Dr. Turner's Behavior Modification Program 1 & 2

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2020 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 




Description
 
A 15 year old sophomore boy comes up with a plan that has his sister and many other girls from his school going naked for him and his friends, with a prescription of Doctor Turner's behavior modification program.
 
Inspired by “Getting Boys Naked” by Aldric and posted with permission.
 
by SuperEvil
proofread by Mycroft
 
Chapter 1
 
If there’s one thing you should know about me, it’s that I love naked girls. I would keep every girl naked if I could. Even my own sister and mother. Hell, I did it to my own sister, and I plan to keep doing it for as long as possible, to my sister, and to any other girl I can get my hands on. You may think I'm mean, or that I’m evil. That I even deserve to be locked away behind bars forever. Or maybe you’re like me. Maybe you think the thought of stripping girls of their clothes is the best thing in the world.
 
This story is dedicated to my friend Paula, without whom none of this would have been possible. It’s also for my friend Jimmy, who loves naked girls just as much as I do. Sometimes more even. For my girlfriend, who usually has an even more devious plan then me. And for anyone else reading this: Who the hell are you? How did you get access to this? Well the names have been changed to protect everyone, so don't try to find me.
 
Also forgive any typos or misspelt words. I'm typing this out as fast as I can.
 
My name is Sam, short for Samuel, and I came up with this plan of getting girls naked for me and my 2 best friends Ryan and Jimmy. We had all just entered high school and the 10th grade. Ryan was skipped ahead a couple grades, so only 13. I was 15 and Jimmy 14, with Jimmy’s birthday being in 2 weeks. I would end up giving my best friend the best birthday gift a teenage boy could want, a naked teenage girl to play with.
 
Jimmy and I had recently found out we both shared an interest in embarrassed, nude females. We would share pictures, websites, and even stories with each other. Anything we could find on the topic. While Ryan didn't really get off on that sort of thing, he never seemed to interrupt us when we would talk about it.
 
It was another boring Saturday in my small town. Not that we would be invited many places, all of us were pretty geeky, with Ryan being the biggest geek of all of us. My friends were over for the night, and we were playing video games and surfing the web, just hanging out, when Ryan called us over to see something on his laptop.
 
"Guys uh... check this out!"
 
"Oh my god! Is that...?"
 
"Holy shit! That’s Beth isn't it!?" I interrupted Jimmy. On the screen was a picture of a girl from school, flashing her breasts. "How... Where did you get this?"
 
"I was accessing my brothers text messages and found this on there. I guess he likes younger girls." Ryan's brother Jerry was a senior.
 
"Is there any more?" I asked him, elated at actually seeing a girl in my class topless. Her boobs were small but perky with nice quarter sized brown nipples that looked to be hard. She had this cute half smile on her face, but you could tell she was embarrassed about taking the picture. Jerry must have worked hard to convince her to take this picture for him. "Will you send that to me?" I asked.
 
"Alright, but Sam, you better not let anyone see this. I mean my brother will know I spy on his messages and stuff. And I, well, he'll kill me if he finds out."
 
"Why do you spy on his messages anyway?" Jimmy asked.
 
"I've found out about a lot of shit my parents don't feel like I should know about. Like how my mom and dad were getting divorced, things parents try to hide from the younger kids but tell the older ones."
 
It had taken a while for Ryan to get over his parents’ divorce, so I changed the subject back to Beth. "Guys, come on, this is great. We've seen Beth Keller's tits! Man, what I wouldn't give to see some other girls in our class topless. No, completely naked. Man..."
 
"Who would you want to see?" Jimmy asked me, with a sly look on his face. I blushed a little, but they knew who I liked.
 
"Oh, that's easy. Mrs. Reid of course!" at that we all burst out laughing. Mrs. Reid was our English teacher and looked to be in her 90s. Ok, maybe 60s, but she was definitely not the kind of girl or woman I wanted to see naked. "No, you guys know. Amanda Evans."
 
"What about Amanda Evans?" Great, my delinquent sister, Stephanie, had just gotten home. I hope she didn't hear that whole conversation. She was slurring her words, obviously drunk again. "Bittle Brother, little lo bro, Sam... you've got no chance man. Get over her and get over yourself. You are a geek, the biggest geek I know, besides Bryan."
 
"It's Ryan" Ryan corrected her, not annoyed, but more out of habit.
 
"Whatever BRYAN! No, no chance in hell, Sam. She is a volleyball jock and you're just a geeky little pipsqueak. GIVE! IT! UP!" My sister everyone. Annoying, blonde, and totally full of herself. I try to love her, but she’s been pretty hard to get along with the last year. At least ever since she became 16 and a cheerleader. Drunk again, and supposed to be home by 11 pm, it was now 3 am.
 
"Come on Steph, do you want to wake up mom? You're going to be grounded again if you don't keep it down."
 
"Too late, Sam! Steph, come up stairs right now!" Right on cue, there was my mom. Damn, I tried to warn her, but what else could I do? Stephanie stumbled her way upstairs, and after some muffled yelling for a few minutes and a couple slammed doors, things seemed to calm down. I was just about to say we should head to bed before any of this anger came down upon us, but my mom passed through the hallway to the kitchen and seemed pretty upset. Much more than usual.
 
I decided to follow her and see what’s up. "Hey mom, are you ok?"
 
"Oh Sam. What am I going to do with her? I take away her car privileges, phone, tv, internet. I even tried to get her off the cheer squad, and it like nothing I can do helps. I just don't know anymore. She's doing drugs you know. Not just drinking. It's like the harder I push, the more it makes her pull away. I don't..." She started crying so I did the only thing I could do and gave her a big hug. I hate it when she cries.
 
