Skinny Dipping With My Brother 2

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2019 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Skinny Dipping With my Brother – Part 2
 
 
I was sitting in my room going over in my mind everything Tammy and I talked about when My brother knocked on my door and asked to come in. He sat down on my bed in silence, put his head in his hands and suddenly started crying.
 
I sat next to him, wrapped my arms around him and wept with him.
 
“What’s wrong, Mark?” I asked once I got my own sobbing under control.
 
“I’m, I’m sorry.” He said amid his tears.
 
“Sorry for what?”
 
“Sorry for all the times I’ve teased you. Sorry for not treating you better.”
 
I had to admit, my brother can be a tease, but I never saw any malice in it. To tell the truth, as I got older, I was able to give back as good as I got.
 
At the moment, any thought of teasing my brother gave way to my concern for him. I ran my fingers through his hair and clutched his head to my chest. “It’s not that bad.” I said clumsily.
 
“Yes, it is,” he said, regaining some of his composure. “I lost respect for you, and do you know why?”
 
Of course I had to ask, “Why?”
 
“Because you’re a girl. I mean, it was ok when we were growing up as kids. Then you were just another kid. A female kid but still just a kid.
 
Now you’re growing up and it scares me.”
 
“Scares you? I’m not doing anything to you.”
 
“Oh yes you are. You’re a girl.”
 
“And you’re a boy. So what’s the big deal?”
 
“It’s something that’s been growing inside me ever since I started having ... ever since puberty.
 
I can’t explain it, but I began to feel so inadequate when I compared myself to girls.”
 
This was my macho brother. His revelation seemed to be totally opposite to the boy I knew.
 
I had to know more, “What do you mean by that.”
 
Well, it actually started a couple of years ago when I was about 12. I started noticing girls in my class. They were taller than most of us boys, they started developing breasts and I even overheard some of them talking about their periods.”
 
I nodded and he went on, “I didn’t cum with sperm until just before my last birthday and even then I felt like a little boy compared to the almost-women in my class.
 
So that’s when I started to lie to myself like other boys and to adopt this attitude that I was better than girls: that all boys were better than girls. Us guys talked it up and we fed off each other’s lies. If you tell a lie often enough, you begin to believe it.
 
What was worse was the locker room. We don’t deliberately check out each other’s junk, but it’s impossible not to notice especially if the boy is particularly well-endowed. I’m not the smallest boy in my class, but there are a couple of boys a lot bigger than the rest of us. So even among boys, I’m sort of a second-class citizen, but I certainly couldn’t be inferior to a mere penis-less girl.
 
You were only eight then, so you weren’t a threat. But that’s different now.
 
I know that you won’t be 11 for another month, but already you’re almost as sexually mature as I was just last year. You’re no longer the bean pole you were as a little girl or the chubby cherub you were even six months ago. You took a growth spurt and lost that baby fat, your hips are beginning to flare out, you’re filling out the top of your bathing suit better. In short, you’re becoming a woman and I’m still just a boy.”
 
“Tell me about it,” I replied. “I had to buy a whole bunch of new shorts and pants. I can feel the swelling in my chest and it itches sometimes. I can tell you, it’s no fun wearing a bra.
 
Oh, it’s nice to be able to brag to my friends when I finally needed one ... it’s kind of like a rite of passage for a girl, but it’s one more thing to put on and it can be uncomfortable.
 
I’m already feeling some monthly cramping and if mom is right, it won’t be too long before I will start to have my period ... another rite of passage, but one that I am definitely not looking forward to.”
 
“But you’ll be a woman then. A real woman. Someone who can get pregnant and give birth to a baby.”
 
“Well, can’t you ejaculate with sperm. Aren’t you capable of being a father just as much as I’ll be capable of being a mother?”
 
“That’s different. Sperm is expendable. Only one in a million makes it to an egg. That is if it ejaculated into a woman. So far none of my sperm has been ejaculated into a woman”
 
“So you’re telling me that you are still a virgin. That’s no big deal.
 
Wait! What you just said. Are you telling me that you masturbate?”
 
He blushed and just nodded.
 
“Don’t feel to bad about it. From what I heard, every boy does it. You’re not alone.
 
I’ll let you in on a secret. Eileen told me both of her brothers do it.”
 
“She told you that? She’s seen them do it?”
 
“Yes.”
 
“That’s just one more victory for girls over boys.”
 
“No it isn’t. It’s just natural. The boys like doing it. They were going to do it anyway. Now they can do it in front of their sister while she watches. Everybody wins.”
 
