Playing Doctor 5

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2019 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Part 5
by SuperEvil
proofread by Mycroft
 
 
The two were both grinning from ear to ear at each other after their second kiss. Becky didn’t mind Ethan's grin so much all of a sudden. She looked down, noticing his erection. “Wow. Doesn’t that thing ever need a break?”
 
Ethan laughed. “You expect me to stay soft after you kiss me like that?”
 
“I guess not. So, uh...” Becky said, not really sure what to say.
 
“Will you go out with me, Becky?”
 
Becky’s grin got even bigger. “Yes!” she said and pulled him into another big kiss. She broke the kiss after a minute, then got down on her knees. Ethan looked at her in confusion. Then Becky took his hard cock into her mouth.
 
“Has it been a million years already?” Ethan couldn’t help saying.
 
Becky pulled back off of him so she could speak. “Shut! Up!” she said with a laugh, then took him back into her mouth.
 
“Sorry.” He said, chuckling a little. Soon, however, he couldn’t ignore the feeling of her licking and sucking on his cock. It was the best blow job he had ever had in his life, not that he had many, it was only his second. Neither Becky or Ashley were particularly skilled, but the fact that it was Becky doing it made it so much better. He came in her mouth, and she ended up swallowing the whole load.
 
Becky was back standing, smiling big at him now. “So, I suppose we can kinda go back to normal now. I don’t really need to let you” she made air quotes “practice being a doctor on me anymore.”
 
“Oh.” Ethan got a little sad.
 
“Hey, I’ll still let you see me naked. I mean you’ve seen it all, right? So, there’s really no point in being modest in front of you now. I’m ok with being naked in front of you.” She said, trying to cheer him up.
 
“I mean... It’s just that... If we quit now, don’t you think your mom will get suspicious?”
 
“Are you serious? If this is just some kind of trick...”
 
“No, no trick!" Ethan said, getting pretty worried about what he had done. "I’m dead serious, Becky. It's just that, I mean, if your mom figures out what really happened. I mean, she’d probably have your dad hunt me down and kill me, or if not that, at least tell my mom about it. I would probably end up being sent off to military school or something... Oh god! I’ll probably get thrown in prison for what I did to your little sisters!” Ethan was almost starting to hyperventilate.
 
“Ethan. Slow down. Take a breath.” Ethan took a couple deep breaths and calmed down just a little. “I don’t think any of that will happen. Ok?” She looked him in the eye, trying to help him calm down.
 
“Well, ok. Even if that doesn’t happen. Your parents will never let me see you again if they find out.”
 
Becky considered what he said, thinking he was probably right about that one. “I’ll just have to make sure that doesn’t happen then.”
 
“How are you going to make sure it doesn’t happen?” Ethan asked. He really didn’t know what she was talking about, still thinking his life was about to be over.
 
“Well, we just keep up appearances for another week. Two tops. Then you tell my mom you’ve learned all you need to know.”
 
He looked at her in astonishment. “Wow. You’d really do that for me? I mean, I don’t know what to say.” He sat down on the edge of her bed, considering how much she must really like him to do something like that for him. Thinking about how much she must have been hating it this whole time.
 
She sat down on the bed next to him and took his hand in hers. “Yeah, but there’s just one other thing. We should probably keep our relationship a secret from everyone for a while too.”
 
He furrowed his brow at her. “Alright. But why?”
 
“Think about how that would look Ethan. Oh yeah, mom, I’ll just be in my room playing doctor with my boyfriend.” she couldn’t help but laugh a little.
 
“I suppose you’re right.” he chuckled a little himself.
 
“Yeah. Just think of it as karma for what you put me through. But we have to keep it a secret from everyone. We can’t tell our parents, obviously, but we also can’t tell my sisters or even Ashley. Ok?”
 
“Oh god! Ashley!” Ethan closed his eyes in a grimace.
 
“I don’t think you need to worry about her too much. Although, I guess she must really like you if she would kiss you like that. She might get upset and ruin things if you turn her down.” Becky got a little sad, thinking her new boyfriend might have to pretend to be interested in her best friend for a little while.
 