"Mom, it's going to be ok. Damn cheerleaders." I said under my breath, but she must have heard.
 
"No, she started all this after your dad left. He always knew how to handle her. Anyway, I shouldn't be dumping this on you. You boys should get to bed. 3 am is long enough for a slumber party."
 
"Sleep over, mom, come on." She chuckled at that. She always called it a slumber party, probably on purpose just to annoy me.
 
The next day my mom woke us guys up around noon, saying we slept enough and it was time for brunch. "Now Sam. You know today I start my long week, so I’m going to have to leave you in charge. Not that she will listen to you, but Stephanie is grounded, for at least 2 weeks. Probably longer. Just tell me what she does wrong. Don't try to stop her... I mean unless she's going to hurt herself. UGH! Just look out for yourself, ok?"
 
"Yeah mom, you can count on me." My mom is a nurse. She makes good money, but it has her working long hours, and her boss always threatens to take away her shifts if she isn't able to keep up with the schedule.
 
My sister was her usual self and completely ignored being grounded, hanging out with whatever she called friends and ignored both me and mom.
 
Nothing else really happened until Tuesday when Ryan, Jimmy and I were talking on our encrypted chat that Ryan had hooked us up with. Jimmy sent a picture of an older woman, probably in her 40’s, completely naked and on her knees.
 
Me: Huh, not bad for an older lady.

Jimmy: do you recognize the background?

Ryan: that's your living room isn't it? Who is the nude lady?

Jimmy: you know my older cousin Gary. He has some dirt on his professor or something, and then he made her get naked and suck him off. he was over here house sitting and she came over and he made her go naked and stuff. I guess he didn't realize I was home until it was too late and I took that picture. she got pretty upset at him and he made me promise not to say anything. I told him ok if i can have her come over and entertain my friends. so what do you think? she will be here tomorrow if you can come over.
 
Gary was Jimmy's 19 year old cousin. He had been pretty friendly with us before going off to college even though he was 4 years older than us.
 
Ryan: Wow. She may be old, but count me in.

Me: oh yeah. You know I'll be there.

Jimmy: ok, i got to get off now. see you tomorrow guys ;)
 
Jimmy popped up a private message and sent me a link.
 
Jimmy: Hey buddy. Found this chapter of a story you may like. Don't read the rest of it though unless you want to hear about naked boys (ew!)
 
I ended up reading the whole story anyway. It was about a sister and her 2 friends who got her brother and a bunch of other boys naked as a punishment to get the unruly boys under control. They used a shock collar to control the boys. The last chapter, the one Jimmy had sent me, was about the boys getting the girls naked in exchange for not getting the girls in trouble. I ended up reading the whole story, just so I could get context of the happy ending of the naked girls at the end. And while reading the story, it planted a seed in my head. Could I really do that? Nah. What parent would leave their daughter naked with a guy? I jerked off to that picture of Beth while thinking about doing that to her, and some other girls in my class.
 
I spent all day at school debating with myself whether something like that could really be done. On the one hand, I could get in huge trouble. But on the other hand, naked girls. Not just pictures or videos on my computer, but real live naked girls! Maybe we could use this professor to pretend to be a psychologist or something. I had to try. Maybe in exchange for keeping her clothes on, she would go along with my plan.
 
After school we all walked to Jimmy's house. "So, when is she supposed to be there?" I asked.
 
"Well Gary is getting her about 4, I think. Plenty of time to finish your homework, huh Ryan?" Jimmy elbowed him in the arm.
 
"Actually guys, I've been thinking. I have a plan, but I need you guys to both promise me you won't chicken out or let anyone know." I said low, so no one else on the road would hear. Not that there was anyone around, but you never know.
 
"What is that Sam?" Ryan asked. I think he knew I was talking about something that could get us in big trouble, because he looked pretty nervous. Or maybe it was because we were on our way to Jimmy's house to see a nude woman.
 
"Come on. I'll tell you when we get inside. We need Gary's help too." Inside, we all sat down in Jimmy’s living room and Jimmy let Gary know we were home and ready to meet his professor. "So, Gary, what do you have on this woman that she would get naked in front of 3 teenage boys?"
 
"Well it's a long story Sam, but just know she will do anything to keep it secret."
 
"That’s awesome! Say, do you think we could use her for a plan I have?"
 
"Hey, she agreed to get naked today for you guys. I think that's enough."
 
"Well what if we had another use for her? Just hear me out, ok. So, I read this story last night and it gave me an idea, and all day I’ve been thinking and planning out this idea to every last detail."
 
"Would this be the story Jimmy sent you last night?" Ryan asked.
 
"You can see that? Man!" Jimmy looked pretty worried. Ryan was the one who had set up the server to let us chat in privacy, so he probably had access to everything.
 
"Hey, it’s ok." I said. "It's better that he has read the story, and Ryan’s never given away any of our secrets. Right? Anyway, Gary, we need your professor to act as a psychologist for our plan to work."
 
I spent most of the afternoon explaining my plan and convincing them to go along with it. I think Jimmy was on board right away, but Ryan and Gary were going to take more convincing.
 
"Well who are you going to use this on? There needs to be examples of success for the parents to go along with this, and how are you going to get that?" Gary said, still skeptical of my plan.
 
"The obvious choice is my sister." All of them gasped at my comment. "Yeah, I know, but you haven't seen her since she joined the cheerleaders, Gary. She is out of control, drugs and drinking. Hell, I don't know. Maybe this will scare her straight.”
 
