Skinny Dipping With My Brother 3

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2019 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Skinny Dipping With my Brother – Part 3


 
“Pull your pants down,” I said as soon as my Mark closed the door to my room. I had to establish that I was in control because I knew that my brother wanted it that way. Left to his own, he would never have the courage to do this. It’s not like me to be dominant, but I had to act that way and maybe I could, “fake it until I make it.” I felt more comfortable doing it than thinking about it all day.
 
“Yes ma’am,” he said meekly. “I hope I’m not scandalizing you.”
 
“Do I look like I am scandalized. I’m the one ordering you to do this. Now get your pants down and let me look at you.”
 
“How does it feel to be a girl looking at a naked boy?”
 
“How does it feel to be a naked boy with a girl looking at you?”
 
“About the same as it did yesterday!” he responded with a hint of embarrassment. His face softened immediately. “Seriously, sis, I asked you an honest question, because I honestly don’t know.”
 
“How could you? You’ve never been a girl. Us girls like to look just as much as you boys do, but for different reasons that are not entirely sexual. I don’t know how to explain it, but it feels good when boys open up to us both physically and in other ways.
 
It was late last night, so I didn’t have time to tell you how much our talk meant to me. I never thought any boy could be so open and honest with his sister. Don’t ever tell me that you don’t love me because I know that would be a lie. And let me tell you this, mister, the feeling is mutual.
 
If you ever get to the point where you can be as open with another girl, you’ll have her heart in your hands.
 
It’s ironic.”
 
“What is?”
 
“By making yourself vulnerable, you make yourself strong. That might not make sense to you boys, but it makes a lot of sense to us girls.”
 
“Maybe I think like a girl. I want to do this. I want to make myself vulnerable to you, but I am afraid.”
 
“That’s why you have me. I’ll help you fight your fear. I’ll help you open up. I’ll help you get the confidence you need to do this with any girl.”
 
“You’re talking about Tammy again, aren’t you?”
 
“Yes her ... as a start. I can think of a couple other girls too. Again, when you are ready for it.”
 
“Tammy’s OK. I’d die if she saw me like this now, but I know her. She’s almost like another sister. I don’t think I’ll have an issue with her when the time is right.”
 
“You’re not telling me this because I told you that she has a crush on you?”
 
Mark actually laughed, “She’s cute, I’ll grant you that, but she’s a bit young for me. Maybe in a couple of years.”
 
“She’s a girl and a lot more mature than you give her credit for.”
 
“Dammit, you’re right. That’s been my problem all along. I underestimate the female gender. You girls are more mature than us boys and it’s intimidating.”
 
“I’m sorry I phrased it that way. But I do think that you two could be an item. It’s a lot more plausible than me and Pete Marshall,” I ended with a giggle.
 
“Don’t apologize. It’s my problem. It’s something I have to get over. Yes, you girls are superior to us boys at this stage in our lives. I need to learn to accept that and not be bothered by it.”
 
“So let’s get a look at you.” I said, sliding my chair back to get a better look.
 
“You’re not hard,” I remarked.
 
“No.”
 
“Why not?”
 
“I think it’s because it hasn’t kicked in yet. Last night we did a lot of talking and hugging.
 
I know you are my sister and having you hold me wasn’t intended as a sexual act, but it made me accept you better. I felt calm and excited all at once.
 
The more and more we talked, the more and more I trusted you and let go.
 
Boys often have ‘morning wood:’ we wake up with an erection. I don’t even think it has anything to do with a sexual dream. I think there’s part of the brain that when it relaxes causes us to have an erection. I think you touched that part of my brain with your words and your touch.”
 
“So you don’t think of this as a sexual situation?”
 
“Now it is. I felt a twinge when you said so firmly, ‘Pull those pants down.’ There was something about the way you said it that gave me a thrill. I think it was the vulnerability thing we talked about. You are in command and I am yours to command.”
 
“You like that?”
 
“It makes me uncomfortable, but yes, yes I do like it. I wouldn’t want you to turn into a drill sergeant, but yes, having you be firm and issue orders to me makes me feel that I am where I should be. I like you taking control. I couldn’t do this on my own.”
 
“But you’re not hard.”
 
“Look again.”
 
I looked down from his face to see his organ slowly rising.
 
“Let yourself go.”
 
I watched with fascination as his organ slowly inflated into hardness. I’ve heard of girls who have seen penises and girls who have even seen erect penises, but I’m the only girl I know of who has actually witnessed the act from flaccid to erect.
 
