Skinny Dipping With My Brother

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2019 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Skinny Dipping With my Brother – Part 1
 
Author’s note: This is a continuation of the story, Skinny Dipping With my Sister told from the sister’s point of view.
 
-=o=-
 
I always enjoyed going camping with the family. This summer was even better than before. Mostly it was due to the “skinny dipping” incident with my brother and the Benson kids.
 
I texted Tammy all the way home and she would have been over our house as soon as mom pulled the car in the driveway if it weren’t for the late hour.
 
Texting is good, but there’s nothing like girl-to-girl contact to really appreciate an event. So I was over her house the next day even as she was cleaning up after breakfast.
 
After exchanging some pleasantries with her mother, we adjoined to her room. She closed the door silently and said, “So tell me all about it. What does he look like? How big is he? Did you touch it? What about the other boys?”
 
“Slow down. We have all day. I’ll tell you everything.”
 
“Don’t leave out a single detail. Did you get any pictures?”
 
“Of course I didn’t. We were out in the woods. I didn’t take my phone with me.
 
It was just my brother and me walking along the stream. It was so pretty there. Then we heard some noise up ahead. I could hear a shriek, the kind that only a girl could make. I would have been concerned but it was a joyous shriek.”
 
“And then what?”
 
“And then we kept walking. Both Mark and I were curious. We couldn’t see too far ahead because the river made a bend, but we could definitely hear children playing.
 
It was when we rounded the bend that we first got to see them. First the girl and then her naked younger brother and finally the older naked boy.
 
I was shocked but I think Mark was even more surprised. He suggested that we stop.”
 
“Why?”
 
“I think it was because he was embarrassed to see two naked boys with a girl clad in her swimsuit.
 
I mean, think about it. Here are members of his own sex and they’re naked in front of a member of the opposite sex. I think I would have felt funny if it were the other way around.”
 
“But it’s different with boys.’
 
“How so?”
 
“Well, we’re girls. We need to be modest. It’s not like that with boys.”
 
“Yeah, I sort of agree. I don’t know why, but it makes sense. I don’t see why boys get so upset about being naked. I mean their stuff is on the outside where it was meant to be seen.
 
Anyway, I was having none of it. I wanted to find out more, so I went on. Also, I wanted to get a closer look at the boys. My brother didn’t have a choice, so he followed me.
 
It wasn’t until we got abeam the kids that we saw their camp and met their mother. She seemed totally unconcerned that her two boys were naked with their sister or that I, another girl, was seeing them this way.”
 
“What did they look like? The boys, I mean.”
 
“They looked like boys. Jackson’s just a little boy. Not much to see there. He looks pretty much like every other little boy we’ve ever seen.
 
Carl, on the other hand has already gone through puberty. He even has hair down there. His penis is a lot bigger: not like those little half-pinkie-sized things little boys have. His was about thumb sized; maybe a bit bigger.”
 
“Was he soft or was he hard? How big?”
 
“I was getting to that. He’s about 3 inches when he’s soft, but a couple of times he popped a boner. Then it was about 6 inches. I don’t really know, I didn’t have a ruler and I certainly didn’t touch it intentionally. But it was impressive.”
 
“Intentionally?”
 
“Well, one of the games we played involved trying to tickle each other. He grabbed me from behind. The plan was for Eileen to tickle me, but instead his sister turned traitor on him and tried to tickle him. He was hard and I could feel it even through the bathing suit up against my back.”
 
“And then what?”
 
“Nothing, he had to let me go to defend himself against his sister and we kept playing.
 
I kept looking over at my brother sitting on the side of the stream looking both hot and bored.
 
Initially, we kept nagging him to come in and play. It wasn’t until we gave up and got busy playing that he apparently sneaked off and got undressed.
 
Suddenly Eileen grabbed my arm and whispered in my ear. ‘Look, there’s your brother.’ Then she yelled out. ‘Way to go, Mark!’ I could see my brother blush all over his body. He bowed his head and came over to us.”
 
“Oh, juicy. What’s he look like? Did he get hard?”
 
“Hey, who’s telling this story, I’ll get to that. He looks ... well, nice. He’s about as big as Carl, but he’s less muscular. Carl must work out. Like Mark, he got hard a couple of times. I’m not sure why, we weren’t doing anything that could be considered sexy, we were just splashing and chasing each other in the stream.
 
We continued playing until Mrs. Benson called us all in for some rest and a snack. The boys sat in the shade on the camp side of the creek and Eileen and I sat sunning ourselves on a rock on the other side. It gave us a chance to talk to each other.”
 
