The New Rules 4

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2019 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 






Chapter 4
by SuperEvil
proofread by Mycroft
 
Adam opened the door of his sister's room and walked right in, finding both of his sisters still sleeping. Up until now he would never have been allowed to just brazenly walk into their room like that, but things had really changed the last couple days. Adam walked over to Abbie's bed and yanked her covers clean off. “Come on Abbie. It’s time for your punishment for your outburst at mom yesterday.”
 
"Wha?" Abbie said, not really awake. She reached to find the covers to stop the sudden chill. She was a little confused about that. Normally she felt pretty warm in her pajamas. She bolted up, realizing it hadn't been a nightmare, it was her real life.
 
Adam laughed a little at his sister's reaction. "What's the matter, Abbie? You look like you just had a bad nightmare." He gave her a smug smile. "Well come on. We're wasting daylight."
 
“For what?” Abbie looked at him in confusion.
 
“You need to be punished.”
 
“I thought my punishment was having to invite two boys over to see me naked.”
 
“That’s your punishment for trying to get me and my friends naked. This is for your outburst at mom yesterday.” He turned to leave the room, and reluctantly, Abbie followed.
 
"Hey. Uh. I need to use the bathroom." Abbie said as she reached the entrance.
 
"Sure. Go ahead." Adam gestured towards the bathroom, and then followed her in before she could shut the door.
 
"What are you doing!? I've really gotta go!" Abbie gave him an exasperated look.
 
"Well, don't mind me." Adam just smiled.
 
"I'm not going to go in front of you!"
 
"Alright. Suit yourself Abbie, but your punishment is going to last at least an hour. I'd go if I were you." Abbie sighed and rolled her eyes, but when her brother didn’t move, she walked over to sit down on the toilet. She couldn’t believe her brother had found another way to humiliated her, and such a gross way too. "Open your legs so I can see." He kept smiling at her, and Abbie complied, feeling totally degraded. It didn't take her long to start peeing. She really had to go. Adam just watched with a smug look on his face, and Abbie shut her eyes so she didn't have to see her brother. She grabbed a bit of toilet paper when done and cleaned herself off, then flushed it down the toilet and stood up. "Alright, follow me.” Adam said, leading his naked sister down the stairs and over to the front door.
 
“Really? You’re going to make me go outside again like this? You can’t be serious.” Abbie said in a whiney voice, getting a knot in her stomach.
 
“Oh absolutely. There’s really no reason you can’t be outside naked, Abbie. Remember? The neighbors can’t do anything about it, and we need to get them used to you being naked anyway. People are just going to have to learn to enjoy looking at you like this. And now I know you really enjoy it." She gave him an annoyed look. "Oh, don't look at me like that. You said so yourself last night. So, I’m really just giving you what you want, no reason to whine.” Abbie switched her expression to a dirty look, but Adam just chuckled. “Now come on.” He opened the door and walked out.
 
“Today you are going to really learn no part of your body needs any privacy. To do that, I’m going to have you keep your pussy on display for anyone who might happen to come by for an hour.” Adam walked out to the middle of the front yard. “Come out here.” He said when Abbie just stood there in the doorway, looking apprehensively out at him. Abbie slowly walked out to the middle of the yard near her brother, getting very nervous someone else would see her at any moment.
 
“Ok. Stand facing the house. Now bend over in half and put your hands palm down on the ground. Good. Now open your legs wide, Abbie. A little wider. There. Now your pussy is on display for anyone who comes by and would like to look.” Adam said, admiring his sister’s bare pussy from behind. He walked back over to the porch after a minute. “If I’m not back out to get you in one hour, you can come back inside when this egg timer goes off. Until then, stay in that position.” He set the timer for an hour and set it down on the porch.
 
“You’re not staying out here?” Abbie asked, surprised her brother wouldn’t want to see how humiliated she would most likely end up being when someone no doubtedly saw her.
 
“I’ve got some other things to do. If anyone asks why you’re like that I want you to explain you’re being punished and why. Ok? But no moving. I’ll be checking on you from time to time, so don’t think you can just get up and hide while I’m gone.” Adam said, as he went back into the house and shut the door.
 
Abbie was trembling now, knowing at any moment someone could end up seeing her in such a vulnerable position. The position wasn’t particularly comfortable either, and Abbie’s muscles were aching after 10 minutes. Her only saving grace was that it was still pretty early Sunday morning and most people were either still sleeping or off at church.
 
After what felt like 30 minutes to Abbie, she was starting to think maybe she could make it through this without anyone seeing her, when she heard her name being called. “Abbie!?”
 