“That’s a good boy. Don’t fight it. That’s what this whole thing is all about. Getting you to be comfortable with your nudity. That includes erections.”
 
A thought occurred to me. My phone was right there. I could grab it and get a picture of him before he could cover up. Then he’d be mine. I could blackmail him into doing anything.
 
The “bad girl” in me wrestled with me to do it, but “good girl” apparently knew some judo moves and won. This was my brother, he opened up to me and he trusted me. If I betrayed that trust, I’d be betraying myself.
 
No, we’re in it together. I let him sit there naked for about 15 minutes more making deliberate idle conversation. “So, what did you think of tonight’s dinner?” I asked. We talked about everything except that he was naked from the waist down. Both of us needed this first time out to be as low-key as possible.
 
At the end of the time, I got up, bent up and kissed him. “Get dressed,” I whispered.
 
“Thank you,” was his simple response, but I could tell he really meant it.
 
-=o=-
 
Our next session was more intense. Since he told me that he needed, no wanted me to be on top, I tried to be as confident and as dominant as I could.
 
“Stand there,” I ordered, “with your hands on your head. I will do the undressing today.” Undressing him as he stood there and “took it” was one more element of control.
 
I reached out and undid his belt and the snap on his pants. I fumbled a bit with the zipper but managed to move it down. Then I reached for the waist of his pants. Slowly, I inched them down over his hips. The underwear came down as well, but only partly. It stopped only after it revealed the patch of his pubic hair.
 
I continued to move his pants down below his knees and let go of them and watched as they continued to fall and pool around his feet. Then I went to work on his “tighty whities.” These too, I inched down as slowly and as sensuously as I could.
 
There was a momentary hesitation as the elastic caught on his erection but I kept a constant pressure and the organ sprang out. It sprang out silently, but in my mind I heard, “BOING!” I couldn’t help it, I had to giggle.
 
I felt bad as I looked up and saw his red face. I apologized but hey, I’m entitled to some fun too.
 
Soon the underwear joined the pants around his ankles.
 
“Step out of your pants,” I ordered. Just a few days ago, I would have never dreamed that I would be saying this to a boy.
 
I held up a finger and made a circular motion with it. “Turn around,” I said.
 
I intended him to do a complete 360, but he stopped halfway.
 
“Cute buns,” I remarked. I knew I was pushing it, commenting on his body, but this is what he wanted, to be pushed out of his comfort zone especially when it came to his modesty.
 
I reached out and gave his ass cheeks a gentile stroke with my fingertips. He shuttered and drew air in through his teeth. It was the first time I touched him in a sexual way. At that instant I thought about what it would be like to spank those cute buns, but there will be a time for that. I had to work that into my lesson plan.
 
“Turn and face me.”
 
I was now face to penis with his erected organ.
 
I reached out and with a fingertip touched the tip of the organ and it flinched. It was the first time in about 4 years that I touched a penis and this time, it was with a purpose beyond little girl curiosity.
 
I wasn’t going to let him off easy this time. Last time out, I distracted him with casual conversation. This time the talk was going to be all about his penis.
 
“So what’s it like; having a penis?” I asked.
 
“I don’t know. It’s just sort of like there. It’s kind of like any other body part, like a toe or something. You don’t really think about it unless it gets hurt or something.”
 
“You mean you’re not thinking about it now?”
 
“Well, now I am because you’re talking about it.”
 
“What do you do to make it hard like that?”
 
“Nothing, it just does it. I don’t have to think about it.”
 
“Well, you boys must do something otherwise you’d be running around with hard-ons all the time.”
 
“Looking at girls does it sometimes. Sometimes, it just happens for no reason at all.”
 
“Any girl?”
 
“Well, naked girls like on the internet and pretty girls even if they are dressed.”
 
“I’m going to suggest another scenario.”
 
“What’s that?”
 
“When a girl looks at it.”
 
“Huh?”
 
“It happened yesterday. You were soft and then when I made you take down your pants, you got hard.”
 
“I never thought about that. But wait, I was naked in the stream with you and Eileen and I didn’t get hard then.”
 
“Oh yes you did. Several times.”
 
“OK, but I wasn’t constantly hard.”
 
“True, but I don’t think this is an exact science. You were busy playing and that probably distracted you. But whenever there was a lull in the action and you noticed us girls looking at you, you got hard.
 