"But your sister man, you really want us to see her naked?" Jimmy said, kind of blushing. I'm pretty sure Jimmy has a crush on my sister. One of the reasons I brought her up.
 
"I know, I mean I love her, but she kind of brought it on herself, don't you think? Like if anyone deserves it..."
 
“Well if you do something like this, you better make sure me and my cousin never get in trouble. Understand?” Looks like I've got Gary on my side.
 
“Yeah, don't worry. If this goes south, I'll take the blame.” I reassured them.
 
At 4, Gary left to get the professor, and we kept talking about the plan. "So, the next logical girl to get would be Beth. We have that topless picture we can use against her. I think if we just have her go naked in front of my mom as an example, then my mom would see it really works. Then she can recommend this to another girl’s mom and so on." I continued explaining.
 
"But how do we get Beth's parents to go along with it?" asked Ryan.
 
"Well Beth will be the plant, you know. She won't really be in the program. We just blackmail her to get her naked and to go along with us. First, we need better naked pictures of her. Ryan, you can make it untraceable right? If we send her an email with her picture demanding more compromising photos?"
 
"Nothing is ever 100%, but yeah, I can do it." He answered.
 
"Good, then we need you to setup that and I'll send you the email I want you to send her. Hopefully in a couple of days we will be seeing Beth fully naked. In person." All of us were getting kind of giddy at this point. “Next were going to need a website setup to show the parents, explaining the program, examples of success, and anything else we should tell them. Charts, testimony from ‘graduates’, stuff like that. Maybe even include some example photos, censored of course, but with naked girls who ‘took the course’.”
 
“I can do that too.” Ryan was on board now. I bet it didn't hurt that I said Beth would be involved.
 
“One more thing we need is the shock collars.”
 
“Shock collars?” I guess Ryan didn't read the story.
 
“Yeah, in that story they use shock collars to control the boys, and later the girls to make them do what they want. We need to really test this shit out though. Make sure it’s safe and not breakable.”
 
After about a half hour Gary got back bringing his professor that we learned was named Paula Turner. "Nice to meet you Paula. Now before you get naked for us, we have a proposition for you."
 
"What? Gary you said this was a onetime thing!"
 
She looked ready to leave, so I quickly said "Look, it's nothing like that. We just need you to play a part in a scheme to convince some parents to let us see their daughters naked."
 
"What!? Who the hell will go along with that?"
 
"Let me explain the whole plan to you." So, I spent the next hour telling Paula everything.
 
"You guys really have this all planned out, huh. I mean, I do whatever Gary tells me, so..." She looked over at Gary probably wondering if he was really going to join this crazy scheme.
 
"Hey, his sister’s a hotty. If I get to see her naked, then I'm in. Plus, I don't really see how I could be implicated in any of this. Sam came up with the plan, and you, Paula, will be the pretend Doctor with the remedy to ‘fix’ Stephanie. And you would never talk. Cause, you know."
 
"Yeah, I know. And I am a doctor, by the way. Just not in the way you boys are talking about."
 
"Now wasn't there supposed to be a naked woman here this afternoon?" asked Jimmy.
 
"Oh yeah. I almost forgot. Paula, get naked for the boys here."
 
So, Paula spent a couple hours naked for us. We asked her questions and had her pose for us in different ways. It turned out she was 42 and had a son of her own. I even joked about letting her son come see some naked girls. "I don't know. He's only 13. I don't think he would be ready for something like that."
 
"Well Ryan here is only 13, and you’re naked in front of him." She just blushed at that and shook her head.
 
Before she left, Ryan set her up on our private chat server so I could easily contact her with any information about the plan. When I got home, I went online and searched for just the right dog collar to use. I also found some small length stainless steel chains that could look like a necklace and replace the collar material. Finally, I found some small padlocks to lock the collar around a girl’s neck and keep it in place. With the chain, the collar should be adjustable and not easily broken off. I chose the zap collar made for a dog the size of a Chihuahua, so the actual mechanism was only a little bigger than a wrist watch.
 
The next day after school, I invited the guys over to help me put together the ‘necklaces’ as I had decided to call them. Thank god for next day shipping because my package was waiting for us in the doorway when we got to my home. I decided to order enough for 4 necklaces and we went to my room to get to work.
 
“Hmm, these are pretty nice. Says the battery can last a full year if not used, and enough for a full 24 hours of shocking at the highest setting.” Jimmy said, looking over the box.
 
Ryan had unscrewed one to look at the mechanism inside “Hey Sam. I think I can double the voltage on the output if we replace these resistors here. It would work exponentially, so the first level would be the same, but level 2 would double and so on.” Did I ever say Ryan was a genius?
 
“Would that drain the batteries quicker?” I asked him.
 
“Only a little. We would just be upping the voltage. The amperage would stay the same. Should last almost as long, and wouldn’t affect the first level at all.”
 
We continued working most afternoon when my sister showed up. Luckily, we were able to hide the necklaces before she saw them, but she decided to be her annoying self. “Aww. look at the geeks working on their science fair projects.” The soldering iron and other parts were still visible.
 
“Steph, go away! Were busy.”
 
“Aww, what's the matter? Trying to make yourselves robot girlfriends?”
 
“Where have you been anyway? You're supposed to be grounded remember?”
 
“Just cheerleading practice. Duh!”
 
“Until 8 at night? I know cheerleader practice last until 4. 4:30 tops.”
 
“Whatever!” and with that she stormed off to her room. Probably to get high or something.
 