“Blake!” Abbie yelped, almost losing her balance and falling over. She had zoned out, but now looked up at her friend and classmate standing at the edge of the curb through her own bare legs.
 
Blake lived a few blocks down the road from Abbie, and was on the track team as well, so was out for his morning jog. Normally he would run with Abbie most mornings, but she had let him know she couldn't make it. He was really confused at what his good friend and teammate was doing. “What are you doing out here like this, Abbie? This some kind of new age yoga or something?” He chuckled a little. He walked over to stand behind her, trying to look at her face between her legs, but couldn’t keep his eyes from drifting to the girl’s open pussy.
 
“No.” Abbie sighed. “I’m being punished.”
 
“Wow. Punished? Like this? What the hell did you do?”
 
“I'm being punished for wanting to wear clothes and have private parts, and for my outburst at my mom about it.” Abbie felt totally humiliated to admit that to her friend, but knew if her brother found out she had lied she would just end up in even more trouble.
 
“What? I mean, you obviously have privates. I can, uh, see them right now.”
 
Abbie blushed hard, seeing him looking directly at what was between her legs. “It’s a long story, but for some reason my mom has made a rule that girls have to be naked in our house.”
 
“Wow! So, you have to be naked, like all the time?”
 
“Yeah, pretty much.”
 
Blake couldn't believe his luck, but the way she was staring at him told him he should probably say something. “I uh... But I still don't understand. What do you mean about not having private parts?"
 
“Well, since I’m naked all the time now, my mom insists everyone call them either girl parts or by their names. Since they’re not really private. You get it?” Abbie laughed in disgust.
 
“Wow, that’s uh... That’s got to suck.” Blake said, feeling conflicted. He certainly felt bad for his friend, but she was also a naked 14 year old girl, and a really hot one at that. Seeing her naked was a dream come true for him.
 
“That’s not all. In order to help me get over thinking my privates should be, well, private, my mom made another rule that anyone, specifically boys, can touch me anywhere they want.”
 
Blake looked at her in shock, and then looked away so she couldn't see him getting a huge smile on his face. "Wow!"
 
"Tell me about it. This is so fucked. I hate this!" Abbie was feeling a little better now that she had vented to her friend.
 
"You sure you hate it completely?" Blake couldn't keep his eyes from between the girl's legs for long.
 
"Yes!" Abbie thought back to what her brother had made her say the previous day.
 
"I just mean, from here it looks like your, uh, pretty... I mean, you're kinda dripping wet, Abbie."
 
"Blake!" Abbie was mortified her friend would bring up her arousal like that. She figured he had probably noticed by now, but hoped he wouldn't say anything.
 
"Sorry, but it's true." Abbie shut her eyes in shame. "Don't feel bad, Abbie. I don't mind. You can't really help it if you like this."
 
"I don't like this!" Abbie wasn't sure if she was trying to lie to him or herself. Blake was pretty sure she was lying, seeing the evidence right in front of him. Seeing her so aroused was having quite an effect on him as well. He wasn't sure he could keep control of himself staring at her like that, so went around her to sit on the porch steps. "Where are you going? Please don't leave!" She called out desperately. Even if she was embarrassed to be on display in front of him like that, she knew if he was staring between her legs, he was at least blocking the view of her from the road and other people.
 
"I'm still here. I just needed to sit down for a minute." He answered.
 
Abbie craned her neck up for a moment, but it hurt to hold it like that, so dropped her head back down. "How much time do I have left?"
 
"Oh uh..." Blake said, seeing the ticking egg timer sitting next to him. "18 minutes. I could probably knock a few minutes off here. I bet your mom wouldn't notice."
 
"No don't!" Abbie said quickly. "I'll just get in even more trouble. And it's not my mom who's punishing me. It's my brother."
 
"Your brother? Adam? Oh man. I didn't even think of him. He must be loving this."
 
"Yeah, Adam. My mom put him in charge of making sure I follow the rules. He can punish me anyway he wants. He even gave me a spanking yesterday. He's been gloating about this since I was first forced to strip naked."
 
"How long have you been like this?"
 
"Since Friday night. We had to go over to my mom's boss’s house. Her boss has the same rule at her house. I guess she must have convinced my mom the rule was a good idea, because I can't think of any other reason she would do this. At first my mom told me and my sister we didn't need to follow the rules there, since we would only be there a short while, but then she came back after a few minutes and made us strip naked. It was so humiliating. I had to be naked in front of both my brothers and her boss’s son was there too."
 
"Who's her son?"
 
"Matt Stevens."
 
"Oh. I know him. Isn't he dating that blonde girl? Jenny something?"
 
"Yeah. Jennifer Powers. She was there too."
 