Admit it, brother, you boys don’t have control over that part of your body. If anyone has control, it’s us girls. We can make you hard just by looking at us. It’s like we have a kind of garage door opener: we press the button and it goes up. You can’t help it.
 
We can make it happen just by looking at you. What’s even better is that we don’t even have to try. We’re girls and you’re boys and that’s all there is to it. We have this power simply by being born female.
 
But I guess that’s part of what we’re here for, get you over being so self-conscious about your own body.”
 
He bowed his head and mumbled, “I guess so.”
 
“Look at me when I talk to you!” I said sternly. I was pushing him and I knew it. I also knew it was for his own good, but that didn’t stop me from feeling good about it.
 
“Now about erections. You can’t tell me that you don’t know when you have one.”
 
“I do.”
 
“What does that feel like?”
 
“Well, it’s uncomfortable. Most of the time there’s plenty of room inside my underwear, but when it gets hard, there’s no place for it to go and it rubs against the material. This keeps it aroused.
 
And it’s embarrassing. People might see it. About the best you can do is push it off to the side and down the leg of your pants so it’s not as noticeable.”
 
“I got news for you, bro, people *do* see it. Especially us girls, but we’re polite enough not to say anything or stare like boys do at our breasts. No, we won’t say anything to you, but we’ll definitely point it out to any girl who is with us just in case she might have missed it. We don’t even have to say a word, we have subtle signs that we pick up on.
 
Don’t feel so bad about it. Almost every boy gets hard when there are girls around. And men too. Mr. Jenson in particular. He thinks he’s so macho up there teaching us history. All the while he’s walking around with a hard-on and every girl in the class knows it and every girl in the class knows she’s causing it and every girl in the class does a little ‘something special’ to make sure it stays that way.
 
I bet he goes home every night and jerks off thinking about us cute little schoolgirls in our short-as-we-can-get-away-with skirts.”
 
“Jerks off? You know about that?”
 
“Of course I do. In addition to what Eileen told me, Ms. Holloman, our Health and Human Development teacher told us all about that. She told us that when boys can’t get a girl to have sex with that the ‘take matters into their own hands.’ She says that all boys do it. You already told me that you do. Eileen confirms that her brothers do.”
 
I could see him blush again and he lowered his head.
 
“Eyes on ME!” I demanded and repeated, “I want to hear you say it. Tell me, ‘Jenny, I jerk off.’ Do you jerk off?”
 
“Yes ma’am,” came the timid response. I felt a thrill when he called me “ma’am.”
 
“Say the words!” I demanded.
 
He started to lower his eyes and I got on him immediately, “Look at me! Tell me you jerk off. It’s the truth and we both know it.”
 
He managed with his face as red as I’ve ever seen it to say, “Jenny, I jerk off.”
 
I won a major victory. I smiled and said, “Tell me how you do it.”
 
“What?”
 
“Tell me how you do it. In the class, Ms. Holloman said that boy’s ‘rub themselves.’ She didn’t go into details and neither did any of the pictures or videos. She also said that although every boy does it, every boy does it a little differently. I wonder how she knows. I know she has a couple of brothers so maybe she’s seen them do it.
 
So, I want you to tell me how you do it.”
 
“Well, I take my hand and I wrap it around the shaft like this.”
 
I wasn’t expecting this; I was only expecting a verbal description and he’s willing to do a live demonstration.
 
“And then I pull skin over the head like this and then I pull it back. I just keep doing it until I cum.”
 
“I can see why they call it jerking off. Who taught you how to do that? I mean with Eileen and her brothers, her older brother had to show her younger brother how to do it. I didn’t ask how Carl learned. Maybe she doesn’t even know. So how did you learn?”
 
“I just sort of learned on my own. I experimented with different rubbing techniques and this is the one that works best for me.”
 
“Do other boys do it like that?”
 
“I don’t know. This isn’t the kind of things boys talk about.”
 
“Even with other boys?”
 
“If they’re gay maybe. I don’t know.”
 
“Silly boys.”
 
All the while he was jerking away. I wasn’t expecting “the big one” until later on in training, but if he’s willing to move on now, that’s fine with me.
 
“So what do you have to do to make it cum?”
 
“Nothing special, just keep pumping.”
 
“That’s it?”
 
“That’s it except when I start getting close, I pump faster.”
 
“So it’s the rubbing that makes it happen.”
 
“That’s what I keep telling you. Why do you keep on asking?”
 
