Ask Ms. Masturbatrix 4

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2020 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Masturbatrix Magazine Survey

We, the editors and staff of Masturbatrix Magazine and our sister publications, DominaTeen and TweenTrix would like to thank all the girls who took the time to fill out our survey, “When was the first time you saw a boy masturbate?”

Your input is invaluable to the research being conducted by the Sexuality Department of the Young Ms. Leadership Academy and will be used to develop better programs for girls attending the Academy in the future

The tabulated results and charts of the results are on page 76 of the magazine. We are particularly grateful to those girls who took the time to fill out the essay portion of the questionnaire. Some of these are presented here.

-=o=-

Submitter: Janet H
Number of Girls and Ages: 2 – 10, 10
Number of Boys and Ages: 2 – 12, 14

It was this last summer and I was visiting my Cousin Emily on her farm in Kentucky. Mom thought it would be a good idea if I got some fresh air and learn a little about nature. I learned a lot more than I thought I would.

Emily was excited to see me. After an initial greeting and unpacking and lunch she asked her mom if we could go for a walk. She obviously had something important to tell me and didn’t want to talk about it in front of my aunt and uncle.

We were a good 100 feet from the house when she opened up, “Janet, you’re not going to believe it. I got to see naked boys! Big boys!”

“Who?”

“Our neighbors, Danny and Jay.”

“How old are they?”

“Danny is 12. He’ll be starting Pike County Middle School this fall. Jay is 14, I think maybe even 15.”

“Oh wow! How did you do it?”

“It started about a month ago. I was bored and I went for a walk. Before I knew it, I was at the edge of the Jessup’s farm. I decided to follow the stream just because it seemed like something to do.

After a while, I heard some voices up ahead. So I got out of the stream and into the brush alongside and crept towards the voices. It’s a good thing the stream makes a lot of noise there otherwise they might have heard me.

I only had to go a short distance to find them. The boys had blocked the stream with rocks making a crude dam. They created a swimming hole that’s maybe about 4 feet deep. It’s not enough to swim in, but it’s big enough to lay down in or splash around in.

And that’s what they were doing. They were splashing each other and yelling and laughing and they were NAKED!

I could see everything!”

I think I lost my breath at this point. I had to stop and bend over. I felt dizzy. I recovered a bit and asked. “What did they look like?”

“Well, basically they look the same as little boys, but their penises are a lot bigger and their balls hang down and they got hair.”

I didn’t understand her, “Hair?”

“Yes hair. All over their bodies actually, but a big clump around their penises and the balls.”

“Oh wow.”

“I always liked watching little boys running around naked. They’re so cute with their little ‘pee-pee’ wiggling out in front of them, but these boys’ penises do more than just wiggle.

Every now and then one of them would get big and stiff and it would wave around. I’m not sure why that happens or what the boys have to do to make it happen, but it’s interesting. It goes away after a minute or two.”

“Wow, I got to see that.”

“You will. I’ve been back a lot of times. At first it was kind of hit and miss. The boys weren’t always there, so I took that opportunity to stack up some additional brush and made sort of a hunting blind so I could see them but they can’t see me.

I think I have their schedule figured out. I have much better luck catching them now. They don’t seem to do it on the weekend, so we’ll have to wait until Monday.”

I had a lot of fun with Emily that weekend, but I could not wait until Monday. My cousin managed to tell me that they usually showed up between 1 and 3.

We set off shortly after lunch. It was a long walk – for me – I’m a city girl, but to my cousin it was a jaunt and she almost skipped the entire way.

We stopped and she pointed, “That’s the stream. It’s not too far now. Be careful and be quiet.”

She led the way. The ground was rough, but I found if I were careful, I could walk safely. Emily guided me around the nettles and poison ivy and other hazards.

She stopped and squatted down and made a shushing gesture with her finger raised vertically above her lips. From there we proceeded bent over and at one point on hands and knees. I hated getting my knees dirty. Emily, country girl that she is, didn’t seem to mind getting dirty. But to have the chance to see naked boys, I would have covered myself in mud.

