Ask Ms. Masturbatrix 2

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2020 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Dear Ms. Masturbatrix,

Since the outbreak of the pandemic, I’ve become the babysitter for our next-door neighbor’s 12-year-old son, Lyle. I have the ability to work from home and I have worked out a schedule to home school Lyle and my 8-year-old daughter, Hillary.

I have my office set up in my bedroom and the kids are in the dining room on opposite ends of a large table. For the most part it works out and I only have to take breaks every now and then to make sure they are moving along in their assignments.

We all take lunch together and I even schedule some time for them to get physical exercise either on the playset in the yard or have them take a walk around the neighborhood. I schedule this time for when I have my afternoon meeting. It minimizes the noise and interruptions.

Hillary and Lyle seem to work and play together well in spite of the differences in their ages and genders and get along more like a sister and brother.

All was fine until last week when the weather was bad. When this happens, I relegate them to the basement playroom where they can be as noisy as they want and I won’t hear them.

On this particular day, my meeting wrapped up early and I decided to join the kids for some quality time together. As I approached the playroom, I could hear Hillary giggling and some panting and heavy breathing on Lyle’s part. I wondered what kind of game they could be playing, but my motherly instinct told me that I should approach cautiously.

The first indication I had that something less than innocent was going on was as I saw Lyle’s clothes, including his underwear, in a heap on the couch. I moved closer so I could get a better look still without being seen.

I had fears that Lyle was somehow taking advantage of my daughter. Those fears were unfounded. In fact, the reverse seemed to be true. What I saw was Lyle, totally naked on his back on the coffee table with Hillary kneeling between his legs.

She was totally dressed and was apparently “playing nurse” with his penis. I remember my girlfriend and I doing that with her cousin when we were little girls. He was only a little boy at the time too. I was surprised that a 12-year-old boy like Lyle would let a much younger girl do that to him.

My first instinct was to interrupt their play, but I decided against it. I decided to observe and see what was really going on. I looked as Hillary poked and prodded his penis and testicles. I watched as he became excited and started to become erect.

He was larger than I expected. My basis for comparison was a 6-year-old and a 26-year old. I didn’t get to see boys in between.

I watched my daughter carefully. She did not seem to be under any duress. In fact she seemed to be enjoying herself. Lyle also seemed to be content to lay there submissively and let her play with him. Although my daughter was taking the dominant role, it seemed very consensual on both parts.

She went on to manipulate his organ into hardness and then continued to play with it making it drip pre-cum.

Lyle opened his eyes, lifted his head and nodded at her. He said, “I’m ready.” That must have been the cue Hillary was waiting for. She wrapped her hand around the organ and started pumping it. Lyle stiffened up, arched his back and grunted. Arcs of semen came flying out of the tip of his penis. I had to cover my mouth so as not to gasp and be discovered.

Hillary let out a squeak and said, “I made you do it! I made you do it!”

“Where did she learn to do that?” I wondered. I never saw a boy masturbate and although I’ve felt them inside me, I’ve never seen an ejaculation. Now my daughter showed me both.

I decided that in spite of the sexual nature of the interaction, nothing dangerous was going on here. I retreated quietly to let them continue their play. I decided I’d talk with Hillary about it later.

-=o=-

I had the conversation with Hillary as she was helping me with dinner that evening.

“So how was school today?”

“It was OK?”

“Did you have any problems with your assignments?”

“No.”

“What did you and Lyle do for PT today?”

“Nothing, we just played a game.”

“Did this game involve either of you taking off your clothes?”

Silence.

“It’s OK, honey you can tell me.”

“You’re not mad at me are you, mommy?”

“Of course not dear. I just want to talk about that you and Lyle did.”

“Um, OK.”

“Tell me how it started.”

“I think it was last week. I wanted to know what a real boy looked like.”

“You have that boy doll I bought you.”

“Yes, and I like playing with him, but I wanted to know what a real - real boy looked like, so I asked Lyle if he would show me.

So we went to the bathroom and he took it out and made pee while I watched.”

“You didn’t do anything to force him to show you his penis, did you?”

“No, I just asked. I always ask politely like you taught me and he just did it.”

“So you wanted to see it. It was your idea and Lyle was OK with it?”

“Yes, mommy. He likes it and so do I. He even asked me if I wanted to touch it, so I did. It felt funny and then it got big.

I asked him how he made it do that and he told me *I* made him do it. He said touching it makes it get hard.”

“What else did he tell you?”

“He said that girls can make boys get hard and did I want to learn how to do that. I said yes.”

“And then what happened?”

“He pulled his pants all the way down and I could see everything even his balls. He’s much bigger than my boy-doll and his balls hang down more.”

I blushed, “Well, boys do grow up, you know.”

Hillary giggled, “Anyway he showed me how to do a jerk off. He took his hand and wrapped it around his – what did you call it?”

