake her” Jimmy looked like he was going to start jumping up and down he was so excited.

“You got it, boss” Ryan replied, he still seemed nervous about this whole thing.

We made our way up to my sister’s room She was still in the same position I saw her this morning, so the guys were immediately greeted to the site of my nude sister. “Wow, you can see like everything man, this is so cool.” Jimmy said with big eyes in the doorway where both he and Ryan had stopped when they caught a glimpse of my sister. I went over to the window in her room and slowly pulled back the curtains to let the sun in so we could see better.

“Hey, come over for a closer look guys. She's a heavy sleeper. I don't think you will wake her.” They both made their way over to my sister’s bed and stood on each side to take in her naked body. “We should wake her up soon. I hope you guys haven't eaten yet. I was going to have her make a big breakfast for us.”

“Gosh you have a beautiful sister, Sam.” Ryan said with a huge grin on his face.

“Yeah, what he said times a thousand, man” Jimmy joined in.

“Ok we better wake her.” I made my way over to her and thought about last night in the shower. I could show these guys some things, but I thought it best if I just shook her shoulder instead to wake her.

“Oh... hey Sam, mornin’... WHAT ARE THEY DOING HERE!?” Steph jumped up quick, grabbing her blanket to cover her body.

“Steph, we went over this yesterday. Your program is not supposed to interfere with the schedule of anyone involved. The guys were always going to come over sometime this week and hang out. Besides, I think you owe these guys penance like Dr. Turner said for the way you bullied them over the last year.”

“But this is so humiliating, can’t they come back later?”

“Steph, hand me the blanket.”

“But...”

“No Stephanie, my command is hand me the blanket, now.” So, she handed it over but used her arms to cover her privates. “Steph you know you shouldn't be covering yourself. These guys are going to see it all anyway. Better to get it over with right away. Come on like ripping a band aid off.” So, she dropped her arms to her side and stood to let us look at her closely. “You’re a beautiful young woman Steph, you don't need to be modest in front of us. Come on, let’s go make some breakfast.”

Steph went over to use the bathroom, but I stopped her from closing the door. “Hey, I’ve got to pee.”

“Oh, I figured, but I think all us guys should keep an eye on you just in case.”

She opened her eyes wide again, “WHAT!? Come on, Sam. That’s too much. Let me do this in private. Pleeeease?” She drew out the last word.

I didn’t really want to watch her pee, just embarrass her some more, especially in front of my friends, so I relented. “Alright, but come straight out.” and we waited in the hall next to the door for her to go.

When she came out, she rolled her eyes at us waiting for her. I asked “Did you wash your hands?”

She gave an annoyed look at me and said, “Yes mother.” I just laughed at her joke, not letting it bother me and gestured for her to go down the stairs.

So, we let Stephanie lead the way, mostly so the guys could get a good look at her ass while she walked down the stairs to the kitchen. We each took a seat at the table, me at the head facing into the kitchen, and Ryan and Jimmy on each side of me. “Ok Steph. I think after a year or so, it's your turn to make breakfast. Some scrambled eggs and toast sounds good to me. How about you guys?”

“Yeah, that sounds great.” Jimmy replied.

“Alright Steph, get to it.”

So, us three guys watched as the naked Steph moved back and forth getting the ingredients and pans and utensils for us to eat with. Did you know when a girl is naked and walking around like that her tits and ass bounces and jiggles just beautifully? I kept peeking at my friends just to see the most elated looks upon both their faces. The best part was when Steph was bringing things to the table and would walk about 4 steps fully facing us. Finally, she had finished cooking and brought over the eggs to us and sat down at the far end of the table from me. We all ate breakfast with each of us guys enjoying the view of Steph’s tits above the table.

“So, Steph, what's it like being naked in front of us guys you see pretty much every day?” Jimmy was in pure heaven.

“Well, it sucks, ok? This is the most humiliating thing I have ever been through. I can't believe my brother invited his friends to come perv on his sister.”

My sister was getting that attitude back. Probably time to remind her who is boss. “Well as far as I'm concerned, you did this to yourself. The way you've treated me, my friends, but especially mom. I think you’re getting off way too easy. Anyway, we're done here. Your turn to do the dishes.”