“What did you talk about? What did she say?”
 
I sighed. With all of Tammy’s interruptions, it was going to take more time to tell the story than the events themselves took to unfold.
 
“I asked her, ‘What’s this with your brothers being naked?’
 
‘It’s always been that way as far as I can remember. In fact, it’s a family tradition. My grandmother told me that when she was a little girl, boys went around naked all the time and nobody thought anything of it.
 
My mom tells me that she got to see my uncles naked all the time at home while she was growing up. It wasn’t a big deal for them. They didn’t seem to care if they were naked even though their kid sister wasn’t.
 
They didn’t hang out that way, but they were fine if she was there when they walked between bathroom and bedroom totally starkers. They didn’t even complain if she walked in on them in the bathroom when they were taking a shower or even doing their business to get her hairbrush.
 
Whenever I go to my cousins’ houses, the boys are naked there, but never the girls. All my girl cousins are always dressed even the little ones.’
 
‘Besides your cousins, are there any other boys you’ve seen naked?’ I asked her.
 
‘Just some of my friend’s brothers. They’re just little boys, so there isn’t much to see there.’
 
‘What about your friends? Do they get to see your brothers?’
 
‘Some of them do. I have two friends: Emily and Nancy who get to see them all the time. My mom and their moms worked it out. Their moms think that it’s a good idea for their daughters to see boys naked.
 
The girls in my class have heard rumors about the arrangement we have in our family and everyone of them want a peek at my brothers.’
 
‘Do you let them look?’
 
‘Officially mom doesn’t want me sharing my brothers with other girls unless she approves. I guess that makes you special. With Emily and Nancy, she had to talk to their moms first. But I have a couple of girls in my class with whom I am close friends and I’ve let them see my brothers when mom’s not around.’
 
‘Aren’t you afraid your brothers will tell?’
 
‘I got that situation and my brothers under control. Mom caught Carl playing with himself once. I asked her what she meant by that and she told me that he was masturbating or jerking off.
 
She called us all together for a family meeting and told the boys that they should not be touching themselves that way and that if I ever caught them doing it, I should tell her.
 
I was curious and I had Carl demonstrate for me when mom wasn’t around. I like what I saw so I’m not telling. I let them do it all the time. In fact, I had Carl teach Jackson how to do it and now the little squirt – not that he *can* squirt – can’t keep his hands off his teenie peenie.
 
I learned how to do it too. The boys like when I do them, especially Carl.
 
Now both boys can masturbate to their hearts’ content under my supervision.
 
I keep them under my control by threatening to tell on them. They don’t want me to pull the plug on their pleasure, so they have to do what I tell them. If I tell them to not to tell when I have friends over to see them, they let me do it and accept it all in stride.’
 
I laughed, ‘You must be a very popular girl.’
 
‘I get invited to a lot of sleepovers and parties in hopes that I’ll return the invitation.’
 
‘What happens when you do have a sleepover?’
 
‘As I said all the boys in our family are naked and all the girls know it, so my brothers spend the night over one of my Aunts’ houses. Carl is the oldest of the cousins and as far as I know, the only one that ejaculates so my cousins are happy to have him come over.’
 
‘So what about here at camp? How do you do it here?’
 
‘We don’t. I’m surprised Carl’s dick hasn’t gotten it so big that he’d trip over it. Usually he gets hard a couple of times during the day for no reason. Sometimes I tease him up, but most of the time, it just happens but not like this. Since we’ve been here, he’s been popping a boner almost every other minute.’
 
‘Yeah, I noticed that.’
 
She went on, ‘He’s going to cum like a firehose when we get home. Too bad I don’t have the opportunity to show you that.’
 
‘I wish you could. Say, how about you come visit our camp tomorrow. We could meet you half way and then ...’
 
She cut me off, ‘Can’t we’re leaving tomorrow morning.’”
 
“OH wow,” Tammy interjected, “She got to see her bother *cum*?”
 
“All the time, according to what she said.”
 
“Did she show you? Did she make him do it?”
 
“Not with her mom there. We didn’t have time, but I’m envious.”
 
“And then what?”
 
“We got back in the water and played some more, it got late. I went back to the tent and got dressed back into my hiking clothes. Mark got dressed in his clothes. We said goodbye and went back to our camp.”
 
“Didn’t you tell me, you made your bother make pee for you?”
 