"Oh." He got a little smile on his face. "Was she naked too?"
 
"Yeah. That's the rules. Right? She didn't even seem to mind much."
 
"Awesome! Is she hot?"
 
"Blake!" She said with a little chuckle. "Yeah. I suppose." She said quietly, feeling a little jealous.
 
"Well, I've always liked brunette girls way better." He said, causing her to smile, and she would have blushed even more if she wasn't already blushing as hard as she could already.
 
Just then a car drove by. Abbie couldn't help looking to see who was inside. She was able to see a young boy, probably about 8 she guessed, with his face pressed to the window, gawking at her from the back seat, as the car quickly passed by. She started trembling again as the car turned onto the next road and was out of her view.
 
"You ok?" Blake asked, seeing how what had just happened, had affected the poor naked girl.
 
"Yeah." She answered, not really sure what else to say. After a minute to calm down and stop trembling, she asked "Blake? Would you come and stand behind me again?"
 
"Uh, sure." He said, a little confused. He still thought looking at her folded in half, with her bare back and shoulders facing him was still pretty sexy, but he had been able to settle himself down a bit at that point. So, he got up and went to stand behind her, facing the road this time, wanting to keep his composure.
 
"You can look, you know."
 
"What?" He looked back at her for a second, then back towards the road.
 
"You can look. I don't really mind, I guess. You were looking for quite a while when you got here. I mean, you've already seen it." Blake looked at her again, then away, not wanting to offend her. "Come on. I know you want to." She said when he kept facing the road.
 
Blake finally turned to face her, staring directly at her pussy again. He went hard as a rock again almost immediately. "You sure?"
 
"Yeah." She smiled up at him, noticing the bulge in his shorts for the first time. After about a minute with the two just staring at each other, she said "You know. The rule is anyone can touch me."
 
"Oh." He said almost under his breath, still not taking his eyes from her pussy, which seemed to be rapidly dripping now.
 
"Yeah... So, if you want..."
 
Blake took a couple steps forward, seeing quite clearly now just how wet she had really gotten. He slowly reached his hand out towards her pussy.
 
Just then the front door of the house swung open and Adam came back outside. "Hey Blake!" Blake jumped back, hoping Adam hadn't seen what he was about to do to his sister. Adam had been watching his sister from his bedroom window. He was delighted when Blake had shown up, knowing how much that would embarrass his sister. He had decided to come back out when Blake seemed to be trying to block the view of his sister from the road and wasn't facing her. "How's it going?"
 
"Uh, alright." Blake couldn't help but blush at almost being caught.
 
"So, Abbie. Did you explain the reason you're out here like this to him?"
 
"Yes Adam." She said with a sigh. She was disappointed that her brother had interrupted them.
 
"So, Blake, what do you think about the new rules here?" Adam said, getting a wide smile on his face.
 
Blake couldn't help looking between Abbie's legs again. He honestly thought the rules were amazing, but didn't want to anger his friend. "Uh..."
 
The timer went off then. "Looks like your punishment is over Abbie." Adam said. Abbie had trouble straightening up, and started to stretch her sore limbs to get the feeling back in them, giving Blake a different kind of show as her breasts stretched and jiggled a little as she moved around. "Well, it's a nice day out. You can say out here as long as you like, Abbie." Adam teased his sister.
 
Abbie didn't want to stay outside like that any longer than she had to. She rolled her eyes at her brother as she passed him and entered the house. "Wanna come in?" She asked her friend before going inside completely.
 
"Uh, sure." Blake answered. The two boys followed her into the house, and Abbie led them all the way to the living room, and sat down on the couch.
 
"So, did you tell him all the rules, Abbie?" Adam asked his sister.
 
"Yes. I explained everything to him." Abbie said, feeling annoyed.
 
"Good. Good." He turned to the older boy. "Wanna play with her pussy?"
 
"What!?" Blake said.
 
"Adam!" Abbie couldn't believe her brother would just ask her friend that.
 
"What? I saw what he was about to do to you right outside. Now you two only have to do it in front of me instead of the whole neighborhood."
 
"Dude! I'm not doing that to her in front of you!" Blake said, getting a little angry at the way Adam was treating his sister.
 
Adam walked over and put his arm around Blake's shoulder. "Look. You're a smart guy Blake. So, I'll level with you. You're going to do this to my sister, or I'm going to make sure things get much, much worse for her. I'm in charge of her and I can punish her however I like."
 
Blake grabbed the scruff of his collar and was about to hit him, but Abbie jumped up and grabbed his arm. "Don't! Please!? You'll just make things way worse and get me in more trouble. Just do what he says." Abbie begged.
 
