Ask Ms. Masturbatrix 1

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2020 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 






Ask Ms. Masturbatrix

-=o=-

Ask Ms. Masturbatrix is a fictious advice column in the equally fictitious Masturbatrix Magazine, especially the “Junior Miss” version of the magazine geared towards young girls. If you have a question to submit, send it to the address at the top of this article.

I will do the best I can to come up with a response, but I will not guarantee that I can answer all questions online. However, I will acknowledge your contribution in a return email.

I do ask that you put some backstory into your submissions. Perhaps this may give some of you budding writers a chance to “limber up” those keyboarding fingers of yours. I am not likely to answer one-line questions like, “What’s the best way to jerk off a boy?” or “How can I get my boyfriend to masturbate for me?” Starting or ending with this kind of question is a good idea, but put some thought in wrapping a couple of sentences around them to set up a scenario.

As the author, I do claim editorial rights over submissions. I may edit them for grammar, spelling and clarity. However, I will do my best not to change the intent of the question.

-=o=-

Dear Ms. Masturbatrix,

I saw my first penis when I was in first grade. My friend, Ellen, and were at her house playing with dolls in her basement. She’s about a year older than me. Her kid brother is my age. Her mom went off to hang out the wash. Then she asked me, “You want to see something?” There was something in the way she asked the question that intrigued me.

“Sure, I responded.”

Then she asked, “Have you ever seen a boy’s thing?”

“No.”

“Well then I know something you don’t know.” She turned to her brother and said, “Bobby, show Hannah how you make pee.”

“I don’t have to go.” He complained.

“OK, you don’t have to do it for real, let’s go to the bathroom and you can do a pretend pee.”

“OK.”

I couldn’t believe that she just asked him and he was willing to do it. Ellen took him by the hand and led him to the bathroom. I followed with my stomach doing flip-flops.

I watched as he unzipped his fly and pulled out his “thing.” He pretended to pee for about a minute and then put it back in. Ellen was unphased. To her this was natural as if every girl who had a brother had a right to see him naked.

On subsequent visits I asked if I could see him make pee and Ellen always obliged and asked him to do it and he always obeyed.

As we continued playing this game we got bolder, sometimes making him get completely naked if we could get the opportunity and then even touching it.

We found out that we could make it hard and that was fun.

As we got even older, we still continued to play the game from time to time even though our curiosity was well satisfied. There was something about us girls staying dressed and him being naked that kept the game exciting.

I had a tough time concentrating in class at school. Every time I looked at him, I imagined him and the other boys in my class being naked. If the other girls only knew!

I also enjoyed the feeling of power we had being able to make him hard just by touching him. Sometimes even, he was hard when he got undressed even before we touched him.

Eventually he even insisted that we keep touching him until he got what we called “the wigglies.” He said that it felt good and asked that we do it as much as we could.

We now know that what we were doing is called masturbation and now that we are in middle school, Bobby can ejaculate with sperm and we girls love doing it to him. He loves it himself. He’ll do anything his sister or I ask him to do. I wish all boys were so polite.

I have a couple of questions: Why would Bobby be willing to do this? I heard that boys are modest and don’t like to admit to jerking off. Obviously there are other girls and boys who play this way or you wouldn’t have this column. Ellen and I would love to meet these girls and share experiences and boys.

Hannah Allan – Age 13 – Brooklyn, NY.

-=o=-

Dear Hannah,

I am glad you are enjoying your fun and games with Ellen and Bobby.

What you have to understand about boys is that they are proud of their penises. They would show them off all the time if society would allow it. Ellen and you got to Bobby in time before he was able to develop a false sense of modesty. Little boys should not have to be modest. They have a penis and like to flaunt it.

So that’s why he “allowed” you girls to see it. It flattered him that you would take an interest in what he thinks is very special to him. It is, after all, what makes a boy a boy.

Once you started touching it and making it hard and giving him the wigglies, it became more than that. He was enjoying the sexual pleasure you were providing him. As he got older, he was probably embarrassed to have you girls see him naked but the pleasure overcame his modesty.