“Oh that. Compared to what went on with the Benson kids, that was anticlimactic. But it was interesting that Mark didn’t object to doing it with me watching him.”
 
“Oh how I wish I was there!”
 
“Seeing naked boys was good, but you know what the best part was?”
 
“What?”
 
“Us girls were dressed and it was the boys who were naked.”
 
“Why is that?”
 
“Clothing is a complicated thing. It’s one thing that separates us girls from boys. We appreciate it more. Boys don’t understand what clothing means to a girl. They just throw anything on their bodies and it is acceptable.
 
For a girl, her outfit is who she is. No, it doesn’t define her “deep down;” it’s an expression of how she feels, or better still, how she wants to feel when she dons the outfit. In ancient times, people would wear the skins, bones or feathers of animals in the belief that by doing so, they would take on the strength of the bear, the cunning of the fox or the majesty of the eagle.
 
And so it is with clothes. Some of my clothes say that I am confident, some express joy and still others announce that I am in a flirty mood. There is a reason why my brother’s closest is austere when compared to mine. I need dozens of outfits to express the kind of girl I want to be that day.”
 
All the while, Tammy was nodding her head. “I know what you mean. I have my favorite outfits that I wear all the time. But sometimes I like to mix it up. Sometimes, I’m a blouse, skirt and sandals girl; other times it’s shorts and sneakers. It has little to do with what I am doing and even less with the weather; it has everything to do with my mood.”
 
It was my turn to nod. “But the event at the stream was more than that. Eileen and I were wearing what I had to admit, were simple bathing suits. There was no “flash” or pizazz to them. They didn’t have colorful patterns or designs and they were even one-piece without even a skirt or feminine frill to them.
 
Yet they were as effective as a suit of armor in protecting our modesty: modesty that girls of our age deserve. I have to admit that as a little girl, I had no self-consciousness about being naked in front of others. I was comfortable with my body then and I still am.
 
But I came to realize the sanctity of my body.
 
It isn’t that way with boys. They come to the concept of modesty a lot later. They think that possessing a penis is something special and want to flaunt it. I don’t know why; it’s a funny looking organ but it seems to be important to them and they even compete to see who has the biggest and who can even pee the furthest.”
 
“Silly boys! But then again we’re silly girls. Don’t you remember was it was like back then. Like when were 6 or 7 or 8? How bold we were when it came to asking boys to show us their things, and they did it! Now look at us. It’s a big deal seeing boys naked and we’re afraid to ask. I bet if we did ask, some boys would still do it.”
 
“That’s what I’ve been saying. As girls we come to the concept of being modest by the time we start school. I think boys actually have to be taught to cover up. Maybe’s Eileen’s grandmother had it right: keep them naked until they’re adults and everybody is happy.
 
So maybe that explains why my brother eventually broke down and got naked in the stream. Modesty is not natural for boys. As for Carl, he was actively taught to be naked with his sister and perhaps other girls like his cousins as well since he was a little boy and doesn’t know modesty. Jackson, of course is still a little boy and ‘in training,’ so he’ll probably ignore whatever modesty he might be developing.
 
But the fact remains, we girls were dressed, and the boys were naked and that established our superiority over them.”
 
Tammy was pressing her legs together. She was getting excited. I was getting wet myself explaining it to her.
 
“I think that the event in the stream would have been significant enough if it were a one-off. But it was a changing experience for both me Mark. I had always looked up to him as my older sibling, but how could I look up to a boy who was as naked as the day he was born, while I was dressed and sheltered?
 
I saw him in a different light. Not as my ‘superior’ big brother, but as a boy both vulnerable and naive. I always loved my brother, but now I love him in a different, more caring way.
 
He was changed too. He was more open to me. Perhaps by physically exposing his body to me, he also exposed his inner self to me. He didn’t even hesitate when I asked him to let me watch him make pee in the stream. My old brother would have told me to ‘buzz off.’ Instead he just submitted.”
 
By now, Tammy was no longer pretending to rub her thighs together. She opened up her legs and put her hand on her crotch and started rubbing.
 
I dropped my shorts and panties. “Don’t let your clothes get in the way.”
 
“OK,” she whimpered.
 
It was the kind of experience that only best girlfriends can share; jilling off together. This was the first time for us, but it drew us closer together.
 
By the time I left, I thought I was done with the story. Oh sure, Tammy and I would go over it again and again until the novelty wore off. But all of the initial information was out there. There was really nothing new to add until an event that happened later that evening as I was sitting in my room.


 
(To be continued)






(End of File)