Blake let go of his collar and Adam straightened his shirt out. "So, get to it." Adam said when the two just stood there.
 
Abbie went over and sat back down on the couch and opened her legs for Blake. Blake came over and sat down on the couch next to her. He was still feeling rage at Adam, but didn't want to cause Abbie any more trouble, so reached over and started playing with her pussy. Adam got a smug smile.
 
Even though both of them were participating in protest, it was still the most exciting moment in both of their lives. "Oooh." Abbie started moaning out loud when Blake found her clit. "Mmmmmm." Even if it had to be in front of her brother, it was still a dream come true for both of them.
 
"Am I doing it right?" Blake asked.
 
"Yes. Oh god, yes!" She answered him. Blake was glad she seemed to be enjoying it at least. "Keep doing that." She said when Blake moved his fingers in a particular way on her clit. Blake did as she said, keeping up the movement, which had her squirming around in pleasure. "Oh yes!" She was moaning much louder. Abbie hadn't gotten off at all since the new rule was put in place. Her arousal had been brought up and down many times yesterday by the boys, and the punishment her brother had put her through that morning had made it skyrocket, especially after Blake showed up. "FUCK YES!" Abbie screamed, cumming the hardest she ever had in her life.
 
“Abbie, such naughty language.” Her brother chastised her. “Guess I’ll just have to give you another punishment.” Adam grinned at her.
 
Abbie was still breathing hard and trying to catch her breath, so Blake said, “Can’t you lay off her a little?”
 
Adam was a little annoyed at Blake, but figured he could get him on his side if he could just talk with him alone. “Abbie, you’ve made quite the mess there. Why don’t you go up and clean yourself off? I’ll take care of the couch.” Abbie looked down at herself and blushed, noticing her juices all over her pussy and thighs. She quickly ran off to take a shower.
 
Adam grabbed a towel and threw it on the small puddle left by his sister and sat down across from Blake. “So, Blake. You never did answer me about what you think about the rules here.”
 
“Well, I...” Blake stuttered a little.
 
“Oh, come on. I can tell you really liked seeing her naked. You can’t say it wasn’t great, getting to do that to my sister.” Adam gave him a big smile.
 
“I guess... I mean... Oh, alright. The rules here are amazing!” Blake smiled himself, then got a little worried he had just admitted that to Adam. “Please don’t tell your sister I said that.”
 
“Oh, I won’t... As long as you do something for me.”
 
“What do you want?” Blake asked, getting more worried.
 
“Well, we should be friends here, Blake. Work together. Us boys gotta stick together, you know. You have two sisters yourself, right?”
 
“Yeah? What about them?”
 
“Well, how would you like to have the same rules at your house?”
 
“How the hell would you do that? My parents would never go for that.”
 
“You’d be surprised. How well do you get along with your sisters?”
 
“Lilly is alright, but Heather is a real pain.”
 
“Heather is your older sister, right? 16? Think about what it would be like to make her go naked all the time.”
 
Blake imagined that, thinking it would probably be pretty great, and quite humiliating for his older sister. “Well...” He still wasn’t sure he should trust Adam.
 
“And maybe even being able to punish her whenever you want.”
 
Now Adam really had his attention. “I still don’t understand what you get out of this though.”
 
“Well I just want the same thing you just got. A chance to see one of my classmates and a girl the same age as me completely naked.”
 
“Lilly?”
 
“Exactly.”
 
“Hmmm... I’ll agree under one condition. You can’t treat Lilly like you’ve been treating your sister. Lilly’s too nice a girl for that.”
 
“Deal.” Adam stuck his hand out, and Blake shook it, thinking he had just made a deal with the devil.
 
“So, what do I have to do?” Adam spent the next few minutes explaining his plan to Blake.
 
Abbie came back down after her shower and sat down on the couch next to Blake again. “So, uh... What have you guys been talking about?”
 
“Well, uh...” Blake wasn’t sure what to say.
 
“I was just explaining the reason for the rules to Blake.” Adam answered, which seemed to satisfy his sister.
 
Mrs. Larson soon came down the stairs herself, having taken the opportunity to sleep in. Blake was really surprised to see she was naked as well. “Hi, Blake. How’ve you been?”
 
“Uh... Alright Mrs. Larson. You?” He said, a little wide eyed.
 
“Pretty good.” She turned to speak with her son. “Adam? Any problems with Abbie so far today?”
 
“No mom. She’s been the perfect lady this morning.” Abbie was a little surprised at her brother’s praise, but certainly wasn’t going to argue if it meant she could stay out of trouble.
 
“Good, Abbie. Keep it up!” and their mother went into the kitchen to get breakfast.
 