That night I worked on getting the email that would be sent to Beth just right. My plan was to have it sent on the same day we got my sister naked. The email was basic blackmail to get her to send more pictures, promising to leave her alone if she did, using the topless photo as collateral. Then as she sent more and more graphic pictures, she would dig herself deeper and deeper, until we had enough to blackmail her in person. I had left out the part about Beth to Paula and Gary until I was sure we could trust Beth not to blow up the whole plan.
 
I also got a chat message from Paula with some updates to the website. She had edited and expanded upon the language I had used to explain the process, making it sound more official.
 
Me: so is your secret that you are into ENF?

Paula: I didn't really think that was a secret. I mean i got naked in front of 3 teenage boys probably against my better judgement. No, that's not the secret Gary knows.

Me: wow your the only girl I know into the same thing I am. That's so cool!

Paula: Well I’m a 42 year old woman remember, not a schoolmate of yours. I like getting naked in front of younger men like Gary, but not many young guys really want to see this old mom naked anymore. I guess that’s why I’m going along with this, you know live vicariously through your sister and other girls.

Me: Well if you do a good job i'll let you get naked in front of me again

Paula: We’ll see Sam. We'll talk tomorrow. I've got class at 9. Goodnight

Me: goodnight
 
On Friday evening, my mom got up to get ready for work. I had made her some breakfast that evening so she could relax before the weekend rush at the ER. When she left and kissed me goodbye, I figured I would have the house to myself, but boy was I wrong. My mom came back in, screaming, asking where Steph was. "I don't know, mom. I haven't seen her since before school."
 
"Oh, this is it! I'm going to kill her, Sam! I'm going to do it! Son of a... DAMNIT!"
 
"What? What happened?"
 
"She took the car! I've got to be to work at 6, and she took the damn car!"
 
Oh god Steph. How can you be this dumb? We only owned one car, so my mom was stuck. "Maybe Ryan's mom can give you a ride."
 
"No, I'm calling my boss. I don't think I can leave my home when it’s in such... SHIT! Yeah, I'll hold." My mom never calls off work. Like never.
 
I went up to my room and called Gary and Paula. "It’s time."
 
Me: hey Ryan, it's time

Ryan: Got it.
 
I let Gary and Paula into our house and let them sit on the couch while I went to check on my mom. "Hey mom, uh... I don't want to disturb you, but I've been talking to someone about the situation here and they say they may have a solution to our problem."
 
"Who have you been talking to?" She eyeballed me, still upset about Steph and the car.
 
"Well she is Gary’s, you know Jimmy's cousin, she is Gary's psychology professor. She is Dr. Paula Turner, a psychiatrist. We met a couple weeks back when we went to visit the campus and she seemed nice, and I kind of let it slip about how Steph’s been acting, and well we've been talking online since then. I don't know what kind of solution she has, but I don't think it would hurt to hear her out. She and Gary are down stairs."
 
My mom looked annoyed with me. "Sam... I wish you wouldn't... Ugh, alright. I'll be down in a minute."
 
When my mom came down, she had changed out of her scrubs into more normal clothes. "Hi, I'm Natalie Adams" my mom said.
 
"Hi, I’m Dr. Paula Turner. Could we talk in private somewhere? Just the two of us? I think it's best if you hear how my behavior modification program works before anyone else knows.”
 
Man, that was the longest hour of my life. "You think she's buying it?" Gary whispered to me. I could only shrug my shoulders in response. I felt like if I said anything it would jinx it. I'll tell you right now I was sure I was going to be found out. My mom would disown me for even having such perverted thoughts, let alone trying a plan like this. I was worried that I had made a huge mistake, and almost warned Ryan to back off of Beth just so we all were not killed. But in the end, I figured I could warn him later. Even if he got the pictures from her, he wouldn't go through the next part of the plan without me, and she would just think we kept our end of the bargain, not contacting her.
 
"Sam! Would you come in here for a minute!?" Welp, I'm a dead man. "Look, Sam, sit down. Dr. Turner has given me a very interesting and detailed explanation of her experimental program, how it works and what is expected by the person in the program and those around her. In order to get tonight off work, I had to double up my work week, so I'm still going to be working 12 hour shifts all next week. The good part is next week is off school for you guys so this will work out logistically. The bad news is you're really going to have to step up when it comes to being responsible." Oh my god. She bought it. It's working. "That means, well, you're going to be in charge of your sister, but this time she should actually listen to you, when Dr. Turner’s program is put in place. You see, Steph will... I don't think I can say it to him. Dr. Turner. Please?"
 
"Oh yes, not a problem. You see Sam, your sister’s behavior must be corrected, but this is not a punishment. From my particular studies and experiments I've found males and females respond quite differently in behavior modification solutions. And what particularly works well on females is time spent in the nude.”
 
I interrupted her "Did you say nude?"
 
"Yes. I know. She is your sister, and it may seem a bit strange at first, but in order to change her behavior, one of the first steps is to remove her clothing in front of those she has wronged. And for your sister, you and your mother are the majorly wronged parties if I've been told everything truthfully by both of you."
 
"So how does that work? She isn't just going to go along with it." I asked, trying to look innocent.
 
"We have a device. A behavior modification necklace. It works by sending a slightly painful jolt of electricity to the subject in order to encourage her to comply with any command we should give her."
 
Now to really sell my innocence. "I mean, that sounds really weird. To me at least, but, you're ok with this mom?"
 