I thought better of it and not tell him the part where she’s blackmailing them into doing it for her. Instead, I said, “I think you’re very brave for telling me. I’m sure when the time comes and you find the right girl, you’ll do OK.”
 
I surprised myself. I’m the junior sibling here, yet here I am being the one to counsel and comfort my brother. It was a role-reversal and brought to mind something my mother told me about girls being more mature than boys not only physically, but in other ways as well.
 
I took both of his hands and gave them a squeeze. “As for you, you’re my big brother. I’ve always looked up to you. I am sure you are man enough.
 
I took a breath and continued, “Let me tell you another secret.”
 
“What is it?”
 
“You can’t tell anyone I told you this.”
 
“OK.”
 
“Tammy thinks you’re cute.”
 
I could see him blush, but I could also see him smile. “She does?” For the first time since he came into my room, my heart felt lighter because his was.
 
“Just don’t let her know I told you that. I’m violating the BFF-girl-code of secrecy here.”
 
“You see,” he said, “That’s just another proof. When I was 10, I had no concept of girls. They were pretty much like boys only they had long hair and wore skirts sometimes and played silly games. Girls your age, like Tammy, already have romantic interests.
 
What about you?”
 
Now it was my turn to blush, “Oh, I find boys ... interesting. No particular boy at this time.”
 
“And I bet none of the boys are in your class.”
 
I nodded.
 
“Come on, sis, tell me; you never had a crush on anyone?”
 
“Well, I do have this fantasy about Pete Marshall.”
 
“See, I told you. You wouldn’t be interested in boys your age. We’re just too immature for you. Pete’s a senior in high school, he’s 18. Maybe he might be interested in a girl a couple years younger than him, but he’s not even going to notice an 11-year-old girl.”
 
“Well, I did say it was a fantasy. I know I don’t have a chance with him, but it’s fun to think about.”
 
“So what do you think about in this fantasy?”
 
“Just going out. You know, like on a date. Going to the movies with him. Going to dinner with him. Just being out and about and being seen with him.”
 
“No sex?”
 
“Yuck, no!”
 
“You see, that’s another difference between girls and boys. All the boy-talk I ever hear is about getting between a girl’s legs.”
 
“Ewe, gross.”
 
“I know and what’s worse, it’s not going to happen for me, at least anytime soon. What girl who is ready for sex will give me the time of day?”
 
I had to back up. “Um, Mark, I’m finding this conversation very interesting, but why now?”
 
“I think it goes back to the incident in the stream, sis.”
 
“I told Tammy about that.”
 
“I kind of figured you would and the old me would be upset about it, but I understand. Girls relate to each other a lot more openly than boys do. How could you not tell your ‘bestie’ about it?”
 
“So what was so magical about it?”
 
“It got me thinking. The male nudity part made be uncomfortable at first. It didn’t seem ‘fair’ that Eileen got to wear clothes while her brothers didn’t, but after a while I kind of got used to that.
 
What’s been getting me since then was that she was in charge of the boys; even her older brother. Carl and Jackson just accepted this as the natural order for things and they seemed happy with it.”
 
“You got naked too. How did that make you feel?”
 
“Kind of funny. It went against everything I and other boys told me for the past couple of years.
 
But on the other hand, something that Mrs. Morrison said also made sense., ‘Little boys don’t have to be so modest,’ or something like that.
 
So I got to thinking. ‘When did I become so modest? When did I become ashamed of my own body? When did I become ashamed of being a boy?’
 
That’s when I decided I could take my clothes off.”
 
“You could have done that any time. Why did you wait so long?”
 
“I was afraid.”
 
“Afraid of what?”
 
“If you must know, you and Eileen.”
 
‘We’re just a couple of girls; kids just like you.”
 
“You’re not kids just like me; you’re girls.
 
I felt I had to prove myself to you and that you would make fun of me if I were naked.”
 
“Why would we make fun of you? We didn’t. Eileen actually complimented you.”
 
“It’s a guy thing. Deep down we feel inadequate. We always feel like we have to prove ourselves.”
 
“Well, put that myth to bed. Just be you. That’s all you have to be. I didn’t mind you being naked. Eileen certainly was OK with it. Mrs. Benston was OK with it.
 
In fact, since you were afraid, but did it anyway is proof how brave you are.”
 