This is a key lesson for all girls to learn: a boy is controlled by his penis. If you can control his penis, you can control the boy. Some women even put their boys into male chastity devices and they hold the key. This assures that they have positive control over their boy. Women have to do this with boys who are not as well conditioned as Bobby is.

You girls have gone beyond that. Bobby submits to you willingly. Having boys submit to female rule is the ultimate in Girl Power. Ellen and you should be proud. You have accomplished a level of Female Domination that some women don’t attain.

I don’t think Bobby would admit to anyone that you girls masturbate him, so don’t embarrass him by revealing your secret. Be very cautious about letting other girls see him and certainly do not mention it to other boys. Bobby is obviously very comfortable with you girls and trusts you a lot. He’ll let you know if it is OK to bring in other girls or boys into your activities.

As for other girls and boys doing the same thing you are. Of course there are, otherwise this magazine wouldn’t exist. As for finding other girls who dominate boys the way you do, have your moms check out the Ultra-Feminist Network (UFN). Their ad and site address can be found on page 26 of this magazine. There is a registry of girls and boys in your area who are into this.

If your moms join the network, you will be checked out bus a UFN case worker just like the other girls and boys. They need to be able to trust you just as well as you need to be able to trust them.

Happy Masturbating!

-=o=-

Dear Ms. Masturbatrix, what is the best way to jerk off a boy? All us girls do it, but it seems that other girls are better at it than me. Whenever the boys get together for “boy talk” I hear how they brag about how good their girlfriends make them feel.

The other girls are a lot more popular with the boys than I am. Some of them are prettier, but I look a lot better than some of the others. I’m even developing my breasts where some of the other girls haven’t even started. I do a lot of sports, so I’m not fat like some of the other girls. There is no way a boy could like them for their looks. Their popularity must be based on how well they masturbate their boys.

I want to have fun just like the other girls in my group. What can I do to improve my jerking off skills and be more “competitive” when it comes to attracting and keeping a boyfriend? Arlene L., Age 12, Pittsburgh, PA.

-=o=-

Dear Arlene, the very wording of your question says it all. There is a whole world of masturbation besides the traditional jerking off.

Don’t misunderstand me. There is nothing wrong. With “pile driving” his penis. It’s convenient, it’s fast, it’s efficient and all you need is a boy and your hand. You can do it almost anywhere, anytime.

I highly recommend you get a copy of our book, “A Girl’s Guide to Male Masturbation.” In addition to the articles, it has illustrations and pictures that demonstrate a host of masturbation techniques. Also take advantage of the links to our online library that your subscription to this magazine entitles you. For now, let me summarize some basic techniques.

If you are going to engage in jerking him off, do some experimentation. Vary the speed at which you jerk him off. Change the pressure with which you grasp the organ. Some girls get a strangle hold on that snake and wrestle it to death, and while that may get him off faster, it isn’t that enjoyable for the boy and it is tiring on your hand.

Remember this is supposed to be fun for both of you. If you want to make him your boyfriend, make sure he enjoys when you masturbate him but also make sure he senses your enthusiasm as well. Look him in the eye and make him look at you. Smile at him while you do it.

Some girls have great success by adding the “bottle top” technique. When you get to the top of your stroke, twist your palm around the head like you are trying to remove the cap from a bottle. This adds additional stimulation that boys can’t resist.

Another technique is when you get to the top of your stroke, instead of moving your entire fist over the head, use only your thumb.

On the other end of the spectrum, do him slow and light. In fact, don’t even stroke over the head on every stroke. Simply move your hand up and down on the shaft. This is enough to ejaculate some boys, but if you feel like you need more stimulation, stroke over the head on every third stroke or fifth stroke: whatever you decide.

Play it by ear. If he tenses up, back off. Boys find that when girls bring them to orgasm slowly that they like it better when they finally get there. Some boys really like girls that tease them.

If you are interested in some advanced techniques check out our article, “Beyond Jacking Him Off” in our December issue. It contains descriptions of other ways to masturbate a boy. I also recommend, “Make His Fetish Work for You” On page 51 of this issue. You will be surprised how some everyday objects can excite a boy into hardness.

Happy Masturbating!










(End of File)