She looked up at the ceiling contemplating her decision "Yes. I don't know what else to do with her. It seems crazy, but if it works, I'm in. I've looked over her website and Dr. Turner seems to really know what she is doing. Like I said, I just need you to really become the man of the house, at least for this week. You're going to spend all day with her every day until next Sunday, mostly alone. Either I'll be at work or here sleeping, so I won’t be able to check in on you too much. Can I count on you?"
 
"Mom, you know I'd do anything for you and Stephanie. Dr. Turner, I'm 100% in too. Let's help my sister!”
 
Paula spent a while 'explaining' my role, and showing me the website, all for my mom's benefit. It got to be pretty late and my sister still hadn’t gotten back. At 11 my mom sent Gary and Paula home, saying there would be plenty of time tomorrow. She got a hold of my sister finally, sometime later that night, and dragged her home. I was going to invite my friends over originally, but with the whole plan coming into effect we can have a sleep over any night this week. And what a week it will be.
 
My mom came and woke me up at 9 the next morning. "Come on, Dr. Turner will be here in a little bit. Get up and dressed and meet us in the living room." Just as I got down there, Gary and Paula were coming in the door.
 
"Ok. Is everyone ready for this?" Paula asked.
 
"Well we got home late around 2. At least the car is in one piece. If I hadn't met you yesterday Dr. Turner I don't know if she would be. I'm pretty sure she is going to be hungover so I don’t think running will be an option for her."
 
"So, is she's a heavy sleeper?"
 
"Trust me, a bomb could go off and she wouldn't stir at all."
 
"Well then you should lock the necklace around her neck while she is still asleep. That would make things easier."
 
"Good, then Sam I want you to take her down for breakfast while we load her clothes into Gary's car."
 
"Her clothes?" I asked. I don't remember this being a part of the plan.
 
"Yeah Dr. Turner said it would be best if she didn't have any access to clothes for the first week of her treatment. We will also have to keep our doors locked so she doesn't try to take ours." Naughty Paula. Leaving my sister with no clothes at all.
 
"Now if she fights, and I expect she will, Mrs. Adams will use the remote to administer some encouragement to her to follow our instructions." Man, this woman is really good at this wordplay. Shock her until she strips naked, in other words.
 
We all made our way up to my sister’s room, my mom leading the way. Once in the room my mom quickly locked the necklace around my sister's neck, and once she was sure it was secure, started to shake her to wake her up.
 
"Wha.. what..?"
 
"Come on wake up." my mom said forcefully. "We need to talk to you about what is going to happen because of your stupid actions."
 
"Mom? Who are these people? I'm not dressed. What's going on?" My sister replied, still groggy from the previous night.
 
"You have pushed me beyond all anger. I don't know what to do with you, but this woman, Dr. Turner has a solution." My mom pointed towards Paula to explain the behavior modification program.
 
"My name is Dr. Paula Turner and I'm a professor and psychiatrist with expertise in female behavior modification and body positivity. Your mother has made the decision to enroll you into my program in order to break you of the bad behavior you have been exhibiting over the last number of months. As a part of this program you are to remove your clothes for at least the next week. So please get up and remove all of your clothing."
 
Oh man, here it comes, my very first naked girl! Sure, I saw Paula naked, but she was willing, so I didn't really count it as part of this. "But mom? That’s insane. I’m not going to take my clothes off!" My sister said, getting pretty angry.
 
"I will not ask again, please remove all of your clothes now." Paula said in a stern way only a mother could.
 
"Fuck off bitch!" My sister got up and in her face.
 
"Mrs. Adams, as we spoke about." Paula calmly replied.
 
"AHHH! What the fuck was that!? What's this thing on my neck!?"
 
"That is your behavior modification necklace. It is insurance that you comply with the orders needed for you to modify your behavior. Now undress."
 
"You put a shock collar on me! OWW! Ok! I'm going! Just don't shock me again!" It's actually working! My sister was only wearing her night shirt and panties, so in just a few seconds her medium sized breasts were bare to all in the room. They had nice pointy nipples on the end with a dark pink color. I would find out they were size 32C. I turned and gave Gary a little smile out of my mom’s line of sight and he smiled and nodded his head back. Next were her panties. She stuck her hands in on each side and gave a hopeful look towards my mom. My mom just made a gesture for her to continue and remove her panties. Steph gave a little moan and pulled them down and stepped out of them. Her mound was shaved bare, with a nice slit that parted just slightly to let you see the inner lips of her pussy inside.
 
"Do they have to be here?" She pointed to me and Gary. I looked at her face for the first time and she looked mortified to be naked in front of me. I don't think I can really convey the feelings I was having right then. I was elated! The power to strip her naked was so intoxicating! She looked so embarrassed looking at me and Gary. Her eyes caught mine for a second, and I could see the shutter flow over her body as she realized she was completely nude in front of her own little brother.
 
"Absolutely. The nudity is meant as an admission of your wrongdoing and penance to the people you have hurt. Over time you will get used to it and learn how to love your own body. For your penance to be sincere you should be exposed to those people you have wronged, but should not interrupt their routine."
 
"That means for the next week while I'm gone at work your brother is in charge, and really in charge I mean. He will have this control and I encourage him to use it liberally. Understood?" My mom explained.
 
"I... But what about if I need to go somewhere?" She looked at the ground, not wanting to see us looking at her naked body.
 
"Where will you need to go? It's midterm break. You and your brother are off school this whole week. You are grounded, and will not be going anywhere. Unless you really want to go somewhere naked?"
 
"No ma'am."
 
"Ma'am, huh? Well that's certainly a start. Now you will go make breakfast for yourself and then sit with us in the living room. Sam, watch her for me." And she handed me the necklace controller.
 