Just like with making breakfast we watched her moving back and forth getting the plates from the table to the sink. Loading up the dishwasher. Scrubbing the pan she used for the eggs. When she finished, we all made our way to the living room to watch some TV and let the big breakfast settle a little. Well, she watched TV, we just watched her. “Alright Steph, today is chore day for you, so you need to vacuum, clean the bathrooms, including the toilets and showers, sweep the kitchen, and dust the furniture. Think you can handle all that? I know it's been a long time since you did a chore around here.”

“Yes Sam, I can do it.”

So, we watched as my sister left to take care of the house chores that sorely needed to be done. “Hey, with my sister doing the chores, I think we can meet with Beth and lay down the rules with her. Ryan, send her another email to meet us in my garage.” So, we waited a few minutes for a reply back, and watched my sister move around the house, getting cleaning supplies for the bathroom. Finally, the email came back from Beth:

‘I knew it had to be you guys doing this. Ryans stupid brother gave you the first picture didnt he? Look i'll do whatever you want, just don't let my parents know about those pictures. I'll be at sam’s as soon as i can. I hate you all!
Beth’

It was about 20 minutes later when Beth was dropped off in front of my house. I had grabbed another necklace from my hiding spot in my room, ready to greet her. “Come on let’s get her in the garage before my sister sees her here. Jimmy, I need you to stay in the house and make sure my sister keeps on task with her chores. I'm giving you the control to her necklace. Don't use it unless you absolutely need to. And don't let her come into the garage. I'll let you have some time with Beth before we send her home ok?”

“Yeah Sam. I don't want to screw this up. I'll do whatever you tell me, this is your plan.”

So, we met Beth outside and brought her into the garage, which had plenty of room for us since my mom had the car with her at work. “So, Beth, we’re not going to touch you. That's the first thing you should know.” I think that made her ease up a little, she probably expected we would have sex with her. “Now I've created a plan that I need you to play a part in.”

“What do you mean?” she asked me looking very confused.

“Kind of like a play. You see, in my house right now, my sister is undergoing treatment to correct her bad behavior. But we need more than just my sister to be involved in the corrective treatment if we want other girls from school involved. Where you come in is to play the part of another girl who is undergoing this treatment to help convince my mom and other parents it is real and works.”

“Ok, so what is this treatment?”

“Glad you asked. First I need to put this necklace around your neck.” I walked over and locked the necklace around her neck. Pretty easy so far. “Now, we have plenty of pictures of you in compromising positions and could easily ruin your life, so remember that when I tell you the next part.”

“Yeah. I know” she looked pretty sad, almost about to cry.

“So, this treatment involves an unspecified number of days naked.” she looked at me wide eyed. “Now only a few people will see you naked as needed. And it will never get back to your parents ok.”

“Um who?”

“Well me and Ryan here, Jimmy too. Plus, my mom and sister. Dr. Turner will probably see you tomorrow. She's an expert in female behavioral modification. And maybe Jimmy's cousin Gary, but probably not. And then any parents of other girls we might like to go through this program.”

“But I thought you said this was all like a play. Who is this doctor?”

“Oh, she's a friend, playing a part just like you. Now let's start by having you undress.”

“Right now? I'm not sure I’m ready.”

“Beth, we've all seen the pictures of you. If you keep complaining I'll have to show you how the necklace works. In fact, Ryan, give her the tiniest little zap you can.”

Ryan pushed the button and she winced in pain. “Ow, that hurts.”

I knew at the lowest setting it felt like getting pinched with finger nails. “Yes, and that was the lowest setting with the quickest jolt possible. So, are you ready to take your clothes off now?”

“Yeah... I'll do it.” She started with her sweatshirt pulling it up over her head and set it on the counter near the back of the garage. After that she pulled off her undershirt. Then she started undoing her black jeans. She was short, still only 14. She kicked off her shoes before pulling down her pants. I could still see the tan from the summer on her body, especially on her nice legs. She reached behind herself, undoing her cute pink bra and putting that with the pile of clothes on the counter. She looked apprehensive at us before turning to the side and finally removing her panties. “There. You guys happy?”

“I think we're satisfied for now. Beth, turn and face us.” She did, putting her arms over her breasts and bush down below. “Now there's no need to cover up for us. We've already seen it all Beth. Let's put your arms behind your back.” She did as tell and now we were really seeing a 14 year old girl naked for the first time right in front of us. Her tan didn't go over her privates so there was a nice contrast between the two areas. Her boobs were smaller than my sisters with brownish nipples that were small but perky. Her pussy was covered by dark hair, just like her head and not much was visible. I guess she didn't shave. “Beth you look cute naked.”