“Well, what would happen if somebody else did the rubbing and you just stood there passively and let her do it. Would you cum then?”
 
“I don’t know. I never had anybody touch me there until you did just a while ago.”
 
I giggled, “So I was your first?”
 
He blushed. “I never had a girlfriend that close and I’m certainly not going to let another guy touch it.”
 
“What is it with you boys? You’re ashamed of your own bodies and ashamed of each other’s bodies. It’s different with girls. We’re more open with our bodies; at least with each other. You should see what goes on during sleepovers. Then again, maybe you shouldn’t. You probably couldn’t take it and you’d certainly not understand it.
 
Let’s work on one part of your sexuality at a time: being comfortable with being a boy and having a boy’s body. Did I ever tell you how good looking you are?”
 
He was beginning to breathe heavily. “No, sis.”
 
“You have a nice face and a nice body. You could stand to put a little more muscle on, but not too much. Big ugly muscles turn girls off. They like their boys well-proportioned. Is it that way with boys? I know some of them go boob-crazy.”
 
“I can’t speak for other boys. But I like my girls to be well-proportioned too. Some girls’ breasts are too big and that turns me off. I like breasts that ‘fit’ the girl no matter what her stature is.”
 
“How about me?” I asked, pushing my chest forward.
 
“For a girl who’s almost 11, you’re well-endowed. Sure, they’re just a couple of puffy bumps, but that’s what’s right for you. You look really great. I’m sure as you grow, they’ll grow and you’ll turn out to be a knock-out. You’ll have boys drooling all over you.”
 
“Speaking of drool, stop masturbating. I want to check something.”
 
He stopped and put his hands at his sides. I looked closer at the tip of his penis. There was a drop of clear, viscus liquid there. “What’s that?” I asked.
 
“That’s just pre-cum. It means I’m getting excited.”
 
“Do you have to masturbate to make it happen?”
 
“Well, masturbation will make it happen. But sometimes if I’m hard and I’ve been hard for a long time it happens too.”
 
I reached out and wiped it off his pee hole with the tip of my finger. He didn’t resist, but his penis twitched just the same. I rubbed it between my finger tips. “It’s slippery but sticky too.”
 
My brother just shrugged.
 
“I’ll let you in on a secret. Girls do it too. When we get excited, we leak too. Not like that and we certainly don’t have an erection to give it away.”
 
“Really? I never knew that.”
 
I winked at him, “Stick with me brother and I’ll teach you some things about girls most boys will never know.”
 
I took a breath and got back into my role, “Now back to jerking off!”
 
He was at it for another couple of minutes when I saw him tense up and he started breathing funny. Then he stopped breathing entirely and his body, with the exception of his hand became as rigid as stone.
 
With a grunt coming from his contorted face, he let go with a shot of cum. I knew that this was “an ejaculation of semen” as my Human Development textbook described it, but “CUM” sounded dirtier and just so much better.
 
He delivered squirt after squirt with his body alternating between tension and collapse. Eventually, the squirts diminished and he stopped, took a step back and collapsed on my bed.
 
It was then that I noticed that I had stopped breathing. Oh yes, we took a big step today. I knew I’d have to revise my plans. I did not expect to have him to this point in his training for several more “lessons.”
 
-=o=-
 
When I saw him the next day I said, “Today we’re going for full nudity. I know that the last couple of times you exposed the best parts to me, but today I don’t want a stich of clothes on you.
 
Do you think you can do that?”
 
“I did it at the stream, didn’t I?”
 
“That was different. It was incidental to the games we were playing. There was a purpose for it. Now there’s a different purpose: you’re going to do it because I’m a girl and this girl told you to do it.”
 
Remembering what he told me the last time, I assumed my strictest voice, “Now start stripping!” I was getting a little more comfortable in my role as a dominatrix.
 
He started taking off his clothes, blushing deeper with the removal of every stich of clothing. In the end, I had what I wanted, a totally naked brother.
 
I was nervous about what I was about to proposed next. Initially, I was tempted to take pictures of my brother for the purpose of blackmail. Now I needed to take pictures of him for another reason. I hoped that having them would not revive the temptation.
 
“Can I take a picture of you like that?”
 
“You didn’t say anything about pictures.”
 
“And I never said anything about not taking pictures.”
 
“But why? You can see me any time you want.”
 
“They’re not for me; they’re for Tammy.”
 
“You told Tammy!”
 