We got to a place where there were a couple trees with bushes growing around the base. I could see how she has interlaced other branches in the bushes to make them appear even thicker. It wasn’t until we got a lot closer that I could see that there were small spaces though which we could peek.

Emily rearranged some branches to make a bigger peep hole. She also made one for me.

“Keep your head down,” she advised. “It’s a good thing the ground slopes up here. It gives us a better view of the stream, but also with ground behind us, we won’t be silhouetted against the sky.”

This girl knew how to track her quarry. At the moment, the stream was empty: no boys.

“I like to get here before they arrive,” she told me. “It’s safer that way and besides, I don’t want to miss anything.”

We sat there for a while and I looked around at the trees and listened to the birds and of course, the sound of gurgling water in the stream. I sat there and just enjoyed nature. It was very pretty there.

Emily tapped me on the shoulder and pointed. I looked where she indicated.

“That’s Danny and Jay. Jay is the taller one,” she whispered.

The two boys approached the stream. They took off their shirts and then each boy sat on a rock to remove his shoes and socks. Standing up, they took down their pants and stepped out of them. By this point my stomach was doing flip-flops.

Then equally as casually, they pulled down their underwear and stepped out of those, when they stood up, I got the full-frontal view. Naturally, my attention was immediately grabbed by the two penises hanging down in front of them but the rest of them wasn’t too hard on the eyes either.

Both had a masculine, rugged face and they were definitely farm-boys: well-tanned all over and muscle mounted on every bone. Jay was not only taller than his brother, but his penis was bigger and he had more hair. But Even Danny’s penis was at least three times bigger than any penis I’d ever seen before.

These were man-penises, not little boy penises.

If a bear had walked up to me and roared in my ear, I doubt I would have noticed. My total focus was on the male flesh before me.

They stepped gingerly into the stream and started playing. It made their penises gyrate around either comically or seductively, I couldn’t tell which. It also gave me fleeting glimpses of their balls as they jiggled with their motions.

The were playing for about 15 minutes when I noticed that Danny was beginning to stiffen. His organ no longer flopped. It was now sticking out and waiving from side to side.

His brother pointed at him and laughed. It was then that I noticed that his penis was erecting as well.

The two boys met mid-stream and said something to each other and they got out and sat on their respective rocks.

“Is that it?” I asked my cousin. “Is the show over?”

“I don’t think so. They normally play for about an hour.”

Then something happened that apparently surprised even my cousin. They looked at each other, nodded and put their hands on their penises and started moving their fists up and down the shaft.

“What are they doing?” I asked Emily.

“I don’t know. I’ve never seen them do that before.”

It was interesting to watch even though we didn’t know what we were watching.

After a while, Danny started to wiggle around and he seemed to be breathing funny. Then this white stuff just squirted out of his pee hole. It must have flown 6 feet in the air before it splashed down into the stream. Then he did it again and again.

“Wow, did you see that?” I asked Emily.

She had to take a breath before she could answer. She had stopped breathing.

“Yeah, that was great. I wonder if Jay is going to do that too?”

Danny had stopped doing whatever it was he was doing and laid down on his rock with his penis still hard and sticking up in the air. So Emily and I concentrated on Jay who was still playing with his penis.

Momentarily, he duplicated his brother’s act. We watched attentively as he shot arc after arc of this white stuff into the stream and then he collapsed like his brother.

The two brothers lay there as their tall organs slowly shrunk down to normal size.

Eventually, they went back in the stream and cleaned themselves off. They played a little more then got out and got dressed and left.

Emily and I left too.

My cousin and I went back to the stream almost every day I was there. There were a couple of days when the boys did not show up and that was disappointing.

They did show up most of the time and Emily and I enjoyed watching them. However, they never repeated their squirting act again while I was there.

My mom got me a subscription to TweenTrix for my birthday. After reading the articles in there, I learned that what my cousin and I saw the boys do was called masturbation and that the white stuff is called semen or cum and that what they did to squirt it is called an ejaculation. I passed all this information onto Emily. Thank you for educating a couple of confused girls.



Janet, thank you for sharing your story. We’re glad to be of assistance. If you have any other questions about boys and what they do, “Ask Ms. Masturbatrix.” She’ll be glad to explain.










(End of File)