“Uh, thanks.” She said with a big blush on her face.

“Ok, now I'll let you get dressed in a few minutes, but first you should know a few things about tomorrow. First, I want you up and here at 5 am tomorrow, so get a good night's sleep. Tomorrow you're going to meet my mom as another patient in this program. Just go along with what Dr. Turner says and don't speak unless spoken to. Understand?”

“Yes Sam.” God she was cute looking up at the ceiling like that.

“Oh, and sometime before tomorrow shave off that bush of yours. We want to be able to really see your pussy. Ok?”

“What...? Ok. Can I get dressed now?”

“One minute. My friend Jimmy wants to see you like this before you go.” So, I sent Ryan to switch places with Jimmy, and in just a few short seconds Beth was now naked in front of Jimmy as well.

“Wow, Beth! Your pictures don't do you justice! Sam, you're the best friend a guy could ever want!” It was cool to see Jimmy get so much joy out of this.

“Ok Beth, I think that's enough for now, you can get dressed and go home.”

So, she got dressed and was about to leave when she asked “Hey, what about this necklace thing?”

“Oh, just leave it on for now, it’s waterproof and practically indestructible so don't mess with it. We’ll know if you do.” I lied, but what she doesn’t know... “If anyone asks just say it’s a present from a boyfriend or something.”

“Ugh really? Fine whatever, bye.”

“Man, I can’t believe we just saw Beth Keller naked. She is so hot!” Jimmy said to me after she had left.

“I know. That was so awesome! Let's get back inside before my sister misses us though.”

“Alright, she was still working in the bathrooms when I came out here.”

We both went back in and my sister was none the wiser we had even been gone, let alone that someone else had been here today. Things were pretty boring for us until finally Steph came out to do the dusting and vacuuming. Again, we were treated to the jiggle and bounce of a naked girl’s tits and ass as she moved around the living room, first dusting the furniture and then vacuuming the floor.

Finally, she came to us, having finished all her chores for the day. “Ok Sam I think everything is done that you asked me to do. What should I do now?”

“Well there's one more chore that needs taking care of but it will only take a minute for you to complete I'm sure.”

“Ok what is it?”

“Well yesterday was Saturday and in all the commotion of your treatment I think we forgot to get the mail.”

“Yeah ok and...?” She looked at me not really understanding what I wanted her to do.

“Well I think someone should go get it...”

She still had that confused look on her face, when it suddenly switched to shock. “You can’t send me out to get the mail naked!”

“Steph, who's in charge here?”

“Well you are, but I have to put my foot down on this. Sam, people will see me out there. No way am I going outside this house naked! I don't care who’s in charge!”

I took the controller from Ryan and set it to level 2. “Better get a move on sis. You're wasting daylight.”

“No! I don't care if you shock me! I'm not doing it!” I let her have a good shock for 2 seconds on level 2. “Oww! Son of a bitch! No, you can't do thi-- Owwww! Aaaaaaah!” I held it for 5 seconds. “Ok, ok! Stop! I'll go! Please no more!”

So, we all gathered around the front door. Steph would have to go to the end of the driveway and over one more house to get the mail from the group of mailboxes at the corner of the street. She took one more long big breath and pulled open the door and sprinted as fast as she could in bare feet. She made it to the middle of the neighbor’s yard, when the first car sped by on the cross road near the mail boxes. This made Steph freeze in place and cover herself, but the car was gone before she even finished that. “Keep going Steph!” I yelled not wanting her to be exposed for too long. She finally made it to the mail boxes when a car came down the road from our direction towards the mail boxes. The car stopped across the road from Stephanie and the mail boxes. Stephanie really had no choice but to rush back to the front door using the mail to cover her tits as best she could. Once she was in the house, the car sped off to wherever, and we went back into the living room where Steph was on the couch panting from the run she just had to make, still holding the mail to her chest.

“Wow Steph! That was pretty exciting! I can’t believe that car stopped to watch you get the mail.” I commented.

''Oh my god! What if they know me!” Steph said breathlessly.

“Well maybe it's someone you owe penance to. Either way their schedule wasn’t interrupted too much by your presence. You were only out there for like a minute. Two tops.”