“It’s not just that, but now I have one more thing to worry about. You promise you won't get too mad? Or, I probably deserve you mad at me for this, but don’t get too mad. Please?”
 
“What is it?”
 
“Well, I kinda made a deal with her... She wants to use the doctor excuse to get your cousin Kyle naked.”
 
“Why would you do that!?” Becky said, getting up from the bed, about as mad as he was expecting her to be. She started pacing back and forth.
 
“I don’t know! She was jerking me off at the time. I wasn’t really thinking straight.”
 
“That’s supposed to make it alright!?”
 
“No! I don’t know! No. It’s not alright. I’m sorry.” Ethan looked at Becky, thinking he had already blown it with her.
 
She stopped pacing and looked at him. “Well, what’s done is done. Tell me what her plan is.”
 
“She’s going to ask your mom to let her practice on him when he comes to stay here next week.”
 
“That’s it? How are you involved exactly?”
 
“Well, I’m not sure. She said she just wanted me to support her or something. Give my word to people it’s real, and not just an excuse to make someone go naked.” He looked down at the floor in shame. “Sorry, Becky.” He looked back up at her with tears in his eyes. “I’m so sorry.” He looked back down at the floor, letting a few tears fall from his eyes.
 
She sat back down on the bed next to him. “Listen. It really hasn’t been all that bad. Ok? I guess if someone was going to make me go naked, I’m glad it was you.” She smiled at him.
 
“You can’t really mean that.” He said, looking up at her in confusion.
 
“Don’t get me wrong. I meant what I said. I would rather be wearing clothes. Most of the time at least.” She looked down at her naked body, then over at his and back at his face, smiling even more. “But I forgive you. Ok?”
 
He smiled back at her and wiped the tears from his eyes. “Thanks, Becky. That really means a lot to me.”
 
“Well I guess that explains why she was so eager to come stay over Sunday night. Kyle gets here on Monday.”
 
"And why she wanted me to come back over here then too."
 
"I guess we have a few days to figure out what to do. I mean poor Kyle, but if it does happen, the real culprit would be Ashley and my mom this time."
 
"Well yeah, but it was still ultimately my idea to begin with. I should be the one to fix things."
 
"I'm glad you're taking responsibility, but you don't have to do it alone. I'll help you. We're both smart. You're obviously very quick on your feet. We'll fix this together." She noticed the time on her alarm clock. "Oh. My sisters must be starving. I've got to go make lunch. Ham sandwiches sound good?"
 
Ethan smiled at her. "You're too good for me."
 
"I know you're a good guy Ethan or I never would have agreed to go out with you. Come help me make lunch."
 
"Alright." So, he followed her out of her room and down the stairs into the living room, but she stopped before entering the kitchen. "What is it?"
 
"Well..." she took a good look at his naked body. "You really probably should get dressed."
 
"Oh..." he said, a little disappointed.
 
"Yeah. I mean, last time I was at the doctor's, he wasn't naked. You should know. You were there." She laughed a little and he joined in.
 
"I suppose you're right. Your sisters will probably be disappointed thought." She walked into the kitchen so he got dressed quickly and followed her in when done. "You know, it's just that, won't your parents be home late? You sure I can't stay undressed for a little while longer?"
 
"I really don't think it's a good idea. My mom showed up unexpectedly yesterday, and working late is my parents code for their date night. So, I'm not even sure what time they'll be home tonight."
 
"Alright. But feel free to tell me to go naked whenever you want. It's probably the least I owe you."
 
She smiled at that. “I might just take you up on that, you know.”
 
He grinned at her. “I hope you do.” Becky went over to the fridge and started to pull out the ingredients to make the sandwiches. “You know. There is one thing I can fix right now.” He pulled his phone out and started deleting the naked pictures he had of Becky and her sisters.
 
Becky was happy about that. “Thanks. I suppose you could have kept the ones of me though.”
 
“Nah. They really weren’t taken with the right thought in mind... Plus the lighting was all off, you could hardly tell what was going on.” She laughed at his joke. “I hope you know; I would have never shown those to anyone, or told anyone about seeing you at the doctor’s office. I just really wanted to see you naked again.”
 