I followed her down into the kitchen and sat at the table watching her move back and forth as she got the cereal and milk. She sat down and poured a bowl, but right before she took a bite, she asked me "Do you really need to stare at me like that?"
 
"Like what?"
 
"Like a hungry wolf that's never had meat before"
 
“Well this is the first time I've seen a girl naked."
 
"Oh, I forgot my little brother was such a geek. Never seen a naked girl. I'm your sister!"
 
"I'm a geek! I'm not the one who’s naked, or wearing a shock collar like a dog! And you haven't acted like my sister for at least a year! So just deal with it! I've got the controller, so you have to do exactly what I say remember!" Her words really pissed me off. I thought I’d be nice to her today. Let her ease into this, but maybe drastic measures were really needed. Soon I would have her all to myself when mom went to work. Then I could make her do whatever I want. For now, I was going to show just a little of my power.
 
I got up and walked to the other side of the table that she was on. I sat down in the chair next to her and grabbed the legs of the chair and spun her towards me. She let out a little yelp. I then forced her legs open and held them like that looking first at her open pussy then up at her face, giving her a big smile. "Stay like that until your done eating". I commanded her.
 
"Fine perv." She answered, but left her legs just as I had put them. I took the time to study her bare pussy while she finished her bowl of cereal. She then got up and got a glass of juice. When she came to sit back down, she sat normally, until I looked at her face and patted my pocket where the remote was. She gave a sigh then turned and faced me again and opened her legs back up. When she was finished, we went to the living room where my mom, Paula, and Gary were waiting.
 
"So, any problems Sam?" my mom asked.
 
"Oh, nothing really. Just had to remind her I was in charge once, but she followed all my commands after."
 
"Good. Stephanie. I mean it. Your brother is completely in charge. He says jump, you say how high. It will be good for you to follow some orders for a change. Sam, come back in the kitchen for a minute with me please."
 
"So, I need you to be mature here, Sam. I know this might be exciting for you, having a naked girl around."
 
"Mom! She's my sister!?"
 
"Well, just know you can look all you want, and can make her jump or dance or whatever. Just you, you keep your clothes on. Part of this system is a requirement that males stay dressed. I don't want this to become, well, who knows what. I’d stay home if I could, you know. Just for today even, but if I don’t go, they will cut my hours and I can't afford that. I'm trusting you with all my heart, Sam. Please don't break it." Wow, really laying it on thick there, mom.
 
"Mom, you can count on me. I think this is already working for Steph. Maybe she can get dressed in a couple of days and we can all forget about this?" I hugged my mom, hoping to make everything better for her.
 
When we went back into the living room, Gary was gone and Paula was sitting on a chair acting as Steph's psychiatrist with Steph lying on the couch. Her legs were parted facing the entrance to the kitchen and she quickly snapped them shut seeing us enter. "Gary is waiting in the car to bring me back home now. I hope everything works out for this family. Steph seems like a good kid, just needs a kick in the ass." All of us giggled at that, even Steph gave a nervous laugh.
 
"Alright, thank you Dr. Turner. I think we can see an improvement in her attitude already." My mom said.
 
"Oh, don't let her fool you. She is in a very vulnerable situation right now where her brain is in complete defense mode. We can’t truly judge her behavior until we remove her necklace. For now, we need to break her walls down. We will check back in after one week."
 
"Ok, goodbye Dr. Turner. Thank you."
 
"Goodbye Mrs. Adams, Sam, Stephanie.'' She gave Steph a little grin and left.
 
My mom then had Stephanie make lunch for us, just sandwiches, and we all sat in the living room to eat. I purposely took a spot on the couch next to my sister so I didn’t have to face her. I didn't want to be so eagerly staring at my sister's naked body with my mom there.
 
"Well I need to get ready for work. You two behave. Steph. Behave!" My mom said to us, getting up from the couch.
 
"Ok mom." I said.
 
"Alright, yeah mom." Steph answered.
 
Chapter 2
 
After an hour monitoring my sister while she watched tv, my mom finally left for work. At last I had her all to myself. "So, Stephanie." I sang her name out.
 
"Yeah?" She was starting to get that cute nervous look again.
 
"I think we should start with exactly what mom said. So how high can you jump?"
 
"Uhh, you want me to jump?"
 
"Yeah jump up and down in front of the TV there." She got up and stood in front of the TV, then jumped in the air once.
 
"Keep going."
 
"Oh, come on, Sam. I'm still hung over." I just patted my pocket again. She rolled her eyes but turned around and started jumping up and down. Her nice ass jiggled up and down as she jumped and I couldn't wait to watch her boobs do the same. But first, I pulled out my phone and started recording. I let her ass jiggle for a few moments and then told her to turn and face me. She slowly turned to face me, still jumping with her arms at her side until she saw my phone out recording her. She quickly tried covering up with her arms, but my camera had captured enough.
 
"Hey! What the hell!? Sam! That’s it! I'm getting dressed!" Then she ran upstairs to her room, and I just calmly followed her. "What the hell! Where are my clothes!?"
 
"Mom figured you may try to get dressed so your clothes have been taken by Gary until you need them." It felt good to let her know she was trapped for the week naked. "Now you don't need a reminder of who is in charge do you" I said while patting my pocket. "There are stronger levels of shock, just so you're aware."
 
"Fine pervert film me all you want. Just wait until mom hears about it."
 
"Oh, I don't think you will tell her."
 
"Why wouldn't I tell her?"
 