“Wow, your mom’s naked too!” Blake said, once the woman was gone.
 
“Yeah...” Abbie said, a little embarrassed about it.
 
“She is a girl, after all.” Adam answered with a grin.
 
“Well, I need to get breakfast too. Would you like anything Blake?” Abbie asked.
 
“Sure.” He answered, wanting to spend as much time with the naked girl as possible. They all walked into the kitchen, and Abbie grabbed a box of frozen waffles out of the freezer, popping a couple into the toaster. Blake and Adam sat down at the table with Mrs. Larson who was having some toast. Abbie brought the waffles over to Blake along with a bottle of syrup and put two more into the toaster for herself.
 
Abbie brought her own waffles over to the table and sat down, starting to eat. “Abbie, aren’t you going to offer some waffles to your brother?” her mother asked.
 
“Oh, that’s alright. I already ate. Thanks mom. But you do need to learn to be more polite, Abbie. Remember to ask me next time.” Adam said, gloating to his sister again.
 
“Alright.” Abbie said in a defeated voice.
 
“So, Blake. You want to spend the whole day here with me and my sister?” Adam asked.
 
“Well... I had actually just started my jog. I kinda need to finish that. But uh...”
 
“Doesn’t Abbie normally go jogging with you?” Their mother asked.
 
“Yeah, but she sent me a text last night letting me know she was busy with family matters.” Blake answered, blushing as he couldn’t keep his eyes from wandering to the woman’s bare breasts.
 
“What matters, Abbie?” Her mother looked at her, a little disappointed.
 
“Well, I was going to be punished this morning by Adam is all.” Abbie tried to explain.
 
“Abbie, don’t try using your punishment as an excuse to get out of your responsibilities. Exercise is important, especially if you want to keep your place on the team. After you finish breakfast, I want you to join Blake for your jog.”
 
Abbie looked at her mother a little wide eyed, but at this point wasn’t going to give her any more complaints. “Ok.”
 
“Yes ma’am.” Adam said.
 
“Yes ma’am.” Abbie repeated. Their mother smiled over at Adam.
 
After they finished eating, the teens all went back into the living room. “So, are you allowed to get dressed for this at least?” Blake asked Abbie.
 
“Oh no. It’s perfectly legal for girls to be naked outside. A helpful police woman told us last night. No, Abbie is going on her jog completely naked. Well, I suppose it’s alright if you wear your shoes.” Adam offered the naked girl.
 
“Gee, thanks.” Abbie said, headed upstairs to get ready.
 
When she was gone, Adam whispered to Blake. “This is perfect. After you’re done with your jog, take my sister over to your house.”
 
“You don’t think my parents will freak out?”
 
“Not if you stick to my plan. Just remember, the key is to act like it’s no big deal the girls are naked.”
 
“Alright, I guess. Wish me luck.” Abbie came back down, ready to go, wearing only her running shoes and socks, and had her long brunette hair up in a ponytail. Blake thought she looked really cute like that. “Ready?” Abbie reluctantly nodded her head. “Alright. Let’s go.”
 
Inside, Blake was ecstatic Abbie was going on their run naked. Outside, he tried to act like it was no big deal, trying to practice for when he took her to see his parents after their run. He led her over to the door and opened it for her, letting her exit first. Abbie was freaking out now, it was much later in the morning, almost noon. She was already starting to sweat a little, and she hadn't even begun her run.
 
Blake started running at an easy place, and Abbie kept up, running beside him. It was difficult for Blake to keep his eyes off her, particularly her breasts, as they bounced and swayed with each step she took. Abbie noticed where he was looking, and blushed a little, but at this point he had seen everything of hers, so there really was no reason to be so embarrassed in front of him, she reasoned in her head. It was everyone else she was worried about seeing her naked at that point.
 
A few people were out gardening or just out in their yards, and would stop and stare as the naked girl ran past. No one seemed to be making any move to stop Abbie or yell at her though. That really surprised both teens as they continued their run. They passed a small group of younger kids, both boys and girls, out riding their bikes, who all got shocked expressions on their faces, and then started to giggle, but that was the worst reaction Abbie had gotten so far.
 
They reached the park closest to their houses, the place they normally spent most of their morning jog. Abbie noticed a few more people in the park staring at her, especially the men and boys who seemed to be gawking, but again, no one made any comments or complaints. So, she decided to try keeping her mind off her nudity and just focus on her running. They came to a place where the path went through some thick trees on both sides, so Abbie felt she could relax a little. The path narrowed and Blake let her run-in front of him, and continued running behind her even when the path opened back up. He was enjoying getting to look at the naked girl’s bare ass too much to catch up. Abbie eventually slowed down to run beside him again, not realizing the reason Blake had stayed behind her. Blake gave her a quick smile, then looked down at her breasts bouncing, before quickly focusing back on the path. Abbie smiled to herself about that this time.
 
