Skinny Dipping With my Sister

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2019 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 


Skinny Dipping With My Sister


 
“Isn’t this a wonderful spot for camping?” My sister Jenny said.
 
“Yeah,” I replied. “I wonder if there are any fish in the stream.”
 
“You can keep your fish. It’s pretty here.”
 
“Hey, you want to go walking and exploring?”
 
“Why not? Hey mom, can Mark and me go hiking?”
 
“I’m not sure,” mom replied.
 
I decided to use illogic, “I’m 13 and Jenny’s 10. Together that makes us 23; that’s almost as old as Aunt Leslie.”
 
Mom actually laughed, “OK smarty pants, you win.
 
Stay together and stay close to the river. Go upstream. If you get lost, you can always follow the river downstream and it will lead you back here. Be back by well before dark.”
 
It was actually nice to walk with my sister alone, away from parents for a while. She can be a pesky little sister at times, but I love her and we generally get along with each other very well.
 
As we walked along, we heard some laughing and screeching coming from around a bend in the river. It sounded like children playing. As we got closer, we could see that our suspicions were confirmed. There were three children: two boys and a girl, splashing and playing in the river.
 
What was surprising was the boys were naked while their sister (I presumed) had a bathing suit on. I’ve heard about brothers and sisters who have seen each other naked. I recall seeing my sister naked when she was a toddler. I don’t think she’s seen me naked.
 
I looked at her and her eyes were fixed on the boys. One of the boys seemed to be about 8 and the other about my age. How could they frolic naked like that?
 
They looked up from their play and noticed us and waved. The boys seemed unconcerned about their nudity, even in the presence of my sister.
 
I stopped and put my hand on my sister’s arm to stop her.
 
She asked me, “What’s the matter?”
 
“We can’t go there.”
 
“Why not?”
 
“They’re naked.”
 
“They’re not all naked,” she said stating the obvious.
 
“Come on,” she urged, “They’re just kids. There’s nothing wrong with being friendly.”
 
I wasn’t sure how friendly she wanted to be. I was sure that she wanted a closer look at the boys.
 
She broke my grip and strode forward confidently. “Hi,” she said waiving cheerfully.
 
There was nothing else I could do, so I followed her.
 
We passed some bushes and their camp came into view. There was a woman there, about our mom’s age who waived to us.
 
“Hello,” she said, “welcome to our camp.
 
I’m Joy Benson and those,” she said to the kids now standing in the water looking back at us, “are my children.
 
That’s Carl,” she said pointing the oldest who waived back dutifully, “He’s 13.
 
And then there’s his sister Eileen, who’s 11, and finally Jackson who is 9.
 
And who would you be?”
 
My sister found her tongue well before I did, “I’m Jenny. I’m 10 and this is my brother Mark. He’s 13 too.”
 
“You kids look thirsty. Do you want something to drink? Why don’t you join my kids and cool off in the water?”
 
“I’d love to,” Jenny said, “but I left my bathing suit back at our camp.”
 
“That’s not a problem,” the woman replied, “You look to be about the same size as Eileen. You can borrow her spare one.”
 
Turning to me, she said, “And what about you?”
 
“My suit’s back at the camp too.”
 
“Well, you don’t need one here. Boys don’t need to be modest like girls. Strip down like my sons and enjoy the water.”
 
“I don’t know.”
 
Just then Carl came up, dripping wet and totally naked before us, “Come on in. The water’s fine. Eileen, Jackson and I are having a great time.”
 
“I don’t think so.”
 
“Well, suit yourself. I’m going back in and play.”
 
In the meantime, Jenny disappeared into the tent and came out wearing a bathing suit. She waded right in and joined in whatever game it was that they were playing.
 
I sat on the bank watching them play. It did look like it would be fun, if it weren’t for the boys’ nakedness. Their sister seemed only to take incidental interest in their penises as they flopped around as they chased and splashed each one another in the water.
 
Jackson’s penis was very small and hugged into his body much like his testicles. Carl, on the other hand, was well into puberty and was developed as well as I was. There were times when he even became partially erect. How could he do that in front of his sister, no less? Or maybe it was because of his sister. Now that I was over my initial shock, I was able to notice how cute Eileen was.
 