“Not yet, but I told you at the start that there will be other girls. You already admitted that you’re comfortable with Tammy.”
 
“Yes, but ...”
 
“Don’t worry about it just yet. I haven’t told her anything ... yet. I will tell her and she will be part of your training program too. Once you accept her seeing you naked like this and even masturbating we can move onto other girls.”
 
“What other girls?”
 
Beyond Tammy, I really didn’t plan that far ahead, so I speculated, “Tammy has a Cousin Nancy and we’re kind of close.”
 
“I didn’t even know that Tammy had a Cousin Nancy.”
 
“Nancy is about a year younger than Tammy and lives across the state, so she doesn’t visit a lot.”
 
“A 9-year-old? That’s ... she’s just a child. She’s probably still playing with dolls.”
 
“She’s a girl and that’s all that matters. Besides, she’s probably 10 by now.”
 
Perhaps you’d like some girls closer to your own age like Stephanie Wilson or Barbara Brown.”
 
“But they’re in my class. I’d see them every day!”
 
“Exactly. Their sisters are in my class, so I can get to them through my classmates. Of course those girls would have to be in on it if their older sisters are.”
 
“I don’t think I can do this. This is too much. I can’t let that many girls see me naked.”
 
“Does it really matter. I’m a girl and I’m seeing you naked.”
 
“Yeah, but you’re my sister. I know you.”
 
“You’ll know these other girls too. That’s why I’m starting with Tammy. I’m not going to bring other girls in until you are ready for it. That includes Tammy. But I do think you are ready for it, at least with Tammy.
 
There is also this. It may be a shock to you to have other girls see you, but it’s going to be a shock to them. I don’t know all the girls’ histories, but I’m pretty sure about Tammy. I know she knows what boys look like, but even she’s not used to looking at naked teenage boys ‘in the flesh’ every day. I’m going to have to break her in too.
 
So that’s why I need the pictures. I’ll get some close-ups showing your penis both limp and hard and then zoom out until we have the whole body and the girls can see who you are.
 
I’ll know from the first sets of pictures whether they can handle it. If they can’t I’ll stop with just the penis pictures and won’t tell them who you are. Otherwise I’ll show them the whole set so they’ll know what to expect when they see you.
 
It’s a lot easier to spring male nudity on them through pictures than by actual exposure for the first time.
 
I’m going to tell Tammy tomorrow. She’ll demand seeing pictures I am sure. I want to prepare her for what she’s going to see.
 
Trust me on this. You asked me to work with you on this and I am. Exposure to other girls is one of the ‘tools’ I need to do the job. Tammy is a necessary ‘transition’ girl. If you can get comfortable with her, you should be able to get comfortable with other girls as well.”
 
“I suppose you know best.”
 
“I do, my lovely brother, I do.”
 
-=o=-
 
“What’s the matter, Jenny?” Tammy asked. “You look like your sitting on an ant hill. What’s got your knickers tied up in such a knot?”
 
“It’s my brother. I got something to tell you about him.”
 
“I love good gossip.”
 
I was more than a week since I told Tammy about my brother’s skinny dipping while we were camping and although we talked some more about the event, it was beginning to fade as the most exciting thing we talked about. There were fresh scandals and rumors to investigate.
 
“So what kind of trouble is he in now?” She asked.
 
“None. It’s not like that at all. In fact, it’s like totally opposite.”
 
“Then stop stalling and tell me.”
 
This was it. As much as Tammy was my friend, Mark was my brother. He was blood. I wanted to make sure that I would not do anything to hurt him. What I would say next, I could not unsay. Even with my best friend I had to tread lightly.
 
“Tammy, I’ve told you secrets before, but never like this. I want you to swear like you never sworn before that you’ll keep this just between the two of us.”
 
“What did he do? Did he kill someone?”
 
I glared at her and she got it. “OK, OK, I’ll keep it secret. I swear.”
 
“My brother got naked for me.”
 
“I know that. You told me that last week.”
 
“This is since then. It’s been happening all this week.”
 
“What? And you didn’t tell me until now. How did you get him to do it?”
 
“That’s the amazing part. I didn’t. He’s the one who initiated it.”
 
“He WHAT!? What did he do, just whip it out?”
 
“It wasn’t like that.
 
Look, this is something serious going on between me and my brother. He’s in a very vulnerable state right now and I’m trying to help him.”
 
“By looking at him naked?”
 