“If I knew that we probably wouldn’t be in this mess.” She walked over to pull a plate out of the cupboard. “But we would probably not be going out either. So, it’s, I don’t know if good is the right word. I guess I’m kinda glad you did it... Would you set the table?”
 
“Sure.” He walked over to the cupboard where he had seen Alice and Sophie get the plates that morning and grabbed one for each girl and one for himself. Then walked back over to the table and set them out.
 
“Oh, and there’s a bag of potato chips in that cupboard. Would you grab it and put it on the table as well?” She said, finishing making one of her sister’s sandwiches. He grabbed the bag and then sat down at the table, watching her work. “So, what do you like on your sandwiches?”
 
“Oh, I’m not too picky. Whatever is easiest for you is fine.” He said as she bent over to grab something else out of the fridge, giving him a nice view of her pussy from behind.
 
“Well, I like lettuce, tomato, mayo, and a little bit of mustard. That ok?” she said into the fridge, not realizing the show she was putting on for him.
 
It took a couple seconds for him to realize she had asked him a question. “Oh yeah. That’s fine... Oh uh, just a little extra mustard actually.”
 
She smiled over her shoulder at him before shutting the fridge and setting everything down on the counter. She grabbed the lettuce and started to shred it. “You know. Sophie likes ketchup.”
 
He had a profile view of her now, and could see her breasts move and jiggle a little as she cut up a tomato. “On a ham sandwich? Yuck.” he chuckled a little.
 
“Yeah, she puts ketchup on everything. Well, except my scrambled eggs. But if anyone else makes the eggs, they’re slathered in ketchup.”
 
“She must think you’re a good chef too.” He was enjoying her ass again, with a profile view this time.
 
“It’s kinda been a necessity with my parents working so much nowadays. And no, they’re not always going on dates.” She started putting things back away, and he got another view of her pussy from behind.
 
“Need any help with that?” He finally thought to ask when she was half way done putting things away.
 
“Just bring the plate of sandwiches over to the table please.” She turned back around as he was picking the plate up, noticing the large bulge in his shorts, and smiled. She walked over to the kitchen entrance and yelled “Alice! Sophie! Lunch is ready!” then walked over to the table and started moving the sandwiches to each person’s plate.
 
She was just finishing that when she heard “Wow! I didn’t know your sister would be naked too!” She spun around, not believing one or both of her sisters would really invite the boy from across the street over to their house while they were all naked. She wanted to cover up so badly as the 13 year old boy looked over her naked body, but knew covering up would just lead to questions and more problems.
 
The two younger sisters had been arguing the last hour about inviting him over, but ultimately Sophie had been able to convince Alice to allow it. Both girls were eager to see Trevor naked, but so far, all Alice had gotten was embarrassment from having to show Trevor her younger sister was more developed than her.
 
Trevor had been really surprised when the two neighbor girls from his class had answered the door naked, but wasn’t going to look a gift horse in the mouth. He was curious about the fact that Sophie seemed to be more well-endowed than her older sister, but said nothing about their nudity, not wanting to ruin a good thing. He was one of the few people who knew Alice was older than Sophie. Not that it was a secret, but most people just assumed the girls must be twins, being in the same class, and looking so much alike. Alice and Sophie had been born as close as humanly possible, and had started attending school at the same time.
 
Ethan knew he better step in and take control of the situation fast. The boy had already seen the girls naked, so kicking him out right now would probably just make things worse. “Hey, Trevor. Want to stay for lunch?” He gave him his big grin. Becky gave Ethan a quizzical look, and he gave her a look back hoping she knew he was just trying to help.
 
“Sure.” Trevor said, taking a seat between his two naked classmates.
 
“Oh... Uh, I must have dropped my phone out in the living room. Becky, will you help me look for it?” Ethan said as an excuse to speak with Becky alone, since she seemed to just be getting mad at him again.
 
When they were out in the living room Becky whispered to Ethan “What the hell are they doing inviting him over?”
 