“Penis,” I responded, “and the balls are called testicles.” I decided to take advantage of the situation and at least give my daughter the correct terminology. I had no idea that home schooling would also involve sex education.

“He moved his hand up and down and his penis got even bigger. It finally got a big as it was going to get and he kept doing it. Then he started acting funny. His body got all jerky and he started making funny noises.

I thought he was getting sick or something. Then he gave a big grunt and then this white stuff squirted out of it and he made squirt after squirt. It wasn’t like pee. It didn’t come out like pee. It didn’t look like pee.”

“It’s not pee, Hillary. It’s called sperm.” I wasn’t about to go into what the purpose of it was yet. Hillary seemed to be satisfied with it being something boys do just like a penis is just something boys have.

I went on, “When he squirts like that, it’s called an ejaculation.”

“I like it when he makes an ejaculation.

Anyway he asked me if I wanted to make him do it and I said yes. I got to do it today. His penis felt funny. It got big but it also got hard. Then it got really hard and he squirted. The stuff that came out was so hot.

It was fun. I liked doing it. Lyle says he likes it too.”

I had one final question. “Did you take your clothes off in front of Lyle and did he touch you anywhere you clothes normally cover?”

“No mommy.”

-=o=-

So Ms. Masturbatrix, what do I do? My daughter just seems to be curious and Lyle is cooperative. Do I forbid them to do it? Should I talk to Lyle? Should I tell Lyle’s parents?

Confused in Cincinnati

-=o=-

Dear Confused, you’ve done well so far. Discovering Hillary and Lyle and not interrupting took great courage. You did the right thing to watch to make sure that neither of them was harming the other. It’s simple schoolgirl curiosity on your daughter’s part. Lyle is also experimenting with his sexuality as well.

Freud was not all wrong when he wrote about penis envy with girls Hillary’s age. It’s normal but it’s more exploration than envy. The main thing girls have to learn is that having a penis is normal for a boy and that it is no different than any other part of his body. It does not give him any special powers.

Your daughter has this concept well in hand, if you pardon the pun. She’s attained feminine power that some women never get. She is comfortable with penises and is willing to control them. You did well to talk with her about it the way you did rather than condemn and lecture.

Your next step should be to talk with Lyle to assure that he is not pressuring Hillary into this nor is she pressuring him. Reassure him that there is nothing wrong with submitting to your daughter’s play.

Download our pamphlet, “Talking About CFNM With Your Child.” It’s free and it has tips on how to bring up subjects like your daughter’s first penis, erections and male masturbation. It also has advice on talking with boys and their submissive role in the CFNM process.

Do talk with Lyle’s parents. We also have a free pamphlet specifically for that too, “Playing Nurse is Normal. What Every Adult Should Know.”

Just present the facts: you found them playing, neither of them were being coerced or tricked into it, both enjoy it. The pamphlet will help you explain that this is natural and healthy for children to do.

If Lyle’s parents have objections, there isn’t much you can do. Explain to your daughter that although there is nothing wrong and she can remain friends with Lyle that his parents do not want the two of them playing together like that anymore.

If they are cooperative, then by all means not only allow them to continue to play but encourage it. However there are some rules.

The first rule is confidentiality. Explain to both of them that this is a private thing and that they can do it discretely. It is up to you to set the limits: if you think it is OK for Lyle to be naked the whole time while in the presence of your daughter, that’s up to you. On the other hand, if you want to restrict their play time, that’s your call as well.

Also, impress upon them the need for secrecy. They are not to tell others about their experiences. Hillary, in particular, will be eager to share the experiences she has with Lyle with her friends. Again, the pamphlet will help get the other girls’ mothers on board.

Here at Masturbatrix Magazine we encourage girls to seek out peers and mentors. To assist with this effort and as part of your subscription cost, you can log onto our web site and check out our CFNM Directory. Enter in your Zip Code and you will get a list of girls and boys in your area whose parents already approve of the practice. I recommend you register Hillary and Lyle.

Then there is a matter of safety. As your daughter reads our magazine, she will start getting ideas of her own for playing with Lyle and his penis. Read along with her and discuss these ideas with her to make sure she understands what she is doing and can do it safely.

Above all, impress upon both of them that NO means NO. If either of them doesn’t’ want to do something or wants to stop doing something then play must stop.

It is interesting that you mentioned sex education. It should be part of home schooling. Use the CFNM Directory. There are probably girls in your neighborhood who need the education you can provide with Lyle’s cooperation. Having Hillary’s cooperation also helps. The other girls will see that the power to do this comes from being a girl and not something that is set up by the adults. It empowers a girl to see one of her peers in control of a boy.

I am sure the girls’ mothers will appreciate it especially if their daughters don’t have access to suitable male relatives.

Give your daughter a big hug for us. Hillary is off to a get start; she has a great future with female supremacy in front of her. Obviously, she has a great role model; keep encouraging her.

Ms. Masturbatrix









(End of File)