"Well... I can make sure your classmates all see you naked. I've got one video already, full frontal. HD. You look like you're having a lot of fun jumping up and down naked for whoever is recording that. Now let's make some more videos, just for insurance. Start jumping up and down again facing me this time."
 
"You wouldn't really do that to me would you?"
 
"You keep challenging my authority over you and see what happens. Now let's make some videos."
 
I had her jumping up and down full frontal on video for at least 2 minutes. "Ok stop. Hands behind your back." Then I made a new video starting by focusing on her face full frame, then moving down to each boob letting the camera linger, and then down to her slightly parted legs with her full slit on display. Then I stepped back a couple steps and panned the camera up her body again to her face. As I reached her face, she gave a sheepish grin as I stopped the video.
 
"Oh, that was cute Steph. Really cute. I'm sure all the boys in your class would love to see this video."
 
"Please don't show that to anyone."
 
"Then you won’t challenge me anymore?"
 
"No, I’ll do whatever you say. Please Sam."
 
I gave her a little smile and said "Good girl. Ok, time for some jumping jacks." I recorded her doing some jumping jacks and then had her run in place. The running in place made her tits bounce really nicely.
 
"Ok enough running and jumping. Take a rest for a minute. Then we can do something else."
 
She flopped face up on the bed and I got to study her privates again. "Don't you ever get tired of looking at me?"
 
"I'm not sure. It's only been a few hours. I'm sure you'll know when I get tired."
 
Next, I had her put on a song with a nice beat and had her start dancing. For a bit it looked like she was actually starting to get into it until I pulled my camera back out and started filming again. I didn't care though, this was the best day of my life, at the time at least, and I wanted to remember it forever.
 
So, we played all evening. Or I did at least. My naked sister jumping and dancing and posing for at least a hundred pictures and eight videos. Only for me though. Even if she told on me, I wouldn't hurt her like that by releasing the videos. But what she doesn’t know I can use against her.
 
It was starting to get late and neither of us had eaten in a while so I decided to order us some pizza. We went and sat in the living room again, her watching tv, me watching her. Finally, the pizza arrived and it was time for some more fun. “Hey Steph, the pizza is here. Think you could get that?”
 
She looked at me like I had grown a second head. “What? No way Sam. I'll get in big trouble if I answer the door naked. You do it please?”
 
“Come on Steph, you must realize by now you’re going to do what I want. Why keep fighting me?” I pulled out the remote again and showed it to her, placing my thumb on the button.
 
“God! Fine! You're such a little shit.”
 
She opened the door, hiding behind it trying to shield her body from the delivery person. I walked over behind Steph a few feet to get a better vantage point.
 
“Hi. I have a delivery for Sam Adams. That will be $13.94” The pizza delivery girl said to us. Oh man! It was that really hot delivery girl! Truth is THIS was the girl I really had a crush on. She had dark brown, almost black hair, right now in a ponytail under a ball cap with the pizza places logo on the front. She was wearing the uniform, a black polo shirt and jeans which hugged her figure nicely, I thought. But I didn't even know her name, let alone have the courage to really talk to her. Well normally. Today was different because of Steph's new predicament, and the confidence I had gained because of it.
 
“Oh hi, Stephanie. Didn't realize it would be you.” She looked at Steph quizzically for standing in such a weird way.
 
“Oh, you know my sister? Why don't you come in while I get the money?” Steph looked back towards me with a shocked and angry expression on her face.
 
The girl came in and let out a gasp. “Oh, I uh, didn't mean to intrude.” Her shocked expression slowly changed to a little smile.
 
“Oh no worries, Steph is undergoing therapy and needs to stay naked for a while.”
 
“Hey! You don't need to tell her that!” Steph was starting to freak out.
 
“Wow, for how long?”
 
“Well the first phase is for a week, then we will see. It's a behavioral modification technique to help fix her behavior.”
 
“Huh, that's so interesting. I'll tell you, from what I've seen, all the cheerleaders could use something like that. They are so mean to everyone in my class.”
 
“Oh? Are you in Stephanie’s class?”
 
She couldn't take her eyes off my sister. “Oh yeah, I'm Megan. Stephanie and I have math class together. I just deliver pizzas part time after school to save money for college.” She stuck out her hand for me to shake.
 
“Cool, well I will be right back with the money, Megan.”
 
Before I came back down, I listened in to hear what Megan was saying to my sister. “So, interesting that of all people you would end up naked like this. I wonder what Luke or the other guys would think knowing you’re here showing off like this to your little brother. Oh, this is too funny.” She giggled.
 
“Please Megan? This is embarrassing enough. Please don't bring up Luke.” Luke must be a mutual classmate of theirs.
 
Megan giggled again. “I don't think you really can do anything about this can you? Like if I invited Luke over here tomorrow, would he get to see you naked? Could I invite anyone over to see you?” My sister just made kind of a sob sound. “Oh relax. I'm not going to tell anyone. Well I mean, maybe... I could be persuaded not to tell anyone.”
 
“Oh please! Please don't tell anyone! I'll do whatever you want!”
 
Megan just kept taunting my naked sister. "Wow! look at how hard your nipples are. And what's this wetness down here?" Megan giggled again.
 
"Please don't touch me." My sister said so low I almost couldn't hear.
 
"You're, like, totally turned on by this. Being naked in front of your brother, and me."
 
"Shut up." Was all Stephanie could say.
 
I figured I had let Megan tease my sister enough, and came back down to give her the money. “Well here's the money, you can keep the change. It was nice to meet you Megan.” I gave her a big smile, but she still didn’t take her eyes from my sister.
 
“Oh, it was very nice meeting you too Sam. I'll be seeing you around Stephanie.”
 