“It was Ashley’s idea.” He whispered back.
 
“What!? You knew about this!?” Becky was starting to feel like everyone in her life was conspiring to embarrass her as much as possible.
 
“I never thought they would really do it. I guess they’re braver than I thought. Or more desperate to see him naked.”
 
“Why would they see him naked?”
 
“Ashley suggested if they showed him theirs, he would show them his.”
 
“You think it will work?” Ethan shrugged his shoulders. “Well, why did you invite him to lunch?”
 
“He had already seen all of you. The damage was already done. We need to control it. We need to keep him here until I can figure out what the best course of action is.”
 
Becky calmed down at hearing that. “Alright. I guess that makes sense. But remember, it’s until WE can figure it out. Ok?” She smiled at him and he gave her a quick peck. “Don’t! My sisters could see.” Becky said, checking behind her.
 
“Sorry.” He looked at her sheepishly. “I couldn’t resist.”
 
“Well you better learn how. We can’t risk anyone finding out about us. Come on, we better get back in there.”
 
“Found my phone.” Ethan said as he and Becky walked back into the room. They took a seat at the table and started eating. The three younger kids had already started eating without them, Trevor having taken one of Ethan’s sandwiches.
 
“Thanks, this is really good.” Trevor said though a mouth full of sandwich.
 
Ethan took a bite of his own sandwich. “No. It’s delicious.” he said after swallowing, smiling at Becky.
 
Becky smiled back, feeling a little pride at their compliments, and happy the two boys were being polite and not obsessing over her and her sisters’ nudity.
 
“So, sorry for asking, but why are you girls naked?” Trevor finally felt brave enough to ask.
 
Becky and Ethan looked at each other, trying to think of some excuse, but Sophie spoke first. “Ethan wants to become a doctor, but he doesn’t know enough about the female body yet. Our mom is letting us go naked in front of him so he can learn. It’s been really fun. He even let us see him naked.”
 
Trevor took a moment to process all of that, and said “Wow. That is really cool. You girls must be so brave to do that. Do you think I could stay and watch? I’d really like to learn about the female body too.”
 
Sophie felt pride at him calling her and her sisters brave. Alice saw this as her chance to get Trevor naked. “Well, I suppose you could stay, but only if you agreed to go naked too. Ethan needs more people to practice being a doctor on.” she said.
 
“Oh, well...” Trevor hadn’t even thought about going naked himself, just enjoying the three girls’ nudity. He was pretty excited to stay however, and didn’t want the girls to think he wasn’t brave, so said “Ok.” and stood up from the table and started to get undressed right there.
 
Both younger girls looked at him in delight as he stripped his t-shirt off first, then moved on to his jeans. Ethan thought this was probably the best solution to their problem. At least if he was naked there was a chance, he wouldn’t be bragging to all his friends about this. He would have to ask Trevor to keep it a secret. Becky was just amazed that her sister had so easily convinced him to get naked. Trevor pulled his tighty whities down and blushed as his female classmates looked him over, and then focused on his pelvic area. He quickly sat back down at the table and continued eating, thinking the table would make good cover. With the girls sitting next to him, however, they were still able to see his rapidly growing penis from their vantage point.
 
“I told you he wouldn’t be as big as Ethan.” Alice leaned forward to tell her sister, making the boy blush even harder.
 
“Hey Alice. That’s not very nice. Remember what Ashley told Sophie earlier about that.” Ethan said, feeling bad for the younger boy. He didn’t think he was particularly small for a 13 year old, but only really had himself to compare him with.
 
“Yeah. Trevor hasn’t said one word about me having bigger boobs than you. Or hair on my kitty.” Alice blushed and looked away, feeling totally inadequate compared to both her sisters, especially Sophie. Sophie just gloated, knowing how much it bothered Alice.
 
“SOPHIE!” Becky yelled at her younger sister. “Were you not just listening to Ethan! You apologize right now!”
 
“Sorry. Sorry Alice.” She said.
 
Alice looked back at her younger sister, not sure if she really meant that apology, but nodded her head. After a moment she said “I’m sorry too, Trevor. Your penis is very cute.” she was eyeballing it under the table again.
 
