Condom Redemption 4

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2020 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Packet 7
 
My sister is a very smart girl and in spite of her having domination over me, she did consider my feelings and needs. She had a rapport with Mary Ellen and the two girls worked out a schedule so that my sister’s condom redemptions would not interfere with my sex life with Mary Ellen.
 
So I was surprised when I was leaving the house for my date with Mary Ellen that Cindy and Donna left with me.
 
“Where are you girls going?” I asked.
 
“To where you will be cuming,” my sister punned back.
 
“You’re coming with me?”
 
“Yes we are, Mary Ellen said she had a surprise for us.”
 
My sister and my girlfriend had already collaborated on one of her previous embarrassment sessions with me. It resulted in a change in our relationship. Mary Ellen was now in charge, and I have to admit, I find that exciting. I wondered what the girls could be up to now.
 
When we got to the house, I could see that there was another girl with Mary Ellen. She was every bit as beautiful as Mary Ellen, obviously a relative and maybe a year or two younger.
 
“This is my Cousin Kathy. She’s the girl I told you guys about.”
 
“Nice to finally meet you,” Cindy and Donna said as if they expected her to be there.
 
I was totally taken back. I had no doubt that this was not going to be a mere social visit. It was inevitable that I would be naked and performing in front of this girl. By now I was getting used to being the sex toy for Cissy, Donna and Mary Ellen. Now I would be exposed to a new girl.
 
Mary Ellen made the introductions. Then said to me, “Your sister and I have been planning Kathy’s visit for some time now.
 
It didn’t take a lot of convincing with mom to invite her over. Even she can see how stifled Kathy’s development is and thinks that association with more ‘normal’ girls like me would be good for her.
 
My uncle, on the other hand, took more convincing. In all of his religious righteousness and his belief that women are to be subservient to men, he looks down his nose at us like we’re a bunch of sinners. He’s afraid that we are going to corrupt his precious daughter.
 
Well, he’s right about that.
 
Kathy has lived a sheltered existence: too sheltered. She wouldn’t even know what boys look like if I hadn’t shown her some pictures. My uncle would kill me if he ever found out.
 
Today we are going to fix that. She’ll get to see more than just pictures.
 
Richard, I am sorry. Sex is off the table while Kathy is here. It’s just too complicated. I don’t think she could take it and having her watch as we do it would be too kinky even for me to consider. I’ve had a frank discussion with her about how we do it, and I think she’s got the idea.
 
She is, however, going to learn all about boys and how they work.”
 
My sister chimed in, “Watching you jerk off into a rubber is fun, but it’s not as exciting when you squirt your sperm out into the open. So I’m changing the rules. From now on, when I make you ejaculate for me, you will do it without the condom.”
 
My face dropped. How was I going to recover the remainder of my sister’s “stash” without using them up?
 
My sister came to the rescue. “If you perform to my satisfaction, then I’ll give you one of the condoms. It will go towards your debt. Staring today.” She was being so fair! I gave her a hug and kissed her.
 
My sister smiled back, “Once you redeem the rubber, you and Mary Ellen can figure out how to use it,” she ended with a knowing grin.
 
Mary Ellen turned towards her cousin whose face was crimson with embarrassment with all of this frank discussion of a sexual nature.
 
“Are you ready?” she asked.
 
Kathy nodded her head and said with some uncertainty, “I – I guess so.”.
 
“OK,” Mary Ellen said turning to me, “It’s time for you to get naked.”
 
My sister, Donna and Mary Ellen watched with their usual interest as I started to disrobe. Kathy looked almost comical with eyes wide open and her jaw hanging loose.
 
I decided to tease her. I removed each article of clothing as slowly and seductively as I could, gyrating and wiggling my hips, bending over to give her a good view of my rear end and thrusting my pelvis forward displaying the developing bulge in my crotch.
 
The other girls caught on immediately and giggled at my performance. Mary Ellen said, “Shake it, shake it!” and Donna let out an ear shattering wolf-whistle which was quite loud considering her diminutive size.
 
By the time I got down to my underpants, there was really nothing left to the imagination. My erect penis was perfectly outlined in the fabric and there was a wet spot at the tip. It surprised me that I was enjoying this almost as much as the girls.
 