“Well it felt like forever.”

That was the second most exciting thing we had her do that day. We had Steph make us guys lunch, and then enjoyed having her do some more jumping and dancing like I had her do yesterday, before I had her do what I had been planning to have her do since I came up with this.

She had sat back down on the couch and all us guys gathered around her. “Steph. You know. I think me and my friends are really learning a good lesson on how the female body is different from our own.” She eyed me curiously as I continued. “There is one thing we are really curious about though. We were wondering how it was a girl got herself off.”

She had taken a drink and spit it out in front of herself before coughing out. “You WHAT!? No... No... Come on.” I pulled out the remote and looked at it in my hand for a second or two before looking back up at her.

“Oh god!” She said, then put her hands on her boobs, pinching the nipples. “Oh, no. No, please, Sam. Not in front of your friends.” She had stopped moving her fingers, still holding her nipples between.

“Come on Steph. You'll feel better if you just follow my orders.” She sighed, knowing she wasn’t going to win this fight, and continued with playing with her nipples. Soon they were standing at attention and she moved a hand down to her slit, and opened her legs in front of us. She hesitated again for a moment before opening her slit all the way for us with one hand and playing with her clit with the other. It took her a little while to get into it, but eventually she was moaning and breathing really heavy, looking at each of us guys watching her, and humping her hips up and down a little as she continued. She used the other hand to stick a couple fingers into her hole. All of a sudden, she was humping the air really fast, before finally letting out a loud “Ahhh!” and slumping down on her side, on the couch.

All us guys were mesmerized at the sight and didn’t say anything until Steph caught her breath and sat back up. “There. You happy?” She said to us. We all just nodded our heads yes to her. Steph then left us to go to the bathroom to clean herself up.

“So, I guess that’s probably enough for today guys. You should probably go home for now.” I told Ryan and Jimmy who looked a little disappointed at that but got up to leave. “Hey, tomorrow Beth will be here, so don’t get down. We’ll be having lots more fun this week, and hopefully longer if I have anything to do about it.” They both smiled at that and said bye.

Steph made me dinner, and then I let her watch more TV for a while. “Ok Steph, time for another bath.” I told her around 8. We made our way to the nice clean bathroom. My sister had really worked hard today. “Hey Steph, really good job on cleaning the house.”

“Thanks. Sam? Have I really been that bad to you and mom this last year?” She asked me, looking up at me from the bath, with a sad look on her face.

“You really want me to answer that?”

“That bad huh?”

“Well It’s not so much me, though I don’t like it when you make fun of me in front of my friends. Or at school. But I worry about you. Sometimes I’m not sure if you will even come home. Like, drunk driving Steph, drugs and whatever else you’ve been doing. But worst of all is mom. I hear her crying through her door sometimes. I hate it when you make her cry.” Steph had started crying now. I hate it when they cry.

“I’m sorry, Sam. I really am. I don’t even know why I do the things I do sometimes. I just go along with my friends...” She said between sobs.

I leaned over and gave her a hug. “Steph, look at it this way. Use this week to wipe the slate clean. I don’t know about your friends, but if they are like that, I would get new ones. Just make a change in your life. I can help if you want. Just ask me if something is a good idea and I’ll tell you.”

“You would do that for me?” She looked back up at me with her tear streaked face.

“You just promise you will follow what I say when you ask.”

“Ok Sam. I can do that.”

So, I helped her out of the bath and dried her off. I think she was a little disappointed I didn't get her off in the bath again like last night, but she had already gotten herself off earlier, and I didn’t want to push it.

Before putting her in bed, I brought her over to my computer and opened my folder with the videos and pictures I made of her yesterday. She got a sad look on her face, but then I showed her as I deleted the videos and pictures. She looked at me confused but relieved at the same time. “I made those videos to scare you straight, Stephanie. I wouldn’t ever hurt you by showing them to anyone. Just so you know.”

“Oh, thank you, Sam! You won’t get any more problems from me this week. I’ll do whatever you say, ok.” and she gave me a big hug from behind. I could feel her nipples poking me in the back as she did.

“Come on. Let me tuck you in.” So, I put her to bed and went back into my room and locked the door. I sent a quick message to Paula, letting her know about Beth, and what I wanted her to tell my mom. I did my normal routine, then went to sleep, setting my alarm for really, really early. Especially for a day off from school.
 








(End of File)