Trevor just blushed again, not sure what to do about her talking about his private part so openly like that. “Uh. Thanks. It’s alright.” he paused for a moment, thinking if they were going to talk about him like that, why couldn’t he talk about them. “I think you’re cute too Alice. Your, uh, kitty is really pretty.” Alice blushed and looked away, not sure if she could take the boy talking about her own privates like that.
 
“The correct term is vulva. Most people call it a vagina, but that’s the part on the inside.” Ethan said, trying to keep up the ruse of learning to become a doctor in front of the boy.
 
“Oh. Your vulva is really pretty Alice.” he said, making Alice swoon a little this time.
 
“What about my vulva?” Sophie said, feeling a little jealous of the attention he was giving her sister.
 
He looked over at Sophie “Your vulva is really cute too.” He really thought both girls were quite cute, and didn’t know which one he liked better. Sophie beamed at his compliment, and then stuck her tongue out at Alice. Alice just stuck her tongue out back in response.
 
“Alright. Stop fighting.” Becky chastised her sisters. “Trevor. This is kinda a private thing with Ethan. You’ll keep this whole being naked thing between us, right?” she said, beating Ethan to the punch.
 
“Yeah sure.” Trevor answered her. “How long are you going to be doing this?”
 
“Just for a week or two.” Becky answered him back.
 
“That’s awesome! Would it be ok if I came over then too?” Trevor asked.
 
“Sure! I bet it will be a lot of fun for both of us!” Sophie said, hoping he would be naked during that time as well. Becky was a little upset with her sister for inviting him back, but didn’t know what to do about it.
 
“We’ll all have fun.” Alice said, scowling at her younger sister. Trevor looked over at her and smiled, and she smiled as big back at him.
 
“Well remember. This isn’t fun and games. It’s just a learning experience for me.” Ethan said, hoping to keep the situation under control. The three younger kids nodded their heads at him, not really caring about what he had said.
 
“You have to check his masturbation technique, right Ethan?” Sophie asked the older boy, wanting to get another show, this time from her classmate. Trevor started coughing, almost choking on his bite of sandwich. Becky looked at her sister with wide eyes, and Ethan was a little shocked as well. Sophie turned to Trevor. “Ethan had to make sure we were able to do that. So, he had each of us demonstrate it for him a couple times. I’m still not sure I’m doing it completely right though.” She looked over at Ethan. “Maybe I should do it again after we finish lunch? Just to be sure.” she said as sweetly as possible.
 
“Uhh...” Ethan looked over at his new girlfriend, feeling like he was rapidly losing control of the situation.
 
“Well... Trevor should probably go first, since he’s the newest one to all of this, and Ethan hasn’t really had a chance to examine him yet.” Becky said, really surprising Ethan.
 
“You know how to do that right?” Alice asked the younger boy.
 
Trevor gulped down the bite of sandwich he had in his mouth, and nodded his head. “I’ve uh, never done it with anyone watching though.”
 
“Well, maybe I could do it for you.” Sophie grinned at him.
 
“You don’t know how to do that.” Alice said to her little sister. “If anyone is going to do that to him, it's me!” Trevor looked back and forth between the two girls with wide eyes, not believing they were both offering to jerk him off.
 
“Girls! It’s probably better if he does it by himself, for the first time at least. If there’s time after maybe one of you can do it for him.” Ethan said, trying to take control of the situation again. Becky kicked him under the table. “Ow!” He said under his breath and gave his girlfriend a sheepish look.
 
“Which one of us gets to do it?” Alice asked.
 
“I don’t know... We’ll let him decide. Ok?” Becky said, not wanting either of her younger sisters becoming skilled at jerking off a boy.
 
“Ok.” Sophie smiled big at Trevor. Alice poked his shoulder and smiled just as wide at him when he looked over. Trevor felt like he was doomed no matter what decision he made.
 
They were all finished with lunch soon after that. Becky got up and started bringing the plates over to the kitchen sink, so Ethan got up to help her. Alice and Sophie were both a little surprised at Ethan's change in attitude from yesterday and that morning, but more obsessed with what Trevor was about to do in front of them, so didn't think about it too long.
 