By this time, Kathy had one hand up to her face and the other over her heart. She seemed to be hyperventilating.
 
Cissy, Donna, Mary Ellen were enjoying my act too much to notice. However Kathy, with her Evangelical mind, was probably thinking “How could we delight in such a shameful, pagan act.”
 
I turned my back to the girls and pulled down my shorts making sure to wiggle my naked tushie at them in the process. I pulled up my shorts intending to tease them with some frontal “glimpses” before doing the Full Monte. When I turned around, I saw my sister and Donna steadying Kathy and helping her into a chair.
 
The poor girl didn’t faint, but she was in no condition to take seeing a naked teenage boy standing up. She bent forward and put her head between her legs. The three other girls went to comfort her.
 
Naturally, I stopped in mid strip-tease and stood there in just my briefs.
 
After about a minute she managed to get her breathing under control. “I can’t … I can’t … I can’t look.” She managed to gasp out.
 
“You don’t have to,” Mary Ellen said. “At least not now.” Turning to me, she said, “Richard, go into the bathroom and close the door. Keep your underwear on and stay there until we call you.”
 
It was boring sitting on the lid of the toilet with nothing to do except listening to the muffled conversations of the girls through the door. I knew things were getting better when I could hear some tittering and giggling.
 
Eventually, my sister opened the door and stuck her head in. “She’s ready,” is all she said.
 
I walked out. Kathy was still sitting in the chair looking less pale. She was able to look at me but she bit her lower lip as she took the sight of me in.
 
Mary Ellen commanded, “Stand right there. Don’t move. Let Kathy look at you.”
 
“I looked over at the TV. On it was projected a web page apparently from one of the girls’ phones. It had a picture of a couple of boys just past puberty standing naked on a beach. Apparently, it was some sort of nudist site. I noticed one boy was circumcised and the other wasn’t.
 
When I looked more closely at it and thought about it. There wasn’t anything really sexy about it. I was just two naked boys. They weren’t even erected.
 
My sister explained. “We rushed into this too quickly. Kathy wasn’t ready, so we showed her some drawings and some pictures until she became comfortable with male nudity.
 
She’s a lot more confident now.”
 
She looked over at the now-smiling girl and continued, “I think she’ ready now. Thanks for being such a good sport about this and working with us.” I could tell that my sister really meant it.
 
Looking at her cousin, Mary Ellen took a position standing next to me. “I’m going to pull Richard’s underwear down now. Will you be OK with that?
 
She got a timid nod in return.
 
This was going to be a first for me as well. In all the time we had sex with each other, we got undressed by ourselves. I made a note to have Mary Ellen strip me bare the next time.
 
Without being told, I put my hands on my head to give Mary Ellen better access and Kathy a better view. I was being used as a demonstration model for the girl’s sex education and actually felt quite honored.
 
I could feel Mary Ellen hook her fingers into my underwear. There was a slight tug, a little resistance and the article of clothing started to move downward. Mary Ellen did it slowly, but not in a teasing fashion.
 
I looked at Kathy’s face as my girlfriend disrobed me. She was looking at my crotch. She took a sharp breath through her teeth as my penis started to come into view. It was only the shaft at first and there was just a moment of hesitation as the head caught on the elastic.
 
One final tug, and my erected penis popped out with such elasticity that I imaged that it should have been accompanied by an audible “BOING!”
 
Once again Kathy’s hands went to her mouth and chest only this time she wasn’t hyperventilating. I believe she was holding her breath. Her eyes were wide open as if by forcing them even wider she could see more.
 
Mary Ellen gave her a moment to take in the sight and then called to her, “Kathy, why don’t you come and stand in front of Richard.” She took her cousin by the hand and led her towards me. She positioned her so she was facing me.
 
“Look at his face.” Then after a short while, “Take his hands.”
 
I reached out to her, our hands met and I took her hands into mine. I felt a slight trembling there and I smiled at her to calm her. It worked. She took a slow, deep breath and let it out with a drawn-out sigh.
 
“Look down slowly,” Mary Ellen instructed her cousin slowly and step by step. “Look at his neck … Look at his chest … Look at his stomach … Look at his penis.”
 
I also found the experience to be erotic. I was looking at the top of the girl’s head, probably the least sexiest part of her body, but it was turning me on. I think it was the gentle examination that got to me.
 