“Bye, Megan. Hope to see a lot more of you sometime. Say goodbye Steph.”
 
“Yeah. Bye Megan.” My sister just looked at the ground, avoiding eye contact with her classmate.
 
“I can't believe this! How could you let someone from school see me like this?” Steph was mad once Megan had left.
 
“Come on. Let's go eat.” I just said to her calmly, carrying the pizza over to the kitchen table.
 
“No! You said no one from school would see me like this if I went along with your stupid commands!”
 
“I said no such thing. I said if you didn't follow my commands, they would see the videos I made. I can't help it if someone actually sees you naked in real life.”
 
“That's not fair! You could have just answered the door and I could have hidden in my room or something.”
 
“Sure. but then you wouldn't be getting the full effect of the program now would you? Besides, it sounds like you owe her for the way you treat her at school.” Steph just pouted, eating her slice of pizza.
 
I decided to give her the little kid treatment if she was going to act like one. After we finished eating, I decided it was her bedtime. "Steph, time for you to get ready for bed. Let's get you in the bath."
 
"Bath? I haven't taken a bath since I was 10."
 
"Well, I can't really give you a shower. I'd get all wet."
 
We both headed up to the bathroom and I started up the bath while she brushed her teeth. I didn't put in any bubble bath or soap because I wanted to be able to see her body. I offered her my hand as she stepped in and sat down. "Ok, let's start with your hair and then we can focus on getting that body clean."
 
"Wait, what about the necklace? Don't short it out on me."
 
"Oh, don't worry about that. Dr. Turner said they were 100% water proof. Though they can hurt a bit more when the girl is wet. So, you better be a good girl in here."
 
I took a small cup we kept in the bathroom and leaned her head back and poured water over her head to get her hair wet. Then I started massaging the shampoo into her head and hair. "That actually feels nice. Thanks Sam."
 
"You're welcome Steph. This whole thing is to help you fix your behavior, not punish you. Alright stand up and let’s get that bod clean."
 
"Could you not call it a bod please?"
 
"Alright, let’s get that hot bod clean." She clicked her tongue and shook her head while standing up.
 
This was the climax of the day. I don't know if she really expected me to do it or not, but I started getting body wash on her wash cloth and sudsing it up. "You know I can do that." She said with a little hope in her voice.
 
"Yeah, but you get to do it all the time. This is my turn to do it." She just sighed and slumped her shoulders as I reached over and had her turn around to face the wall. I then started washing her back with the cloth. I heard my sister let out a different kind of sigh and knew at some level she was enjoying this as much as I was. I made my way down her back slowly making sure to get every spot I could, hoping to build up the anticipation in her.
 
Finally, I reached her butt, only to skip it and start on the bottom of her legs. I heard a little groan of frustration from her and knew my plan was working. Finally, I finished her legs and all that was left of her back side was her cute butt. My hands were soapy enough from holding the wash cloth so I set it aside as I slowly soaped her ass up. "Steph please widen your stance and lean forward a little." I told her. I bet she would think I would go right for her beautiful pussy just then, but I knew the longer I made her wait, the more she would want it. It was a really lovely view though.
 
"Ok Steph, time to wash your front." She turned around, with the biggest blush on her cheeks and even some on her chest from the arousal I was giving her.
 
Here, I started with her legs again going as close to her pussy as possible without touching it. Then I switched to her belly. She tried to hold in a moan, but it squeaked out. “Tickles.” She told me. Having my sister like this in the palm of my hand was so awesome. Next, I went to her arms and shoulders. After that, there was nothing left but the good stuff. I started massaging those pretty tits with both my hands. This was the first boobs I ever touched and I wanted to savor every minute of it. Sister be damned, she was a beautiful naked girl tonight.
 
Finally, with nothing else left to soap up, I put down the wash cloth again and went to work. I knew from stories I'd read that girls needed a good build up to be ready and I hoped Steph was ready. I touched it hesitant at first just feeling the outside with my fingertips. Then I let my index finger slide in between the two outer lips and she made a sucking in sound. "You ok?" I asked her.
 
"Yeah. Keep touching the top part there." I felt the little bump near the top of the slit, her clitoris, I knew from pictures and stories and health class. I started rubbing up and down on it quick as I would myself. "No, slow down. Too sensitive." she told me. I slowed down to a pace she liked and she couldn't hold it in any more. She started moaning and grunting right in front of me. She looked amazing, and I was the one doing all this to her. Finally, she gave out one hard long moan and pushed my hand away "Enough! No more! Please Sam!"
 
I helped her sit down in the bathtub and rinsed her off. “So, who’s the geek now?” I asked her pretty smugly. She just looked down, embarrassed again, and didn't answer. Then I got the pleasure of feeling her up one more time while drying her off. I took her into her room and tucked her into bed. "Good night Stephanie. Sweet dreams."
 
"Um..." She looked like she wanted to say something important “Good night Sam.” Was all she said. I kissed her forehead and shut off the light.
 
I then went into my room, shut and locked the door, and loaded up my hidden encrypted drive, loaded all the videos and pictures of Steph off my phone, and scrubbed the phone memory so there was no evidence of what I had of her.
 
Now you may ask how a 15-year-old boy stayed soft while giving a naked girl a bath like that. Well, I would have the same question. I had the hardest boner of my life. I guess it didn't show much in my sweatpants or Steph just didn't notice or want to say anything, but I think I've been hard since before we all went into her room this morning. Finally, I jerked it to one of the videos of Steph before going to sleep.
 








(End of File)