“Well, yes. He’s very conscious about his body-image and his self-image. I know this sounds strange, but we decided that ‘naked therapy’ would be a good idea.”
 
“I thought feeling insecure about one’s body was a girl thing.”
 
“I thought so too. Apparently, boys, some boys, think about it too. It usually takes the form of comparing penises to see who has the largest, and my brother admits to that, but with him, it’s something bigger.
 
He’s shedding his male point of view and opening up to me about it. That’s why I suggested naked therapy.”
 
“Naked therapy?”
 
“Mark exposes himself to me to get over the shyness and modesty he’s been living with ... according to him ... the last couple of years.
 
He’s also suffering from male privilege guilt.”
 
“You mean he actually admits that there is such a thing as male privilege?”
 
“Not in so many words, but he feels bad about how boys treat girls. There’s nothing he can do about how other boys treat girls but he wants to ‘clean up his act’ and learn to be less macho. Naked therapy is a big step in that direction.
 
When he’s naked with me, he physically has nothing to hide and that somehow opens him up inside. We’ve had some very frank conversations. He’s not as open with me as you are, but for a boy he doesn’t do badly.
 
Let’s face it, opening up is a girl thing and we have a lot more experience at being girls than he has.”
 
“So, did you get any pictures?”
 
“Yes I did. I explained to him that I would be inviting other girls to help out with his naked therapy and I needed pictures to see if they could handle it; sort of to ease them into it.”
 
“Let me see!”
 
I showed her my first picture: a close-up of an erected organ.
 
“Is that your brother’s penis?”
 
“Like duh! How many other boys will let me take a picture of them like that?
 
I have some of him soft as well and I’ll get them organized so I can take a girl step-by-step into the process.”
 
“I want to see them all.”
 
“Oh, you will.” I went through my album and she became increasing excited with each picture.
 
“You got to send me them! Every last one of them.”
 
“I’m sorry Tammy, I can’t do that,” I said in my best HAL imitation. Now that the cat was “out of the bag,” I could relax and joke a bit.
 
“Why not?”
 
“Because I promised my brother that the pictures would only be used for ‘educational purposes.’ Besides, the more phones the pictures are on, the more likely they are to leak out.”
 
“Don’t you trust me?”
 
“Of course I do, but with two phones, the chances of losing one doubles. I don’t want to take that chance and besides I promised my brother.
 
In fact, I’m thinking of moving them to my computer and redownloading them only when I need to show them to a new girl.”
 
Tammy frowned but got over it and was soon again her inquisitive self. “So, do you make him do the big one? The Big Jay Oh?”
 
“Do you mean, ‘Did I make him masturbate?’ The answer to that is yes and no.
 
I intended to get him to do it eventually. I thought I would have to ease him into it, but he surprised me. When I asked him to tell me how he did it, he did more than that, he actually showed me.”
 
“What did it look like? Did he cum a lot? Does he shoot it far? Do you have pictures of it?”
 
“I’ll tell you. Yes, yes and no to answer your questions.”
 
“I’m sorry, I don’t know any other girls who actually saw a real boy do that. In fact, you’re the only girl I know who has even seen a naked hard-on.”
 
“Well, you’ll get your wish soon enough. My folks will be out on Saturday afternoon. We’ll have my house to ourselves from about 1 PM until 5 PM.”
 
-=o=-
 
Tammy came over at the appointed time. We met in my room for a pre-exhibition conference.
 
“Remember this is not about us; it’s about Mark. I know it will be exciting for us, but we’re here to help my brother. We’re actually doing it for him. So if you can, stifle your reactions and try not to giggle. This is going to be difficult for him to do as it is.
 
He’s had several rehearsals with me so that will make it easier, but it will be his first time with more than one girl looking at him and a girl from outside the family.”
 
“But the stream?” my friend interrupted.
 
“Was different,” I replied, “His nudity then was incidental to the activity. I was a matter of necessity. I am sure that Mrs. Benson would have allowed him to wear a bathing suit if he had one.
 
Then he was naked for the purpose of play. Now his nakedness is for the sole purpose of allowing us girls to see his body. His penis and balls will be on display and the focus of our attention.
 
He knows this and it will make it hard on him, pun not intended. But it is quite likely that the first view you’ll get of his penis will be erected.”
 
I called Mark into my room. Tammy and I were sitting on my bed. I motioned to my chair. “Come sit. Relax. Let’s talk for a while before we do this.”
 
“It’s good to see you again, Mark,” Tammy said. Since the incident at the stream, the two had not met.
 