Abbie thought she would make it through the whole run without facing any major problems, but as they rounded a corner, two other girls were out for their own jog that day. Abbie recognized one of the girls from her track team as they got closer, 13 year old Lauren. Abbie decided she would just try running past and ignoring them, but when they got close, Lauren made sure to get in her way, forcing her to stop. “Well. If it isn’t Abbie Larson. What the hell are you doing out here like this?” the blonde girl asked, laughing really hard.
 
“Yeah. Can’t get the boys to like you any other way?” The older red headed girl with her asked. Abbie looked at the ground in shame. “Not that you got much to show anyway.” She started laughing as well.
 
“What’s it to you!? Who the hell are you anyway!?” Blake said, trying to stick up for Abbie.
 
“I’m Susana, Lauren’s older sister. I know just how Abbie has been treating my younger sister this year as part of the track team. She likes to pretend all the younger girls on the team are her little slaves. Well, that’s not going to fly if you get to be on my team next year, honey. Hey! Maybe I'll make it so you have to run just like this next year.”
 
Blake was feeling conflicted again. He really liked Abbie, but knew she could be a bitch sometimes to the younger teammates, but he still wanted to stick up for his friend. “Well, Abbie is the bravest person I know. I bet neither of you could go jogging completely naked like this.”
 
“Oh, you wish Blake.” Lauren said, and turned to her sister. “Come on, let’s get back home. No one’s going to believe me when I tell them I saw Abbie in the park completely naked.” and the two girls ran past them, laughing their heads off.
 
“Don’t let them bother you.” Blake said, but Abbie was already crying. “Hey, come on.” he said, grabbing her in a hug.
 
“It’s just... Every time I think I’m starting to get used to this, something like this has to happen to humiliate me again.” she said, crying into his shoulder. “I don’t know what to do.”
 
He pulled back a little, so he could look into her eyes. “Abbie, you’re the baddest bitch I know.” She gave him a hurt look. “Sorry. I mean that in a good way. You’re the toughest person I’ve ever met. You don’t put up with any shit from anyone. You’re capable of anything when you really want it.”
 
“So, what do you think I should do? Focus on getting my clothes back?”
 
“I don’t know. Probably not. Your mom seems pretty committed to this, from what I saw, and she's pretty much as stubborn as you. I think you should really focus on not letting this bother you so much. You know, if it doesn't bother you, they can't really make fun of you for it. Right? I can try to help you, if you want?”
 
“You’d really do that for me?”
 
“Yeah, of course, Abbie. You’re my friend.” He noticed the way she seemed to be blushing as he held her in his arms. “I should probably be honest with you though. I do really like seeing you naked, so I’m probably not unbiased here.”
 
She smiled and laughed at that. “Well, if it was just you seeing me like this, it probably wouldn’t be so bad.”
 
“Wanna come over to my house for a while? Get away from your brother for a bit?”
 
“Sure.” So, they ran back out of the park, and through the neighborhood over to Blake’s house. Abbie got a few more glares and stares on the way, but that part was mostly not bothering her anymore, since she didn’t really know the people who saw her.
 
They came to the entrance to Blake’s backyard in the alleyway, but Blake took her around in between two of the garages first instead.
 
“What are we doing back here?” Abbie asked.
 
“Well, I noticed you were a little, uh...” He looked at the obviously aroused pussy of the naked girl.
 
“Oh.” Abbie said, blushing a little that he had noticed again.
 
“Would you like me to...?”
 
“Yeah. Thanks.” she smiled at him, so he came over and she leaned against the garage wall and opened her legs for him. He started playing with her wet pussy again. She grabbed his other hand and brought it up to one of her nipples for him to fondle and then started playing with the other. It didn’t take Abbie long to cum, she was starting to realize, whether she liked it or not, this public nudity thing was a real turn on for her.
 
She noticed the bulge in his shorts. “Want me to help you?” she offered, partly because he had been so nice to her, when everyone else seemed to be acting so mean, and partly because she really liked him and was curious what he had.
 
“Oh, sure.” He said, a little surprised. “You sure?”
 
“Yeah.” she gave him a big smile and reached over and pulled his shorts and jock down in one go. Her eyes got big as saucers while staring at his hard penis.
 