"Let's go to the living room." Sophie said to her classmate, and took his hand. Alice grabbed his other hand and both lead him over to the living room couch.
 
Becky and Ethan followed them in after finishing with washing and drying the dishes and found Trevor sitting in between the two girls on the couch. The girls could not take their eyes off his hard penis, twitching a little, as he looked back and forth from one girl to the other.
 
Ethan sat down in the recliner, so Becky sat down on the arm rest next to him. "Ok Trevor. Start whenever you are ready." Ethan said to him.
 
Trevor was feeling very nervous about doing what they had asked him to do, and just sat there. Sophie got impatient, and wanted to beat her sister to the punch, so reached out and grabbed his hard penis in her hand and started jerking him off right then. She was much better at it without her sister holding the penis at the same time. Trevor let out a gasp and looked over at Sophie in shock, who just gave him a big smile, then looked back down at what she was doing.
 
"Hey!" Alice spoke up after a minute. "I wanted to do that to him." She looked over at Ethan with a pout.
 
"Well..." Ethan looked over at Becky.
 
Becky looked back at him, then at Alice. "You can have a turn later. After you both go, I'm sure he'll be ready again." She didn't really want any of this to be happening, but wanted to keep her sisters happy so they wouldn’t rat Ethan out. Alice seemed satisfied with her sister's answer and looked back down to watch her other sister jerk her classmate off.
 
Trevor was soon bucking his hips up and down under Sophie's manipulation. He had never felt anything like it, it was so much better to have the cute naked girl do it for him. Sophie giggled a little in joy herself at being able to control this boy like this. Everyone else in the room just watched, each getting quite aroused in their own right.
 
Trevor came as hard as he ever had in his life. Sophie wasn't quite prepared for it, so most of it ended up landing on her own chest, and the last shot ended up on Trevor himself.
 
Sophie was eager to try out her classmate's semen, wondering if it would taste different to Ethan's. She scooped a big glob from her chest and popped it into her mouth. Trevor looked at her in shock. Alice, not to be outdone, scooped the blob from Trevor's chest and stuck it in her mouth, then smiled at Trevor when he looked over at her.
 
"Mmm." Sophie said, trying to get Trevor's attention.
 
"Delicious." Alice said to get his attention back.
 
Ethan figured he better step in before the girls started physically fighting. "Trevor, come sit here. It will give you a good vantage point to watch the girls while they play... masturbate." Becky noticed the bulge in Ethan’s pants when he stood up. She was quite worked up herself, so when she stood up and went to stand next to him, she purposely brushed her ass up against his erection. Ethan made a quiet gasp only she could hear and she smiled over at him.
 
Trevor sat down in the recliner, ready to watch the two younger sisters play with themselves. "Will you do it for me?" Sophie asked Alice, who nodded her head in affirmation. The two girls scooted closer to each other and both opened their legs wide enough for their sister to have access. Then both girls reached in and started playing with each other.
 
Trevor was loving every single bit of it. "Wow! This is totally amazing!" He said in total wonder. The two girls smiled at him. The girls were also both really enjoying it. They both would have rather had Trevor do it for them, but getting to do it in front of him was almost as good.
 
Becky had moved in front of Ethan again. She was pressing her ass against his erection. Ethan was really enjoying the feeling, wondering if it meant Becky was ready to do even more with him.
 
Both girls were moaning out loud in pleasure now, hoping their classmate's attention was specifically on them. Trevor was raptured, leaning forward to get as close a look between the two girls’ legs as possible from his chair. He kept looking back and forth from one girl’s privates to the other. He was completely erect again now. Both girls spotted his hard penis, and both thought they were the one responsible for it. That thought set off Sophie. She squirmed around in the pleasure of her orgasm. It also made her move her hand rapidly on Alice's pussy. The quick movements and knowing her sister were cumming set off Alice. Both girls were shouting "Yes!" and "Oh god!" in pleasure, enjoying putting on such a special show for Trevor.
 