‘Well, maybe not all that brave after all. The event in the stream was unusual. Just like I couldn’t get undressed with you looking at me, I don’t think I could take it if I had to watch the boys get undressed with their sister watching them.
 
We literally walked into the middle of the situation and I was forced to accept it. You were the brave one. You continued when I wanted to turn back. I’m glad you did, otherwise things would have never happened.”
 
“What would have never happened?”
 
“The whole thing in the stream. At first I was shocked at the boys being naked in front of you girls. But after a while it became more natural. It would have been entirely different if I were the only naked boy, but I figured if Carl and Jackson could do it, then maybe I could too.
 
Also, you surprised me.”
 
“Me?”
 
“Yes, the ease and confidence in which you took in the situation. I don’t know if you’ve ever seen naked boys before, but you seemed totally unperturbed over male nudity.
 
Like I said, you girls have it ‘put together’ while us boys sort of bumble around.”
 
I was not about to tell my brother about my and Tammy’s previous adventures with boys even though there isn’t much to tell beyond schoolgirl curiosity about what their classmates (those that wore pants instead of skirts) looked like.
 
All I confessed to was, “I suppose that is one area where girls do have an advantage over boys. We babysit a lot. I watched Tammy’s older cousin change her kid brother’s diaper. So the experience wasn’t totally new to me. I really can’t recall a time when I didn’t know what a penis looked like.”
 
I went on, “So, are you OK with what happened now?”
 
“No. That’s why I have to talk this out with you. I’m kind of messed up in my head. Part of me tells me that it is wrong to be naked in front of other people, especially girls. Another part of me tells me that it is the most natural thing in the world.”
 
“You didn’t seem to have a problem letting me watch you make pee.”
 
“That was a test given to me by me. I knew if I didn’t do it, I’d slide back. I knew that if I thought about it, I wouldn’t do it. I managed for a second or two to imagine you were not there. That was enough time for me to get it out of my fly.
 
Then I switched gears deliberately. I was acutely aware that you were there, watching me. Even though I had my clothes on, I felt more naked than when I was in the stream. Maybe because only part of me was exposed: the most sensitive part.
 
If did not do that, we wouldn’t be sitting here now and probably never. It was on my mind ever since I did it. It was like a foot in the door. I started opening up to you and I want to keep the door open.”
 
“So what do you want to do about it?”
 
“Work with me sis. I’m conflicted about my modesty. Being naked feels so good and so natural, but according to everything else my mind is telling me, it’s so wrong and so perverted and I feel shame over both concepts.
 
Work with me. Can I be naked with you? Not too much and not all at once. In spite of my experience in the stream this is all so new to me. I’m going to have to get used to it.
 
Will you tell me to get naked? It would mean more to me if you ask it rather than I just do it on my own.
 
Besides I want to make sure it’s what you want. I don’t want to impose myself on you.
 
I don’t know if I have the strength for this so I want to be able to lean on you.”
 
“You are asking me to tell you to get naked for me?”
 
He nodded. “Yes, I am asking you for your permission to get naked for you.”
 
“OK, brother I will do it. I’ll try to be gentle. How about we start small? Just take it out of your pants for me now. Let me see it.”
 
He nodded again. Without ever looking at me, he unzipped the fly on his pants, fished around his crotch and pulled out his penis.
 
I giggled and immediately apologized, “I’m sorry. I wasn’t expecting you to be erected.
 
Are you finding this sexually arousing?”
 
“I suppose I do. I’m sorry.”
 
“Don’t be, but it shouldn’t be. You’re just showing yourself to me. I’m your sister. You’re safe with me. I won’t hurt you and I won’t embarrass you. I’ll do like you asked, I’ll work with you. We’ll do this slow. We’ll get you more naked and for longer and longer times. I know it will be embarrassing to you, but that’s part of it, isn’t it?
 
Eventually I’ll have to bring Tammy in on this. First of all, she’s my best friend. I can’t keep something like this from her forever.
 
Secondly, it will be good for you to be so confident in your body that you won’t be afraid to show it to other girls.
 
But we won’t do that until you are ready for that. I’ll push you, but I won’t push you more than you can handle. Trust me. Put your faith in me. Put me in control of ridding you of your modesty.
 
You can put it back in your pants now.”
 
As he was putting it away, I gave him another kiss. “I love you, Mark.”
 
He hugged me back. “I love you too, sis. When can we do this again?”
 
“How about tomorrow after dinner. Come back here then. I’ll tell mom that you’re helping me with my studies so she won’t question why you’re in my room.





(End of File)