“Abbie?” He said, when Abbie just kept staring at him. Abbie blinked a couple times and came out of her trance, then smiled at him before grabbing his hard cock and started to jerk him off. Abbie wasn’t completely sure about what she was doing, but she had seen porn videos on the internet, so kind of knew what to do. For Blake, it was the best thing to ever happen in his life. It didn’t take him long to cum either. He had been checking out this naked girl all morning. He shot over and over again all over Abbie’s chest and stomach. "OH GOD! ABBIE! YOU'RE THE BEST!" he screamed out, then started to catch his breath. After settling down and fixing his shorts, he said “I’ll, uh, get you something to clean off with before you come inside.” and went into the garage. He came back out after a minute with some paper towels.
 
 
“Thanks.” Abbie said, grabbing a couple sheets to clean his cum off first, then a couple more to clean her own wetness from her pussy and thighs. “That look good?” she asked him when done.
 
He looked her over and said “You look amazing.”
 
She giggled a little and said “Alright. Can we go inside? I’m really thirsty.” Blake nodded and led the way.
 
“Hey Blake.” His sister, Lilly, greeted him when he entered through the back door into the kitchen. Then she spotted Abbie following him, and did a double take. “What’s going on!?”
 
“Hey Lilly. Abbie’s mom made a rule, girls have to be naked. Abbie’s pretty much naked all the time now.” Her brother explained. “Please be nice to her.” he added.
 
“Oh, uh, that’s cool.” the blonde girl said, trying to be nice like her brother asked. “What’s that like?” she couldn’t keep her curiosity to herself though.
 
“Well... Alright, I guess.” Abbie said, trying to follow Blake’s advice about not letting it bother her, but it was difficult with another person she knew looking at her naked body.
 
“I bet you’re really enjoying it. Huh Blake?” His sister couldn’t keep her smile from her face completely.
 
“Well, I don’t hate it.” Blake answered, smiling a little to himself as he pulled a couple water bottles from the fridge.
 
“Oh good, you’re finally back.” Blake’s mom said, coming into the kitchen herself. She looked over the naked girl, but said nothing about it.
 
“Yeah, Abbie was a little delayed this morning mom. We just finished our run.” He said, handing one of the water bottles to the naked girl, trying to go along with Adam’s plan of not making a big deal out of it.
 
“Aren’t you going to ask why Abbie is naked, mom?” Lilly asked, feeling like she was the only one who hadn’t taken crazy pills.
 
“Oh, I already know. Mrs. Larson called earlier to invite our whole family over for dinner tonight, and explained the rules to me. It’s uh... a very interesting philosophy. How are you handling it, Abbie?”
 
“Alright, Mrs. Moss. Still getting used to it, I guess.” Abbie answered the woman’s question, still trying to put up a brave front.
 
“So, are we going over for dinner then?” Blake asked his mother.
 
“Yeah, I think so. I just need to let your father know.”
 
Blake made sure to keep the grin from his face. “You know mom. The rule applies to all the girls there. Heather and Lilly would have to be naked too.”
 
“I know, Blake.”
 
“Well, it’s just that, I wouldn’t want Heather and Lilly feeling overwhelmed about it is all. Don’t you think it would be better if they had a chance to practice now before they had to do it at someone else's house?”
 
“Hmm.” His mother considered what her son was saying was probably true, and felt a little proud of her son for looking out for his sisters like that. A little surprised too. “Alright. Lilly, go upstairs and get undressed and let your sister know she should as well. Then both of you come down and spend some time in the living room with all of us so you can practice.” Lilly looked at her mother a little wide eyed, but she was a little excited to get the chance to go naked like Abbie, so didn’t say anything and ran off quickly. “Abbie, would you stay for a little while and give my daughters some support in this, since you’re more used to it?”
 
“Uh, sure Mrs. Moss.” The naked girl answered, so the woman left the room to wait for her daughters in the living room. “Well, at least I don’t have to be the only one naked anymore.” Abbie said, when the woman was gone.
 
“You don’t mind, do you? It’s just if we’re going to your house... you know.”
 
“Yeah, I get it. Just promise me you won't treat your sisters like Adam’s been treating me.”
 
“I definitely won't be like that to Lilly, but Heather can be a real pain sometimes.”
 
“I know. Just be fair.”
 
“Alright. I promise. You want a snack or something?”
 
“Sure.” Blake grabbed a couple string cheeses out of the fridge and gave one to Abbie, and the two went out to the living room.
 
Heather was already there arguing with her mother. “This is ridiculous! I’m not going naked! You can’t make me! I’m 16 years old!” she looked over at her brother, and then the naked girl, getting worried that would soon be her fate.
 
“You will be young lady! You’re already grounded for your behavior last night, staying out past your curfew, and are on very thin ice!” Her younger daughter came down the stairs, having finished getting undressed, and fidgeted a little as her brother looked her over. Heather got really worried to see her younger sister was now naked too. “See, Lilly is not making a big deal out of this, and Abbie is here to support you, so just get undressed.”
 