In this setting, I also noticed how cute my own sister was. Given a couple of years, both girls could turn out to be real beauties.
 
Jenny seemed to be taking more than incidental interest in the boys’ nudity. She did her best to make them jump up and down so she could watch their penises bounce. Even Eileen, for whom this must be a common site, giggled.
 
I looked down at the water and was lost in thought when I was suddenly aware of my sister standing next to me. She looked at me and said, “Chicken!”
 
“It’s not like that,” I responded.
 
“Not like what?” she asked.
 
“How can you do that. The boys are naked. You can see everything.”
 
“So? It’s not like I don’t know what boys look like. I help Aunt Leslie diaper Bill.”
 
“Bill’s a baby. That’s different.”
 
“A penis is a penis,” my sister replied. Then pointing at Carl, “His is a lot bigger, but it’s still the same thing. Besides I actually had to touch Bill’s so I could clean it. How many girls have you seen? And I don’t mean on the computer. I mean real girls.”
 
“Well, just you – when you were a baby.”
 
“So there. What’s the big deal. You’ve seen me. Why can’t I see you?”
 
Just then Ms. Benson came up, “I apologize for eaves dropping, but I couldn’t help but overhear. Your sister is right. Male nudity is no big deal. It happened all the time when I was a kid. My mom would take me to the Y to pick up my brother from his swimming lessons. We used to go right into the boys’ changing area. I saw all kinds of boys naked.
 
That was in some stuffy old building. Here we are, out in nature. Why not go au natural?”
 
Not that her argument made any sense but hearing the joyful noise coming from the water was too much for me. I was hot, I was sweaty, I was missing out on the fun, and the cure for all that was right next to me. All I had to do was swallow my modesty.
 
Besides, it was not like I was ever going to see these people again. There was my sister, but she was my sister. We see each other in our underwear a lot. I am familiar with her and she really is a nice girl. I can talk to her about it.
 
I gave in. I waited until everyone was busy playing again and stepped out of my clothes. Jenny caught on immediately and she stopped and pointed at me getting the attention of everyone else.
 
I was expecting her to make fun of me or try to embarrass me, but instead she shouted, “Way to go, Mark!” Everyone cheered and applauded. Eileen waived her arm with a beckoning motion and shouted, “Come on in; the water’s fine!”
 
I waded in and went to my sister. “Not a word to anyone about this, OK? Don’t tell mom.”
 
“OK, I won’t tell mom. Is it OK if I tell Tammy?”
 
Tammy is my sister’s best friend. They might as well be conjoined at the hip. If Tammy didn’t have a family commitment of her own, she would have been here in the country with us too. Now that would have been interesting. Two swim suits for three girls.
 
“I suppose if I said no, you’d still tell her anyway.” I lamented.
 
I didn’t get an answer. Instead my sister put her arms around my neck and hugged me and gave me a kiss on my cheek. I suppose it’s alright. I see so much of Tammy that she’s almost like another sister to me. She just lives in another house ... some of the time.
 
I felt very self-conscious about being naked for the first couple of minutes, but after a while, the feeling faded as I got into playing games with Jackson, Carl and the girls. I didn’t even cover up immediately when we came out. It felt good to be out in the open with the sun and the breeze on my naked skin and I was untroubled by the presence of Ms. Benson and the girls.
 
The boys seemed to be in no hurry to get dressed. I guess they are very used to being naked in the presence of their sister. Given the ease at which they were with my sister, I wondered how many other girls had seen them naked. Their mom seemed OK with the whole clothed female, naked male thing. No doubt Eileen had friends. No doubt that having naked brothers at home would make her popular with them. Somehow this thought made me both embarrassed for the boys, but also envious of them too. I felt myself getting hard thinking about it.
 
My sister and I got dressed back into our hiking clothes and said our good-byes. As we walked back, I had a need to pee. As I stepped off the bank to some trees my sister asked, “Where are you going?”
 
“I need to pee.”
 
“So do it right here. You have no need to hide from me anymore. I’ve seen it all.”
 
She was right. Yet I got an odd thrill knowing that she was there watching. There was a change in our relationship. I found that I could be more open with her. In fact, I’m toying with the idea of letting her watch me do that other thing I do in the bathroom. Maybe when we get back, we’ll even invite Tammy to watch as well.
 


(End of File)