The girls took a couple minutes to calm down. Both smiled at each other in appreciation and then over at Trevor in lust and joy. "So, it's my turn now?" Alice looked over at her older sister, still rubbing her ass up against her secret boyfriend, and then back to Trevor.
 
Trevor wasn't going to wait for approval. He got up from the recliner and walked over to the couch. Sophie moved over so he could slide in between her and her sister. This time both girls were sitting close enough to him that all their legs were touching. Alice waited for her older sister to nod her head before taking his penis into her hand. Sophie didn't want to be completely left out, so wrapped her arm around his waist. Trevor took that as an invitation and wrapped an arm around each girl's shoulders. The girls both leaned into him, watching as Alice jerked the boy off. Alice was going much slower than Sophie had before, tired from her own orgasm, and wanting to draw this out for Trevor as long as possible.
 
Becky turned around to face Ethan, making sure to keep in contact with the front of the bulge in his shorts. “Want to go up to my room?” She whispered to him while looking into his eyes and pushing her front against him just a little harder.
 
Ethan nodded his head yes, but whispered back, “Don’t you think we should supervise them?”
 
“I don’t think they will miss us.” She said, and turned to speak with her sisters and their classmate. “Ethan needs to do a special exam on me in my room right now.” and she grabbed Ethan’s hand to lead him up the stairs and into her room. Both her sisters just nodded their heads, not taking their eyes from Trevor’s erection. Trevor didn’t even hear she had said something, just sitting with his eyes shut, engrossed in the pleasure Alice was giving him.
 
As soon as Becky and Ethan were in her room, she pulled his t-shirt up and over his head, then wrapped her arms around his neck and pressed her body against him while making out with him. He ended up against the closed door and Becky made sure the door was locked before leading him over to her bed, all while still kissing him. She pulled him down onto the bed with her, and he ended up on top of her. Becky broke the kiss and said “God. That was so hot. I can’t believe both of them wanted to do that to him.”
 
“It was hot watching them play with each other in front of him too.” Ethan said as she helped him take off his shorts and boxers. Becky nodded her head at him, looking into his eyes with lust. He started kissing her this time, and she grabbed his hard cock and started playing with it a little. “I, uh, don’t have a condom or anything. Do you?” He said, wanting to have sex with her right then.
 
Becky shook her head and said “No, I don’t. I’ve never really had to think about that before. Can’t we both just use our mouths?” Ethan nodded his head. “Do you think you can do me first?” she asked him.
 
“Why don’t we both try doing it at the same time?” Ethan offered.
 
Becky nodded her head. “I would have never thought of that.” Ethan swiveled around into position on top of her and Becky took his hard cock into her mouth as soon as it was in reach. Ethan, not to be outdone, opened her slit a little and started lapping at her hard, little clit. OH GOD! Becky tried to say, but it just came out as “MMM MMMM!”
 
“That... good?” Ethan asked, a little out of breath himself. Becky nodded her head as best she could, so Ethan continued.
 
He brought one of his index fingers to her entrance and slowly pushed it in. “OOOMMM!” Becky continued to moan in pleasure.
 
“OH YEAH!” Ethan moaned in pleasure himself. It wasn’t long before he was cumming into her mouth again. Becky just kept swallowing, only a bit dribbling out the sides of her mouth. Ethan moaned and cried out in pleasure, which made a nice humming feeling on Becky’s clit, and she came then herself.
 
Ethan got up from on top of Becky and laid back down on the bed next to her putting his arm around her. “That was amazing.” He said when he finally caught his breath.
 
“Oh yeah. It was.” She leaned over and gave him a big kiss.
 
Meanwhile, Alice had been able to get Trevor off as well. “That was so cool!” He said. Both girls were still cuddled up to him, with his arms around their shoulders.
 
“Yeah... Hey? Where did Becky and Ethan go?” Sophie asked.
 
“Who cares? Now we can do whatever we want without Becky yelling at us.” Alice said, and looked at Trevor. “We can have a ton more fun!” Trevor could only open his eyes wide, wondering what could be better than what they had just done.








(End of File)