“Mom, please?” The 16 year old blonde girl begged.
 
“Do it now Heather, or I’ll have Blake undress you.” Heather definitely didn’t want her brother anywhere near her naked body, so started to get undressed right there. She was wearing a low cut top, which she quickly pulled over her head. Then undid her belt holding her jeans up, and struggled to push the tight material down her legs, but got them off after a bit. That left her in just her matching pair of black bra and panties. She looked around at anyone for any reprieve from having to remove the rest, but no one came to her rescue, so she undid her bra and covered her nipples with her arm. Then she lowered her panties with her other hand. She had quite a bit of dark pubic hair that covered her pubic region, but used her hand to cover as well when she dropped her underwear in the pile of her other clothes. “Go put your clothes away in your room, and come back down here.” Her mother said when the girl was done getting undressed. Heather grabbed her clothes and quickly ran off. “Blake, if she’s not back down here in two minutes, go get her.”
 
“Sure, mom.” Her son answered.
 
Blake didn’t have to do anything, as Heather was back down in just a minute, still covering herself with her arms and hands. “Stop that Heather. You look ridiculous. You’re not going to be able to eat like that when we go to their house. Abbie and your sister aren’t covering up like that.” Heather reluctantly dropped her arms, not wanting to get in any more trouble with her mother. Everyone in the room was able to get a good look at her modestly sized breasts, a bit bigger than Abbie’s, with brownish colored nipples poking out. In contrast, her sister had breasts just about as big as hers, but with lighter pink nipples on the ends, and her bush was almost nonexistent, with her natural blonde hair.
 
Blake couldn’t help enjoying his older sister’s misery as she squirmed around under his gaze. He made sure to keep any smile or gloating looks from his face, however, with his mother watching. He couldn’t keep his eyes from darting from one naked sister to the other, however.
 
“Ok, you can sit down now, Heather. I think you’ve given your brother enough time to look you over.” Her mother said, making the naked girl blush even harder and sit down in one of the open chairs. “Blake, I’m impressed. I figured you would be making fun of Heather for this, since the two of you never seem to get along.”
 
“Mom. I can tell Heather is having a really tough time with this, and I’d never make fun of her for this. Abbie is one of my best friends, and is going to be naked pretty much all the time now, so I really want to support her. I’m really proud of Abbie. Don’t you think it would be hypocritical for me to make fun of Heather for something I feel proud about in Abbie? So, no, I won't make fun of her for this. In fact, Heather, I’m really proud of you too. And you too, Lilly.” Heather didn’t know what to say, but Lilly smiled and nodded at her brother.
 
“Hmm. I didn’t consider that.” His mother said, feeling great pride in her son. “Abbie, I’m glad you and my son are so close. You’re a really good influence on him.”
 
“Thanks ma’am.” Abbie said, feeling a little pride in this nudity thing for the first time.
 
“Please Abbie, you can call me Rachel.”
 
“Well... I better not. My mom would think that’s impolite.” Abbie explained.
 
“Alright. Whatever you’re comfortable with, dear.”
 
They spent the rest of the afternoon having a pleasant conversation. Blake made sure to be as polite and respectful as he possibly could, only really looking at the naked girls. No one brought up the girl’s nudity again, and their mother was really impressed with how her children seemed to be getting along so much better than usual.
 
“Oh, that must be your father.” their mother said when she heard the back-door closing. “I better go and explain all of this to him.” She got up and went into the kitchen quickly before he could come out. “Gary, done fixing the lawn mower?” she asked her husband.
 
“Yeah, it’s working like a charm now. So, what’s for dinner?”
 
“Well, I need to talk to you about that. There’s something I should explain...” So, she explained the invitation by Mrs. Larson, and the new rule over there. She also explained how Abbie was over currently, and how their daughters had been practicing for the last few hours as well.
 
“I wish you would have talked to me before doing something so drastic like that... I mean... Any problems with the boy?”
 
“I’m sorry. I just felt like it would be a good experience for the girls, and Blake has been fantastic. I’ve never been so proud of him. Here, look at this.” The two adults peeked out of the kitchen door into the living room. The three naked girls and one boy were all chatting pleasantly still.
 
They both pulled back, letting the door shut. “Wow. I don’t think the kids have gotten along that well since Lilly was still in diapers.”
 
“I know. Maybe Susan is on to something here.”
 
“Well... I don’t know... Let's see how dinner goes tonight. Alright?”
 
“Alright dear.” but in her mind she had already made her decision about the new rule.









(End of File)