The other girls were so worldly and self-assured. They were confident in their femininity and had faith in girl supremacy over boys.
 
Kathy was of another kind. She was shy; she was innocent. It honored me to be her introduction to this special kind of “Girl Power.”
 
My body was the instrument of her awakening.
 
“H-how does he do that?” She asked.
 
“Do what?” my sister asked in response.
 
“Well, when he came out it was really small: just a lump in his underwear … and now …” she left the sentence incomplete.
 
Donna competed it for her. “And now, it’s big and hard.”
 
“Yes.”
 
“It just sort of happens with boys. A lot of things can make it happen: sometimes embarrassment, sometimes they see a sexy image, sometimes nothing at all.
 
But I think it means he likes you. When a boy likes a girl, his penis gets hard. We girls can play it cool, but boys can’t. There is a very visible sign when they get excited and you’re looking at it.
 
We do it all the time at school; look at boys to see who’s popped a boner.”
 
Kathy blushed when Donna said that I might like her. I think there might be some truth in it. She’s a lot younger than Mary Ellen, but still, she is a girl and in spite of her very “Christian” style of dress, rather pretty.
 
“Do you think you’re ready to touch it?” Mary Ellen asked.
 
Kathy nodded, this time less timidly.
 
I put the slightest bit of pressure on her hands and pulled them towards me slowly. She didn’t resist. I guided them gently into position and then folded them, prayer-like, around the organ. I let go and put my hands behind my back. Symbolically, I put her in control.
 
She held them there for a moment. Again, I could feel them tremble, but she slowly mastered herself and began exploring my penis with her fingers. She had a nice touch.
 
Soon she was squeezing, twisting and turning it in various ways getting different views for her inspection.
 
I flinched when she grabbed hold of my balls.
 
“Be careful, girl,” Mary Ellen advised, “Don’t hurt him; he’s *my* boy.” Mary Ellen sure got into this female domination thing since meeting up with my sister.
 
“The balls are the most sensitive part on a boy. You can really hurt him if you are rough with them. One good kick will bring the biggest man down.
 
But their sensitivity works in the other direction as well. You can caress them gently or even tickle them and both of those things drive boys wild.” Mary Ellen should know. Many a time, I’ve laid there helplessly, powerless to move with just the tips of her fingers controlling me.
 
The girls let Kathy play with me for quite a while. She showed no sign of growing bored or tired.
 
“What’s this,” Kathy asked as my first drop of pre-cum appeared.
 
“That means he’s ready for the main event,” Cissy replied. “Boys do that when they get really excited. First they get a hard-on, and then they start leaking.”
 
Turning to me she said, “Richard, you know what to do. Assume the position.”
 
The last time I did this, I moved the coffee table in front of the TV and got a pillow from one of the seats to kneel on. This put me “front and center” and on display as I performed my masturbation act for the girls.
 
In this instance, the girls put Kathy in the “queen’s seat” which was right in front of me.
 
I looked at her face as I started to jerk off. There was still the blush of excitement there, but the look of panic was gone, and she was smiling. Fascination had conquered her fears.
 
My sister explained things as she gave a stroke-by-stoke description of the action much like a sports commentator at a game.
 
By now, the girls had witnessed by mastubationatory act often enough that they could tell when I was on the verge of cuming.
 
“Pay attention,” Mary Ellen cautioned, “It’s going to happen soon.”
 
And as if on cue, I came.
 
It was a good cum. Now that I was getting used to performing for the girls, I was able to appreciate the extra excitement and pleasure their presence lent to the act. It was like their girlish enthusiasm filled the room and I picked up on it.
 
It seemed that the more girls that watched me do it, the more I liked it.
 
Kathy was breathing heavily and fought to compose herself. Somehow, she managed it.
 
“Well Kathy, what did you think?”
 
“It was great,” she said smiling. “Can we do it again while I’m here?”
 
I did it one more time for Kathy while she was there. Cissy didn’t like “burning” one of her condoms so soon after another condom-redeeming event, but Kathy was now a sister. She was a girl in the know and sisters stick together. Lord knows when she’ll be able to visit her cousin again.
 
The girls sent her home with the appropriate pictures and videos.









(End of File)