“You too,” he replied.
 
The conversation was awkward and halting for a while, but after a while we found topics that we could all discuss with ease.
 
In the back of my mind, constantly, was the true purpose of our meeting. I was sure it was the same with my brother and my friend. We were dancing around the elephant in the room, but needed to burn off a bit of the nervous energy before actually doing things.
 
Finally, when the time was right, I switched gears on the conversation. “Why don’t you tell us how you felt that day at the stream. As you know, I’ve already told Tammy but I think she’d like to hear about it from your point of view.”
 
As he started relating events, I could see the excitement building in Tammy. I shot her a look that said, “Don’t interrupt. Let him tell this story at his own pace.” Fortunately, she didn’t.
 
Mark wound down his story telling her how he confided in me and that since then we had been having “sessions.” He did not go into detail and certainly did not mention masturbating for me, but it was enough. He had extended himself further and made himself more vulnerable than I expected. It made what I had to do next easier.
 
“Mark, stand up, drop your pants and show Tammy what you have.”
 
This was the moment of truth. Without hesitation he did exactly as I directed.
 
Tammy drew in a breath and bit her lower lip. She made no comment a just let the moment be. I am sure she will ramble to me privately later what she was thinking and feeling at that moment.
 
“Good boy,” I commented. “Now for the rest of your clothes.”
 
My brother completely disrobed.
 
“Turn around slowly and let Tammy see every part of your body.” I commanded. It was important to impress on him that he was on display and naked. He could not block us girls out in his mind. He was open and bare before us. We were present, we were in control, he was the focus of our attention, and he had to be made to feel very aware of these facts.
 
By the time he completed his turn, he was again facing us with a complete erection.
 
“Allow Tammy to explore your penis and balls,” I ordered. “Put your hands on your head but look at her while she does it.”
 
I nodded to Tammy who, for all her interest, seemed afraid to touch my brother. She eventually gathered her courage and, at first touched the tip of his penis with the tip of her finger. It twitched and she withdrew her hand.
 
I allowed her to continue with her tentative probes for a while, before stepping in and demonstrating. “Don’t be afraid to touch it, girl.” With that I took a firm grasp of it with my fist and gave it a pump or two.
 
That encouraged her. She became more aggressive with her handling of Mark’s penis.
 
“It feels funny, she said. It’s hard but squishable. It feels hot.”
 
As she grabbed hold of his testicles, my brother let out a sigh. She let go. “I’m sorry. Am I hurting you?”
 
He smiled back at her, “No, it’s just that they are very sensitive. You’re OK, just be gentle.”
 
Tammy stopped when the first drop of pre-cum appeared.
 
It was Mark who suggested that she explore it. “Go ahead. Touch it. It won’t hurt you. It just means that you are getting me more sexually excited.”
 
I was proud of my brother for taking a more active part in the events. He was making great progress with his modesty not only allowing Jenny to touch him, but inviting her to do so.
 
She wiped it off slow and sensuously with her fingertip much to the delight of my brother.
 
She sniffed at it and then rubbed it between her fingertips. “It’s slippery and sticky all at once,” she remarked.
 
She looked around for some place to wipe it.
 
“Lick it off. Taste it,” I dared her and then added, “I did. It won’t hurt you.
 
She made a face but did it anyway.
 
“So what do you think?”
 
“Meh it’s OK.”
 
“Are you satisfied with what my brother looks and feels like?”
 
“Yeah, I guess so. Can we do this again?”
 
“Of course we can,” I said without consulting my brother.
 
“Mark, do the honors; show Tammy how you jerk off.”
 
-=o=-
 
Tammy and I held more sessions with my brother. With each session he became more compliant and less self-conscious of his body.
 
As we progressed, we brought in other girls including Tammy’s cousin Nancy.
 
Normally it was just Tammy and me and sometimes one other girl. The biggest gathering was 6 girls ranging in age from 10 to 14. This was sort of a “graduation ceremony.” Not only was it the most number of females he was exposed to, it was also outdoors at a private pool.
 
Eventually Tammy and I lost interest and also Mark needed the therapy less and less. We backed off from weekly to monthly and then a couple of times a year until Mark moved away to college.
 
Mark and I are adults now. He’s married now and by all evidence, very happily so. I don’t know if my sister-in-law is into female domination or even CFNM. Maybe someday I’ll tell her the full story about my brother.
 






(End of File)